CEO Peter Federico was paid $14,208,500 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 8.5% from fiscal year 2024, the 50th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001423689-26-000058 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$14,208,500 ↑ Peter Federico total, FY2025 | 50th CEO pay percentile vs peers | 35:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 94.09% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.
AGNC's next annual pay disclosure, estimated March 5, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Peter Federico | $900,000 | $7,537,500 | $5,750,000 | $0 | — | $0 | $21,000 | $14,208,500 |
| Director, President, Chief Executive Officer, and Chief Investment Officer | ||||||||
| Christopher Kuehl | 900,000 | 2,211,300 | 2,700,000 | 0 | — | 0 | 21,000 | 5,832,300 |
| Former Chief Investment Officer | ||||||||
| Gary Kain | 500,000 | 3,015,000 | 2,100,000 | 0 | — | 0 | 21,000 | 5,636,000 |
| Executive Chair | ||||||||
| Bernice Bell | 750,000 | 2,634,375 | 1,875,000 | 0 | — | 0 | 21,000 | 5,280,375 |
| Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Sean Reid | 750,000 | 2,107,500 | 1,500,000 | 0 | — | 0 | 21,000 | 4,378,500 |
| Executive Vice President, Strategy and Corporate Development | ||||||||
| Kenneth Pollack | 650,000 | 1,826,500 | 1,300,000 | 0 | — | 0 | 21,000 | 3,797,500 |
| Executive Vice President, General Counsel, Chief Compliance Officer, and Secretary | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Peter Federico | $14,208,500 | $13,098,200 | $12,318,800 | ↑ +1,110,300 |
| Christopher Kuehl | 5,832,300 | 7,176,600 | 6,846,300 | ↓ −1,344,300 |
| Gary Kain | 5,636,000 | 10,462,700 | 9,839,000 | ↓ −4,826,700 |
| Bernice Bell | 5,280,375 | 4,611,525 | 4,431,225 | ↑ +668,850 |
| Sean Reid | 4,378,500 | 3,474,800 | 3,338,700 | ↑ +903,700 |
| Kenneth Pollack | 3,797,500 | 3,474,800 | 3,338,700 | ↑ +322,700 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read AGNC Investment Corp.'s Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper AGNC reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
Get the AGNC Investment Corp. Peer Teardown Report
$14,208,500 Peter Federico total, FY2025
$199
The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.
Data as of August 21, 2026 · Source: 0001423689-26-000058 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).
Reports for AGNC
Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:
Order AGNC
Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.
How we handle your data → Privacy
Each company listed discloses AGNC in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named AGNC in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
Get the AGNC Investment Corp. Executive Compensation Report
$1,500
One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.
| Executive | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Bernice Bell | CFO | $5,280,375 |
| Peter Federico | CEO | $14,208,500 |
| Gary Kain | Executive Chair | $5,636,000 |
| Christopher Kuehl | EVP | $5,832,300 |
| Kenneth Pollack | General Counsel | $3,797,500 |
| Sean Reid | EVP | $4,378,500 |
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Andrew A. Johnson Jr | Independent Director | $305,000 |
| Christine L. Hurtsellers | Independent Director | — |
| Donna J. Blank | Independent Director | $340,000 |
| Frances R. Spark | Independent Director | $305,000 |
| John D. Fisk | Independent Director | $331,250 |
| Morris A. Davis | Independent Director | $40,000 |
| Paul E. Mullings | Independent Director | $305,000 |
| Prue B. Larocca | Lead Independent Director | $445,000 |
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bernice Bell | EVP, CFO | 2026-03-16 | D | 48,988 | $10 | $506,046 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Peter J. Federico | Director | 2026-03-16 | D | 89,873 | 10 | 928,388 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gary D. Kain | Director | 2026-03-16 | D | 58,512 | 10 | 604,429 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sean Reid | EVP | 2026-03-16 | D | 35,030 | 10 | 361,860 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kenneth Pollack | EVP and General Counsel | 2026-03-16 | D | 29,093 | 10 | 300,531 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Morris A. Davis | Director | 2026-04-16 | A | 17,045 | — | — | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Frances R. Spark | Director | 2026-04-16 | A | 17,045 | — | — | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul E. Mullings | Director | 2026-04-16 | A | 17,045 | — | — | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Prue B. Larocca | Director | 2026-04-16 | A | 17,045 | — | — | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew A. Johnson Jr | Director | 2026-04-16 | A | 17,045 | — | — | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Christine L. Hurtsellers | Director | 2026-04-16 | A | 17,045 | — | — | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| John D. Fisk | Director | 2026-04-16 | A | 17,045 | — | — | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Donna J. Blank | Director | 2026-04-16 | A | 17,045 | — | — | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Peter J. Federico | Director | 2026-04-24 | D | 64,411 | 11 | 702,595 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Peter J. Federico | Director | 2026-04-27 | D | 64,411 | 11 | 710,389 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Peter J. Federico | Director | 2026-04-28 | D | 64,412 | 11 | 713,621 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul E. Mullings | Director | 2026-05-04 | D | 6,800 | 11 | 73,032 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Donna J. Blank | Director | 2026-05-06 | D | 22,000 | 11 | 237,050 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Bernice Bell | EVP, CFO | 2026-05-12 | D | 10,000 | 11 | 107,920 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Bernice Bell | EVP, CFO | 2026-07-28 | D | 5,000 | 11 | 55,000 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Bernice Bell | EVP, CFO | 2026-08-19 | D | 5,000 | 11 | 55,500 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Bernice Bell | EVP, CFO | 2026-08-19 | D | 10,000 | 11 | 110,500 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bernice Bell | PSU | 2025-03-03 | 0 | 91,107 | — | 182,214 | $937,500 |
| Sean Reid | RSU | 2025-03-03 | — | — | 72,886 | — | 750,000 |
| Peter Federico | PSU | 2025-03-03 | 0 | 374,392 | — | 748,784 | 3,852,500 |
| Christopher Kuehl | PSU | 2025-03-03 | 0 | 131,195 | — | 262,390 | 1,350,000 |
| Gary Kain | PSU | 2025-03-03 | 0 | 136,734 | — | 273,468 | 1,407,000 |
| Gary Kain | RSU | 2025-03-03 | — | — | 67,346 | — | 693,000 |
| Peter Federico | RSU | 2025-03-03 | — | — | 184,402 | — | 1,897,500 |
| Sean Reid | PSU | 2025-03-03 | 0 | 72,886 | — | 145,772 | 750,000 |
| Kenneth Pollack | PSU | 2025-03-03 | 0 | 63,168 | — | 126,336 | 650,000 |
| Bernice Bell | RSU | 2025-03-03 | — | — | 91,107 | — | 937,500 |
| Christopher Kuehl | RSU | 2025-03-03 | — | — | 131,195 | — | 1,350,000 |
| Kenneth Pollack | RSU | 2025-03-03 | — | — | 63,168 | — | 650,000 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bernice Bell | $937,500 | $937,500 | $0 | 50.0% |
| Sean Reid | 750,000 | 750,000 | 0 | 50.0% |
| Peter Federico | 1,897,500 | 3,852,500 | 0 | 67.0% |
| Christopher Kuehl | 1,350,000 | 1,350,000 | 0 | 50.0% |
| Gary Kain | 693,000 | 1,407,000 | 0 | 67.0% |
| Kenneth Pollack | 650,000 | 650,000 | 0 | 50.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gary Kain | RSU | 76,118 | — | $815,985 |
| Peter Federico | RSU | 423,145 | — | 4,536,114 |
| Christopher Kuehl | RSU | 273,567 | — | 2,932,638 |
| Bernice Bell | RSU | 168,877 | — | 1,810,361 |
| Christopher Kuehl | RSU | 148,278 | — | 1,589,540 |
| Peter Federico | RSU | 208,414 | — | 2,234,198 |
| Peter Federico | RSU | 754,303 | — | 8,086,128 |
| Gary Kain | RSU | 154,543 | — | 1,656,701 |
| Kenneth Pollack | RSU | 99,379 | — | 1,065,343 |
| Sean Reid | RSU | 47,319 | — | 507,260 |
| Gary Kain | RSU | 126,134 | — | 1,352,156 |
| Peter Federico | RSU | 640,213 | — | 6,863,083 |
| Gary Kain | RSU | 633,604 | — | 6,792,235 |
| Sean Reid | RSU | 99,379 | — | 1,065,343 |
| Gary Kain | RSU | 537,779 | — | 5,764,991 |
| Sean Reid | RSU | 82,378 | — | 883,092 |
| Christopher Kuehl | RSU | 232,198 | — | 2,489,163 |
| Peter Federico | RSU | 150,156 | — | 1,609,672 |
| Peter Federico | RSU | 78,936 | — | 846,194 |
| Bernice Bell | RSU | 143,334 | — | 1,536,540 |
| Bernice Bell | RSU | 68,255 | — | 731,694 |
| Kenneth Pollack | RSU | 117,086 | — | 1,255,162 |
| Gary Kain | RSU | 66,304 | — | 710,779 |
| Sean Reid | RSU | 117,086 | — | 1,255,162 |
| Christopher Kuehl | RSU | 110,571 | — | 1,185,321 |
| Christopher Kuehl | RSU | 58,122 | — | 623,068 |
| Bernice Bell | RSU | 102,972 | — | 1,103,860 |
| Kenneth Pollack | RSU | 47,319 | — | 507,260 |
| Kenneth Pollack | RSU | 71,397 | — | 765,376 |
| Bernice Bell | RSU | 35,871 | — | 384,537 |
| Kenneth Pollack | RSU | 24,879 | — | 266,703 |
| Sean Reid | RSU | 24,879 | — | 266,703 |
AGNC's compensation program is designed to attract and retain highly qualified executives and to align their interests with those of stockholders by linking a significant portion of compensation to company performance.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-04-16 | 346,691,940 | 21,761,823 | 7,161,005 | 94.09% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-04-17 | 306,410,432 | 20,875,620 | 7,136,118 | 93.62% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-04-18 | 233,594,079 | 14,989,616 | 4,908,216 | 93.97% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-04-20 | 231,423,422 | 10,314,261 | 3,897,946 | 95.73% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-04-21 | 213,840,966 | 21,258,234 | 3,442,922 | 90.96% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-04-22 | 251,486,495 | 19,427,481 | 3,415,201 | 92.83% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-04-16 | 94.09%a |
| 2025 | 2025-04-17 | 93.62%b |
| 2024 | 2024-04-18 | 93.97%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will have no effect on the outcome of the proposal.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and any broker non-votes will have the same effect as voting against the proposal.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will have no effect on the outcome of the proposal.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 35 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $14,208,500 |
| Median employee compensation | $403,062 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Prue B. LaroccaIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Audit · Compensation Corporate Governance · Executive (Chair) · Pricing (Chair) | $265,000 | $180,000 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $445,000 |
| Donna J. BlankIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Executive · Pricing | 160,000 | 180,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 340,000 |
| John D. FiskIndependent · Compensation Corporate Governance (Chair) | 151,250 | 180,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 331,250 |
| Paul E. MullingsIndependent · Compensation Corporate Governance | 125,000 | 180,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 305,000 |
| Andrew A. Johnson JrIndependent · Audit | 125,000 | 180,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 305,000 |
| Frances R. SparkIndependent · Audit | 125,000 | 180,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 305,000 |
| Morris A. DavisIndependent · Compensation Corporate Governance | 40,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 40,000 |
| Christine L. HurtsellersIndependent · Audit · Partial-year service · Newly elected | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Gary D. KainEmployee director · Board Chair · Executive · Pricing | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Peter J. FedericoEmployee director · Pricing | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $125,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $180,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 35,000 / 35,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $625,000 |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $991,250 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,080,000 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $2,071,250 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies AGNC Investment Corp. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including AGNC Investment Corp..
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Annaly Capital Management, Inc. | 2025 | David Finkelstein | $1,000,000 | $9,483,629 | $0 | $0 | $19,270,629 |
| 2 | AGNC Investment Corp. | 2025 | Peter Federico | 900,000 | 5,750,000 | 0 | — | 14,208,500 |
| 3 | Dynex Capital, Inc. | 2025 | Byron Boston | 900,000 | 3,122,248 | 0 | 3,192,480 | 7,771,011 |
| 4 | ARMOUR Residential REIT, Inc. | 2025 | Scott Ulm | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| 5 | Orchid Island Capital, Inc. | 2025 | Robert Cauley | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| — | Two Harbors Investment Corp. | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
| — | Invesco Mortgage Capital Inc. | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AGNC Investment Corp. | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Annaly Capital Management, Inc. | 142% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Semler Brossy |
| ARMOUR Residential REIT, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Dynex Capital, Inc. | 355% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | FPC |
| Invesco Mortgage Capital Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Ferguson Partners Consulting L.P. |
| Orchid Island Capital, Inc. | not disclosed | Other 50 · LTIP Units 50 | No | not disclosed |
| Two Harbors Investment Corp. | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | not disclosed | Pay Governance LLC |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Peter Federico | DEF 14A | 2026-03-06 | 0001423689-26-000058 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 14,208,500. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c18 · span 710764–710774 |
| 2 | Section 01, Christopher Kuehl | DEF 14A | 2026-03-06 | 0001423689-26-000058 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 5,832,300. Filing ↗machine: r17 · c18 · span 735146–735155 |
| 3 | Section 01, Gary Kain | DEF 14A | 2026-03-06 | 0001423689-26-000058 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 5,636,000. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c18 · span 720159–720168 |
| 4 | Section 01, Bernice Bell | DEF 14A | 2026-03-06 | 0001423689-26-000058 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 5,280,375. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c18 · span 715268–715277 |
| 5 | Section 01, Sean Reid | DEF 14A | 2026-03-06 | 0001423689-26-000058 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 4,378,500. Filing ↗machine: r14 · c18 · span 730083–730092 |
| 6 | Section 01, Kenneth Pollack | DEF 14A | 2026-03-06 | 0001423689-26-000058 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,797,500. Filing ↗machine: r11 · c18 · span 725258–725267 |
| 7 | Section 03, Bernice Bell PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001423689-26-000058 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 202” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 8 | Section 03, Sean Reid RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001423689-26-000058 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 202” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 9 | Section 03, Peter Federico PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001423689-26-000058 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 202” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 10 | Section 03, Christopher Kuehl PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001423689-26-000058 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 202” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 11 | Section 03, Gary Kain PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001423689-26-000058 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 202” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 12 | Section 03, Gary Kain RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001423689-26-000058 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 202” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 13 | Section 03, Peter Federico RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001423689-26-000058 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 202” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 14 | Section 03, Sean Reid PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001423689-26-000058 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 202” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 15 | Section 03, Kenneth Pollack PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001423689-26-000058 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 202” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 16 | Section 03, Bernice Bell RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001423689-26-000058 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 202” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 17 | Section 03, Christopher Kuehl RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001423689-26-000058 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 202” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 18 | Section 03, Kenneth Pollack RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001423689-26-000058 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 202” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 19 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-03-06 | 0001423689-26-000058 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 35 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 299233–299235 |
| 20 | Section 08, Prue B. Larocca | DEF 14A | 2026-03-06 | 0001423689-26-000058 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 445,000. Filing ↗machine: span 311972–312098 |
| 21 | Section 08, Donna J. Blank | DEF 14A | 2026-03-06 | 0001423689-26-000058 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 340,000. Filing ↗machine: span 306685–306811 |
| 22 | Section 08, John D. Fisk | DEF 14A | 2026-03-06 | 0001423689-26-000058 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 331,250. Filing ↗machine: span 308950–309076 |
| 23 | Section 08, Paul E. Mullings | DEF 14A | 2026-03-06 | 0001423689-26-000058 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 305,000. Filing ↗machine: span 312895–313021 |
| 24 | Section 08, Andrew A. Johnson Jr | DEF 14A | 2026-03-06 | 0001423689-26-000058 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 305,000. Filing ↗machine: span 311050–311176 |
| 25 | Section 08, Frances R. Spark | DEF 14A | 2026-03-06 | 0001423689-26-000058 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 305,000. Filing ↗machine: span 313946–314072 |
| 26 | Section 08, Morris A. Davis | DEF 14A | 2026-03-06 | 0001423689-26-000058 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 40,000. Filing ↗machine: span 307398–307523 |
| 27 | Section 08, Christine L. Hurtsellers | DEF 14A | 2026-03-06 | 0001423689-26-000058 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 08, Gary D. Kain | DEF 14A | 2026-03-06 | 0001423689-26-000058 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 08, Peter J. Federico | DEF 14A | 2026-03-06 | 0001423689-26-000058 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 02, Bernice Bell 2026-03-16 | Form 4 | 2026-03-17 | 0001423689-26-000072 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, Peter J. Federico 2026-03-16 | Form 4 | 2026-03-17 | 0001423689-26-000068 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Gary D. Kain 2026-03-16 | Form 4 | 2026-03-17 | 0001423689-26-000069 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Sean Reid 2026-03-16 | Form 4 | 2026-03-17 | 0001423689-26-000070 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Kenneth Pollack 2026-03-16 | Form 4 | 2026-03-17 | 0001423689-26-000071 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Morris A. Davis 2026-04-16 | Form 4 | 2026-04-17 | 0001423689-26-000092 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Frances R. Spark 2026-04-16 | Form 4 | 2026-04-17 | 0001423689-26-000082 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, Paul E. Mullings 2026-04-16 | Form 4 | 2026-04-17 | 0001423689-26-000084 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Prue B. Larocca 2026-04-16 | Form 4 | 2026-04-17 | 0001423689-26-000085 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Andrew A. Johnson Jr 2026-04-16 | Form 4 | 2026-04-17 | 0001423689-26-000086 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Christine L. Hurtsellers 2026-04-16 | Form 4 | 2026-04-17 | 0001423689-26-000087 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, John D. Fisk 2026-04-16 | Form 4 | 2026-04-17 | 0001423689-26-000088 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Donna J. Blank 2026-04-16 | Form 4 | 2026-04-17 | 0001423689-26-000090 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Peter J. Federico 2026-04-24 | Form 4 | 2026-04-28 | 0001423689-26-000097 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Peter J. Federico 2026-04-27 | Form 4 | 2026-04-28 | 0001423689-26-000097 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, Peter J. Federico 2026-04-28 | Form 4 | 2026-04-28 | 0001423689-26-000097 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, Paul E. Mullings 2026-05-04 | Form 4 | 2026-05-05 | 0001423689-26-000101 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Donna J. Blank 2026-05-06 | Form 4 | 2026-05-07 | 0001423689-26-000103 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, Bernice Bell 2026-05-12 | Form 4 | 2026-05-14 | 0001423689-26-000105 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, Bernice Bell 2026-07-28 | Form 4 | 2026-07-30 | 0001423689-26-000126 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, Bernice Bell 2026-08-19 | Form 4 | 2026-08-21 | 0001423689-26-000130 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, Bernice Bell 2026-08-19 | Form 4 | 2026-08-21 | 0001423689-26-000130 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-04-17 | 0001423689-26-000083 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 94.09% (votes for as printed: 346,691,940). Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-04-18 | 0001423689-25-000041 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 93.62% (votes for as printed: 306,410,432). Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-04-22 | 0001423689-24-000034 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 93.97% (votes for as printed: 233,594,079). Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 56 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 57 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 991,250 + equity 1,080,000 + all other 0 = 2,071,250, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,071,250 |
| 58 | Annaly Capital Management, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001104659-26-052954 | CEO total compensation as printed in Annaly Capital Management, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 19,270,629. Filing ↗machine: t91 · r1 · c36 · span 1399922–1399932 |
| 59 | AGNC Investment Corp. (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-06 | 0001423689-26-000058 | CEO total compensation as printed in AGNC Investment Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,208,500. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c18 · span 710764–710774 |
| 60 | Dynex Capital, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001104659-26-040189 | CEO total compensation as printed in Dynex Capital, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,771,011. Filing ↗machine: t104 · r2 · c19 · span 1099489–1099498 |
| 61 | ARMOUR Residential REIT, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001428205-26-000040 | CEO total compensation as printed in ARMOUR Residential REIT, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Orchid Island Capital, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001437749-26-013358 | CEO total compensation as printed in Orchid Island Capital, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 10a, ARMOUR Residential REIT, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001428205-26-000040 | ARMOUR Residential REIT, Inc. names AGNC Investment Corp. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 10a, Dynex Capital, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-040189 | Dynex Capital, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include AGNC Investment Corp.. Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 10a, Orchid Island Capital, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001437749-26-013358 | Orchid Island Capital, Inc. names AGNC Investment Corp. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 10a, Annaly Capital Management, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-052954 | Annaly Capital Management, Inc. names AGNC Investment Corp. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.
Get the AGNC Investment Corp. Executive Compensation Report
$1,500