Companies Carpenter Technology
Carpenter Technology (CRS): executive pay, fiscal 2026
Free brief. Every figure links to the company’s own filing.
Velarion Intel: free for 3 days, no card →Email me Carpenter Technology’s executive pay brief as a PDF
You get it on this page the moment you ask, and a copy by email. Every figure is cited to its filing.
After the PDF, up to three short notes on the deeper reports for this company. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
CEO pay, last three years
- $7,323,374FY2024
- $8,416,878FY2025
- $12,393,230FY2026
CEO total pay was $12,393,230 in fiscal 2026, up from $8,416,878 in fiscal 2025.
FY2026: salary $1,055,356 · bonus $0 · stock awards $8,250,418 · option awards $0
Executives and directors
Frequently asked questions
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Full detail
Every table from the filing. Open any section.
Summary compensation table
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tony Thene | $1,055,356 | $0 | $8,250,418 | $0 | $2,924,784 | $0 | $162,672 | $12,393,230 |
| Chairman and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Brian Malloy | 590,732 | 0 | 1,500,298 | 0 | 1,175,655 | 0 | 93,339 | 3,360,024 |
| President and Chief Operating Officer | ||||||||
| Timothy Lain | 593,868 | 0 | 1,300,420 | 0 | 1,051,318 | 2,734 | 86,761 | 3,035,101 |
| Sr. Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Marshall Akins | 500,171 | 0 | 1,000,360 | 0 | 831,697 | 0 | 62,458 | 2,394,686 |
| Vice President and Chief Commercial Officer | ||||||||
| James Dee | 517,113 | 0 | 800,482 | 0 | 745,219 | 29,174 | 69,931 | 2,161,919 |
| Sr. Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive
| Named executive officer | FY2026 total | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | Δ FY2025→2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tony Thene | $12,393,230 | $8,416,878 | $7,323,374 | ↑ +3,976,352 |
| Brian Malloy | 3,360,024 | 2,713,716 | 2,308,326 | ↑ +646,308 |
| Timothy Lain | 3,035,101 | 2,820,517 | 2,393,157 | ↑ +214,584 |
| Marshall Akins | 2,394,686 | 2,222,353 | 1,922,099 | ↑ +172,333 |
| James Dee | 2,161,919 | 2,068,807 | 1,809,674 | ↑ +93,112 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis
The overarching goal of the executive compensation program is to drive long-term high performance and stockholder value creation through strong ties to performance in pay levels, incentive payouts, and pay opportunities. The program is designed to attract and retain outstanding leaders, motivate them to achieve specified business and financial goals, and link a significant portion of total compensation to the value of the Company's stock.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Korn Ferry |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
Equity grants and outstanding awards
Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2026
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Marshall Akins | PSU | 2025-08-15 | 1,029 | 2,057 | — | 4,114 | $500,180 |
| Marshall Akins | RSU | 2025-08-15 | — | — | 2,057 | — | 500,180 |
| James Dee | PSU | 2025-08-15 | 823 | 1,646 | — | 3,292 | 400,241 |
| James Dee | RSU | 2025-08-15 | — | — | 1,646 | — | 400,241 |
| Timothy Lain | PSU | 2025-08-15 | 1,337 | 2,674 | — | 5,348 | 650,210 |
| Timothy Lain | RSU | 2025-08-15 | — | — | 2,674 | — | 650,210 |
| Brian Malloy | PSU | 2025-08-15 | 1,543 | 3,085 | — | 6,170 | 750,149 |
| Brian Malloy | RSU | 2025-08-15 | — | — | 3,085 | — | 750,149 |
| Tony Thene | PSU | 2025-08-15 | 8,483 | 16,965 | — | 33,930 | 4,125,209 |
| Tony Thene | RSU | 2025-08-15 | — | — | 16,965 | — | 4,125,209 |
Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Marshall Akins | $500,180 | $500,180 | $0 | 50.0% |
| James Dee | 400,241 | 400,241 | 0 | 50.0% |
| Timothy Lain | 650,210 | 650,210 | 0 | 50.0% |
| Brian Malloy | 750,149 | 750,149 | 0 | 50.0% |
| Tony Thene | 4,125,209 | 4,125,209 | 0 | 50.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
No outstanding equity awards are on file for this fiscal year.
Director compensation
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stephen M. Ward JrIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Corporate Governance (Chair) · Human Capital Management | $118,125 | $142,742 | $35,057 | — | $61,468 | $358,011 |
| Steven E. KarolIndependent · Corporate Governance · Human Capital Management · Strategy (Chair) | 95,625 | 142,742 | 35,057 | — | 32,602 | 306,026 |
| Charles D. McLane JrIndependent · Audit/Finance (Chair) · Strategy | 105,625 | 142,742 | 35,057 | — | 19,814 | 303,238 |
| Kathleen LigockiIndependent · Corporate Governance · Human Capital Management (Chair) · Strategy | 98,125 | 142,742 | 35,057 | — | 20,386 | 296,310 |
| A. John HartIndependent · Audit/Finance · Science, Technology and Sustainability (Co-Chair) | 95,625 | 142,742 | 35,057 | — | 17,269 | 290,693 |
| Viola L. AcoffIndependent · Corporate Governance · Human Capital Management · Science, Technology and Sustainability (Co-Chair) | 95,625 | 142,742 | 35,057 | — | 17,144 | 290,568 |
| Ramin YounessiIndependent · Audit/Finance · Science, Technology and Sustainability | 80,625 | 142,742 | 35,057 | — | 8,313 | 268,530 |
| Colleen S. PritchettIndependent · Corporate Governance · Human Capital Management · Science, Technology and Sustainability · Not standing for re-election | 80,625 | 142,742 | 35,057 | — | 3,176 | 261,600 |
| Howard H. YuIndependent · Audit/Finance · Science, Technology and Sustainability · Departed during FY | 80,625 | 142,742 | 35,057 | — | 891 | 259,315 |
| Julie A. BeckIndependent · Audit/Finance · Strategy | 80,625 | 142,742 | 35,057 | — | 552 | 258,976 |
| I. Martin InglisIndependent | 27,500 | 0 | 0 | — | 14,499 | 41,999 |
Board fee structure and ownership guideline
| Annual cash retainer | $82,500 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $82,500 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 25,000 / 17,500 / 15,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $6 |
Total cost of the board
| Component | FY2026 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $958,750 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,427,420 |
| All other compensation | $196,114 |
| Total cost of the board | $2,582,284 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
Peer group, and who names Carpenter Technology as a peer
Companies that benchmark against CRS
16 companies name CRS as a compensation peer
The list of companies that name CRS as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.
Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2026
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Peer reciprocity
The companies Carpenter Technology names as compensation peers that name it back in their own disclosed peer groups.
Chief executive pay against the peer group
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company’s own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Howmet Aerospace Inc. | 2025 | John Plant | $1,800,000 | $62,100,218 | $0 | $6,300,000 | $70,547,718 |
| 2 | BWX Technologies, Inc. | 2025 | Rex Geveden | 1,100,000 | 6,736,928 | 5,333,242 | 2,110,000 | 15,742,833 |
| 3 | ITT Inc. | 2025 | Luca Savi | 1,190,386 | 11,073,033 | 0 | 2,575,800 | 15,104,378 |
| 4 | Curtiss-Wright Corporation | 2025 | Lynn Bamford | 1,090,385 | 4,004,000 | 0 | 5,139,700 | 14,135,280 |
| 5 | Carpenter Technology | 2026 | Tony Thene | 1,055,356 | 8,250,418 | 0 | 2,924,784 | 12,393,230 |
| 6 | Woodward, Inc. | 2025 | Charles Blankenship, Jr. | 1,177,887 | 5,898,696 | 0 | 2,895,100 | 10,482,876 |
| 7 | Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. | 2025 | Chris Villavarayan | 1,100,000 | 7,389,552 | 0 | 973,391 | 9,551,721 |
| 8 | Cabot Corporation | 2025 | Sean Keohane | 1,100,000 | 4,224,847 | 2,274,925 | 1,402,501 | 9,307,883 |
| 9 | Moog Inc. | 2025 | Pat Roche | 1,087,932 | 3,063,398 | 0 | 1,251,638 | 8,404,872 |
| 10 | Kaiser Aluminum Corporation | 2025 | Keith Harvey | 1,000,000 | 4,212,188 | 0 | 2,127,500 | 7,914,836 |
| 11 | Valmont Industries, Inc. | 2025 | Avner Applbaum | 1,052,000 | 3,961,817 | 1,423,435 | 1,143,261 | 7,762,266 |
| 12 | Minerals Technologies Inc. | 2025 | Douglas Dietrich | 1,050,000 | 2,310,022 | 768,803 | 2,891,160 | 7,405,693 |
| 13 | Kennametal Inc. | 2026 | Sanjay Chowbey | 937,141 | 4,776,510 | — | 1,511,496 | 7,356,246 |
| 14 | Hexcel Corporation | 2025 | Thomas Gentile III | 1,100,000 | 3,374,961 | 1,685,259 | 923,230 | 7,252,875 |
| 15 | Century Aluminum Company | 2025 | Jesse Gary | 980,385 | 3,827,931 | 0 | 1,636,800 | 7,166,252 |
| 16 | Materion Corporation | 2025 | Jugal Vijayvargiya | 982,693 | 2,960,100 | 779,921 | 0 | 4,794,902 |
| 17 | Quaker Chemical Corporation | 2025 | Joseph Berquist | 800,000 | 2,420,319 | 0 | 461,840 | 3,709,451 |
Each peer’s compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer’s figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
Incentive design against the same peers
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Carpenter Technology | not disclosed | PRSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Total Stockholder Return (TSR) | Korn Ferry |
| Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. | 71.7% | not disclosed | Yes — Relative TSR | Pearl Meyer |
| BWX Technologies, Inc. | 153.5% | PSU 60 · RSU 20 · Options 20 | No | Exequity |
| Cabot Corporation | 90% | not disclosed | No | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Century Aluminum Company | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Curtiss-Wright Corporation | not disclosed | PSU 40 · Cash LTI 30 · RSU 30 | Yes — Three-year relative TSR against the peer group | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Hexcel Corporation | 76.3% | not disclosed | No | Semler Brossy |
| Howmet Aerospace Inc. | 200% | PRSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative TSR | Compensation Advisory Partners LLC |
| ITT Inc. | 159% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative TSR | Pay Governance |
| Kaiser Aluminum Corporation | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Meridian |
| Kennametal Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Pay Governance |
| Materion Corporation | not disclosed | PSU 75 | No | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Minerals Technologies Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | FW Cook |
| Moog Inc. | 114.0% | not disclosed | No | Korn Ferry |
| Quaker Chemical Corporation | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Valmont Industries, Inc. | 94.6% | Option 50 · RSU 50 | No | FW Cook |
| Woodward, Inc. | 127% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR) relative to S&P MidCap 400 Index | FW Cook |
Read from each company’s Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company’s filing does not state the item.
Say-on-pay history and pay ratio
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2025-10-07 | 40,715,597 | 1,134,561 | 96,749 | 97.29% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-10-07 | 43,630,676 | 591,222 | 58,316 | 98.66% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-10-10 | 41,789,938 | 584,875 | 253,080 | 98.62% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-10-11 | 40,469,310 | 525,149 | 54,695 | 98.72% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-10-12 | 41,545,811 | 1,144,964 | 139,391 | 97.32% | Passed |
| 2020 | 2020-10-13 | 37,109,845 | 3,241,196 | 85,809 | 91.97% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year’s compensation.
Say-on-pay — history, company’s computation
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company’s computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2025-10-07 | 97.29%a |
| 2024 | 2024-10-07 | 98.66%b |
| 2023 | 2023-10-10 | 98.62%c |
a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
c. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
Approval percentages are the company’s own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
CEO pay ratio
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 62 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | — |
| Median employee compensation | $103,519 |
Insider trades since the proxy
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
Sources (53 citations)
Each figure is listed with the filing it comes from, where it appears in that filing, and the value as printed. Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
- Section 01, Tony Thene. DEF 14A, filed 2026-09-11. Section “Executive Compensation” · page 71. As printed: 12,393,230. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Brian Malloy. DEF 14A, filed 2026-09-11. Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 3,360,024. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Timothy Lain. DEF 14A, filed 2026-09-11. Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 3,035,101. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Marshall Akins. DEF 14A, filed 2026-09-11. Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 2,394,686. View filing ↗
- Section 01, James Dee. DEF 14A, filed 2026-09-11. Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 2,161,919. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Marshall Akins PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-09-11. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Marshall Akins RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-09-11. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, James Dee PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-09-11. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, James Dee RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-09-11. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Timothy Lain PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-09-11. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Timothy Lain RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-09-11. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Brian Malloy PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-09-11. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Brian Malloy RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-09-11. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Tony Thene PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-09-11. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Tony Thene RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-09-11. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 07, pay ratio. DEF 14A, filed 2023-09-15. Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 62 : 1. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Stephen M. Ward Jr. DEF 14A, filed 2026-09-11. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 358,011. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Steven E. Karol. DEF 14A, filed 2026-09-11. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 306,026. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Charles D. McLane Jr. DEF 14A, filed 2026-09-11. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 303,238. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Kathleen Ligocki. DEF 14A, filed 2026-09-11. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 296,310. View filing ↗
- Section 08, A. John Hart. DEF 14A, filed 2026-09-11. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 290,693. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Viola L. Acoff. DEF 14A, filed 2026-09-11. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 290,568. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Ramin Younessi. DEF 14A, filed 2026-09-11. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 268,530. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Colleen S. Pritchett. DEF 14A, filed 2026-09-11. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 261,600. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Howard H. Yu. DEF 14A, filed 2026-09-11. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 259,315. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Julie A. Beck. DEF 14A, filed 2026-09-11. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 258,976. View filing ↗
- Section 08, I. Martin Inglis. DEF 14A, filed 2026-09-11. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 41,999. View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2025 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2025-10-08. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.29% (votes for as printed: 40,715,597). View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2024 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2024-10-09. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.66% (votes for as printed: 43,630,676). View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2023 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2023-10-12. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.62% (votes for as printed: 41,789,938). View filing ↗
- Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed). Computed. Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.
- Section 03b vehicle mix (computed). Computed. RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).
- Section 09b board cost (computed). Computed. Cash 958,750 + equity 1,427,420 + all other 196,114 = 2,582,284, summed across the director compensation table rows.
- Howmet Aerospace Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-06. CEO total compensation as printed in Howmet Aerospace Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 70,547,718. View filing ↗
- BWX Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-18. CEO total compensation as printed in BWX Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,742,833. View filing ↗
- ITT Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-03. CEO total compensation as printed in ITT Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,104,378. View filing ↗
- Curtiss-Wright Corporation, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-26. CEO total compensation as printed in Curtiss-Wright Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 14,135,280. View filing ↗
- Carpenter Technology (subject), Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-09-11. CEO total compensation as printed in Carpenter Technology's own proxy. As printed: 12,393,230. View filing ↗
- Woodward, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2025-12-12. CEO total compensation as printed in Woodward, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,482,876. View filing ↗
- Axalta Coating Systems Ltd., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-21. CEO total compensation as printed in Axalta Coating Systems Ltd.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,551,721. View filing ↗
- Cabot Corporation, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-01-27. CEO total compensation as printed in Cabot Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 9,307,883. View filing ↗
- Moog Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2025-12-19. CEO total compensation as printed in Moog Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,404,872. View filing ↗
- Kaiser Aluminum Corporation, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-28. CEO total compensation as printed in Kaiser Aluminum Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 7,914,836. View filing ↗
- Valmont Industries, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-11. CEO total compensation as printed in Valmont Industries, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,762,266. View filing ↗
- Minerals Technologies Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. CEO total compensation as printed in Minerals Technologies Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,405,693. View filing ↗
- Kennametal Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-09-14. CEO total compensation as printed in Kennametal Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,356,246. View filing ↗
- Hexcel Corporation, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-01. CEO total compensation as printed in Hexcel Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 7,252,875. View filing ↗
- Century Aluminum Company, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-24. CEO total compensation as printed in Century Aluminum Company's own proxy. As printed: 7,166,252. View filing ↗
- Materion Corporation, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-26. CEO total compensation as printed in Materion Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 4,794,902. View filing ↗
- Quaker Chemical Corporation, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-31. CEO total compensation as printed in Quaker Chemical Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 3,709,451. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Kaiser Aluminum Corporation reciprocity. DEF 14A. Kaiser Aluminum Corporation names Carpenter Technology in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Century Aluminum Company reciprocity. DEF 14A. Century Aluminum Company names Carpenter Technology in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Materion Corporation reciprocity. DEF 14A. Materion Corporation names Carpenter Technology in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗