Companies iTeos Therapeutics, Inc.
iTeos Therapeutics (ITOS): executive pay, fiscal 2024
Free brief. Every figure links to the company’s own filing.
Velarion Intel: free for 3 days, no card →Email me iTeos Therapeutics, Inc.’s executive pay brief as a PDF
You get it on this page the moment you ask, and a copy by email. Every figure is cited to its filing.
After the PDF, up to three short notes on the deeper reports for this company. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
CEO pay, last three years
- $5,767,774FY2023
- $6,085,657FY2024
CEO total pay was $6,085,657 in fiscal 2024, up from $5,767,774 in fiscal 2023.
FY2024: salary $628,684 · bonus $0 · stock awards $0 · option awards $4,965,264
Executives and directors
Frequently asked questions
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Full detail
Every table from the filing. Open any section.
Summary compensation table
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michel Detheux | $628,684 | $0 | $0 | $4,965,264 | $421,014 | $0 | $70,695 | $6,085,657 |
| Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| David Feltquate | 214,271 | 0 | 391,040 | 4,189,500 | 250,320 | 0 | 9,874 | 5,055,005 |
| Chief Medical Officer | ||||||||
| Matthew Call | 491,734 | 0 | 0 | 1,892,250 | 215,777 | 0 | 17,970 | 2,617,730 |
| Chief Operating Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive
| Named executive officer | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | FY2022 total | Δ FY2023→2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michel Detheux | $6,085,657 | $5,767,774 | — | ↑ +317,883 |
| David Feltquate | 5,055,005 | — | — | — |
| Matthew Call | 2,617,730 | 2,803,174 | — | ↓ −185,444 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis
Compensation for executive officers consists primarily of base salary, certain bonus opportunities, and equity incentives. The company aims to offer compensation that is competitive and aligned with business and executive talent requirements, considering individual contribution, role, and performance.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Radford |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
Equity grants and outstanding awards
Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2024
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michel Detheux | OPTION | 2024-03-07 | — | — | 590,400 | — | $4,965,264 |
| Matthew Call | OPTION | 2024-03-07 | — | — | 225,000 | — | 1,892,250 |
Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michel Detheux | $0 | $0 | $4,965,264 | 0.0% |
| Matthew Call | 0 | 0 | 1,892,250 | 0.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2024
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michel Detheux | RSU | 3,125 | — | $24,000 |
| Matthew Call | Option | 4,500 | 41.58 | — |
| Matthew Call | Option | 9,000 | 23.19 | — |
| Michel Detheux | Option | 9,000 | 41.58 | — |
| Matthew Call | Option | 26,562 | 36.21 | — |
| Michel Detheux | RSU | 30,000 | — | 230,400 |
| Matthew Call | RSU | 44,000 | — | 337,920 |
| David Feltquate | RSU | 47,000 | — | 360,960 |
| Matthew Call | Option | 73,125 | 16.66 | — |
| Michel Detheux | Option | 110,156 | 36.21 | — |
| Michel Detheux | Option | 194,626 | 16.66 | — |
| Matthew Call | Option | 225,000 | 11.58 | — |
| David Feltquate | Option | 350,000 | 17.46 | — |
| Michel Detheux | Option | 590,400 | 11.58 | — |
Director compensation
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jill DeSimoneIndependent | $28,826 | $0 | $657,444 | $0 | $0 | $686,270 |
| David L. HallalIndependent | 161,860 | 0 | 280,962 | 0 | 0 | 442,822 |
| Ann D. RhoadsIndependent | 64,604 | 0 | 280,962 | 0 | 0 | 345,566 |
| Robert IannoneIndependent | 60,302 | 0 | 280,962 | 0 | 0 | 341,264 |
| Tony HoIndependent | 51,802 | 0 | 280,962 | 0 | 0 | 332,764 |
| Tim van HauwermeirenIndependent | 50,604 | 0 | 280,962 | 0 | 0 | 331,566 |
| David K. LeeIndependent | 39,110 | 0 | 280,962 | 0 | 0 | 320,072 |
| Aaron DavisIndependent | 0 | 0 | 280,962 | 0 | 0 | 280,962 |
| Michel DetheuxEmployee director · Science and Technology | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
Board fee structure and ownership guideline
| Annual cash retainer | $40,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $280,962 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 15,000 / 12,000 / 10,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | — |
Total cost of the board
| Component | FY2024 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $457,108 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $0 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $457,108 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
Peer group, and who names iTeos Therapeutics as a peer
Companies that benchmark against ITOS
15 companies name ITOS as a compensation peer
- AGENUS INCAGENFY2025
- Allogene Therapeutics, Inc.ALLOFY2025
- ANAPTYSBIO, INCANABFY2025
- C4 Therapeutics, Inc.CCCCFY2025
- D-Wave Quantum, Inc.QBTSFY2025
- Disc Medicine, Inc.IRONFY2025
- Kura Oncology, Inc.KURAFY2025
- MACROGENICS INCMGNXFY2025
- Mersana Therapeutics, Inc.MRSNFY2024
- Nurix Therapeutics, Inc.NRIXFY2025
- PLIANT THERAPEUTICS, INC.PLRXFY2025
- Repare Therapeutics Inc.RPTXFY2024
- Shattuck Labs, Inc.STTKFY2025
- Tango Therapeutics, Inc.TNGXFY2025
- UroGen Pharma Ltd.URGNFY2025
- Verastem, Inc.VSTMFY2025
- Zymeworks Inc.ZYMEFY2025
Each company listed discloses ITOS in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named ITOS in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
Chief executive pay against the peer group
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company’s own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | iTeos Therapeutics, Inc. | 2024 | Michel Detheux | $628,684 | $0 | $4,965,264 | $421,014 | $6,085,657 |
Each peer’s compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer’s figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
Say-on-pay history and pay ratio
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2025-06-17 | — | — | — | — | — |
| 2024 | 2024-06-11 | — | — | — | — | — |
| 2023 | 2023-06-13 | — | — | — | — | — |
| 2022 | 2022-06-09 | — | — | — | — | — |
| 2021 | 2021-06-16 | — | — | — | — | — |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year’s compensation.
Say-on-pay — history, company’s computation
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company’s computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2025-06-17 | —a |
| 2024 | 2024-06-11 | —b |
| 2023 | 2023-06-13 | —c |
a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
c. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
Approval percentages are the company’s own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
Insider trades since the proxy
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2024 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tim van Hauwermeiren | Director | 2025-05-13 | A | 22,346 | $4 | $96,088 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| MPM BIOVENTURES 2018, L.P. | — | 2025-05-13 | D | 630,191 | 8 | 5,079,339 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ansbert Gadicke | — | 2025-05-13 | D | 1,031,931 | 8 | 8,317,364 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tim van Hauwermeiren | Director | 2025-05-13 | D | 22,346 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| MPM BioVentures 2014, L.P. | — | 2025-05-13 | D | 630,191 | 8 | 5,079,339 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| EcoR1 Capital, LLC | Greater-than-10% holder | 2025-05-14 | A | 1,658,978 | 7 | 12,285,562 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| EcoR1 Capital, LLC | Greater-than-10% holder | 2025-05-15 | A | 3,300,000 | 8 | 26,400,000 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David L. Hallal | Director | 2025-06-04 | A | 38,227 | 4 | 164,376 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michel Detheux | Chief Executive Officer | 2025-06-04 | A | 8,400 | 4 | 36,120 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michel Detheux | Chief Executive Officer | 2025-06-04 | D | 43,883 | 10 | 443,218 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David L. Hallal | Director | 2025-06-04 | D | 38,227 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David L. Hallal | Director | 2025-06-04 | D | 38,227 | 10 | 384,946 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michel Detheux | Chief Executive Officer | 2025-06-04 | D | 43,883 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michel Detheux | Chief Executive Officer | 2025-06-04 | D | 8,400 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michel Detheux | Chief Executive Officer | 2025-06-04 | A | 43,883 | 4 | 188,697 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michel Detheux | Chief Executive Officer | 2025-06-04 | D | 8,400 | 10 | 84,840 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michel Detheux | Chief Executive Officer | 2025-06-05 | D | 8,400 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michel Detheux | Chief Executive Officer | 2025-06-05 | D | 43,882 | 10 | 445,402 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David L. Hallal | Director | 2025-06-05 | D | 38,227 | 10 | 388,004 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David L. Hallal | Director | 2025-06-05 | D | 38,227 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David L. Hallal | Director | 2025-06-05 | A | 38,227 | 4 | 164,376 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michel Detheux | Chief Executive Officer | 2025-06-05 | D | 43,882 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michel Detheux | Chief Executive Officer | 2025-06-05 | A | 43,882 | 4 | 188,693 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michel Detheux | Chief Executive Officer | 2025-06-05 | D | 8,400 | 10 | 85,260 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michel Detheux | Chief Executive Officer | 2025-06-05 | A | 8,400 | 4 | 36,120 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michel Detheux | Chief Executive Officer | 2025-06-06 | D | 8,400 | 10 | 85,764 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michel Detheux | Chief Executive Officer | 2025-06-06 | D | 43,882 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michel Detheux | Chief Executive Officer | 2025-06-06 | D | 43,882 | 10 | 448,035 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David L. Hallal | Director | 2025-06-06 | D | 38,228 | 10 | 391,455 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David L. Hallal | Director | 2025-06-06 | D | 38,228 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David L. Hallal | Director | 2025-06-06 | A | 38,228 | 4 | 164,380 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michel Detheux | Chief Executive Officer | 2025-06-06 | D | 8,400 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michel Detheux | Chief Executive Officer | 2025-06-06 | A | 43,882 | 4 | 188,693 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michel Detheux | Chief Executive Officer | 2025-06-06 | A | 8,400 | 4 | 36,120 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michel Detheux | Chief Executive Officer | 2025-06-09 | D | 43,882 | 10 | 440,136 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michel Detheux | Chief Executive Officer | 2025-06-09 | D | 43,882 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michel Detheux | Chief Executive Officer | 2025-06-09 | D | 8,400 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michel Detheux | Chief Executive Officer | 2025-06-09 | D | 8,400 | 10 | 84,252 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michel Detheux | Chief Executive Officer | 2025-06-09 | A | 43,882 | 4 | 188,693 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michel Detheux | Chief Executive Officer | 2025-06-09 | A | 8,400 | 4 | 36,120 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michel Detheux | Chief Executive Officer | 2025-06-10 | A | 8,400 | 4 | 36,120 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michel Detheux | Chief Executive Officer | 2025-06-10 | D | 18,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michel Detheux | Chief Executive Officer | 2025-06-10 | A | 43,883 | 4 | 188,697 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michel Detheux | Chief Executive Officer | 2025-06-10 | D | 8,400 | 10 | 84,168 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michel Detheux | Chief Executive Officer | 2025-06-10 | D | 94,027 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michel Detheux | Chief Executive Officer | 2025-06-10 | D | 43,883 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michel Detheux | Chief Executive Officer | 2025-06-10 | D | 43,883 | 10 | 439,708 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michel Detheux | Chief Executive Officer | 2025-06-10 | D | 8,400 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michel Detheux | Chief Executive Officer | 2025-06-10 | A | 94,027 | 4 | 404,316 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michel Detheux | Chief Executive Officer | 2025-06-10 | A | 18,000 | 4 | 77,400 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michel Detheux | Director | 2025-08-29 | D | 153,903 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David K. Lee | Director | 2025-08-29 | D | 21,141 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michel Detheux | Director | 2025-08-29 | D | 50,128 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michel Detheux | Director | 2025-08-29 | D | 94,336 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Call | Chief Operating Officer | 2025-08-29 | D | 161,898 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michel Detheux | Director | 2025-08-29 | D | 52,700 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Call | Chief Operating Officer | 2025-08-29 | D | 146,835 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michel Detheux | Director | 2025-08-29 | D | 185,000 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michel Detheux | Director | 2025-08-29 | D | 94,027 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Call | Chief Operating Officer | 2025-08-29 | D | 41,694 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Call | Chief Operating Officer | 2025-08-29 | D | 135,937 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David L. Hallal | Director | 2025-08-29 | D | 25,140 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Yvonne McGrath | Chief Scientific Officer | 2025-08-29 | D | 46,300 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Gall | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-08-29 | D | 42,388 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Gall | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-08-29 | D | 9,063 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Feltquate | Chief Medical Officer | 2025-08-29 | D | 47,000 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David K. Lee | Director | 2025-08-29 | D | 23,625 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michel Detheux | Director | 2025-08-29 | D | 17,544 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Call | Chief Operating Officer | 2025-08-29 | D | 17,074 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Call | Chief Operating Officer | 2025-08-29 | D | 66,170 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David L. Hallal | Director | 2025-08-29 | D | 146,160 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ann D. Rhoads | Director | 2025-08-29 | D | 27,178 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Yvonne McGrath | Chief Scientific Officer | 2025-08-29 | D | 16,054 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Yvonne McGrath | Chief Scientific Officer | 2025-08-29 | D | 69,069 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Yvonne McGrath | Chief Scientific Officer | 2025-08-29 | D | 91,000 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Gall | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-08-29 | D | 252,135 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Gall | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-08-29 | D | 8,123 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michel Detheux | Director | 2025-08-29 | D | 14,185 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Call | Chief Operating Officer | 2025-08-29 | D | 9,063 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Gall | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-08-29 | D | 89,429 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michel Detheux | Director | 2025-08-29 | D | 444,815 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Gall | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-08-29 | D | 135,937 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
Sources (103 citations)
Each figure is listed with the filing it comes from, where it appears in that filing, and the value as printed. Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
- Section 01, Michel Detheux. DEF 14A, filed 2025-04-24. Section “Executive Compensation” · page 23. As printed: 6,085,657. View filing ↗
- Section 01, David Feltquate. DEF 14A, filed 2025-04-24. Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 5,055,005. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Matthew Call. DEF 14A, filed 2025-04-24. Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 2,617,730. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Michel Detheux OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2025-04-24. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Matthew Call OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2025-04-24. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Jill DeSimone. DEF 14A, filed 2025-04-24. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 686,270. View filing ↗
- Section 08, David L. Hallal. DEF 14A, filed 2025-04-24. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 442,822. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Ann D. Rhoads. DEF 14A, filed 2025-04-24. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 345,566. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Robert Iannone. DEF 14A, filed 2025-04-24. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 341,264. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Tony Ho. DEF 14A, filed 2025-04-24. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 332,764. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Tim van Hauwermeiren. DEF 14A, filed 2025-04-24. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 331,566. View filing ↗
- Section 08, David K. Lee. DEF 14A, filed 2025-04-24. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 320,072. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Aaron Davis. DEF 14A, filed 2025-04-24. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 280,962. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Michel Detheux. DEF 14A, filed 2025-04-24. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Tim van Hauwermeiren 2025-05-13. Form 4, filed 2025-05-14. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, MPM BIOVENTURES 2018, L.P. 2025-05-13. Form 4, filed 2025-05-15. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Ansbert Gadicke 2025-05-13. Form 4, filed 2025-05-15. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Tim van Hauwermeiren 2025-05-13. Form 4, filed 2025-05-14. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, MPM BioVentures 2014, L.P. 2025-05-13. Form 4, filed 2025-05-15. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, EcoR1 Capital, LLC 2025-05-14. Form 4, filed 2025-05-16. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, EcoR1 Capital, LLC 2025-05-15. Form 4, filed 2025-05-16. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, David L. Hallal 2025-06-04. Form 4, filed 2025-06-06. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Michel Detheux 2025-06-04. Form 4, filed 2025-06-06. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Michel Detheux 2025-06-04. Form 4, filed 2025-06-06. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, David L. Hallal 2025-06-04. Form 4, filed 2025-06-06. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, David L. Hallal 2025-06-04. Form 4, filed 2025-06-06. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Michel Detheux 2025-06-04. Form 4, filed 2025-06-06. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Michel Detheux 2025-06-04. Form 4, filed 2025-06-06. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Michel Detheux 2025-06-04. Form 4, filed 2025-06-06. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Michel Detheux 2025-06-04. Form 4, filed 2025-06-06. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Michel Detheux 2025-06-05. Form 4, filed 2025-06-06. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Michel Detheux 2025-06-05. Form 4, filed 2025-06-06. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, David L. Hallal 2025-06-05. Form 4, filed 2025-06-06. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, David L. Hallal 2025-06-05. Form 4, filed 2025-06-06. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, David L. Hallal 2025-06-05. Form 4, filed 2025-06-06. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Michel Detheux 2025-06-05. Form 4, filed 2025-06-06. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Michel Detheux 2025-06-05. Form 4, filed 2025-06-06. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Michel Detheux 2025-06-05. Form 4, filed 2025-06-06. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Michel Detheux 2025-06-05. Form 4, filed 2025-06-06. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Michel Detheux 2025-06-06. Form 4, filed 2025-06-06. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Michel Detheux 2025-06-06. Form 4, filed 2025-06-06. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Michel Detheux 2025-06-06. Form 4, filed 2025-06-06. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, David L. Hallal 2025-06-06. Form 4, filed 2025-06-06. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, David L. Hallal 2025-06-06. Form 4, filed 2025-06-06. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, David L. Hallal 2025-06-06. Form 4, filed 2025-06-06. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Michel Detheux 2025-06-06. Form 4, filed 2025-06-06. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Michel Detheux 2025-06-06. Form 4, filed 2025-06-06. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Michel Detheux 2025-06-06. Form 4, filed 2025-06-06. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Michel Detheux 2025-06-09. Form 4, filed 2025-06-11. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Michel Detheux 2025-06-09. Form 4, filed 2025-06-11. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Michel Detheux 2025-06-09. Form 4, filed 2025-06-11. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Michel Detheux 2025-06-09. Form 4, filed 2025-06-11. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Michel Detheux 2025-06-09. Form 4, filed 2025-06-11. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Michel Detheux 2025-06-09. Form 4, filed 2025-06-11. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Michel Detheux 2025-06-10. Form 4, filed 2025-06-11. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Michel Detheux 2025-06-10. Form 4, filed 2025-06-11. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Michel Detheux 2025-06-10. Form 4, filed 2025-06-11. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Michel Detheux 2025-06-10. Form 4, filed 2025-06-11. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Michel Detheux 2025-06-10. Form 4, filed 2025-06-11. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Michel Detheux 2025-06-10. Form 4, filed 2025-06-11. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Michel Detheux 2025-06-10. Form 4, filed 2025-06-11. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Michel Detheux 2025-06-10. Form 4, filed 2025-06-11. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Michel Detheux 2025-06-10. Form 4, filed 2025-06-11. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Michel Detheux 2025-06-10. Form 4, filed 2025-06-11. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Michel Detheux 2025-08-29. Form 4, filed 2025-08-29. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, David K. Lee 2025-08-29. Form 4, filed 2025-08-29. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Michel Detheux 2025-08-29. Form 4, filed 2025-08-29. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Michel Detheux 2025-08-29. Form 4, filed 2025-08-29. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Matthew Call 2025-08-29. Form 4, filed 2025-08-29. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Michel Detheux 2025-08-29. Form 4, filed 2025-08-29. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Matthew Call 2025-08-29. Form 4, filed 2025-08-29. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Michel Detheux 2025-08-29. Form 4, filed 2025-08-29. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Michel Detheux 2025-08-29. Form 4, filed 2025-08-29. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Matthew Call 2025-08-29. Form 4, filed 2025-08-29. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Matthew Call 2025-08-29. Form 4, filed 2025-08-29. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, David L. Hallal 2025-08-29. Form 4, filed 2025-08-29. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Yvonne McGrath 2025-08-29. Form 4, filed 2025-08-29. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Matthew Gall 2025-08-29. Form 4, filed 2025-08-29. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Matthew Gall 2025-08-29. Form 4, filed 2025-08-29. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, David Feltquate 2025-08-29. Form 4, filed 2025-08-29. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, David K. Lee 2025-08-29. Form 4, filed 2025-08-29. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Michel Detheux 2025-08-29. Form 4, filed 2025-08-29. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Matthew Call 2025-08-29. Form 4, filed 2025-08-29. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Matthew Call 2025-08-29. Form 4, filed 2025-08-29. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, David L. Hallal 2025-08-29. Form 4, filed 2025-08-29. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Ann D. Rhoads 2025-08-29. Form 4, filed 2025-08-29. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Yvonne McGrath 2025-08-29. Form 4, filed 2025-08-29. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Yvonne McGrath 2025-08-29. Form 4, filed 2025-08-29. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Yvonne McGrath 2025-08-29. Form 4, filed 2025-08-29. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Matthew Gall 2025-08-29. Form 4, filed 2025-08-29. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Matthew Gall 2025-08-29. Form 4, filed 2025-08-29. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Michel Detheux 2025-08-29. Form 4, filed 2025-08-29. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Matthew Call 2025-08-29. Form 4, filed 2025-08-29. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Matthew Gall 2025-08-29. Form 4, filed 2025-08-29. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Michel Detheux 2025-08-29. Form 4, filed 2025-08-29. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Matthew Gall 2025-08-29. Form 4, filed 2025-08-29. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2025 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2025-06-17. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: —. View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2024 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2024-06-13. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: —. View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2023 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2023-06-20. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: —. View filing ↗
- Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed). Computed. Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.
- Section 03b vehicle mix (computed). Computed. RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).
- Section 09b board cost (computed). Computed. Cash 457,108 + equity 0 + all other 0 = 457,108, summed across the director compensation table rows.
- iTeos Therapeutics, Inc. (subject), Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2025-04-24. CEO total compensation as printed in iTeos Therapeutics, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,085,657. View filing ↗