Companies Mastec Inc
Mastec (MTZ): executive pay, fiscal 2025
Free brief. Every figure links to the company’s own filing.
Velarion Intel: free for 3 days, no card →Email me Mastec Inc’s executive pay brief as a PDF
You get it on this page the moment you ask, and a copy by email. Every figure is cited to its filing.
After the PDF, up to three short notes on the deeper reports for this company. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
CEO pay, last three years
- $9,603,683FY2023
- $10,797,857FY2024
- $11,544,386FY2025
CEO total pay was $11,544,386 in fiscal 2025, up from $10,797,857 in fiscal 2024.
FY2025: salary $1,250,000 · bonus $0 · stock awards $8,000,000 · option awards $0
Executives and directors
Frequently asked questions
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Full detail
Every table from the filing. Open any section.
Summary compensation table
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jose Mas | $1,250,000 | $0 | $8,000,000 | $0 | $2,250,000 | $0 | $44,386 | $11,544,386 |
| Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Robert Apple | 792,692 | 0 | 3,500,000 | 0 | 1,300,000 | 0 | 80,143 | 5,672,835 |
| Chief Operating Officer | ||||||||
| Paul DiMarco | 585,385 | 0 | 2,750,000 | 0 | 1,050,000 | 0 | 70,303 | 4,455,688 |
| EVP and Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Alberto de Cardenas | 542,692 | 0 | 1,900,000 | 0 | 675,000 | 0 | 29,425 | 3,147,117 |
| EVP, General Counsel and Secretary | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jose Mas | $11,544,386 | $10,797,857 | $9,603,683 | ↑ +746,529 |
| Robert Apple | 5,672,835 | 5,269,174 | 4,672,682 | ↑ +403,661 |
| Paul DiMarco | 4,455,688 | 4,005,741 | 3,366,070 | ↑ +449,947 |
| Alberto de Cardenas | 3,147,117 | 2,897,302 | 2,640,144 | ↑ +249,815 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis
MasTec's objectives for its executive compensation program are to attract, motivate and retain a talented, entrepreneurial and innovative team of executive officers who will provide leadership for MasTec's success in dynamic and highly competitive markets. MasTec seeks to accomplish these objectives in a way that rewards both company and individual performance and aligns our executives' interests with our shareholders' long-term interests.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 820% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Meridian |
| Clawback policy | True |
| Anti-hedging | False |
| Anti-pledging | False |
Equity grants and outstanding awards
Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Robert Apple | RSU | 2026-03-18 | — | — | 11,548 | — | $3,500,000 |
| Paul DiMarco | RSU | 2026-03-18 | — | — | 9,074 | — | 2,750,000 |
| Alberto de Cardenas | RSU | 2026-03-18 | — | — | 6,269 | — | 1,900,000 |
| Jose R. Mas | RSU | 2026-03-18 | — | — | 26,397 | — | 8,000,000 |
Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Robert Apple | $3,500,000 | $0 | $0 | 0.0% |
| Paul DiMarco | 2,750,000 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Alberto de Cardenas | 1,900,000 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Jose R. Mas | 8,000,000 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Paul DiMarco | RSU | 7,500 | — | $1,575,675 |
| Alberto de Cardenas | RSU | 11,505 | — | 1,426,965 |
| Alberto de Cardenas | RSU | 13,539 | — | 2,942,972 |
| Alberto de Cardenas | RSU | 14,400 | — | 3,130,128 |
| Alberto de Cardenas | RSU | 18,523 | — | 4,026,345 |
| Paul DiMarco | RSU | 20,571 | — | 4,471,518 |
| Paul DiMarco | RSU | 24,311 | — | 5,284,482 |
| Robert Apple | RSU | 27,154 | — | 5,902,465 |
| Robert Apple | RSU | 28,762 | — | 3,567,351 |
| Robert Apple | RSU | 32,285 | — | 7,017,790 |
| Robert Apple | RSU | 35,888 | — | 7,800,975 |
| Mas | RSU | 61,713 | — | 13,414,555 |
| Mas | RSU | 63,277 | — | 7,848,246 |
| Mas | RSU | 72,902 | — | 15,846,708 |
| Mas | RSU | 81,037 | — | 17,615,013 |
Director compensation
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Robert J. DwyerIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Compensation | $179,725 | $165,275 | $0 | — | $0 | $345,000 |
| C. Robert CampbellIndependent · Audit (Chair) | 164,725 | 165,275 | 0 | — | 0 | 330,000 |
| Ernst N. CsiszarIndependent · Audit · Compensation (Chair) | 134,385 | 180,615 | 0 | — | 0 | 315,000 |
| Julia L. JohnsonIndependent · Nominating, Sustainability and Corporate Governance (Chair) · Executive · Finance and Mergers & Acquisitions · Audit | 149,725 | 165,275 | 0 | — | 0 | 315,000 |
| Ava L. ParkerIndependent · Nominating, Sustainability and Corporate Governance | 89,730 | 210,270 | 0 | — | 0 | 300,000 |
| Javier PalomarezIndependent · Nominating, Sustainability and Corporate Governance · Compensation | 134,725 | 165,275 | 0 | — | 0 | 300,000 |
| Jorge MasEmployee director · Board Chair · Executive (Chair) | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Jose R. MasEmployee director | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
Board fee structure and ownership guideline
| Annual cash retainer | $300,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | — |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 30,000 / 15,000 / 15,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $500,000 |
Total cost of the board
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $853,015 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,051,985 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $1,905,000 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
Peer group, and who names Mastec as a peer
Companies that benchmark against MTZ
13 companies name MTZ as a compensation peer
- Centuri Holdings, Inc.CTRIFY2025
- COMFORT SYSTEMS USA INCFIXFY2025
- COMMERCIAL METALS CoCMCFY2025
- DYCOM INDUSTRIES INCDYFY2026
- EMCOR Group, Inc.EMEFY2025
- GRANITE CONSTRUCTION INCGVAFY2025
- MATRIX SERVICE COMTRXFY2026
- Primoris Services CorpPRIMFY2025
- QUANTA SERVICES, INC.PWRFY2025
- SERVICE CORP INTERNATIONALSCIFY2025
- TUTOR PERINI CORPTPCFY2025
Each company listed discloses MTZ in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named MTZ in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Peer reciprocity
The companies Mastec Inc names as compensation peers that name it back in their own disclosed peer groups.
Chief executive pay against the peer group
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company’s own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Textron Inc | 2025 | Scott Donnelly | $1,530,577 | $10,588,942 | $3,463,119 | $3,246,000 | $21,165,556 |
| 2 | Quanta Services, Inc | 2025 | Earl Austin | 1,406,250 | 11,050,345 | 0 | 2,710,350 | 15,699,684 |
| 3 | Leidos Holdings, Inc | 2025 | Thomas Bell | 1,360,385 | 8,257,172 | 1,915,031 | 3,148,260 | 14,736,385 |
| 4 | Emcor Group, Inc. | 2025 | Anthony Guzzi | 1,325,000 | 3,505,903 | 0 | 9,375,000 | 14,380,630 |
| 5 | Jacobs Solutions Inc. | 2025 | Robert Pragada | 1,350,000 | 10,970,071 | 0 | 1,676,595 | 14,038,363 |
| 6 | Tetra Tech, Inc | 2025 | Dan L. Batrack | 1,245,673 | 7,798,841 | 0 | 2,506,500 | 11,622,399 |
| 7 | KBR, Inc. | 2025 | Stuart Bradie | 1,310,308 | 4,879,034 | 0 | 5,227,132 | 11,614,552 |
| 8 | Mastec Inc | 2025 | Jose Mas | 1,250,000 | 8,000,000 | 0 | 2,250,000 | 11,544,386 |
| 9 | Tutor Perini Corporation | 2025 | Gary Smalley | 1,200,000 | 5,693,196 | 0 | 2,777,619 | 10,041,405 |
| 10 | Dycom Industries, Inc. | 2026 | Daniel Peyovich | 1,176,259 | 3,762,642 | 0 | 3,058,273 | 8,011,338 |
| 11 | Fluor Corporation | 2025 | James Breuer | 1,071,689 | 2,744,569 | 593,762 | 1,330,300 | 6,873,013 |
| 12 | Primoris Services Corporation | 2025 | Koti Vadlamudi | 115,385 | 900,104 | 0 | 0 | 2,176,941 |
Each peer’s compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer’s figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
Incentive design against the same peers
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mastec Inc | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Meridian |
| Dycom Industries, Inc. | 226% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Not disclosed |
| Emcor Group, Inc. | 300% | RSU 50 · Cash LTI 50 | No | Mercer |
| Fluor Corporation | 93% | Performance Awards 50 · RSU 35 · Option 15 | Yes — Relative TSR | not disclosed |
| Jacobs Solutions Inc. | 98.7% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Farient Advisors |
| KBR, Inc. | 113.1% | PSU 66 · RSU 33 | Yes — Relative Total Stockholder Return (TSR) | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Leidos Holdings, Inc | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 30 · Options 20 | No | Frederic W. Cook & Co. |
| Primoris Services Corporation | 190% | PSU 65 · RSU 35 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Quanta Services, Inc | 126.8% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Frederick W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Tetra Tech, Inc | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative TSR | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Textron Inc | not disclosed | PSU 50 · Option 25 · RSU 25 | No | Pearl Meyer |
| Tutor Perini Corporation | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | Meridian Compensation Partners |
Read from each company’s Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company’s filing does not state the item.
Say-on-pay history and pay ratio
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-21 | 49,678,324 | 3,820,263 | 91,249 | 92.86% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-05-22 | 50,348,261 | 10,005,329 | 538,930 | 83.42% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-05-14 | 52,140,376 | 11,348,558 | 155,835 | 82.13% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-05-16 | 52,338,536 | 9,974,087 | 119,499 | 83.99% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-05-19 | 54,716,147 | 3,046,557 | 116,854 | 94.73% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-05-20 | 54,642,466 | 4,316,755 | 262,132 | 92.27% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year’s compensation.
Say-on-pay — history, company’s computation
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company’s computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-21 | 92.86%a |
| 2025 | 2025-05-22 | 83.42%b |
| 2024 | 2024-05-14 | 82.13%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “however, abstentions will not be counted as votes cast "for" or "against" any proposal and will have no effect on the voting results for any proposal.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “however, abstentions will not be counted as votes cast "for" or "against" any proposal and will have no effect on the voting results for any proposal.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “however, abstentions will not be counted as votes cast "for" or "against" any proposal and will have no effect on the voting results for any proposal.”.
Approval percentages are the company’s own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
CEO pay ratio
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 144 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $11,544,386 |
| Median employee compensation | $80,186 |
Insider trades since the proxy
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| C. Robert Campbell | Director | 2026-05-04 | D | 3,000 | $417 | $1,251,000 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Julia L. Johnson | Director | 2026-05-15 | A | 95 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Javier Palomarez | Director | 2026-05-15 | D | 21 | 435 | 9,130 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Javier Palomarez | Director | 2026-05-15 | A | 95 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| C. Robert Campbell | Director | 2026-05-15 | A | 95 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ava L. Parker | Director | 2026-05-15 | D | 14 | 435 | 6,087 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ava L. Parker | Director | 2026-05-15 | A | 121 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert J. Dwyer | Director | 2026-05-15 | D | 21 | 435 | 9,130 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert J. Dwyer | Director | 2026-05-15 | A | 95 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ernst N. Csiszar | Director | 2026-05-15 | D | 23 | 435 | 10,000 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ernst N. Csiszar | Director | 2026-05-15 | A | 104 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ernst N. Csiszar | Director | 2026-06-03 | D | 6,500 | 371 | 2,412,605 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jorge Mas | Director | 2026-08-11 | A | 1,099,335 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jorge Mas | Director | 2026-08-11 | D | 1,099,335 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jose Ramon Mas | Director | 2026-08-11 | A | 340,794 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jose Ramon Mas | Director | 2026-08-11 | D | 340,794 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert J. Dwyer | Director | 2026-08-14 | A | 139 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Julia L. Johnson | Director | 2026-08-14 | A | 139 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| C. Robert Campbell | Director | 2026-08-14 | A | 139 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert J. Dwyer | Director | 2026-08-14 | D | 31 | 298 | 9,225 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ernst N. Csiszar | Director | 2026-08-14 | A | 152 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ernst N. Csiszar | Director | 2026-08-14 | D | 34 | 298 | 10,118 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Javier Palomarez | Director | 2026-08-14 | D | 31 | 298 | 9,225 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ava L. Parker | Director | 2026-08-14 | A | 177 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ava L. Parker | Director | 2026-08-14 | D | 20 | 298 | 5,952 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Manuel Benito Miranda | Director | 2026-08-14 | A | 152 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Alex Spiro | Director | 2026-08-14 | A | 139 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Javier Palomarez | Director | 2026-08-14 | A | 139 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
Sources (68 citations)
Each figure is listed with the filing it comes from, where it appears in that filing, and the value as printed. Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
- Section 01, Jose Mas. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-09. Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE FOR 2025” · page 43. As printed: 11,544,386. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Robert Apple. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-09. Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE FOR 2025” · page 43. As printed: 5,672,835. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Paul DiMarco. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-09. Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE FOR 2025” · page 43. As printed: 4,455,688. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Alberto de Cardenas. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-09. Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE FOR 2025” · page 43. As printed: 3,147,117. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Robert Apple RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-09. Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE FOR” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Paul DiMarco RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-09. Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE FOR” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Alberto de Cardenas RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-09. Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE FOR” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Jose R. Mas RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-09. Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE FOR” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 07, pay ratio. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-09. Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 144 : 1. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Robert J. Dwyer. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-09. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 345,000. View filing ↗
- Section 08, C. Robert Campbell. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-09. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 330,000. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Ernst N. Csiszar. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-09. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 315,000. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Julia L. Johnson. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-09. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 315,000. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Ava L. Parker. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-09. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 300,000. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Javier Palomarez. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-09. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 300,000. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Jorge Mas. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-09. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Jose R. Mas. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-09. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. View filing ↗
- Section 02, C. Robert Campbell 2026-05-04. Form 4, filed 2026-05-06. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Julia L. Johnson 2026-05-15. Form 4, filed 2026-05-19. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Javier Palomarez 2026-05-15. Form 4, filed 2026-05-19. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Javier Palomarez 2026-05-15. Form 4, filed 2026-05-19. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, C. Robert Campbell 2026-05-15. Form 4, filed 2026-05-19. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Ava L. Parker 2026-05-15. Form 4, filed 2026-05-19. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Ava L. Parker 2026-05-15. Form 4, filed 2026-05-19. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Robert J. Dwyer 2026-05-15. Form 4, filed 2026-05-19. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Robert J. Dwyer 2026-05-15. Form 4, filed 2026-05-19. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Ernst N. Csiszar 2026-05-15. Form 4, filed 2026-05-19. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Ernst N. Csiszar 2026-05-15. Form 4, filed 2026-05-19. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Ernst N. Csiszar 2026-06-03. Form 4, filed 2026-06-05. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Jorge Mas 2026-08-11. Form 4, filed 2026-08-13. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Jorge Mas 2026-08-11. Form 4, filed 2026-08-13. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Jose Ramon Mas 2026-08-11. Form 4, filed 2026-08-13. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Jose Ramon Mas 2026-08-11. Form 4, filed 2026-08-13. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Robert J. Dwyer 2026-08-14. Form 4, filed 2026-08-18. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Julia L. Johnson 2026-08-14. Form 4, filed 2026-08-18. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, C. Robert Campbell 2026-08-14. Form 4, filed 2026-08-18. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Robert J. Dwyer 2026-08-14. Form 4, filed 2026-08-18. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Ernst N. Csiszar 2026-08-14. Form 4, filed 2026-08-18. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Ernst N. Csiszar 2026-08-14. Form 4, filed 2026-08-18. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Javier Palomarez 2026-08-14. Form 4, filed 2026-08-18. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Ava L. Parker 2026-08-14. Form 4, filed 2026-08-18. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Ava L. Parker 2026-08-14. Form 4, filed 2026-08-18. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Manuel Benito Miranda 2026-08-14. Form 4, filed 2026-08-18. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Alex Spiro 2026-08-14. Form 4, filed 2026-08-18. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Javier Palomarez 2026-08-14. Form 4, filed 2026-08-18. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2026 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2026-05-22. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 92.86% (votes for as printed: 49,678,324). View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2025 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2025-05-27. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 83.42% (votes for as printed: 50,348,261). View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2024 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2024-05-17. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 82.13% (votes for as printed: 52,140,376). View filing ↗
- Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed). Computed. Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.
- Section 03b vehicle mix (computed). Computed. RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).
- Section 09b board cost (computed). Computed. Cash 853,015 + equity 1,051,985 + all other 0 = 1,905,000, summed across the director compensation table rows.
- Textron Inc, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-05. CEO total compensation as printed in Textron Inc's own proxy. As printed: 21,165,556. View filing ↗
- Quanta Services, Inc, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. CEO total compensation as printed in Quanta Services, Inc's own proxy. As printed: 15,699,684. View filing ↗
- Leidos Holdings, Inc, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-19. CEO total compensation as printed in Leidos Holdings, Inc's own proxy. As printed: 14,736,385. View filing ↗
- Emcor Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-21. CEO total compensation as printed in Emcor Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,380,630. View filing ↗
- Jacobs Solutions Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2025-12-18. CEO total compensation as printed in Jacobs Solutions Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,038,363. View filing ↗
- Tetra Tech, Inc, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-01-09. CEO total compensation as printed in Tetra Tech, Inc's own proxy. As printed: 11,622,399. View filing ↗
- KBR, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-30. CEO total compensation as printed in KBR, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,614,552. View filing ↗
- Mastec Inc (subject), Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-09. CEO total compensation as printed in Mastec Inc's own proxy. As printed: 11,544,386. View filing ↗
- Tutor Perini Corporation, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-09. CEO total compensation as printed in Tutor Perini Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 10,041,405. View filing ↗
- Dycom Industries, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. CEO total compensation as printed in Dycom Industries, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,011,338. View filing ↗
- Fluor Corporation, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-12. CEO total compensation as printed in Fluor Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 6,873,013. View filing ↗
- Primoris Services Corporation, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-20. CEO total compensation as printed in Primoris Services Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 2,176,941. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Quanta Services, Inc reciprocity. DEF 14A. Quanta Services, Inc names Mastec Inc in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Tutor Perini Corporation reciprocity. DEF 14A. Tutor Perini Corporation names Mastec Inc in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
- Section 10a, EMCOR Group, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. EMCOR Group, Inc. names Mastec Inc in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Dycom Industries, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Dycom Industries, Inc. names Mastec Inc in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Primoris Services Corporation reciprocity. DEF 14A. Primoris Services Corporation names Mastec Inc in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗