Companies Nextgen Healthcare
Nextgen Healthcare (NXGN): executive pay, fiscal 2023
Free brief. Every figure links to the company’s own filing.
Nextgen Healthcare no longer files a proxy statement; its last pay data is FY2023.
CEO pay, last three years
- $15,740,135FY2022
- $7,895,821FY2023
CEO total pay was $7,895,821 in fiscal 2023, down from $15,740,135 in fiscal 2022.
FY2023: salary $709,009 · bonus $0 · stock awards $6,598,170 · option awards $0
Frequently asked questions
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Full detail
Every table from the filing. Open any section.
Summary compensation table
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| David Sides | $709,009 | $0 | $6,598,170 | $0 | $548,766 | $0 | $39,876 | $7,895,821 |
| President and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| James Arnold Jr. | 541,011 | 0 | 2,707,697 | 0 | 334,987 | 0 | 42,189 | 3,625,884 |
| Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Srinivas Velamoor | 525,007 | 0 | 2,436,933 | 0 | 304,763 | 0 | 20,077 | 3,286,780 |
| Executive Vice President and Chief Growth Officer | ||||||||
| David Metcalfe | 503,576 | 0 | 1,537,989 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 26,328 | 2,067,893 |
| Former Executive Vice President and Chief Technology Officer | ||||||||
| Mitchell Waters | 403,005 | 0 | 1,083,085 | 0 | 360,409 | 0 | 14,583 | 1,861,082 |
| Executive Vice President of Commercial Growth | ||||||||
| Jeffrey Linton | 406,005 | 0 | 974,787 | 0 | 219,971 | 0 | 27,293 | 1,628,056 |
| Executive Vice President and General Counsel and Secretary | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive
| Named executive officer | FY2023 total | FY2022 total | FY2021 total | Δ FY2022→2023 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| David Sides | $7,895,821 | $15,740,135 | — | ↓ −7,844,314 |
| James Arnold Jr. | 3,625,884 | 4,041,000 | 3,303,295 | ↓ −415,116 |
| Srinivas Velamoor | 3,286,780 | 6,857,174 | — | ↓ −3,570,394 |
| David Metcalfe | 2,067,893 | 2,655,650 | 2,338,269 | ↓ −587,757 |
| Mitchell Waters | 1,861,082 | 2,438,516 | — | ↓ −577,434 |
| Jeffrey Linton | 1,628,056 | 1,809,444 | 1,559,836 | ↓ −181,388 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis
The Company's compensation program is designed to align management's interests with those of stockholders, reward strong financial performance, and attract and retain effective executive leadership. A significant portion of NEO compensation is variable, at-risk, and tied directly to measurable performance goals, with a strong emphasis on long-term incentives and stockholder value creation.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
Equity grants and outstanding awards
Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2023
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jeffrey Linton | RSU | 2022-10-28 | — | — | 23,006 | — | $449,997 |
| James Arnold Jr. | RSU | 2022-10-28 | — | — | 63,906 | — | 1,250,001 |
| Jeffrey Linton | PSU | 2022-10-28 | 7,137 | 23,007 | — | 48,315 | 524,790 |
| David Sides | PSU | 2022-10-28 | 57,092 | 184,049 | — | 386,503 | 4,198,158 |
| David Sides | RSU | 2022-10-28 | — | — | 122,700 | — | 2,400,012 |
| Srinivas Velamoor | PSU | 2022-10-28 | 17,841 | 57,516 | — | 120,784 | 1,311,940 |
| Srinivas Velamoor | RSU | 2022-10-28 | — | — | 57,515 | — | 1,124,993 |
| Mitchell Waters | RSU | 2022-10-28 | — | — | 25,562 | — | 499,993 |
| Mitchell Waters | PSU | 2022-10-28 | 7,930 | 25,563 | — | 53,682 | 583,092 |
| James Arnold Jr. | PSU | 2022-10-28 | 19,824 | 63,906 | — | 134,203 | 1,457,696 |
| David Metcalfe | RSU | 2022-10-28 | — | — | 36,299 | — | 710,008 |
| David Metcalfe | PSU | 2022-10-28 | 11,260 | 36,299 | — | 76,228 | 827,980 |
Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jeffrey Linton | $449,997 | $524,790 | $0 | 53.8% |
| James Arnold Jr. | 1,250,001 | 1,457,696 | 0 | 53.8% |
| David Sides | 2,400,012 | 4,198,158 | 0 | 63.6% |
| Srinivas Velamoor | 1,124,993 | 1,311,940 | 0 | 53.8% |
| Mitchell Waters | 499,993 | 583,092 | 0 | 53.8% |
| David Metcalfe | 710,008 | 827,980 | 0 | 53.8% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2023
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mitchell Waters | RSU | 3,333 | — | $58,028 |
| Mitchell Waters | RSU | 4,333 | — | 75,438 |
| Mitchell Waters | RSU | 6,100 | — | 106,201 |
| Jeffrey Linton | RSU | 6,768 | — | 117,831 |
| James Arnold Jr. | RSU | 6,881 | — | 119,798 |
| Jeffrey Linton | RSU | 7,428 | — | 129,321 |
| Mitchell Waters | RSU | 10,904 | — | 189,839 |
| Jeffrey Linton | PSU | 11,459 | — | 199,501 |
| Jeffrey Linton | RSU | 14,546 | — | 253,246 |
| Mitchell Waters | PSU | 18,461 | — | 321,406 |
| James Arnold Jr. | RSU | 18,800 | — | 327,308 |
| James Arnold Jr. | RSU | 20,000 | — | 348,200 |
| Jeffrey Linton | RSU | 23,006 | — | 400,534 |
| Jeffrey Linton | PSU | 23,007 | — | 400,552 |
| Mitchell Waters | RSU | 23,434 | — | 407,986 |
| Mitchell Waters | RSU | 25,562 | — | 445,034 |
| Mitchell Waters | PSU | 25,563 | — | 445,052 |
| James Arnold Jr. | PSU | 31,830 | — | 554,160 |
| Jeffrey Linton | PSU | 33,429 | — | 581,999 |
| James Arnold Jr. | RSU | 40,404 | — | 703,434 |
| David Sides | RSU | 48,666 | — | 847,275 |
| Srinivas Velamoor | RSU | 57,515 | — | 1,001,336 |
| Srinivas Velamoor | PSU | 57,516 | — | 1,001,354 |
| James Arnold Jr. | RSU | 63,906 | — | 1,112,603 |
| James Arnold Jr. | PSU | 63,906 | — | 1,112,603 |
| David Sides | PSU | 83,000 | — | 1,445,030 |
| James Arnold Jr. | PSU | 90,000 | — | 1,566,900 |
| David Sides | RSU | 113,000 | — | 1,967,330 |
| David Sides | RSU | 122,700 | — | 2,136,207 |
| David Sides | PSU | 184,049 | — | 3,204,293 |
| Srinivas Velamoor | RSU | 248,195 | — | 4,321,075 |
| David Sides | RSU | 314,000 | — | 5,466,740 |
Director compensation
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jeffrey H. MargolisIndependent | $130,000 | $205,007 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $335,007 |
| Craig A. BarbaroshIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Nominating and Governance | 130,769 | 165,004 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 295,773 |
| George H. BristolIndependent · Audit (Chair) | 120,000 | 165,004 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 285,004 |
| Julie D. KlapsteinIndependent · Audit · Compensation | 107,500 | 165,004 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 272,504 |
| Morris PannerIndependent · Nominating and Governance (Chair) | 107,000 | 165,004 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 272,004 |
| Pamela PuryearIndependent · Audit | 100,000 | 165,004 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 265,004 |
| Geraldine McGintyIndependent · Compensation | 97,500 | 165,004 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 262,504 |
| Darnell DentIndependent · Nominating and Governance | 95,000 | 165,004 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 260,004 |
| David SidesEmployee director | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
Board fee structure and ownership guideline
| Annual cash retainer | $90,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $165,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 20,000 / 15,000 / 12,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $4 |
Total cost of the board
| Component | FY2023 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $887,769 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,360,035 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $2,247,804 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
Peer group, and who names Nextgen Healthcare as a peer
Companies that benchmark against NXGN
3 companies name NXGN as a compensation peer
- Accolade, Inc.ACCDFY2024
- GoodRx Holdings, Inc.GDRXFY2025
- TruBridge, Inc.CPSIFY2024
Each company listed discloses NXGN in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named NXGN in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2023
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Peer reciprocity
The companies Nextgen Healthcare names as compensation peers that name it back in their own disclosed peer groups.
Chief executive pay against the peer group
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company’s own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | CommVault Systems, Inc. | 2026 | Sanjay Mirchandani | $693,654 | $18,046,786 | $0 | $1,111,250 | $19,909,500 |
| 2 | Manhattan Associates Inc. | 2025 | Eric Clark | 710,000 | 13,000,328 | 0 | 835,375 | 16,697,528 |
| 3 | ACI Worldwide, Inc. | 2025 | Thomas Warsop III | 750,000 | 13,204,027 | 0 | 1,018,875 | 14,999,961 |
| 4 | SPS Commerce, Inc. | 2025 | Chad Collins | 609,658 | 10,789,704 | 0 | 0 | 11,410,244 |
| 5 | Allscripts Healthcare Solutions, Inc. | 2025 | Cary Grace | 1,060,000 | 8,363,117 | 0 | 1,146,125 | 10,669,780 |
| 6 | Progress Software Corporation | 2025 | Yogesh Gupta | 649,038 | 7,043,127 | 1,800,010 | 845,000 | 10,534,808 |
| 7 | Pros Holdings | 2024 | Andres Reiner | 540,000 | 8,108,937 | 0 | 392,040 | 9,058,301 |
| 8 | Yext | 2026 | Michael Walrath | 482,308 | 7,675,000 | 0 | 503,608 | 8,693,973 |
| 9 | Benefitfocus | 2021 | Matthew Levin | 349,038 | 7,464,355 | 0 | 278,780 | 8,098,139 |
| 10 | Phreesia | 2026 | Chaim Indig | 515,000 | 7,562,706 | 0 | 0 | 8,077,706 |
| 11 | Nextgen Healthcare | 2023 | David Sides | 709,009 | 6,598,170 | 0 | 548,766 | 7,895,821 |
| 12 | Omnicell, Inc. | 2025 | Randall Lipps | 846,891 | 5,219,576 | 0 | 1,411,485 | 7,531,852 |
| 13 | Blackbaud, Inc. | 2025 | Michael Gianoni | 800,031 | 5,206,285 | 0 | 0 | 6,022,250 |
| 14 | OneSpan | 2025 | Victor Limongelli | 600,000 | 2,500,021 | 0 | 150,000 | 3,627,046 |
Each peer’s compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer’s figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
Incentive design against the same peers
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nextgen Healthcare | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | not disclosed | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| ACI Worldwide, Inc. | 135.85% | PSU 65 · RSU 35 | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| Allscripts Healthcare Solutions, Inc. | 87% | not disclosed | Yes — Relative TSR | FW Cook |
| Benefitfocus | 100.7% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Compensia |
| Blackbaud, Inc. | not disclosed | RSA or RSU 50 · PRSU 50 | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| CommVault Systems, Inc. | 127% | RSU 40 · MSU 30 · PSU 30 | Yes — Relative TSR | Compensia, Inc. |
| Manhattan Associates Inc. | 118% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Willis Towers Watson |
| Omnicell, Inc. | 133.3% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Exequity |
| OneSpan | 25% | PSU 75 · RSU 25 | No | Frederic W. Cook & Co, Inc. |
| Phreesia | 140.3% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR | FW Cook, Inc. |
| Progress Software Corporation | 130% | PSU 50 · RSU 30 · Option 20 | Yes — Relative TSR | Pay Governance |
| Pros Holdings | 66% | RSU 60 · MSU 40 | No | FW Cook |
| SPS Commerce, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — relative TSR performance against the Russell 2000 Index | Compensia, Inc. |
| Yext | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Compensia |
Read from each company’s Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company’s filing does not state the item.
Say-on-pay history and pay ratio
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | 2023-08-22 | 51,359,220 | 3,464,451 | 54,222 | 93.68% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-08-17 | 50,082,148 | 7,972,822 | 46,620 | 86.27% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-10-13 | 16,702,178 | 40,268,587 | 1,871,678 | 29.32% | Failed |
| 2020 | 2020-08-18 | 53,630,683 | 1,711,521 | 89,605 | 96.91% | Passed |
| 2019 | 2019-08-15 | 50,074,902 | 1,407,702 | 59,951 | 97.27% | Passed |
| 2018 | 2018-08-14 | 50,709,301 | 411,903 | 34,576 | 99.19% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year’s compensation.
Say-on-pay — history, company’s computation
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company’s computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | 2023-08-22 | 93.68%a |
| 2022 | 2022-08-17 | 86.27%b |
| 2021 | 2021-10-13 | 29.32%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have no effect on this proposal.”.
b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
c. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
Approval percentages are the company’s own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
CEO pay ratio
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 249 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $16,076,528 |
| Median employee compensation | $64,514 |
Insider trades since the proxy
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
Sources (49 citations)
Each figure is listed with the filing it comes from, where it appears in that filing, and the value as printed. Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
- Section 01, David Sides. DEF 14A, filed 2023-07-27. Section “Summary Compensation Table for Fiscal Year Ended March 31, 2023” · page 41. As printed: 7,895,821. View filing ↗
- Section 01, James Arnold Jr.. DEF 14A, filed 2023-07-27. Section “Summary Compensation Table for Fiscal Year Ended March 31, 2023” · page 41. As printed: 3,625,884. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Srinivas Velamoor. DEF 14A, filed 2023-07-27. Section “Summary Compensation Table for Fiscal Year Ended March 31, 2023” · page 41. As printed: 3,286,780. View filing ↗
- Section 01, David Metcalfe. DEF 14A, filed 2023-07-27. Section “Summary Compensation Table for Fiscal Year Ended March 31, 2023” · page 41. As printed: 2,067,893. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Mitchell Waters. DEF 14A, filed 2023-07-27. Section “Summary Compensation Table for Fiscal Year Ended March 31, 2023” · page 41. As printed: 1,861,082. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Jeffrey Linton. DEF 14A, filed 2023-07-27. Section “Summary Compensation Table for Fiscal Year Ended March 31, 2023” · page 41. As printed: 1,628,056. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Jeffrey Linton RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2023-07-27. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal Year Ended March 31, 2023” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, James Arnold Jr. RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2023-07-27. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal Year Ended March 31, 2023” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Jeffrey Linton PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2023-07-27. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal Year Ended March 31, 2023” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, David Sides PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2023-07-27. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal Year Ended March 31, 2023” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, David Sides RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2023-07-27. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal Year Ended March 31, 2023” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Srinivas Velamoor PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2023-07-27. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal Year Ended March 31, 2023” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Srinivas Velamoor RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2023-07-27. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal Year Ended March 31, 2023” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Mitchell Waters RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2023-07-27. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal Year Ended March 31, 2023” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Mitchell Waters PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2023-07-27. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal Year Ended March 31, 2023” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, James Arnold Jr. PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2023-07-27. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal Year Ended March 31, 2023” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, David Metcalfe RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2023-07-27. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal Year Ended March 31, 2023” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, David Metcalfe PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2023-07-27. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal Year Ended March 31, 2023” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 07, pay ratio. DEF 14A, filed 2022-07-15. Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 249 : 1. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Jeffrey H. Margolis. DEF 14A, filed 2023-07-27. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 335,007. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Craig A. Barbarosh. DEF 14A, filed 2023-07-27. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 295,773. View filing ↗
- Section 08, George H. Bristol. DEF 14A, filed 2023-07-27. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 285,004. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Julie D. Klapstein. DEF 14A, filed 2023-07-27. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 272,504. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Morris Panner. DEF 14A, filed 2023-07-27. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 272,004. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Pamela Puryear. DEF 14A, filed 2023-07-27. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 265,004. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Geraldine McGinty. DEF 14A, filed 2023-07-27. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 262,504. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Darnell Dent. DEF 14A, filed 2023-07-27. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 260,004. View filing ↗
- Section 08, David Sides. DEF 14A, filed 2023-07-27. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2023 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2023-08-23. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 93.68% (votes for as printed: 51,359,220). View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2022 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2022-08-18. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 86.27% (votes for as printed: 50,082,148). View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2021 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2021-10-19. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 29.32% (votes for as printed: 16,702,178). View filing ↗
- Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed). Computed. Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.
- Section 03b vehicle mix (computed). Computed. RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).
- Section 09b board cost (computed). Computed. Cash 887,769 + equity 1,360,035 + all other 0 = 2,247,804, summed across the director compensation table rows.
- CommVault Systems, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-06-24. CEO total compensation as printed in CommVault Systems, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 19,909,500. View filing ↗
- Manhattan Associates Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. CEO total compensation as printed in Manhattan Associates Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,697,528. View filing ↗
- ACI Worldwide, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-20. CEO total compensation as printed in ACI Worldwide, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,999,961. View filing ↗
- SPS Commerce, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-14. CEO total compensation as printed in SPS Commerce, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,410,244. View filing ↗
- Allscripts Healthcare Solutions, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-18. CEO total compensation as printed in Allscripts Healthcare Solutions, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,669,780. View filing ↗
- Progress Software Corporation, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-25. CEO total compensation as printed in Progress Software Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 10,534,808. View filing ↗
- Pros Holdings, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-28. CEO total compensation as printed in Pros Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 9,058,301. View filing ↗
- Yext, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-27. CEO total compensation as printed in Yext's own proxy. As printed: 8,693,973. View filing ↗
- Benefitfocus, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2022-05-09. CEO total compensation as printed in Benefitfocus's own proxy. As printed: 8,098,139. View filing ↗
- Phreesia, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-05-14. CEO total compensation as printed in Phreesia's own proxy. As printed: 8,077,706. View filing ↗
- Nextgen Healthcare (subject), Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2023-07-27. CEO total compensation as printed in Nextgen Healthcare's own proxy. As printed: 7,895,821. View filing ↗
- Omnicell, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-13. CEO total compensation as printed in Omnicell, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,531,852. View filing ↗
- Blackbaud, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-21. CEO total compensation as printed in Blackbaud, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,022,250. View filing ↗
- OneSpan, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. CEO total compensation as printed in OneSpan's own proxy. As printed: 3,627,046. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Benefitfocus reciprocity. DEF 14A. Benefitfocus names Nextgen Healthcare in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗