Companies Privia Health Group
Privia Health (PRVA): executive pay, fiscal 2025
Free brief. Every figure links to the company’s own filing.
Velarion Intel: free for 3 days, no card →Email me Privia Health Group’s executive pay brief as a PDF
You get it on this page the moment you ask, and a copy by email. Every figure is cited to its filing.
After the PDF, up to three short notes on the deeper reports for this company. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
CEO pay, last three years
- $17,073,185FY2023
- $8,198,775FY2024
- $10,472,698FY2025
CEO total pay was $10,472,698 in fiscal 2025, up from $8,198,775 in fiscal 2024.
FY2025: salary $650,000 · bonus $0 · stock awards $8,588,373 · option awards $0
Executives and directors
Frequently asked questions
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Full detail
Every table from the filing. Open any section.
Summary compensation table
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Parth Mehrotra | $650,000 | $0 | $8,588,373 | $0 | $1,218,750 | $0 | $15,575 | $10,472,698 |
| Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| David Mountcastle | 390,000 | 0 | 2,147,067 | 0 | 468,000 | 0 | 15,575 | 3,020,642 |
| Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Edward Fargis | 385,000 | 0 | 1,610,301 | 0 | 346,500 | 0 | 15,575 | 2,357,376 |
| Executive Vice President & General Counsel | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Parth Mehrotra | $10,472,698 | $8,198,775 | $17,073,185 | ↑ +2,273,923 |
| David Mountcastle | 3,020,642 | 2,937,859 | 2,315,711 | ↑ +82,783 |
| Edward Fargis | 2,357,376 | 3,215,424 | — | ↓ −858,048 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis
In general, we strive to provide total compensation that meets the market median when executive officers are consistently meeting the full expectations of their role. Executive officers may be compensated above or below the targeted market position based on factors such as experience, performance, scope of position and the competitive demand for proven executive talent.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 125% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Korn Ferry (through September 2025), WTW (starting September 2025) |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | True |
Equity grants and outstanding awards
Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Parth Mehrotra | RSU | 2025-03-05 | — | — | 133,723 | — | $3,435,344 |
| David Mountcastle | PSU | 2025-03-05 | 25,073 | 50,146 | — | 100,292 | 1,288,251 |
| Parth Mehrotra | PSU | 2025-03-05 | 100,293 | 200,585 | — | 401,170 | 5,153,029 |
| Edward Fargis | PSU | 2025-03-05 | 18,805 | 37,609 | — | 75,218 | 966,175 |
| David Mountcastle | RSU | 2025-03-05 | — | — | 33,430 | — | 858,817 |
| Edward Fargis | RSU | 2025-03-05 | — | — | 25,073 | — | 644,125 |
Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Parth Mehrotra | $3,435,344 | $5,153,029 | $0 | 60.0% |
| David Mountcastle | 858,817 | 1,288,251 | 0 | 60.0% |
| Edward Fargis | 644,125 | 966,175 | 0 | 60.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Parth Mehrotra | PSU | 5,173 | — | $122,652 |
| David Mountcastle | PSU | 7,353 | — | 174,340 |
| David Mountcastle | PSU | 12,209 | — | 289,475 |
| David Mountcastle | Option | 16,221 | 26.73 | — |
| Edward Fargis | PSU | 19,030 | — | 451,201 |
| Parth Mehrotra | PSU | 23,276 | — | 551,874 |
| Parth Mehrotra | PSU | 24,510 | — | 581,132 |
| Edward Fargis | PSU | 25,073 | — | 594,481 |
| David Mountcastle | PSU | 25,373 | — | 601,594 |
| David Mountcastle | PSU | 33,088 | — | 784,516 |
| David Mountcastle | PSU | 33,430 | — | 792,625 |
| Edward Fargis | PSU | 37,609 | — | 891,709 |
| David Mountcastle | RSU | 39,856 | — | 955,458 |
| Edward Fargis | PSU | 42,816 | — | 1,015,167 |
| Edward Fargis | PSU | 44,404 | — | 1,052,819 |
| David Mountcastle | PSU | 50,146 | — | 1,188,962 |
| David Mountcastle | PSU | 57,088 | — | 1,353,556 |
| Parth Mehrotra | PSU | 79,924 | — | 1,894,998 |
| Parth Mehrotra | PSU | 110,294 | — | 2,615,071 |
| Parth Mehrotra | PSU | 133,723 | — | 3,170,572 |
| Parth Mehrotra | PSU | 179,828 | — | 4,263,722 |
| Parth Mehrotra | PSU | 200,585 | — | 4,755,870 |
| Parth Mehrotra | PSU | 232,765 | — | 5,518,858 |
Director compensation
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| David KingIndependent · Board Chair · Compensation · Nominating and Corporate Governance (Chair) | $145,000 | $199,825 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $344,825 |
| Thomas McCarthyIndependent · Audit (Chair) | 100,000 | 199,825 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 299,825 |
| Pamela KimmetIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 95,000 | 199,825 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 294,825 |
| Patricia MarylandIndependent · Compliance · Departed during FY | 77,083 | 199,825 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 276,908 |
| Jaewon RyuIndependent · Compliance (Chair) | 76,458 | 199,825 | 0 | 0 | — | 276,203 |
| Shawn MorrisNot independent · Compliance | 75,000 | 199,825 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 274,825 |
| David WichmannIndependent · Audit · Compensation · Not standing for re-election | 75,000 | 199,825 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 274,825 |
| Nancy CocozzaIndependent · Audit · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 75,000 | 199,825 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 274,825 |
| Lance BerberianIndependent · Audit · Compliance · Newly elected | 15,625 | 158,268 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 173,893 |
| Parth MehrotraEmployee director | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
Board fee structure and ownership guideline
| Annual cash retainer | $75,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $200,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 25,000 / 20,000 / 15,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $5 |
Total cost of the board
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $734,166 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,756,868 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $2,491,034 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
Peer group, and who names Privia Health as a peer
Companies that benchmark against PRVA
11 companies name PRVA as a compensation peer
- agilon health, inc.AGLFY2025
- Alignment Healthcare, Inc.ALHCFY2025
- Astrana Health, Inc.ASTHFY2025
- CLOVER HEALTH INVESTMENTS, CORP. /DECLOVFY2025
- GoodRx Holdings, Inc.GDRXFY2025
- Hims & Hers Health, Inc.HIMSFY2025
- LifeStance Health Group, Inc.LFSTFY2025
- Phreesia, Inc.PHRFY2026
- Progyny, Inc.PGNYFY2025
- Teladoc Health, Inc.TDOCFY2025
- Voya Financial, Inc.VOYAFY2025
Each company listed discloses PRVA in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named PRVA in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Peer reciprocity
Of the companies Privia Health Group names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer’s own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer’s filing. A dash means the peer’s current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Privia Health Group.
Chief executive pay against the peer group
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company’s own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Goodrx Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | Wendy Barnes | $825,000 | $10,921,182 | $9,000,000 | $0 | $23,367,483 |
| 2 | Astrana Health, Inc. | 2025 | Brandon Sim | 850,000 | 11,999,980 | 0 | 2,059,125 | 14,930,231 |
| 3 | Evolent Health, Inc. | 2025 | Seth Blackley | 867,068 | 12,699,086 | 0 | 0 | 14,240,154 |
| 4 | Premier, Inc. | 2024 | Michael Alkire | 1,095,876 | 8,500,039 | 0 | 1,800,150 | 11,806,381 |
| 5 | Alignment Healthcare, Inc. | 2025 | John Kao | 833,654 | 8,500,014 | 0 | 1,944,495 | 11,278,583 |
| 6 | Teladoc Health, Inc. | 2025 | Charles Divita, III | 800,000 | 9,699,996 | 0 | 584,000 | 11,202,996 |
| 7 | Privia Health Group | 2025 | Parth Mehrotra | 650,000 | 8,588,373 | 0 | 1,218,750 | 10,472,698 |
| 8 | Claritev Corporation (f/k/a Multiplan Corporation) | 2025 | Travis Dalton | 825,000 | 8,234,542 | 0 | 1,134,375 | 10,202,667 |
| 9 | Phreesia, Inc. | 2026 | Chaim Indig | 515,000 | 7,562,706 | 0 | 0 | 8,077,706 |
| 10 | Lifestance Health Group, Inc. | 2025 | David Bourdon | 657,692 | 5,257,623 | 0 | 716,065 | 6,645,380 |
| 11 | Surgery Partners, Inc. | 2025 | J. Eric Evans | 1,050,000 | 5,000,000 | 0 | 0 | 6,083,862 |
| 12 | Agilon Health, Inc. | 2025 | Jeffrey Schwaneke | 625,000 | 2,950,003 | 1,750,000 | 271,875 | 5,610,878 |
| 13 | Health Catalyst, Inc. | 2025 | Daniel Burton | 525,000 | 3,444,040 | 0 | 0 | 3,991,159 |
| 14 | Accolade, Inc. | 2024 | Rajeev Singh | 500,000 | 3,320,097 | 0 | 0 | 3,823,597 |
| 15 | Oscar Health, Inc. | 2025 | Mark Bertolini | 619,178 | 0 | 0 | 169,036 | 1,149,308 |
Each peer’s compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer’s figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
Incentive design against the same peers
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Privia Health Group | 150% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Korn Ferry (through September 2025), WTW (starting September 2025) |
| Accolade, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | FW Cook |
| Agilon Health, Inc. | 58% | not disclosed | No | Semler Brossy |
| Alignment Healthcare, Inc. | 200% | not disclosed | No | FW Cook |
| Astrana Health, Inc. | 193.8% | PSU 67 · RSU 33 | No | Pearl Meyer |
| Claritev Corporation (f/k/a Multiplan Corporation) | 110% | Cash LTI 75 · RSU 25 | not disclosed | Korn Ferry |
| Evolent Health, Inc. | 75% | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | No | Exequity |
| Goodrx Holdings, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Pay Governance |
| Health Catalyst, Inc. | 39% | RSU 50 · PRSU 50 | Yes — TSR Achievement | Aon |
| Lifestance Health Group, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Pay Governance |
| Oscar Health, Inc. | 91.0% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR | FW Cook |
| Phreesia, Inc. | 140.3% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR | FW Cook, Inc. |
| Premier, Inc. | 109.1% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Mercer |
| Surgery Partners, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 60 · Restricted Stock 40 | No | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. (FW Cook) |
| Teladoc Health, Inc. | 73% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Aon |
Read from each company’s Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company’s filing does not state the item.
Say-on-pay history and pay ratio
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-20 | 103,956,500 | 1,813,934 | 105,446 | 98.29% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-05-21 | 105,145,830 | 1,431,629 | 41,566 | 98.66% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-05-22 | 96,616,303 | 26,663,618 | 4,660,430 | 78.37% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year’s compensation.
Say-on-pay — history, company’s computation
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company’s computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-20 | 98.29%a |
| 2025 | 2025-05-21 | 98.66%b |
| 2024 | 2024-05-22 | 78.37%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will have no effect on the outcome of this proposal.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will have no effect on the outcome of this proposal.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will have no effect on the outcome of this proposal.”.
Approval percentages are the company’s own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
CEO pay ratio
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 168 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $10,472,698 |
| Median employee compensation | $62,334 |
Insider trades since the proxy
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| David Mountcastle | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 2026-04-02 | D | 5,566 | $21 | $116,051 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Mountcastle | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-01 | D | 7,179 | 25 | 179,690 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2026-05-01 | — | 1,838 | — | — | 1 insider, 2 accrual rows | ||
| David Mountcastle | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-01 | A | 7,179 | 2 | 14,358 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn Morris | Director | 2026-05-01 | D | 17,096 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn Morris | Director | 2026-05-01 | D | 17,096 | 25 | 427,229 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn Morris | Director | 2026-05-01 | A | 17,096 | 2 | 34,192 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Mountcastle | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-01 | D | 2,331 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Mountcastle | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-01 | D | 3,010 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2026-05-04 | — | 2,223 | — | — | 2 insiders, 5 accrual rows | ||
| David Mountcastle | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-04 | A | 1,206 | 2 | 2,412 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn Morris | Director | 2026-05-04 | D | 1,017 | 25 | 25,384 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn Morris | Director | 2026-05-04 | A | 1,017 | 2 | 2,034 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Mountcastle | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-04 | D | 1,206 | 25 | 30,150 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Parth Mehrotra | Director | 2026-05-11 | D | 105,439 | 23 | 2,377,649 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Mountcastle | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-11 | D | 3,385 | 23 | 76,501 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Parth Mehrotra | Director | 2026-05-12 | D | 15,647 | 23 | 354,248 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Pamela Kimmet | Director | 2026-05-20 | A | 8,463 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jaewon Ryu | Director | 2026-05-20 | A | 8,463 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn Morris | Director | 2026-05-20 | A | 8,463 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Francis S. Soistman Jr | Director | 2026-05-20 | A | 8,463 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Thomas McCarthy | Director | 2026-05-20 | A | 8,463 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nancy Cocozza | Director | 2026-05-20 | A | 8,463 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David King | Director | 2026-05-20 | A | 8,463 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lance Berberian | Director | 2026-05-20 | A | 8,463 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Mountcastle | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-26 | D | 17,196 | 25 | 432,995 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2026-06-26 | — | 2,337 | — | — | 1 insider, 2 accrual rows | ||
| David Mountcastle | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-26 | D | 5,962 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Mountcastle | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-26 | A | 17,196 | 2 | 34,392 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn Morris | Director | 2026-06-26 | A | 88,110 | 2 | 176,220 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Mountcastle | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-26 | D | 8,897 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn Morris | Director | 2026-06-26 | D | 88,110 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn Morris | Director | 2026-06-26 | D | 88,110 | 25 | 2,231,826 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn Morris | Director | 2026-06-29 | A | 63,212 | 2 | 126,424 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn Morris | Director | 2026-06-29 | D | 63,212 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn Morris | Director | 2026-06-29 | D | 63,212 | 25 | 1,601,160 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn Morris | Director | 2026-06-30 | D | 52,823 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn Morris | Director | 2026-06-30 | A | 52,823 | 2 | 105,646 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn Morris | Director | 2026-06-30 | D | 52,823 | 26 | 1,358,608 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn Morris | Director | 2026-07-01 | D | 82,675 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn Morris | Director | 2026-07-01 | D | 45,634 | 27 | 1,210,214 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn Morris | Director | 2026-07-01 | D | 37,041 | 27 | 997,514 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn Morris | Director | 2026-07-01 | A | 82,675 | 2 | 165,350 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn Morris | Director | 2026-07-02 | D | 59,037 | 27 | 1,613,481 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn Morris | Director | 2026-07-02 | A | 59,037 | 2 | 118,074 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Mountcastle | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 2026-07-02 | D | 24,734 | 28 | 680,185 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn Morris | Director | 2026-07-02 | D | 59,037 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn Morris | Director | 2026-07-06 | D | 53,722 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn Morris | Director | 2026-07-06 | D | 53,722 | 27 | 1,463,387 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn Morris | Director | 2026-07-06 | A | 53,722 | 2 | 107,444 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Mountcastle | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 2026-07-07 | D | 600 | 28 | 16,542 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Mountcastle | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 2026-07-09 | D | 21,275 | 28 | 588,679 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Opella Finley Ernest | Director | 2026-09-01 | A | 6,350 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
View all 59 transactions
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| David Mountcastle | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 2026-04-02 | D | 5,566 | $21 | $116,051 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Mountcastle | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-01 | D | 7,179 | 25 | 179,690 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Mountcastle | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-01 | D | 1,297 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Mountcastle | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-01 | A | 7,179 | 2 | 14,358 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn Morris | Director | 2026-05-01 | D | 17,096 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn Morris | Director | 2026-05-01 | D | 17,096 | 25 | 427,229 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn Morris | Director | 2026-05-01 | A | 17,096 | 2 | 34,192 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Mountcastle | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-01 | D | 2,331 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Mountcastle | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-01 | D | 3,010 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Mountcastle | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-01 | D | 541 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Mountcastle | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-04 | D | 360 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Mountcastle | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-04 | A | 1,206 | 2 | 2,412 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn Morris | Director | 2026-05-04 | D | 1,017 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn Morris | Director | 2026-05-04 | D | 1,017 | 25 | 25,384 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn Morris | Director | 2026-05-04 | A | 1,017 | 2 | 2,034 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Mountcastle | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-04 | D | 592 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Mountcastle | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-04 | D | 52 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Mountcastle | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-04 | D | 202 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Mountcastle | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-04 | D | 1,206 | 25 | 30,150 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Parth Mehrotra | Director | 2026-05-11 | D | 105,439 | 23 | 2,377,649 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Mountcastle | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-11 | D | 3,385 | 23 | 76,501 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Parth Mehrotra | Director | 2026-05-12 | D | 15,647 | 23 | 354,248 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Pamela Kimmet | Director | 2026-05-20 | A | 8,463 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jaewon Ryu | Director | 2026-05-20 | A | 8,463 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn Morris | Director | 2026-05-20 | A | 8,463 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Francis S. Soistman Jr | Director | 2026-05-20 | A | 8,463 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Thomas McCarthy | Director | 2026-05-20 | A | 8,463 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nancy Cocozza | Director | 2026-05-20 | A | 8,463 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David King | Director | 2026-05-20 | A | 8,463 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lance Berberian | Director | 2026-05-20 | A | 8,463 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Mountcastle | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-26 | D | 17,196 | 25 | 432,995 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Mountcastle | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-26 | D | 1,001 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Mountcastle | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-26 | D | 5,962 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Mountcastle | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-26 | A | 17,196 | 2 | 34,392 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn Morris | Director | 2026-06-26 | A | 88,110 | 2 | 176,220 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Mountcastle | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-26 | D | 8,897 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Mountcastle | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-26 | D | 1,336 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn Morris | Director | 2026-06-26 | D | 88,110 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn Morris | Director | 2026-06-26 | D | 88,110 | 25 | 2,231,826 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn Morris | Director | 2026-06-29 | A | 63,212 | 2 | 126,424 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn Morris | Director | 2026-06-29 | D | 63,212 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn Morris | Director | 2026-06-29 | D | 63,212 | 25 | 1,601,160 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn Morris | Director | 2026-06-30 | D | 52,823 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn Morris | Director | 2026-06-30 | A | 52,823 | 2 | 105,646 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn Morris | Director | 2026-06-30 | D | 52,823 | 26 | 1,358,608 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn Morris | Director | 2026-07-01 | D | 82,675 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn Morris | Director | 2026-07-01 | D | 45,634 | 27 | 1,210,214 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn Morris | Director | 2026-07-01 | D | 37,041 | 27 | 997,514 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn Morris | Director | 2026-07-01 | A | 82,675 | 2 | 165,350 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn Morris | Director | 2026-07-02 | D | 59,037 | 27 | 1,613,481 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn Morris | Director | 2026-07-02 | A | 59,037 | 2 | 118,074 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Mountcastle | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 2026-07-02 | D | 24,734 | 28 | 680,185 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn Morris | Director | 2026-07-02 | D | 59,037 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn Morris | Director | 2026-07-06 | D | 53,722 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn Morris | Director | 2026-07-06 | D | 53,722 | 27 | 1,463,387 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn Morris | Director | 2026-07-06 | A | 53,722 | 2 | 107,444 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Mountcastle | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 2026-07-07 | D | 600 | 28 | 16,542 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Mountcastle | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 2026-07-09 | D | 21,275 | 28 | 588,679 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Opella Finley Ernest | Director | 2026-09-01 | A | 6,350 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Sources (113 citations)
Each figure is listed with the filing it comes from, where it appears in that filing, and the value as printed. Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
- Section 01, Parth Mehrotra. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 37. As printed: 10,472,698. View filing ↗
- Section 01, David Mountcastle. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 37. As printed: 3,020,642. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Edward Fargis. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 37. As printed: 2,357,376. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Parth Mehrotra RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION TABLES &” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, David Mountcastle PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION TABLES &” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Parth Mehrotra PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION TABLES &” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Edward Fargis PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION TABLES &” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, David Mountcastle RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION TABLES &” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Edward Fargis RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION TABLES &” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 07, pay ratio. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 168 : 1. View filing ↗
- Section 08, David King. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 344,825. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Thomas McCarthy. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 299,825. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Pamela Kimmet. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 294,825. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Patricia Maryland. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 276,908. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Jaewon Ryu. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 276,203. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Shawn Morris. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 274,825. View filing ↗
- Section 08, David Wichmann. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 274,825. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Nancy Cocozza. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 274,825. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Lance Berberian. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 173,893. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Parth Mehrotra. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. View filing ↗
- Section 02, David Mountcastle 2026-04-02. Form 4, filed 2026-04-06. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, David Mountcastle 2026-05-01. Form 4, filed 2026-05-05. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, David Mountcastle 2026-05-01. Form 4, filed 2026-05-05. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, David Mountcastle 2026-05-01. Form 4, filed 2026-05-05. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Shawn Morris 2026-05-01. Form 4, filed 2026-05-05. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Shawn Morris 2026-05-01. Form 4, filed 2026-05-05. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Shawn Morris 2026-05-01. Form 4, filed 2026-05-05. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, David Mountcastle 2026-05-01. Form 4, filed 2026-05-05. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, David Mountcastle 2026-05-01. Form 4, filed 2026-05-05. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, David Mountcastle 2026-05-01. Form 4, filed 2026-05-05. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, David Mountcastle 2026-05-04. Form 4, filed 2026-05-05. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, David Mountcastle 2026-05-04. Form 4, filed 2026-05-05. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Shawn Morris 2026-05-04. Form 4, filed 2026-05-05. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Shawn Morris 2026-05-04. Form 4, filed 2026-05-05. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Shawn Morris 2026-05-04. Form 4, filed 2026-05-05. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, David Mountcastle 2026-05-04. Form 4, filed 2026-05-05. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, David Mountcastle 2026-05-04. Form 4, filed 2026-05-05. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, David Mountcastle 2026-05-04. Form 4, filed 2026-05-05. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, David Mountcastle 2026-05-04. Form 4, filed 2026-05-05. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Parth Mehrotra 2026-05-11. Form 4, filed 2026-05-13. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, David Mountcastle 2026-05-11. Form 4, filed 2026-05-13. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Parth Mehrotra 2026-05-12. Form 4, filed 2026-05-13. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Pamela Kimmet 2026-05-20. Form 4, filed 2026-05-22. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Jaewon Ryu 2026-05-20. Form 4, filed 2026-05-22. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Shawn Morris 2026-05-20. Form 4, filed 2026-05-22. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Francis S. Soistman Jr 2026-05-20. Form 4, filed 2026-05-22. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Thomas McCarthy 2026-05-20. Form 4, filed 2026-05-22. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Nancy Cocozza 2026-05-20. Form 4, filed 2026-05-22. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, David King 2026-05-20. Form 4, filed 2026-05-22. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Lance Berberian 2026-05-20. Form 4, filed 2026-05-22. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, David Mountcastle 2026-06-26. Form 4, filed 2026-06-30. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, David Mountcastle 2026-06-26. Form 4, filed 2026-06-30. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, David Mountcastle 2026-06-26. Form 4, filed 2026-06-30. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, David Mountcastle 2026-06-26. Form 4, filed 2026-06-30. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Shawn Morris 2026-06-26. Form 4, filed 2026-06-30. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, David Mountcastle 2026-06-26. Form 4, filed 2026-06-30. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, David Mountcastle 2026-06-26. Form 4, filed 2026-06-30. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Shawn Morris 2026-06-26. Form 4, filed 2026-06-30. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Shawn Morris 2026-06-26. Form 4, filed 2026-06-30. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Shawn Morris 2026-06-29. Form 4, filed 2026-06-30. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Shawn Morris 2026-06-29. Form 4, filed 2026-06-30. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Shawn Morris 2026-06-29. Form 4, filed 2026-06-30. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Shawn Morris 2026-06-30. Form 4, filed 2026-07-02. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Shawn Morris 2026-06-30. Form 4, filed 2026-07-02. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Shawn Morris 2026-06-30. Form 4, filed 2026-07-02. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Shawn Morris 2026-07-01. Form 4, filed 2026-07-02. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Shawn Morris 2026-07-01. Form 4, filed 2026-07-02. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Shawn Morris 2026-07-01. Form 4, filed 2026-07-02. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Shawn Morris 2026-07-01. Form 4, filed 2026-07-02. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Shawn Morris 2026-07-02. Form 4, filed 2026-07-07. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Shawn Morris 2026-07-02. Form 4, filed 2026-07-07. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, David Mountcastle 2026-07-02. Form 4, filed 2026-07-07. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Shawn Morris 2026-07-02. Form 4, filed 2026-07-07. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Shawn Morris 2026-07-06. Form 4, filed 2026-07-07. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Shawn Morris 2026-07-06. Form 4, filed 2026-07-07. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Shawn Morris 2026-07-06. Form 4, filed 2026-07-07. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, David Mountcastle 2026-07-07. Form 4, filed 2026-07-09. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, David Mountcastle 2026-07-09. Form 4, filed 2026-07-13. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Opella Finley Ernest 2026-09-01. Form 4, filed 2026-09-03. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2026 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2026-05-22. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.29% (votes for as printed: 103,956,500). View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2025 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2025-05-22. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.66% (votes for as printed: 105,145,830). View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2024 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2024-05-23. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 78.37% (votes for as printed: 96,616,303). View filing ↗
- Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed). Computed. Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.
- Section 03b vehicle mix (computed). Computed. RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).
- Section 09b board cost (computed). Computed. Cash 734,166 + equity 1,756,868 + all other 0 = 2,491,034, summed across the director compensation table rows.
- Goodrx Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-29. CEO total compensation as printed in Goodrx Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 23,367,483. View filing ↗
- Astrana Health, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-17. CEO total compensation as printed in Astrana Health, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,930,231. View filing ↗
- Evolent Health, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-24. CEO total compensation as printed in Evolent Health, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,240,154. View filing ↗
- Premier, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2024-10-21. CEO total compensation as printed in Premier, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,806,381. View filing ↗
- Alignment Healthcare, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-24. CEO total compensation as printed in Alignment Healthcare, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,278,583. View filing ↗
- Teladoc Health, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-07. CEO total compensation as printed in Teladoc Health, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,202,996. View filing ↗
- Privia Health Group (subject), Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. CEO total compensation as printed in Privia Health Group's own proxy. As printed: 10,472,698. View filing ↗
- Claritev Corporation (f/k/a Multiplan Corporation), Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-20. CEO total compensation as printed in Claritev Corporation (f/k/a Multiplan Corporation)'s own proxy. As printed: 10,202,667. View filing ↗
- Phreesia, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-05-14. CEO total compensation as printed in Phreesia, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,077,706. View filing ↗
- Lifestance Health Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-22. CEO total compensation as printed in Lifestance Health Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,645,380. View filing ↗
- Surgery Partners, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. CEO total compensation as printed in Surgery Partners, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,083,862. View filing ↗
- Agilon Health, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-22. CEO total compensation as printed in Agilon Health, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,610,878. View filing ↗
- Health Catalyst, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-06-03. CEO total compensation as printed in Health Catalyst, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,991,159. View filing ↗
- Accolade, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2024-06-21. CEO total compensation as printed in Accolade, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,823,597. View filing ↗
- Oscar Health, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-22. CEO total compensation as printed in Oscar Health, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,149,308. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Teladoc Health, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Teladoc Health, Inc. names Privia Health Group in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Claritev Corporation (f/k/a Multiplan Corporation) reciprocity. DEF 14A. Claritev Corporation (f/k/a Multiplan Corporation)'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Privia Health Group. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Health Catalyst, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Health Catalyst, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Privia Health Group. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Surgery Partners, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Surgery Partners, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Privia Health Group. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Evolent Health, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Evolent Health, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Privia Health Group. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Accolade, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Accolade, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Privia Health Group. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Goodrx Holdings, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Goodrx Holdings, Inc. names Privia Health Group in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Phreesia, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Phreesia, Inc. names Privia Health Group in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Agilon Health, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Agilon Health, Inc. names Privia Health Group in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Premier, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Premier, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Privia Health Group. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Alignment Healthcare, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Alignment Healthcare, Inc. names Privia Health Group in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Oscar Health, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Oscar Health, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Privia Health Group. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Lifestance Health Group, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Lifestance Health Group, Inc. names Privia Health Group in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗