Fiscal year 2025 executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
Each company listed discloses TCBK in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named TCBK in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Richard Smith | $1,029,835 | $0 | $758,458 | $0 | $1,065,000 | $69,527 | $58,428 | $2,981,248 |
| President and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Daniel Bailey | 473,158 | 0 | 252,317 | 0 | 400,000 | 266,450 | 38,315 | 1,430,240 |
| Executive Vice President and Chief Banking Officer | ||||||||
| Peter Wiese | 537,546 | 0 | 330,807 | 0 | 455,000 | 0 | 36,998 | 1,360,351 |
| Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Craig Carney | 451,683 | 0 | 240,880 | 0 | 355,000 | 30,751 | 45,024 | 1,123,338 |
| Executive Vice President and Chief Credit Officer | ||||||||
| Gregory Gehlmann | 369,929 | 0 | 151,774 | 0 | 200,000 | 923 | 26,564 | 749,190 |
| Senior Vice President and General Counsel | ||||||||
| John Fleshood | 489,160 | 0 | 155,335 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 18,575 | 663,070 |
| Former Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Richard Smith | $2,981,248 | $2,896,621 | $3,097,841 | +84,627 |
| Daniel Bailey | 1,430,240 | 1,158,909 | 1,414,296 | +271,331 |
| Peter Wiese | 1,360,351 | 1,322,034 | 1,354,416 | +38,317 |
| Craig Carney | 1,123,338 | 1,106,341 | 1,166,731 | +16,997 |
| Gregory Gehlmann | 749,190 | — | — | — |
| John Fleshood | 663,070 | 1,240,708 | 1,274,668 | −577,638 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michael W. Koehnen | Director | 2026-05-21 | D | 2,178 | $0 | $0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael W. Koehnen | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 1,646 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John S. A. Hasbrook | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 1,676 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony L. Leggio | Director | 2026-05-21 | D | 2,178 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Thomas C. McGraw | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 1,646 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Thomas C. McGraw | Director | 2026-05-21 | D | 2,178 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jon Y. Nakamura | Director | 2026-05-21 | D | 2,178 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Martin A. Mariani | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 1,646 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kirsten E. Garen | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 1,646 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony L. Leggio | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 1,646 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael W. Koehnen | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 2,178 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Cory W. Giese | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 1,646 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kimberley H. Vogel | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 2,178 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Thomas C. McGraw | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 2,178 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Margaret L. Kane | Director | 2026-05-21 | D | 2,178 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Margaret L. Kane | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 2,178 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kimberley H. Vogel | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 1,646 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John S. A. Hasbrook | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 2,178 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Cory W. Giese | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 2,178 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony L. Leggio | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 2,178 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kirsten E. Garen | Director | 2026-05-21 | D | 2,178 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kirsten E. Garen | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 2,178 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Martin A. Mariani | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 2,178 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Martin A. Mariani | Director | 2026-05-21 | D | 2,178 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jon Y. Nakamura | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 2,178 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jon Y. Nakamura | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 1,646 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kimberley H. Vogel | Director | 2026-05-21 | D | 2,178 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Cory W. Giese | Director | 2026-05-21 | D | 2,178 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John S. A. Hasbrook | Director | 2026-05-21 | D | 2,178 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Margaret L. Kane | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 1,646 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2026-06-12 | — | 4,893 | — | — | 5 insiders, 5 accrual rows | ||
| Gregory Gehlmann | SVP General Counsel | 2026-06-12 | A | 967 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Craig Carney | EVP Chief Credit Officer | 2026-06-12 | D | 899 | 53 | 47,323 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Bailey | EVP Chief Banking Officer | 2026-06-12 | D | 943 | 53 | 49,640 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Peter Wiese | EVP Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-12 | D | 1,104 | 53 | 58,115 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory Gehlmann | SVP General Counsel | 2026-06-12 | D | 567 | 53 | 29,847 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard P. Smith | Director | 2026-06-12 | A | 4,879 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard P. Smith | Director | 2026-06-12 | D | 2,861 | 53 | 150,603 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard P. Smith | Director | 2026-06-12 | D | 4,879 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Angela Tamara Rudd | Chief Risk Officer | 2026-06-12 | A | 245 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Angela Tamara Rudd | Chief Risk Officer | 2026-06-12 | D | 78 | 53 | 4,106 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Bailey | EVP Chief Banking Officer | 2026-06-12 | A | 1,608 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jason Todd Levingston | Chief Information Officer | 2026-06-12 | A | 539 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jason Todd Levingston | Chief Information Officer | 2026-06-12 | D | 316 | 53 | 16,634 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Craig Carney | EVP Chief Credit Officer | 2026-06-12 | A | 1,534 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Peter Wiese | EVP Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-12 | A | 2,104 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Peter Wiese | EVP Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-12 | D | 2,104 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Cory W. Giese | Director | 2026-06-19 | A | 426,838 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Bailey | EVP Chief Banking Officer | 2026-06-25 | D | 4,373 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory Gehlmann | SVP General Counsel | 2026-06-25 | D | 2,630 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard P. Smith | Director | 2026-06-25 | D | 8,511 | 54 | 455,764 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Bailey | EVP Chief Banking Officer | 2026-06-25 | A | 4,782 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard P. Smith | Director | 2026-06-25 | D | 13,271 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory Gehlmann | SVP General Counsel | 2026-06-25 | A | 2,876 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Peter Wiese | EVP Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-25 | D | 3,659 | 54 | 195,939 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Craig Carney | EVP Chief Credit Officer | 2026-06-25 | D | 4,171 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Craig Carney | EVP Chief Credit Officer | 2026-06-25 | A | 4,561 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jason Todd Levingston | Chief Information Officer | 2026-06-25 | D | 940 | 54 | 50,337 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory Gehlmann | SVP General Counsel | 2026-06-25 | D | 1,686 | 54 | 90,285 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2026-06-25 | — | 2,134 | — | — | 2 insiders, 2 accrual rows | ||
| Craig Carney | EVP Chief Credit Officer | 2026-06-25 | D | 2,675 | 54 | 143,246 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Peter Wiese | EVP Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-25 | D | 5,724 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Angela Tamara Rudd | Chief Risk Officer | 2026-06-25 | D | 235 | 54 | 12,584 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Peter Wiese | EVP Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-25 | A | 6,259 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard P. Smith | Director | 2026-06-25 | A | 14,513 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Angela Tamara Rudd | Chief Risk Officer | 2026-06-25 | A | 729 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Bailey | EVP Chief Banking Officer | 2026-06-25 | D | 2,804 | 54 | 150,154 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jason Todd Levingston | Chief Information Officer | 2026-06-25 | A | 1,604 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michael W. Koehnen | Director | 2026-05-21 | D | 2,178 | $0 | $0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael W. Koehnen | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 1,646 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John S. A. Hasbrook | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 1,676 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony L. Leggio | Director | 2026-05-21 | D | 2,178 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Thomas C. McGraw | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 1,646 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Thomas C. McGraw | Director | 2026-05-21 | D | 2,178 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jon Y. Nakamura | Director | 2026-05-21 | D | 2,178 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Martin A. Mariani | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 1,646 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kirsten E. Garen | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 1,646 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony L. Leggio | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 1,646 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael W. Koehnen | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 2,178 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Cory W. Giese | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 1,646 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kimberley H. Vogel | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 2,178 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Thomas C. McGraw | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 2,178 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Margaret L. Kane | Director | 2026-05-21 | D | 2,178 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Margaret L. Kane | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 2,178 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kimberley H. Vogel | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 1,646 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John S. A. Hasbrook | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 2,178 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Cory W. Giese | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 2,178 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony L. Leggio | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 2,178 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kirsten E. Garen | Director | 2026-05-21 | D | 2,178 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kirsten E. Garen | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 2,178 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Martin A. Mariani | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 2,178 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Martin A. Mariani | Director | 2026-05-21 | D | 2,178 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jon Y. Nakamura | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 2,178 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jon Y. Nakamura | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 1,646 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kimberley H. Vogel | Director | 2026-05-21 | D | 2,178 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Cory W. Giese | Director | 2026-05-21 | D | 2,178 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John S. A. Hasbrook | Director | 2026-05-21 | D | 2,178 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Margaret L. Kane | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 1,646 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Craig Carney | EVP Chief Credit Officer | 2026-06-12 | D | 1,534 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory Gehlmann | SVP General Counsel | 2026-06-12 | A | 967 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory Gehlmann | SVP General Counsel | 2026-06-12 | D | 967 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Craig Carney | EVP Chief Credit Officer | 2026-06-12 | D | 899 | 53 | 47,323 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Bailey | EVP Chief Banking Officer | 2026-06-12 | D | 943 | 53 | 49,640 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Peter Wiese | EVP Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-12 | D | 1,104 | 53 | 58,115 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory Gehlmann | SVP General Counsel | 2026-06-12 | D | 567 | 53 | 29,847 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard P. Smith | Director | 2026-06-12 | A | 4,879 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard P. Smith | Director | 2026-06-12 | D | 2,861 | 53 | 150,603 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard P. Smith | Director | 2026-06-12 | D | 4,879 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Angela Tamara Rudd | Chief Risk Officer | 2026-06-12 | A | 245 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Angela Tamara Rudd | Chief Risk Officer | 2026-06-12 | D | 78 | 53 | 4,106 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Bailey | EVP Chief Banking Officer | 2026-06-12 | A | 1,608 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Bailey | EVP Chief Banking Officer | 2026-06-12 | D | 1,608 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jason Todd Levingston | Chief Information Officer | 2026-06-12 | A | 539 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jason Todd Levingston | Chief Information Officer | 2026-06-12 | D | 316 | 53 | 16,634 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jason Todd Levingston | Chief Information Officer | 2026-06-12 | D | 539 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Angela Tamara Rudd | Chief Risk Officer | 2026-06-12 | D | 245 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Craig Carney | EVP Chief Credit Officer | 2026-06-12 | A | 1,534 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Peter Wiese | EVP Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-12 | A | 2,104 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Peter Wiese | EVP Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-12 | D | 2,104 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Cory W. Giese | Director | 2026-06-19 | A | 426,838 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Bailey | EVP Chief Banking Officer | 2026-06-25 | D | 4,373 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory Gehlmann | SVP General Counsel | 2026-06-25 | D | 2,630 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard P. Smith | Director | 2026-06-25 | D | 8,511 | 54 | 455,764 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Bailey | EVP Chief Banking Officer | 2026-06-25 | A | 4,782 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard P. Smith | Director | 2026-06-25 | D | 13,271 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory Gehlmann | SVP General Counsel | 2026-06-25 | A | 2,876 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Peter Wiese | EVP Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-25 | D | 3,659 | 54 | 195,939 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Craig Carney | EVP Chief Credit Officer | 2026-06-25 | D | 4,171 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Craig Carney | EVP Chief Credit Officer | 2026-06-25 | A | 4,561 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jason Todd Levingston | Chief Information Officer | 2026-06-25 | D | 940 | 54 | 50,337 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory Gehlmann | SVP General Counsel | 2026-06-25 | D | 1,686 | 54 | 90,285 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jason Todd Levingston | Chief Information Officer | 2026-06-25 | D | 1,467 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Craig Carney | EVP Chief Credit Officer | 2026-06-25 | D | 2,675 | 54 | 143,246 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Peter Wiese | EVP Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-25 | D | 5,724 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Angela Tamara Rudd | Chief Risk Officer | 2026-06-25 | D | 667 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Angela Tamara Rudd | Chief Risk Officer | 2026-06-25 | D | 235 | 54 | 12,584 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Peter Wiese | EVP Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-25 | A | 6,259 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard P. Smith | Director | 2026-06-25 | A | 14,513 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Angela Tamara Rudd | Chief Risk Officer | 2026-06-25 | A | 729 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Bailey | EVP Chief Banking Officer | 2026-06-25 | D | 2,804 | 54 | 150,154 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jason Todd Levingston | Chief Information Officer | 2026-06-25 | A | 1,604 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Daniel Bailey | RSU | 2025-03-28 | — | — | 3,684 | — | $146,881 |
| Peter Wiese | RSU | 2025-03-28 | — | — | 4,830 | — | 192,572 |
| Gregory Gehlmann | RSU | 2025-03-28 | — | — | 2,216 | — | 88,352 |
| John Fleshood | RSU | 2025-03-28 | — | — | 2,268 | — | 90,425 |
| Craig Carney | RSU | 2025-03-28 | — | — | 3,517 | — | 140,223 |
| Richard Smith | RSU | 2025-03-28 | — | — | 11,074 | — | 441,520 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Daniel Bailey | $146,881 | $0 | $0 | 0.0% |
| Peter Wiese | 192,572 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Gregory Gehlmann | 88,352 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| John Fleshood | 90,425 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Craig Carney | 140,223 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Richard Smith | 441,520 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Richard Smith | RSU | 11,338 | — | $537,081 |
| Peter Wiese | PSU | 8,295 | — | 374,697 |
| Peter Wiese | RSU | 3,934 | — | 186,354 |
| John Fleshood | RSU | 2,954 | — | 139,931 |
| Gregory Gehlmann | RSU | 1,805 | — | 85,503 |
| Gregory Gehlmann | RSU | 959 | — | 45,428 |
| Richard Smith | PSU | 16,611 | — | 639,211 |
| Daniel Bailey | PSU | 5,526 | — | 212,644 |
| Richard Smith | RSU | 9,109 | — | 431,493 |
| Peter Wiese | PSU | 7,245 | — | 278,772 |
| Daniel Bailey | PSU | 6,560 | — | 242,913 |
| Daniel Bailey | RSU | 3,771 | — | 178,632 |
| Peter Wiese | RSU | 2,088 | — | 98,909 |
| Craig Carney | RSU | 1,522 | — | 72,097 |
| Gregory Gehlmann | PSU | 3,806 | — | 171,858 |
| Craig Carney | RSU | 2,865 | — | 135,715 |
| Gregory Gehlmann | PSU | 3,324 | — | 127,899 |
| Gregory Gehlmann | RSU | 2,268 | — | 107,435 |
| John Fleshood | RSU | 1,858 | — | 88,013 |
| Daniel Bailey | RSU | 1,595 | — | 75,555 |
| Daniel Bailey | PSU | 6,329 | — | 285,831 |
| John Fleshood | PSU | 6,231 | — | 281,425 |
| Richard Smith | PSU | 19,208 | — | 867,629 |
| Richard Smith | PSU | 19,907 | — | 737,219 |
| Craig Carney | PSU | 6,041 | — | 272,851 |
| Peter Wiese | RSU | 4,945 | — | 234,245 |
| Peter Wiese | PSU | 8,586 | — | 317,947 |
| Richard Smith | RSU | 4,842 | — | 229,366 |
| Craig Carney | PSU | 5,276 | — | 202,980 |
| Craig Carney | RSU | 3,600 | — | 170,532 |
| Craig Carney | PSU | 6,257 | — | 231,687 |
| Daniel Bailey | RSU | 3,001 | — | 142,157 |
| John Fleshood | PSU | 2,721 | — | 104,688 |
| Gregory Gehlmann | PSU | 3,945 | — | 146,089 |
TriCo's compensation philosophy is to provide competitive compensation that attracts, motivates and retains talented executives who will focus on achieving TriCo's long-term goals and creating shareholder value. The Committee believes that executive compensation should be tied to performance and that a significant portion of executive compensation should be at risk and tied to the performance of TriCo's stock.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Aon |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-21 | 24,274,276 | 638,564 | 278,999 | 96.36% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-05-22 | 24,410,766 | 849,050 | 232,810 | 95.76% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-05-23 | 24,295,880 | 444,625 | 179,030 | 97.5% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-05-18 | 24,238,741 | 744,103 | 295,540 | 95.89% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-05-19 | 24,825,414 | 431,886 | 674,260 | 95.73% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-05-27 | 22,174,066 | 554,474 | 289,298 | 96.33% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-21 | 96.36%a |
| 2025 | 2025-05-22 | 95.76%b |
| 2024 | 2024-05-23 | 97.5%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “On the proposal to amend our Bylaws to eliminate cumulative voting, abstentions and broker non-votes will have the same effect as a vote against the proposal.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “However, if the number of affirmative votes cast for any of the other proposals is a majority of the votes cast, but such votes do not constitute a majority of the quorum required to transact business at the meeting, then abstentions and broker non-votes will have the same effect as a vote against the proposal.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “However, if the number of affirmative votes cast for any of the other proposals is a majority of the votes cast, but such votes do not constitute a majority of the quorum required to transact business at the meeting, then abstentions and broker non-votes will have the same effect as a vote against the proposal.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 31 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $2,981,248 |
| Median employee compensation | $96,862 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| John S. A. HasbrookIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance (Chair) · Compensation and Management Succession | $67,500 | $84,701 | $0 | $0 | $840 | $176,094 |
| Michael W. KoehnenIndependent · Audit · Risk | 60,000 | 84,701 | 0 | 0 | 794 | 169,386 |
| Kimberley H. VogelIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Compensation and Management Succession | 75,000 | 84,701 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 159,701 |
| Cory W. GieseIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Risk | 75,000 | 84,701 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 159,701 |
| Martin A. MarianiIndependent · Compensation and Management Succession (Chair) · Audit | 70,000 | 84,701 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 158,951 |
| Jon Y. NakamuraIndependent · IT & Cybersecurity (Chair) | 70,000 | 84,701 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 154,701 |
| Kirsten E. GarenIndependent · Compensation and Management Succession (Chair) | 70,000 | 84,701 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 154,701 |
| Margaret L. KaneIndependent · IT & Cybersecurity · CRA (Chair) | 67,500 | 84,701 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 152,201 |
| Thomas C. McGrawIndependent · Risk | 60,000 | 84,701 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 144,701 |
| Anthony L. LeggioIndependent · Audit · Risk | 60,000 | 84,701 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 144,701 |
| Richard P. SmithEmployee director · Board Chair | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $52,500 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $75,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 15,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | Maintained stock ownership guidelines for directors and executive officers. |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $675,000 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $847,010 |
| All other compensation | $1,634 |
| Total cost of the board | $1,523,644 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Trico Bancshares names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Trico Bancshares.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Pacific Premier Bancorp | 2024 | Steven Gardner | $950,000 | $2,618,955 | $0 | $997,500 | $4,682,495 |
| 2 | CVB Financial Corp. | 2025 | David Brager | 928,846 | 1,647,007 | 0 | 883,500 | 3,803,565 |
| 3 | National Bank Holdings Corp | 2025 | G. Timothy Laney | 930,769 | 1,444,946 | 0 | 1,153,241 | 3,725,952 |
| 4 | Banner Corp. | 2025 | Mark Grescovich | 949,816 | 1,327,276 | 0 | 1,147,366 | 3,590,983 |
| 5 | First Financial Bankshares | 2025 | F. Scott Dueser | 1,201,042 | 899,967 | 0 | 945,925 | 3,356,547 |
| 6 | TownBank | 2025 | William Foster III | 1,127,500 | 588,044 | 0 | 520,059 | 3,317,088 |
| 7 | Tompkins Financial Corp | 2025 | Stephen Romaine | 890,000 | 629,769 | 0 | 594,000 | 3,221,209 |
| 8 | Veritex Holdings Inc | 2024 | C. Malcolm Holland, III | 850,000 | 1,144,032 | 0 | 0 | 3,187,601 |
| 9 | NBT Bancorp Inc. | 2025 | Scott A. Kingsley | 820,192 | 663,375 | 0 | 670,292 | 2,990,037 |
| 10 | Trico Bancshares | 2025 | Richard Smith | 1,029,835 | 758,458 | 0 | 1,065,000 | 2,981,248 |
| 11 | Central Pacific Financial | 2025 | Arnold Martines | 703,308 | 787,526 | 0 | 1,154,010 | 2,763,135 |
| 12 | Origin Bancorp Inc. | 2025 | Drake Mills | 835,800 | 1,002,984 | 0 | 733,063 | 2,640,828 |
| 13 | Hanmi Financial Corp | 2025 | Bonita Lee | 831,154 | 765,966 | 0 | 878,347 | 2,558,296 |
| 14 | International Bancshares | 2025 | Dennis Nixon | 670,000 | 0 | 0 | 1,500,000 | 2,504,119 |
| 15 | S&T Bancorp Inc. | 2025 | Christopher McComish | 806,077 | 888,799 | 0 | 620,299 | 2,398,854 |
| 16 | Brookline Bancorp Inc. | 2023 | Paul Perrault | 940,000 | 657,994 | 0 | 423,000 | 2,320,530 |
| 17 | Univest Financial Corp. | 2025 | Jeffrey Schweitzer | 830,000 | 539,533 | 0 | 663,234 | 2,097,674 |
| 18 | Sandy Spring Bancorp Inc. | 2023 | Daniel Schrider | 875,000 | 787,501 | 0 | 386,488 | 2,090,265 |
| 19 | First Commonwealth Financial | 2025 | T. Michael Price | 700,000 | 515,746 | 0 | 745,063 | 2,000,604 |
| 20 | Berkshire Hills Bancorp Inc. | 2025 | Paul Perrault | 333,333 | 452,684 | 0 | 242,500 | 1,284,440 |
| 21 | Southside Bancshares Inc. | 2025 | Keith Donahoe | 580,000 | 252,032 | 0 | 220,121 | 1,224,314 |
| 22 | BancFirst Corp. | 2025 | David R. Harlow | 725,000 | 0 | 0 | 181,250 | 1,007,628 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trico Bancshares | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Aon |
| BancFirst Corp. | CEO Harlow: 20% cash + 5% deferred; CFO Andrus: 20% cash + 5% deferred; CEO Schmidt: 20% cash + 5% deferred; COO Copeland: 20% cash + 5% deferred; CCO Slay: 22.5% cash% | RSUs 100 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Banner Corp. | 110% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | Pearl Meyer & Partners |
| Berkshire Hills Bancorp Inc. | 100% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Brookline Bancorp Inc. | 60% | Restricted Stock (time-based) 50 · Restricted Stock (performance-based) 50 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Central Pacific Financial | 161% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR) | Pay Governance |
| CVB Financial Corp. | 95% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Pearl Meyer |
| First Commonwealth Financial | 163.75% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — TSR Relative to Peers | Meridian Compensation Partners LLC |
| First Financial Bankshares | not disclosed | PSU 33 · Options 33 · RSU 33 | No | Pearl Meyer |
| Hanmi Financial Corp | 122% | PSU 55 · RSU 45 | Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | Aon Human Capital Solutions |
| International Bancshares | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| National Bank Holdings Corp | 124% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Pay Governance |
| NBT Bancorp Inc. | 108.33% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Relative 3-year TSR | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Origin Bancorp Inc. | 109.6% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Pacific Premier Bancorp | 105% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR) | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| S&T Bancorp Inc. | 119% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Aon |
| Sandy Spring Bancorp Inc. | 50% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Southside Bancshares Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Tompkins Financial Corp | 120% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | AON Human Capital Solutions, a division of Aon, plc |
| TownBank | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Univest Financial Corp. | 122.9% | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | No | Aon plc |
| Veritex Holdings Inc | 98.5% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Pearl Meyer |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Richard Smith | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0000356171-26-000033 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,981,248. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 742610–742619 |
| 2 | Section 01, Daniel Bailey | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0000356171-26-000033 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,430,240. Filing ↗machine: r14 · c27 · span 777857–777866 |
| 3 | Section 01, Peter Wiese | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0000356171-26-000033 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,360,351. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c27 · span 751562–751571 |
| 4 | Section 01, Craig Carney | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0000356171-26-000033 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,123,338. Filing ↗machine: r11 · c27 · span 769366–769375 |
| 5 | Section 01, Gregory Gehlmann | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0000356171-26-000033 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 749,190. Filing ↗machine: r17 · c27 · span 787103–787110 |
| 6 | Section 01, John Fleshood | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0000356171-26-000033 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 663,070. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c27 · span 760425–760432 |
| 7 | Section 03, Daniel Bailey RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0000356171-26-000033 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t54 · r16 · c10 · span 867259–867266 |
| 8 | Section 03, Peter Wiese RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0000356171-26-000033 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t54 · r7 · c10 · span 849331–849338 |
| 9 | Section 03, Gregory Gehlmann RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0000356171-26-000033 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t54 · r19 · c10 · span 873236–873242 |
| 10 | Section 03, John Fleshood RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0000356171-26-000033 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t54 · r10 · c10 · span 855308–855314 |
| 11 | Section 03, Craig Carney RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0000356171-26-000033 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t54 · r13 · c10 · span 861282–861289 |
| 12 | Section 03, Richard Smith RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0000356171-26-000033 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t54 · r4 · c10 · span 843302–843309 |
| 13 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0000356171-26-000033 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 31 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1119233–1119235 |
| 14 | Section 08, John S. A. Hasbrook | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0000356171-26-000033 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 176,094. Filing ↗machine: t28 · r6 · c6 · span 396467–396474 |
| 15 | Section 08, Michael W. Koehnen | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0000356171-26-000033 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 169,386. Filing ↗machine: t28 · r8 · c6 · span 401026–401033 |
| 16 | Section 08, Kimberley H. Vogel | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0000356171-26-000033 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 159,701. Filing ↗machine: t28 · r13 · c6 · span 412433–412440 |
| 17 | Section 08, Cory W. Giese | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0000356171-26-000033 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 159,701. Filing ↗machine: t28 · r5 · c6 · span 394188–394195 |
| 18 | Section 08, Martin A. Mariani | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0000356171-26-000033 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 158,951. Filing ↗machine: t28 · r10 · c6 · span 405588–405595 |
| 19 | Section 08, Jon Y. Nakamura | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0000356171-26-000033 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 154,701. Filing ↗machine: t28 · r12 · c6 · span 410150–410157 |
| 20 | Section 08, Kirsten E. Garen | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0000356171-26-000033 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 154,701. Filing ↗machine: t28 · r4 · c6 · span 391910–391917 |
| 21 | Section 08, Margaret L. Kane | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0000356171-26-000033 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 152,201. Filing ↗machine: t28 · r7 · c6 · span 398748–398755 |
| 22 | Section 08, Thomas C. McGraw | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0000356171-26-000033 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 144,701. Filing ↗machine: t28 · r11 · c6 · span 407869–407876 |
| 23 | Section 08, Anthony L. Leggio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0000356171-26-000033 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 144,701. Filing ↗machine: t28 · r9 · c6 · span 403308–403315 |
| 24 | Section 08, Richard P. Smith | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0000356171-26-000033 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 02, Michael W. Koehnen 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0000356171-26-000067 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 02, Michael W. Koehnen 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0000356171-26-000067 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 02, John S. A. Hasbrook 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0000356171-26-000069 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 02, Anthony L. Leggio 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0000356171-26-000070 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 02, Thomas C. McGraw 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0000356171-26-000072 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 02, Thomas C. McGraw 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0000356171-26-000072 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, Jon Y. Nakamura 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0000356171-26-000074 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Martin A. Mariani 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0000356171-26-000075 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Kirsten E. Garen 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0000356171-26-000076 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Anthony L. Leggio 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0000356171-26-000070 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Michael W. Koehnen 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0000356171-26-000067 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Cory W. Giese 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0000356171-26-000071 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, Kimberley H. Vogel 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0000356171-26-000073 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Thomas C. McGraw 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0000356171-26-000072 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Margaret L. Kane 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0000356171-26-000068 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Margaret L. Kane 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0000356171-26-000068 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Kimberley H. Vogel 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0000356171-26-000073 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, John S. A. Hasbrook 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0000356171-26-000069 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Cory W. Giese 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0000356171-26-000071 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Anthony L. Leggio 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0000356171-26-000070 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, Kirsten E. Garen 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0000356171-26-000076 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, Kirsten E. Garen 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0000356171-26-000076 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Martin A. Mariani 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0000356171-26-000075 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, Martin A. Mariani 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0000356171-26-000075 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, Jon Y. Nakamura 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0000356171-26-000074 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, Jon Y. Nakamura 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0000356171-26-000074 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, Kimberley H. Vogel 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0000356171-26-000073 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 02, Cory W. Giese 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0000356171-26-000071 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 02, John S. A. Hasbrook 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0000356171-26-000069 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 02, Margaret L. Kane 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0000356171-26-000068 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 02, Craig Carney 2026-06-12 | Form 4 | 2026-06-15 | 0000356171-26-000085 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 02, Gregory Gehlmann 2026-06-12 | Form 4 | 2026-06-15 | 0000356171-26-000086 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 02, Gregory Gehlmann 2026-06-12 | Form 4 | 2026-06-15 | 0000356171-26-000086 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 02, Craig Carney 2026-06-12 | Form 4 | 2026-06-15 | 0000356171-26-000085 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 02, Daniel Bailey 2026-06-12 | Form 4 | 2026-06-15 | 0000356171-26-000087 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 02, Peter Wiese 2026-06-12 | Form 4 | 2026-06-15 | 0000356171-26-000083 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 02, Gregory Gehlmann 2026-06-12 | Form 4 | 2026-06-15 | 0000356171-26-000086 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 02, Richard P. Smith 2026-06-12 | Form 4 | 2026-06-15 | 0000356171-26-000084 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 02, Richard P. Smith 2026-06-12 | Form 4 | 2026-06-15 | 0000356171-26-000084 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 02, Richard P. Smith 2026-06-12 | Form 4 | 2026-06-15 | 0000356171-26-000084 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 02, Angela Tamara Rudd 2026-06-12 | Form 4 | 2026-06-15 | 0000356171-26-000088 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 02, Angela Tamara Rudd 2026-06-12 | Form 4 | 2026-06-15 | 0000356171-26-000088 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 02, Daniel Bailey 2026-06-12 | Form 4 | 2026-06-15 | 0000356171-26-000087 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 68 | Section 02, Daniel Bailey 2026-06-12 | Form 4 | 2026-06-15 | 0000356171-26-000087 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 69 | Section 02, Jason Todd Levingston 2026-06-12 | Form 4 | 2026-06-15 | 0000356171-26-000089 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 70 | Section 02, Jason Todd Levingston 2026-06-12 | Form 4 | 2026-06-15 | 0000356171-26-000089 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 71 | Section 02, Jason Todd Levingston 2026-06-12 | Form 4 | 2026-06-15 | 0000356171-26-000089 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 72 | Section 02, Angela Tamara Rudd 2026-06-12 | Form 4 | 2026-06-15 | 0000356171-26-000088 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 73 | Section 02, Craig Carney 2026-06-12 | Form 4 | 2026-06-15 | 0000356171-26-000085 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 74 | Section 02, Peter Wiese 2026-06-12 | Form 4 | 2026-06-15 | 0000356171-26-000083 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 75 | Section 02, Peter Wiese 2026-06-12 | Form 4 | 2026-06-15 | 0000356171-26-000083 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 76 | Section 02, Cory W. Giese 2026-06-19 | Form 4 | 2026-06-25 | 0000356171-26-000091 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 77 | Section 02, Daniel Bailey 2026-06-25 | Form 4 | 2026-06-29 | 0000356171-26-000092 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 78 | Section 02, Gregory Gehlmann 2026-06-25 | Form 4 | 2026-06-29 | 0000356171-26-000095 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 79 | Section 02, Richard P. Smith 2026-06-25 | Form 4 | 2026-06-29 | 0000356171-26-000093 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 80 | Section 02, Daniel Bailey 2026-06-25 | Form 4 | 2026-06-29 | 0000356171-26-000092 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 81 | Section 02, Richard P. Smith 2026-06-25 | Form 4 | 2026-06-29 | 0000356171-26-000093 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 82 | Section 02, Gregory Gehlmann 2026-06-25 | Form 4 | 2026-06-29 | 0000356171-26-000095 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 83 | Section 02, Peter Wiese 2026-06-25 | Form 4 | 2026-06-29 | 0000356171-26-000096 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 84 | Section 02, Craig Carney 2026-06-25 | Form 4 | 2026-06-29 | 0000356171-26-000097 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 85 | Section 02, Craig Carney 2026-06-25 | Form 4 | 2026-06-29 | 0000356171-26-000097 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 86 | Section 02, Jason Todd Levingston 2026-06-25 | Form 4 | 2026-06-29 | 0000356171-26-000098 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 87 | Section 02, Gregory Gehlmann 2026-06-25 | Form 4 | 2026-06-29 | 0000356171-26-000095 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 88 | Section 02, Jason Todd Levingston 2026-06-25 | Form 4 | 2026-06-29 | 0000356171-26-000098 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 89 | Section 02, Craig Carney 2026-06-25 | Form 4 | 2026-06-29 | 0000356171-26-000097 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 90 | Section 02, Peter Wiese 2026-06-25 | Form 4 | 2026-06-29 | 0000356171-26-000096 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 91 | Section 02, Angela Tamara Rudd 2026-06-25 | Form 4 | 2026-06-29 | 0000356171-26-000094 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 92 | Section 02, Angela Tamara Rudd 2026-06-25 | Form 4 | 2026-06-29 | 0000356171-26-000094 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 93 | Section 02, Peter Wiese 2026-06-25 | Form 4 | 2026-06-29 | 0000356171-26-000096 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 94 | Section 02, Richard P. Smith 2026-06-25 | Form 4 | 2026-06-29 | 0000356171-26-000093 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 95 | Section 02, Angela Tamara Rudd 2026-06-25 | Form 4 | 2026-06-29 | 0000356171-26-000094 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 96 | Section 02, Daniel Bailey 2026-06-25 | Form 4 | 2026-06-29 | 0000356171-26-000092 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 97 | Section 02, Jason Todd Levingston 2026-06-25 | Form 4 | 2026-06-29 | 0000356171-26-000098 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 98 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-05-28 | 0000356171-26-000079 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.36% (votes for as printed: 24,274,276). Filing ↗ |
| 99 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-05-27 | 0001628280-25-027915 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.76% (votes for as printed: 24,410,766). Filing ↗ |
| 100 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-05-29 | 0000356171-24-000052 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.5% (votes for as printed: 24,295,880). Filing ↗ |
| 101 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 102 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | computed | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 103 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Cash 675,000 + equity 847,010 + all other 1,634 = 1,523,644, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,523,644 |
| 104 | Pacific Premier Bancorp, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-07 | 0001558370-25-004551 | CEO total compensation as printed in Pacific Premier Bancorp's own proxy. As printed: 4,682,495. Filing ↗machine: t156 · r6 · c26 · span 1372089–1372098 |
| 105 | CVB Financial Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001193125-26-144078 | CEO total compensation as printed in CVB Financial Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,803,565. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c18 · span 2182555–2182564 |
| 106 | National Bank Holdings Corp, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001475841-26-000013 | CEO total compensation as printed in National Bank Holdings Corp's own proxy. As printed: 3,725,952. Filing ↗machine: t193 · r7 · c18 · span 923534–923543 |
| 107 | Banner Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0000946673-26-000114 | CEO total compensation as printed in Banner Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,590,983. Filing ↗machine: t86 · r3 · c14 · span 600291–600300 |
| 108 | First Financial Bankshares, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-06 | 0001193125-26-095645 | CEO total compensation as printed in First Financial Bankshares's own proxy. As printed: 3,356,547. Filing ↗machine: t50 · r2 · c41 · span 1225314–1225323 |
| 109 | TownBank, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | — | CEO total compensation as printed in TownBank's own proxy. As printed: 3,317,088. Filing ↗ |
| 110 | Tompkins Financial Corp, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001140361-26-013350 | CEO total compensation as printed in Tompkins Financial Corp's own proxy. As printed: 3,221,209. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 696857–696866 |
| 111 | Veritex Holdings Inc, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-29 | 0001501570-25-000053 | CEO total compensation as printed in Veritex Holdings Inc's own proxy. As printed: 3,187,601. Filing ↗machine: t26 · r2 · c23 · span 595706–595715 |
| 112 | NBT Bancorp Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001140361-26-013237 | CEO total compensation as printed in NBT Bancorp Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,990,037. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 862129–862138 |
| 113 | Trico Bancshares (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0000356171-26-000033 | CEO total compensation as printed in Trico Bancshares's own proxy. As printed: 2,981,248. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 742610–742619 |
| 114 | Central Pacific Financial, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-06 | 0001140361-26-008251 | CEO total compensation as printed in Central Pacific Financial's own proxy. As printed: 2,763,135. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 1042212–1042222 |
| 115 | Origin Bancorp Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001552781-26-000112 | CEO total compensation as printed in Origin Bancorp Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,640,828. Filing ↗machine: t377 · r1 · c8 · span 1011378–1011387 |
| 116 | Hanmi Financial Corp, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-15 | 0001193125-26-157155 | CEO total compensation as printed in Hanmi Financial Corp's own proxy. As printed: 2,558,296. Filing ↗machine: t50 · r8 · c26 · span 2522532–2522541 |
| 117 | International Bancshares, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001104659-26-045414 | CEO total compensation as printed in International Bancshares's own proxy. As printed: 2,504,119. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c47 · span 296047–296056 |
| 118 | S&T Bancorp Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-30 | 0001193125-26-131720 | CEO total compensation as printed in S&T Bancorp Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,398,854. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c31 · span 570969–570978 |
| 119 | Brookline Bancorp Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-03-29 | 0001049782-24-000017 | CEO total compensation as printed in Brookline Bancorp Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,320,530. Filing ↗machine: span 649675–649684 |
| 120 | Univest Financial Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0000102212-26-000015 | CEO total compensation as printed in Univest Financial Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,097,674. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c51 · span 398636–398645 |
| 121 | Sandy Spring Bancorp Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-04-10 | 0001193125-24-091479 | CEO total compensation as printed in Sandy Spring Bancorp Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,090,265. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c39 · span 916757–916766 |
| 122 | First Commonwealth Financial, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001193125-26-115933 | CEO total compensation as printed in First Commonwealth Financial's own proxy. As printed: 2,000,604. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c34 · span 658732–658741 |
| 123 | Berkshire Hills Bancorp Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001628280-26-022949 | CEO total compensation as printed in Berkshire Hills Bancorp Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,284,440. Filing ↗machine: span 669887–669896 |
| 124 | Southside Bancshares Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0000705432-26-000069 | CEO total compensation as printed in Southside Bancshares Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,224,314. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c48 · span 587992–588001 |
| 125 | BancFirst Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001193125-26-141692 | CEO total compensation as printed in BancFirst Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,007,628. Filing ↗machine: t16 · r4 · c30 · span 773934–773943 |
| 126 | Section 10a, Berkshire Hills Bancorp Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-022949 | Berkshire Hills Bancorp Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Trico Bancshares. Filing ↗ |
| 127 | Section 10a, CVB Financial Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-144078 | CVB Financial Corp. names Trico Bancshares in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 128 | Section 10a, Brookline Bancorp Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001049782-24-000017 | Brookline Bancorp Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Trico Bancshares. Filing ↗ |
| 129 | Section 10a, First Financial Bankshares reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-095645 | First Financial Bankshares's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Trico Bancshares. Filing ↗ |
| 130 | Section 10a, Tompkins Financial Corp reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-013350 | Tompkins Financial Corp's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Trico Bancshares. Filing ↗ |
| 131 | Section 10a, Veritex Holdings Inc reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001501570-25-000053 | Veritex Holdings Inc's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Trico Bancshares. Filing ↗ |
| 132 | Section 10a, Hanmi Financial Corp reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-157155 | Hanmi Financial Corp names Trico Bancshares in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 133 | Section 10a, Pacific Premier Bancorp reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001558370-25-004551 | Pacific Premier Bancorp's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Trico Bancshares. Filing ↗ |
| 134 | Section 10a, Banner Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000946673-26-000114 | Banner Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Trico Bancshares. Filing ↗ |
| 135 | Section 10a, National Bank Holdings Corp reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001475841-26-000013 | National Bank Holdings Corp's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Trico Bancshares. Filing ↗ |
| 136 | Section 10a, Central Pacific Financial reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-008251 | Central Pacific Financial names Trico Bancshares in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 137 | Section 10a, NBT Bancorp Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-013237 | NBT Bancorp Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Trico Bancshares. Filing ↗ |
| 138 | Section 10a, Southside Bancshares Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000705432-26-000069 | Southside Bancshares Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Trico Bancshares. Filing ↗ |
| 139 | Section 10a, S&T Bancorp Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-131720 | S&T Bancorp Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Trico Bancshares. Filing ↗ |
| 140 | Section 10a, Sandy Spring Bancorp Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-24-091479 | Sandy Spring Bancorp Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Trico Bancshares. Filing ↗ |
| 141 | Section 10a, International Bancshares reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-045414 | International Bancshares's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Trico Bancshares. Filing ↗ |
| 142 | Section 10a, First Commonwealth Financial reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-115933 | First Commonwealth Financial's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Trico Bancshares. Filing ↗ |
| 143 | Section 10a, TownBank reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | unresolved:TOWN:FY2025:no_edgar_accession | TownBank's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Trico Bancshares. Filing ↗ |