Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-08-24

UNIVEST FINANCIAL Corp (UVSP)

CEO Jeffrey Schweitzer was paid $2,097,674 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 9.4% from fiscal year 2024, the 43rd percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0000102212-26-000015 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$2,097,674 ↑
Jeffrey Schweitzer total, FY2025
43rd
CEO pay percentile vs peers
26:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
97.51%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Jeffrey Schweitzer (Chair of the Board, President and Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $2,097,674 (base salary $830,000) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0000102212-26-000015, filed 2026-03-13]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

UVSP's next annual pay disclosure, estimated March 12, 2027.est. Filing ↗

Page 2 of 36 of the UNIVEST FINANCIAL Corp Executive Compensation Report, as it is delivered: Executive Summary.

That is page 2 of 36 of the full Executive Compensation Report, shown as it is delivered. The rest:

  1. Summary Compensation Table
  2. Equity transactions since the proxy statement
  3. Grants of plan-based awards
  4. Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end
  5. Incentive-plan design (CD&A)
  6. Say-on-pay
  7. CEO pay ratio
  8. Director compensation
  9. Board fee structure and ownership guideline
  10. Disclosed peer group
  11. Source register

Every figure above cites the filing it came from (accession 0000102212-26-000015, filed 2026-08-24) — see the source register, §11.

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Jeffrey Schweitzer$830,000$0$539,533$0$663,234$30,348$34,559$2,097,674
Chair of the Board, President and Chief Executive Officer
Michael Keim545,0000299,8030334,99826,56532,7931,239,159
Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Brian Richardson453,0000203,8830250,603021,523929,009
Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Megan Santana390,0000175,4720215,751021,398802,621
Senior Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Chief Risk Officer
Patrick McCormick412,0000144,2620177,272026,572760,106
Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Commercial Banking Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Jeffrey Schweitzer$2,097,674$1,917,602$1,630,222↑ +180,072
Michael Keim1,239,1591,108,987959,701↑ +130,172
Brian Richardson929,009853,201729,460↑ +75,808
Megan Santana802,621724,800621,410↑ +77,821
Patrick McCormick760,106715,267558,613↑ +44,839

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read UNIVEST FINANCIAL Corp's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper UVSP reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

Get the UNIVEST FINANCIAL Corp Peer Teardown Report

$2,097,674 Jeffrey Schweitzer total, FY2025

$199

The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.

Data as of August 24, 2026 · Source: 0000102212-26-000015 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).

Reports for UVSP

Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:

Executive Compensation ReportThe free page is the headline figures. The report is every award, peer and vote combined into one document you can hand to a committee.$1,500 →Reverse Peer AnalysisThe free page is the one line. The analysis reads every company that names this one in its own peer group.$299 →Peer Teardown ReportThe free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.$199 →
UVSPon Velarion Intel, free → The platform reading of this company, beside the same data as a subscription.

Order UVSP

Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.

Receipt, invoice, and report delivery. Guest checkout, no account required, secure payment by Stripe.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against UVSP
42 companies name UVSP as a compensation peer

The list of companies that name UVSP as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.

Get the UNIVEST FINANCIAL Corp Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
01b

Executives — the named officers

One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.

ExecutiveRoleFY2025 total
Brian RichardsonCFO$929,009
Jeffrey SchweitzerCEO$2,097,674
Megan SantanaGeneral Counsel$802,621
Michael KeimCOO$1,239,159
Patrick McCormickEVP$760,106
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Anne VazquezIndependent Director$89,266
Charles H. ZimmermanIndependent Director$111,266
Domenick A. CamaIndependent Director$87,599
Joseph P. BeebeLead Independent Director$128,766
Martin P. ConnorIndependent Director$96,016
Michael L. TurnerIndependent Director$100,266
Natalye PaquinIndependent Director$103,516
Robert C. WonderlingIndependent Director$96,016
Suzanne KeenanIndependent Director$113,766
Thomas M. PetroIndependent Director$129,766
Todd S. BenningIndependent Director$104,516
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Michael KeimSenior EVP & COO2026-03-15A6,588$0$0Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Megan SantanaSr EVP & Chief Risk Officer2026-03-15A3,94600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Patrick McCormickSEVP & Chief Comm Bank Officer2026-03-15A4,33200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Patrick McCormickSEVP & Chief Comm Bank Officer2026-03-15A48900CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian RichardsonSr EVP & CFO2026-03-15A4,47600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Eleni S. MoniosEVP & Chief Credit Officer2026-03-15A2,35800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Eleni S. MoniosEVP & Chief Credit Officer2026-03-15D4443314,528CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael KeimSenior EVP & COO2026-03-15D8,04600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-03-15—19,787——6 insiders, 20 accrual rows
Michael KeimSenior EVP & COO2026-03-15D4,34833142,267CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael KeimSenior EVP & COO2026-03-15D1,78600CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael KeimSenior EVP & COO2026-03-15A8,04600CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael KeimSenior EVP & COO2026-03-15A1,06100CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael KeimSenior EVP & COO2026-03-15A1,15000CommonForm 4 ↗
Megan SantanaSr EVP & Chief Risk Officer2026-03-15D4,62000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Megan SantanaSr EVP & Chief Risk Officer2026-03-15D2,4993381,767CommonForm 4 ↗
Megan SantanaSr EVP & Chief Risk Officer2026-03-15A86300CommonForm 4 ↗
Megan SantanaSr EVP & Chief Risk Officer2026-03-15A66100CommonForm 4 ↗
Patrick McCormickSEVP & Chief Comm Bank Officer2026-03-15D76000CommonForm 4 ↗
Patrick McCormickSEVP & Chief Comm Bank Officer2026-03-15A51100CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey M. SchweitzerDirector2026-03-15A11,82000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey M. SchweitzerDirector2026-03-15D14,74000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey M. SchweitzerDirector2026-03-15D2,67900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey M. SchweitzerDirector2026-03-15D8,01833262,349CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey M. SchweitzerDirector2026-03-15D3,27300CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey M. SchweitzerDirector2026-03-15A14,74000CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey M. SchweitzerDirector2026-03-15A1,90900CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey M. SchweitzerDirector2026-03-15A2,67900CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey M. SchweitzerDirector2026-03-15A2,10600CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian RichardsonSr EVP & CFO2026-03-15D5,44400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Megan SantanaSr EVP & Chief Risk Officer2026-03-15D1,02600CommonForm 4 ↗
Eleni S. MoniosEVP & Chief Credit Officer2026-03-15A44200CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael KeimSenior EVP & COO2026-03-15A2,82600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael KeimSenior EVP & COO2026-03-15A1,49900CommonForm 4 ↗
Megan SantanaSr EVP & Chief Risk Officer2026-03-15A4,62000CommonForm 4 ↗
Megan SantanaSr EVP & Chief Risk Officer2026-03-15A62100CommonForm 4 ↗
Patrick McCormickSEVP & Chief Comm Bank Officer2026-03-15D3,42200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Patrick McCormickSEVP & Chief Comm Bank Officer2026-03-15D1,2493340,867CommonForm 4 ↗
Patrick McCormickSEVP & Chief Comm Bank Officer2026-03-15A3,42200CommonForm 4 ↗
Patrick McCormickSEVP & Chief Comm Bank Officer2026-03-15A71600CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey M. SchweitzerDirector2026-03-15A5,06700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey M. SchweitzerDirector2026-03-15D2,10600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian RichardsonSr EVP & CFO2026-03-15D2,9733397,277CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian RichardsonSr EVP & CFO2026-03-15D1,20900CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian RichardsonSr EVP & CFO2026-03-15A5,44400CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian RichardsonSr EVP & CFO2026-03-15A72200CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian RichardsonSr EVP & CFO2026-03-15A1,02000CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian RichardsonSr EVP & CFO2026-03-15A77800CommonForm 4 ↗
Eleni S. MoniosEVP & Chief Credit Officer2026-03-15A37200CommonForm 4 ↗
Eleni S. MoniosEVP & Chief Credit Officer2026-03-15A49300CommonForm 4 ↗
Natalye PaquinDirector2026-04-27D13,00038491,400CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael KeimSenior EVP & COO2026-05-05D7,24539280,427CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael KeimSenior EVP & COO2026-05-05A7,24529206,483CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael KeimSenior EVP & COO2026-05-05D7,24500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian RichardsonSr EVP & CFO2026-06-08D2,0904185,489CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian RichardsonSr EVP & CFO2026-06-08A2,0902959,565CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey M. SchweitzerDirector2026-06-08D13,93300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey M. SchweitzerDirector2026-06-08D13,93341570,014CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey M. SchweitzerDirector2026-06-08A13,93329397,091CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian RichardsonSr EVP & CFO2026-06-08D2,09000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Megan SantanaSr EVP & Chief Risk Officer2026-06-08D2,78700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Megan SantanaSr EVP & Chief Risk Officer2026-06-08D2,78741113,803CommonForm 4 ↗
Megan SantanaSr EVP & Chief Risk Officer2026-06-08A2,7872979,430CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael L. TurnerDirector2026-08-13D8,00043344,280CommonForm 4 ↗
Thomas M. PetroDirector2026-08-24D5,00042208,450CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

View all 84 transactions
InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Michael KeimSenior EVP & COO2026-03-15A6,588$0$0Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Megan SantanaSr EVP & Chief Risk Officer2026-03-15A3,94600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Patrick McCormickSEVP & Chief Comm Bank Officer2026-03-15A4,33200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Patrick McCormickSEVP & Chief Comm Bank Officer2026-03-15A48900CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian RichardsonSr EVP & CFO2026-03-15A4,47600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Eleni S. MoniosEVP & Chief Credit Officer2026-03-15A2,35800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Eleni S. MoniosEVP & Chief Credit Officer2026-03-15D4443314,528CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael KeimSenior EVP & COO2026-03-15D8,04600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael KeimSenior EVP & COO2026-03-15D1,06100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael KeimSenior EVP & COO2026-03-15D1,49900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael KeimSenior EVP & COO2026-03-15D1,15000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael KeimSenior EVP & COO2026-03-15D4,34833142,267CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael KeimSenior EVP & COO2026-03-15D1,78600CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael KeimSenior EVP & COO2026-03-15A8,04600CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael KeimSenior EVP & COO2026-03-15A1,06100CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael KeimSenior EVP & COO2026-03-15A1,15000CommonForm 4 ↗
Megan SantanaSr EVP & Chief Risk Officer2026-03-15D4,62000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Megan SantanaSr EVP & Chief Risk Officer2026-03-15D62100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Megan SantanaSr EVP & Chief Risk Officer2026-03-15D86300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Megan SantanaSr EVP & Chief Risk Officer2026-03-15D2,4993381,767CommonForm 4 ↗
Megan SantanaSr EVP & Chief Risk Officer2026-03-15A86300CommonForm 4 ↗
Megan SantanaSr EVP & Chief Risk Officer2026-03-15A66100CommonForm 4 ↗
Patrick McCormickSEVP & Chief Comm Bank Officer2026-03-15A1,85700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Patrick McCormickSEVP & Chief Comm Bank Officer2026-03-15D51100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Patrick McCormickSEVP & Chief Comm Bank Officer2026-03-15D71600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Patrick McCormickSEVP & Chief Comm Bank Officer2026-03-15D76000CommonForm 4 ↗
Patrick McCormickSEVP & Chief Comm Bank Officer2026-03-15A51100CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey M. SchweitzerDirector2026-03-15A11,82000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey M. SchweitzerDirector2026-03-15D14,74000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey M. SchweitzerDirector2026-03-15D2,67900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey M. SchweitzerDirector2026-03-15D8,01833262,349CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey M. SchweitzerDirector2026-03-15D3,27300CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey M. SchweitzerDirector2026-03-15A14,74000CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey M. SchweitzerDirector2026-03-15A1,90900CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey M. SchweitzerDirector2026-03-15A2,67900CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey M. SchweitzerDirector2026-03-15A2,10600CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian RichardsonSr EVP & CFO2026-03-15D5,44400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian RichardsonSr EVP & CFO2026-03-15D1,02000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Megan SantanaSr EVP & Chief Risk Officer2026-03-15D1,02600CommonForm 4 ↗
Eleni S. MoniosEVP & Chief Credit Officer2026-03-15A44200CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael KeimSenior EVP & COO2026-03-15A2,82600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael KeimSenior EVP & COO2026-03-15A1,49900CommonForm 4 ↗
Megan SantanaSr EVP & Chief Risk Officer2026-03-15A1,69200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Megan SantanaSr EVP & Chief Risk Officer2026-03-15D66100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Megan SantanaSr EVP & Chief Risk Officer2026-03-15A4,62000CommonForm 4 ↗
Megan SantanaSr EVP & Chief Risk Officer2026-03-15A62100CommonForm 4 ↗
Patrick McCormickSEVP & Chief Comm Bank Officer2026-03-15D3,42200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Patrick McCormickSEVP & Chief Comm Bank Officer2026-03-15D48900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Patrick McCormickSEVP & Chief Comm Bank Officer2026-03-15D1,2493340,867CommonForm 4 ↗
Patrick McCormickSEVP & Chief Comm Bank Officer2026-03-15A3,42200CommonForm 4 ↗
Patrick McCormickSEVP & Chief Comm Bank Officer2026-03-15A71600CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey M. SchweitzerDirector2026-03-15A5,06700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey M. SchweitzerDirector2026-03-15D1,90900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey M. SchweitzerDirector2026-03-15D2,10600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian RichardsonSr EVP & CFO2026-03-15A1,92000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian RichardsonSr EVP & CFO2026-03-15D72200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian RichardsonSr EVP & CFO2026-03-15D77800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian RichardsonSr EVP & CFO2026-03-15D2,9733397,277CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian RichardsonSr EVP & CFO2026-03-15D1,20900CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian RichardsonSr EVP & CFO2026-03-15A5,44400CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian RichardsonSr EVP & CFO2026-03-15A72200CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian RichardsonSr EVP & CFO2026-03-15A1,02000CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian RichardsonSr EVP & CFO2026-03-15A77800CommonForm 4 ↗
Eleni S. MoniosEVP & Chief Credit Officer2026-03-15A1,01100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Eleni S. MoniosEVP & Chief Credit Officer2026-03-15D37200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Eleni S. MoniosEVP & Chief Credit Officer2026-03-15D49300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Eleni S. MoniosEVP & Chief Credit Officer2026-03-15D44200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Eleni S. MoniosEVP & Chief Credit Officer2026-03-15A37200CommonForm 4 ↗
Eleni S. MoniosEVP & Chief Credit Officer2026-03-15A49300CommonForm 4 ↗
Natalye PaquinDirector2026-04-27D13,00038491,400CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael KeimSenior EVP & COO2026-05-05D7,24539280,427CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael KeimSenior EVP & COO2026-05-05A7,24529206,483CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael KeimSenior EVP & COO2026-05-05D7,24500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian RichardsonSr EVP & CFO2026-06-08D2,0904185,489CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian RichardsonSr EVP & CFO2026-06-08A2,0902959,565CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey M. SchweitzerDirector2026-06-08D13,93300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey M. SchweitzerDirector2026-06-08D13,93341570,014CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey M. SchweitzerDirector2026-06-08A13,93329397,091CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian RichardsonSr EVP & CFO2026-06-08D2,09000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Megan SantanaSr EVP & Chief Risk Officer2026-06-08D2,78700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Megan SantanaSr EVP & Chief Risk Officer2026-06-08D2,78741113,803CommonForm 4 ↗
Megan SantanaSr EVP & Chief Risk Officer2026-06-08A2,7872979,430CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael L. TurnerDirector2026-08-13D8,00043344,280CommonForm 4 ↗
Thomas M. PetroDirector2026-08-24D5,00042208,450CommonForm 4 ↗
03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Brian RichardsonRSU2025-03-15——2,166—$61,233
Patrick McCormickPSU2025-03-151,7853,570—5,355100,924
Michael KeimRSU2025-03-15——3,183—89,983
Jeffrey SchweitzerRSU2025-03-15——5,727—161,902
Megan SantanaPSU2025-03-152,1724,344—6,516122,805
Megan SantanaRSU2025-03-15——1,863—52,667
Jeffrey SchweitzerPSU2025-03-156,67913,358—20,037377,631
Michael KeimPSU2025-03-153,7117,422—11,133209,820
Brian RichardsonPSU2025-03-152,5235,046—7,569142,650
Patrick McCormickRSU2025-03-15——1,533—43,338
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Brian Richardson$61,233$142,650$070.0%
Patrick McCormick43,338100,924070.0%
Michael Keim89,983209,820070.0%
Jeffrey Schweitzer161,902377,631070.0%
Megan Santana52,667122,805070.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Megan SantanaRSU6,038—$197,684
Brian RichardsonRSU7,134—233,567
Brian RichardsonOption2,09028.5—
Jeffrey SchweitzerRSU5,727—187,502
Megan SantanaRSU4,344—142,223
Michael KeimPSU6,260—204,952
Patrick McCormickRSU5,010—164,027
Brian RichardsonPSU4,235—138,654
Megan SantanaPSU3,594—117,668
Brian RichardsonRSU2,166—70,915
Jeffrey SchweitzerRSU18,748—613,810
Jeffrey SchweitzerRSU13,358—437,341
Jeffrey SchweitzerOption13,93328.5—
Jeffrey SchweitzerRSU5,358—175,421
Brian RichardsonRSU5,046—165,206
Michael KeimRSU3,183—104,211
Megan SantanaRSU1,726—56,509
Patrick McCormickRSU1,533—50,190
Patrick McCormickRSU489—16,010
Brian RichardsonRSU778—25,472
Megan SantanaRSU1,863—60,995
Michael KeimRSU7,422—242,996
Michael KeimRSU2,998—98,155
Jeffrey SchweitzerRSU2,106—68,950
Michael KeimRSU10,490—343,443
Jeffrey SchweitzerPSU11,467—375,430
Patrick McCormickRSU3,570—116,882
Michael KeimOption7,24528.5—
Patrick McCormickRSU2,662—87,154
Patrick McCormickRSU1,432—46,884
Michael KeimRSU1,150—37,651
Brian RichardsonRSU2,040—66,790
Megan SantanaOption2,78728.5—
Megan SantanaRSU661—21,641
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

Pay salaries near the 50th percentile of the market (although exact positioning varies by each individual's experience and responsibilities). Award cash incentives and equity incentives near the 50th percentile of the market when we meet our targeted performance objectives.

CEO STI target (% of salary)65%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantAon plc
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingtrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-04-2321,929,235561,00071,66497.51%Passed
20252025-04-2423,042,296669,66057,80797.18%Passed
20242024-04-2522,674,333749,307125,55796.8%Passed
20232023-04-2621,498,1261,114,35587,12595.07%Passed
20222022-04-2722,761,386574,861126,31697.54%Passed
20212021-04-2821,751,702842,564146,12996.27%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-04-2397.51%a
20252025-04-2497.18%b
20242024-04-2596.8%c

a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will be counted as shares present at the meeting for determining the existence of a quorum, but will not be counted as votes cast for the election of any nominee for Director or with respect to any other proposal brought before the meeting.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)26 : 1
CEO total compensation$2,097,674
Median employee compensation$81,316
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Thomas M. PetroIndependent · Audit · Enterprise-Wide Risk Management (Chair) · Executive · Trust (Chair)$87,250$42,516$0$0$0$129,766
Joseph P. BeebeIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Compensation (Chair) · Executive86,25042,516000128,766
Suzanne KeenanIndependent · Nominating and Governance · Enterprise-Wide Risk Management · Executive · Community Reinvestment Act71,25042,516000113,766
Charles H. ZimmermanIndependent · Audit · Compensation · Nominating and Governance (Chair)68,75042,516000111,266
Todd S. BenningIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Trust62,00042,516000104,516
Natalye PaquinIndependent · Enterprise-Wide Risk Management · Community Reinvestment Act (Chair)61,00042,516000103,516
Michael L. TurnerIndependent · Nominating and Governance · Executive57,75042,516000100,266
Martin P. ConnorIndependent · Audit · Compensation53,50042,51600096,016
Robert C. WonderlingIndependent · Compensation · Nominating and Governance53,50042,51600096,016
Anne VazquezIndependent · Trust46,75042,51600089,266
Domenick A. CamaIndependent · Enterprise-Wide Risk Management45,08342,51600087,599
Jeffrey M. SchweitzerEmployee director · Board Chair · Executive (Chair) · Enterprise-Wide Risk Management · Community Reinvestment Act · Trust000—00
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$40,000
Annual equity retainer$42,516
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)—
Stock ownership guideline—
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$693,083
Equity awards (grant-date value)$467,676
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$1,160,759

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies UNIVEST FINANCIAL Corp names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including UNIVEST FINANCIAL Corp.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1WSFS Financial Corp.2025Rodger Levenson$1,004,500$2,562,293$0$1,550,312$5,173,260
2First Busey Corp.2025Van Dukeman918,7891,939,68601,109,0804,030,080
3Peapack-Gladstone Financial Corp.2025Douglas Kennedy936,000863,54001,205,3413,479,531
4Stock Yards Bancorp, Inc.2025James Hillebrand875,000656,250218,7501,487,5003,380,337
5Tompkins Financial Corporation2025Stephen Romaine890,000629,7690594,0003,221,209
6NBT Bancorp, Inc.2025Scott A. Kingsley820,192663,3750670,2922,990,037
7Park National Corp.2025David Trautman770,833900,0360758,0002,977,449
8Lakeland Financial Corp.2025David Findlay739,6541,304,5820393,1282,473,892
9S&T Bancorp, Inc.2025Christopher McComish806,077888,7990620,2992,398,854
10Financial Institutions, Inc.2025Martin Birmingham798,2441,017,0620487,5442,385,669
111st Source Corp.2025Andrea Short526,3461,054,9770476,1502,190,564
12First Mid Bancshares, Inc.2025Joseph Dively543,400514,27201,019,3642,109,337
13UNIVEST FINANCIAL Corp2025Jeffrey Schweitzer830,000539,5330663,2342,097,674
14Sandy Spring Bancorp, Inc.2023Daniel Schrider875,000787,5010386,4882,090,265
15German American Bancorp, Inc.2025D. Neil Dauby770,000517,4640602,5252,068,536
16First Commonwealth Financial Corp.2025T. Michael Price700,000515,7460745,0632,000,604
17Washington Trust Bancorp, Inc.2025Edward O. Handy III810,165486,8680440,0001,864,227
18QCR Holdings, Inc.2025Todd Gipple430,760490,3890558,1461,713,726
19Community Trust Bancorp, Inc.2025Mark Gooch721,962137,0900740,4001,639,760
20Midland States Bancorp, Inc.2025Jeffrey Ludwig749,800562,3220194,9561,532,241
21Peoples Bancorp, Inc.2025Tyler Wilcox700,000259,1950416,8001,500,327
22Berkshire Hills Bancorp, Inc.2025Paul Perrault333,333452,6840242,5001,284,440

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
UNIVEST FINANCIAL Corp122.9%PSU 70 · RSU 30NoAon plc
1st Source Corp.not disclosednot disclosedNoPearl Meyer
Berkshire Hills Bancorp, Inc.100%RSU 100not disclosedMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Community Trust Bancorp, Inc.75%not disclosedNoPearl Meyer
Financial Institutions, Inc.104.4%RSU 50 · PSU 50Nonot disclosed
First Busey Corp.not disclosedPSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — Total Stockholder Return (TSR)Pearl Meyer
First Commonwealth Financial Corp.163.75%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — TSR Relative to PeersMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
First Mid Bancshares, Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosedBlanchard Consulting
German American Bancorp, Inc.67%RSU 100NoBCG
Lakeland Financial Corp.106%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoPearl Meyer & Partners
Midland States Bancorp, Inc.40%RSU 100not disclosedPearl Meyer & Partners, LLC
NBT Bancorp, Inc.108.33%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — Relative 3-year TSRMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Park National Corp.not disclosedPRSU 100NoPay Governance
Peapack-Gladstone Financial Corp.120%RSU 100Yes — TSRAon
Peoples Bancorp, Inc.60%Restricted Common Shares 100NoPay Governance
QCR Holdings, Inc.not disclosedRSU 100not disclosedFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
S&T Bancorp, Inc.119%RSU 50 · PRSU 50NoAon
Sandy Spring Bancorp, Inc.not disclosedPRSU 50 · RSU 50NoMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Stock Yards Bancorp, Inc.200%not disclosedNoAon
Tompkins Financial Corporation120%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoAON Human Capital Solutions, a division of Aon, plc
Washington Trust Bancorp, Inc.108.6%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoMeridian
WSFS Financial Corp.154%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at UNIVEST FINANCIAL Corp in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Jeffrey Schweitzer (Chair of the Board, President and Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at UNIVEST FINANCIAL Corp in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $2,097,674.
How does UNIVEST FINANCIAL Corp's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Jeffrey Schweitzer's total compensation ranked at the 43rd percentile of UNIVEST FINANCIAL Corp's disclosed peer group.
What is UNIVEST FINANCIAL Corp's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, UNIVEST FINANCIAL Corp's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 26:1.
How did shareholders vote on UNIVEST FINANCIAL Corp's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 97.51% of shareholders supported UNIVEST FINANCIAL Corp's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does UNIVEST FINANCIAL Corp spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, UNIVEST FINANCIAL Corp reported total board compensation of $1,160,759 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Jeffrey SchweitzerDEF 14A2026-03-130000102212-26-000015Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE”. As printed: 2,097,674. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c51 · span 398636–398645
2Section 01, Michael KeimDEF 14A2026-03-130000102212-26-000015Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE”. As printed: 1,239,159. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c51 · span 411982–411991
3Section 01, Brian RichardsonDEF 14A2026-03-130000102212-26-000015Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE”. As printed: 929,009. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c51 · span 405486–405493
4Section 01, Megan SantanaDEF 14A2026-03-130000102212-26-000015Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE”. As printed: 802,621. Filing ↗machine: r11 · c51 · span 418818–418825
5Section 01, Patrick McCormickDEF 14A2026-03-130000102212-26-000015Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE”. As printed: 760,106. Filing ↗machine: r14 · c51 · span 425332–425339
6Section 03, Brian Richardson RSUDEF 14A2026-03-130000102212-26-000015Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t9 · r5 · c5 · span 206700–206706
7Section 03, Patrick McCormick PSUDEF 14A2026-03-130000102212-26-000015Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t9 · r8 · c7 · span 215094–215101
8Section 03, Michael Keim RSUDEF 14A2026-03-130000102212-26-000015Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t9 · r6 · c5 · span 209380–209386
9Section 03, Jeffrey Schweitzer RSUDEF 14A2026-03-130000102212-26-000015Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t9 · r4 · c5 · span 204011–204018
10Section 03, Megan Santana PSUDEF 14A2026-03-130000102212-26-000015Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t9 · r7 · c7 · span 212409–212416
11Section 03, Megan Santana RSUDEF 14A2026-03-130000102212-26-000015Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t9 · r7 · c5 · span 212063–212069
12Section 03, Jeffrey Schweitzer PSUDEF 14A2026-03-130000102212-26-000015Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t9 · r4 · c7 · span 204358–204365
13Section 03, Michael Keim PSUDEF 14A2026-03-130000102212-26-000015Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t9 · r6 · c7 · span 209726–209733
14Section 03, Brian Richardson PSUDEF 14A2026-03-130000102212-26-000015Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t9 · r5 · c7 · span 207046–207053
15Section 03, Patrick McCormick RSUDEF 14A2026-03-130000102212-26-000015Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t9 · r8 · c5 · span 214748–214754
16Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-03-130000102212-26-000015Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 26 : 1. Filing ↗
17Section 08, Thomas M. PetroDEF 14A2026-03-130000102212-26-000015Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 129,766. Filing ↗machine: t37 · r8 · c6 · span 693414–693644
18Section 08, Joseph P. BeebeDEF 14A2026-03-130000102212-26-000015Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 128,766. Filing ↗machine: t37 · r2 · c6 · span 686499–686758
19Section 08, Suzanne KeenanDEF 14A2026-03-130000102212-26-000015Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 113,766. Filing ↗machine: t37 · r6 · c6 · span 691119–691349
20Section 08, Charles H. ZimmermanDEF 14A2026-03-130000102212-26-000015Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 111,266. Filing ↗machine: t37 · r12 · c6 · span 698013–698243
21Section 08, Todd S. BenningDEF 14A2026-03-130000102212-26-000015Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 104,516. Filing ↗machine: t37 · r3 · c6 · span 687676–687906
22Section 08, Natalye PaquinDEF 14A2026-03-130000102212-26-000015Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 103,516. Filing ↗machine: t37 · r7 · c6 · span 692266–692496
23Section 08, Michael L. TurnerDEF 14A2026-03-130000102212-26-000015Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 100,266. Filing ↗machine: t37 · r9 · c6 · span 694564–694794
24Section 08, Martin P. ConnorDEF 14A2026-03-130000102212-26-000015Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 96,016. Filing ↗machine: t37 · r5 · c6 · span 689973–690202
25Section 08, Robert C. WonderlingDEF 14A2026-03-130000102212-26-000015Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 96,016. Filing ↗machine: t37 · r11 · c6 · span 696861–697090
26Section 08, Anne VazquezDEF 14A2026-03-130000102212-26-000015Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 89,266. Filing ↗machine: t37 · r10 · c6 · span 695709–695938
27Section 08, Domenick A. CamaDEF 14A2026-03-130000102212-26-000015Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 87,599. Filing ↗machine: t37 · r4 · c6 · span 688825–689054
28Section 08, Jeffrey M. SchweitzerDEF 14A2026-03-130000102212-26-000015Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
29Section 02, Michael Keim 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001566245-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
30Section 02, Megan Santana 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001668308-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, Patrick McCormick 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001920918-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, Patrick McCormick 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001920918-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Brian Richardson 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001779743-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Eleni S. Monios 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170002003176-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Eleni S. Monios 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170002003176-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, Michael Keim 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001566245-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, Michael Keim 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001566245-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, Michael Keim 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001566245-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, Michael Keim 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001566245-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Michael Keim 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001566245-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Michael Keim 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001566245-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Michael Keim 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001566245-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, Michael Keim 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001566245-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Michael Keim 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001566245-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, Megan Santana 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001668308-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, Megan Santana 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001668308-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, Megan Santana 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001668308-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, Megan Santana 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001668308-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, Megan Santana 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001668308-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, Megan Santana 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001668308-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, Patrick McCormick 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001920918-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, Patrick McCormick 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001920918-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, Patrick McCormick 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001920918-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 02, Patrick McCormick 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001920918-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
55Section 02, Patrick McCormick 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001920918-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
56Section 02, Jeffrey M. Schweitzer 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001415199-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
57Section 02, Jeffrey M. Schweitzer 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001415199-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
58Section 02, Jeffrey M. Schweitzer 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001415199-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
59Section 02, Jeffrey M. Schweitzer 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001415199-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
60Section 02, Jeffrey M. Schweitzer 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001415199-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
61Section 02, Jeffrey M. Schweitzer 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001415199-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
62Section 02, Jeffrey M. Schweitzer 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001415199-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
63Section 02, Jeffrey M. Schweitzer 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001415199-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
64Section 02, Jeffrey M. Schweitzer 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001415199-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
65Section 02, Brian Richardson 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001779743-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
66Section 02, Brian Richardson 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001779743-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
67Section 02, Megan Santana 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001668308-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
68Section 02, Eleni S. Monios 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170002003176-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
69Section 02, Michael Keim 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001566245-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
70Section 02, Michael Keim 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001566245-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
71Section 02, Megan Santana 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001668308-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
72Section 02, Megan Santana 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001668308-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
73Section 02, Megan Santana 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001668308-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
74Section 02, Megan Santana 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001668308-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
75Section 02, Patrick McCormick 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001920918-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
76Section 02, Patrick McCormick 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001920918-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
77Section 02, Patrick McCormick 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001920918-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
78Section 02, Patrick McCormick 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001920918-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
79Section 02, Patrick McCormick 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001920918-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
80Section 02, Jeffrey M. Schweitzer 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001415199-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
81Section 02, Jeffrey M. Schweitzer 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001415199-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
82Section 02, Jeffrey M. Schweitzer 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001415199-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
83Section 02, Brian Richardson 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001779743-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
84Section 02, Brian Richardson 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001779743-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
85Section 02, Brian Richardson 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001779743-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
86Section 02, Brian Richardson 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001779743-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
87Section 02, Brian Richardson 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001779743-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
88Section 02, Brian Richardson 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001779743-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
89Section 02, Brian Richardson 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001779743-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
90Section 02, Brian Richardson 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001779743-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
91Section 02, Brian Richardson 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170001779743-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
92Section 02, Eleni S. Monios 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170002003176-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
93Section 02, Eleni S. Monios 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170002003176-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
94Section 02, Eleni S. Monios 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170002003176-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
95Section 02, Eleni S. Monios 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170002003176-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
96Section 02, Eleni S. Monios 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170002003176-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
97Section 02, Eleni S. Monios 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-170002003176-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
98Section 02, Natalye Paquin 2026-04-27Form 42026-04-270001377274-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
99Section 02, Michael Keim 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-070001566245-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
100Section 02, Michael Keim 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-070001566245-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
101Section 02, Michael Keim 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-070001566245-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
102Section 02, Brian Richardson 2026-06-08Form 42026-06-090001779743-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
103Section 02, Brian Richardson 2026-06-08Form 42026-06-090001779743-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
104Section 02, Jeffrey M. Schweitzer 2026-06-08Form 42026-06-090001415199-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
105Section 02, Jeffrey M. Schweitzer 2026-06-08Form 42026-06-090001415199-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
106Section 02, Jeffrey M. Schweitzer 2026-06-08Form 42026-06-090001415199-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
107Section 02, Brian Richardson 2026-06-08Form 42026-06-090001779743-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
108Section 02, Megan Santana 2026-06-08Form 42026-06-090001668308-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
109Section 02, Megan Santana 2026-06-08Form 42026-06-090001668308-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
110Section 02, Megan Santana 2026-06-08Form 42026-06-090001668308-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
111Section 02, Michael L. Turner 2026-08-13Form 42026-08-140001629911-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
112Section 02, Thomas M. Petro 2026-08-24Form 42026-08-240001254295-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
113Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-04-240000102212-26-000024Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.51% (votes for as printed: 21,929,235). Filing ↗
114Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-04-280000102212-25-000016Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.18% (votes for as printed: 23,042,296). Filing ↗
115Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-04-260000102212-24-000036Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.8% (votes for as printed: 22,674,333). Filing ↗
116Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
117Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
118Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 693,083 + equity 467,676 + all other 0 = 1,160,759, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,160,759
119WSFS Financial Corp., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020000828944-26-000009CEO total compensation as printed in WSFS Financial Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,173,260. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c7 · span 2047944–2047953
120First Busey Corp., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-130000314489-26-000021CEO total compensation as printed in First Busey Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,030,080. Filing ↗machine: span 687336–687345
121Peapack-Gladstone Financial Corp., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-160001193125-26-108191CEO total compensation as printed in Peapack-Gladstone Financial Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,479,531. Filing ↗machine: span 1034121–1034130
122Stock Yards Bancorp, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-120001437749-26-007879CEO total compensation as printed in Stock Yards Bancorp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,380,337. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c32 · span 991255–991264
123Tompkins Financial Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-060001140361-26-013350CEO total compensation as printed in Tompkins Financial Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 3,221,209. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 696857–696866
124NBT Bancorp, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-060001140361-26-013237CEO total compensation as printed in NBT Bancorp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,990,037. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 862129–862138
125Park National Corp., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-100000805676-26-000025CEO total compensation as printed in Park National Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,977,449. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 846742–846751
126Lakeland Financial Corp., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-050000721994-26-000036CEO total compensation as printed in Lakeland Financial Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,473,892. Filing ↗machine: span 916200–916209
127S&T Bancorp, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-300001193125-26-131720CEO total compensation as printed in S&T Bancorp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,398,854. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c31 · span 570969–570978
128Financial Institutions, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-060001193125-26-143723CEO total compensation as printed in Financial Institutions, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,385,669. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c21 · span 1897204–1897213
1291st Source Corp., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-130000034782-26-000021CEO total compensation as printed in 1st Source Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,190,564. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c33 · span 732069–732078
130First Mid Bancshares, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-170001193125-26-109951CEO total compensation as printed in First Mid Bancshares, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,109,337. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c12 · span 869693–869703
131UNIVEST FINANCIAL Corp (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-130000102212-26-000015CEO total compensation as printed in UNIVEST FINANCIAL Corp's own proxy. As printed: 2,097,674. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c51 · span 398636–398645
132Sandy Spring Bancorp, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2024-04-100001193125-24-091479CEO total compensation as printed in Sandy Spring Bancorp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,090,265. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c39 · span 916757–916766
133German American Bancorp, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-180001104659-26-030015CEO total compensation as printed in German American Bancorp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,068,536. Filing ↗machine: span 816342–816351
134First Commonwealth Financial Corp., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-190001193125-26-115933CEO total compensation as printed in First Commonwealth Financial Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,000,604. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c34 · span 658732–658741
135Washington Trust Bancorp, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-170000737468-26-000040CEO total compensation as printed in Washington Trust Bancorp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,864,227. Filing ↗machine: t46 · r3 · c17 · span 562234–562243
136QCR Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-090001171843-26-002356CEO total compensation as printed in QCR Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,713,726. Filing ↗machine: span 516480–516489
137Community Trust Bancorp, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-180001140361-26-009965CEO total compensation as printed in Community Trust Bancorp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,639,760. Filing ↗machine: t117 · r1 · c6 · span 440283–440292
138Midland States Bancorp, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-230001104659-26-033298CEO total compensation as printed in Midland States Bancorp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,532,241. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c35 · span 487815–487824
139Peoples Bancorp, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-060000318300-26-000104CEO total compensation as printed in Peoples Bancorp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,500,327. Filing ↗machine: span 1008837–1008847
140Berkshire Hills Bancorp, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001628280-26-022949CEO total compensation as printed in Berkshire Hills Bancorp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,284,440. Filing ↗machine: span 669887–669896
141Section 10a, Peoples Bancorp, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000318300-26-000104Peoples Bancorp, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include UNIVEST FINANCIAL Corp. Filing ↗
142Section 10a, Lakeland Financial Corp. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000721994-26-000036Lakeland Financial Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include UNIVEST FINANCIAL Corp. Filing ↗
143Section 10a, 1st Source Corp. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000034782-26-0000211st Source Corp. names UNIVEST FINANCIAL Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
144Section 10a, Berkshire Hills Bancorp, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-022949Berkshire Hills Bancorp, Inc. names UNIVEST FINANCIAL Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
145Section 10a, QCR Holdings, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001171843-26-002356QCR Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include UNIVEST FINANCIAL Corp. Filing ↗
146Section 10a, NBT Bancorp, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-013237NBT Bancorp, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include UNIVEST FINANCIAL Corp. Filing ↗
147Section 10a, Community Trust Bancorp, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-009965Community Trust Bancorp, Inc. names UNIVEST FINANCIAL Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
148Section 10a, First Commonwealth Financial Corp. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-115933First Commonwealth Financial Corp. names UNIVEST FINANCIAL Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
149Section 10a, First Busey Corp. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000314489-26-000021First Busey Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include UNIVEST FINANCIAL Corp. Filing ↗
150Section 10a, First Mid Bancshares, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-109951First Mid Bancshares, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include UNIVEST FINANCIAL Corp. Filing ↗
151Section 10a, S&T Bancorp, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-131720S&T Bancorp, Inc. names UNIVEST FINANCIAL Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
152Section 10a, Stock Yards Bancorp, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001437749-26-007879Stock Yards Bancorp, Inc. names UNIVEST FINANCIAL Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
153Section 10a, Tompkins Financial Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-013350Tompkins Financial Corporation names UNIVEST FINANCIAL Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
154Section 10a, Park National Corp. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000805676-26-000025Park National Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include UNIVEST FINANCIAL Corp. Filing ↗
155Section 10a, Midland States Bancorp, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-033298Midland States Bancorp, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include UNIVEST FINANCIAL Corp. Filing ↗
156Section 10a, Financial Institutions, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-143723Financial Institutions, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include UNIVEST FINANCIAL Corp. Filing ↗
157Section 10a, Sandy Spring Bancorp, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-24-091479Sandy Spring Bancorp, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include UNIVEST FINANCIAL Corp. Filing ↗
158Section 10a, German American Bancorp, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-030015German American Bancorp, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include UNIVEST FINANCIAL Corp. Filing ↗
159Section 10a, Washington Trust Bancorp, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000737468-26-000040Washington Trust Bancorp, Inc. names UNIVEST FINANCIAL Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
160Section 10a, WSFS Financial Corp. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000828944-26-000009WSFS Financial Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include UNIVEST FINANCIAL Corp. Filing ↗
161Section 10a, Peapack-Gladstone Financial Corp. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-108191Peapack-Gladstone Financial Corp. names UNIVEST FINANCIAL Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.

Get the UNIVEST FINANCIAL Corp Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
UVSP Peer Teardown Report