Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-08-06

LAKELAND FINANCIAL CORP (LKFN)

CEO David Findlay was paid $2,473,892 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 20.8% from fiscal year 2024, the 80th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0000721994-26-000036 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$2,473,892 ↑
David Findlay total, FY2025
80th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
45:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
75.21%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- David Findlay (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $2,473,892 (base salary $739,654) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0000721994-26-000036, filed 2026-03-05]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

LKFN's next annual pay disclosure, estimated March 11, 2027.est. Filing ↗

Page 2 of 35 of the LAKELAND FINANCIAL CORP Executive Compensation Report, as it is delivered: Executive Summary.

That is page 2 of 35 of the full Executive Compensation Report, shown as it is delivered. The rest:

  1. Summary Compensation Table
  2. Equity transactions since the proxy statement
  3. Grants of plan-based awards
  4. Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end
  5. Incentive-plan design (CD&A)
  6. Say-on-pay
  7. CEO pay ratio
  8. Director compensation
  9. Board fee structure and ownership guideline
  10. Disclosed peer group
  11. Source register

Every figure above cites the filing it came from (accession 0000721994-26-000036, filed 2026-08-06) — see the source register, §11.

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
David Findlay$739,654$0$1,304,582$0$393,128$0$36,528$2,473,892
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Kristin Pruitt454,4620746,1820217,393030,8251,448,862
President
Eric Ottinger380,9230529,9870161,968037,9841,110,862
Executive Vice President, Chief Commercial Banking Officer
Lisa O'Neill352,0000529,9870149,672028,8961,060,555
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Stephanie Leniski248,3850459,5690106,000021,690835,644
Executive Vice President, Chief Retail Banking Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
David Findlay$2,473,892$2,048,666$2,050,626↑ +425,226
Kristin Pruitt1,448,8621,255,6041,080,517↑ +193,258
Eric Ottinger1,110,862931,546935,329↑ +179,316
Lisa O'Neill1,060,555880,156858,079↑ +180,399
Stephanie Leniski835,644———

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read LAKELAND FINANCIAL CORP's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper LKFN reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

Get the LAKELAND FINANCIAL CORP Peer Teardown Report

$2,473,892 David Findlay total, FY2025

$199

The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.

Data as of August 6, 2026 · Source: 0000721994-26-000036 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).

Reports for LKFN

Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:

Executive Compensation ReportThe free page is the headline figures. The report is every award, peer and vote combined into one document you can hand to a committee.$1,500 →Reverse Peer AnalysisThe free page is the one line. The analysis reads every company that names this one in its own peer group.$299 →Peer Teardown ReportThe free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.$199 →
LKFNon Velarion Intel, free → The platform reading of this company, beside the same data as a subscription.

Order LKFN

Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.

Receipt, invoice, and report delivery. Guest checkout, no account required, secure payment by Stripe.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against LKFN
32 companies name LKFN as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses LKFN in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named LKFN in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

Get the LAKELAND FINANCIAL CORP Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
01b

Executives — the named officers

One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.

ExecutiveRoleFY2025 total
David FindlayCEO$2,473,892
Eric OttingerEVP$1,110,862
Kristin PruittPresident$1,448,862
Lisa O'NeillCFO$1,060,555
Stephanie LeniskiEVP$835,644
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
A. Faraz AbbasiIndependent Director$128,670
Blake W. AugsburgerLead Independent Director$147,003
Bradley J. ToothakerIndependent Director$137,003
Brian J. SmithIndependent Director$122,003
Daniel B. StarrIndependent Director$65,531
Darrianne P. ChristianIndependent Director$132,003
Emily E. PichonIndependent Director$125,336
M. Scott WelchIndependent Director$122,003
Melinda J. Creighton TruexIndependent Director$65,531
Robert E. Bartels, JrIndependent Director$122,003
Steven D. RossIndependent Director$122,003
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
M. Scott WelchDirector2026-03-09A5,000$55$277,250CommonForm 4 ↗
M. Scott WelchDirector2026-03-12A10,00056562,314CommonForm 4 ↗
Eric OttingerExecutive Vice President2026-05-01D2,13661131,343CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-05-05—326—~20,1866 insiders, 6 accrual rows
Blake W. AugsburgerDirector2026-05-05A1636210,093Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
M. Scott WelchDirector2026-05-05A5106231,580Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Steven D. RossDirector2026-05-05D19631,188CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian J. SmithDirector2026-05-05A1766210,898Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Steven D. RossDirector2026-05-06D1,2816380,063CommonForm 4 ↗
Bradley J. ToothakerDirector2026-05-29D5,90061357,654CommonForm 4 ↗
Daniel B. StarrDirector2026-07-08A3656222,465Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Darrianne P. ChristianDirector2026-07-08A4466227,451Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Bradley J. ToothakerDirector2026-07-08A4876229,974Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
M. Scott WelchDirector2026-07-08A3666222,527Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Blake W. AugsburgerDirector2026-07-08A6096237,483Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian J. SmithDirector2026-07-08A3656222,465Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
A. Faraz AbbasiDirector2026-07-08A4476227,512Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Kyra E. ClarkSenior Vice President2026-07-30D2506315,805CommonForm 4 ↗
M. Scott WelchDirector2026-08-05A5076332,068Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-08-05—175—~11,0695 insiders, 5 accrual rows
Blake W. AugsburgerDirector2026-08-05A1656310,436Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Donald Robinson-GaySenior Vice President2026-08-05D5006331,500CommonForm 4 ↗
Bradley J. ToothakerDirector2026-08-05D1626310,247Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian J. SmithDirector2026-08-05A1776311,195Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

View all 33 transactions
InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
M. Scott WelchDirector2026-03-09A5,000$55$277,250CommonForm 4 ↗
M. Scott WelchDirector2026-03-12A10,00056562,314CommonForm 4 ↗
Eric OttingerExecutive Vice President2026-05-01D2,13661131,343CommonForm 4 ↗
Daniel B. StarrDirector2026-05-05A462248Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Darrianne P. ChristianDirector2026-05-05A46622,848Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Blake W. AugsburgerDirector2026-05-05A1636210,093Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Melinda J. Creighton TruexDirector2026-05-05A88625,449Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
M. Scott WelchDirector2026-05-05A5106231,580Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Steven D. RossDirector2026-05-05D19631,188CommonForm 4 ↗
Emily E. PichonDirector2026-05-05A762433Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Bradley J. ToothakerDirector2026-05-05A160629,907Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian J. SmithDirector2026-05-05A1766210,898Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
A. Faraz AbbasiDirector2026-05-05A21621,300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Steven D. RossDirector2026-05-06D1,2816380,063CommonForm 4 ↗
Bradley J. ToothakerDirector2026-05-29D5,90061357,654CommonForm 4 ↗
Daniel B. StarrDirector2026-07-08A3656222,465Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Darrianne P. ChristianDirector2026-07-08A4466227,451Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Bradley J. ToothakerDirector2026-07-08A4876229,974Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
M. Scott WelchDirector2026-07-08A3666222,527Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Blake W. AugsburgerDirector2026-07-08A6096237,483Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian J. SmithDirector2026-07-08A3656222,465Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
A. Faraz AbbasiDirector2026-07-08A4476227,512Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Kyra E. ClarkSenior Vice President2026-07-30D2506315,805CommonForm 4 ↗
M. Scott WelchDirector2026-08-05A5076332,068Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Daniel B. StarrDirector2026-08-05A763443Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Emily E. PichonDirector2026-08-05A863506Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Darrianne P. ChristianDirector2026-08-05A49633,099Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Blake W. AugsburgerDirector2026-08-05A1656310,436Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Donald Robinson-GaySenior Vice President2026-08-05D5006331,500CommonForm 4 ↗
Bradley J. ToothakerDirector2026-08-05D1626310,247Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
A. Faraz AbbasiDirector2026-08-05A24631,518Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian J. SmithDirector2026-08-05A1776311,195Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Melinda J. Creighton TruexDirector2026-08-05A87635,503Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
David FindlayRSU2025-02-04——8,448—$521,833
Eric OttingerPSU2025-02-042,5745,148—7,722317,992
Kristin PruittOTHER—————746,182
David FindlayPSU2025-02-046,33612,672—19,008782,749
Stephanie LeniskiPSU2025-02-042,2324,464—6,696275,741
Stephanie LeniskiRSU2025-02-04——2,976—183,828
Eric OttingerRSU2025-02-04——3,432—211,995
Lisa O'NeillRSU2025-02-04——3,432—211,995
Lisa O'NeillPSU2025-02-042,5745,148—7,722317,992
Kristin PruittPSU2025-02-043,6247,248—10,872447,709
Kristin PruittRSU2025-02-04——4,832—298,473
David FindlayOTHER—————1,304,582
Eric OttingerOTHER—————529,987
Lisa O'NeillOTHER—————529,987
Stephanie LeniskiOTHER—————459,569
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
David Findlay$521,833$782,749$060.0%
Eric Ottinger211,995317,992060.0%
Kristin Pruitt298,473447,709060.0%
Stephanie Leniski183,828275,741060.0%
Lisa O'Neill211,995317,992060.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Kristin PruittRSU4,832—$275,714
Eric OttingerPSU2,438—139,084
David FindlayRSU4,000—228,240
Lisa O'NeillPSU7,313—417,280
Eric OttingerPSU7,722—440,617
Lisa O'NeillPSU7,722—440,617
David FindlayPSU19,008—1,084,596
Kristin PruittPSU10,872—620,356
David FindlayPSU18,000—1,027,080
Eric OttingerPSU7,313—417,280
Stephanie LeniskiPSU6,696—382,074
Lisa O'NeillRSU3,432—195,830
Lisa O'NeillPSU2,438—128,385
Kristin PruittRSU2,500—142,650
Eric OttingerRSU1,625—92,723
Eric OttingerRSU3,432—195,830
Lisa O'NeillRSU1,625—92,723
Kristin PruittPSU2,438—139,084
Kristin PruittRSU1,625—92,723
Lisa O'NeillRSU1,500—85,590
Kristin PruittPSU11,250—641,925
David FindlayRSU8,448—482,043
David FindlayPSU6,000—342,360
Stephanie LeniskiRSU2,976—169,811
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

The overall objective of our compensation programs is to align executive officer compensation with the success of meeting long-term strategic operating and financial goals. Our compensation programs are designed to create meaningful incentives to manage the business successfully, with a constant focus on short-term and long-term performance under the strategic plan and key operating and financial objectives.

CEO STI target (% of salary)50%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantPearl Meyer & Partners
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingTrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-04-1414,741,8204,859,374111,68675.21%Passed
20252025-04-0819,106,943999,204202,35295.03%Passed
20242024-04-0919,250,588779,61261,14796.11%Passed
20232023-04-1116,210,5333,684,424116,24981.48%Passed
20222022-04-1219,550,475235,33490,47998.81%Passed
20212021-04-1318,807,948623,24586,16996.79%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-04-1475.21%a
20252025-04-0895.03%b
20242024-04-0996.11%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “If a quorum is present, (i) withheld votes and broker non-votes will not affect the election of any director nominee, and (ii) abstentions and broker non-votes will not affect the approval of the say-on-pay proposal or the auditor ratification proposal.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “If a quorum is present, (i) withheld votes and broker non-votes will not affect the election of any director nominee, and (ii) abstentions and broker non-votes will not affect the approval of the say-on-pay proposal, the proposal to approve the Lakeland Financial Corporation 2025 Equity Incentive Plan or the auditor ratification proposal.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “If a quorum is present, (i) withheld votes and broker non-votes will not affect the election of any director nominee, and (ii) abstentions and broker non-votes will not affect the approval of the say-on-pay proposal or the auditor ratification proposal.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)45 : 1
CEO total compensation$2,473,892
Median employee compensation$54,933
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Blake W. AugsburgerIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Compensation · Nominating and Corporate Governance (Chair)$60,000$87,003$0$0$0$147,003
Bradley J. ToothakerIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Corporate Risk50,00087,003000137,003
Darrianne P. ChristianIndependent · Compensation (Vice Chair) · Corporate Risk (Chair)45,00087,003000132,003
A. Faraz AbbasiIndependent · Audit · Compensation (Chair)41,66787,003000128,670
Emily E. PichonIndependent · Compensation · Nominating and Corporate Governance38,33387,003000125,336
Robert E. Bartels, JrIndependent · Audit · Nominating and Corporate Governance (Vice Chair)35,00087,003000122,003
Steven D. RossIndependent · Audit · Corporate Risk (Vice Chair)35,00087,003000122,003
Brian J. SmithIndependent · Audit (Vice Chair) · Corporate Risk35,00087,003000122,003
M. Scott WelchIndependent · Compensation · Nominating and Corporate Governance35,00087,003000122,003
Robert E. Bartels JrIndependent · Audit35,00087,003———122,003
Melinda J. Creighton TruexIndependent · Audit · Compensation · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Partial-year service · Newly elected23,33342,19800065,531
Daniel B. StarrIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Corporate Risk · Partial-year service · Newly elected23,33342,19800065,531
David M. FindlayEmployee director · Board Chair · Corporate Risk000—00
Kristin L. PruittEmployee director · Corporate Risk000—00
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$35,000
Annual equity retainer$1,300
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)15,000 / 10,000 / 10,000
Stock ownership guidelinethe Board has maintained a stock ownership policy that currently requires directors hold a minimum of 5,000 shares of Lakeland Financial within five years a becoming a director.
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$456,666
Equity awards (grant-date value)$954,426
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$1,411,092

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies LAKELAND FINANCIAL CORP names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including LAKELAND FINANCIAL CORP.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1First Busey Corporation2025Van Dukeman$918,789$1,939,686$0$1,109,080$4,030,080
2Stock Yards Bancorp2025James Hillebrand875,000656,250218,7501,487,5003,380,337
3Old Second Bancorp, Inc.2025James Eccher914,2171,075,0660852,3003,108,135
4Park National Corporation2025David Trautman770,833900,0360758,0002,977,449
5LAKELAND FINANCIAL CORP2025David Findlay739,6541,304,5820393,1282,473,892
6First Merchants Corporation2025Mark Hardwick826,538787,2900657,9242,398,488
7First Financial Corporation2025Norman D. Lowery675,350523,5030486,2522,395,725
81st Source Corporation2025Andrea Short526,3461,054,9770476,1502,190,564
9German American2025D. Neil Dauby770,000517,4640602,5252,068,536
10First Commonwealth Financial Corp.2025T. Michael Price700,000515,7460745,0632,000,604
11Horizon Bancorp2025Thomas Prame685,000569,9730601,0881,965,115
12City Holding Company2025Charles Hageboeck699,000404,8670796,8601,922,194
13Mercantile Bank Corporation2025Raymond Reitsma734,600471,2830462,7981,769,983
14QCR Holdings, Inc.2025Todd Gipple430,760490,3890558,1461,713,726
15Community Trust Bancorp2025Mark Gooch721,962137,0900740,4001,639,760
16MidWestOne Financial2024Charles Reeves646,875400,0030534,0391,611,393
17Independent Bank Corporation2025William Kessel644,225446,6940391,3071,558,390
18Midland States Bancorp2025Jeffrey Ludwig749,800562,3220194,9561,532,241
19CNB Financial Corporation2025Michael D. Peduzzi653,993270,6720309,2731,500,484
20Peoples Bancorp2025Tyler Wilcox700,000259,1950416,8001,500,327
21Republic Bancorp2025Steven Trager473,84800500,0001,023,867

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
LAKELAND FINANCIAL CORP106%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoPearl Meyer & Partners
1st Source Corporationnot disclosednot disclosedNoPearl Meyer
City Holding Companynot disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR)McLagan
CNB Financial Corporation47.29%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Community Trust Bancorp75%not disclosedNoPearl Meyer
First Busey Corporationnot disclosedPSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — Total Stockholder Return (TSR)Pearl Meyer
First Commonwealth Financial Corp.163.75%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — TSR Relative to PeersMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
First Financial Corporationnot disclosednot disclosedNoPearl Meyer
First Merchants Corporation99%RSU 100not disclosedAon
German American67%RSU 100NoBCG
Horizon Bancorpnot disclosednot disclosedNoPearl Meyer
Independent Bank Corporation70%RSU 50 · PSU 50Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR) relative to Peer GroupMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Mercantile Bank Corporation105.6%PSU 65 · RSU 35NoAON
Midland States Bancorp40%RSU 100not disclosedPearl Meyer & Partners, LLC
MidWestOne Financial127.0%PSU 60 · RSU 40not disclosedFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
Old Second Bancorp, Inc.118.4%RSU 50 · PSU 50NoAON/McLagan
Park National Corporationnot disclosedPRSU 100NoPay Governance
Peoples Bancorp60%Restricted Common Shares 100NoPay Governance
QCR Holdings, Inc.not disclosedRSU 100not disclosedFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
Republic Bancorp100%not disclosedNoInnovative Compensation and Benefits Concepts
Stock Yards Bancorp200%not disclosedNoAon

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at LAKELAND FINANCIAL CORP in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, David Findlay (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at LAKELAND FINANCIAL CORP in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $2,473,892.
How does LAKELAND FINANCIAL CORP's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, David Findlay's total compensation ranked at the 80th percentile of LAKELAND FINANCIAL CORP's disclosed peer group.
What is LAKELAND FINANCIAL CORP's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, LAKELAND FINANCIAL CORP's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 45:1.
How did shareholders vote on LAKELAND FINANCIAL CORP's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 75.21% of shareholders supported LAKELAND FINANCIAL CORP's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does LAKELAND FINANCIAL CORP spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, LAKELAND FINANCIAL CORP reported total board compensation of $1,411,092 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, David FindlayDEF 14A2026-03-050000721994-26-000036Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,473,892. Filing ↗machine: span 916200–916209
2Section 01, Kristin PruittDEF 14A2026-03-050000721994-26-000036Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,448,862. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c33 · span 924097–924106
3Section 01, Eric OttingerDEF 14A2026-03-050000721994-26-000036Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,110,862. Filing ↗machine: r11 · c33 · span 939984–939993
4Section 01, Lisa O'NeillDEF 14A2026-03-050000721994-26-000036Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,060,555. Filing ↗machine: t108 · r8 · c15 · span 932041–932050
5Section 01, Stephanie LeniskiDEF 14A2026-03-050000721994-26-000036Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 835,644. Filing ↗machine: r14 · c33 · span 948155–948162
6Section 03, David Findlay RSUDEF 14A2026-03-050000721994-26-000036Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1004238–1004245
7Section 03, Eric Ottinger PSUDEF 14A2026-03-050000721994-26-000036Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1037667–1037674
8Section 03, Kristin Pruitt OTHERDEF 14A2026-03-050000721994-26-000022Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t108 · r5 · c6 · span 922778–922785
9Section 03, David Findlay PSUDEF 14A2026-03-050000721994-26-000036Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1001765–1001772
10Section 03, Stephanie Leniski PSUDEF 14A2026-03-050000721994-26-000036Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1048721–1048728
11Section 03, Stephanie Leniski RSUDEF 14A2026-03-050000721994-26-000036Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1051194–1051201
12Section 03, Eric Ottinger RSUDEF 14A2026-03-050000721994-26-000036Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1040140–1040147
13Section 03, Lisa O'Neill RSUDEF 14A2026-03-050000721994-26-000036Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1027399–1027406
14Section 03, Lisa O'Neill PSUDEF 14A2026-03-050000721994-26-000036Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1024926–1024933
15Section 03, Kristin Pruitt PSUDEF 14A2026-03-050000721994-26-000036Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1012931–1012938
16Section 03, Kristin Pruitt RSUDEF 14A2026-03-050000721994-26-000036Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1015404–1015411
17Section 03, David Findlay OTHERDEF 14A2026-03-050000721994-26-000022Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t108 · r2 · c8 · span 914210–914219
18Section 03, Eric Ottinger OTHERDEF 14A2026-03-050000721994-26-000022Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t108 · r11 · c6 · span 938665–938672
19Section 03, Lisa O'Neill OTHERDEF 14A2026-03-050000721994-26-000022Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t108 · r8 · c6 · span 930722–930729
20Section 03, Stephanie Leniski OTHERDEF 14A2026-03-050000721994-26-000022Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t108 · r14 · c6 · span 946836–946843
21Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-03-050000721994-26-000036Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 45 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1209155–1209159
22Section 08, Blake W. AugsburgerDEF 14A2026-03-050000721994-26-000036Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 147,003. Filing ↗machine: t43 · r3 · c8 · span 350976–351312
23Section 08, Bradley J. ToothakerDEF 14A2026-03-050000721994-26-000036Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 137,003. Filing ↗machine: t43 · r11 · c8 · span 363909–364245
24Section 08, Darrianne P. ChristianDEF 14A2026-03-050000721994-26-000036Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 132,003. Filing ↗machine: t43 · r5 · c8 · span 354214–354550
25Section 08, A. Faraz AbbasiDEF 14A2026-03-050000721994-26-000036Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 128,670. Filing ↗machine: t43 · r2 · c11 · span 349546–349696
26Section 08, Emily E. PichonDEF 14A2026-03-050000721994-26-000036Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 125,336. Filing ↗machine: t43 · r7 · c8 · span 357459–357795
27Section 08, Robert E. Bartels, JrDEF 14A2026-03-050000721994-26-000036Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 122,003. Filing ↗machine: t43 · r4 · c8 · span 352595–352931
28Section 08, Steven D. RossDEF 14A2026-03-050000721994-26-000036Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 122,003. Filing ↗machine: t43 · r8 · c8 · span 359070–359406
29Section 08, Brian J. SmithDEF 14A2026-03-050000721994-26-000036Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 122,003. Filing ↗machine: t43 · r10 · c8 · span 362292–362628
30Section 08, M. Scott WelchDEF 14A2026-03-050000721994-26-000036Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 122,003. Filing ↗machine: t43 · r12 · c8 · span 365758–366162
31Section 08, Robert E. Bartels JrDEF 14A2026-03-050000721994-26-000036Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 122,003. Filing ↗machine: span 352595–352931
32Section 08, Melinda J. Creighton TruexDEF 14A2026-03-050000721994-26-000036Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 65,531. Filing ↗machine: t43 · r6 · c8 · span 355848–356183
33Section 08, Daniel B. StarrDEF 14A2026-03-050000721994-26-000036Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 65,531. Filing ↗machine: t43 · r9 · c8 · span 360682–361017
34Section 08, David M. FindlayDEF 14A2026-03-050000721994-26-000036Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
35Section 08, Kristin L. PruittDEF 14A2026-03-050000721994-26-000036Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
36Section 02, M. Scott Welch 2026-03-09Form 42026-03-100001189422-26-000011Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, M. Scott Welch 2026-03-12Form 42026-03-120001189422-26-000015Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, Eric Ottinger 2026-05-01Form 42026-05-010001462794-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, Daniel B. Starr 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-060002069860-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Darrianne P. Christian 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-060001756274-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Blake W. Augsburger 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-060001380659-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Melinda J. Creighton Truex 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-060002070264-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, M. Scott Welch 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-060001189422-26-000021Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Steven D. Ross 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-060001189415-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, Emily E. Pichon 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-060001189410-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, Bradley J. Toothaker 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-060001532431-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, Brian J. Smith 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-060001525177-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, A. Faraz Abbasi 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-060001904915-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, Steven D. Ross 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-060001189415-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, Bradley J. Toothaker 2026-05-29Form 42026-06-010001532431-26-000010Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, Daniel B. Starr 2026-07-08Form 42026-07-100002069860-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, Darrianne P. Christian 2026-07-08Form 42026-07-100001756274-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, Bradley J. Toothaker 2026-07-08Form 42026-07-100001532431-26-000012Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 02, M. Scott Welch 2026-07-08Form 42026-07-100001189422-26-000029Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
55Section 02, Blake W. Augsburger 2026-07-08Form 42026-07-100001380659-26-000012Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
56Section 02, Brian J. Smith 2026-07-08Form 42026-07-100001525177-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
57Section 02, A. Faraz Abbasi 2026-07-08Form 42026-07-100001904915-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
58Section 02, Kyra E. Clark 2026-07-30Form 42026-07-310001823500-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
59Section 02, M. Scott Welch 2026-08-05Form 42026-08-060001189422-26-000031Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
60Section 02, Daniel B. Starr 2026-08-05Form 42026-08-060002069860-26-000010Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
61Section 02, Emily E. Pichon 2026-08-05Form 42026-08-060001189410-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
62Section 02, Darrianne P. Christian 2026-08-05Form 42026-08-060001756274-26-000010Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
63Section 02, Blake W. Augsburger 2026-08-05Form 42026-08-060001380659-26-000014Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
64Section 02, Donald Robinson-Gay 2026-08-05Form 42026-08-060001959402-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
65Section 02, Bradley J. Toothaker 2026-08-05Form 42026-08-060001532431-26-000014Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
66Section 02, A. Faraz Abbasi 2026-08-05Form 42026-08-060001904915-26-000010Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
67Section 02, Brian J. Smith 2026-08-05Form 42026-08-060001525177-26-000010Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
68Section 02, Melinda J. Creighton Truex 2026-08-05Form 42026-08-060002070264-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
69Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-04-150000721994-26-000044Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 75.21% (votes for as printed: 14,741,820). Filing ↗
70Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-04-090000721994-25-000117Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.03% (votes for as printed: 19,106,943). Filing ↗
71Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-04-100000721994-24-000024Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.11% (votes for as printed: 19,250,588). Filing ↗
72Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
73Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
74Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 456,666 + equity 954,426 + all other 0 = 1,411,092, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,411,092
75First Busey Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-130000314489-26-000021CEO total compensation as printed in First Busey Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 4,030,080. Filing ↗machine: span 687336–687345
76Stock Yards Bancorp, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-120001437749-26-007879CEO total compensation as printed in Stock Yards Bancorp's own proxy. As printed: 3,380,337. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c32 · span 991255–991264
77Old Second Bancorp, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-060001104659-26-039829CEO total compensation as printed in Old Second Bancorp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,108,135. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c16 · span 753236–753245
78Park National Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-100000805676-26-000025CEO total compensation as printed in Park National Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 2,977,449. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 846742–846751
79LAKELAND FINANCIAL CORP (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-050000721994-26-000036CEO total compensation as printed in LAKELAND FINANCIAL CORP's own proxy. As printed: 2,473,892. Filing ↗machine: span 916200–916209
80First Merchants Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-030000712534-26-000025CEO total compensation as printed in First Merchants Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 2,398,488. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 541256–541266
81First Financial Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-170000714562-26-000017CEO total compensation as printed in First Financial Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 2,395,725. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c8 · span 818114–818123
821st Source Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-130000034782-26-000021CEO total compensation as printed in 1st Source Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 2,190,564. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c33 · span 732069–732078
83German American, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-180001104659-26-030015CEO total compensation as printed in German American's own proxy. As printed: 2,068,536. Filing ↗machine: span 816342–816351
84First Commonwealth Financial Corp., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-190001193125-26-115933CEO total compensation as printed in First Commonwealth Financial Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,000,604. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c34 · span 658732–658741
85Horizon Bancorp, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-200000706129-26-000033CEO total compensation as printed in Horizon Bancorp's own proxy. As printed: 1,965,115. Filing ↗machine: span 583985–583994
86City Holding Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-270000726854-26-000092CEO total compensation as printed in City Holding Company's own proxy. As printed: 1,922,194. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c21 · span 511012–511021
87Mercantile Bank Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001437749-26-010964CEO total compensation as printed in Mercantile Bank Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 1,769,983. Filing ↗machine: t42 · r1 · c20 · span 302151–302160
88QCR Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-090001171843-26-002356CEO total compensation as printed in QCR Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,713,726. Filing ↗machine: span 516480–516489
89Community Trust Bancorp, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-180001140361-26-009965CEO total compensation as printed in Community Trust Bancorp's own proxy. As printed: 1,639,760. Filing ↗machine: t117 · r1 · c6 · span 440283–440292
90MidWestOne Financial, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-03-110001412665-25-000046CEO total compensation as printed in MidWestOne Financial's own proxy. As printed: 1,611,393. Filing ↗machine: span 451813–451822
91Independent Bank Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-060000039311-26-000011CEO total compensation as printed in Independent Bank Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 1,558,390. Filing ↗machine: t19 · r2 · c12 · span 361242–361252
92Midland States Bancorp, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-230001104659-26-033298CEO total compensation as printed in Midland States Bancorp's own proxy. As printed: 1,532,241. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c35 · span 487815–487824
93CNB Financial Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-160000736772-26-000035CEO total compensation as printed in CNB Financial Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 1,500,484. Filing ↗machine: span 677260–677269
94Peoples Bancorp, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-060000318300-26-000104CEO total compensation as printed in Peoples Bancorp's own proxy. As printed: 1,500,327. Filing ↗machine: span 1008837–1008847
95Republic Bancorp, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-130001104659-26-027241CEO total compensation as printed in Republic Bancorp's own proxy. As printed: 1,023,867. Filing ↗machine: r12 · c18 · span 1683678–1683687
96Section 10a, First Merchants Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0000712534-26-000025First Merchants Corporation names LAKELAND FINANCIAL CORP in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
97Section 10a, First Commonwealth Financial Corp. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-115933First Commonwealth Financial Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include LAKELAND FINANCIAL CORP. Filing ↗
98Section 10a, 1st Source Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0000034782-26-0000211st Source Corporation names LAKELAND FINANCIAL CORP in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
99Section 10a, Park National Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0000805676-26-000025Park National Corporation names LAKELAND FINANCIAL CORP in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
100Section 10a, MidWestOne Financial reciprocityDEF 14A—0001412665-25-000046MidWestOne Financial names LAKELAND FINANCIAL CORP in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
101Section 10a, Community Trust Bancorp reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-009965Community Trust Bancorp names LAKELAND FINANCIAL CORP in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
102Section 10a, German American reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-030015German American names LAKELAND FINANCIAL CORP in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
103Section 10a, Old Second Bancorp, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-039829Old Second Bancorp, Inc. names LAKELAND FINANCIAL CORP in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
104Section 10a, CNB Financial Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0000736772-26-000035CNB Financial Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include LAKELAND FINANCIAL CORP. Filing ↗
105Section 10a, City Holding Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0000726854-26-000092City Holding Company names LAKELAND FINANCIAL CORP in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
106Section 10a, Independent Bank Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0000039311-26-000011Independent Bank Corporation names LAKELAND FINANCIAL CORP in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
107Section 10a, Midland States Bancorp reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-033298Midland States Bancorp names LAKELAND FINANCIAL CORP in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
108Section 10a, QCR Holdings, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001171843-26-002356QCR Holdings, Inc. names LAKELAND FINANCIAL CORP in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
109Section 10a, First Financial Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0000714562-26-000017First Financial Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include LAKELAND FINANCIAL CORP. Filing ↗
110Section 10a, Mercantile Bank Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001437749-26-010964Mercantile Bank Corporation names LAKELAND FINANCIAL CORP in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
111Section 10a, First Busey Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0000314489-26-000021First Busey Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include LAKELAND FINANCIAL CORP. Filing ↗
112Section 10a, Horizon Bancorp reciprocityDEF 14A—0000706129-26-000033Horizon Bancorp names LAKELAND FINANCIAL CORP in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
113Section 10a, Peoples Bancorp reciprocityDEF 14A—0000318300-26-000104Peoples Bancorp names LAKELAND FINANCIAL CORP in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
114Section 10a, Republic Bancorp reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-027241Republic Bancorp names LAKELAND FINANCIAL CORP in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
115Section 10a, Stock Yards Bancorp reciprocityDEF 14A—0001437749-26-007879Stock Yards Bancorp's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include LAKELAND FINANCIAL CORP. Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.

Get the LAKELAND FINANCIAL CORP Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
LKFN Peer Teardown Report