Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-10-02

MID PENN BANCORP INC (MPB)

CEO Rory Ritrievi was paid $2,209,726 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 78.0% from fiscal year 2024, the 56th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001193125-26-128769 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$2,209,726 ↑
Rory Ritrievi total, FY2025
56th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
34:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
97.12%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Rory Ritrievi (President & Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $2,209,726 (base salary $773,077) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001193125-26-128769, filed 2026-03-27]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

MPB's next annual pay disclosure, estimated March 26, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Rory Ritrievi$773,077$445,673$257,200$0$334,400$346,201$53,175$2,209,726
President & Chief Executive Officer
Justin Webb439,231211,03390,0200164,58834,65135,923975,444
Senior Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Scott Micklewright431,923196,03390,0200137,94035,17642,138933,229
Senior Executive VP & Chief Revenue Officer and President of Commercial and Consumer Banking
Heather Hall390,577115,85764,3000138,074129,85830,981869,646
Senior Executive VP & Market President and Chief Lending Officer
Joan Dickinson344,615105,86264,3000109,725181,24029,862835,604
Senior Executive VP & Chief Retail Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Rory Ritrievi$2,209,726$1,241,097$1,702,023↑ +968,629
Justin Webb975,444561,100650,887↑ +414,344
Scott Micklewright933,229560,503648,221↑ +372,726
Heather Hall869,646———
Joan Dickinson835,604———

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read MID PENN BANCORP INC's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper MPB reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

Get the MID PENN BANCORP INC Peer Teardown Report

$2,209,726 Rory Ritrievi total, FY2025

$199

The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.

Data as of October 2, 2026 · Source: 0001193125-26-128769 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).

Reports for MPB

Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:

Executive Compensation ReportThe free page is the headline figures. The report is every award, peer and vote combined into one document you can hand to a committee.$1,500 →Reverse Peer AnalysisThe free page is the one line. The analysis reads every company that names this one in its own peer group.$299 →Peer Teardown ReportThe free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.$199 →
MPBon Velarion Intel, free → The platform reading of this company, beside the same data as a subscription.

Order MPB

Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.

Receipt, invoice, and report delivery. Guest checkout, no account required, secure payment by Stripe.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against MPB
27 companies name MPB as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses MPB in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named MPB in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

Get the MID PENN BANCORP INC Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Albert J. EvansIndependent Director$122,525
Brian A. Hudson, SrIndependent Director$117,525
Bruce A. KieferIndependent Director$116,275
Joel L. FrankIndependent Director$122,525
John E. NooneLead Independent Director$147,525
Kenneth J. StephonDirector—
Kimberly J. BrumbaughIndependent Director$122,525
Matthew G. DeSotoIndependent Director$118,775
Maureen M. GathaganIndependent Director$117,525
Robert A. AbelIndependent Director$122,525
Theodore W. MoweryIndependent Director$236,275
Thomas R. BruggerIndependent Director—
William A. Specht, IIIIndependent Director$122,525
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Robert A. AbelDirector2026-03-31A15$32$482CommonForm 4 ↗
De Soto Matthew GDirector2026-03-31A3113210,002CommonForm 4 ↗
Joel L. FrankDirector2026-03-31A78322,508CommonForm 4 ↗
Albert J. EvansDirector2026-03-31A3113210,002CommonForm 4 ↗
Theodore W. MoweryDirector2026-03-31A62321,994CommonForm 4 ↗
Kimberly J. BrumbaughDirector2026-03-31A78322,508CommonForm 4 ↗
Maureen M. GathaganDirector2026-04-01A1,70000CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian A. Hudson, SrDirector2026-04-01A1,70000CommonForm 4 ↗
John E. NooneDirector2026-04-01A1,70000CommonForm 4 ↗
Kenneth J. StephonDirector2026-04-01A1,70000CommonForm 4 ↗
Jordan D. SpaceSr. Executive Vice President2026-04-01A4,52000CommonForm 4 ↗
Zachary C. MillerChief Risk Officer2026-04-01A1,89700CommonForm 4 ↗
Albert J. EvansDirector2026-04-01A1,70000CommonForm 4 ↗
Justin WebbChief Financial Officer2026-04-01A5,81100CommonForm 4 ↗
Bruce A. KieferDirector2026-04-01A1,70000CommonForm 4 ↗
Joel L. FrankDirector2026-04-01A1,70000CommonForm 4 ↗
Rory G. RitrieviDirector2026-04-01A11,62200CommonForm 4 ↗
Heather HallChief Lending Officer2026-04-01A4,52000CommonForm 4 ↗
John Paul LivingstonCIO & CTO2026-04-01A2,50200CommonForm 4 ↗
Joan DickinsonChief Retail Officer2026-04-01A3,95500CommonForm 4 ↗
William A. Specht, IIIDirector2026-04-01A1,70000CommonForm 4 ↗
De Soto Matthew GDirector2026-04-01A1,70000CommonForm 4 ↗
Paul W. SpottsChief Credit Officer2026-04-01A60000CommonForm 4 ↗
Theodore W. MoweryDirector2026-04-01A1,70000CommonForm 4 ↗
Scott MicklewrightChief Revenue Officer2026-04-01A4,97200CommonForm 4 ↗
Joseph L. PaeseDir. Trust, Wealth Mgmt2026-04-01A3,05100CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert A. AbelDirector2026-04-01A1,70000CommonForm 4 ↗
Kimberly J. BrumbaughDirector2026-04-01A1,70000CommonForm 4 ↗
De Soto Matthew GDirector2026-05-04A5253317,202CommonForm 4 ↗
De Soto Matthew GDirector2026-05-04A5003316,386CommonForm 4 ↗
De Soto Matthew GDirector2026-05-04A5003316,360CommonForm 4 ↗
Kenneth J. StephonDirector2026-05-15D5,26131163,722CommonForm 4 ↗
Kenneth J. StephonDirector2026-05-15A10,76900CommonForm 4 ↗
Rory G. RitrieviDirector2026-06-01D3563211,431CommonForm 4 ↗
Rory G. RitrieviDirector2026-06-01D3563211,431CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert A. AbelDirector2026-06-30A1535523CommonForm 4 ↗
De Soto Matthew GDirector2026-06-30A287359,999CommonForm 4 ↗
Kimberly J. BrumbaughDirector2026-06-30A72352,508CommonForm 4 ↗
Albert J. EvansDirector2026-06-30A287359,999CommonForm 4 ↗
Theodore W. MoweryDirector2026-06-30A58352,021CommonForm 4 ↗
Joel L. FrankDirector2026-06-30A72352,508CommonForm 4 ↗
Rory G. RitrieviDirector2026-07-01D2,1363676,212CommonForm 4 ↗
Rory G. RitrieviDirector2026-09-15A193377,155CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert A. AbelDirector2026-09-30A1435496CommonForm 4 ↗
Kimberly J. BrumbaughDirector2026-09-30A70352,478CommonForm 4 ↗
Joel L. FrankDirector2026-09-30A70352,478CommonForm 4 ↗
Theodore W. MoweryDirector2026-09-30A56351,982CommonForm 4 ↗
Albert J. EvansDirector2026-09-30A282359,983CommonForm 4 ↗
De Soto Matthew GDirector2026-09-30A2833510,018CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Joan DickinsonOTHER—————$64,300
Heather HallOTHER—————64,300
Scott MicklewrightOTHER—————90,020
Rory RitrieviOTHER—————257,200
Justin WebbOTHER—————90,020
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Grant-level vehicle detail not disclosed.

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Rory RitrieviRSU27,418—$850,506
Heather HallRSU3,695—114,619
Justin WebbRSU6,156—190,959
Scott MicklewrightRSU6,156—190,959
Joan DickinsonRSU3,695—114,619
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

align with the interests of our shareholders and the strategic goals of the Corporation and its subsidiaries, attract and retain highly-qualified executives who are motivated to achieve high levels of performance, both short-term and long-term, be competitive with compensation programs of peer institutions

CEO STI target (% of salary)85%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantMeridian Compensation Partners
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingfalse
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-05-1217,185,517509,600157,85497.12%Passed
20252025-05-1312,406,211548,44976,90395.77%Passed
20242024-05-149,823,204556,83394,09994.64%Passed
20232023-05-0910,592,376533,884141,61395.2%Passed
20222022-05-1011,291,046478,369291,98895.94%Passed
20202020-08-265,117,484491,716121,73691.23%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-05-1297.12%a
20252025-05-1395.77%b
20242024-05-1494.64%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Under Pennsylvania law, abstentions are not considered "votes cast" and, accordingly, will have no effect on such other proposals.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Under Pennsylvania law, abstentions are not considered "votes cast" and, accordingly, will have no effect on such other proposals.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes, if any, will have no effect on whether or not this proposal is approved.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)34 : 1
CEO total compensation$2,209,726
Median employee compensation$64,093
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Theodore W. MoweryIndependent · Real Estate · Risk$66,250$50,025$0$0$120,000$236,275
John E. NooneIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Executive · Real Estate · Audit · Risk (Chair)97,50050,02500—147,525
Joel L. FrankIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance (Chair) · Compensation · Executive72,50050,02500—122,525
Robert A. AbelIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Executive · Risk72,50050,02500—122,525
Albert J. EvansIndependent · Compensation · Real Estate72,50050,02500—122,525
William A. Specht, IIIIndependent · Audit · Real Estate (Chair) · Risk72,50050,02500—122,525
Kimberly J. BrumbaughIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Executive · Nominating and Corporate Governance72,50050,02500—122,525
Matthew G. DeSotoIndependent · Compensation (Vice Chair) · Executive · Nominating and Corporate Governance68,75050,02500—118,775
Brian A. Hudson, SrIndependent · Audit (Vice Chair) · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Risk67,50050,02500—117,525
Maureen M. GathaganIndependent · Compensation · Risk (Vice Chair)67,50050,02500—117,525
Bruce A. KieferIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance (Vice Chair) · Audit · Risk66,25050,02500—116,275
Thomas R. BruggerIndependent · Audit · Risk · Partial-year service · Newly elected000000
Kenneth J. StephonEmployee director · Executive · Real Estate (Vice Chair) · Partial-year service000—00
Rory G. RitrieviEmployee director · Board Chair · Executive (Chair) · Real Estate000—00
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$65,000
Annual equity retainer$50,025
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)7,500 / 7,500 / 7,500
Stock ownership guideline—
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$796,250
Equity awards (grant-date value)$550,275
All other compensation$120,000
Total cost of the board$1,466,525

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies MID PENN BANCORP INC names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including MID PENN BANCORP INC.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Citizens Financial Group2025Bruce Van Saun$1,487,000$8,045,370$0—$12,513,920
2ConnectOne Bancorp, Inc.2025Frank Sorrentino III992,0001,674,00101,272,2404,399,936
3Orrstown Financial Services, Inc.2025Thomas Quinn812,317599,9690549,0544,222,617
4Peapack-Gladstone Financial Corporation2025Douglas Kennedy936,000863,54001,205,3413,479,531
5Tompkins Financial Corporation2025Stephen Romaine890,000629,7690594,0003,221,209
6Unity Bancorp, Inc.2025James Hughes825,000573,5800707,4382,703,888
7Flushing Financial Corporation2024John Buran1,160,500395,0350687,3422,433,701
8S&T Bancorp, Inc.2025Christopher McComish806,077888,7990620,2992,398,854
9MID PENN BANCORP INC2025Rory Ritrievi773,077257,2000334,4002,209,726
10Univest Financial Corporation2025Jeffrey Schweitzer830,000539,5330663,2342,097,674
11First Commonwealth Financial Corporation2025T. Michael Price700,000515,7460745,0632,000,604
12Shore Bancshares, Inc.2025James Burke700,000524,9780397,7171,772,098
13Arrow Financial Corporation2025David DeMarco715,850243,2650379,4011,572,406
14CNB Financial Corporation2025Michael D. Peduzzi653,993270,6720309,2731,500,484
15The First of Long Island Corporation2023Christopher Becker620,000620,0000155,0001,497,065
16Chemung Financial Corporation2025Anders Tomson720,300230,044001,417,130
17LINKBANCORP, Inc.2024Andrew Samuel750,000105,2800375,0001,251,046
18Peoples Financial Corporation2025Gerard Champi557,000162,4000204,0201,068,323
19Citizens & Northern2025J. Bradley Scovill605,000118,3940248,8381,041,499

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
MID PENN BANCORP INC104.5%RSU 100not disclosedMeridian Compensation Partners
Arrow Financial Corporation106%Restricted Stock 100not disclosedPearl Meyer & Partners, LLC
Chemung Financial Corporationnot disclosedRSU 100not disclosedAon
Citizens & Northern141.4%RSU 50 · PSU 50NoPearl Meyer & Partners, LLC
Citizens Financial Group110.7%not disclosedNoCAP (Compensation Advisory Partners)
CNB Financial Corporation47.29%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
ConnectOne Bancorp, Inc.135%PSU 55 · RSU 45NoMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
First Commonwealth Financial Corporation163.75%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — TSR Relative to PeersMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Flushing Financial Corporation108%PRSU 50 · RSU 50NoPearl Meyer
LINKBANCORP, Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosedMeridian Compensation Partners LLC
Orrstown Financial Services, Inc.67%RSU 50 · PSU 50NoAon
Peapack-Gladstone Financial Corporation120%RSU 100Yes — TSRAon
Peoples Financial Corporation104%PRSU 50 · RSU 50NoPearl Meyer & Partners, LLC
S&T Bancorp, Inc.119%RSU 50 · PRSU 50NoAon
Shore Bancshares, Inc.113.63%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoAon
The First of Long Island Corporationnot disclosedPRSU 66.67 · RSU 33.33NoPearl Meyer & Partners LLC
Tompkins Financial Corporation120%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoAON Human Capital Solutions, a division of Aon, plc
Unity Bancorp, Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
Univest Financial Corporation122.9%PSU 70 · RSU 30NoAon plc

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at MID PENN BANCORP INC in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Rory Ritrievi (President & Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at MID PENN BANCORP INC in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $2,209,726.
How does MID PENN BANCORP INC's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Rory Ritrievi's total compensation ranked at the 56th percentile of MID PENN BANCORP INC's disclosed peer group.
What is MID PENN BANCORP INC's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, MID PENN BANCORP INC's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 34:1.
How did shareholders vote on MID PENN BANCORP INC's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 97.12% of shareholders supported MID PENN BANCORP INC's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does MID PENN BANCORP INC spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, MID PENN BANCORP INC reported total board compensation of $1,466,525 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Rory RitrieviDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-128769Section “Summary Compensation Table – 2025” · page 38. As printed: 2,209,726. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c35 · span 723945–723954
2Section 01, Justin WebbDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-128769Section “Summary Compensation Table – 2025” · page 38. As printed: 975,444. Filing ↗machine: t166 · r6 · c35 · span 732090–732097
3Section 01, Scott MicklewrightDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-128769Section “Summary Compensation Table – 2025” · page 38. As printed: 933,229. Filing ↗machine: t166 · r9 · c35 · span 740358–740365
4Section 01, Heather HallDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-128769Section “Summary Compensation Table – 2025” · page 38. As printed: 869,646. Filing ↗machine: t166 · r12 · c35 · span 750359–750366
5Section 01, Joan DickinsonDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-128769Section “Summary Compensation Table – 2025” · page 38. As printed: 835,604. Filing ↗machine: t166 · r13 · c35 · span 754177–754184
6Section 03, Joan Dickinson OTHERDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-128769Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t166 · r13 · c15 · span 752376–752382
7Section 03, Heather Hall OTHERDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-128769Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t166 · r12 · c15 · span 748558–748564
8Section 03, Scott Micklewright OTHERDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-128769Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t166 · r9 · c15 · span 739263–739269
9Section 03, Rory Ritrievi OTHERDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-128769Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t166 · r3 · c15 · span 722848–722855
10Section 03, Justin Webb OTHERDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-128769Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t166 · r6 · c15 · span 730995–731001
11Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-128769Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 34 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 580026–580033
12Section 08, Theodore W. MoweryDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-128769Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 236,275. Filing ↗machine: t62 · r20 · c15 · span 263991–263998
13Section 08, John E. NooneDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-128769Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 147,525. Filing ↗machine: t62 · r22 · c15 · span 266236–266243
14Section 08, Joel L. FrankDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-128769Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 122,525. Filing ↗machine: t62 · r12 · c15 · span 254968–254975
15Section 08, Robert A. AbelDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-128769Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 122,525. Filing ↗machine: t62 · r4 · c15 · span 245974–245981
16Section 08, Albert J. EvansDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-128769Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 122,525. Filing ↗machine: t62 · r10 · c15 · span 252723–252730
17Section 08, William A. Specht, IIIDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-128769Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 122,525. Filing ↗machine: t62 · r24 · c15 · span 268490–268497
18Section 08, Kimberly J. BrumbaughDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-128769Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 122,525. Filing ↗machine: t62 · r6 · c15 · span 248227–248234
19Section 08, Matthew G. DeSotoDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-128769Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 118,775. Filing ↗machine: t62 · r8 · c15 · span 250476–250483
20Section 08, Brian A. Hudson, SrDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-128769Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 117,525. Filing ↗machine: t62 · r16 · c15 · span 259471–259478
21Section 08, Maureen M. GathaganDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-128769Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 117,525. Filing ↗machine: t62 · r14 · c15 · span 257219–257226
22Section 08, Bruce A. KieferDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-128769Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 116,275. Filing ↗machine: t62 · r18 · c15 · span 261718–261725
23Section 08, Thomas R. BruggerDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-128769Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
24Section 08, Kenneth J. StephonDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-128769Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
25Section 08, Rory G. RitrieviDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-128769Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
26Section 02, Robert A. Abel 2026-03-31Form 42026-04-010001511696-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
27Section 02, De Soto Matthew G 2026-03-31Form 42026-04-010001422493-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
28Section 02, Joel L. Frank 2026-03-31Form 42026-04-010001749279-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
29Section 02, Albert J. Evans 2026-03-31Form 42026-04-010001749416-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
30Section 02, Theodore W. Mowery 2026-03-31Form 42026-04-010001278504-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, Kimberly J. Brumbaugh 2026-03-31Form 42026-04-010001769745-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, Maureen M. Gathagan 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-030001749397-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Brian A. Hudson, Sr 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-030001705005-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, John E. Noone 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-030001557321-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Kenneth J. Stephon 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-030001850485-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, Jordan D. Space 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-030002008144-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, Zachary C. Miller 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-030002009722-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, Albert J. Evans 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-030001749416-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, Justin Webb 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-030001555503-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Bruce A. Kiefer 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-030001968513-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Joel L. Frank 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-030001749279-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Rory G. Ritrievi 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-030001230831-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, Heather Hall 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-030002009876-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, John Paul Livingston 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-030002124550-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, Joan Dickinson 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-030001755400-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, William A. Specht, III 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-030001348170-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, De Soto Matthew G 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-030001422493-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, Paul W. Spotts 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-030002124540-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, Theodore W. Mowery 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-030001278504-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, Scott Micklewright 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-030001494991-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, Joseph L. Paese 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-030001672207-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, Robert A. Abel 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-030001511696-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, Kimberly J. Brumbaugh 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-030001769745-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 02, De Soto Matthew G 2026-05-04Form 42026-05-050001422493-26-000010Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
55Section 02, De Soto Matthew G 2026-05-04Form 42026-05-050001422493-26-000010Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
56Section 02, De Soto Matthew G 2026-05-04Form 42026-05-050001422493-26-000010Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
57Section 02, Kenneth J. Stephon 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-180001850485-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
58Section 02, Kenneth J. Stephon 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-180001850485-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
59Section 02, Rory G. Ritrievi 2026-06-01Form 42026-07-020001230831-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
60Section 02, Rory G. Ritrievi 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-030001230831-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
61Section 02, Robert A. Abel 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001511696-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
62Section 02, De Soto Matthew G 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001422493-26-000012Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
63Section 02, Kimberly J. Brumbaugh 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001769745-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
64Section 02, Albert J. Evans 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001749416-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
65Section 02, Theodore W. Mowery 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001278504-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
66Section 02, Joel L. Frank 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001749279-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
67Section 02, Rory G. Ritrievi 2026-07-01Form 42026-07-020001230831-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
68Section 02, Rory G. Ritrievi 2026-09-15Form 42026-09-170001230831-26-000010Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
69Section 02, Robert A. Abel 2026-09-30Form 42026-10-020001511696-26-000010Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
70Section 02, Kimberly J. Brumbaugh 2026-09-30Form 42026-10-020001769745-26-000010Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
71Section 02, Joel L. Frank 2026-09-30Form 42026-10-020001749279-26-000010Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
72Section 02, Theodore W. Mowery 2026-09-30Form 42026-10-020001278504-26-000010Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
73Section 02, Albert J. Evans 2026-09-30Form 42026-10-020001749416-26-000010Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
74Section 02, De Soto Matthew G 2026-09-30Form 42026-10-020001422493-26-000014Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
75Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-05-120000879635-26-000039Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.12% (votes for as printed: 17,185,517). Filing ↗
76Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-05-130000879635-25-000115Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.77% (votes for as printed: 12,406,211). Filing ↗
77Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-05-140000879635-24-000119Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 94.64% (votes for as printed: 9,823,204). Filing ↗
78Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
79Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 796,250 + equity 550,275 + all other 120,000 = 1,466,525, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,466,525
80Citizens Financial Group, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-090000759944-26-000064CEO total compensation as printed in Citizens Financial Group's own proxy. As printed: 12,513,920. Filing ↗machine: t218 · r2 · c12 · span 1385440–1385450
81ConnectOne Bancorp, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-090001437749-26-011892CEO total compensation as printed in ConnectOne Bancorp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,399,936. Filing ↗
82Orrstown Financial Services, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-270001628280-26-021726CEO total compensation as printed in Orrstown Financial Services, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,222,617. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 634951–634960
83Peapack-Gladstone Financial Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-160001193125-26-108191CEO total compensation as printed in Peapack-Gladstone Financial Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 3,479,531. Filing ↗machine: span 1034121–1034130
84Tompkins Financial Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-060001140361-26-013350CEO total compensation as printed in Tompkins Financial Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 3,221,209. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 696857–696866
85Unity Bancorp, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-060000920427-26-000020CEO total compensation as printed in Unity Bancorp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,703,888. Filing ↗
86Flushing Financial Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-04-170001193125-25-083786CEO total compensation as printed in Flushing Financial Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 2,433,701. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c34 · span 460495–460504
87S&T Bancorp, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-300001193125-26-131720CEO total compensation as printed in S&T Bancorp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,398,854. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c31 · span 570969–570978
88MID PENN BANCORP INC (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-128769CEO total compensation as printed in MID PENN BANCORP INC's own proxy. As printed: 2,209,726. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c35 · span 723945–723954
89Univest Financial Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-130000102212-26-000015CEO total compensation as printed in Univest Financial Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 2,097,674. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c51 · span 398636–398645
90First Commonwealth Financial Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-190001193125-26-115933CEO total compensation as printed in First Commonwealth Financial Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 2,000,604. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c34 · span 658732–658741
91Shore Bancshares, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-080001035092-26-000019CEO total compensation as printed in Shore Bancshares, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,772,098. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 646564–646573
92Arrow Financial Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-230000717538-26-000045CEO total compensation as printed in Arrow Financial Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 1,572,406. Filing ↗machine: span 519962–519971
93CNB Financial Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-160000736772-26-000035CEO total compensation as printed in CNB Financial Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 1,500,484. Filing ↗machine: span 677260–677269
94The First of Long Island Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2024-03-080001437749-24-007157CEO total compensation as printed in The First of Long Island Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 1,497,065. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c31 · span 470805–470814
95Chemung Financial Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-230000763563-26-000009CEO total compensation as printed in Chemung Financial Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 1,417,130. Filing ↗machine: span 469180–469189
96LINKBANCORP, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-04-170001193125-25-083608CEO total compensation as printed in LINKBANCORP, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,251,046. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 189378–189387
97Peoples Financial Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-100001104659-26-041794CEO total compensation as printed in Peoples Financial Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 1,068,323. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c16 · span 1077916–1077925
98Citizens & Northern, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-130001104659-26-027576CEO total compensation as printed in Citizens & Northern's own proxy. As printed: 1,041,499. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c26 · span 452428–452437
99Section 10a, Unity Bancorp, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000920427-26-000020Unity Bancorp, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include MID PENN BANCORP INC. Filing ↗
100Section 10a, Shore Bancshares, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001035092-26-000019Shore Bancshares, Inc. names MID PENN BANCORP INC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
101Section 10a, Tompkins Financial Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-013350Tompkins Financial Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include MID PENN BANCORP INC. Filing ↗
102Section 10a, Orrstown Financial Services, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-021726Orrstown Financial Services, Inc. names MID PENN BANCORP INC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
103Section 10a, The First of Long Island Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001437749-24-007157The First of Long Island Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include MID PENN BANCORP INC. Filing ↗
104Section 10a, First Commonwealth Financial Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-115933First Commonwealth Financial Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include MID PENN BANCORP INC. Filing ↗
105Section 10a, Citizens Financial Group reciprocityDEF 14A—0000759944-26-000064Citizens Financial Group's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include MID PENN BANCORP INC. Filing ↗
106Section 10a, Chemung Financial Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0000763563-26-000009Chemung Financial Corporation names MID PENN BANCORP INC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
107Section 10a, Peoples Financial Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-041794Peoples Financial Corporation names MID PENN BANCORP INC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
108Section 10a, S&T Bancorp, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-131720S&T Bancorp, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include MID PENN BANCORP INC. Filing ↗
109Section 10a, Flushing Financial Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-25-083786Flushing Financial Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include MID PENN BANCORP INC. Filing ↗
110Section 10a, Peapack-Gladstone Financial Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-108191Peapack-Gladstone Financial Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include MID PENN BANCORP INC. Filing ↗
111Section 10a, CNB Financial Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0000736772-26-000035CNB Financial Corporation names MID PENN BANCORP INC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.

Get the MID PENN BANCORP INC Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
MPB Peer Teardown Report