CEO James Burke was paid $1,772,098 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 51.3% from fiscal year 2024, the 48th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001035092-26-000019 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$1,772,098 ↑ James Burke total, FY2025 | 48th CEO pay percentile vs peers | 25.6:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 97.57% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.
SHBI's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 1, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| James Burke | $700,000 | $0 | $524,978 | $0 | $397,717 | $111,642 | $37,761 | $1,772,098 |
| President and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Charles Cullum | 302,654 | 34,400 | 550,495 | 0 | 171,018 | 0 | 18,400 | 1,076,967 |
| Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Donna Stevens | 380,000 | 0 | 132,978 | 0 | 151,132 | 143,591 | 23,031 | 830,732 |
| Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer | ||||||||
| B. Scot Ebron | 430,000 | 34,400 | 150,490 | 0 | 171,018 | 0 | 18,075 | 803,983 |
| Executive Vice President and Chief Banking Officer | ||||||||
| Christy Lombardi | 370,000 | 0 | 129,482 | 0 | 147,155 | 44,588 | 27,235 | 718,460 |
| Executive Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer | ||||||||
| Todd Capitani | 250,192 | 0 | 139,970 | 0 | 0 | 118,396 | 60,451 | 569,009 |
| Former Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| James Burke | $1,772,098 | $1,171,590 | $799,020 | ↑ +600,508 |
| Charles Cullum | 1,076,967 | — | — | — |
| Donna Stevens | 830,732 | 666,101 | 643,491 | ↑ +164,631 |
| B. Scot Ebron | 803,983 | — | — | — |
| Christy Lombardi | 718,460 | — | 582,843 | — |
| Todd Capitani | 569,009 | 741,371 | — | ↓ −172,362 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read SHORE BANCSHARES INC's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper SHBI reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
Get the SHORE BANCSHARES INC Peer Teardown Report
$1,772,098 James Burke total, FY2025
$199
The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.
Data as of September 9, 2026 · Source: 0001035092-26-000019 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).
Reports for SHBI
Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:
Order SHBI
Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.
How we handle your data → Privacy
Each company listed discloses SHBI in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named SHBI in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
Get the SHORE BANCSHARES INC Executive Compensation Report
$1,500
One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.
| Executive | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Charles Cullum | CFO | $1,076,967 |
| Donna Stevens | COO | $830,732 |
| James Burke | CEO | $1,772,098 |
| B. Scot Ebron | EVP | $803,983 |
| Christy Lombardi | Executive | $718,460 |
| Todd Capitani | CFO | $569,009 |
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Alan J. Hyatt | Chair of the Board | $242,799 |
| Austin J. Slater, Jr | Lead Independent Director | $82,799 |
| Clyde V. Kelly, III | Independent Director | $77,799 |
| David S. Jones | Independent Director | $72,799 |
| David W. Moore | Independent Director | $72,000 |
| Dawn M. Willey | Independent Director | $72,793 |
| E. Lawrence Sanders, III | Independent Director | $72,799 |
| Esther A. Streete | Independent Director | $77,000 |
| Frank E. Mason, III | Former director (through FY2025) | $33,985 |
| John A. Lamon, III | Independent Director | $72,799 |
| Konrad M. Wayson | Independent Director | $73,875 |
| Louis P. Jenkins, Jr | Independent Director | $77,799 |
| Mary Todd Peterson | Former director (through FY2025) | $40,793 |
| Michael B. Adams | Independent Director | $77,799 |
| R. Michael Clemmer, Jr | Independent Director | $77,799 |
| Rebecca M. McDonald | Independent Director | $77,799 |
| William E. Esham, III | Independent Director | $77,000 |
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2026-05-21 | — | 16,695 | — | — | 9 insiders, 9 accrual rows | ||
| Michael B. Adams | Director | 2026-05-26 | A | 175 | 20 | 3,551 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Konrad M. Wayson | Director | 2026-07-29 | A | 2,310 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| E. Lawrence Sanders, III | Director | 2026-07-29 | D | 2,310 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rebecca M. McDonald | Director | 2026-07-29 | A | 2,310 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John A. Lamon, III | Director | 2026-07-29 | A | 2,310 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Louis P. Jenkins, Jr | Director | 2026-07-29 | A | 2,310 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| R. Michael Clemmer, Jr | Director | 2026-07-29 | D | 2,310 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Charles Cullum | EVP, Chief Financial Officer | 2026-07-29 | D | 1,413 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David S. Jones | Director | 2026-07-29 | A | 2,310 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Charles Cullum | EVP, Chief Financial Officer | 2026-07-29 | D | 4,161 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Konrad M. Wayson | Director | 2026-07-29 | D | 2,310 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David S. Jones | Director | 2026-07-29 | D | 2,310 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Alan J. Hyatt | Director | 2026-07-29 | D | 2,310 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Alan J. Hyatt | Director | 2026-07-29 | A | 2,310 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| R. Michael Clemmer, Jr | Director | 2026-07-29 | A | 2,310 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael B. Adams | Director | 2026-07-29 | D | 2,310 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John A. Lamon, III | Director | 2026-07-29 | D | 2,310 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael B. Adams | Director | 2026-07-29 | A | 2,310 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| E. Lawrence Sanders, III | Director | 2026-07-29 | A | 2,310 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Louis P. Jenkins, Jr | Director | 2026-07-29 | D | 2,310 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Charles Cullum | EVP, Chief Financial Officer | 2026-07-29 | A | 4,161 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rebecca M. McDonald | Director | 2026-07-29 | D | 2,310 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John A. Lamon, III | Director | 2026-08-03 | A | 300 | 25 | 7,371 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| John A. Lamon, III | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 1,855 | $0 | $0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David S. Jones | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 1,855 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael B. Adams | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 1,855 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rebecca M. McDonald | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 1,855 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Louis P. Jenkins, Jr | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 1,855 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Konrad M. Wayson | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 1,855 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| R. Michael Clemmer, Jr | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 1,855 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Alan J. Hyatt | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 1,855 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| E. Lawrence Sanders, III | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 1,855 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael B. Adams | Director | 2026-05-26 | A | 175 | 20 | 3,551 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Konrad M. Wayson | Director | 2026-07-29 | A | 2,310 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| E. Lawrence Sanders, III | Director | 2026-07-29 | D | 2,310 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rebecca M. McDonald | Director | 2026-07-29 | A | 2,310 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John A. Lamon, III | Director | 2026-07-29 | A | 2,310 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Louis P. Jenkins, Jr | Director | 2026-07-29 | A | 2,310 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| R. Michael Clemmer, Jr | Director | 2026-07-29 | D | 2,310 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Charles Cullum | EVP, Chief Financial Officer | 2026-07-29 | D | 1,413 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David S. Jones | Director | 2026-07-29 | A | 2,310 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Charles Cullum | EVP, Chief Financial Officer | 2026-07-29 | D | 4,161 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Konrad M. Wayson | Director | 2026-07-29 | D | 2,310 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David S. Jones | Director | 2026-07-29 | D | 2,310 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Alan J. Hyatt | Director | 2026-07-29 | D | 2,310 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Alan J. Hyatt | Director | 2026-07-29 | A | 2,310 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| R. Michael Clemmer, Jr | Director | 2026-07-29 | A | 2,310 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael B. Adams | Director | 2026-07-29 | D | 2,310 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John A. Lamon, III | Director | 2026-07-29 | D | 2,310 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael B. Adams | Director | 2026-07-29 | A | 2,310 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| E. Lawrence Sanders, III | Director | 2026-07-29 | A | 2,310 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Louis P. Jenkins, Jr | Director | 2026-07-29 | D | 2,310 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Charles Cullum | EVP, Chief Financial Officer | 2026-07-29 | A | 4,161 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rebecca M. McDonald | Director | 2026-07-29 | D | 2,310 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John A. Lamon, III | Director | 2026-08-03 | A | 300 | 25 | 7,371 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| B. Scot Ebron | RSU | 2025-02-27 | — | — | 4,993 | — | $75,245 |
| Christy Lombardi | RSU | 2025-02-27 | — | — | 4,296 | — | 64,741 |
| Charles Cullum | RSU | 2025-11-19 | — | — | 12,571 | — | 200,005 |
| James Burke | PSU | 2025-02-27 | 8,709 | 17,418 | — | 26,127 | 262,489 |
| B. Scot Ebron | PSU | 2025-02-27 | 2,497 | 4,993 | — | 7,490 | 75,245 |
| Todd Capitani | PSU | 2025-02-27 | 2,322 | 4,644 | — | 6,966 | 69,985 |
| Donna Stevens | RSU | 2025-02-27 | — | — | 4,412 | — | 66,489 |
| Charles Cullum | PSU | 2025-08-21 | 2,372 | 4,744 | — | 7,116 | 75,240 |
| James Burke | RSU | 2025-02-27 | — | — | 17,418 | — | 262,489 |
| Charles Cullum | RSU | 2025-08-21 | — | — | 4,744 | — | 75,240 |
| Donna Stevens | PSU | 2025-02-27 | 2,206 | 4,412 | — | 6,618 | 66,489 |
| Charles Cullum | RSU | 2025-07-29 | — | — | 12,485 | — | 200,010 |
| Todd Capitani | RSU | 2025-02-27 | — | — | 4,644 | — | 69,985 |
| Christy Lombardi | PSU | 2025-02-27 | 2,148 | 4,296 | — | 6,444 | 64,741 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| B. Scot Ebron | $75,245 | $75,245 | $0 | 50.0% |
| Christy Lombardi | 64,741 | 64,741 | 0 | 50.0% |
| Charles Cullum | 475,255 | 75,240 | 0 | 13.7% |
| James Burke | 262,489 | 262,489 | 0 | 50.0% |
| Todd Capitani | 69,985 | 69,985 | 0 | 50.0% |
| Donna Stevens | 66,489 | 66,489 | 0 | 50.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Charles Cullum | RSU | 12,571 | — | $222,255 |
| B. Scot Ebron | RSU | 4,993 | — | 88,276 |
| B. Scot Ebron | PSU | 4,993 | — | 88,276 |
| Charles Cullum | RSU | 4,744 | — | 83,874 |
| Charles Cullum | PSU | 4,744 | — | 83,874 |
| Donna Stevens | PSU | 4,412 | — | 78,004 |
| B. Scot Ebron | PSU | 4,306 | — | 76,130 |
| Christy Lombardi | RSU | 4,296 | — | 75,953 |
| Donna Stevens | PSU | 4,085 | — | 72,223 |
| Christy Lombardi | RSU | 1,360 | — | 24,045 |
| B. Scot Ebron | RSU | 1,192 | — | 21,075 |
| James Burke | PSU | 17,418 | — | 307,950 |
| Christy Lombardi | PSU | 4,296 | — | 75,953 |
| Christy Lombardi | RSU | 2,650 | — | 46,852 |
| Charles Cullum | RSU | 12,485 | — | 220,735 |
| B. Scot Ebron | RSU | 2,871 | — | 50,759 |
| Donna Stevens | RSU | 4,412 | — | 78,004 |
| James Burke | PSU | 14,037 | — | 248,174 |
| Christy Lombardi | PSU | 3,975 | — | 70,278 |
| Donna Stevens | RSU | 2,724 | — | 48,160 |
| James Burke | RSU | 9,358 | — | 165,449 |
| James Burke | RSU | 6,260 | — | 110,677 |
| James Burke | RSU | 17,418 | — | 307,950 |
Our goal is to ensure that our compensation programs are competitive in attracting, motivating, and retaining high level executive talent, are commensurate with our financial performance, and are aligned with the interests of our stockholders.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 50% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Aon |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | — |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-20 | 23,842,167 | 593,669 | 80,475 | 97.57% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-06-04 | 20,495,192 | 1,481,951 | 367,282 | 93.26% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-06-05 | 22,720,579 | 1,336,953 | 72,693 | 94.44% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-05-24 | 12,772,440 | 842,438 | 161,424 | 93.81% | Passed |
| 2020 | 2020-04-22 | 7,455,023 | 1,581,983 | 107,386 | 82.49% | Passed |
| 2019 | 2019-04-24 | 7,790,028 | 1,318,104 | 147,334 | 85.53% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-20 | 97.57%a |
| 2025 | 2025-06-04 | 93.26%b |
| 2024 | 2024-06-05 | 94.44%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions, "broker non-votes" (explained below) and failure to cast a vote are not considered "votes cast" and will therefore have no effect on the voting outcome of the election of directors, the advisory vote on executive compensation, or the ratification of the appointment of Crowe LLP as our independent registered public accounting firm.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will be counted for purposes of determining the presence of a quorum but will have no impact on the outcome of the vote on Proposal 4.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Withholding of a vote, abstentions and broker non-votes will have no effect on the outcome of this vote, although they are counted towards establishing a quorum for the Annual Meeting.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 25.6 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $1,772,098 |
| Median employee compensation | $69,162 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alan J. HyattNot independent · Board Chair · Executive (Chair) | $55,000 | $37,006 | $0 | $0 | $150,793 | $242,799 |
| Austin J. Slater, JrIndependent · Lead Independent Director | 45,000 | 37,006 | 0 | 0 | 793 | 82,799 |
| Michael B. AdamsIndependent · Compensation · Strategic Initiatives & Technology (Chair) | 40,000 | 37,006 | 0 | 0 | 793 | 77,799 |
| Rebecca M. McDonaldIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Board Risk Oversight · Executive · Strategic Initiatives & Technology | 40,000 | 37,006 | 0 | 0 | 793 | 77,799 |
| R. Michael Clemmer, JrIndependent · Board Risk Oversight (Chair) · Executive · Strategic Initiatives & Technology | 40,000 | 37,006 | 0 | 0 | 793 | 77,799 |
| Clyde V. Kelly, IIIIndependent · Compensation · Executive · Governance (Chair) | 40,000 | 37,006 | 0 | 0 | 793 | 77,799 |
| Louis P. Jenkins, JrIndependent · Audit · Compensation (Chair) · Executive · Governance · Strategic Initiatives & Technology | 40,000 | 37,006 | 0 | 0 | 793 | 77,799 |
| William E. Esham, IIIIndependent · Compensation · Executive | 40,000 | 37,000 | 0 | 0 | — | 77,000 |
| Esther A. StreeteIndependent · Audit · Board Risk Oversight · Executive · Trust (Chair) | 40,000 | 37,000 | 0 | 0 | — | 77,000 |
| Konrad M. WaysonIndependent · Audit · Board Risk Oversight | 35,000 | 37,006 | 0 | 0 | 1,869 | 73,875 |
| John A. Lamon, IIIIndependent · Audit · Compensation · Governance | 35,000 | 37,006 | 0 | 0 | 793 | 72,799 |
| David S. JonesIndependent · Compensation · Governance · Strategic Initiatives & Technology | 35,000 | 37,006 | 0 | 0 | 793 | 72,799 |
| E. Lawrence Sanders, IIIIndependent · Board Risk Oversight · Credit | 35,000 | 37,006 | 0 | 0 | 793 | 72,799 |
| Dawn M. WilleyIndependent · Board Risk Oversight · Strategic Initiatives & Technology | 35,000 | 37,000 | 0 | 0 | 793 | 72,793 |
| David W. MooreIndependent · Compensation · Governance · Strategic Initiatives & Technology | 35,000 | 37,000 | 0 | 0 | — | 72,000 |
| Mary Todd PetersonIndependent · Departed during FY | 22,500 | — | 0 | 0 | 18,293 | 40,793 |
| Frank E. Mason, IIIIndependent · Departed during FY | 14,616 | — | 0 | 0 | 19,369 | 33,985 |
| James M. BurkeEmployee director | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $35,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $37,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 10,000 / 20,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $175,000 |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $627,116 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $555,066 |
| All other compensation | $198,254 |
| Total cost of the board | $1,380,436 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies SHORE BANCSHARES INC names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including SHORE BANCSHARES INC.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Eagle Bancorp, Inc. | 2025 | Susan Riel | $1,030,714 | $2,110,824 | $0 | $0 | $3,249,643 |
| 2 | Tompkins Financial Corporation | 2025 | Stephen Romaine | 890,000 | 629,769 | 0 | 594,000 | 3,221,209 |
| 3 | Park National Corporation | 2025 | David Trautman | 770,833 | 900,036 | 0 | 758,000 | 2,977,449 |
| 4 | Civista Bancshares, Inc. | 2025 | Dennis Shaffer | 573,657 | 166,246 | 0 | 258,146 | 2,894,036 |
| 5 | S&T Bancorp, Inc. | 2025 | Christopher McComish | 806,077 | 888,799 | 0 | 620,299 | 2,398,854 |
| 6 | Financial Institutions, Inc. | 2025 | Martin Birmingham | 798,244 | 1,017,062 | 0 | 487,544 | 2,385,669 |
| 7 | Mid Penn Bancorp, Inc. | 2025 | Rory Ritrievi | 773,077 | 257,200 | 0 | 334,400 | 2,209,726 |
| 8 | Primis Financial Corp. | 2025 | Dennis Zember, Jr. | 748,590 | 912,600 | 0 | 435,578 | 2,185,079 |
| 9 | Kearny Financial Corp. | 2026 | Craig Montanaro | 770,000 | 399,312 | 0 | 247,780 | 2,097,838 |
| 10 | Univest Financial Corporation | 2025 | Jeffrey Schweitzer | 830,000 | 539,533 | 0 | 663,234 | 2,097,674 |
| 11 | First Commonwealth Financial Corporation | 2025 | T. Michael Price | 700,000 | 515,746 | 0 | 745,063 | 2,000,604 |
| 12 | City Holding Company | 2025 | Charles Hageboeck | 699,000 | 404,867 | 0 | 796,860 | 1,922,194 |
| 13 | SHORE BANCSHARES INC | 2025 | James Burke | 700,000 | 524,978 | 0 | 397,717 | 1,772,098 |
| 14 | Farmers National Banc Corp. | 2025 | Kevin Helmick | 686,850 | 331,913 | 0 | 536,250 | 1,644,243 |
| 15 | First Bancorp | 2025 | Richard Moore | 550,000 | 774,381 | 0 | 224,381 | 1,639,497 |
| 16 | Arrow Financial Corporation | 2025 | David DeMarco | 715,850 | 243,265 | 0 | 379,401 | 1,572,406 |
| 17 | CNB Financial Corporation | 2025 | Michael D. Peduzzi | 653,993 | 270,672 | 0 | 309,273 | 1,500,484 |
| 18 | Peoples Bancorp, Inc. | 2025 | Tyler Wilcox | 700,000 | 259,195 | 0 | 416,800 | 1,500,327 |
| 19 | The First of Long Island Corporation | 2023 | Christopher Becker | 620,000 | 620,000 | 0 | 155,000 | 1,497,065 |
| 20 | HomeTrust Bancshares, Inc. | 2025 | C. Hunter Westbrook | 675,769 | 349,400 | 0 | 422,530 | 1,487,191 |
| 21 | Carter Bankshares, Inc. | 2025 | Litz Van Dyke | 703,114 | 300,030 | 0 | 183,300 | 1,355,859 |
| 22 | Southern First Bancshares, Inc. | 2025 | R. Arthur Seaver, Jr. | 515,000 | 204,608 | 0 | 0 | 1,146,832 |
| 23 | Premier Financial Corp. | 2023 | Gary Small | 617,077 | 309,590 | 0 | 119,340 | 1,107,726 |
| 24 | Peoples Financial Services Corp. | 2025 | Gerard Champi | 557,000 | 162,400 | 0 | 204,020 | 1,068,323 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SHORE BANCSHARES INC | 113.63% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Aon |
| Arrow Financial Corporation | 106% | Restricted Stock 100 | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| Carter Bankshares, Inc. | 67% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | Arthur J. Gallagher & Co. |
| City Holding Company | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | McLagan |
| Civista Bancshares, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 100 | Yes — Relative TSR vs. Peer Group (3 year average) | Blanchard Consulting Group |
| CNB Financial Corporation | 47.29% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Eagle Bancorp, Inc. | not disclosed | PRSU 60 · RSU 20 · Option 20 | Yes — Total Shareholder Return ("TSR") | Aon |
| Farmers National Banc Corp. | 150% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Cash LTI 25 | No | Aon |
| Financial Institutions, Inc. | 104.4% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | not disclosed |
| First Bancorp | 108.8% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Meridien Compensation Partners |
| First Commonwealth Financial Corporation | 163.75% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — TSR Relative to Peers | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| HomeTrust Bancshares, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Kearny Financial Corp. | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Pearl Meyer & Partners LLC |
| Mid Penn Bancorp, Inc. | 104.5% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Park National Corporation | not disclosed | PRSU 100 | No | Pay Governance |
| Peoples Bancorp, Inc. | 60% | Restricted Common Shares 100 | No | Pay Governance |
| Peoples Financial Services Corp. | 104% | PRSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| Premier Financial Corp. | not disclosed | PSU 67 · RSU 33 | Yes — 3-year Total Shareholder Return (rTSR) | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| Primis Financial Corp. | 116% | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | No | the Consultant |
| S&T Bancorp, Inc. | 119% | RSU 50 · PRSU 50 | No | Aon |
| Southern First Bancshares, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | McLagan (Aon Company) |
| The First of Long Island Corporation | not disclosed | PRSU 66.67 · RSU 33.33 | No | Pearl Meyer & Partners LLC |
| Tompkins Financial Corporation | 120% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | AON Human Capital Solutions, a division of Aon, plc |
| Univest Financial Corporation | 122.9% | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | No | Aon plc |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, James Burke | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001035092-26-000019 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,772,098. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 646564–646573 |
| 2 | Section 01, Charles Cullum | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001035092-26-000019 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,076,967. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c24 · span 655429–655438 |
| 3 | Section 01, Donna Stevens | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001035092-26-000019 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 830,732. Filing ↗machine: r14 · c24 · span 671494–671501 |
| 4 | Section 01, B. Scot Ebron | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001035092-26-000019 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 803,983. Filing ↗machine: r11 · c24 · span 667050–667057 |
| 5 | Section 01, Christy Lombardi | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001035092-26-000019 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 718,460. Filing ↗machine: r17 · c24 · span 680424–680431 |
| 6 | Section 01, Todd Capitani | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001035092-26-000019 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 569,009. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c24 · span 660020–660027 |
| 7 | Section 03, B. Scot Ebron RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001035092-26-000019 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t38 · r14 · c12 · span 732390–732396 |
| 8 | Section 03, Christy Lombardi RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001035092-26-000019 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t38 · r20 · c12 · span 743850–743856 |
| 9 | Section 03, Charles Cullum RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001035092-26-000019 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t38 · r9 · c12 · span 723129–723136 |
| 10 | Section 03, James Burke PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001035092-26-000019 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t38 · r3 · c12 · span 710411–710418 |
| 11 | Section 03, B. Scot Ebron PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001035092-26-000019 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t38 · r14 · c12 · span 732390–732396 |
| 12 | Section 03, Todd Capitani PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001035092-26-000019 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t38 · r11 · c12 · span 726636–726642 |
| 13 | Section 03, Donna Stevens RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001035092-26-000019 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t38 · r17 · c12 · span 738120–738126 |
| 14 | Section 03, Charles Cullum PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001035092-26-000019 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t38 · r7 · c12 · span 719021–719027 |
| 15 | Section 03, James Burke RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001035092-26-000019 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t38 · r3 · c12 · span 710411–710418 |
| 16 | Section 03, Charles Cullum RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001035092-26-000019 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t38 · r7 · c12 · span 719021–719027 |
| 17 | Section 03, Donna Stevens PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001035092-26-000019 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t38 · r17 · c12 · span 738120–738126 |
| 18 | Section 03, Charles Cullum RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001035092-26-000019 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t38 · r6 · c12 · span 717227–717234 |
| 19 | Section 03, Todd Capitani RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001035092-26-000019 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t38 · r11 · c12 · span 726636–726642 |
| 20 | Section 03, Christy Lombardi PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001035092-26-000019 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t38 · r20 · c12 · span 743850–743856 |
| 21 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001035092-26-000019 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 25.6 : 1. Filing ↗ |
| 22 | Section 08, Alan J. Hyatt | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001035092-26-000019 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 242,799. Filing ↗machine: t18 · r5 · c9 · span 342807–343050 |
| 23 | Section 08, Austin J. Slater, Jr | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001035092-26-000019 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 82,799. Filing ↗machine: t18 · r15 · c9 · span 363413–363655 |
| 24 | Section 08, Michael B. Adams | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001035092-26-000019 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 77,799. Filing ↗machine: t18 · r2 · c9 · span 336798–337039 |
| 25 | Section 08, Rebecca M. McDonald | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001035092-26-000019 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 77,799. Filing ↗machine: t18 · r11 · c9 · span 355077–355319 |
| 26 | Section 08, R. Michael Clemmer, Jr | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001035092-26-000019 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 77,799. Filing ↗machine: t18 · r3 · c9 · span 338771–339013 |
| 27 | Section 08, Clyde V. Kelly, III | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001035092-26-000019 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 77,799. Filing ↗machine: t18 · r8 · c9 · span 348808–349050 |
| 28 | Section 08, Louis P. Jenkins, Jr | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001035092-26-000019 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 77,799. Filing ↗machine: t18 · r6 · c9 · span 344871–345113 |
| 29 | Section 08, William E. Esham, III | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001035092-26-000019 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 77,000. Filing ↗machine: t18 · r4 · c9 · span 340748–340990 |
| 30 | Section 08, Esther A. Streete | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001035092-26-000019 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 77,000. Filing ↗machine: t18 · r16 · c9 · span 365386–365628 |
| 31 | Section 08, Konrad M. Wayson | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001035092-26-000019 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 73,875. Filing ↗machine: t18 · r17 · c9 · span 367356–367598 |
| 32 | Section 08, John A. Lamon, III | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001035092-26-000019 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 72,799. Filing ↗machine: t18 · r9 · c9 · span 350778–351020 |
| 33 | Section 08, David S. Jones | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001035092-26-000019 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 72,799. Filing ↗machine: t18 · r7 · c9 · span 346837–347079 |
| 34 | Section 08, E. Lawrence Sanders, III | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001035092-26-000019 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 72,799. Filing ↗machine: t18 · r14 · c9 · span 361350–361592 |
| 35 | Section 08, Dawn M. Willey | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001035092-26-000019 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 72,793. Filing ↗machine: t18 · r18 · c9 · span 369601–369874 |
| 36 | Section 08, David W. Moore | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001035092-26-000019 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 72,000. Filing ↗machine: t18 · r12 · c9 · span 357047–357289 |
| 37 | Section 08, Mary Todd Peterson | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001035092-26-000019 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 40,793. Filing ↗machine: t18 · r13 · c9 · span 359284–359526 |
| 38 | Section 08, Frank E. Mason, III | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001035092-26-000019 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 33,985. Filing ↗machine: t18 · r10 · c9 · span 353016–353258 |
| 39 | Section 08, James M. Burke | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001035092-26-000019 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, John A. Lamon, III 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001463254-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, David S. Jones 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001543080-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Michael B. Adams 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001832670-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Rebecca M. McDonald 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001812715-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Louis P. Jenkins, Jr 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001238317-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, Konrad M. Wayson 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001463181-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, R. Michael Clemmer, Jr 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001671853-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Alan J. Hyatt 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001218591-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, E. Lawrence Sanders, III 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001725985-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, Michael B. Adams 2026-05-26 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001832670-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, Konrad M. Wayson 2026-07-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-31 | 0001463181-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, E. Lawrence Sanders, III 2026-07-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-31 | 0001725985-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 02, Rebecca M. McDonald 2026-07-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-31 | 0001812715-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 02, John A. Lamon, III 2026-07-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-31 | 0001463254-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 02, Louis P. Jenkins, Jr 2026-07-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-31 | 0001238317-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 02, R. Michael Clemmer, Jr 2026-07-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-31 | 0001671853-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 02, Charles Cullum 2026-07-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-31 | 0002023454-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 02, David S. Jones 2026-07-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-31 | 0001543080-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 02, Charles Cullum 2026-07-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-31 | 0002023454-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 02, Konrad M. Wayson 2026-07-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-31 | 0001463181-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 02, David S. Jones 2026-07-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-31 | 0001543080-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 02, Alan J. Hyatt 2026-07-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-31 | 0001218591-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 02, Alan J. Hyatt 2026-07-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-31 | 0001218591-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 02, R. Michael Clemmer, Jr 2026-07-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-31 | 0001671853-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 02, Michael B. Adams 2026-07-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-31 | 0001832670-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 02, John A. Lamon, III 2026-07-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-31 | 0001463254-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 02, Michael B. Adams 2026-07-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-31 | 0001832670-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 02, E. Lawrence Sanders, III 2026-07-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-31 | 0001725985-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 68 | Section 02, Louis P. Jenkins, Jr 2026-07-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-31 | 0001238317-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 69 | Section 02, Charles Cullum 2026-07-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-31 | 0002023454-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 70 | Section 02, Rebecca M. McDonald 2026-07-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-31 | 0001812715-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 71 | Section 02, John A. Lamon, III 2026-08-03 | Form 4 | 2026-08-05 | 0001463254-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 72 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-05-20 | 0001035092-26-000032 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.57% (votes for as printed: 23,842,167). Filing ↗ |
| 73 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-06-04 | 0001628280-25-029238 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 93.26% (votes for as printed: 20,495,192). Filing ↗ |
| 74 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-06-05 | 0001628280-24-026765 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 94.44% (votes for as printed: 22,720,579). Filing ↗ |
| 75 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 76 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 77 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 627,116 + equity 555,066 + all other 198,254 = 1,380,436, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,380,436 |
| 78 | Eagle Bancorp, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001050441-26-000053 | CEO total compensation as printed in Eagle Bancorp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,249,643. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 926110–926120 |
| 79 | Tompkins Financial Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001140361-26-013350 | CEO total compensation as printed in Tompkins Financial Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 3,221,209. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 696857–696866 |
| 80 | Park National Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-10 | 0000805676-26-000025 | CEO total compensation as printed in Park National Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 2,977,449. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 846742–846751 |
| 81 | Civista Bancshares, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001193125-26-145510 | CEO total compensation as printed in Civista Bancshares, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,894,036. Filing ↗ |
| 82 | S&T Bancorp, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-30 | 0001193125-26-131720 | CEO total compensation as printed in S&T Bancorp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,398,854. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c31 · span 570969–570978 |
| 83 | Financial Institutions, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001193125-26-143723 | CEO total compensation as printed in Financial Institutions, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,385,669. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c21 · span 1897204–1897213 |
| 84 | Mid Penn Bancorp, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001193125-26-128769 | CEO total compensation as printed in Mid Penn Bancorp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,209,726. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c35 · span 723945–723954 |
| 85 | Primis Financial Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001104659-26-041860 | CEO total compensation as printed in Primis Financial Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,185,079. Filing ↗machine: t76 · r8 · c23 · span 492432–492441 |
| 86 | Kearny Financial Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-09-09 | 0001617242-26-000023 | CEO total compensation as printed in Kearny Financial Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,097,838. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c54 · span 463248–463257 |
| 87 | Univest Financial Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0000102212-26-000015 | CEO total compensation as printed in Univest Financial Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 2,097,674. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c51 · span 398636–398645 |
| 88 | First Commonwealth Financial Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001193125-26-115933 | CEO total compensation as printed in First Commonwealth Financial Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 2,000,604. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c34 · span 658732–658741 |
| 89 | City Holding Company, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0000726854-26-000092 | CEO total compensation as printed in City Holding Company's own proxy. As printed: 1,922,194. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c21 · span 511012–511021 |
| 90 | SHORE BANCSHARES INC (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001035092-26-000019 | CEO total compensation as printed in SHORE BANCSHARES INC's own proxy. As printed: 1,772,098. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 646564–646573 |
| 91 | Farmers National Banc Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-16 | 0001437749-26-008310 | CEO total compensation as printed in Farmers National Banc Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,644,243. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c28 · span 608756–608765 |
| 92 | First Bancorp, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0000811589-26-000062 | CEO total compensation as printed in First Bancorp's own proxy. As printed: 1,639,497. Filing ↗machine: span 385715–385724 |
| 93 | Arrow Financial Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0000717538-26-000045 | CEO total compensation as printed in Arrow Financial Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 1,572,406. Filing ↗machine: span 519962–519971 |
| 94 | CNB Financial Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-16 | 0000736772-26-000035 | CEO total compensation as printed in CNB Financial Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 1,500,484. Filing ↗machine: span 677260–677269 |
| 95 | Peoples Bancorp, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-06 | 0000318300-26-000104 | CEO total compensation as printed in Peoples Bancorp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,500,327. Filing ↗machine: span 1008837–1008847 |
| 96 | The First of Long Island Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-03-08 | 0001437749-24-007157 | CEO total compensation as printed in The First of Long Island Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 1,497,065. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c31 · span 470805–470814 |
| 97 | HomeTrust Bancshares, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001538263-26-000032 | CEO total compensation as printed in HomeTrust Bancshares, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,487,191. Filing ↗machine: span 442986–442995 |
| 98 | Carter Bankshares, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-15 | 0001829576-26-000027 | CEO total compensation as printed in Carter Bankshares, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,355,859. Filing ↗machine: t13 · r2 · c7 · span 396094–396104 |
| 99 | Southern First Bancshares, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001206774-26-000194 | CEO total compensation as printed in Southern First Bancshares, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,146,832. Filing ↗machine: t89 · r1 · c9 · span 443118–443127 |
| 100 | Premier Financial Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-03-18 | 0001140361-24-013910 | CEO total compensation as printed in Premier Financial Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,107,726. Filing ↗machine: span 599128–599137 |
| 101 | Peoples Financial Services Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001104659-26-041794 | CEO total compensation as printed in Peoples Financial Services Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,068,323. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c16 · span 1077916–1077925 |
| 102 | Section 10a, Financial Institutions, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-143723 | Financial Institutions, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include SHORE BANCSHARES INC. Filing ↗ |
| 103 | Section 10a, Park National Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000805676-26-000025 | Park National Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include SHORE BANCSHARES INC. Filing ↗ |
| 104 | Section 10a, Southern First Bancshares, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001206774-25-000204 | Southern First Bancshares, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include SHORE BANCSHARES INC. Filing ↗ |
| 105 | Section 10a, Kearny Financial Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001617242-26-000023 | Kearny Financial Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include SHORE BANCSHARES INC. Filing ↗ |
| 106 | Section 10a, Carter Bankshares, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001829576-26-000027 | Carter Bankshares, Inc. names SHORE BANCSHARES INC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 107 | Section 10a, Farmers National Banc Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001437749-26-008310 | Farmers National Banc Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include SHORE BANCSHARES INC. Filing ↗ |
| 108 | Section 10a, Eagle Bancorp, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001050441-26-000053 | Eagle Bancorp, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include SHORE BANCSHARES INC. Filing ↗ |
| 109 | Section 10a, First Commonwealth Financial Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-115933 | First Commonwealth Financial Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include SHORE BANCSHARES INC. Filing ↗ |
| 110 | Section 10a, Tompkins Financial Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-013350 | Tompkins Financial Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include SHORE BANCSHARES INC. Filing ↗ |
| 111 | Section 10a, Peoples Financial Services Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-041794 | Peoples Financial Services Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include SHORE BANCSHARES INC. Filing ↗ |
| 112 | Section 10a, The First of Long Island Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001437749-24-007157 | The First of Long Island Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include SHORE BANCSHARES INC. Filing ↗ |
| 113 | Section 10a, Premier Financial Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-24-013910 | Premier Financial Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include SHORE BANCSHARES INC. Filing ↗ |
| 114 | Section 10a, City Holding Company reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000726854-26-000092 | City Holding Company names SHORE BANCSHARES INC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 115 | Section 10a, Civista Bancshares, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-145510 | Civista Bancshares, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include SHORE BANCSHARES INC. Filing ↗ |
| 116 | Section 10a, CNB Financial Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000736772-26-000035 | CNB Financial Corporation names SHORE BANCSHARES INC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 117 | Section 10a, HomeTrust Bancshares, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001538263-26-000032 | HomeTrust Bancshares, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include SHORE BANCSHARES INC. Filing ↗ |
| 118 | Section 10a, Mid Penn Bancorp, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-128769 | Mid Penn Bancorp, Inc. names SHORE BANCSHARES INC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 119 | Section 10a, Peoples Bancorp, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000318300-26-000104 | Peoples Bancorp, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include SHORE BANCSHARES INC. Filing ↗ |
| 120 | Section 10a, Primis Financial Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-041860 | Primis Financial Corp. names SHORE BANCSHARES INC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 121 | Section 10a, S&T Bancorp, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-131720 | S&T Bancorp, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include SHORE BANCSHARES INC. Filing ↗ |
| 122 | Section 10a, First Bancorp reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000811589-25-000016 | First Bancorp's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include SHORE BANCSHARES INC. Filing ↗ |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.
Get the SHORE BANCSHARES INC Executive Compensation Report
$1,500