CEO Paul Perrault was paid $1,284,440 in fiscal year 2025, the 1st percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001628280-26-022949 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$8,542,850 Nitin Mhatre total, FY2025 Former Chief Executive Officer, Berkshire Hills Bancorp, Inc. — highest-paid officer; CEO Paul Perrault: $1,284,440 | 1st CEO (Paul Perrault) pay percentile vs peers | 18.6:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 60.05% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.
BBT's next annual pay disclosure, estimated March 29, 2028.est. Filing ↗
Page 2 of 35 of the Beacon Financial Corp Executive Compensation Report, as it is delivered: Executive Summary.
That is page 2 of 35 of the full Executive Compensation Report, shown as it is delivered. The rest:
Every figure above cites the filing it came from (accession 0001628280-26-022949, filed 2026-09-02) — see the source register, §11.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nitin Mhatre | $567,800 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $7,975,050 | $8,542,850 |
| Former Chief Executive Officer, Berkshire Hills Bancorp, Inc. | ||||||||
| James Brown | 319,600 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 2,746,895 | 3,066,495 |
| Former Head of Commercial Banking, Berkshire Hills Bancorp, Inc. | ||||||||
| Sean Gray | 595,680 | 100,000 | 0 | 0 | 469,635 | 0 | 1,654,054 | 2,819,369 |
| Chief Operations Officer | ||||||||
| Jacqueline Courtwright | 340,933 | 30,000 | 0 | 0 | 204,560 | 0 | 1,646,706 | 2,222,199 |
| Chief Human Resources Officer | ||||||||
| Gregory Lindenmuth | 241,638 | 10,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1,895,376 | 2,147,014 |
| Former Chief Risk Officer, Berkshire Hills Bancorp, Inc. | ||||||||
| Gordon Prescott | 320,667 | 60,000 | 0 | 0 | 192,400 | 0 | 1,551,599 | 2,124,666 |
| General Counsel and Corporate Secretary | ||||||||
| Brett Brbovic | 221,000 | 40,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1,686,395 | 1,947,395 |
| Former Chief Financial Officer, Berkshire Hills Bancorp, Inc. | ||||||||
| Paul Perrault | 333,333 | 0 | 452,684 | 0 | 242,500 | 0 | 255,923 | 1,284,440 |
| President and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Carl Carlson | 199,000 | 0 | 199,024 | 0 | 115,850 | 0 | 54,397 | 568,271 |
| Chief Financial & Strategy Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nitin Mhatre | $8,542,850 | — | $2,633,381 | — |
| James Brown | 3,066,495 | — | 841,669 | — |
| Sean Gray | 2,819,369 | — | 1,595,463 | — |
| Jacqueline Courtwright | 2,222,199 | — | — | — |
| Gregory Lindenmuth | 2,147,014 | — | 680,959 | — |
| Gordon Prescott | 2,124,666 | — | — | — |
| Brett Brbovic | 1,947,395 | 592,653 | 436,184 | ↑ +1,354,742 |
| Paul Perrault | 1,284,440 | — | — | — |
| Carl Carlson | 568,271 | — | — | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read Beacon Financial Corp's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper BBT reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
Get the Beacon Financial Corp Peer Teardown Report
$8,542,850 Nitin Mhatre total, FY2025
$199
The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.
Data as of September 2, 2026 · Source: 0001628280-26-022949 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).
Reports for BBT
Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:
Order BBT
Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.
How we handle your data → Privacy
Each company listed discloses BBT in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named BBT in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
Get the Beacon Financial Corp Executive Compensation Report
$1,500
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Bogdan Nowak | Independent Director | $84,167 |
| David M. Brunelle | Chair of the Board | $219,938 |
| Eric S. Rosengren | Independent Director | $150,938 |
| Joanne B. Chang | Independent Director | $80,000 |
| John M. Pereira | Independent Director | $80,000 |
| Karyn Polito | Independent Director | $135,938 |
| Margaret Boles Fitzgerald | Independent Director | $84,167 |
| Mary Anne Callahan | Independent Director | $143,938 |
| Merrill W. Sherman | Independent Director | $80,000 |
| Mihir A. Desai | Independent Director | $132,938 |
| Nina A. Charnley | Independent Director | $152,938 |
| Sylvia Maxfield | Independent Director | $171,938 |
| Thomas J. Hollister | Independent Director | $97,500 |
| Willard I. Hill, Jr | Independent Director | $80,000 |
| William H. Hughes III | Independent Director | $132,938 |
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Joanne B. Chang | Director | 2026-06-16 | A | 2,509 | $0 | $0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| William H. Hughes III | Director | 2026-06-16 | A | 2,509 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Willard I. Hill JR | Director | 2026-06-16 | A | 2,509 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Merrill W. Sherman | Director | 2026-06-16 | A | 2,509 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Eric S. Rosengren | Director | 2026-06-16 | A | 2,509 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mary Anne Callahan | Director | 2026-06-16 | A | 2,509 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Margaret Boles Fitzgerald | Director | 2026-06-16 | A | 2,509 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Karyn Polito | Director | 2026-06-16 | A | 2,509 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John M. Pereira | Director | 2026-06-16 | A | 2,509 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gary R. Levante | Chief Marketing Officer | 2026-06-16 | A | 2,164 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gary R. Levante | Chief Marketing Officer | 2026-06-16 | A | 2,164 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark J. Meiklejohn | Chief Credit Officer | 2026-06-16 | A | 4,420 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark J. Meiklejohn | Chief Credit Officer | 2026-06-16 | A | 4,420 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael W. McCurdy | Chief Banking Officer | 2026-06-16 | A | 5,167 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael W. McCurdy | Chief Banking Officer | 2026-06-16 | A | 5,167 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul A. Perrault | Director | 2026-06-16 | A | 18,174 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul A. Perrault | Director | 2026-06-16 | A | 18,174 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David M. Brunelle | Director | 2026-06-16 | A | 2,509 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Carl Carlson | CFO & Chief Strategy Officer | 2026-06-16 | A | 5,167 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Carl Carlson | CFO & Chief Strategy Officer | 2026-06-16 | A | 5,167 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Bogdan Nowak | Director | 2026-06-16 | A | 2,509 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Thomas J. Hollister | Director | 2026-06-16 | A | 2,509 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sean Gray | Chief Operations Officer | 2026-06-16 | A | 5,167 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sean Gray | Chief Operations Officer | 2026-06-16 | A | 5,167 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sylvia Maxfield | Director | 2026-06-16 | A | 2,509 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nina A. Charnley | Director | 2026-06-16 | A | 2,509 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mihir A. Desai | Director | 2026-06-16 | A | 2,509 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Joanne B. Chang | Director | 2026-06-16 | A | 2,509 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Merrill W. Sherman | Director | 2026-08-19 | A | 23,421 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Merrill W. Sherman | Director | 2026-08-19 | D | 23,421 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Buckley Eagan | General Counsel | 2026-09-01 | D | 267 | 30 | 8,114 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Carl Carlson | CFO & Chief Strategy Officer | 2026-09-01 | D | 1,314 | 30 | 39,932 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul A. Perrault | Director | 2026-09-01 | D | 4,333 | 30 | 131,680 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark J. Meiklejohn | Chief Credit Officer | 2026-09-01 | D | 963 | 30 | 29,266 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael W. McCurdy | Chief Banking Officer | 2026-09-01 | D | 1,314 | 30 | 39,932 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gary R. Levante | Chief Marketing Officer | 2026-09-01 | D | 101 | 30 | 3,069 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Paul Perrault | RSU | 2025-09-19 | — | — | 17,921 | — | $452,684 |
| Carl Carlson | RSU | 2025-09-19 | — | — | 7,879 | — | 199,024 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Paul Perrault | $452,684 | $0 | $0 | 0.0% |
| Carl Carlson | 199,024 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Paul Perrault | RSU | 17,921 | — | $472,577 |
| Carl Carlson | RSU | 7,879 | — | 207,769 |
The Compensation Committee targets total compensation to the market median for banks of a similar size and with comparable business models to the Bank's.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 75% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-13 | 35,782,771 | 23,800,639 | 297,386 | 60.05% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-05-21 | 35,579,920 | 883,027 | 102,959 | 97.58% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-05-16 | 33,247,339 | 1,315,857 | 139,228 | 96.19% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-05-18 | 35,870,276 | 635,899 | 185,898 | 98.26% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-05-20 | 37,827,919 | 906,537 | 163,922 | 97.66% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-05-20 | 38,875,775 | 1,153,193 | 189,965 | 97.12% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-13 | 60.05%a |
| 2025 | 2025-05-21 | 97.58%b |
| 2024 | 2024-05-16 | 96.19%c |
a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Therefore, abstentions and broker non-votes will have no impact on the outcome of these proposals Solicitation of Proxies.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Therefore, abstentions and broker non-votes will have no impact on the outcome of these proposals Solicitation of Proxies.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 18.6 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $1,284,440 |
| Median employee compensation | $68,974 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| David M. BrunelleIndependent · Board Chair · Compensation · Corporate Governance and Nominating | $218,000 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $1,938 | $219,938 |
| Sylvia MaxfieldIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Risk | 170,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1,938 | 171,938 |
| Nina A. CharnleyIndependent · Audit | 151,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1,938 | 152,938 |
| Eric S. RosengrenIndependent · Compensation · Risk (Chair) | 149,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1,938 | 150,938 |
| Mary Anne CallahanIndependent · Audit | 142,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1,938 | 143,938 |
| Karyn PolitoIndependent · Compensation · Corporate Governance and Nominating | 134,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1,938 | 135,938 |
| Mihir A. DesaiIndependent · Risk | 131,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1,938 | 132,938 |
| William H. Hughes IIIIndependent · Corporate Governance and Nominating | 131,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1,938 | 132,938 |
| Thomas J. HollisterIndependent · Audit · Corporate Governance and Nominating (Chair) · Newly elected | 97,500 | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 97,500 |
| Margaret Boles FitzgeraldIndependent · Risk · Newly elected | 84,167 | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 84,167 |
| Bogdan NowakIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Corporate Governance and Nominating · Newly elected | 84,167 | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 84,167 |
| Willard I. Hill JrIndependent · Audit · Compensation · Newly elected | 80,000 | 0 | — | — | 0 | 80,000 |
| Willard I. Hill, JrIndependent · Audit · Compensation · Newly elected | 80,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 80,000 |
| Merrill W. ShermanIndependent · Risk · Newly elected | 80,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 80,000 |
| Joanne B. ChangIndependent · Audit · Corporate Governance and Nominating · Newly elected | 80,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 80,000 |
| John M. PereiraIndependent · Compensation · Risk · Newly elected | 80,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 80,000 |
| Paul A. PerraultEmployee director · Newly elected | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $45,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | — |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 13,000 / 6,000 / 6,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | We have significant stock ownership guidelines requiring our executives and directors to hold substantial equity ownership. |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $1,891,834 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $0 |
| All other compensation | $15,504 |
| Total cost of the board | $1,907,338 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Beacon Financial Corp names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Beacon Financial Corp.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Eastern Bankshares, Inc. | 2025 | Denis Sheahan | $800,000 | $3,371,297 | $0 | $792,000 | $5,069,867 |
| 2 | ConnectOne Bancorp, Inc. | 2025 | Frank Sorrentino III | 992,000 | 1,674,001 | 0 | 1,272,240 | 4,399,936 |
| 3 | Dime Community Bancshares | 2025 | Stuart Lubow | 1,043,164 | 1,163,271 | 0 | 1,246,861 | 4,108,525 |
| 4 | Independent Bank Corp. | 2025 | Jeffrey Tengel | 1,097,385 | 1,094,318 | 0 | 1,123,669 | 3,606,962 |
| 5 | Provident Financial Services, Inc. | 2025 | Anthony Labozzetta | 998,077 | 1,200,000 | — | 1,111,950 | 3,521,400 |
| 6 | Northwest Bancshares, Inc. | 2025 | Louis Torchio | 904,034 | 999,992 | 0 | 1,369,100 | 3,396,755 |
| 7 | Tompkins Financial Corporation | 2025 | Stephen Romaine | 890,000 | 629,769 | 0 | 594,000 | 3,221,209 |
| 8 | OceanFirst Financial Corp. | 2025 | Christopher Maher | 995,000 | 1,036,159 | 0 | 890,746 | 3,124,340 |
| 9 | NBT Bancorp, Inc. | 2025 | Scott A. Kingsley | 820,192 | 663,375 | 0 | 670,292 | 2,990,037 |
| 10 | Park National Corporation | 2025 | David Trautman | 770,833 | 900,036 | 0 | 758,000 | 2,977,449 |
| 11 | Community Financial Systems | 2025 | Dimitar Karaivanov | 900,000 | 805,467 | 262,750 | 793,125 | 2,793,781 |
| 12 | Flushing Financial Corporation | 2024 | John Buran | 1,160,500 | 395,035 | 0 | 687,342 | 2,433,701 |
| 13 | S&T Bancorp, Inc. | 2025 | Christopher McComish | 806,077 | 888,799 | 0 | 620,299 | 2,398,854 |
| 14 | Univest Financial Corporation | 2025 | Jeffrey Schweitzer | 830,000 | 539,533 | 0 | 663,234 | 2,097,674 |
| 15 | First Commonwealth Financial Corporation | 2025 | T. Michael Price | 700,000 | 515,746 | 0 | 745,063 | 2,000,604 |
| 16 | Washington Trust Bancorp, Inc. | 2025 | Edward O. Handy III | 810,165 | 486,868 | 0 | 440,000 | 1,864,227 |
| 17 | Beacon Financial Corp | 2025 | Paul Perrault | 333,333 | 452,684 | 0 | 242,500 | 1,284,440 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Beacon Financial Corp | 100% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Community Financial Systems | 117% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| ConnectOne Bancorp, Inc. | 135% | PSU 55 · RSU 45 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Dime Community Bancshares | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | Pay Governance |
| Eastern Bankshares, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (“TSR”) vs. KRX Banks | Pearl Meyer |
| First Commonwealth Financial Corporation | 163.75% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — TSR Relative to Peers | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Flushing Financial Corporation | 108% | PRSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Pearl Meyer |
| Independent Bank Corp. | not disclosed | PSU 57 · RSU 43 | No | Mercer |
| NBT Bancorp, Inc. | 108.33% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Relative 3-year TSR | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Northwest Bancshares, Inc. | 190% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | Pearl Meyer |
| OceanFirst Financial Corp. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — Relative 3-year Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Park National Corporation | not disclosed | PRSU 100 | No | Pay Governance |
| Provident Financial Services, Inc. | 123.55% | PSU 75 · RSU 25 | No | FW Cook |
| S&T Bancorp, Inc. | 119% | RSU 50 · PRSU 50 | No | Aon |
| Tompkins Financial Corporation | 120% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | AON Human Capital Solutions, a division of Aon, plc |
| Univest Financial Corporation | 122.9% | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | No | Aon plc |
| Washington Trust Bancorp, Inc. | 108.6% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Meridian |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Nitin Mhatre | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001628280-26-022949 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 8,542,850. Filing ↗machine: span 697926–697935 |
| 2 | Section 01, James Brown | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001628280-26-022949 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,066,495. Filing ↗machine: span 717265–717274 |
| 3 | Section 01, Sean Gray | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001628280-26-022949 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,819,369. Filing ↗machine: span 678891–678900 |
| 4 | Section 01, Jacqueline Courtwright | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001628280-26-022949 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,222,199. Filing ↗machine: span 688613–688622 |
| 5 | Section 01, Gregory Lindenmuth | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001628280-26-022949 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,147,014. Filing ↗machine: span 726638–726647 |
| 6 | Section 01, Gordon Prescott | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001628280-26-022949 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,124,666. Filing ↗machine: span 693107–693116 |
| 7 | Section 01, Brett Brbovic | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001628280-26-022949 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,947,395. Filing ↗machine: span 707317–707326 |
| 8 | Section 01, Paul Perrault | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001628280-26-022949 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,284,440. Filing ↗machine: span 669887–669896 |
| 9 | Section 01, Carl Carlson | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001628280-26-022949 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 568,271. Filing ↗machine: span 674388–674395 |
| 10 | Section 03, Paul Perrault RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001628280-26-022949 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t102 · r5 · c21 · span 763289–763296 |
| 11 | Section 03, Carl Carlson RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001628280-26-022949 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t102 · r9 · c21 · span 772538–772545 |
| 12 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001628280-26-022949 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 18.6 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1060562–1060568 |
| 13 | Section 08, David M. Brunelle | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001628280-26-022949 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 219,938. Filing ↗machine: t57 · r2 · c16 · span 395279–395546 |
| 14 | Section 08, Sylvia Maxfield | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001628280-26-022949 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 171,938. Filing ↗machine: t57 · r11 · c16 · span 415174–415412 |
| 15 | Section 08, Nina A. Charnley | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001628280-26-022949 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 152,938. Filing ↗machine: t57 · r5 · c16 · span 401944–402182 |
| 16 | Section 08, Eric S. Rosengren | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001628280-26-022949 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 150,938. Filing ↗machine: t57 · r15 · c16 · span 423975–424213 |
| 17 | Section 08, Mary Anne Callahan | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001628280-26-022949 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 143,938. Filing ↗machine: t57 · r3 · c16 · span 397541–397779 |
| 18 | Section 08, Karyn Polito | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001628280-26-022949 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 135,938. Filing ↗machine: t57 · r14 · c16 · span 421772–422010 |
| 19 | Section 08, Mihir A. Desai | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001628280-26-022949 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 132,938. Filing ↗machine: t57 · r6 · c16 · span 404144–404382 |
| 20 | Section 08, William H. Hughes III | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001628280-26-022949 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 132,938. Filing ↗machine: t57 · r10 · c16 · span 412973–413211 |
| 21 | Section 08, Thomas J. Hollister | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001628280-26-022949 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 97,500. Filing ↗machine: t57 · r9 · c2 · span 409218–409455 |
| 22 | Section 08, Margaret Boles Fitzgerald | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001628280-26-022949 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 84,167. Filing ↗machine: t57 · r7 · c2 · span 404807–405044 |
| 23 | Section 08, Bogdan Nowak | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001628280-26-022949 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 84,167. Filing ↗machine: t57 · r12 · c2 · span 415824–416061 |
| 24 | Section 08, Willard I. Hill Jr | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001628280-26-022949 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 80,000. Filing ↗machine: span 407013–407250 |
| 25 | Section 08, Willard I. Hill, Jr | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001628280-26-022949 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 80,000. Filing ↗machine: t57 · r8 · c2 · span 407013–407250 |
| 26 | Section 08, Merrill W. Sherman | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001628280-26-022949 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 80,000. Filing ↗machine: t57 · r16 · c2 · span 424689–424955 |
| 27 | Section 08, Joanne B. Chang | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001628280-26-022949 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 80,000. Filing ↗machine: t57 · r4 · c2 · span 398194–398431 |
| 28 | Section 08, John M. Pereira | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001628280-26-022949 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 80,000. Filing ↗machine: t57 · r13 · c2 · span 418025–418262 |
| 29 | Section 08, Paul A. Perrault | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001628280-26-022949 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 02, Joanne B. Chang 2026-06-16 | Form 4 | 2026-06-24 | 0001628280-26-045221 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, William H. Hughes III 2026-06-16 | Form 4 | 2026-06-24 | 0001628280-26-045222 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Willard I. Hill JR 2026-06-16 | Form 4 | 2026-06-24 | 0001628280-26-045223 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Merrill W. Sherman 2026-06-16 | Form 4 | 2026-06-24 | 0001628280-26-045231 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Eric S. Rosengren 2026-06-16 | Form 4 | 2026-06-24 | 0001628280-26-045241 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Mary Anne Callahan 2026-06-16 | Form 4 | 2026-06-24 | 0001628280-26-045233 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Margaret Boles Fitzgerald 2026-06-16 | Form 4 | 2026-06-24 | 0001628280-26-045234 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, Karyn Polito 2026-06-16 | Form 4 | 2026-06-24 | 0001628280-26-045237 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, John M. Pereira 2026-06-16 | Form 4 | 2026-06-24 | 0001628280-26-045240 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Gary R. Levante 2026-06-16 | Form 4 | 2026-06-24 | 0001628280-26-045243 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Gary R. Levante 2026-06-16 | Form 4 | 2026-06-24 | 0001628280-26-045243 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Mark J. Meiklejohn 2026-06-16 | Form 4 | 2026-06-24 | 0001628280-26-045244 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Mark J. Meiklejohn 2026-06-16 | Form 4 | 2026-06-24 | 0001628280-26-045244 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Michael W. McCurdy 2026-06-16 | Form 4 | 2026-06-24 | 0001628280-26-045245 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Michael W. McCurdy 2026-06-16 | Form 4 | 2026-06-24 | 0001628280-26-045245 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, Paul A. Perrault 2026-06-16 | Form 4 | 2026-06-24 | 0001628280-26-045246 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, Paul A. Perrault 2026-06-16 | Form 4 | 2026-06-24 | 0001628280-26-045246 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, David M. Brunelle 2026-06-16 | Form 4 | 2026-06-24 | 0001628280-26-045214 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, Carl Carlson 2026-06-16 | Form 4 | 2026-06-24 | 0001628280-26-045216 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, Carl Carlson 2026-06-16 | Form 4 | 2026-06-24 | 0001628280-26-045216 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, Bogdan Nowak 2026-06-16 | Form 4 | 2026-06-24 | 0001628280-26-045217 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, Thomas J. Hollister 2026-06-16 | Form 4 | 2026-06-24 | 0001628280-26-045219 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 02, Sean Gray 2026-06-16 | Form 4 | 2026-06-24 | 0001628280-26-045220 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 02, Sean Gray 2026-06-16 | Form 4 | 2026-06-24 | 0001628280-26-045220 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 02, Sylvia Maxfield 2026-06-16 | Form 4 | 2026-06-24 | 0001628280-26-045224 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 02, Nina A. Charnley 2026-06-16 | Form 4 | 2026-06-24 | 0001628280-26-045226 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 02, Mihir A. Desai 2026-06-16 | Form 4 | 2026-06-24 | 0001628280-26-045229 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 02, Joanne B. Chang 2026-06-16 | Form 4 | 2026-06-24 | 0001628280-26-045238 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 02, Merrill W. Sherman 2026-08-19 | Form 4 | 2026-08-19 | 0001628280-26-057914 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 02, Merrill W. Sherman 2026-08-19 | Form 4 | 2026-08-19 | 0001628280-26-057914 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 02, John Buckley Eagan 2026-09-01 | Form 4 | 2026-09-02 | 0001628280-26-060135 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 02, Carl Carlson 2026-09-01 | Form 4 | 2026-09-02 | 0001628280-26-060144 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 02, Paul A. Perrault 2026-09-01 | Form 4 | 2026-09-02 | 0001628280-26-060150 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 02, Mark J. Meiklejohn 2026-09-01 | Form 4 | 2026-09-02 | 0001628280-26-060155 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 02, Michael W. McCurdy 2026-09-01 | Form 4 | 2026-09-02 | 0001628280-26-060158 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 02, Gary R. Levante 2026-09-01 | Form 4 | 2026-09-02 | 0001628280-26-060133 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-05-15 | 0001104659-26-062720 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 60.05% (votes for as printed: 35,782,771). Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-05-22 | 0000943374-25-000227 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.58% (votes for as printed: 35,579,920). Filing ↗ |
| 68 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-05-17 | 0000943374-24-000183 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.19% (votes for as printed: 33,247,339). Filing ↗ |
| 69 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 70 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 71 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 1,891,834 + equity 0 + all other 15,504 = 1,907,338, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,907,338 |
| 72 | Eastern Bankshares, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0001193125-26-126283 | CEO total compensation as printed in Eastern Bankshares, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,069,867. Filing ↗machine: span 693146–693155 |
| 73 | ConnectOne Bancorp, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001437749-26-011892 | CEO total compensation as printed in ConnectOne Bancorp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,399,936. Filing ↗ |
| 74 | Dime Community Bancshares, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-13 | 0001104659-26-042646 | CEO total compensation as printed in Dime Community Bancshares's own proxy. As printed: 4,108,525. Filing ↗ |
| 75 | Independent Bank Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0000776901-26-000079 | CEO total compensation as printed in Independent Bank Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,606,962. Filing ↗machine: span 925147–925156 |
| 76 | Provident Financial Services, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001308179-26-000226 | CEO total compensation as printed in Provident Financial Services, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,521,400. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c24 · span 586981–586990 |
| 77 | Northwest Bancshares, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001193125-26-148973 | CEO total compensation as printed in Northwest Bancshares, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,396,755. Filing ↗machine: t125 · r3 · c35 · span 546597–546606 |
| 78 | Tompkins Financial Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001140361-26-013350 | CEO total compensation as printed in Tompkins Financial Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 3,221,209. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 696857–696866 |
| 79 | OceanFirst Financial Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001308179-26-000348 | CEO total compensation as printed in OceanFirst Financial Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,124,340. Filing ↗ |
| 80 | NBT Bancorp, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001140361-26-013237 | CEO total compensation as printed in NBT Bancorp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,990,037. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 862129–862138 |
| 81 | Park National Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-10 | 0000805676-26-000025 | CEO total compensation as printed in Park National Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 2,977,449. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 846742–846751 |
| 82 | Community Financial Systems, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001140361-26-011565 | CEO total compensation as printed in Community Financial Systems's own proxy. As printed: 2,793,781. Filing ↗machine: t320 · r3 · c25 · span 1364896–1364905 |
| 83 | Flushing Financial Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-17 | 0001193125-25-083786 | CEO total compensation as printed in Flushing Financial Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 2,433,701. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c34 · span 460495–460504 |
| 84 | S&T Bancorp, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-30 | 0001193125-26-131720 | CEO total compensation as printed in S&T Bancorp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,398,854. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c31 · span 570969–570978 |
| 85 | Univest Financial Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0000102212-26-000015 | CEO total compensation as printed in Univest Financial Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 2,097,674. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c51 · span 398636–398645 |
| 86 | First Commonwealth Financial Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001193125-26-115933 | CEO total compensation as printed in First Commonwealth Financial Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 2,000,604. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c34 · span 658732–658741 |
| 87 | Washington Trust Bancorp, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-17 | 0000737468-26-000040 | CEO total compensation as printed in Washington Trust Bancorp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,864,227. Filing ↗machine: t46 · r3 · c17 · span 562234–562243 |
| 88 | Beacon Financial Corp (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001628280-26-022949 | CEO total compensation as printed in Beacon Financial Corp's own proxy. As printed: 1,284,440. Filing ↗machine: span 669887–669896 |
| 89 | Section 10a, Provident Financial Services, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-26-000226 | Provident Financial Services, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Beacon Financial Corp. Filing ↗ |
| 90 | Section 10a, Tompkins Financial Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-013350 | Tompkins Financial Corporation names Beacon Financial Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 91 | Section 10a, Washington Trust Bancorp, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000737468-26-000040 | Washington Trust Bancorp, Inc. names Beacon Financial Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 92 | Section 10a, Northwest Bancshares, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-148973 | Northwest Bancshares, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Beacon Financial Corp. Filing ↗ |
| 93 | Section 10a, Eastern Bankshares, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-126283 | Eastern Bankshares, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Beacon Financial Corp. Filing ↗ |
| 94 | Section 10a, Independent Bank Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000776901-26-000079 | Independent Bank Corp. names Beacon Financial Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 95 | Section 10a, NBT Bancorp, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-013237 | NBT Bancorp, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Beacon Financial Corp. Filing ↗ |
| 96 | Section 10a, Dime Community Bancshares reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-042646 | Dime Community Bancshares names Beacon Financial Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 97 | Section 10a, First Commonwealth Financial Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-115933 | First Commonwealth Financial Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Beacon Financial Corp. Filing ↗ |
| 98 | Section 10a, Flushing Financial Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-25-083786 | Flushing Financial Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Beacon Financial Corp. Filing ↗ |
| 99 | Section 10a, OceanFirst Financial Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-26-000348 | OceanFirst Financial Corp. names Beacon Financial Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 100 | Section 10a, Park National Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000805676-26-000025 | Park National Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Beacon Financial Corp. Filing ↗ |
| 101 | Section 10a, S&T Bancorp, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-131720 | S&T Bancorp, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Beacon Financial Corp. Filing ↗ |
| 102 | Section 10a, Community Financial Systems reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-011565 | Community Financial Systems's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Beacon Financial Corp. Filing ↗ |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.
Get the Beacon Financial Corp Executive Compensation Report
$1,500