CEO Mark Behrman was paid $5,327,795 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 22.6% from fiscal year 2024, the 64th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001193125-26-151347 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$5,327,795 ↑ Mark Behrman total, FY2025 | 64th CEO pay percentile vs peers | — CEO-to-median pay ratio | 99.58% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
You have just read LSB Industries's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, sent in 2 minutes, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper LXU reports.
We send the PDF within 2 minutes, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.
LXU's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 5, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mark Behrman | $785,731 | $0 | $3,448,209 | $0 | $1,073,600 | $0 | $20,255 | $5,327,795 |
| President and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Cheryl Maguire | 448,961 | 0 | 660,460 | 0 | 414,495 | 0 | 929 | 1,524,845 |
| Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Michael Foster | 445,692 | 0 | 596,799 | 0 | 384,300 | 0 | 8,570 | 1,435,361 |
| Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary | ||||||||
| Damien Renwick | 415,557 | 0 | 535,809 | 0 | 362,950 | 0 | 9,445 | 1,323,761 |
| Executive Vice President and Chief Commercial Officer | ||||||||
| Scott Bemis | 349,115 | 0 | 237,385 | 0 | 262,056 | 0 | 20,887 | 869,443 |
| Executive Vice President, Manufacturing | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mark Behrman | $5,327,795 | $4,344,104 | $4,487,833 | ↑ +983,691 |
| Cheryl Maguire | 1,524,845 | 1,191,991 | 1,235,975 | ↑ +332,854 |
| Michael Foster | 1,435,361 | 1,151,097 | 1,216,383 | ↑ +284,264 |
| Damien Renwick | 1,323,761 | 1,072,092 | 967,243 | ↑ +251,669 |
| Scott Bemis | 869,443 | 460,551 | — | ↑ +408,892 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
How we handle your data → Privacy
Each company listed discloses LXU in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named LXU in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.
| Executive | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Damien Renwick | CCO | $1,323,761 |
| Cheryl Maguire | CFO | $1,524,845 |
| Mark Behrman | CEO | $5,327,795 |
| Michael Foster | General Counsel | $1,435,361 |
| Scott Bemis | EVP | $869,443 |
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cheryl Maguire | PSU | 2025-01-16 | 13,607 | 27,213 | 27,213 | 54,426 | $660,460 |
| Scott Bemis | PSU | 2025-01-16 | 4,891 | 9,781 | 9,781 | 19,562 | 237,385 |
| Damien Renwick | PSU | 2025-01-16 | 11,039 | 22,077 | 22,077 | 44,154 | 535,809 |
| Michael Foster | PSU | 2025-01-16 | 12,295 | 24,590 | 24,590 | 49,180 | 596,799 |
| Mark Behrman | PSU | 2025-01-16 | 71,039 | 142,077 | 142,077 | 284,154 | 3,448,209 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cheryl Maguire | $0 | $660,460 | $0 | 100.0% |
| Scott Bemis | 0 | 237,385 | 0 | 100.0% |
| Damien Renwick | 0 | 535,809 | 0 | 100.0% |
| Michael Foster | 0 | 596,799 | 0 | 100.0% |
| Mark Behrman | 0 | 3,448,209 | 0 | 100.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cheryl Maguire | PSU | 28,479 | — | $242,072 |
| Michael Foster | RSU | 18,812 | — | 159,902 |
| Scott Bemis | PSU | 9,781 | — | 83,139 |
| Cheryl Maguire | PSU | 27,213 | — | 231,311 |
| Damien Renwick | RSU | 3,836 | — | 32,606 |
| Mark Behrman | RSU | 31,821 | — | 270,479 |
| Mark Behrman | RSU | 105,202 | — | 894,217 |
| Michael Foster | RSU | 24,590 | — | 209,015 |
| Damien Renwick | PSU | 8,183 | — | 69,556 |
| Damien Renwick | RSU | 16,906 | — | 143,701 |
| Damien Renwick | RSU | 22,077 | — | 187,655 |
| Scott Bemis | RSU | 13,402 | — | 113,917 |
| Mark Behrman | PSU | 157,802 | — | 1,341,317 |
| Mark Behrman | RSU | 142,077 | — | 1,207,655 |
| Cheryl Maguire | RSU | 5,754 | — | 48,909 |
| Mark Behrman | PSU | 142,077 | — | 1,207,655 |
| Michael Foster | PSU | 12,159 | — | 103,352 |
| Mark Behrman | PSU | 67,884 | — | 577,014 |
| Michael Foster | RSU | 5,700 | — | 48,450 |
| Michael Foster | PSU | 28,218 | — | 239,853 |
| Cheryl Maguire | RSU | 27,213 | — | 231,311 |
| Damien Renwick | PSU | 25,358 | — | 215,543 |
| Michael Foster | PSU | 24,590 | — | 209,015 |
| Damien Renwick | PSU | 22,077 | — | 187,655 |
| Cheryl Maguire | RSU | 18,986 | — | 161,381 |
| Cheryl Maguire | PSU | 12,274 | — | 104,329 |
| Scott Bemis | RSU | 9,781 | — | 83,139 |
Our executive compensation program ties strategy and performance to compensation, including equity-based compensation, to focus our executive team on the long-term success of the Company and align their interests with those of our stockholders. The program is designed to assist in attracting, motivating, and retaining exceptional talent while improving operational and financial performance, with a core philosophy of pay-for-performance.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Compensation Strategies |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-21 | 48,217,328 | 204,866 | 44,664 | 99.58% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-05-15 | 50,880,212 | 919,893 | 122,774 | 98.22% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-05-23 | 49,660,335 | 3,109,586 | 52,945 | 94.11% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-05-11 | 55,880,292 | 1,855,485 | 38,403 | 96.79% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-05-12 | 74,957,231 | 703,384 | 30,354 | 99.07% | Passed |
| 2020 | 2020-05-14 | 20,598,305 | 1,584,979 | 36,933 | 92.86% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-21 | 99.58%a |
| 2025 | 2025-05-15 | 98.22%b |
| 2024 | 2024-05-23 | 94.11%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will not be counted as votes cast for or against this proposal and broker non-votes will have no effect on the outcome of this proposal.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will not be counted as votes cast for or against this proposal and broker non-votes will have no effect on the outcome of this proposal.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will not be counted as votes cast for or against the director and broker non-votes will have no effect on this proposal.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lynn F. WhiteIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Audit · Compensation (Chair) | $157,500 | $120,002 | — | — | — | $277,502 |
| Diana M. PeningerIndependent · Audit · Compensation | 92,500 | 120,002 | — | — | — | 212,502 |
| Jonathan S. BobbIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Compensation | 212,500 | — | — | — | — | 212,500 |
| Barry H. GolsenIndependent · Audit · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 210,000 | — | — | — | — | 210,000 |
| Kanna KitamuraIndependent | 207,500 | — | — | — | — | 207,500 |
| Riccardo BertoccoIndependent · Audit · Newly elected | 57,747 | 120,002 | — | — | — | 177,749 |
| Mark T. BehrmanEmployee director · Board Chair | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Jonathan Z. AckermanIndependent · Not standing for re-election · Newly elected | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Annual cash retainer | $75,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $120,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 20,000 / 15,000 / 12,500 |
| Stock ownership guideline | — |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $937,747 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $360,006 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $1,297,753 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies LSB Industries names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including LSB Industries.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Ingevity Corporation | 2025 | David Li | $810,685 | $8,500,086 | $2,000,007 | $1,293,600 | $12,839,719 |
| 2 | CSW Industrials, Inc. | 2026 | Joseph Armes | 925,000 | 4,938,001 | 0 | 1,286,976 | 7,273,615 |
| 3 | Compass Minerals International | 2025 | Edward Dowling Jr. | 1,000,000 | 3,500,019 | 0 | 1,645,280 | 6,343,575 |
| 4 | AdvanSix Inc. | 2025 | Erin Kane | 1,019,700 | 3,747,900 | 0 | 785,400 | 5,647,438 |
| 5 | LSB Industries | 2025 | Mark Behrman | 785,731 | 3,448,209 | 0 | 1,073,600 | 5,327,795 |
| 6 | Ecovyst, Inc. | 2025 | Kurt Bitting | 750,000 | 3,347,752 | 0 | 804,000 | 4,992,440 |
| 7 | Intrepid Potash, Inc. | 2025 | Kevin Crutchfield | 600,000 | 2,151,284 | 0 | 822,000 | 3,887,607 |
| 8 | Quaker Chemical Corporation | 2025 | Joseph Berquist | 800,000 | 2,420,319 | 0 | 461,840 | 3,709,451 |
| 9 | Hawkins, Inc. | 2026 | Patrick Hawkins | 743,269 | 2,062,393 | 0 | 736,984 | 3,607,894 |
| 10 | Orion Engineered Carbons S.A | 2025 | Corning Painter | 1,140,000 | 1,732,655 | 0 | 598,500 | 3,488,971 |
| 11 | American Vanguard Corporation | 2025 | Douglas Kaye | 650,000 | 0 | — | 235,950 | 1,069,480 |
| 12 | CVR Partners, LP | 2025 | Gregory Rizzo | 332,924 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 434,372 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LSB Industries | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | not disclosed | Compensation Strategies |
| AdvanSix Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| American Vanguard Corporation | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Exequity, LLP |
| Compass Minerals International | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | not disclosed | FW Cook |
| CSW Industrials, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | not disclosed | WTW |
| CVR Partners, LP | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Ecovyst, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | not disclosed | Willis Towers Watson |
| Hawkins, Inc. | not disclosed | PRSU 100 | not disclosed | McLagan |
| Ingevity Corporation | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer |
| Intrepid Potash, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | not disclosed | F.W. Cook |
| Orion Engineered Carbons S.A | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Quaker Chemical Corporation | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure is listed with the filing it comes from, where it appears in that filing, and the value as printed. Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Mark Behrman | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001193125-26-151347 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 49. As printed: 5,327,795. View filing ↗ |
| 2 | Section 01, Cheryl Maguire | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001193125-26-151347 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 49. As printed: 1,524,845. View filing ↗ |
| 3 | Section 01, Michael Foster | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001193125-26-151347 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 49. As printed: 1,435,361. View filing ↗ |
| 4 | Section 01, Damien Renwick | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001193125-26-151347 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 49. As printed: 1,323,761. View filing ↗ |
| 5 | Section 01, Scott Bemis | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001193125-26-151347 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 49. As printed: 869,443. View filing ↗ |
| 6 | Section 03, Cheryl Maguire PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001193125-26-151347 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 7 | Section 03, Scott Bemis PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001193125-26-151347 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 8 | Section 03, Damien Renwick PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001193125-26-151347 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 9 | Section 03, Michael Foster PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001193125-26-151347 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 10 | Section 03, Mark Behrman PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001193125-26-151347 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 11 | Section 08, Lynn F. White | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001193125-26-151347 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 277,502. View filing ↗ |
| 12 | Section 08, Diana M. Peninger | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001193125-26-151347 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 212,502. View filing ↗ |
| 13 | Section 08, Jonathan S. Bobb | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001193125-26-151347 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 212,500. View filing ↗ |
| 14 | Section 08, Barry H. Golsen | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001193125-26-151347 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 210,000. View filing ↗ |
| 15 | Section 08, Kanna Kitamura | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001193125-26-151347 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 207,500. View filing ↗ |
| 16 | Section 08, Riccardo Bertocco | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001193125-26-151347 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 177,749. View filing ↗ |
| 17 | Section 08, Mark T. Behrman | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001193125-26-151347 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. View filing ↗ |
| 18 | Section 08, Jonathan Z. Ackerman | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001193125-26-151347 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. View filing ↗ |
| 19 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-05-21 | 0001193125-26-234766 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 99.58% (votes for as printed: 48,217,328.06). View filing ↗ |
| 20 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-05-19 | 0000950170-25-074408 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.22% (votes for as printed: 50,880,212.93). View filing ↗ |
| 21 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-05-30 | 0000950170-24-066121 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 94.11% (votes for as printed: 49,660,335). View filing ↗ |
| 22 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer. |
| 23 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options). |
| 24 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 937,747 + equity 360,006 + all other 0 = 1,297,753, summed across the director compensation table rows. |
| 25 | Ingevity Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-17 | 0001104659-26-029507 | CEO total compensation as printed in Ingevity Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 12,839,719. View filing ↗ |
| 26 | CSW Industrials, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-07-16 | 0001193125-26-306099 | CEO total compensation as printed in CSW Industrials, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,273,615. View filing ↗ |
| 27 | Compass Minerals International, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-01-23 | 0001308179-26-000019 | CEO total compensation as printed in Compass Minerals International's own proxy. As printed: 6,343,575. View filing ↗ |
| 28 | AdvanSix Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001673985-26-000022 | CEO total compensation as printed in AdvanSix Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,647,438. View filing ↗ |
| 29 | LSB Industries (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001193125-26-151347 | CEO total compensation as printed in LSB Industries's own proxy. As printed: 5,327,795. View filing ↗ |
| 30 | Ecovyst, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-15 | 0001140361-26-014838 | CEO total compensation as printed in Ecovyst, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,992,440. View filing ↗ |
| 31 | Intrepid Potash, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001140361-26-015363 | CEO total compensation as printed in Intrepid Potash, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,887,607. View filing ↗ |
| 32 | Quaker Chemical Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001628280-26-022236 | CEO total compensation as printed in Quaker Chemical Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 3,709,451. View filing ↗ |
| 33 | Hawkins, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-06-18 | 0000046250-26-000026 | CEO total compensation as printed in Hawkins, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,607,894. View filing ↗ |
| 34 | Orion Engineered Carbons S.A, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001308179-26-000347 | CEO total compensation as printed in Orion Engineered Carbons S.A's own proxy. As printed: 3,488,971. View filing ↗ |
| 35 | American Vanguard Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001193125-26-173620 | CEO total compensation as printed in American Vanguard Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 1,069,480. View filing ↗ |
| 36 | CVR Partners, LP, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0000019871-26-000010 | CEO total compensation as printed in CVR Partners, LP's own proxy. As printed: 434,372. View filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 10a, Intrepid Potash, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-015363 | Intrepid Potash, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include LSB Industries. View filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 10a, AdvanSix Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001673985-26-000022 | AdvanSix Inc. names LSB Industries in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 10a, Ecovyst, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-014838 | Ecovyst, Inc. names LSB Industries in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 10a, American Vanguard Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-173620 | American Vanguard Corporation names LSB Industries in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 10a, CSW Industrials, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-306099 | CSW Industrials, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include LSB Industries. View filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 10a, Ingevity Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-029507 | Ingevity Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include LSB Industries. View filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 10a, Compass Minerals International reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-26-000019 | Compass Minerals International names LSB Industries in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 10a, Quaker Chemical Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-022236 | Quaker Chemical Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include LSB Industries. View filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 10a, Orion Engineered Carbons S.A reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-26-000347 | Orion Engineered Carbons S.A's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include LSB Industries. View filing ↗ |