Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2024 · Filings through 2026-07-22

National Storage Affiliates Trust (NSA)

Fiscal year 2024 executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$4,799,956
David Cramer total, FY2024
12th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
132:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
93.36%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote
Companies that benchmark against NSA
3 companies name NSA as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses NSA in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named NSA in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2024

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
David Cramer$675,000$0$3,620,006$0$491,150$0$13,800$4,799,956
Chief Executive Officer and President
William Cowan536,02502,075,0400369,288002,980,353
Executive Vice President and Chief Strategy Officer
Brandon Togashi495,00001,805,0150303,881013,8002,617,696
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Tamara Fischer300,00001,710,0250245,560013,8002,269,385
Executive Chairperson
Tiffany Kenyon342,5000717,5150107,433013,8001,181,248
Executive Vice President Chief Legal Officer and Secretary

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2024 totalFY2023 totalFY2022 totalΔ FY20232024
David Cramer$4,799,956$2,718,619$2,197,500+2,081,337
William Cowan2,980,3532,722,368+257,985
Brandon Togashi2,617,6961,523,2001,714,842+1,094,496
Tamara Fischer2,269,3851,569,8664,072,342+699,519
Tiffany Kenyon1,181,248759,200+422,048

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2024 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Lisa R. CohnDirector2025-05-15A5,779$35$200,011Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Warren W. AllanDirector2025-05-15A3,46835120,027Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Steven G. OsgoodDirector2025-05-15A3,763Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Dominic M. PalazzoDirector2025-05-15D3,664Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Paul W. Hylbert, Jr.Director2025-05-15A3,862Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Chad L. MeisingerDirector2025-05-15D3,367Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Charles F. WuDirector2025-05-15A3,367Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Chad L. MeisingerDirector2025-05-15A3,367Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Dominic M. PalazzoDirector2025-05-15A4,84035167,512Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Chad L. MeisingerDirector2025-05-15A5,77935200,011Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Dominic M. PalazzoDirector2025-05-15A3,664Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael J. SchallDirector2025-05-15A6,50235225,034Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Paul W. Hylbert, Jr.Director2025-05-15A6,21335215,032Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Charles F. WuDirector2025-05-15A5,77935200,011Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Steven G. OsgoodDirector2025-05-15D3,763Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Steven G. OsgoodDirector2025-05-15A6,42935222,508Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Paul W. Hylbert, Jr.Director2025-05-15D3,862Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Charles F. WuDirector2025-05-15D3,367Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
William CowanChief Strategy Officer2026-02-27D7,074Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
William CowanChief Strategy Officer2026-02-27A55,28900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Brandon TogashiChief Financial Officer2026-02-27D11,382Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
David CramerDirector2026-02-27D22,606Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Tiffany KenyonChief Legal Officer2026-02-27A25,82300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Tiffany KenyonChief Legal Officer2026-02-27A3,403Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Brandon TogashiChief Financial Officer2026-02-27A11,382Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
David CramerDirector2026-02-27A109,66300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
David CramerDirector2026-02-27A22,606Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Arlen D. NordhagenDirector2026-02-27D6,289Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Tamara D. FischerDirector2026-02-27A21,827Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Arlen D. NordhagenDirector2026-02-27A12,56700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Tamara D. FischerDirector2026-02-27D21,827Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Tamara D. FischerDirector2026-02-27A45,23700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Arlen D. NordhagenDirector2026-02-27A6,289Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
William CowanChief Strategy Officer2026-02-27A7,074Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Tiffany KenyonChief Legal Officer2026-02-27D3,403Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Brandon TogashiChief Financial Officer2026-02-27A46,02900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
John EsbenshadeChief Accounting Officer2026-03-01A2,294Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
John EsbenshadeChief Accounting Officer2026-03-01A2,59900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
John EsbenshadeChief Accounting Officer2026-03-01D2,294Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael J. SchallDirector2026-05-15A12,618Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Paul W. Hylbert, Jr.Director2026-05-15A5,05643215,032CommonForm 4 ↗
Chad L. MeisingerDirector2026-05-15A4,70343200,019Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Michael J. SchallDirector2026-05-15D12,618Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Lisa R. CohnDirector2026-05-15A11,624Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Steven G. OsgoodDirector2026-05-15A11,451Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael J. SchallDirector2026-05-15A5,29143225,026CommonForm 4 ↗
Dominic M. PalazzoDirector2026-05-15A5,05643215,032Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Charles F. WuDirector2026-05-15A4,70343200,019CommonForm 4 ↗
Chad L. MeisingerDirector2026-05-15A10,272Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Lisa R. CohnDirector2026-05-15D11,624Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Paul W. Hylbert, Jr.Director2026-05-15D11,103Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Dominic M. PalazzoDirector2026-05-15D8,606Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Charles F. WuDirector2026-05-15A10,272Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Dominic M. PalazzoDirector2026-05-15A8,606Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Steven G. OsgoodDirector2026-05-15A5,23243222,517Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Warren W. AllanDirector2026-05-15A4,76243202,528Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Paul W. Hylbert, Jr.Director2026-05-15A11,103Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Steven G. OsgoodDirector2026-05-15D11,451Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Charles F. WuDirector2026-05-15D10,272Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Chad L. MeisingerDirector2026-05-15D10,272Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Lisa R. CohnDirector2026-05-15A4,70343200,019CommonForm 4 ↗
Warren W. AllanDirector2026-05-15D5,048Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Warren W. AllanDirector2026-05-15A5,048Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Brandon TogashiChief Financial Officer2026-05-21A17,346Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
William CowanChief Strategy Officer2026-05-21D17,606Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
William CowanChief Strategy Officer2026-05-21A17,606Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
David CramerDirector2026-05-21A30,555Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Tamara D. FischerDirector2026-05-21D14,576Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Tamara D. FischerDirector2026-05-21A14,576Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Arlen D. NordhagenDirector2026-05-21D919Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Arlen D. NordhagenDirector2026-05-21A919Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Tiffany KenyonChief Legal Officer2026-05-21D6,476Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Tiffany KenyonChief Legal Officer2026-05-21A6,476Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Brandon TogashiChief Financial Officer2026-05-21D17,346Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
David CramerDirector2026-05-21D30,555Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
John EsbenshadeChief Accounting Officer2026-05-21D3,682Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
John EsbenshadeChief Accounting Officer2026-05-21A3,682Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
William CowanChief Strategy Officer2026-06-17D10,471Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
William CowanChief Strategy Officer2026-06-17A10,471Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Tiffany KenyonChief Legal Officer2026-07-22A9,516CommonForm 4 ↗
Arlen D. NordhagenDirector2026-07-22D8,689CommonForm 4 ↗
Brandon TogashiChief Financial Officer2026-07-22D17,212Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Brandon TogashiChief Financial Officer2026-07-22D110,209Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Arlen D. NordhagenDirector2026-07-22D3,817,257CommonForm 4 ↗
Tiffany KenyonChief Legal Officer2026-07-22D9,516CommonForm 4 ↗
William CowanChief Strategy Officer2026-07-22A20,374CommonForm 4 ↗
William CowanChief Strategy Officer2026-07-22D140,923Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Arlen D. NordhagenDirector2026-07-22D2,561,438Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Charles F. WuDirector2026-07-22D22,998Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael J. SchallDirector2026-07-22D12,618Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Tamara D. FischerDirector2026-07-22D594,737Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Steven G. OsgoodDirector2026-07-22D5,232Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
David CramerDirector2026-07-22D258,001Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Warren W. AllanDirector2026-07-22D1,170Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Dominic M. PalazzoDirector2026-07-22D5,056Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
John EsbenshadeChief Accounting Officer2026-07-22D25,901Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael J. SchallDirector2026-07-22D11,291CommonForm 4 ↗
Brandon TogashiChief Financial Officer2026-07-22D227,132Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Brandon TogashiChief Financial Officer2026-07-22A16,962Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
William CowanChief Strategy Officer2026-07-22D197,016Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Warren W. AllanDirector2026-07-22D1,298,706Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Arlen D. NordhagenDirector2026-07-22A4,631CommonForm 4 ↗
Arlen D. NordhagenDirector2026-07-22D145,504CommonForm 4 ↗
Arlen D. NordhagenDirector2026-07-22D28,424Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Chad L. MeisingerDirector2026-07-22D56,880Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Tiffany KenyonChief Legal Officer2026-07-22D51,024Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Tiffany KenyonChief Legal Officer2026-07-22D91,700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
John EsbenshadeChief Accounting Officer2026-07-22D6,705Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
David CramerDirector2026-07-22D1,952,616CommonForm 4 ↗
Dominic M. PalazzoDirector2026-07-22D56,909Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Warren W. AllanDirector2026-07-22D4,762Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Charles F. WuDirector2026-07-22D4,703CommonForm 4 ↗
Paul W. Hylbert, Jr.Director2026-07-22D21,406CommonForm 4 ↗
Warren W. AllanDirector2026-07-22D4,490Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Lisa R. CohnDirector2026-07-22D11,624Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
William CowanChief Strategy Officer2026-07-22D20,374CommonForm 4 ↗
David CramerDirector2026-07-22A40,412CommonForm 4 ↗
John EsbenshadeChief Accounting Officer2026-07-22D2,649.5CommonForm 4 ↗
Tamara D. FischerDirector2026-07-22D1,500Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Paul W. Hylbert, Jr.Director2026-07-22D61,753Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Chad L. MeisingerDirector2026-07-22D118,858Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Arlen D. NordhagenDirector2026-07-22D24,066CommonForm 4 ↗
John EsbenshadeChief Accounting Officer2026-07-22D50CommonForm 4 ↗
John EsbenshadeChief Accounting Officer2026-07-22A2,599CommonForm 4 ↗
Steven G. OsgoodDirector2026-07-22D142,487Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Lisa R. CohnDirector2026-07-22D4,703CommonForm 4 ↗
David CramerDirector2026-07-22D587,104Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Tamara D. FischerDirector2026-07-22D34,670Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Tamara D. FischerDirector2026-07-22D109,828Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Tamara D. FischerDirector2026-07-22A16,670Common, indirectForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2024

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
William CowanPSU2024-12-0213,5639,044$975,040
David CramerPSU2024-12-0222,53615,0251,620,006
David CramerPSU2024-01-0119,29224,59349,1852,000,000
Tiffany KenyonPSU2024-12-025,2173,478375,015
Tiffany KenyonPSU2024-01-013,3044,2128,424342,500
William CowanPSU2024-01-0110,61113,52627,0521,100,000
Brandon TogashiPSU2024-01-017,7179,83719,674800,000
Tamara FischerPSU2024-12-0211,2687,513810,025
Brandon TogashiPSU2024-12-0213,9809,3221,005,015
Tamara FischerPSU2024-01-018,68111,06722,134900,000
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
William Cowan$0$2,075,040$0100.0%
David Cramer03,620,0060100.0%
Tiffany Kenyon0717,5150100.0%
Brandon Togashi01,805,0150100.0%
Tamara Fischer01,710,0250100.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2024

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Brandon TogashiRSU23,732
Tiffany KenyonRSU10,395
William CowanRSU54,254
William CowanPSU69,2102,623,751
David CramerPSU1,845,0424,545,182
Tamara FischerRSU27,077
Brandon TogashiPSU54,9082,081,562
David CramerPSU119,8944,545,182
Tamara FischerPSU58,9062,233,126
Brandon TogashiPSU899,6802,081,562
William CowanPSU54,2542,056,769
Tiffany KenyonPSU394,074866,319
David CramerRSU48,669
Tiffany KenyonPSU22,852866,319
Tamara FischerPSU1,026,4892,233,126
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

We believe this combination of short- and long-term and stable and variable pay promotes an appropriate balancing of steady and near-term operational and risk management initiatives with a creative and energetic focus on sustainable and exceptional best-in-class customer service, human capital and asset management, and value creation.

CEO STI target (% of salary)119%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)
Independent consultantFPC
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingTrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20252025-05-1260,933,2994,334,674170,87293.36%Passed
20242024-05-1361,665,5002,700,074107,83295.81%Passed
20232023-05-2271,786,0931,722,59994,81997.66%Passed
20222022-05-2376,258,7302,433,31168,94096.91%Passed
20212021-05-2461,739,6311,268,82268,64097.99%Passed
20202020-05-1955,872,714699,04383,18298.76%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20252025-05-1293.36%a
20242024-05-1395.81%b
20232023-05-2297.66%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “For purposes of this advisory vote, abstentions and broker non-votes will not be counted as votes cast and will have no effect on the result of the vote, although they will be considered present for the purposes of determining the presence of a quorum.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “For purposes of this advisory vote, abstentions and broker non-votes will not be counted as votes cast and will have no effect on the result of the vote, although they will be considered present for the purposes of determining the presence of a quorum.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes, if any, will not be counted as votes cast and will have no effect on the result of the vote, although they will be considered present for the purpose of determining the presence of a quorum.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)132 : 1
CEO total compensation$4,799,956
Median employee compensation$36,443
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2024

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Michael J. SchallIndependent · Audit · Finance · Newly elected$80,000$150,000$0$230,000
Lisa R. CohnIndependent · Compensation, Nominating and Corporate Governance · Newly elected70,000150,0000220,000
Steven G. OsgoodIndependent · Audit · Finance (Chair)90,000100,0000190,000
Paul W. Hylbert, Jr.Independent · Lead Independent Director85,000100,000000185,000
Rebecca L. SteinfortIndependent · Compensation, Nominating and Corporate Governance (Chair) · Not standing for re-election85,000100,0000185,000
Charles F. WuIndependent · Finance70,000100,0000170,000
Chad L. MeisingerIndependent · Compensation, Nominating and Corporate Governance70,000100,0000170,000
Dominic M. PalazzoIndependent · Audit (Chair)63,750100,0000163,750
Mark Van MourickIndependent · Departed during FY61,250100,0000161,250
Warren W. AllanIndependent · Audit · Newly elected26,250100,0000126,250
David G. CramerEmployee director00000
Tamara D. FischerEmployee director00000
Arlen D. NordhagenEmployee director00000
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$70,000
Annual equity retainer$120,000
Per board meeting fee
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)25,000 / 25,000 / 25,000
Stock ownership guideline$350,000
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2024
Cash retainers and fees$701,250
Equity awards (grant-date value)$1,100,000
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$1,801,250

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2024

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies National Storage Affiliates Trust names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including National Storage Affiliates Trust.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Rexford Industrial Realty, Inc.2025Howard Schwimmer$1,000,000$24,856,439$0$0$25,892,687
2Omega Healthcare Investors, Inc.2025C. Taylor Pickett967,00011,248,49801,297,59314,020,475
3EastGroup Properties, Inc.2025Marshall Loeb885,0005,896,73802,340,0299,437,394
4Uniti Group Inc.2025Kenneth Gunderman725,0006,294,83702,158,5149,194,673
5CubeSmart2025Christopher Marr920,0003,679,9651,839,9972,523,6579,177,452
6Cousins Properties Incorporated2025M. Colin Connolly791,8136,154,83001,705,5648,688,925
7First Industrial Realty Trust, Inc.2025Peter Baccile935,0005,212,1992,113,0008,288,366
8Kite Realty Group Trust2025John Kite1,000,0003,931,06102,912,5007,882,883
9Tanger Inc2025Stephen Yalof900,0004,150,03601,809,3757,113,515
10G Industrial, Inc2025William Crooker800,0003,599,97001,427,9155,881,152
11Life Storage, Inc.2022Joseph Saffire740,0003,645,43301,332,0005,722,466
12Rayonier Inc2025Mark McHugh800,0003,058,12001,475,0015,457,716
13Apartment Income REIT Corp.2022Terry Considine400,0003,400,00801,611,7205,416,020
14Independence Realty Trust, Inc2025Scott Schaeffer800,0002,825,67501,127,2625,266,937
15National Storage Affiliates Trust2024David Cramer675,0003,620,0060491,1504,799,956
16Equity Lifestyle Properties, Inc2025Marguerite Nader683,2381,814,22201,492,4574,003,917
17Brixmor Property Group Inc.2025Brian T. Finnegan650,0001,777,1340830,9443,735,474

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
National Storage Affiliates Trust61%LTIP Units 100Yes — 3-Year TSR versus MSCI US REIT IndexFPC
Apartment Income REIT Corp.134.31%LTIP Units 100NoFPL Associates, L.P.
Brixmor Property Group Inc.111%PSU 60 · RSU 40YesPay Governance
Cousins Properties Incorporated143.6%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoFerguson Partners Consulting
CubeSmart157%PSU 33 · RSU 33 · Options 33NoFerguson Partners
EastGroup Properties, Inc.137%PSU 70 · RSU 30Yes — TSR Compared to Nareit Equity Index ConstituentsFerguson Partners Consulting L.P.
Equity Lifestyle Properties, Inc63%RSU 100NoFerguson Partners
First Industrial Realty Trust, Inc.113%PSU 65 · LTIP Units 35YesFerguson Partners Consulting, L.P.
G Industrial, Inc178%PSU 65 · LTIP Units 35Yes — Relative TSR vs Industry Peer GroupFerguson Partners Consulting
Independence Realty Trust, Inc203.4%PSU 75 · RSU 25Yes — Relative 3-year TSRnot disclosed
Kite Realty Group Trustnot disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — relative TSR performance versus shopping center REITsFerguson Partners Consulting
Life Storage, Inc.180%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — Relative TSRNFP
Omega Healthcare Investors, Inc.149.0%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative TSR vs. FTSE Nareit Equity Health Care IndexFerguson Partners Consulting L.P.
Rayonier Inc147.5%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR)FW Cook
Rexford Industrial Realty, Inc.227%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative TSR vs. Dow Jones U.S. Equity REIT IndexFPC
Tanger Inc134.0%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Absolute TSRFerguson Partners
Uniti Group Inc.132%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR)Pearl Meyer

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

FAQ

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at National Storage Affiliates Trust in fiscal 2024?
As disclosed, the highest-paid executive was David Cramer, Chief Executive Officer and President, with total compensation of $4,799,956.
How does National Storage Affiliates Trust's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
The filing shows the CEO's pay was at the 12th percentile of the disclosed peer group.
What is National Storage Affiliates Trust's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
The CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 132:1.
How did shareholders vote on National Storage Affiliates Trust's executive compensation?
Shareholders voted 93.36% in support of the executive compensation plan.
How much does National Storage Affiliates Trust spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2024?
The company reported total board compensation for fiscal 2024 was $1,801,250.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, David CramerDEF 14A2025-03-280001628280-25-015431Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE”. As printed: 4,799,956. Filing ↗machine: t95 · r5 · c18 · span 799334–799343
2Section 01, William CowanDEF 14A2025-03-280001628280-25-015431Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE”. As printed: 2,980,353. Filing ↗machine: t67 · r5 · c17 · span 541340–541349
3Section 01, Brandon TogashiDEF 14A2025-03-280001628280-25-015431Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE”. As printed: 2,617,696. Filing ↗machine: t95 · r8 · c18 · span 808281–808290
4Section 01, Tamara FischerDEF 14A2025-03-280001628280-25-015431Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE”. As printed: 2,269,385. Filing ↗machine: t95 · r2 · c23 · span 790316–790325
5Section 01, Tiffany KenyonDEF 14A2025-03-280001628280-25-015431Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE”. As printed: 1,181,248. Filing ↗machine: t95 · r13 · c18 · span 823349–823358
6Section 03, William Cowan PSUDEF 14A2025-03-280001628280-25-015431Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t97 · r15 · c27 · span 892063–892070
7Section 03, David Cramer PSUDEF 14A2025-03-280001628280-25-015431Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t97 · r9 · c27 · span 867871–867880
8Section 03, David Cramer PSUDEF 14A2025-03-280001628280-25-015431Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t80 · r4 · c6 · span 664363–664369
9Section 03, Tiffany Kenyon PSUDEF 14A2025-03-280001628280-25-015431Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t97 · r18 · c27 · span 904136–904143
10Section 03, Tiffany Kenyon PSUDEF 14A2025-03-280001628280-25-015431Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t67 · r6 · c2 · span 542032–542039
11Section 03, William Cowan PSUDEF 14A2025-03-280001628280-25-015431Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
12Section 03, Brandon Togashi PSUDEF 14A2025-03-280001628280-25-015431Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t80 · r5 · c6 · span 666496–666501
13Section 03, Tamara Fischer PSUDEF 14A2025-03-280001628280-25-015431Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t97 · r5 · c27 · span 854955–854962
14Section 03, Brandon Togashi PSUDEF 14A2025-03-280001628280-25-015431Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t97 · r12 · c27 · span 879977–879986
15Section 03, Tamara Fischer PSUDEF 14A2025-03-280001628280-25-015431Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t80 · r3 · c6 · span 662233–662239
16Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2025-03-280001628280-25-015431Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 132 : 1. Filing ↗machine: t109 · r3 · c1 · span 1055026–1055029
17Section 08, Michael J. SchallDEF 14A2025-03-280001628280-25-015434Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 230,000. Filing ↗machine: t48 · r9 · c8 · span 431148–431155
18Section 08, Lisa R. CohnDEF 14A2025-03-280001628280-25-015434Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 220,000. Filing ↗machine: t48 · r4 · c8 · span 423548–423555
19Section 08, Steven G. OsgoodDEFA14A2025-03-280001628280-25-015434Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 190,000. Filing ↗machine: t48 · r7 · c8 · span 427993–428000
20Section 08, Paul W. Hylbert, Jr.DEFA14A2025-03-280001628280-25-015434Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 185,000. Filing ↗machine: t48 · r5 · c8 · span 425032–425039
21Section 08, Rebecca L. SteinfortDEF 14A2025-03-280001628280-25-015434Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 185,000. Filing ↗machine: t48 · r10 · c8 · span 432632–432639
22Section 08, Charles F. WuDEF 14A2025-03-280001628280-25-015434Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 170,000. Filing ↗machine: t48 · r12 · c8 · span 435781–435788
23Section 08, Chad L. MeisingerDEF 14A2025-03-280001628280-25-015434Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 170,000. Filing ↗machine: t48 · r6 · c8 · span 426513–426520
24Section 08, Dominic M. PalazzoDEF 14A2025-03-280001628280-25-015434Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 163,750. Filing ↗machine: t48 · r8 · c8 · span 429475–429482
25Section 08, Mark Van MourickDEFA14A2025-03-280001628280-25-015434Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 161,250. Filing ↗machine: t48 · r11 · c8 · span 434304–434311
26Section 08, Warren W. AllanDEF 14A2025-03-280001628280-25-015434Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 126,250. Filing ↗machine: t48 · r3 · c11 · span 421854–421861
27Section 08, David G. CramerDEF 14A2025-03-280001628280-25-015434Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
28Section 08, Tamara D. FischerDEF 14A2025-03-280001628280-25-015434Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
29Section 08, Arlen D. NordhagenDEF 14A2025-03-280001628280-25-015434Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
30Section 02, Lisa R. Cohn 2025-05-15Form 42025-05-190001628280-25-026634Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, Warren W. Allan 2025-05-15Form 42025-05-190001628280-25-026639Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, Steven G. Osgood 2025-05-15Form 42025-05-190001628280-25-026631Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Dominic M. Palazzo 2025-05-15Form 42025-05-190001628280-25-026632Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Paul W. Hylbert, Jr. 2025-05-15Form 42025-05-190001628280-25-026635Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Chad L. Meisinger 2025-05-15Form 42025-05-190001628280-25-026630Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, Charles F. Wu 2025-05-15Form 42025-05-190001628280-25-026638Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, Chad L. Meisinger 2025-05-15Form 42025-05-190001628280-25-026630Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, Dominic M. Palazzo 2025-05-15Form 42025-05-190001628280-25-026632Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, Chad L. Meisinger 2025-05-15Form 42025-05-190001628280-25-026630Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Dominic M. Palazzo 2025-05-15Form 42025-05-190001628280-25-026632Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Michael J. Schall 2025-05-15Form 42025-05-190001628280-25-026633Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Paul W. Hylbert, Jr. 2025-05-15Form 42025-05-190001628280-25-026635Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, Charles F. Wu 2025-05-15Form 42025-05-190001628280-25-026638Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Steven G. Osgood 2025-05-15Form 42025-05-190001628280-25-026631Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, Steven G. Osgood 2025-05-15Form 42025-05-190001628280-25-026631Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, Paul W. Hylbert, Jr. 2025-05-15Form 42025-05-190001628280-25-026635Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, Charles F. Wu 2025-05-15Form 42025-05-190001628280-25-026638Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, William Cowan 2026-02-27Form 42026-03-030001628280-26-013809Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, William Cowan 2026-02-27Form 42026-03-030001628280-26-013809Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, Brandon Togashi 2026-02-27Form 42026-03-030001628280-26-013807Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, David Cramer 2026-02-27Form 42026-03-030001628280-26-013806Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, Tiffany Kenyon 2026-02-27Form 42026-03-030001628280-26-013802Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, Tiffany Kenyon 2026-02-27Form 42026-03-030001628280-26-013802Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 02, Brandon Togashi 2026-02-27Form 42026-03-030001628280-26-013807Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
55Section 02, David Cramer 2026-02-27Form 42026-03-030001628280-26-013806Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
56Section 02, David Cramer 2026-02-27Form 42026-03-030001628280-26-013806Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
57Section 02, Arlen D. Nordhagen 2026-02-27Form 42026-03-030001628280-26-013805Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
58Section 02, Tamara D. Fischer 2026-02-27Form 42026-03-030001628280-26-013804Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
59Section 02, Arlen D. Nordhagen 2026-02-27Form 42026-03-030001628280-26-013805Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
60Section 02, Tamara D. Fischer 2026-02-27Form 42026-03-030001628280-26-013804Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
61Section 02, Tamara D. Fischer 2026-02-27Form 42026-03-030001628280-26-013804Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
62Section 02, Arlen D. Nordhagen 2026-02-27Form 42026-03-030001628280-26-013805Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
63Section 02, William Cowan 2026-02-27Form 42026-03-030001628280-26-013809Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
64Section 02, Tiffany Kenyon 2026-02-27Form 42026-03-030001628280-26-013802Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
65Section 02, Brandon Togashi 2026-02-27Form 42026-03-030001628280-26-013807Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
66Section 02, John Esbenshade 2026-03-01Form 42026-03-030001628280-26-013803Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
67Section 02, John Esbenshade 2026-03-01Form 42026-03-030001628280-26-013803Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
68Section 02, John Esbenshade 2026-03-01Form 42026-03-030001628280-26-013803Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
69Section 02, Michael J. Schall 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001628280-26-036363Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
70Section 02, Paul W. Hylbert, Jr. 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001628280-26-036375Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
71Section 02, Chad L. Meisinger 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001628280-26-036379Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
72Section 02, Michael J. Schall 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001628280-26-036363Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
73Section 02, Lisa R. Cohn 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001628280-26-036377Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
74Section 02, Steven G. Osgood 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001628280-26-036367Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
75Section 02, Michael J. Schall 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001628280-26-036363Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
76Section 02, Dominic M. Palazzo 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001628280-26-036370Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
77Section 02, Charles F. Wu 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001628280-26-036373Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
78Section 02, Chad L. Meisinger 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001628280-26-036379Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
79Section 02, Lisa R. Cohn 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001628280-26-036377Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
80Section 02, Paul W. Hylbert, Jr. 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001628280-26-036375Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
81Section 02, Dominic M. Palazzo 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001628280-26-036370Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
82Section 02, Charles F. Wu 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001628280-26-036373Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
83Section 02, Dominic M. Palazzo 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001628280-26-036370Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
84Section 02, Steven G. Osgood 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001628280-26-036367Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
85Section 02, Warren W. Allan 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001628280-26-036361Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
86Section 02, Paul W. Hylbert, Jr. 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001628280-26-036375Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
87Section 02, Steven G. Osgood 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001628280-26-036367Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
88Section 02, Charles F. Wu 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001628280-26-036373Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
89Section 02, Chad L. Meisinger 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001628280-26-036379Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
90Section 02, Lisa R. Cohn 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001628280-26-036377Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
91Section 02, Warren W. Allan 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001628280-26-036361Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
92Section 02, Warren W. Allan 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001628280-26-036361Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
93Section 02, Brandon Togashi 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-210001628280-26-037257Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
94Section 02, William Cowan 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-210001628280-26-037261Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
95Section 02, William Cowan 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-210001628280-26-037261Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
96Section 02, David Cramer 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-210001628280-26-037256Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
97Section 02, Tamara D. Fischer 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-210001628280-26-037263Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
98Section 02, Tamara D. Fischer 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-210001628280-26-037263Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
99Section 02, Arlen D. Nordhagen 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-210001628280-26-037262Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
100Section 02, Arlen D. Nordhagen 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-210001628280-26-037262Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
101Section 02, Tiffany Kenyon 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-210001628280-26-037259Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
102Section 02, Tiffany Kenyon 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-210001628280-26-037259Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
103Section 02, Brandon Togashi 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-210001628280-26-037257Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
104Section 02, David Cramer 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-210001628280-26-037256Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
105Section 02, John Esbenshade 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-210001628280-26-037254Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
106Section 02, John Esbenshade 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-210001628280-26-037254Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
107Section 02, William Cowan 2026-06-17Form 42026-06-220001628280-26-044617Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
108Section 02, William Cowan 2026-06-17Form 42026-06-220001628280-26-044617Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
109Section 02, Tiffany Kenyon 2026-07-22Form 42026-07-220001104659-26-085909Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
110Section 02, Arlen D. Nordhagen 2026-07-22Form 42026-07-220001104659-26-085911Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
111Section 02, Brandon Togashi 2026-07-22Form 42026-07-220001104659-26-085921Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
112Section 02, Brandon Togashi 2026-07-22Form 42026-07-220001104659-26-085921Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
113Section 02, Arlen D. Nordhagen 2026-07-22Form 42026-07-220001104659-26-085911Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
114Section 02, Tiffany Kenyon 2026-07-22Form 42026-07-220001104659-26-085909Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
115Section 02, William Cowan 2026-07-22Form 42026-07-220001104659-26-085899Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
116Section 02, William Cowan 2026-07-22Form 42026-07-220001104659-26-085899Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
117Section 02, Arlen D. Nordhagen 2026-07-22Form 42026-07-220001104659-26-085911Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
118Section 02, Charles F. Wu 2026-07-22Form 42026-07-220001104659-26-085922Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
119Section 02, Michael J. Schall 2026-07-22Form 42026-07-220001104659-26-085920Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
120Section 02, Tamara D. Fischer 2026-07-22Form 42026-07-220001104659-26-085906Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
121Section 02, Steven G. Osgood 2026-07-22Form 42026-07-220001104659-26-085915Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
122Section 02, David Cramer 2026-07-22Form 42026-07-220001104659-26-085901Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
123Section 02, Warren W. Allan 2026-07-22Form 42026-07-220001104659-26-085892Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
124Section 02, Dominic M. Palazzo 2026-07-22Form 42026-07-220001104659-26-085916Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
125Section 02, John Esbenshade 2026-07-22Form 42026-07-220001104659-26-085903Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
126Section 02, Michael J. Schall 2026-07-22Form 42026-07-220001104659-26-085920Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
127Section 02, Brandon Togashi 2026-07-22Form 42026-07-220001104659-26-085921Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
128Section 02, Brandon Togashi 2026-07-22Form 42026-07-220001104659-26-085921Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
129Section 02, William Cowan 2026-07-22Form 42026-07-220001104659-26-085899Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
130Section 02, Warren W. Allan 2026-07-22Form 42026-07-220001104659-26-085892Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
131Section 02, Arlen D. Nordhagen 2026-07-22Form 42026-07-220001104659-26-085911Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
132Section 02, Arlen D. Nordhagen 2026-07-22Form 42026-07-220001104659-26-085911Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
133Section 02, Arlen D. Nordhagen 2026-07-22Form 42026-07-220001104659-26-085911Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
134Section 02, Chad L. Meisinger 2026-07-22Form 42026-07-220001104659-26-085910Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
135Section 02, Tiffany Kenyon 2026-07-22Form 42026-07-220001104659-26-085909Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
136Section 02, Tiffany Kenyon 2026-07-22Form 42026-07-220001104659-26-085909Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
137Section 02, John Esbenshade 2026-07-22Form 42026-07-220001104659-26-085903Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
138Section 02, David Cramer 2026-07-22Form 42026-07-220001104659-26-085901Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
139Section 02, Dominic M. Palazzo 2026-07-22Form 42026-07-220001104659-26-085916Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
140Section 02, Warren W. Allan 2026-07-22Form 42026-07-220001104659-26-085892Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
141Section 02, Charles F. Wu 2026-07-22Form 42026-07-220001104659-26-085922Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
142Section 02, Paul W. Hylbert, Jr. 2026-07-22Form 42026-07-220001104659-26-085908Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
143Section 02, Warren W. Allan 2026-07-22Form 42026-07-220001104659-26-085892Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
144Section 02, Lisa R. Cohn 2026-07-22Form 42026-07-220001104659-26-085896Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
145Section 02, William Cowan 2026-07-22Form 42026-07-220001104659-26-085899Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
146Section 02, David Cramer 2026-07-22Form 42026-07-220001104659-26-085901Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
147Section 02, John Esbenshade 2026-07-22Form 42026-07-220001104659-26-085903Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
148Section 02, Tamara D. Fischer 2026-07-22Form 42026-07-220001104659-26-085906Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
149Section 02, Paul W. Hylbert, Jr. 2026-07-22Form 42026-07-220001104659-26-085908Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
150Section 02, Chad L. Meisinger 2026-07-22Form 42026-07-220001104659-26-085910Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
151Section 02, Arlen D. Nordhagen 2026-07-22Form 42026-07-220001104659-26-085911Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
152Section 02, John Esbenshade 2026-07-22Form 42026-07-220001104659-26-085903Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
153Section 02, John Esbenshade 2026-07-22Form 42026-07-220001104659-26-085903Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
154Section 02, Steven G. Osgood 2026-07-22Form 42026-07-220001104659-26-085915Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
155Section 02, Lisa R. Cohn 2026-07-22Form 42026-07-220001104659-26-085896Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
156Section 02, David Cramer 2026-07-22Form 42026-07-220001104659-26-085901Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
157Section 02, Tamara D. Fischer 2026-07-22Form 42026-07-220001104659-26-085906Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
158Section 02, Tamara D. Fischer 2026-07-22Form 42026-07-220001104659-26-085906Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
159Section 02, Tamara D. Fischer 2026-07-22Form 42026-07-220001104659-26-085906Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
160Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-05-150001628280-25-025872Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 93.36% (votes for as printed: 60,933,299). Filing ↗
161Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-05-160001628280-24-023775Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.81% (votes for as printed: 61,665,500). Filing ↗
162Section 06, 2023 voteForm 8-K2023-05-250001628280-23-019762Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.66% (votes for as printed: 71,786,093). Filing ↗
163Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)ComputedcomputedΔ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
164Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)ComputedcomputedRSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
165Section 09b board cost (computed)ComputedcomputedCash 701,250 + equity 1,100,000 + all other 0 = 1,801,250, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,801,250
166Rexford Industrial Realty, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-080001571283-26-000012CEO total compensation as printed in Rexford Industrial Realty, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 25,892,687. Filing ↗machine: span 956405–956415
167Omega Healthcare Investors, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-210001104659-26-045753CEO total compensation as printed in Omega Healthcare Investors, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,020,475. Filing ↗machine: t146 · r7 · c16 · span 1713701–1713711
168EastGroup Properties, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-100000049600-26-000019CEO total compensation as printed in EastGroup Properties, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,437,394. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 1059338–1059347
169Uniti Group Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-210001104659-26-045735CEO total compensation as printed in Uniti Group Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,194,673. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c54 · span 914734–914743
170CubeSmart, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-030001104659-26-039457CEO total compensation as printed in CubeSmart's own proxy. As printed: 9,177,452. Filing ↗
171Cousins Properties Incorporated, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-180000025232-26-000031CEO total compensation as printed in Cousins Properties Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 8,688,925. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c6 · span 1749369–1749379
172First Industrial Realty Trust, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-300000921825-26-000041CEO total compensation as printed in First Industrial Realty Trust, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,288,366. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c36 · span 508347–508356
173Kite Realty Group Trust, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-010001286043-26-000024CEO total compensation as printed in Kite Realty Group Trust's own proxy. As printed: 7,882,883. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c6 · span 1509426–1509435
174Tanger Inc, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-260001628280-26-021249CEO total compensation as printed in Tanger Inc's own proxy. As printed: 7,113,515. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c33 · span 922980–922989
175G Industrial, Inc, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-180001104659-26-031046CEO total compensation as printed in G Industrial, Inc's own proxy. As printed: 5,881,152. Filing ↗machine: span 1074440–1074449
176Life Storage, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2023-04-130001193125-23-100620CEO total compensation as printed in Life Storage, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,722,466. Filing ↗machine: t297 · r2 · c25 · span 776189–776198
177Rayonier Inc, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-010000052827-26-000054CEO total compensation as printed in Rayonier Inc's own proxy. As printed: 5,457,716. Filing ↗machine: span 727732–727741
178Apartment Income REIT Corp., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2023-08-020001387131-23-009204CEO total compensation as printed in Apartment Income REIT Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,416,020. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c8 · span 1283249–1283258
179Independence Realty Trust, Inc, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-190001437749-26-009071CEO total compensation as printed in Independence Realty Trust, Inc's own proxy. As printed: 5,266,937. Filing ↗machine: t171 · r1 · c25 · span 836781–836790
180National Storage Affiliates Trust (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-03-280001628280-25-015431CEO total compensation as printed in National Storage Affiliates Trust's own proxy. As printed: 4,799,956. Filing ↗machine: t95 · r5 · c18 · span 799334–799343
181Equity Lifestyle Properties, Inc, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-170001628280-26-018799CEO total compensation as printed in Equity Lifestyle Properties, Inc's own proxy. As printed: 4,003,917. Filing ↗machine: span 504578–504587
182Brixmor Property Group Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-110001104659-26-026381CEO total compensation as printed in Brixmor Property Group Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,735,474. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c27 · span 957466–957475
183Section 10a, Life Storage, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A0001193125-23-100620Life Storage, Inc. names National Storage Affiliates Trust in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
184Section 10a, Uniti Group Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A0001104659-26-045735Uniti Group Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include National Storage Affiliates Trust. Filing ↗
185Section 10a, CubeSmart reciprocityDEF 14A0001104659-26-039457CubeSmart names National Storage Affiliates Trust in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
186Section 10a, Cousins Properties Incorporated reciprocityDEF 14A0000025232-26-000031Cousins Properties Incorporated's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include National Storage Affiliates Trust. Filing ↗
187Section 10a, Brixmor Property Group Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A0001104659-26-026381Brixmor Property Group Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include National Storage Affiliates Trust. Filing ↗
188Section 10a, Apartment Income REIT Corp. reciprocityDEF 14A0001387131-23-009204Apartment Income REIT Corp. names National Storage Affiliates Trust in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
189Section 10a, Equity Lifestyle Properties, Inc reciprocityDEF 14A0001628280-26-018799Equity Lifestyle Properties, Inc names National Storage Affiliates Trust in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
190Section 10a, Independence Realty Trust, Inc reciprocityDEF 14A0001466085-25-000037Independence Realty Trust, Inc's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include National Storage Affiliates Trust. Filing ↗
191Section 10a, Rayonier Inc reciprocityDEF 14A0000052827-26-000054Rayonier Inc's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include National Storage Affiliates Trust. Filing ↗
192Section 10a, Tanger Inc reciprocityDEF 14A0001628280-26-021249Tanger Inc's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include National Storage Affiliates Trust. Filing ↗
193Section 10a, First Industrial Realty Trust, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A0000921825-26-000041First Industrial Realty Trust, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include National Storage Affiliates Trust. Filing ↗
194Section 10a, Kite Realty Group Trust reciprocityDEF 14A0001286043-26-000024Kite Realty Group Trust's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include National Storage Affiliates Trust. Filing ↗
195Section 10a, Omega Healthcare Investors, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A0001104659-26-045753Omega Healthcare Investors, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include National Storage Affiliates Trust. Filing ↗
196Section 10a, Rexford Industrial Realty, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A0001571283-26-000012Rexford Industrial Realty, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include National Storage Affiliates Trust. Filing ↗
197Section 10a, G Industrial, Inc reciprocityDEF 14A0001104659-26-031046G Industrial, Inc's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include National Storage Affiliates Trust. Filing ↗
198Section 10a, EastGroup Properties, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A0000049600-26-000019EastGroup Properties, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include National Storage Affiliates Trust. Filing ↗