CEO Brian T. Finnegan was paid $3,735,474 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 1.7% from fiscal year 2024, the 1st percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001104659-26-026381 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$7,307,317 James M. Taylor Jr. total, FY2025 Former Chief Executive Officer and Director — highest-paid officer; CEO Brian T. Finnegan: $3,735,474 | 1st CEO (Brian T. Finnegan) pay percentile vs peers | 56:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 97.57% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.
BRX's next annual pay disclosure, estimated March 10, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| James M. Taylor Jr. | $1,185,769 | $0 | $3,741,326 | $0 | $2,338,110 | $0 | $42,112 | $7,307,317 |
| Former Chief Executive Officer and Director | ||||||||
| Brian T. Finnegan | 650,000 | 425,000 | 1,777,134 | 0 | 830,944 | 0 | 52,396 | 3,735,474 |
| Chief Executive Officer, President and Director | ||||||||
| Mark T. Horgan | 621,442 | 0 | 1,402,986 | 0 | 808,372 | 0 | 42,666 | 2,875,466 |
| Executive Vice President, Chief Investment Officer | ||||||||
| Steven F. Siegel | 542,885 | 150,000 | 841,801 | 0 | 626,543 | 0 | 34,629 | 2,195,858 |
| Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary | ||||||||
| Steven T. Gallagher | 517,885 | 0 | 748,246 | 0 | 597,814 | 0 | 42,647 | 1,906,592 |
| Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| James M. Taylor Jr. | $7,307,317 | — | — | — |
| Brian T. Finnegan | 3,735,474 | 3,671,851 | 2,926,302 | ↑ +63,623 |
| Mark T. Horgan | 2,875,466 | 3,002,542 | 2,868,225 | ↓ −127,076 |
| Steven F. Siegel | 2,195,858 | 2,197,893 | 2,083,460 | ↓ −2,035 |
| Steven T. Gallagher | 1,906,592 | 1,502,191 | — | ↑ +404,401 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read Brixmor Property Group Inc.'s Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper BRX reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
Get the Brixmor Property Group Inc. Peer Teardown Report
$7,307,317 James M. Taylor Jr. total, FY2025
$199
The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.
Data as of August 14, 2026 · Source: 0001104659-26-026381 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).
Reports for BRX
Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:
Order BRX
Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.
How we handle your data → Privacy
The list of companies that name BRX as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.
Get the Brixmor Property Group Inc. Executive Compensation Report
$1,500
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Daniel B. Hurwitz | Independent Director | $207,500 |
| JP Suarez | Independent Director | $197,500 |
| Julie Bowerman | Independent Director | $197,500 |
| Michael Berman | Independent Director | $210,000 |
| Sandra A.J. Lawrence | Independent Director | $215,000 |
| Sheryl M. Crosland | Chair of the Board | $262,500 |
| Thomas W. Dickson | Independent Director | $202,500 |
| William D. Rahm | Independent Director | $217,500 |
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Daniel B. Hurwitz | Director | 2026-04-22 | A | 3,976 | $0 | $0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Julie Bowerman | Director | 2026-04-22 | A | 3,976 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Berman | Director | 2026-04-22 | A | 3,976 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sandra A.J. Lawrence | Director | 2026-04-22 | A | 3,976 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Thomas W. Dickson | Director | 2026-04-22 | A | 3,976 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| William D. Rahm | Director | 2026-04-22 | A | 3,976 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| JP Suarez | Director | 2026-04-22 | A | 3,976 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sheryl M. Crosland | Director | 2026-04-22 | A | 5,798 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Berman | Director | 2026-08-12 | D | 9,000 | 30 | 267,300 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mark T. Horgan | PSU | 2025-02-05 | 17,320 | 34,641 | — | 69,282 | $802,978 |
| Steven T. Gallagher | PSU | 2025-02-05 | 12,317 | 12,317 | — | 36,951 | 319,996 |
| Brian T. Finnegan | PSU | 2025-02-05 | 29,254 | 29,254 | — | 87,762 | 760,019 |
| James M. Taylor Jr. | PSU | 2025-02-05 | — | 46,188 | — | 92,378 | 184,756 |
| James M. Taylor Jr. | PSU | 2025-02-05 | 3 | 61,586 | — | 61,586 | 184,758 |
| Brian T. Finnegan | PSU | 2025-02-05 | 21,939 | 43,879 | — | 87,758 | 1,017,115 |
| Mark T. Horgan | PSU | 2025-02-05 | 23,095 | 23,095 | — | 69,285 | 600,008 |
| Steven F. Siegel | PSU | 2025-02-05 | 10,392 | 20,785 | — | 41,570 | 481,796 |
| Steven F. Siegel | PSU | 2025-02-05 | 13,857 | 13,857 | — | 41,571 | 360,005 |
| Steven T. Gallagher | PSU | 2025-02-05 | 9,236 | 18,475 | — | 36,950 | 428,251 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mark T. Horgan | $0 | $1,402,986 | $0 | 100.0% |
| Steven T. Gallagher | 0 | 748,247 | 0 | 100.0% |
| Brian T. Finnegan | 0 | 1,777,134 | 0 | 100.0% |
| James M. Taylor Jr. | 0 | 369,514 | 0 | 100.0% |
| Steven F. Siegel | 0 | 841,801 | 0 | 100.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Steven F. Siegel | RSU | 8,020 | — | $210,284 |
| James M. Taylor Jr. | RSU | 61,586 | — | 1,614,785 |
| Mark T. Horgan | RSU | 11,584 | — | 303,732 |
| Brian T. Finnegan | PSU | 43,879 | — | 1,150,507 |
| Mark T. Horgan | RSU | 20,688 | — | 542,439 |
| Steven T. Gallagher | RSU | 6,158 | — | 161,463 |
| Brian T. Finnegan | RSU | 13,033 | — | 341,725 |
| James M. Taylor Jr. | PSU | 213,902 | — | 5,608,510 |
| Mark T. Horgan | RSU | 15,450 | — | 405,099 |
| James M. Taylor Jr. | PSU | 180,048 | — | 4,720,859 |
| Brian T. Finnegan | PSU | 93,582 | — | 2,453,720 |
| James M. Taylor Jr. | PSU | 92,378 | — | 2,422,151 |
| Mark T. Horgan | PSU | 69,518 | — | 1,822,762 |
| James M. Taylor Jr. | RSU | 35,648 | — | 934,691 |
| James M. Taylor Jr. | RSU | 63,652 | — | 1,668,955 |
| Brian T. Finnegan | PSU | 58,515 | — | 1,534,263 |
| Mark T. Horgan | PSU | 58,515 | — | 1,534,263 |
| James M. Taylor Jr. | RSU | 55,860 | — | 1,464,649 |
| Brian T. Finnegan | RSU | 14,038 | — | 368,076 |
| James M. Taylor Jr. | RSU | 51,864 | — | 1,359,874 |
| Mark T. Horgan | PSU | 34,641 | — | 908,287 |
| Steven F. Siegel | PSU | 48,126 | — | 1,261,864 |
| James M. Taylor Jr. | RSU | 30,791 | — | 807,340 |
| Steven F. Siegel | RSU | 10,696 | — | 280,449 |
| James M. Taylor Jr. | RSU | 47,536 | — | 1,246,394 |
| Steven F. Siegel | PSU | 40,508 | — | 1,062,120 |
| James M. Taylor Jr. | RSU | 31,836 | — | 834,740 |
| Steven T. Gallagher | PSU | 11,250 | — | 294,975 |
| Brian T. Finnegan | RSU | 29,254 | — | 767,039 |
| Mark T. Horgan | RSU | 23,095 | — | 605,551 |
| Steven F. Siegel | RSU | 7,164 | — | 187,840 |
| James M. Taylor Jr. | RSU | 22,542 | — | 591,051 |
| Brian T. Finnegan | RSU | 20,796 | — | 545,271 |
| Steven F. Siegel | PSU | 20,785 | — | 544,983 |
| Brian T. Finnegan | RSU | 20,688 | — | 542,439 |
| Steven F. Siegel | RSU | 3,804 | — | 99,741 |
| Steven T. Gallagher | PSU | 18,475 | — | 484,415 |
| James M. Taylor Jr. | RSU | 16,905 | — | 443,249 |
| Steven T. Gallagher | PSU | 16,040 | — | 420,569 |
| Steven T. Gallagher | RSU | 2,424 | — | 63,557 |
| Brian T. Finnegan | RSU | 15,595 | — | 408,901 |
| Mark T. Horgan | RSU | 15,024 | — | 393,929 |
| Brian T. Finnegan | RSU | 14,624 | — | 383,441 |
| Steven F. Siegel | RSU | 14,320 | — | 375,470 |
| Mark T. Horgan | RSU | 13,948 | — | 365,717 |
| Steven F. Siegel | RSU | 13,857 | — | 363,331 |
| Steven F. Siegel | RSU | 12,530 | — | 328,537 |
| Steven T. Gallagher | RSU | 12,317 | — | 322,952 |
| Steven F. Siegel | RSU | 11,633 | — | 305,017 |
| Mark T. Horgan | RSU | 11,545 | — | 302,710 |
| Brian T. Finnegan | RSU | 10,348 | — | 271,325 |
| Mark T. Horgan | RSU | 10,348 | — | 271,325 |
| Brian T. Finnegan | RSU | 7,326 | — | 192,088 |
| Mark T. Horgan | RSU | 7,326 | — | 192,088 |
| Steven F. Siegel | RSU | 6,927 | — | 181,626 |
| Steven T. Gallagher | RSU | 5,942 | — | 155,799 |
| Brian T. Finnegan | RSU | 5,493 | — | 144,026 |
| Mark T. Horgan | RSU | 5,493 | — | 144,026 |
| Steven F. Siegel | RSU | 5,072 | — | 132,988 |
| Steven T. Gallagher | RSU | 3,580 | — | 93,868 |
| Steven T. Gallagher | RSU | 3,566 | — | 93,501 |
| Steven T. Gallagher | RSU | 2,672 | — | 70,060 |
| Steven T. Gallagher | RSU | 2,612 | — | 68,487 |
| Steven T. Gallagher | RSU | 1,792 | — | 46,986 |
| Steven T. Gallagher | RSU | 1,409 | — | 36,944 |
| Steven T. Gallagher | RSU | 1,056 | — | 27,688 |
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 175% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Pay Governance |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | — |
| Anti-pledging | — |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-04-22 | 270,731,376 | 6,754,862 | 440,814 | 97.57% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-04-23 | 263,313,091 | 8,646,330 | 173,632 | 96.82% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-04-25 | 265,815,844 | 9,398,010 | 199,015 | 96.59% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-04-26 | 265,473,356 | 9,573,203 | 147,536 | 96.52% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-04-27 | 268,228,273 | 7,330,828 | 160,351 | 97.34% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-04-27 | 261,532,207 | 6,376,783 | 227,866 | 97.62% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-04-22 | 97.57%a |
| 2025 | 2025-04-23 | 96.82%b |
| 2024 | 2024-04-25 | 96.59%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “4), you may instruct your proxy to vote every "ONE YEAR," "TWO YEARS" or "THREE YEARS" or to "ABSTAIN." Abstentions and broker non-votes will have no effect on the outcome of the proposals.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will have no effect on the outcome of the proposals.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will have no effect on the outcome of the proposals.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 56 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $7,427,318 |
| Median employee compensation | $133,716 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sheryl M. CroslandIndependent · Board Chair · Audit | $87,500 | $175,000 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $262,500 |
| William D. RahmIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 97,500 | 120,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 217,500 |
| Sandra A.J. LawrenceIndependent · Audit (Chair) | 95,000 | 120,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 215,000 |
| Michael BermanIndependent · Audit · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 90,000 | 120,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 210,000 |
| Daniel B. HurwitzIndependent · Compensation | 87,500 | 120,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 207,500 |
| Thomas W. DicksonIndependent · Compensation | 82,500 | 120,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 202,500 |
| Julie BowermanIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance (Chair) | 77,500 | 120,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 197,500 |
| JP SuarezIndependent · Audit | 77,500 | 120,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 197,500 |
| James TaylorNot independent | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | — | 0 |
| Brian T. FinneganEmployee director · Partial-year service · Newly elected | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| James M. Taylor JrEmployee director · Departed during FY | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $60,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $120,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 35,000 / 25,000 / 17,500 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $300,000 |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $695,000 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,015,000 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $1,710,000 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Brixmor Property Group Inc. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Brixmor Property Group Inc..
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Kimco Realty Corp. | 2025 | Conor Flynn | $1,000,000 | $7,080,401 | $0 | $3,398,400 | $11,581,750 |
| 2 | Regency Centers Corp. | 2025 | Lisa Palmer | 1,050,000 | 7,099,098 | 0 | 2,925,000 | 11,092,432 |
| 3 | W.P. Carey Inc. | 2025 | Jason Fox | 1,000,000 | 7,986,686 | 0 | 1,770,000 | 10,786,686 |
| 4 | Federal Realty Investment Trust | 2025 | Donald Wood | 1,000,000 | 7,554,434 | 0 | 1,350,000 | 9,929,147 |
| 5 | NNN REIT, Inc. | 2025 | Stephen Horn | 975,000 | 6,664,544 | 0 | 2,069,437 | 9,730,926 |
| 6 | CubeSmart | 2025 | Christopher Marr | 920,000 | 3,679,965 | 1,839,997 | 2,523,657 | 9,177,452 |
| 7 | Kite Realty Group Trust | 2025 | John Kite | 1,000,000 | 3,931,061 | 0 | 2,912,500 | 7,882,883 |
| 8 | Camden Property Trust | 2025 | Alexander Jessett | 646,596 | 3,010,548 | 0 | 1,491,031 | 5,151,175 |
| 9 | Brixmor Property Group Inc. | 2025 | Brian T. Finnegan | 650,000 | 1,777,134 | 0 | 830,944 | 3,735,474 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brixmor Property Group Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative Total Stockholder Return (TSR) | Pay Governance |
| Camden Property Trust | not disclosed | PSU 100 | Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | CBIZ Talent and Compensation Solutions |
| CubeSmart | 157% | PSU 33 · RSU 33 · Options 33 | No | Ferguson Partners |
| Federal Realty Investment Trust | 120% | not disclosed | No | Semler Brossy Consulting Group |
| Kimco Realty Corp. | 189% | PSU 67 · RSU 33 | Yes — Total Stockholder Return (TSR) | Pay Governance LLC |
| Kite Realty Group Trust | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — relative TSR performance versus shopping center REITs | Ferguson Partners Consulting |
| NNN REIT, Inc. | 212.25% | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | Yes — Three-year relative TSR compared to FTSE Nareit All Equity REITs Index | Pearl Meyer |
| Regency Centers Corp. | not disclosed | PSU 80 · RSU 20 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | Semler Brossy |
| W.P. Carey Inc. | 118.0% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — TSR relative to the constituents of the MSCI US REIT Index | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, James M. Taylor Jr. | DEF 14A | 2026-03-11 | 0001104659-26-026381 | Section “Executive Compensation Tables”. As printed: 7,307,317. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c27 · span 947627–947636 |
| 2 | Section 01, Brian T. Finnegan | DEF 14A | 2026-03-11 | 0001104659-26-026381 | Section “Executive Compensation Tables”. As printed: 3,735,474. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c27 · span 957466–957475 |
| 3 | Section 01, Mark T. Horgan | DEF 14A | 2026-03-11 | 0001104659-26-026381 | Section “Executive Compensation Tables”. As printed: 2,875,466. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c27 · span 966919–966928 |
| 4 | Section 01, Steven F. Siegel | DEF 14A | 2026-03-11 | 0001104659-26-026381 | Section “Executive Compensation Tables”. As printed: 2,195,858. Filing ↗machine: r10 · c27 · span 976754–976763 |
| 5 | Section 01, Steven T. Gallagher | DEF 14A | 2026-03-11 | 0001104659-26-026381 | Section “Executive Compensation Tables”. As printed: 1,906,592. Filing ↗machine: r13 · c27 · span 986300–986309 |
| 6 | Section 03, Mark T. Horgan PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-11 | 0001104659-26-026381 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t127 · r9 · c28 · span 1053403–1053410 |
| 7 | Section 03, Steven T. Gallagher PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-11 | 0001104659-26-026381 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t118 · r5 · c12 · span 907213–907219 |
| 8 | Section 03, Brian T. Finnegan PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-11 | 0001104659-26-026381 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t118 · r2 · c12 · span 901751–901757 |
| 9 | Section 03, James M. Taylor Jr. PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-11 | 0001104659-26-026381 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t127 · r3 · c22 · span 1031816–1031823 |
| 10 | Section 03, James M. Taylor Jr. PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-11 | 0001104659-26-026381 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 11 | Section 03, Brian T. Finnegan PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-11 | 0001104659-26-026381 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t127 · r6 · c28 · span 1042647–1042656 |
| 12 | Section 03, Mark T. Horgan PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-11 | 0001104659-26-026381 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t118 · r3 · c12 · span 903495–903501 |
| 13 | Section 03, Steven F. Siegel PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-11 | 0001104659-26-026381 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t127 · r12 · c28 · span 1063570–1063577 |
| 14 | Section 03, Steven F. Siegel PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-11 | 0001104659-26-026381 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t118 · r4 · c12 · span 905032–905038 |
| 15 | Section 03, Steven T. Gallagher PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-11 | 0001104659-26-026381 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t127 · r15 · c28 · span 1074393–1074400 |
| 16 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-03-11 | 0001104659-26-026381 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 56 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 855326–855328 |
| 17 | Section 08, Sheryl M. Crosland | DEF 14A | 2026-03-11 | 0001104659-26-026381 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 262,500. Filing ↗machine: span 1410106–1410113 |
| 18 | Section 08, William D. Rahm | DEF 14A | 2026-03-11 | 0001104659-26-026381 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 217,500. Filing ↗machine: span 1423159–1423166 |
| 19 | Section 08, Sandra A.J. Lawrence | DEF 14A | 2026-03-11 | 0001104659-26-026381 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 215,000. Filing ↗machine: span 1428033–1428040 |
| 20 | Section 08, Michael Berman | DEF 14A | 2026-03-11 | 0001104659-26-026381 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 210,000. Filing ↗machine: span 1401133–1401140 |
| 21 | Section 08, Daniel B. Hurwitz | DEF 14A | 2026-03-11 | 0001104659-26-026381 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 207,500. Filing ↗machine: span 1419069–1419076 |
| 22 | Section 08, Thomas W. Dickson | DEF 14A | 2026-03-11 | 0001104659-26-026381 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 202,500. Filing ↗machine: span 1414198–1414205 |
| 23 | Section 08, Julie Bowerman | DEF 14A | 2026-03-11 | 0001104659-26-026381 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 197,500. Filing ↗machine: span 1405234–1405241 |
| 24 | Section 08, JP Suarez | DEF 14A | 2026-03-11 | 0001104659-26-026381 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 197,500. Filing ↗machine: span 1433579–1433586 |
| 25 | Section 08, James Taylor | DEF 14A | 2026-03-11 | 0001104659-25-022970 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 08, Brian T. Finnegan | DEF 14A | 2026-03-11 | 0001104659-26-026381 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 08, James M. Taylor Jr | DEF 14A | 2026-03-11 | 0001104659-26-026381 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 02, Daniel B. Hurwitz 2026-04-22 | Form 4 | 2026-04-24 | 0001123292-26-000574 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 02, Julie Bowerman 2026-04-22 | Form 4 | 2026-04-24 | 0001123292-26-000575 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 02, Michael Berman 2026-04-22 | Form 4 | 2026-04-24 | 0001123292-26-000577 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, Sandra A.J. Lawrence 2026-04-22 | Form 4 | 2026-04-24 | 0001123292-26-000579 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Thomas W. Dickson 2026-04-22 | Form 4 | 2026-04-24 | 0001123292-26-000580 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, William D. Rahm 2026-04-22 | Form 4 | 2026-04-24 | 0001123292-26-000581 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, JP Suarez 2026-04-22 | Form 4 | 2026-04-24 | 0001123292-26-000576 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Sheryl M. Crosland 2026-04-22 | Form 4 | 2026-04-24 | 0001123292-26-000578 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Michael Berman 2026-08-12 | Form 4 | 2026-08-14 | 0001123292-26-001115 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-04-24 | 0001581068-26-000014 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.57% (votes for as printed: 270,731,376). Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-04-25 | 0001581068-25-000014 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.82% (votes for as printed: 263,313,091). Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-04-30 | 0001581068-24-000025 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.59% (votes for as printed: 265,815,844). Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 41 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 42 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 695,000 + equity 1,015,000 + all other 0 = 1,710,000, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,710,000 |
| 43 | Kimco Realty Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001206774-26-000197 | CEO total compensation as printed in Kimco Realty Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,581,750. Filing ↗machine: t133 · r4 · c7 · span 542175–542185 |
| 44 | Regency Centers Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001193125-26-122880 | CEO total compensation as printed in Regency Centers Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,092,432. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c23 · span 803410–803421 |
| 45 | W.P. Carey Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001025378-26-000063 | CEO total compensation as printed in W.P. Carey Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,786,686. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c21 · span 810394–810404 |
| 46 | Federal Realty Investment Trust, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001193125-26-127642 | CEO total compensation as printed in Federal Realty Investment Trust's own proxy. As printed: 9,929,147. Filing ↗machine: t136 · r3 · c27 · span 657645–657654 |
| 47 | NNN REIT, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-23 | 0001193125-26-118585 | CEO total compensation as printed in NNN REIT, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,730,926. Filing ↗machine: t26 · r3 · c14 · span 998777–998786 |
| 48 | CubeSmart, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001104659-26-039457 | CEO total compensation as printed in CubeSmart's own proxy. As printed: 9,177,452. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Kite Realty Group Trust, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-01 | 0001286043-26-000024 | CEO total compensation as printed in Kite Realty Group Trust's own proxy. As printed: 7,882,883. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c6 · span 1509426–1509435 |
| 50 | Camden Property Trust, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001628280-26-021581 | CEO total compensation as printed in Camden Property Trust's own proxy. As printed: 5,151,175. Filing ↗machine: span 767748–767757 |
| 51 | Brixmor Property Group Inc. (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-11 | 0001104659-26-026381 | CEO total compensation as printed in Brixmor Property Group Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,735,474. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c27 · span 957466–957475 |
| 52 | Section 10a, Federal Realty Investment Trust reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-25-066328 | Federal Realty Investment Trust's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Brixmor Property Group Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 10a, Kite Realty Group Trust reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001286043-26-000024 | Kite Realty Group Trust names Brixmor Property Group Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 10a, Regency Centers Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-122880 | Regency Centers Corp. names Brixmor Property Group Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 10a, NNN REIT, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-118585 | NNN REIT, Inc. names Brixmor Property Group Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 10a, W.P. Carey Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001025378-26-000063 | W.P. Carey Inc. names Brixmor Property Group Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 10a, CubeSmart reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-039457 | CubeSmart names Brixmor Property Group Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 10a, Camden Property Trust reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000906345-25-000014 | Camden Property Trust names Brixmor Property Group Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.
Get the Brixmor Property Group Inc. Executive Compensation Report
$1,500