Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-10-08

VORNADO REALTY TRUST (VNO)

CEO Steven Roth was paid $3,135,628 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 9.8% from fiscal year 2024, the 8th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001104659-26-040386 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$3,135,628 ↑
Steven Roth total, FY2025
8th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
37.1:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
96.55%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Steven Roth (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $3,135,628 (base salary $1,000,000) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001104659-26-040386, filed 2026-04-07]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

VNO's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 6, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Steven Roth$1,000,000$1,760,067$0$0$0$0$375,561$3,135,628
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Glen Weiss1,000,0001,750,00000—0360,5963,110,596
Executive Vice President—Office Leasing, Co-Head of Real Estate
Michael Franco1,000,0001,753,35600—048,6262,801,982
President and Chief Financial Officer
Barry Langer1,000,0001,750,00000—025,8942,775,894
Executive Vice President—Development, Co-Head of Real Estate
Haim Chera1,000,0001,500,00000—0182,8842,682,884
Executive Vice President—Head of Retail Leasing

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Steven Roth$3,135,628$2,856,837$26,843,514↑ +278,791
Glen Weiss3,110,5962,848,94714,808,905↑ +261,649
Michael Franco2,801,9822,548,18717,240,211↑ +253,795
Barry Langer2,775,8942,525,51914,207,726↑ +250,375
Haim Chera2,682,8842,999,2449,437,137↓ −316,360

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read VORNADO REALTY TRUST's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper VNO reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

Get the VORNADO REALTY TRUST Peer Teardown Report

$3,135,628 Steven Roth total, FY2025

$199

The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.

Data as of October 8, 2026 · Source: 0001104659-26-040386 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).

Reports for VNO

Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:

Executive Compensation ReportThe free page is the headline figures. The report is every award, peer and vote combined into one document you can hand to a committee.$1,500 →Reverse Peer AnalysisThe free page is the one line. The analysis reads every company that names this one in its own peer group.$299 →Peer Teardown ReportThe free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.$199 →
VNOon Velarion Intel, free → The platform reading of this company, beside the same data as a subscription.

Order VNO

Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.

Receipt, invoice, and report delivery. Guest checkout, no account required, secure payment by Stripe.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against VNO
14 companies name VNO as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses VNO in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named VNO in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

Get the VORNADO REALTY TRUST Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Beatrice Hamza BasseyIndependent Director$276,466
Candace K. BeineckeIndependent Director$351,466
Daniel R. TischIndependent Director$301,466
David M. MandelbaumIndependent Director$246,466
Mandakini PuriIndependent Director$301,466
Michael D. FascitelliDirector$463,500
Raymond J. McGuireIndependent Director$251,466
Russell B. Wight, JrIndependent Director$246,466
William W. Helman IVIndependent Director$256,466
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Haim CheraEVP - HEAD OF RETAIL2026-05-06A100,000$0$0CommonForm 4 ↗
Haim CheraEVP - HEAD OF RETAIL2026-05-06D100,000——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Steven RothDirector2026-05-18D26,42800CommonForm 4 ↗
Daniel R. TischDirector2026-05-21A7,168——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Raymond J. McGuireDirector2026-05-21A7,168——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Mandakini PuriDirector2026-05-21A7,168——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael D. FascitelliDirector2026-05-21A7,168——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Candace K. BeineckeDirector2026-05-21A7,168——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
William W. Helman IVDirector2026-05-21A7,168——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
David M. MandelbaumDirector2026-05-21A7,168——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Beatrice Hamza BasseyDirector2026-05-21A7,168——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Russell B. Wight, JrDirector2026-05-21A7,168——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Russell B. Wight, JrDirector2026-06-08A1,0001817,690Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Russell B. Wight, JrDirector2026-06-08A1,0001817,625Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Russell B. Wight, JrDirector2026-06-08A1,0001515,001Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Russell B. Wight, JrDirector2026-06-08A1,0001717,437Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Michael D. FascitelliDirector2026-06-17D8,00037298,720Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Michael D. FascitelliDirector2026-06-17D125,350374,584,050Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Haim CheraEVP - HEAD OF RETAIL2026-09-29D90,000343,060,738CommonForm 4 ↗
Glen WeissEVP- OFF. LEASING CO HEAD R.E.2026-10-06A50,246——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Glen WeissEVP- OFF. LEASING CO HEAD R.E.2026-10-06D100,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Steven RothPSU—19,498648,893—2,111,416$5,785,595
Haim CheraPSU—1,85461,701—181,809421,358
Barry LangerPSU—4,630154,086—457,4671,283,443
Glen WeissPSU—5,332177,449—3,050,591527,854
Michael FrancoPSU—5,782192,425—568,9221,435,000
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Steven Roth$0$5,785,595$0100.0%
Haim Chera0421,3580100.0%
Barry Langer01,283,4430100.0%
Glen Weiss0527,8540100.0%
Michael Franco01,435,0000100.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Barry LangerOption1,517,29516.68—
Barry LangerPSU38,565—1,283,443
Glen WeissPSU38,565—1,283,443
Haim CheraRSU166,667—5,546,678
Glen WeissRSU26,220—872,602
Glen WeissPSU15,861—527,854
Haim CheraPSU12,661—421,358
Michael FrancoRSU5,782—192,425
Haim CheraPSU5,463—181,809
Michael FrancoPSU43,119—1,435,000
Michael FrancoRSU28,293—941,591
Haim CheraPSU31,572—1,050,704
Barry LangerRSU4,630—154,086
Haim CheraRSU1,854—61,701
Barry LangerPSU79,506—2,645,961
Barry LangerRSU250,000—8,320,000
Michael FrancoPSU17,095—568,922
Barry LangerRSU22,741—756,820
Barry LangerPSU13,746—457,467
Glen WeissOption1,517,29516.68—
Steven RothRSU437,500—14,560,000
Glen WeissRSU5,332—177,449
Steven RothRSU19,498—648,893
Michael FrancoOption1,972,48316.68—
Haim CheraOption1,011,53016.68—
Michael FrancoRSU325,000—10,816,000
Glen WeissRSU250,000—8,320,000
Steven RothPSU326,403—10,862,693
Steven RothPSU173,846—5,785,595
Glen WeissPSU91,664—3,050,591
Steven RothRSU90,697—3,018,396
Michael FrancoPSU98,912—3,291,775
Steven RothPSU63,444—2,111,416
Haim CheraRSU9,030—300,518
Steven RothOption2,655,26516.68—
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

Our compensation program is based on a pay-for-performance philosophy and is designed to incentivize executives to achieve financial and strategic goals that are aligned with the Company's long-term business strategy and the creation of sustained, long-term value for our shareholders.

CEO STI target (% of salary)—
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantFTI Consulting, Inc.
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingTrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-05-21162,217,5035,799,2401,505,43596.55%Passed
20252025-05-22155,678,95014,576,5361,137,39491.44%Passed
20242024-05-2391,749,88469,500,035464,91556.9%Passed
20232023-05-18118,710,05534,997,233164,15077.23%Passed
20222022-05-19107,647,12044,867,092607,47270.58%Passed
20212021-05-20121,892,95336,651,928726,99076.88%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-05-2196.55%a
20252025-05-2291.44%b
20242024-05-2356.9%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “A "withhold" vote or an abstention, as applicable, and broker non-votes will count for the purposes of determining a quorum but will not be counted as votes cast and will have no effect on the result of this vote.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “A "withhold" vote or an abstention, as applicable, and broker non-votes will count for the purposes of determining a quorum but will not be counted as votes cast and will have no effect on the result of this vote.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “A "withhold" vote or an abstention, as applicable, and broker non-votes will count for the purposes of determining a quorum but will not be counted as votes cast and will have no effect on the result of this vote.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)37.1 : 1
CEO total compensation$3,135,628
Median employee compensation$84,442
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Michael D. Fascitelli$75,000$171,466$0$0$217,034$463,500
Candace K. BeineckeIndependent · Corporate Governance and Nominating (Chair) · Executive180,000171,466000351,466
Daniel R. TischIndependent · Audit · Compensation (Chair)130,000171,466000301,466
Mandakini PuriIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Corporate Governance and Nominating130,000171,466000301,466
Beatrice Hamza BasseyIndependent · Audit · Compensation105,000171,466000276,466
William W. Helman IVIndependent · Corporate Governance and Nominating · Compensation85,000171,466000256,466
Raymond J. McGuireIndependent · Compensation80,000171,466000251,466
David M. MandelbaumIndependent75,000171,466000246,466
Russell B. Wight, JrIndependent · Executive75,000171,466000246,466
Steven RothEmployee director · Board Chair · Executive (Chair)000—00
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$85,000
Annual equity retainer$175,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)35,000 / 45,000 / 15,000
Stock ownership guideline$375,000
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$935,000
Equity awards (grant-date value)$1,543,194
All other compensation$217,034
Total cost of the board$2,695,228

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies VORNADO REALTY TRUST names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including VORNADO REALTY TRUST.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1BXP, Inc.2025Owen Thomas$950,000$19,317,943$0$2,758,900$23,047,305
2SL Green Realty Corp.2025Marc Holliday1,400,00014,271,65601,639,39017,356,826
3Kennedy-Wilson Holdings, Inc.2024William McMorrow1,500,0008,734,19603,735,00015,842,528
4Host Hotels & Resorts, Inc.2025James Risoleo1,100,0009,569,88003,697,10014,835,223
5Omega Healthcare Investors, Inc.2025C. Taylor Pickett967,00011,248,49801,297,59314,020,475
6Kimco Realty Corporation2025Conor Flynn1,000,0007,080,40103,398,40011,581,750
7W.P. Carey Inc.2025Jason Fox1,000,0007,986,68601,770,00010,786,686
8Healthpeak Properties, Inc.2025Scott Brinker825,0007,208,68801,986,15610,072,994
9Douglas Emmett, Inc.2025Jordan Kaplan800,0008,170,000009,012,069
10Kilroy Realty Corporation2025Angela Aman820,0004,433,57701,801,8507,072,527
11JBG SMITH Properties2025W. Matthew Kelly750,0003,499,994——5,521,861
12Brixmor Property Group Inc.2025Brian T. Finnegan650,0001,777,134—830,9443,735,474
13VORNADO REALTY TRUST2025Steven Roth1,000,0000003,135,628
14Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc.2025Victor Coleman1,000,000356,326—02,766,883

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
VORNADO REALTY TRUST168%PSU 100Yes — Relative TSR vs LTPP Peer GroupFTI Consulting, Inc.
Brixmor Property Group Inc.not disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative Total Stockholder Return (TSR)Pay Governance
BXP, Inc.117.4%PSU 55 · RSU 45Yes — Relative TSR with aTSR ModifierFW Cook
Douglas Emmett, Inc.not disclosedLTIP Units 100Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR)FTI Consulting, Inc.
Healthpeak Properties, Inc.127%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — 3-Year Relative TSR PerformanceFerguson Partners Consulting
Host Hotels & Resorts, Inc.not disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative TSRPay Governance
Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc.not disclosedLTIP Units 50 · PSU 50Yes — Relative TSR vs. Nareit Office IndexFerguson Partners Consulting (FPC)
JBG SMITH Properties168%LTIP Units 10Yes — Relative TSRFerguson Partners Consulting
Kennedy-Wilson Holdings, Inc.not disclosedPSU 66 · RSU 33Yes — Relative TSRFerguson Partners Consulting L.P.
Kilroy Realty Corporation125.6%PSU 75 · RSU 25Yes — TSR Percentile RankingKorn Ferry
Kimco Realty Corporation189%PSU 67 · RSU 33Yes — Total Stockholder Return (TSR)Pay Governance LLC
Omega Healthcare Investors, Inc.149.0%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative TSR vs. FTSE Nareit Equity Health Care IndexFPC
SL Green Realty Corp.not disclosedPSU 67 · RSU 33Yes — Office REIT Peers TSRFerguson Partners
W.P. Carey Inc.118.0%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — TSR relative to the constituents of the MSCI US REIT IndexFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at VORNADO REALTY TRUST in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Steven Roth (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at VORNADO REALTY TRUST in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $3,135,628.
How does VORNADO REALTY TRUST's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Steven Roth's total compensation ranked at the 8th percentile of VORNADO REALTY TRUST's disclosed peer group.
What is VORNADO REALTY TRUST's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, VORNADO REALTY TRUST's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 37.1:1.
How did shareholders vote on VORNADO REALTY TRUST's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 96.55% of shareholders supported VORNADO REALTY TRUST's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does VORNADO REALTY TRUST spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, VORNADO REALTY TRUST reported total board compensation of $2,695,228 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Steven RothDEF 14A2026-04-070001104659-26-040386Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 47. As printed: 3,135,628. Filing ↗machine: t140 · r1 · c54 · span 1243172–1243181
2Section 01, Glen WeissDEF 14A2026-04-070001104659-26-040386Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 47. As printed: 3,110,596. Filing ↗machine: r13 · c54 · span 1315886–1315895
3Section 01, Michael FrancoDEF 14A2026-04-070001104659-26-040386Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 47. As printed: 2,801,982. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c54 · span 1261399–1261408
4Section 01, Barry LangerDEF 14A2026-04-070001104659-26-040386Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 47. As printed: 2,775,894. Filing ↗machine: r10 · c54 · span 1297688–1297697
5Section 01, Haim CheraDEF 14A2026-04-070001104659-26-040386Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 47. As printed: 2,682,884. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c54 · span 1279522–1279531
6Section 03, Steven Roth PSUDEF 14A2026-04-070001104659-26-040386Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t148 · r5 · c44 · span 1491776–1491785
7Section 03, Haim Chera PSUDEF 14A2026-04-070001104659-26-040386Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t148 · r15 · c44 · span 1538695–1538702
8Section 03, Barry Langer PSUDEF 14A2026-04-070001104659-26-040386Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t148 · r20 · c44 · span 1562107–1562116
9Section 03, Glen Weiss PSUDEF 14A2026-04-070001104659-26-040386Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t148 · r24 · c44 · span 1579657–1579664
10Section 03, Michael Franco PSUDEF 14A2026-04-070001104659-26-040386Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t148 · r10 · c44 · span 1515264–1515273
11Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-04-070001104659-26-040386Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 37.1 : 1. Filing ↗machine: t188 · r0 · c6 · span 2073330–2073336
12Section 08, Michael D. FascitelliDEF 14A2026-04-070001104659-26-040386Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 463,500. Filing ↗machine: t191 · r2 · c23 · span 2092430–2092437
13Section 08, Candace K. BeineckeDEF 14A2026-04-070001104659-26-040386Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 351,466. Filing ↗machine: t191 · r1 · c23 · span 2089761–2089768
14Section 08, Daniel R. TischDEF 14A2026-04-070001104659-26-040386Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 301,466. Filing ↗machine: t191 · r7 · c23 · span 2105207–2105214
15Section 08, Mandakini PuriDEF 14A2026-04-070001104659-26-040386Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 301,466. Filing ↗machine: t191 · r6 · c23 · span 2102644–2102651
16Section 08, Beatrice Hamza BasseyDEF 14A2026-04-070001104659-26-040386Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 276,466. Filing ↗machine: t191 · r3 · c23 · span 2094999–2095006
17Section 08, William W. Helman IVDEF 14A2026-04-070001104659-26-040386Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 256,466. Filing ↗machine: t191 · r4 · c23 · span 2097541–2097548
18Section 08, Raymond J. McGuireDEF 14A2026-04-070001104659-26-040386Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 251,466. Filing ↗machine: t191 · r8 · c23 · span 2107747–2107754
19Section 08, David M. MandelbaumDEF 14A2026-04-070001104659-26-040386Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 246,466. Filing ↗machine: t191 · r5 · c23 · span 2100107–2100114
20Section 08, Russell B. Wight, JrDEF 14A2026-04-070001104659-26-040386Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 246,466. Filing ↗machine: t191 · r9 · c23 · span 2111092–2111099
21Section 08, Steven RothDEF 14A2026-04-070001104659-26-040386Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
22Section 02, Haim Chera 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-080001774826-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
23Section 02, Haim Chera 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-080001774826-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
24Section 02, Steven Roth 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-200000904503-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
25Section 02, Daniel R. Tisch 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-220001111794-26-000014Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
26Section 02, Raymond J. McGuire 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-220001377736-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
27Section 02, Mandakini Puri 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-220001407197-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
28Section 02, Michael D. Fascitelli 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-220001203691-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
29Section 02, Candace K. Beinecke 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-220001413999-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
30Section 02, William W. Helman IV 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-220001339232-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, David M. Mandelbaum 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-220001246483-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, Beatrice Hamza Bassey 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-220001809005-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Russell B. Wight, Jr 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-220001246492-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Russell B. Wight, Jr 2026-06-08Form 42026-06-100001246492-26-000009Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Russell B. Wight, Jr 2026-06-08Form 42026-06-100001246492-26-000009Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, Russell B. Wight, Jr 2026-06-08Form 42026-06-100001246492-26-000009Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, Russell B. Wight, Jr 2026-06-08Form 42026-06-100001246492-26-000009Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, Michael D. Fascitelli 2026-06-17Form 42026-06-180001203691-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, Michael D. Fascitelli 2026-06-17Form 42026-06-180001203691-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Haim Chera 2026-09-29Form 42026-10-010001774826-26-000017Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Glen Weiss 2026-10-06Form 42026-10-080001773371-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Glen Weiss 2026-10-06Form 42026-10-080001773371-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-05-220000899689-26-000039Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.55% (votes for as printed: 162,217,503). Filing ↗
44Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-05-220000899689-25-000024Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 91.44% (votes for as printed: 155,678,950). Filing ↗
45Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-05-230000899689-24-000028Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 56.9% (votes for as printed: 91,749,884). Filing ↗
46Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
47Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
48Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 935,000 + equity 1,543,194 + all other 217,034 = 2,695,228, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,695,228
49BXP, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-100001037540-26-000010CEO total compensation as printed in BXP, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 23,047,305. Filing ↗machine: span 1785714–1785724
50SL Green Realty Corp., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-220001104659-26-046866CEO total compensation as printed in SL Green Realty Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 17,356,826. Filing ↗machine: span 1592570–1592580
51Kennedy-Wilson Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-04-250000950170-25-058797CEO total compensation as printed in Kennedy-Wilson Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,842,528. Filing ↗machine: span 1349719–1349729
52Host Hotels & Resorts, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-080001070750-26-000062CEO total compensation as printed in Host Hotels & Resorts, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,835,223. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c10 · span 2451418–2451428
53Omega Healthcare Investors, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-210001104659-26-045753CEO total compensation as printed in Omega Healthcare Investors, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,020,475. Filing ↗machine: t146 · r7 · c16 · span 1713701–1713711
54Kimco Realty Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-080001206774-26-000197CEO total compensation as printed in Kimco Realty Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 11,581,750. Filing ↗machine: t133 · r4 · c7 · span 542175–542185
55W.P. Carey Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-270001025378-26-000063CEO total compensation as printed in W.P. Carey Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,786,686. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c21 · span 810394–810404
56Healthpeak Properties, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-120001104659-26-027086CEO total compensation as printed in Healthpeak Properties, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,072,994. Filing ↗machine: t197 · r7 · c18 · span 1414974–1414984
57Douglas Emmett, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-170001364250-26-000020CEO total compensation as printed in Douglas Emmett, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,012,069. Filing ↗machine: span 506518–506527
58Kilroy Realty Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-090001193125-26-149727CEO total compensation as printed in Kilroy Realty Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 7,072,527. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c27 · span 996331–996340
59JBG SMITH Properties, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-180001104659-26-030932CEO total compensation as printed in JBG SMITH Properties's own proxy. As printed: 5,521,861. Filing ↗
60Brixmor Property Group Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-110001104659-26-026381CEO total compensation as printed in Brixmor Property Group Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,735,474. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c27 · span 957466–957475
61VORNADO REALTY TRUST (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-070001104659-26-040386CEO total compensation as printed in VORNADO REALTY TRUST's own proxy. As printed: 3,135,628. Filing ↗machine: t140 · r1 · c54 · span 1243172–1243181
62Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-230001104659-26-047885CEO total compensation as printed in Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,766,883. Filing ↗
63Section 10a, Healthpeak Properties, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-027086Healthpeak Properties, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include VORNADO REALTY TRUST. Filing ↗
64Section 10a, Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-047885Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. names VORNADO REALTY TRUST in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
65Section 10a, Kennedy-Wilson Holdings, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000950170-25-058797Kennedy-Wilson Holdings, Inc. names VORNADO REALTY TRUST in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
66Section 10a, Omega Healthcare Investors, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-045753Omega Healthcare Investors, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include VORNADO REALTY TRUST. Filing ↗
67Section 10a, W.P. Carey Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001025378-26-000063W.P. Carey Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include VORNADO REALTY TRUST. Filing ↗
68Section 10a, JBG SMITH Properties reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-030932JBG SMITH Properties's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include VORNADO REALTY TRUST. Filing ↗
69Section 10a, SL Green Realty Corp. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-046866SL Green Realty Corp. names VORNADO REALTY TRUST in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
70Section 10a, Brixmor Property Group Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-026381Brixmor Property Group Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include VORNADO REALTY TRUST. Filing ↗
71Section 10a, Douglas Emmett, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001364250-26-000020Douglas Emmett, Inc. names VORNADO REALTY TRUST in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
72Section 10a, Kilroy Realty Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-149727Kilroy Realty Corporation names VORNADO REALTY TRUST in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
73Section 10a, BXP, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001037540-26-000010BXP, Inc. names VORNADO REALTY TRUST in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.

Get the VORNADO REALTY TRUST Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
VNO Peer Teardown Report