Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-09-23

Agree Realty Corp. (ADC)

CEO Joel Agree was paid $10,957,876 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 31.2% from fiscal year 2024, the 81st percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0000917251-26-000031 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$10,957,876 ↑
Joel Agree total, FY2025
81st
CEO pay percentile vs peers
86:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
95.46%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Joel Agree (President and Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $10,957,876 (base salary $921,808) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0000917251-26-000031, filed 2026-04-02]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

ADC's next annual pay disclosure, estimated March 31, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Joel Agree$921,808$0$6,923,608$0$3,053,253$0$59,207$10,957,876
President and Chief Executive Officer
Nicole Witteveen443,42301,051,2350669,000039,2992,202,957
Chief Operating Officer
Peter Coughenour443,42301,051,2350655,472039,2992,189,429
Chief Financial Officer and Secretary
Craig Erlich443,42301,051,2350420,164042,7991,957,621
Chief Growth Officer
Danielle Spehar407,6610630,6960351,575042,7991,432,731
General Counsel

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Joel Agree$10,957,876$8,351,696$8,226,103↑ +2,606,180
Nicole Witteveen2,202,9571,514,020781,761↑ +688,937
Peter Coughenour2,189,4292,046,2071,394,970↑ +143,222
Craig Erlich1,957,6211,967,4172,102,264↓ −9,796
Danielle Spehar1,432,7311,396,6201,343,381↑ +36,111

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read Agree Realty Corp.'s Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper ADC reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

Get the Agree Realty Corp. Peer Teardown Report

$10,957,876 Joel Agree total, FY2025

$199

The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.

Data as of September 23, 2026 · Source: 0000917251-26-000031 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).

Reports for ADC

Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:

Executive Compensation ReportThe free page is the headline figures. The report is every award, peer and vote combined into one document you can hand to a committee.$1,500 →Reverse Peer AnalysisThe free page is the one line. The analysis reads every company that names this one in its own peer group.$299 →Peer Teardown ReportThe free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.$199 →
ADCon Velarion Intel, free → The platform reading of this company, beside the same data as a subscription.

Order ADC

Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.

Receipt, invoice, and report delivery. Guest checkout, no account required, secure payment by Stripe.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against ADC
18 companies name ADC as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses ADC in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named ADC in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

Get the Agree Realty Corp. Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Gregory LehmkuhlIndependent Director$234,999
Jerome RossiIndependent Director$184,999
John Rakolta JrIndependent Director$184,999
Karen DearingIndependent Director$209,999
Linglong HeIndependent Director$184,999
Merrie FrankelIndependent Director$204,999
Michael HollmanIndependent Director$184,999
Michael JudloweIndependent Director$184,999
Richard AgreeChair of the Board—
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Craig ErlichCHIEF GROWTH OFFICER2026-05-06D500$0$0CommonForm 4 ↗
John Rakolta JrDirector2026-05-14A2,15900CommonForm 4 ↗
Linglong HeDirector2026-05-14A2,15900CommonForm 4 ↗
Joey AgreeDirector2026-05-14A13,295751,002,576CommonForm 4 ↗
Gregory LehmkuhlDirector2026-05-14A7507556,318CommonForm 4 ↗
Jerome RossiDirector2026-05-14A2,15900CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael JudloweDirector2026-05-14A1,3287599,972CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael JudloweDirector2026-05-14A2,15900CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael HollmanDirector2026-05-14A2,15900CommonForm 4 ↗
Linglong HeDirector2026-05-14A1,3287599,972CommonForm 4 ↗
Merrie FrankelDirector2026-05-14A43200CommonForm 4 ↗
Karen DearingDirector2026-05-14A2,15900CommonForm 4 ↗
Gregory LehmkuhlDirector2026-05-14A2,15900CommonForm 4 ↗
Gregory LehmkuhlDirector2026-05-14A2,15975162,530CommonForm 4 ↗
John Rakolta JrDirector2026-05-14A1,3287599,972CommonForm 4 ↗
John Rakolta JrDirector2026-05-15A20,000751,491,400CommonForm 4 ↗
Richard AgreeDirector2026-06-04A5,00071357,050CommonForm 4 ↗
Nicole WitteveenCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER2026-08-19D2937421,796CommonForm 4 ↗
John Rakolta JrDirector2026-08-27A20,000731,464,600CommonForm 4 ↗
John Rakolta JrDirector2026-08-28A136749,999CommonForm 4 ↗
John Rakolta JrDirector2026-08-31A10,00072724,200CommonForm 4 ↗
Joey AgreeDirector2026-09-16A7,36068500,922CommonForm 4 ↗
John Rakolta JrDirector2026-09-16A20,000691,375,600CommonForm 4 ↗
Craig ErlichCHIEF GROWTH OFFICER2026-09-21A1,0006867,550CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Craig ErlichRSU2025-02-23——6,179—$450,017
Craig ErlichPSU2025-02-233,7767,552—15,104601,218
Nicole WitteveenPSU2025-02-233,7767,552—15,104601,218
Peter CoughenourPSU2025-02-233,7767,552—15,104601,218
Danielle SpeharRSU2025-02-23——3,707—269,981
Peter CoughenourRSU2025-02-23——6,179—450,017
Joel AgreeRSU2025-02-23——26,775—1,950,023
Danielle SpeharPSU2025-02-232,2664,531—9,062360,715
Joel AgreePSU2025-02-2331,23762,474—124,9484,973,585
Nicole WitteveenRSU2025-02-23——6,179—450,017
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Craig Erlich$450,017$601,218$057.2%
Nicole Witteveen450,017601,218057.2%
Peter Coughenour450,017601,218057.2%
Danielle Spehar269,981360,715057.2%
Joel Agree1,950,0234,973,585071.8%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
AgreeRSU2,781,000—$200,315,449
Peter CoughenourPSU3,003—216,306
Danielle SpeharPSU4,531—326,368
Craig ErlichRSU2,047—147,445
Nicole WitteveenRSU1,631—117,481
Nicole WitteveenRSU6,179—445,073
AgreePSU46,948—3,381,664
Danielle SpeharRSU6,102—439,527
Nicole WitteveenRSU511—36,807
AgreeRSU11,178—805,151
Craig ErlichRSU9,772—703,877
Peter CoughenourRSU446,000—32,125,353
AgreeRSU27,727—1,997,176
AgreePSU30,026—2,162,773
Craig ErlichPSU7,552—543,971
AgreeRSU5,423—390,619
Craig ErlichPSU7,506—540,657
Peter CoughenourPSU7,552—543,971
Peter CoughenourRSU576—41,489
AgreeRSU154,500—11,128,636
Peter CoughenourRSU6,179—445,073
Nicole WitteveenPSU4,782—344,447
AgreePSU62,474—4,500,002
AgreeRSU54,721—3,941,554
Peter CoughenourPSU9,564—688,895
Danielle SpeharRSU958—69,005
Craig ErlichPSU9,564—688,895
AgreeRSU8,189—589,854
Peter CoughenourRSU819—58,993
Nicole WitteveenPSU7,552—543,971
Danielle SpeharPSU5,738—413,308
Craig ErlichRSU5,437—391,627
Peter CoughenourRSU5,216—375,708
Nicole WitteveenRSU2,608—187,854
Nicole WitteveenRSU185—13,326
Danielle SpeharPSU4,504—324,423
Craig ErlichRSU174—12,533
Danielle SpeharRSU3,859—277,964
Nicole WitteveenPSU1,877—135,200
Craig ErlichRSU1,436—103,435
Danielle SpeharRSU1,228—88,453
Danielle SpeharRSU464—33,422
Peter CoughenourRSU140—10,084
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

The compensation program is designed to attract and retain key executives while encouraging high performance and aligning executives’ interests with the interests of stockholders. It consists of base salary, annual cash incentive awards, long-term equity incentive awards, and certain other benefits.

CEO STI target (% of salary)175%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingtrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-05-1497,715,2824,650,345147,49995.46%Passed
20252025-05-1587,457,5305,376,989120,72894.09%Passed
20242024-05-2378,056,3395,701,138140,60193.19%Passed
20232023-05-1171,683,7433,568,85277,46895.26%Passed
20222022-05-0545,003,94613,495,604165,11576.93%Passed
20212021-05-0651,516,6002,295,778121,01795.73%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-05-1495.46%a
20252025-05-1594.09%b
20242024-05-2393.19%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will have no effect on the outcome of this proposal.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes are not treated as votes cast under Maryland law and, therefore, they have no effect on the outcome of this proposal.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will have no effect on the outcome of this proposal.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)86 : 1
CEO total compensation$10,957,876
Median employee compensation$127,044
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Gregory LehmkuhlIndependent · Compensation (Chair)$120,000$114,999$0$0$0$234,999
Karen DearingIndependent · Audit (Chair)95,000114,999000209,999
Merrie FrankelIndependent · Audit · Nominating and Governance (Chair) · Not standing for re-election90,000114,999000204,999
Michael HollmanIndependent · Audit · Nominating and Governance70,000114,999000184,999
Michael JudloweIndependent · Compensation · Executive70,000114,999000184,999
Linglong HeIndependent · Nominating and Governance70,000114,999000184,999
John Rakolta JrIndependent · Executive70,000114,999000184,999
Jerome RossiIndependent · Compensation · Nominating and Governance70,000114,999000184,999
Richard AgreeEmployee director · Board Chair · Executive (Chair)000—00
Joel AgreeEmployee director · Executive000—00
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$70,000
Annual equity retainer$115,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)25,000 / 20,000 / 20,000
Stock ownership guideline$560,000
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$655,000
Equity awards (grant-date value)$919,992
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$1,574,992

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies Agree Realty Corp. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Agree Realty Corp..

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Realty Income Corporation2025Sumit Roy$1,000,000$9,149,496$0$4,981,012$16,251,931
2Kimco Realty Corporation2025Conor Flynn1,000,0007,080,40103,398,40011,581,750
3Regency Centers Corporation2025Lisa Palmer1,050,0007,099,09802,925,00011,092,432
4Agree Realty Corp.2025Joel Agree921,8086,923,60803,053,25310,957,876
5EPR Properties2025Gregory Silvers933,4007,266,1550010,901,683
6W.P. Carey Inc.2025Jason Fox1,000,0007,986,68601,770,00010,786,686
7Federal Realty Investment Trust2025Donald Wood1,000,0007,554,43401,350,0009,929,147
8NNN REIT, Inc.2025Stephen Horn975,0006,664,54402,069,4379,730,926
9Essential Properties Realty Trust, Inc.2025Peter Mavoides800,0006,853,00001,950,0009,634,000
10Rexford Industrial Realty, Inc.2025Laura Clark700,0007,380,28401,200,1519,497,183
11EastGroup Properties, Inc.2025Marshall Loeb885,0005,896,73802,340,0299,437,394
12Phillips Edison & Company, Inc.2025Jeffrey Edison991,8644,931,23001,960,7008,062,820
13Kite Realty Group Trust2025John Kite1,000,0003,931,06102,912,5007,882,883
14LXP Industrial Trust2025T. Wilson Eglin840,0004,044,98201,442,4386,645,384
15Broadstone Net Lease2025John Moragne600,0003,918,50601,187,7706,065,001
16STAG Industrial, Inc.2025William Crooker800,0003,599,97001,427,9155,881,152
17Brixmor Property Group Inc.2025Brian T. Finnegan650,0001,777,134—830,9443,735,474
—Getty Realty Corp.——————not in coverage universe

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
Agree Realty Corp.329%PSU 70 · RSU 30NoMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Brixmor Property Group Inc.not disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative Total Stockholder Return (TSR)Pay Governance
Broadstone Net Lease198%not disclosedYes — Relative Total Shareholder Return vs rTSR Peer GroupFerguson Partners Consulting, L.P.
EastGroup Properties, Inc.137%not disclosedYes — TSR Compared to Nareit Equity Index ConstituentsFPC
EPR Properties276.2%PSU 70 · RSU 30Yes — TSR vs. TSR of Triple-Net Peer GroupFerguson Partners Consulting L.P.
Essential Properties Realty Trust, Inc.163%PRSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative TSRFerguson Partners Consulting L.P.
Federal Realty Investment Trust120%not disclosedNoSemler Brossy Consulting Group
Getty Realty Corp.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
Kimco Realty Corporation189%PSU 67 · RSU 33Yes — Total Stockholder Return (TSR)Pay Governance LLC
Kite Realty Group Trustnot disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — relative TSR performance versus shopping center REITsFerguson Partners Consulting
LXP Industrial Trustnot disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative TSR compared to MSCI US REIT IndexFerguson Partners Consulting, L.P.
NNN REIT, Inc.212.25%PSU 70 · RSU 30Yes — Three-year relative TSR compared to FTSE Nareit All Equity REITs IndexPearl Meyer
Phillips Edison & Company, Inc.140%PSU 68 · RSU 32Yes — Relative TSRFPC
Realty Income Corporation199%PSU 75 · RSU 25Yes — TSR ranking relative to MSCI US REIT IndexFPC
Regency Centers Corporationnot disclosedPSU 80 · RSU 20Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR)Semler Brossy
Rexford Industrial Realty, Inc.227%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative TSR vs. Dow Jones U.S. Equity REIT IndexFPC
STAG Industrial, Inc.178%PSU 65 · LTIP Units 35Yes — Relative TSR vs Industry Peer GroupFerguson Partners Consulting
W.P. Carey Inc.118.0%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — TSR relative to the constituents of the MSCI US REIT IndexFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Agree Realty Corp. in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Joel Agree (President and Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at Agree Realty Corp. in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $10,957,876.
How does Agree Realty Corp.'s chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Joel Agree's total compensation ranked at the 81st percentile of Agree Realty Corp.'s disclosed peer group.
What is Agree Realty Corp.'s CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, Agree Realty Corp.'s CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 86:1.
How did shareholders vote on Agree Realty Corp.'s executive compensation?
As disclosed, 95.46% of shareholders supported Agree Realty Corp.'s executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does Agree Realty Corp. spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Agree Realty Corp. reported total board compensation of $1,574,992 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Joel AgreeDEF 14A2026-04-020000917251-26-000031Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 42. As printed: 10,957,876. Filing ↗machine: t90 · r2 · c21 · span 720296–720306
2Section 01, Nicole WitteveenDEF 14A2026-04-020000917251-26-000031Section “Summary Compensation Table for 2025, 2024 and 2023” · page 42. As printed: 2,202,957. Filing ↗machine: t90 · r8 · c16 · span 734200–734209
3Section 01, Peter CoughenourDEF 14A2026-04-020000917251-26-000031Section “Summary Compensation Table for 2025, 2024 and 2023” · page 42. As printed: 2,189,429. Filing ↗machine: t90 · r5 · c16 · span 727424–727433
4Section 01, Craig ErlichDEF 14A2026-04-020000917251-26-000031Section “Summary Compensation Table for 2025, 2024 and 2023” · page 42. As printed: 1,957,621. Filing ↗machine: t90 · r11 · c16 · span 741457–741466
5Section 01, Danielle SpeharDEF 14A2026-04-020000917251-26-000031Section “Summary Compensation Table for 2025, 2024 and 2023” · page 42. As printed: 1,432,731. Filing ↗machine: t90 · r14 · c16 · span 748034–748043
6Section 03, Craig Erlich RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010000917251-26-000031Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 811680–811687
7Section 03, Craig Erlich PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010000917251-26-000031Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 815281–815288
8Section 03, Nicole Witteveen PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010000917251-26-000031Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 804261–804268
9Section 03, Peter Coughenour PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010000917251-26-000031Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 791254–791261
10Section 03, Danielle Spehar RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010000917251-26-000031Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 824006–824013
11Section 03, Peter Coughenour RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010000917251-26-000031Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 787649–787656
12Section 03, Joel Agree RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010000917251-26-000031Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 776597–776606
13Section 03, Danielle Spehar PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010000917251-26-000031Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 828284–828291
14Section 03, Joel Agree PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010000917251-26-000031Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 780876–780885
15Section 03, Nicole Witteveen RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010000917251-26-000031Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 799981–799988
16Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-04-020000917251-26-000031Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 86 : 1. Filing ↗
17Section 08, Gregory LehmkuhlDEF 14A2026-04-020000917251-26-000031Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 234,999. Filing ↗machine: span 427253–427503
18Section 08, Karen DearingDEF 14A2026-04-020000917251-26-000031Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 209,999. Filing ↗machine: span 419879–420005
19Section 08, Merrie FrankelDEF 14A2026-04-020000917251-26-000031Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 204,999. Filing ↗machine: span 421195–421445
20Section 08, Michael HollmanDEF 14A2026-04-020000917251-26-000031Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 184,999. Filing ↗machine: span 424221–424471
21Section 08, Michael JudloweDEF 14A2026-04-020000917251-26-000031Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 184,999. Filing ↗machine: span 425786–426086
22Section 08, Linglong HeDEF 14A2026-04-020000917251-26-000031Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 184,999. Filing ↗machine: span 422756–423056
23Section 08, John Rakolta JrDEF 14A2026-04-020000917251-26-000031Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 184,999. Filing ↗machine: span 428820–429120
24Section 08, Jerome RossiDEF 14A2026-04-020000917251-26-000031Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 184,999. Filing ↗machine: span 430283–430533
25Section 08, Richard AgreeDEF 14A2026-04-020000917251-26-000031Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
26Section 08, Joel AgreeDEF 14A2026-04-020000917251-26-000031Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
27Section 02, Craig Erlich 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-080001747962-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
28Section 02, John Rakolta Jr 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-180001528153-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
29Section 02, Linglong He 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-180002009651-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
30Section 02, Joey Agree 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-180001348490-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, Gregory Lehmkuhl 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-180001748303-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, Jerome Rossi 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-180001388727-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Michael Judlowe 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-180001882560-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Michael Judlowe 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-180001882560-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Michael Hollman 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-180001821990-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, Linglong He 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-180002009651-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, Merrie Frankel 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-180001683822-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, Karen Dearing 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-180001354979-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, Gregory Lehmkuhl 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-180001748303-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Gregory Lehmkuhl 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-180001748303-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, John Rakolta Jr 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-180001528153-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, John Rakolta Jr 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001528153-26-000007Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, Richard Agree 2026-06-04Form 42026-06-080001275238-26-000007Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Nicole Witteveen 2026-08-19Form 42026-08-210001879562-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, John Rakolta Jr 2026-08-27Form 42026-08-310001528153-26-000011Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, John Rakolta Jr 2026-08-28Form 42026-08-310001528153-26-000011Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, John Rakolta Jr 2026-08-31Form 42026-09-020001528153-26-000013Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, Joey Agree 2026-09-16Form 42026-09-170001348490-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, John Rakolta Jr 2026-09-16Form 42026-09-170001528153-26-000015Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, Craig Erlich 2026-09-21Form 42026-09-230001747962-26-000007Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-05-140000917251-26-000050Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.46% (votes for as printed: 97,715,282). Filing ↗
52Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-05-160001104659-25-050018Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 94.09% (votes for as printed: 87,457,530). Filing ↗
53Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-05-230001104659-24-064707Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 93.19% (votes for as printed: 78,056,339). Filing ↗
54Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
55Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
56Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 655,000 + equity 919,992 + all other 0 = 1,574,992, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,574,992
57Realty Income Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-250000726728-26-000021CEO total compensation as printed in Realty Income Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 16,251,931. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c18 · span 1118130–1118140
58Kimco Realty Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-080001206774-26-000197CEO total compensation as printed in Kimco Realty Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 11,581,750. Filing ↗machine: t133 · r4 · c7 · span 542175–542185
59Regency Centers Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-250001193125-26-122880CEO total compensation as printed in Regency Centers Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 11,092,432. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c23 · span 803410–803421
60Agree Realty Corp. (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020000917251-26-000031CEO total compensation as printed in Agree Realty Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,957,876. Filing ↗machine: t90 · r2 · c21 · span 720296–720306
61EPR Properties, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-260001045450-26-000016CEO total compensation as printed in EPR Properties's own proxy. As printed: 10,901,683. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c45 · span 794198–794208
62W.P. Carey Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-270001025378-26-000063CEO total compensation as printed in W.P. Carey Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,786,686. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c21 · span 810394–810404
63Federal Realty Investment Trust, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-127642CEO total compensation as printed in Federal Realty Investment Trust's own proxy. As printed: 9,929,147. Filing ↗machine: t136 · r3 · c27 · span 657645–657654
64NNN REIT, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-230001193125-26-118585CEO total compensation as printed in NNN REIT, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,730,926. Filing ↗machine: t26 · r3 · c14 · span 998777–998786
65Essential Properties Realty Trust, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-310001193125-26-134683CEO total compensation as printed in Essential Properties Realty Trust, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,634,000. Filing ↗machine: span 537248–537253
66Rexford Industrial Realty, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-080001571283-26-000012CEO total compensation as printed in Rexford Industrial Realty, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,497,183. Filing ↗machine: span 972479–972488
67EastGroup Properties, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-100000049600-26-000019CEO total compensation as printed in EastGroup Properties, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,437,394. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 1059338–1059347
68Phillips Edison & Company, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-230001476204-26-000016CEO total compensation as printed in Phillips Edison & Company, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,062,820. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c18 · span 575792–575801
69Kite Realty Group Trust, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-010001286043-26-000024CEO total compensation as printed in Kite Realty Group Trust's own proxy. As printed: 7,882,883. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c6 · span 1509426–1509435
70LXP Industrial Trust, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-030000910108-26-000015CEO total compensation as printed in LXP Industrial Trust's own proxy. As printed: 6,645,384. Filing ↗machine: t65 · r2 · c15 · span 653567–653576
71Broadstone Net Lease, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-200001424182-26-000025CEO total compensation as printed in Broadstone Net Lease's own proxy. As printed: 6,065,001. Filing ↗machine: span 1494368–1494377
72STAG Industrial, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-180001104659-26-031046CEO total compensation as printed in STAG Industrial, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,881,152. Filing ↗machine: span 1074440–1074449
73Brixmor Property Group Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-110001104659-26-026381CEO total compensation as printed in Brixmor Property Group Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,735,474. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c27 · span 957466–957475
74Section 10a, Realty Income Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0000726728-26-000021Realty Income Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Agree Realty Corp.. Filing ↗
75Section 10a, Broadstone Net Lease reciprocityDEF 14A—0001424182-26-000025Broadstone Net Lease names Agree Realty Corp. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
76Section 10a, EPR Properties reciprocityDEF 14A—0001045450-26-000016EPR Properties names Agree Realty Corp. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
77Section 10a, Federal Realty Investment Trust reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-25-066328Federal Realty Investment Trust's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Agree Realty Corp.. Filing ↗
78Section 10a, LXP Industrial Trust reciprocityDEF 14A—0000910108-26-000015LXP Industrial Trust's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Agree Realty Corp.. Filing ↗
79Section 10a, NNN REIT, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-118585NNN REIT, Inc. names Agree Realty Corp. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
80Section 10a, Phillips Edison & Company, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001476204-26-000016Phillips Edison & Company, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Agree Realty Corp.. Filing ↗
81Section 10a, Essential Properties Realty Trust, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-134683Essential Properties Realty Trust, Inc. names Agree Realty Corp. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
82Section 10a, STAG Industrial, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-031046STAG Industrial, Inc. names Agree Realty Corp. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
83Section 10a, Brixmor Property Group Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-026381Brixmor Property Group Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Agree Realty Corp.. Filing ↗
84Section 10a, EastGroup Properties, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000049600-26-000019EastGroup Properties, Inc. names Agree Realty Corp. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
85Section 10a, Kite Realty Group Trust reciprocityDEF 14A—0001286043-26-000024Kite Realty Group Trust's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Agree Realty Corp.. Filing ↗
86Section 10a, Regency Centers Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-122880Regency Centers Corporation names Agree Realty Corp. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
87Section 10a, Rexford Industrial Realty, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001571283-26-000012Rexford Industrial Realty, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Agree Realty Corp.. Filing ↗
88Section 10a, W.P. Carey Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001025378-26-000063W.P. Carey Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Agree Realty Corp.. Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.

Get the Agree Realty Corp. Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
ADC Peer Teardown Report