CEO Thomas Sandgaard was paid $991,810 in fiscal year 2024, ↓ down 18.6% from fiscal year 2023, the 14th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001558370-25-004019 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$991,810 ↓ Thomas Sandgaard total, FY2024 | 14th CEO pay percentile vs peers | — CEO-to-median pay ratio | 97.01% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.
Get ZYNEX INC's free Compensation Brief as a PDF, emailed to you now — plus a few short notes on the deeper ZYNX reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
How we handle your data → Privacy
Each company listed discloses ZYNX in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named ZYNX in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Thomas Sandgaard | $700,000 | — | $112,458 | — | $170,625 | — | $8,727 | $991,810 |
| President, Chief Executive Officer and Chairman | ||||||||
| Daniel Moorhead | 415,000 | 125,000 | 304,158 | — | 33,719 | — | 31,928 | 909,805 |
| Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Anna Lucsok | 300,000 | 100,000 | 245,374 | — | 48,750 | — | 14,985 | 709,109 |
| Chief Operating Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | FY2022 total | Δ FY2023→2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Thomas Sandgaard | $991,810 | $1,217,895 | $1,358,833 | ↓ −226,085 |
| Daniel Moorhead | 909,805 | 883,146 | 821,173 | ↑ +26,659 |
| Anna Lucsok | 709,109 | 714,398 | 600,332 | ↓ −5,289 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Thomas Sandgaard | RSU | 2024-04-30 | — | — | 2,563 | — | $28,116 |
| Anna Lucsok | RSU | 2024-07-30 | — | — | 1,104 | — | 9,075 |
| Anna Lucsok | RSU | 2024-07-27 | — | — | 5,000 | — | 41,700 |
| Daniel Moorhead | RSU | 2024-10-29 | — | — | 6,912 | — | 61,655 |
| Daniel Moorhead | RSU | 2024-06-05 | — | — | 5,000 | — | 48,200 |
| Thomas Sandgaard | RSU | 2024-07-30 | — | — | 2,760 | — | 22,687 |
| Daniel Moorhead | RSU | 2024-12-05 | — | — | 5,000 | — | 39,700 |
| Anna Lucsok | RSU | 2024-10-29 | — | — | 2,764 | — | 24,655 |
| Anna Lucsok | RSU | 2024-04-27 | — | — | 5,000 | — | 57,250 |
| Anna Lucsok | RSU | 2024-10-27 | — | — | 5,000 | — | 44,400 |
| Anna Lucsok | RSU | 2024-01-27 | — | — | 5,000 | — | 57,050 |
| Anna Lucsok | RSU | 2024-04-30 | — | — | 1,025 | — | 11,244 |
| Daniel Moorhead | RSU | 2024-09-05 | — | — | 5,000 | — | 39,450 |
| Daniel Moorhead | RSU | 2024-03-05 | — | — | 5,000 | — | 64,350 |
| Daniel Moorhead | RSU | 2024-07-30 | — | — | 2,760 | — | 22,687 |
| Daniel Moorhead | RSU | 2024-04-30 | — | — | 2,563 | — | 28,116 |
| Thomas Sandgaard | RSU | 2024-10-29 | — | — | 6,912 | — | 61,655 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Thomas Sandgaard | $112,458 | $0 | $0 | 0.0% |
| Anna Lucsok | 245,374 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Daniel Moorhead | 304,158 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Anna Lucsok | RSU | 3,750 | — | $30,038 |
| Anna Lucsok | RSU | 2,500 | — | 20,025 |
| Anna Lucsok | RSU | 13,750 | — | 110,138 |
| Daniel Moorhead | RSU | 6,912 | — | 55,365 |
| Thomas Sandgaard | RSU | 1,922 | — | 15,395 |
| Thomas Sandgaard | RSU | 6,912 | — | 55,365 |
| Anna Lucsok | RSU | 5,000 | — | 40,050 |
| Daniel Moorhead | RSU | 5,000 | — | 40,050 |
| Thomas Sandgaard | RSU | 4,589 | — | 36,758 |
| Anna Lucsok | RSU | 1,835 | — | 14,698 |
| Daniel Moorhead | RSU | 4,589 | — | 36,758 |
| Daniel Moorhead | RSU | 3,750 | — | 30,038 |
| Anna Lucsok | RSU | 2,764 | — | 22,140 |
| Anna Lucsok | RSU | 2,750 | — | 22,028 |
| Daniel Moorhead | RSU | 2,750 | — | 22,028 |
| Daniel Moorhead | RSU | 2,500 | — | 20,025 |
| Thomas Sandgaard | RSU | 2,415 | — | 19,344 |
| Daniel Moorhead | RSU | 2,415 | — | 19,344 |
| Thomas Sandgaard | RSU | 2,283 | — | 18,287 |
| Daniel Moorhead | RSU | 2,283 | — | 18,287 |
| Daniel Moorhead | RSU | 1,922 | — | 15,395 |
| Anna Lucsok | RSU | 1,375 | — | 11,014 |
| Anna Lucsok | RSU | 768 | — | 6,152 |
| Daniel Moorhead | RSU | 1,375 | — | 11,014 |
| Anna Lucsok | RSU | 966 | — | 7,738 |
| Anna Lucsok | RSU | 913 | — | 7,313 |
| Thomas Sandgaard | RSU | 737 | — | 5,903 |
| Daniel Moorhead | RSU | 737 | — | 5,903 |
| Thomas Sandgaard | RSU | 623 | — | 4,990 |
| Daniel Moorhead | RSU | 623 | — | 4,990 |
| Anna Lucsok | RSU | 295 | — | 2,363 |
| Anna Lucsok | RSU | 249 | — | 1,994 |
| Daniel Moorhead | RSU | 132,000 | — | 0 |
The Company's compensation program is designed to attract, motivate, and retain key executives by providing competitive pay that balances cash and stock compensation, ties a significant portion of total compensation to the achievement of business goals such as revenue and Adjusted EBITDA, and enhances retention through multi-year equity vesting.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | — |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | false |
| Anti-pledging | false |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | 2023-05-17 | 23,653,381 | 727,977 | 811,994 | 97.01% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | 2023-05-17 | 97.01%a |
a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Barry D. MichaelsIndependent · Audit Committee (Chair) · Compensation Committee · Nominating and Governance Committee | $65,000 | $110,000 | $0 | $0 | $175,000 | $175,000 |
| Joshua R. DisbrowIndependent · Audit Committee · Compensation Committee · Nominating and Governance Committee (Chair) | 60,000 | 110,000 | 0 | 0 | 170,000 | 170,000 |
| Michael CressIndependent · Audit Committee · Compensation Committee (Chair) · Nominating and Governance Committee | 60,000 | 110,000 | 0 | 0 | 170,000 | 170,000 |
| Thomas SandgaardEmployee director · Board Chair | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $40,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $10,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 15,000 / 10,000 / 10,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | — |
| Component | FY2024 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $185,000 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $330,000 |
| All other compensation | $515,000 |
| Total cost of the board | $1,030,000 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies ZYNEX INC names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including ZYNEX INC.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Nevro Corporation | 2023 | Kevin Thornal | $515,625 | $10,080,173 | $0 | $402,750 | $11,453,548 |
| 2 | Alphatec Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | Patrick Miles | 762,000 | 8,859,650 | 0 | 600,000 | 10,260,507 |
| 3 | AtriCure, Inc. | 2025 | Michael Carrel | 828,439 | 7,203,478 | 0 | 1,171,703 | 9,217,620 |
| 4 | AxoGen, Inc. | 2025 | Michael Dale | 775,865 | 7,342,895 | 0 | 906,133 | 9,047,454 |
| 5 | Cutera, Inc. | 2023 | Taylor Harris | 271,023 | 2,747,682 | 4,250,008 | 0 | 7,279,813 |
| 6 | Artivion, Inc. | 2025 | J. Patrick Mackin | 835,145 | 5,006,990 | 0 | 991,368 | 6,883,108 |
| 7 | Mesa Laboratories, Inc. | 2026 | Gary Owens | 808,846 | 4,700,017 | 0 | 1,120,000 | 6,643,208 |
| 8 | Cerus Corp. | 2025 | William Greenman | 793,750 | 2,242,585 | 0 | 756,000 | 3,794,657 |
| 9 | Surmodics, Inc. | 2024 | Gary Maharaj | 647,481 | 940,000 | 1,410,000 | 654,215 | 3,665,496 |
| 10 | Tactile Systems Tech | 2025 | Sheri Dodd | 675,000 | 2,019,978 | 0 | 737,438 | 3,466,916 |
| 11 | Accuray, Inc. | 2025 | Suzanne Winter | 695,264 | 2,314,147 | 0 | 25,000 | 3,042,119 |
| 12 | Inogen, Inc. | 2025 | Kevin R.M. Smith | 711,077 | 1,874,550 | 0 | 0 | 2,613,804 |
| 13 | ZYNEX INC | 2024 | Thomas Sandgaard | 700,000 | 112,458 | — | 170,625 | 991,810 |
| 14 | Atrion Corp. | 2023 | David Battat | 718,077 | 0 | 0 | 180,000 | 924,464 |
| 15 | IRadimed Corp. | 2025 | Roger Susi | 385,598 | 0 | 0 | 395,000 | 780,598 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ZYNEX INC | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Accuray, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Exequity LLP |
| Alphatec Holdings, Inc. | 157% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Compensia |
| Artivion, Inc. | 118.7% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Willis Towers Watson |
| AtriCure, Inc. | 141% | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | No | Korn Ferry |
| Atrion Corp. | 25% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | FW Cook |
| AxoGen, Inc. | 116.79% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Aon |
| Cerus Corp. | 126% | not disclosed | No | Alpine |
| Cutera, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | Compensia |
| Inogen, Inc. | 60% | RSU 50 · PRSU 50 | No | Aon |
| IRadimed Corp. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Mesa Laboratories, Inc. | 125% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Frederic W. Cook & Co, Inc. |
| Nevro Corporation | 53.7% | not disclosed | No | Aon |
| Surmodics, Inc. | 126.3% | Option 60 · Restricted Shares 40 | not disclosed | Pay Governance LLC |
| Tactile Systems Tech | 115% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Aon Consulting, Inc. |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Thomas Sandgaard | DEF 14A | 2025-03-28 | 0001558370-25-004019 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 991,810. Filing ↗ |
| 2 | Section 01, Daniel Moorhead | DEF 14A | 2025-03-28 | 0001558370-25-004019 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 909,805. Filing ↗ |
| 3 | Section 01, Anna Lucsok | DEF 14A | 2025-03-28 | 0001558370-25-004019 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 709,109. Filing ↗ |
| 4 | Section 03, Thomas Sandgaard RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-03-28 | 0001558370-25-004019 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 382567–382573 |
| 5 | Section 03, Anna Lucsok RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-03-28 | 0001558370-25-004019 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 404140–404145 |
| 6 | Section 03, Anna Lucsok RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-03-28 | 0001558370-25-004019 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 401152–401158 |
| 7 | Section 03, Daniel Moorhead RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-03-28 | 0001558370-25-004019 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 428909–428915 |
| 8 | Section 03, Daniel Moorhead RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-03-28 | 0001558370-25-004019 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 419780–419786 |
| 9 | Section 03, Thomas Sandgaard RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-03-28 | 0001558370-25-004019 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 385514–385520 |
| 10 | Section 03, Daniel Moorhead RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-03-28 | 0001558370-25-004019 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 432103–432109 |
| 11 | Section 03, Anna Lucsok RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-03-28 | 0001558370-25-004019 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 410364–410370 |
| 12 | Section 03, Anna Lucsok RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-03-28 | 0001558370-25-004019 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 394929–394935 |
| 13 | Section 03, Anna Lucsok RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-03-28 | 0001558370-25-004019 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 407375–407381 |
| 14 | Section 03, Anna Lucsok RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-03-28 | 0001558370-25-004019 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 391694–391700 |
| 15 | Section 03, Anna Lucsok RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-03-28 | 0001558370-25-004019 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 397917–397923 |
| 16 | Section 03, Daniel Moorhead RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-03-28 | 0001558370-25-004019 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 425961–425967 |
| 17 | Section 03, Daniel Moorhead RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-03-28 | 0001558370-25-004019 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 413599–413605 |
| 18 | Section 03, Daniel Moorhead RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-03-28 | 0001558370-25-004019 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 422727–422733 |
| 19 | Section 03, Daniel Moorhead RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-03-28 | 0001558370-25-004019 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 416587–416593 |
| 20 | Section 03, Thomas Sandgaard RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-03-28 | 0001558370-25-004019 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 388709–388715 |
| 21 | Section 08, Barry D. Michaels | DEF 14A | 2025-03-28 | 0001558370-25-004019 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 175,000. Filing ↗machine: span 889868–890036 |
| 22 | Section 08, Joshua R. Disbrow | DEF 14A | 2025-03-28 | 0001558370-25-004019 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 170,000. Filing ↗machine: span 896827–896995 |
| 23 | Section 08, Michael Cress | DEF 14A | 2025-03-28 | 0001558370-25-004019 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 170,000. Filing ↗machine: span 893203–893371 |
| 24 | Section 08, Thomas Sandgaard | DEF 14A | 2025-03-28 | 0001558370-25-004019 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 06, 2023 vote | Form 8-K | 2023-05-17 | 0001104659-23-061864 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.01% (votes for as printed: 23,653,381). Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 27 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 28 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 185,000 + equity 330,000 + all other 515,000 = 1,030,000, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,030,000 |
| 29 | Nevro Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-04-12 | 0000950170-24-044100 | CEO total compensation as printed in Nevro Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 11,453,548. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c16 · span 631983–631993 |
| 30 | Alphatec Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191867 | CEO total compensation as printed in Alphatec Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,260,507. Filing ↗machine: t26 · r2 · c25 · span 858148–858158 |
| 31 | AtriCure, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001323885-26-000010 | CEO total compensation as printed in AtriCure, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,217,620. Filing ↗machine: span 743364–743373 |
| 32 | AxoGen, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0000805928-26-000057 | CEO total compensation as printed in AxoGen, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,047,454. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c45 · span 557309–557318 |
| 33 | Cutera, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-06-17 | 0001628280-24-028528 | CEO total compensation as printed in Cutera, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,279,813. Filing ↗machine: span 1221355–1221364 |
| 34 | Artivion, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-01 | 0001999371-26-007510 | CEO total compensation as printed in Artivion, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,883,108. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c9 · span 741873–741882 |
| 35 | Mesa Laboratories, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-07-22 | 0000724004-26-000071 | CEO total compensation as printed in Mesa Laboratories, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,643,208. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c24 · span 580946–580955 |
| 36 | Cerus Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001020214-26-000011 | CEO total compensation as printed in Cerus Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,794,657. Filing ↗machine: span 1301658–1301667 |
| 37 | Surmodics, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-12-19 | 0000950170-24-138240 | CEO total compensation as printed in Surmodics, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,665,496. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c25 · span 1568790–1568799 |
| 38 | Tactile Systems Tech, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001104659-26-034206 | CEO total compensation as printed in Tactile Systems Tech's own proxy. As printed: 3,466,916. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c12 · span 865797–865806 |
| 39 | Accuray, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-10-01 | 0001140361-25-036983 | CEO total compensation as printed in Accuray, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,042,119. Filing ↗machine: t133 · r2 · c24 · span 733636–733645 |
| 40 | Inogen, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001294133-26-000009 | CEO total compensation as printed in Inogen, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,613,804. Filing ↗machine: span 1140571–1140580 |
| 41 | ZYNEX INC (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-03-28 | 0001558370-25-004019 | CEO total compensation as printed in ZYNEX INC's own proxy. As printed: 991,810. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Atrion Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-04-09 | 0001104659-24-044922 | CEO total compensation as printed in Atrion Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 924,464. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c47 · span 467910–467917 |
| 43 | IRadimed Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001628280-26-028903 | CEO total compensation as printed in IRadimed Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 780,598. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c36 · span 177624–177631 |
| 44 | Section 10a, AxoGen, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000805928-26-000057 | AxoGen, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ZYNEX INC. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 10a, Cerus Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001020214-26-000011 | Cerus Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ZYNEX INC. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 10a, Tactile Systems Tech reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-034206 | Tactile Systems Tech's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ZYNEX INC. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 10a, Surmodics, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000950170-24-138240 | Surmodics, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ZYNEX INC. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 10a, Accuray, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-25-036983 | Accuray, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ZYNEX INC. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 10a, Mesa Laboratories, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000724004-26-000071 | Mesa Laboratories, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ZYNEX INC. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 10a, Inogen, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001294133-26-000009 | Inogen, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ZYNEX INC. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 10a, Cutera, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-24-028528 | Cutera, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ZYNEX INC. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 10a, Nevro Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000950170-24-044100 | Nevro Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ZYNEX INC. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 10a, AtriCure, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001323885-26-000010 | AtriCure, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ZYNEX INC. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 10a, Artivion, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001999371-26-007510 | Artivion, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ZYNEX INC. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 10a, Alphatec Holdings, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-191867 | Alphatec Holdings, Inc. names ZYNEX INC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat