CEO Darren Rebelez was paid $14,741,268 in fiscal year 2026, ↑ up 38.0% from fiscal year 2025, the 59th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001140361-26-029280 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$14,741,268 ↑ Darren Rebelez total, FY2026 | 59th CEO pay percentile vs peers | 735:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 98.06% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.
CASY's next annual pay disclosure, estimated July 22, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Darren Rebelez | $1,350,000 | $0 | $9,647,958 | $0 | $3,260,250 | $0 | $483,060 | $14,741,268 |
| President and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Ena Williams | 810,000 | 0 | 2,946,649 | 0 | 1,304,100 | 0 | 77,441 | 5,138,191 |
| Chief Operating Officer | ||||||||
| Stephen Bramlage | 810,000 | 0 | 2,736,666 | 0 | 1,304,100 | 0 | 98,543 | 4,949,310 |
| Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Thomas Brennan | 620,000 | 0 | 1,772,529 | 0 | 748,650 | 0 | 89,372 | 3,230,551 |
| Chief Merchandising Officer | ||||||||
| Chad Frazell | 580,000 | 0 | 1,657,574 | 0 | 700,350 | 0 | 80,255 | 3,018,179 |
| Chief Human Resources Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2026 total | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | Δ FY2025→2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Darren Rebelez | $14,741,268 | $10,680,190 | $10,626,256 | ↑ +4,061,078 |
| Ena Williams | 5,138,191 | 3,816,869 | 3,820,471 | ↑ +1,321,322 |
| Stephen Bramlage | 4,949,310 | 3,651,539 | 3,832,615 | ↑ +1,297,771 |
| Thomas Brennan | 3,230,551 | 2,345,799 | 2,426,885 | ↑ +884,752 |
| Chad Frazell | 3,018,179 | 2,071,944 | 2,186,333 | ↑ +946,235 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read Caseys General Stores's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper CASY reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
How we handle your data → Privacy
Each company listed discloses CASY in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named CASY in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.
| Executive | Role | FY2026 total |
|---|---|---|
| Darren Rebelez | CEO | $14,741,268 |
| Ena Williams | COO | $5,138,191 |
| Chad Frazell | Chief Human Resources Officer | $3,018,179 |
| Stephen Bramlage | CFO | $4,949,310 |
| Thomas Brennan | Chief Merchandising Officer | $3,230,551 |
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2026 total |
|---|---|---|
| Allison M. Wing | Independent Director | $272,501 |
| Cara K. Heiden | Former director (through FY2026) | $286,218 |
| David K. Lenhardt | Independent Director | $282,501 |
| Donald E. Frieson | Independent Director | $272,501 |
| Gregory A. Trojan | Independent Director | $287,501 |
| Judy A. Schmeling | Lead Independent Director | $340,501 |
| Larree M. Renda | Independent Director | $270,501 |
| Maria Castañón Moats | Independent Director | $286,251 |
| Michael Spanos | Independent Director | $277,501 |
| Sri Donthi | Independent Director | $277,501 |
| Stanley J. Sutula III | Independent Director | — |
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ena Williams | RSU | 2025-06-04 | — | — | 1,589 | — | $712,269 |
| Ena Williams | PSU | 2025-06-04 | 1,192 | 2,384 | — | 4,768 | 1,117,190 |
| Chad Frazell | RSU | 2025-06-04 | — | — | 894 | — | 400,736 |
| Darren Rebelez | PSU | 2025-06-05 | 3,908 | 7,816 | — | 15,632 | 3,662,734 |
| Chad Frazell | PSU | 2025-06-04 | 671 | 1,341 | — | 2,682 | 628,419 |
| Darren Rebelez | RSU | 2025-06-05 | — | — | 5,211 | — | 2,322,491 |
| Thomas Brennan | PSU | 2025-06-04 | 717 | 1,434 | — | 2,868 | 672,001 |
| Stephen Bramlage | PSU | 2025-06-04 | 1,107 | 2,214 | — | 4,428 | 1,037,525 |
| Thomas Brennan | RSU | 2025-06-04 | — | — | 956 | — | 428,527 |
| Stephen Bramlage | RSU | 2025-06-04 | — | — | 1,476 | — | 661,617 |
| Ena Williams | PSU | 2025-06-04 | 1,192 | 2,384 | — | 4,768 | 1,117,190 |
| Darren Rebelez | PSU | 2025-06-05 | 3,908 | 7,816 | — | 15,632 | 3,662,734 |
| Stephen Bramlage | PSU | 2025-06-04 | 1,107 | 2,214 | — | 4,428 | 1,037,525 |
| Chad Frazell | PSU | 2025-06-04 | 671 | 1,341 | — | 2,682 | 628,419 |
| Thomas Brennan | PSU | 2025-06-04 | 717 | 1,434 | — | 2,868 | 672,001 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ena Williams | $712,269 | $2,234,380 | $0 | 75.8% |
| Chad Frazell | 400,736 | 1,256,838 | 0 | 75.8% |
| Darren Rebelez | 2,322,491 | 7,325,468 | 0 | 75.9% |
| Thomas Brennan | 428,527 | 1,344,002 | 0 | 75.8% |
| Stephen Bramlage | 661,617 | 2,075,050 | 0 | 75.8% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ena Williams | PSU | 29,617 | — | $24,349,617 |
| Thomas Brennan | RSU | 1,962 | — | 1,613,058 |
| Darren Rebelez | PSU | 103,833 | — | 85,366,301 |
| Stephen Bramlage | PSU | 28,401 | — | 23,349,882 |
| Thomas Brennan | PSU | 17,465 | — | 14,358,850 |
| Chad Frazell | PSU | 14,825 | — | 12,188,374 |
| Darren Rebelez | RSU | 11,380 | — | 9,356,067 |
| Ena Williams | RSU | 3,337 | — | 2,743,515 |
| Stephen Bramlage | RSU | 3,126 | — | 2,570,041 |
| Chad Frazell | RSU | 1,728 | — | 1,420,675 |
The Company's compensation philosophy is designed to attract, motivate, and retain talented executives by emphasizing pay-for-performance and focusing on long-term success and shareholder alignment. A significant portion of executive compensation is variable and at-risk, tied to financial performance metrics to discourage excessive risk-taking and ensure alignment with shareholder value creation.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 150% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2025-09-03 | 30,127,765 | 596,858 | 130,552 | 98.06% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-08-28 | 30,749,195 | 671,054 | 92,041 | 97.86% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-09-06 | 30,836,818 | 760,751 | 137,110 | 97.59% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-08-30 | 29,435,495 | 889,424 | 89,189 | 97.07% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-09-01 | 31,065,496 | 647,819 | 101,434 | 97.96% | Passed |
| 2020 | 2020-09-02 | 31,120,923 | 878,732 | 108,743 | 97.25% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2025-09-03 | 98.06%a |
| 2024 | 2024-08-28 | 97.86%b |
| 2023 | 2023-09-06 | 97.59%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Proposal 3 requires the affirmative vote of the majority of the votes cast on the proposal, meaning that the number of shares voted "FOR" the proposal must exceed the number of shares voted "AGAINST" the proposal. | Abstentions and broker non-votes will not be counted as votes cast and will have no effect on the results of the vote for Proposal 3.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Proposal 3 requires the affirmative vote of the majority of the votes cast on the proposal, meaning that the number of shares voted "FOR" the proposal must exceed the number of shares voted "AGAINST" the proposal. | Abstentions and broker non-votes will not be counted as votes cast and will have no effect on the results of the vote for Proposal 3.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will not be counted as votes cast and will have no effect on the results of the vote for Proposal 2.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 735 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $14,741,268 |
| Median employee compensation | $20,065 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Judy A. SchmelingIndependent · Lead Independent Director · NCG · Partial-year service | $178,000 | $162,406 | — | — | $95 | $340,501 |
| Gregory A. TrojanIndependent · Compensation and Human Capital (Chair) · Partial-year service | 125,000 | 162,406 | — | — | 95 | 287,501 |
| Maria Castañón MoatsIndependent · Partial-year service | 123,750 | 162,406 | — | — | 95 | 286,251 |
| Cara K. HeidenIndependent · Audit · Not standing for re-election · Partial-year service | 123,750 | 162,406 | — | — | 62 | 286,218 |
| David K. LenhardtIndependent · NCG (Chair) · Partial-year service | 120,000 | 162,406 | — | — | 95 | 282,501 |
| Michael SpanosIndependent · Partial-year service | 115,000 | 162,406 | — | — | 95 | 277,501 |
| Sri DonthiIndependent · Audit · Partial-year service | 115,000 | 162,406 | — | — | 95 | 277,501 |
| Donald E. FriesonIndependent · Compensation and Human Capital · Partial-year service | 110,000 | 162,406 | — | — | 95 | 272,501 |
| Allison M. WingIndependent · Compensation and Human Capital · Partial-year service | 110,000 | 162,406 | — | — | 95 | 272,501 |
| Larree M. RendaIndependent · NCG · Partial-year service | 108,000 | 162,406 | — | — | 95 | 270,501 |
| Stanley J. Sutula IIIIndependent · Audit · Newly elected | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Darren M. RebelezEmployee director · Board Chair | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $100,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $165,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 32,500 / 25,000 / 20,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | — |
| Component | FY2026 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $1,228,500 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,624,060 |
| All other compensation | $917 |
| Total cost of the board | $2,853,477 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Caseys General Stores names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Caseys General Stores.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Darden Restaurants, Inc. | 2026 | Ricardo Cardenas | $1,325,000 | $25,879,154 | $2,380,093 | $4,107,501 | $34,815,979 |
| 2 | Tractor Supply Co. | 2025 | Harry Lawton III | 1,344,231 | 26,937,383 | 2,311,740 | 1,635,837 | 32,277,194 |
| 3 | US Foods Holding Corp. | 2025 | David Flitman | 1,399,231 | 13,296,895 | — | 2,577,868 | 18,063,586 |
| 4 | BJ's Wholesale Club Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | Bob Eddy | 1,432,701 | 12,499,863 | 0 | 2,334,500 | 16,678,036 |
| 5 | Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc. | 2025 | Scott Boatwright | 1,095,385 | 7,800,002 | 5,200,007 | 1,155,000 | 15,455,736 |
| 6 | Restaurant Brands International | 2025 | Joshua Kobza | 950,000 | 12,317,912 | 0 | 1,869,276 | 15,159,780 |
| 7 | Dollar Tree, Inc. | 2025 | Michael Creedon, Jr. | 1,300,000 | 9,443,155 | 0 | 3,166,800 | 14,775,215 |
| 8 | Caseys General Stores | 2026 | Darren Rebelez | 1,350,000 | 9,647,958 | 0 | 3,260,250 | 14,741,268 |
| 9 | Genuine Parts Co. | 2025 | William Stengel | 1,018,750 | 9,749,973 | 0 | 1,474,129 | 12,863,479 |
| 10 | Murphy USA, Inc. | 2025 | R. Andrew Clyde | 1,365,001 | 6,386,072 | 1,879,654 | 1,584,766 | 11,762,101 |
| 11 | Sprouts Farmers Market, Inc. | 2025 | Jack Sinclair | 1,289,000 | 4,888,121 | 1,700,085 | 3,615,645 | 11,517,223 |
| 12 | Domino's Pizza | 2025 | Russell Weiner | 925,000 | 5,803,394 | 1,812,511 | 1,850,000 | 10,696,081 |
| 13 | United Natural Foods, Inc. | 2025 | Sandy Douglas | 1,050,000 | 6,668,311 | 0 | 1,908,648 | 9,655,175 |
| 14 | AutoZone, Inc. | 2025 | Philip Daniele III | 1,000,000 | 27,754 | 7,198,789 | 1,257,751 | 9,636,414 |
| 15 | Yum! Brands, Inc. | 2025 | Chris Turner | 1,020,288 | 4,651,763 | 1,400,032 | 1,842,862 | 9,130,462 |
| 16 | Advance Auto Parts, Inc. | 2025 | Shane O'Kelly | 1,125,000 | 6,335,529 | — | 1,640,081 | 9,121,929 |
| 17 | Dollar General Corp. | 2025 | Todd Vasos | 1,608,395 | 0 | 0 | 6,020,167 | 8,163,197 |
| 18 | O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. | 2025 | Brad Beckham | 1,098,798 | 0 | 1,415,657 | 1,645,807 | 4,231,108 |
| — | Sunoco LP | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
| — | SpartanNash Co. | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Caseys General Stores | 161% | PSU 75 · RSU 25 | Yes — TSR | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| Advance Auto Parts, Inc. | 97% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | F.W. Cook |
| AutoZone, Inc. | 96.75% | Options 100 | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer |
| BJ's Wholesale Club Holdings, Inc. | 92% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Exequity, LLP |
| Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc. | 53% | PSU 60 · Options 20 · RSU 20 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Darden Restaurants, Inc. | 155% | PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25 | Yes — Relative TSR | Pearl Meyer |
| Dollar General Corp. | 182.4% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Pearl Meyer |
| Dollar Tree, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Domino's Pizza | 100.0% | PSU 55 · Options 25 · RSU 20 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Genuine Parts Co. | 96% | PRSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Murphy USA, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 50 · Option 25 · RSU 25 | not disclosed | Mercer (US) LLC |
| O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. | 146.3% | not disclosed | not disclosed | Equilar, Inc. |
| Restaurant Brands International | 98% | not disclosed | Yes — Relative TSR vs S&P 500 | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| SpartanNash Co. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Sprouts Farmers Market, Inc. | 187% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Option 25 | No | Meridian |
| Sunoco LP | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Tractor Supply Co. | 80.8% | PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25 | No | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| United Natural Foods, Inc. | 121.2% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative TSR Modifier (S&P 400 Mid Cap) | FW Cook |
| US Foods Holding Corp. | 102% | RSU 50 · PRSU 50 | No | Meridian |
| Yum! Brands, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25 | Yes — TSR Relative to S&P 500 Consumer Discretionary Index | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Darren Rebelez | DEF 14A | 2026-07-22 | 0001140361-26-029280 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 14,741,268. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c18 · span 1428889–1428900 |
| 2 | Section 01, Ena Williams | DEF 14A | 2026-07-22 | 0001140361-26-029280 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 5,138,191. Filing ↗ |
| 3 | Section 01, Stephen Bramlage | DEF 14A | 2026-07-22 | 0001140361-26-029280 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 4,949,310. Filing ↗ |
| 4 | Section 01, Thomas Brennan | DEF 14A | 2026-07-22 | 0001140361-26-029280 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,230,551. Filing ↗ |
| 5 | Section 01, Chad Frazell | DEF 14A | 2026-07-22 | 0001140361-26-029280 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,018,179. Filing ↗ |
| 6 | Section 03, Ena Williams RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001140361-26-029280 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2026” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 7 | Section 03, Ena Williams PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001140361-26-029280 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2026” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1632870–1632879 |
| 8 | Section 03, Chad Frazell RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001140361-26-029280 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2026” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 9 | Section 03, Darren Rebelez PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001140361-26-029280 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2026” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1576809–1576819 |
| 10 | Section 03, Chad Frazell PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001140361-26-029280 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2026” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1689200–1689207 |
| 11 | Section 03, Darren Rebelez RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001140361-26-029280 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2026” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1571129–1571139 |
| 12 | Section 03, Thomas Brennan PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001140361-26-029280 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2026” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1661325–1661332 |
| 13 | Section 03, Stephen Bramlage PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001140361-26-029280 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2026” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1605166–1605176 |
| 14 | Section 03, Thomas Brennan RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001140361-26-029280 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2026” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 15 | Section 03, Stephen Bramlage RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001140361-26-029280 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2026” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 16 | Section 03, Ena Williams PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001140361-26-029280 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2026” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1638463–1638472 |
| 17 | Section 03, Darren Rebelez PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001140361-26-029280 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2026” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1582321–1582331 |
| 18 | Section 03, Stephen Bramlage PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001140361-26-029280 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2026” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1610717–1610727 |
| 19 | Section 03, Chad Frazell PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001140361-26-029280 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2026” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1694587–1694594 |
| 20 | Section 03, Thomas Brennan PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001140361-26-029280 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2026” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1666952–1666959 |
| 21 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-07-22 | 0001140361-26-029280 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 735 : 1. Filing ↗ |
| 22 | Section 08, Judy A. Schmeling | DEF 14A | 2026-07-22 | 0001140361-26-029280 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 340,501. Filing ↗machine: span 2427088–2427268 |
| 23 | Section 08, Gregory A. Trojan | DEF 14A | 2026-07-22 | 0001140361-26-029280 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 287,501. Filing ↗machine: span 2434285–2434465 |
| 24 | Section 08, Maria Castañón Moats | DEF 14A | 2026-07-22 | 0001140361-26-029280 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 286,251. Filing ↗machine: span 2422327–2422507 |
| 25 | Section 08, Cara K. Heiden | DEF 14A | 2026-07-22 | 0001140361-26-029280 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 286,218. Filing ↗machine: span 2417551–2417731 |
| 26 | Section 08, David K. Lenhardt | DEF 14A | 2026-07-22 | 0001140361-26-029280 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 282,501. Filing ↗machine: span 2419757–2419937 |
| 27 | Section 08, Michael Spanos | DEF 14A | 2026-07-22 | 0001140361-26-029280 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 277,501. Filing ↗machine: span 2429334–2429514 |
| 28 | Section 08, Sri Donthi | DEF 14A | 2026-07-22 | 0001140361-26-029280 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 277,501. Filing ↗machine: span 2412734–2412914 |
| 29 | Section 08, Donald E. Frieson | DEF 14A | 2026-07-22 | 0001140361-26-029280 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 272,501. Filing ↗machine: span 2414983–2415163 |
| 30 | Section 08, Allison M. Wing | DEF 14A | 2026-07-22 | 0001140361-26-029280 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 272,501. Filing ↗machine: span 2436763–2436942 |
| 31 | Section 08, Larree M. Renda | DEF 14A | 2026-07-22 | 0001140361-26-029280 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 270,501. Filing ↗machine: span 2424531–2424711 |
| 32 | Section 08, Stanley J. Sutula III | DEF 14A | 2026-07-22 | 0001140361-26-029280 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 08, Darren M. Rebelez | DEF 14A | 2026-07-22 | 0001140361-26-029280 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-09-08 | 0000726958-25-000102 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.06% (votes for as printed: 30,127,765). Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-09-04 | 0000726958-24-000072 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.86% (votes for as printed: 30,749,195). Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 06, 2023 vote | Form 8-K | 2023-09-08 | 0000726958-23-000074 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.59% (votes for as printed: 30,836,818). Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 38 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 39 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 1,228,500 + equity 1,624,060 + all other 917 = 2,853,477, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,853,477 |
| 40 | Darden Restaurants, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-08-10 | 0001193125-26-342023 | CEO total compensation as printed in Darden Restaurants, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 34,815,979. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c18 · span 1947073–1947083 |
| 41 | Tractor Supply Co., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0001193125-26-126620 | CEO total compensation as printed in Tractor Supply Co.'s own proxy. As printed: 32,277,194. Filing ↗machine: t220 · r2 · c25 · span 849102–849112 |
| 42 | US Foods Holding Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001665918-26-000022 | CEO total compensation as printed in US Foods Holding Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 18,063,586. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 953895–953905 |
| 43 | BJ's Wholesale Club Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-06 | 0001140361-26-019305 | CEO total compensation as printed in BJ's Wholesale Club Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,678,036. Filing ↗machine: t132 · r2 · c19 · span 908094–908104 |
| 44 | Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001140361-26-017294 | CEO total compensation as printed in Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,455,736. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 1337747–1337758 |
| 45 | Restaurant Brands International, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001193125-26-171760 | CEO total compensation as printed in Restaurant Brands International's own proxy. As printed: 15,159,780. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c33 · span 809623–809633 |
| 46 | Dollar Tree, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-01 | 0001104659-26-053500 | CEO total compensation as printed in Dollar Tree, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,775,215. Filing ↗machine: t44 · r1 · c25 · span 1003747–1003757 |
| 47 | Caseys General Stores (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-07-22 | 0001140361-26-029280 | CEO total compensation as printed in Caseys General Stores's own proxy. As printed: 14,741,268. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c18 · span 1428889–1428900 |
| 48 | Genuine Parts Co., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-02-27 | 0000040987-26-000011 | CEO total compensation as printed in Genuine Parts Co.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,863,479. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 487449–487459 |
| 49 | Murphy USA, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0001573516-26-000110 | CEO total compensation as printed in Murphy USA, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,762,101. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c30 · span 754382–754392 |
| 50 | Sprouts Farmers Market, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001575515-26-000013 | CEO total compensation as printed in Sprouts Farmers Market, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,517,223. Filing ↗machine: span 647395–647405 |
| 51 | Domino's Pizza, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-10 | 0001286681-26-000012 | CEO total compensation as printed in Domino's Pizza's own proxy. As printed: 10,696,081. Filing ↗machine: t96 · r2 · c18 · span 1510987–1510997 |
| 52 | United Natural Foods, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-11-05 | 0001020859-25-000058 | CEO total compensation as printed in United Natural Foods, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,655,175. Filing ↗machine: span 888114–888123 |
| 53 | AutoZone, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-10-28 | 0001104659-25-103210 | CEO total compensation as printed in AutoZone, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,636,414. Filing ↗machine: t176 · span 1797509–1797518 |
| 54 | Yum! Brands, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001193125-26-142078 | CEO total compensation as printed in Yum! Brands, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,130,462. Filing ↗machine: r12 · c11 · span 2009186–2009195 |
| 55 | Advance Auto Parts, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-01 | 0001193125-26-138147 | CEO total compensation as printed in Advance Auto Parts, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,121,929. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Dollar General Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001104659-26-040394 | CEO total compensation as printed in Dollar General Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,163,197. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c48 · span 767818–767827 |
| 57 | O'Reilly Automotive, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0000898173-26-000014 | CEO total compensation as printed in O'Reilly Automotive, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,231,108. Filing ↗machine: t234 · r14 · c14 · span 1809648–1809657 |
| 58 | Section 10a, O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000898173-26-000014 | O'Reilly Automotive, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Caseys General Stores. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 10a, Domino's Pizza reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001286681-26-000012 | Domino's Pizza's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Caseys General Stores. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 10a, Advance Auto Parts, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-138147 | Advance Auto Parts, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Caseys General Stores. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 10a, AutoZone, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-25-103210 | AutoZone, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Caseys General Stores. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 10a, BJ's Wholesale Club Holdings, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-019305 | BJ's Wholesale Club Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Caseys General Stores. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 10a, Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-017294 | Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Caseys General Stores. Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 10a, Darden Restaurants, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000950170-25-101699 | Darden Restaurants, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Caseys General Stores. Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 10a, Dollar General Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-040394 | Dollar General Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Caseys General Stores. Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 10a, Dollar Tree, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-25-044819 | Dollar Tree, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Caseys General Stores. Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 10a, Genuine Parts Co. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000040987-26-000011 | Genuine Parts Co.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Caseys General Stores. Filing ↗ |
| 68 | Section 10a, SpartanNash Co. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000950170-25-048042 | SpartanNash Co.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Caseys General Stores. Filing ↗ |
| 69 | Section 10a, Sprouts Farmers Market, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001575515-26-000013 | Sprouts Farmers Market, Inc. names Caseys General Stores in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 70 | Section 10a, Tractor Supply Co. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-126620 | Tractor Supply Co. names Caseys General Stores in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 71 | Section 10a, United Natural Foods, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001020859-25-000058 | United Natural Foods, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Caseys General Stores. Filing ↗ |
| 72 | Section 10a, US Foods Holding Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001665918-26-000022 | US Foods Holding Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Caseys General Stores. Filing ↗ |
| 73 | Section 10a, Yum! Brands, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-142078 | Yum! Brands, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Caseys General Stores. Filing ↗ |
| 74 | Section 10a, Murphy USA, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001573516-26-000110 | Murphy USA, Inc. names Caseys General Stores in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 75 | Section 10a, Restaurant Brands International reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-171760 | Restaurant Brands International's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Caseys General Stores. Filing ↗ |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.