Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2024 · Filings through 2026-10-06

DENNY'S (DENN)

CEO Kelli Valade was paid $5,257,477 in fiscal year 2024, ↓ down 2.0% from fiscal year 2023, the 31st percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001193125-25-071810 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$5,257,477 ↓
Kelli Valade total, FY2024
31st
CEO pay percentile vs peers
197:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
94.67%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Kelli Valade (Chief Executive Officer), FY2024 total compensation $5,257,477 (base salary $938,308) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001193125-25-071810, filed 2025-04-03]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2024

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Kelli Valade$938,308$0$3,768,506$0$507,625$0$43,038$5,257,477
Chief Executive Officer
Robert Verostek530,94601,015,4220229,793032,5801,808,741
Executive Vice President and
Gail Myers509,5060975,4650220,514032,1361,737,621
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal &
David Schmidt505,96201,133,47800029,5531,668,993
President, Keke’s, Inc.
Christopher Bode133,846650,000610,409072,518017,7181,484,491
President and Chief Operating Officer,

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2024 totalFY2023 totalFY2022 totalΔ FY2023→2024
Kelli Valade$5,257,477$5,363,088$3,427,341↓ −105,611
Robert Verostek1,808,7411,835,0591,626,883↓ −26,318
Gail Myers1,737,6211,753,4931,477,273↓ −15,872
David Schmidt1,668,993———
Christopher Bode1,484,491294,2311,598,067↑ +1,190,260

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read DENNY'S's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper DENN reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against DENN
12 companies name DENN as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses DENN in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named DENN in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2024 total
Bernadette S. AulestiaIndependent Director$221,001
Brenda J. LauderbackChair of the Board$339,001
Gregg R. DedrickIndependent Director$232,501
John C. MillerDirector$197,501
José M. GutiérrezIndependent Director$239,001
Laysha WardIndependent Director$214,501
Olu BeckIndependent Director$209,001
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2024

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Gail MyersPSU2024-01-3018,51737,034—74,068$573,286
Kelli ValadeRSU2024-01-30——143,701—1,553,751
Christopher BodeRSU2024-09-30——94,637—610,409
Gail MyersRSU2024-01-30——37,033—402,178
David SchmidtPSU2024-01-3021,51743,033—86,066666,151
David SchmidtRSU2024-01-30——43,032—467,328
Kelli ValadePSU2024-01-3071,536143,072—286,1442,214,755
Robert VerostekRSU2024-01-30——38,550—418,653
Robert VerostekPSU2024-01-3019,27638,551—77,102596,769
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Gail Myers$402,178$573,286$058.8%
Kelli Valade1,553,7512,214,755058.8%
Christopher Bode610,409000.0%
David Schmidt467,328666,151058.8%
Robert Verostek418,653596,769058.8%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2024

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Kelli ValadePSU143,072—$839,833
Robert VerostekPSU38,551—226,294
Kelli ValadeRSU95,381—559,886
Gail MyersPSU37,034—217,390
Kelli ValadePSU139,286—817,609
Kelli ValadeRSU46,429—272,538
Robert VerostekPSU37,537—220,342
Gail MyersPSU35,715—209,647
Robert VerostekRSU25,700—150,859
Gail MyersRSU24,689—144,924
Robert VerostekRSU12,512—73,445
Gail MyersRSU11,905—69,882
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

The Company designs its executive compensation program to drive the creation of long-term stockholder value by tying compensation to the achievement of performance goals that promote stockholder value and by designing compensation to attract and retain high-caliber executives in a competitive market for talent. Total direct compensation is comprised of a mix of variable and fixed compensation that is heavily weighted toward variable performance-based compensation.

CEO STI target (% of salary)—
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantFW Cook
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingtrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20252025-05-1440,824,4152,299,30243,47494.67%Passed
20242024-05-1544,148,3231,246,09723,46197.25%Passed
20232023-05-1746,422,4241,398,49723,64897.08%Passed
20222022-05-1853,200,9151,117,52627,61697.94%Passed
20212021-05-1950,452,3482,546,558150,58895.2%Passed
20202020-05-2043,207,6631,234,6533,214,17797.22%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20252025-05-1494.67%a
20242024-05-1597.25%b
20232023-05-1797.08%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will be counted for purposes of determining whether a quorum has been reached, but will not be counted in determining the number of shares voted "for" or "against" any director-nominee or on any other proposal, and therefore will not affect the outcome of any proposal.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will be counted for purposes of determining whether a quorum has been reached, but will not be counted in determining the number of shares voted "for" or "against" any director-nominee or on any other proposal, and therefore will not affect the outcome of any proposal.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will be counted for purposes of determining whether a quorum has been reached, but will not be counted in determining the number of shares voted "for" or "against" any director-nominee or on any other proposal, and therefore will not affect the outcome of any proposal.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)197 : 1
CEO total compensation—
Median employee compensation$26,746
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2024

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Brenda J. LauderbackIndependent · Board Chair · Audit and Finance · Compensation and Incentives · Corporate Governance and Nominating · Not standing for re-election$174,000$165,001———$339,001
José M. GutiérrezIndependent · Audit and Finance (Chair) · Compensation and Incentives129,000110,001———239,001
Gregg R. DedrickIndependent · Audit and Finance · Compensation and Incentives (Chair)122,500110,001———232,501
Bernadette S. AulestiaIndependent · Corporate Governance and Nominating (Chair)111,000110,001———221,001
Laysha WardIndependent · Compensation and Incentives · Corporate Governance and Nominating · Not standing for re-election104,500110,001———214,501
Olu BeckIndependent · Audit and Finance99,000110,001———209,001
John C. MillerNot independent87,500110,001———197,501
Mark R. VondrasekIndependent · Partial-year service52,154104,276———156,430
Kelli F. ValadeEmployee director—————0
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$80,000
Annual equity retainer$110,000
Per board meeting fee$1,500
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)20,000 / 15,000 / 15,000
Stock ownership guidelineIn addition, the Board has enacted a number of policies – including share ownership requirements, incentive clawbacks, the elimination of employment contracts and the elimination of tax gross-ups
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2024
Cash retainers and fees$879,654
Equity awards (grant-date value)$929,283
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$1,808,937

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2024

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies DENNY'S names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including DENNY'S.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Wingstop Inc.2025Michael Skipworth$959,231$32,590,697$0$1,708,800$35,288,595
2Texas Roadhouse, Inc.2025Gerald Morgan1,356,5388,410,9280909,41310,822,133
3Brinker International, Inc.2026Kevin Hochman1,061,7317,049,88302,543,61610,679,756
4The Cheesecake Factory Incorporated2025David Overton1,030,0005,902,12401,445,6058,419,852
5Shake Shack Inc.2025Robert Lynch1,000,0005,000,16101,011,7507,210,818
6Cracker Barrel Old Country Store, Inc.2026Julie Masino1,030,0003,476,1871,158,7381,031,9316,928,561
7Bloomin' Brands, Inc.2025Michael Spanos1,000,0003,333,33701,155,0005,495,861
8Dine Brands Global, Inc.2025John Peyton1,000,0002,213,57702,158,5005,417,315
9Jack in the Box, Inc.2025Lance Tucker624,0383,636,0950310,5215,271,591
10DENNY'S2024Kelli Valade938,3083,768,5060507,6255,257,477
11El Pollo Loco Holdings, Inc.2025Elizabeth Williams750,9501,434,000717,000581,1623,539,320
12BJ's Restaurants, Inc.2025Lyle Tick710,7691,567,179319,590637,1433,441,781
13Red Robin Gourmet Burgers, Inc.2025David Pace510,5771,567,00001,169,4943,252,947
14Noodles & Company2025Joseph Christina407,116388,700082,569889,720
—Potbelly Corporation——————not in coverage universe
—Fiesta Restaurant Group, Inc.——————not in coverage universe

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
DENNY'Snot disclosedPSU 50 · RSU 50not disclosedFW Cook
BJ's Restaurants, Inc.100%PSU 60 · RSU 20 · Options 20Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR)Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
Bloomin' Brands, Inc.66%PSU 67 · RSU 33NoFW Cook
Brinker International, Inc.not disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative TSRPearl Meyer & Partners
Cracker Barrel Old Country Store, Inc.not disclosedPSU 50 · RSU 25 · Option 25not disclosedFW Cook
Dine Brands Global, Inc.91.96%not disclosedNoExequity
El Pollo Loco Holdings, Inc.77.5%Option 33.33 · RSA 33.33 · PSU 33.33NoSemler Brossy
Fiesta Restaurant Group, Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
Jack in the Box, Inc.47.6%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoMeridian Compensation Partners
Noodles & Companynot disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40NoFW Cook
Potbelly Corporationnot disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
Red Robin Gourmet Burgers, Inc.103.96%not disclosedYes — Relative TSRMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Shake Shack Inc.67.5%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoPearl Meyer & Partners
Texas Roadhouse, Inc.65%not disclosedNoFW Cook
The Cheesecake Factory Incorporated100.25%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoFW Cook
Wingstop Inc.142%PRSU 60 · RSU 40NoFW Cook

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at DENNY'S in fiscal 2024?
As disclosed, Kelli Valade (Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at DENNY'S in fiscal 2024, with total compensation of $5,257,477.
How does DENNY'S's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Kelli Valade's total compensation ranked at the 31st percentile of DENNY'S's disclosed peer group.
What is DENNY'S's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, DENNY'S's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 197:1.
How did shareholders vote on DENNY'S's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 94.67% of shareholders supported DENNY'S's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does DENNY'S spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2024?
As disclosed, DENNY'S reported total board compensation of $1,808,937 for fiscal 2024.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Kelli ValadeDEF 14A2025-04-030001193125-25-071810Section “B. 2024 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 5,257,477. Filing ↗machine: span 704595–704604
2Section 01, Robert VerostekDEF 14A2025-04-030001193125-25-071810Section “B. 2024 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,808,741. Filing ↗machine: span 713375–713384
3Section 01, Gail MyersDEF 14A2025-04-030001193125-25-071810Section “B. 2024 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,737,621. Filing ↗machine: span 723334–723343
4Section 01, David SchmidtDEF 14A2025-04-030001193125-25-071810Section “B. 2024 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,668,993. Filing ↗machine: span 737042–737051
5Section 01, Christopher BodeDEF 14A2025-04-030001193125-25-071810Section “B. 2024 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,484,491. Filing ↗machine: span 742707–742716
6Section 03, Gail Myers PSUDEF 14A2025-04-030001193125-25-071810Section “C.   2024 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 802562–802569
7Section 03, Kelli Valade RSUDEF 14A2025-04-030001193125-25-071810Section “C.   2024 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 779839–779848
8Section 03, Christopher Bode RSUDEF 14A2025-04-030001193125-25-071810Section “C.   2024 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 820382–820389
9Section 03, Gail Myers RSUDEF 14A2025-04-030001193125-25-071810Section “C.   2024 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 798309–798316
10Section 03, David Schmidt PSUDEF 14A2025-04-030001193125-25-071810Section “C.   2024 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 810355–810362
11Section 03, David Schmidt RSUDEF 14A2025-04-030001193125-25-071810Section “C.   2024 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 807077–807084
12Section 03, Kelli Valade PSUDEF 14A2025-04-030001193125-25-071810Section “C.   2024 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 784096–784105
13Section 03, Robert Verostek RSUDEF 14A2025-04-030001193125-25-071810Section “C.   2024 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 788615–788622
14Section 03, Robert Verostek PSUDEF 14A2025-04-030001193125-25-071810Section “C.   2024 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 791893–791900
15Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2025-04-030001193125-25-071810Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 197 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 984858–984861
16Section 08, Brenda J. LauderbackDEF 14A2025-04-030001193125-25-071810Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 339,001. Filing ↗machine: span 1138525–1138532
17Section 08, José M. GutiérrezDEF 14A2025-04-030001193125-25-071810Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 239,001. Filing ↗machine: span 1136386–1136393
18Section 08, Gregg R. DedrickDEF 14A2025-04-030001193125-25-071810Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 232,501. Filing ↗machine: span 1134665–1134672
19Section 08, Bernadette S. AulestiaDEF 14A2025-04-030001193125-25-071810Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 221,001. Filing ↗machine: span 1130829–1130836
20Section 08, Laysha WardDEF 14A2025-04-030001193125-25-071810Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 214,501. Filing ↗machine: span 1144496–1144503
21Section 08, Olu BeckDEF 14A2025-04-030001193125-25-071810Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 209,001. Filing ↗machine: span 1132530–1132537
22Section 08, John C. MillerDEF 14A2025-04-030001193125-25-071810Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 197,501. Filing ↗machine: span 1140232–1140239
23Section 08, Mark R. VondrasekDEF 14A2025-04-030001193125-25-071810Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 156,430. Filing ↗machine: span 1142367–1142374
24Section 08, Kelli F. ValadeDEF 14A2025-04-030001193125-25-071810Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
25Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-05-160000852772-25-000087Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 94.67% (votes for as printed: 40,824,415). Filing ↗
26Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-05-170000852772-24-000049Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.25% (votes for as printed: 44,148,323). Filing ↗
27Section 06, 2023 voteForm 8-K2023-05-190000852772-23-000061Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.08% (votes for as printed: 46,422,424). Filing ↗
28Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
29Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
30Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 879,654 + equity 929,283 + all other 0 = 1,808,937, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,808,937
31Wingstop Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140360CEO total compensation as printed in Wingstop Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 35,288,595. Filing ↗
32Texas Roadhouse, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-100001104659-26-041771CEO total compensation as printed in Texas Roadhouse, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,822,133. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c14 · span 1328962–1328972
33Brinker International, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-09-250001193125-26-402857CEO total compensation as printed in Brinker International, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,679,756. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c39 · span 615898–615908
34The Cheesecake Factory Incorporated, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-100001104659-26-042016CEO total compensation as printed in The Cheesecake Factory Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 8,419,852. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c64 · span 783270–783279
35Shake Shack Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-290001104659-26-051572CEO total compensation as printed in Shake Shack Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,210,818. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c54 · span 604209–604218
36Cracker Barrel Old Country Store, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-10-060001104659-26-114062CEO total compensation as printed in Cracker Barrel Old Country Store, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,928,561. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c47 · span 649835–649844
37Bloomin' Brands, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-030001546417-26-000015CEO total compensation as printed in Bloomin' Brands, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,495,861. Filing ↗machine: span 923483–923492
38Dine Brands Global, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-127555CEO total compensation as printed in Dine Brands Global, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,417,315. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c31 · span 603550–603559
39Jack in the Box, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-210000807882-26-000009CEO total compensation as printed in Jack in the Box, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,271,591. Filing ↗machine: span 1019487–1019496
40DENNY'S (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-04-030001193125-25-071810CEO total compensation as printed in DENNY'S's own proxy. As printed: 5,257,477. Filing ↗machine: span 704595–704604
41El Pollo Loco Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-300001606366-26-000021CEO total compensation as printed in El Pollo Loco Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,539,320. Filing ↗machine: span 798734–798743
42BJ's Restaurants, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-220001193125-26-169008CEO total compensation as printed in BJ's Restaurants, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,441,781. Filing ↗machine: span 2374397–2374406
43Red Robin Gourmet Burgers, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-260001104659-26-035198CEO total compensation as printed in Red Robin Gourmet Burgers, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,252,947. Filing ↗
44Noodles & Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-010001275158-26-000030CEO total compensation as printed in Noodles & Company's own proxy. As printed: 889,720. Filing ↗machine: span 363953–363960
45Section 10a, Shake Shack Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-051572Shake Shack Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include DENNY'S. Filing ↗
46Section 10a, Texas Roadhouse, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-041771Texas Roadhouse, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include DENNY'S. Filing ↗
47Section 10a, BJ's Restaurants, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-169008BJ's Restaurants, Inc. names DENNY'S in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
48Section 10a, Red Robin Gourmet Burgers, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-035198Red Robin Gourmet Burgers, Inc. names DENNY'S in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
49Section 10a, Cracker Barrel Old Country Store, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-114062Cracker Barrel Old Country Store, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include DENNY'S. Filing ↗
50Section 10a, Brinker International, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-402857Brinker International, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include DENNY'S. Filing ↗
51Section 10a, Bloomin' Brands, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001546417-26-000015Bloomin' Brands, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include DENNY'S. Filing ↗
52Section 10a, Wingstop Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-140360Wingstop Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include DENNY'S. Filing ↗
53Section 10a, Dine Brands Global, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-127555Dine Brands Global, Inc. names DENNY'S in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
54Section 10a, Noodles & Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0001275158-26-000030Noodles & Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include DENNY'S. Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.