CEO Joseph Adams was paid $1,442,575 in fiscal year 2025, ↓ down 7.7% from fiscal year 2024, the 28th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001437749-26-011384 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$1,442,575 ↓ Joseph Adams total, FY2025 | 28th CEO pay percentile vs peers | 24:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 94.41% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
FSBW's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 5, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Joseph Adams | $590,000 | $368,750 | $152,050 | $285,182 | $0 | $0 | $46,593 | $1,442,575 |
| Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Matthew Mullet | 425,000 | 265,625 | 151,890 | 264,400 | 0 | 0 | 36,958 | 1,143,873 |
| President | ||||||||
| Donn Costa | 364,980 | 233,888 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 26,843 | 625,711 |
| Executive Vice President, Chief Home Lending Officer | ||||||||
| Shana Allen | 258,067 | 132,300 | 80,280 | 79,320 | 0 | 0 | 18,113 | 568,080 |
| Executive Vice President, Chief Information Officer | ||||||||
| Phillip Whittington | 148,513 | 84,375 | 80,280 | 52,880 | 0 | 0 | 11,409 | 377,457 |
| Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Joseph Adams | $1,442,575 | $1,563,222 | $1,373,368 | ↓ −120,647 |
| Matthew Mullet | 1,143,873 | 1,102,318 | 891,171 | ↑ +41,555 |
| Donn Costa | 625,711 | — | 550,807 | — |
| Shana Allen | 568,080 | 668,393 | 563,682 | ↓ −100,313 |
| Phillip Whittington | 377,457 | — | — | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read FS Bancorp, Inc.'s Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper FSBW reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
Get the FS Bancorp, Inc. Peer Teardown Report
$1,442,575 Joseph Adams total, FY2025
$199
The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.
Data as of August 31, 2026 · Source: 0001437749-26-011384 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).
Reports for FSBW
Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:
Order FSBW
Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.
How we handle your data → Privacy
The list of companies that name FSBW as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.
Get the FS Bancorp, Inc. Executive Compensation Report
$1,500
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Joseph P. Zavaglia | Independent Director | $144,618 |
| Marina Cofer-Wildsmith | Independent Director | $145,677 |
| Michael J. Mansfield | Independent Director | $135,888 |
| Pamela M. Andrews | Independent Director | $191,356 |
| Ted A. Leech | Chair of the Board | $155,923 |
| Terri L. Degner | Independent Director | $151,690 |
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pamela M. Andrews | Director | 2026-05-06 | A | 423 | $41 | $17,500 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Joseph C. Adams | Director | 2026-05-06 | A | 181 | 41 | 7,488 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ben Crowl | Chief Lending Officer, EVP | 2026-05-06 | A | 18 | 41 | 745 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shana Allen | Chief Information Officer, EVP | 2026-05-06 | A | 36 | 41 | 1,489 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Phillip Whittington | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-06 | A | 91 | 41 | 3,765 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Joseph P. Zavaglia | Director | 2026-05-06 | A | 60 | 41 | 2,482 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Victoria Jarman | CHR & WOW! Officer, EVP | 2026-05-06 | A | 91 | 41 | 3,765 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Marina Cofer-Wildsmith | Director | 2026-05-06 | A | 393 | 41 | 16,258 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ted A. Leech | Director | 2026-05-06 | A | 212 | 41 | 8,770 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Mullet | Pres & CEO of 1st Security Ban | 2026-05-06 | A | 218 | 41 | 9,019 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Donn Costa | Chief Home Lending, EVP | 2026-05-06 | A | 330 | 41 | 13,652 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert A. Nesbitt | CCO Officer/EVP | 2026-05-06 | A | 14 | 41 | 579 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kelli Nielsen | Chief Retail Banking, EVP | 2026-05-06 | A | 18 | 41 | 745 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael J. Mansfield | Director | 2026-05-06 | A | 423 | 41 | 17,500 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Erin Burr | CRO & CRA Officer, EVP | 2026-05-06 | A | 218 | 41 | 9,019 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Joseph C. Adams | Director | 2026-08-06 | A | 115.55 | 43 | 5,000 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Phillip Whittington | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-08-06 | A | 86.67 | 43 | 3,750 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Erin Burr | CRO & CRA Officer, EVP | 2026-08-06 | A | 208 | 43 | 9,000 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ben Crowl | Chief Lending Officer, EVP | 2026-08-06 | A | 17.33 | 43 | 750 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kelli Nielsen | Chief Retail Banking, EVP | 2026-08-06 | A | 17.33 | 43 | 750 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Joseph P. Zavaglia | Director | 2026-08-06 | A | 57.78 | 43 | 2,500 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Victoria Jarman | CHR & WOW! Officer, EVP | 2026-08-06 | A | 86.67 | 43 | 3,750 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Mullet | Pres & CEO of 1st Security Ban | 2026-08-06 | A | 208 | 43 | 9,000 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert A. Nesbitt | CCO Officer/EVP | 2026-08-06 | A | 13 | 43 | 563 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Victoria Jarman | CHR & WOW! Officer, EVP | 2026-08-06 | A | 86.67 | 43 | 3,750 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Phillip Whittington | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-08-06 | A | 86.67 | 43 | 3,750 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ted A. Leech | Director | 2026-08-06 | A | 202.22 | 43 | 8,750 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shana Allen | Chief Information Officer, EVP | 2026-08-06 | A | 34.67 | 43 | 1,500 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ted A. Leech | Director | 2026-08-14 | A | 1,200 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shana Allen | Chief Information Office, EVP | 2026-08-14 | A | 3,164 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kelli Nielsen | Chief Retail Banking, EVP | 2026-08-14 | D | 785 | 43 | 34,132 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kelli Nielsen | Chief Retail Banking, EVP | 2026-08-14 | A | 3,046 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Joseph P. Zavaglia | Director | 2026-08-14 | A | 1,200 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Joseph C. Adams | Director | 2026-08-14 | D | 2,699 | 43 | 117,353 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Joseph C. Adams | Director | 2026-08-14 | A | 1,200 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Pamela M. Andrews | Director | 2026-08-14 | A | 1,200 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Marina Cofer-Wildsmith | Director | 2026-08-14 | D | 188 | 43 | 8,174 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Marina Cofer-Wildsmith | Director | 2026-08-14 | A | 1,200 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Terri L. Degner | Director | 2026-08-14 | A | 1,200 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Phillip Whittington | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-08-14 | D | 403 | 43 | 17,522 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Erin Burr | CRO & CRA Officer, EVP | 2026-08-14 | D | 649 | 43 | 28,219 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Erin Burr | CRO & CRA Officer, EVP | 2026-08-14 | A | 2,989 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Mullet | President & CEO of the Bank | 2026-08-14 | D | 1,970 | 43 | 85,656 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Mullet | President & CEO of the Bank | 2026-08-14 | A | 8,046 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert A. Nesbitt | Chief Credit Operations, EVP | 2026-08-14 | A | 2,483 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ben Crowl | Chief Lending Officer/EVP | 2026-08-14 | D | 592 | 43 | 25,740 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ben Crowl | Chief Lending Officer/EVP | 2026-08-14 | A | 3,164 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sean McCormick | Chief Credit Administration | 2026-08-14 | A | 2,483 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Victoria Jarman | CHR & WOW! Officer, EVP | 2026-08-14 | A | 2,957 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael J. Mansfield | Director | 2026-08-14 | A | 1,200 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Phillip Whittington | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-08-14 | A | 1,955 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sean McCormick | Chief Credit Administration | 2026-08-14 | D | 263 | 43 | 11,435 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shana Allen | Chief Information Office, EVP | 2026-08-14 | D | 561 | 43 | 24,392 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Joseph P. Zavaglia | Director | 2026-08-14 | D | 188 | 43 | 8,174 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Terri L. Degner | Director | 2026-08-14 | D | 650 | 43 | 28,262 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert A. Nesbitt | Chief Credit Operations, EVP | 2026-08-14 | D | 283 | 43 | 12,305 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sean McCormick | Chief Credit Admin. Officer | 2026-08-25 | D | 907 | 43 | 38,874 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Terri L. Degner | Director | 2026-08-25 | D | 1,081.85 | 43 | 46,163 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Terri L. Degner | Director | 2026-08-25 | D | 612 | 43 | 26,206 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Terri L. Degner | Director | 2026-08-28 | D | 975 | 43 | 42,169 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Joseph Adams | OPTION | 2025-08-15 | — | — | 21,572 | — | $437,232 |
| Shana Allen | OPTION | 2025-08-15 | — | — | 6,000 | — | 159,600 |
| Phillip Whittington | OPTION | 2025-08-15 | — | — | 4,000 | — | 133,160 |
| Matthew Mullet | RSU | 2025-08-15 | — | — | 3,784 | — | 151,890 |
| Matthew Mullet | Option | 2025-08-15 | — | — | 20,000 | — | 264,400 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Joseph Adams | $0 | $0 | $437,232 | 0.0% |
| Shana Allen | 0 | 0 | 159,600 | 0.0% |
| Phillip Whittington | 0 | 0 | 133,160 | 0.0% |
| Matthew Mullet | 151,890 | 0 | 264,400 | 0.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Phillip Whittington | RSU | 2,000 | — | $82,340 |
| Joseph Adams | Option | 4,800 | 35.46 | — |
| Shana Allen | Option | 4,000 | 41.98 | — |
| Matthew Mullet | Option | 7,200 | 30.73 | — |
| Matthew Mullet | RSU | 12,984 | — | 534,551 |
| Joseph Adams | RSU | 17,888 | — | 736,449 |
| Matthew Mullet | Option | 20,000 | 40.14 | — |
| Shana Allen | RSU | 5,500 | — | 226,435 |
| Joseph Adams | Option | 11,200 | 41.98 | — |
| Joseph Adams | Option | 9,000 | 30.94 | — |
| Matthew Mullet | Option | 3,001 | 35.46 | — |
| Joseph Adams | Option | 21,572 | 40.14 | — |
| Shana Allen | Option | 6,000 | 40.14 | — |
| Matthew Mullet | Option | 6,400 | 41.98 | — |
| Joseph Adams | Option | 11,700 | 30.73 | — |
| Matthew Mullet | Option | 5,400 | 30.94 | — |
| Shana Allen | Option | 4,500 | 30.73 | — |
| Phillip Whittington | Option | 4,000 | 40.14 | — |
Our executive compensation program is designed to support these objectives and is built on the following principles: Competitive with our peers. Target compensation should be competitive with that being offered to individuals in comparable roles at other companies with which we compete for talent to ensure that we employ the best people to lead our success.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 50% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-21 | 5,144,997 | 304,385 | 179,274 | 94.41% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-05-22 | 5,121,671 | 400,711 | 222,282 | 92.74% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-05-23 | 5,667,873 | 293,100 | 233,956 | 95.08% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-05-25 | 5,191,345 | 184,034 | 239,565 | 96.58% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-05-26 | 5,264,414 | 774,795 | 219,260 | 87.17% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-05-27 | 2,987,377 | 81,903 | 151,062 | 97.33% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-21 | 94.41%a |
| 2025 | 2025-05-22 | 92.74%b |
| 2024 | 2024-05-23 | 95.08%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will have no effect on the outcome of the proposal.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will have no effect on the outcome of the proposal.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will have no effect on the outcome of the proposal.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 24 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $1,442,575 |
| Median employee compensation | $57,860 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pamela M. AndrewsIndependent · Audit Committee (Chair) · Governance, Nominating and Culture Committee | $130,020 | $30,105 | $19,620 | $0 | $11,611 | $191,356 |
| Ted A. LeechIndependent · Board Chair · Audit Committee (Chair) · Compensation Committee | 92,500 | 30,105 | 19,620 | 0 | 13,698 | 155,923 |
| Terri L. DegnerIndependent · Audit Committee | 99,300 | 30,105 | 19,620 | 0 | 2,664 | 151,690 |
| Marina Cofer-WildsmithIndependent · Audit Committee · Compensation Committee | 87,600 | 30,105 | 19,620 | 0 | 8,351 | 145,677 |
| Joseph P. ZavagliaIndependent · Compensation Committee · Governance, Nominating and Culture Committee | 90,300 | 30,105 | 19,620 | 0 | 4,593 | 144,618 |
| Michael J. MansfieldIndependent · Audit Committee · Compensation Committee (Chair) | 77,100 | 30,105 | 19,620 | 0 | 9,062 | 135,888 |
| Joseph C. AdamsEmployee director | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $46,200 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | — |
| Per board meeting fee | $825 |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 3,960 / 3,960 / 3,960 |
| Stock ownership guideline | Each director and executive officer is required to retain 50% of net after tax shares acquired upon the exercise of stock options or vesting of restricted stock until the stock ownership requirement is met. |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $576,820 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $180,630 |
| All other compensation | $49,979 |
| Total cost of the board | $807,429 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies FS Bancorp, Inc. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including FS Bancorp, Inc..
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Independent Bank Corporation | 2025 | Jeffrey Tengel | $1,097,385 | $1,094,318 | $0 | $1,123,669 | $3,606,962 |
| 2 | Camden National Corporation | 2025 | Simon Griffiths | 856,731 | 700,245 | 0 | 603,610 | 2,318,520 |
| 3 | HarborOne Bancorp, Inc. | 2024 | Joseph Casey | 740,385 | 295,493 | — | 270,240 | 1,996,521 |
| 4 | Bank of Marin Bancorp | 2025 | Timothy Myers | 693,250 | 560,015 | 0 | 0 | 1,930,086 |
| 5 | Sierra Bancorp | 2025 | Kevin McPhaill | 665,635 | 495,226 | 0 | 0 | 1,897,622 |
| 6 | BayCom Corp | 2025 | George Guarini | 745,856 | 186,464 | 0 | 520,363 | 1,803,041 |
| 7 | Five Star Bancorp | 2025 | James Beckwith | 698,988 | 439,963 | 0 | 605,365 | 1,780,757 |
| 8 | Mercantile Bank Corporation | 2025 | Raymond Reitsma | 734,600 | 471,283 | 0 | 462,798 | 1,769,983 |
| 9 | Coastal Financial Corporation | 2025 | Eric Sprink | 874,000 | 375,069 | 0 | 382,518 | 1,693,201 |
| 10 | Meridian Corporation | 2025 | Christopher Annas | 622,000 | 264,000 | 0 | 0 | 1,677,997 |
| 11 | Alerus Financial Corporation | 2025 | Katie Lorenson | 625,000 | 437,500 | 0 | 484,688 | 1,630,180 |
| 12 | Northrim BanCorp, Inc. | 2025 | Michael Huston | 572,039 | 358,133 | 0 | 386,126 | 1,491,789 |
| 13 | HomeTrust Bancshares, Inc. | 2025 | C. Hunter Westbrook | 675,769 | 349,400 | 0 | 422,530 | 1,487,191 |
| 14 | FS Bancorp, Inc. | 2025 | Joseph Adams | 590,000 | 152,050 | 285,182 | 0 | 1,442,575 |
| 15 | Home Bancorp, Inc. | 2025 | John Bordelon | 585,004 | 0 | 0 | 485,000 | 1,235,742 |
| 16 | First Northwest Bancorp | 2025 | Matthew Deines | 310,734 | 259,013 | 0 | 0 | 1,116,357 |
| 17 | CapStar Financial Holdings, Inc. | 2022 | Timothy Schools | 525,000 | 499,306 | 0 | 0 | 1,033,006 |
| 18 | Waterstone Financial, Inc. | 2025 | William Bruss | 439,035 | 65,848 | 0 | 214,596 | 785,156 |
| 19 | Timberland Bancorp, Inc. | 2025 | Dean Brydon | 408,100 | 68,920 | 0 | 152,564 | 652,153 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FS Bancorp, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| Alerus Financial Corporation | 141% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | FW Cook |
| Bank of Marin Bancorp | 112% | PSU 62 · RSU 38 | No | Pearl Meyer & Partners |
| BayCom Corp | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Camden National Corporation | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| CapStar Financial Holdings, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | McLagan (part of Aon plc Human Capital practice) |
| Coastal Financial Corporation | not disclosed | RSU 50 | No | Pearl Meyer |
| First Northwest Bancorp | not disclosed | PSA 50 · Time-based 50 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners LLC |
| Five Star Bancorp | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Pearl Meyer Partners, LLC |
| HarborOne Bancorp, Inc. | 73% | RSA 50 · PSU 50 | No | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| Home Bancorp, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| HomeTrust Bancshares, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Independent Bank Corporation | not disclosed | PSU 57 · RSU 43 | No | Mercer |
| Mercantile Bank Corporation | 105.6% | PSU 65 · RSU 35 | No | AON |
| Meridian Corporation | 130% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Northrim BanCorp, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Frederic W. Cook and Co., Inc. |
| Sierra Bancorp | 100.385% | RSU 100 | No | Pearl Meyer |
| Timberland Bancorp, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Blanchard Consulting Group |
| Waterstone Financial, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 100 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Joseph Adams | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001437749-26-011384 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,442,575. Filing ↗machine: t170 · r1 · c25 · span 492793–492802 |
| 2 | Section 01, Matthew Mullet | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001437749-26-011384 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,143,873. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c25 · span 504237–504246 |
| 3 | Section 01, Donn Costa | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001437749-26-011384 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 625,711. Filing ↗machine: r9 · c25 · span 522818–522825 |
| 4 | Section 01, Shana Allen | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001437749-26-011384 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 568,080. Filing ↗machine: r12 · c25 · span 534234–534241 |
| 5 | Section 01, Phillip Whittington | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001437749-26-011384 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 377,457. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c25 · span 515670–515677 |
| 6 | Section 03, Joseph Adams OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001437749-26-011384 | Section “MEETINGS AND COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND CORPORATE GOVERNANCE MATTER &” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t162 · r1 · c11 · span 447905–447912 |
| 7 | Section 03, Shana Allen OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001437749-26-011384 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t176 · r5 · c17 · span 582166–582173 |
| 8 | Section 03, Phillip Whittington OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001437749-26-011384 | Section “MEETINGS AND COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND CORPORATE GOVERNANCE MATTER &” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t162 · r3 · c11 · span 451714–451721 |
| 9 | Section 03, Matthew Mullet RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-02-27 | 0001437749-26-011384 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 10 | Section 03, Matthew Mullet Option | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001437749-26-011384 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t176 · r2 · c17 · span 573541–573548 |
| 11 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001437749-26-011384 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 24 : 1. Filing ↗machine: t185 · r1 · c1 · span 733756–733763 |
| 12 | Section 08, Pamela M. Andrews | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001437749-26-011384 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 191,356. Filing ↗machine: t126 · r1 · c19 · span 321862–321869 |
| 13 | Section 08, Ted A. Leech | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001437749-26-011384 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 155,923. Filing ↗machine: t126 · r4 · c19 · span 330546–330553 |
| 14 | Section 08, Terri L. Degner | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001437749-26-011384 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 151,690. Filing ↗machine: t126 · r3 · c19 · span 327655–327662 |
| 15 | Section 08, Marina Cofer-Wildsmith | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001437749-26-011384 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 145,677. Filing ↗machine: t126 · r2 · c19 · span 324762–324769 |
| 16 | Section 08, Joseph P. Zavaglia | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001437749-26-011384 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 144,618. Filing ↗machine: t126 · r6 · c19 · span 336340–336347 |
| 17 | Section 08, Michael J. Mansfield | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001437749-26-011384 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 135,888. Filing ↗machine: t126 · r5 · c19 · span 333444–333451 |
| 18 | Section 08, Joseph C. Adams | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001437749-26-011384 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 19 | Section 02, Pamela M. Andrews 2026-05-06 | Form 4 | 2026-05-08 | 0000939057-26-000103 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 20 | Section 02, Joseph C. Adams 2026-05-06 | Form 4 | 2026-05-08 | 0000939057-26-000104 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 21 | Section 02, Ben Crowl 2026-05-06 | Form 4 | 2026-05-08 | 0000939057-26-000105 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 22 | Section 02, Shana Allen 2026-05-06 | Form 4 | 2026-05-08 | 0000939057-26-000106 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 23 | Section 02, Phillip Whittington 2026-05-06 | Form 4 | 2026-05-08 | 0000939057-26-000107 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 24 | Section 02, Joseph P. Zavaglia 2026-05-06 | Form 4 | 2026-05-08 | 0000939057-26-000108 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 02, Victoria Jarman 2026-05-06 | Form 4 | 2026-05-08 | 0000939057-26-000109 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 02, Marina Cofer-Wildsmith 2026-05-06 | Form 4 | 2026-05-08 | 0000939057-26-000110 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 02, Ted A. Leech 2026-05-06 | Form 4 | 2026-05-08 | 0000939057-26-000111 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 02, Matthew Mullet 2026-05-06 | Form 4 | 2026-05-08 | 0000939057-26-000113 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 02, Donn Costa 2026-05-06 | Form 4 | 2026-05-08 | 0000939057-26-000114 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 02, Robert A. Nesbitt 2026-05-06 | Form 4 | 2026-05-08 | 0000939057-26-000115 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, Kelli Nielsen 2026-05-06 | Form 4 | 2026-05-08 | 0000939057-26-000102 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Michael J. Mansfield 2026-05-06 | Form 4 | 2026-05-08 | 0000939057-26-000112 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Erin Burr 2026-05-06 | Form 4 | 2026-05-08 | 0000939057-26-000101 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Joseph C. Adams 2026-08-06 | Form 4 | 2026-08-10 | 0000939057-26-000157 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Phillip Whittington 2026-08-06 | Form 4 | 2026-08-10 | 0000939057-26-000159 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Erin Burr 2026-08-06 | Form 4 | 2026-08-10 | 0000939057-26-000160 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, Ben Crowl 2026-08-06 | Form 4 | 2026-08-10 | 0000939057-26-000162 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Kelli Nielsen 2026-08-06 | Form 4 | 2026-08-10 | 0000939057-26-000163 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Joseph P. Zavaglia 2026-08-06 | Form 4 | 2026-08-10 | 0000939057-26-000164 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Victoria Jarman 2026-08-06 | Form 4 | 2026-08-10 | 0000939057-26-000165 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Matthew Mullet 2026-08-06 | Form 4 | 2026-08-10 | 0000939057-26-000166 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Robert A. Nesbitt 2026-08-06 | Form 4 | 2026-08-10 | 0000939057-26-000167 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Victoria Jarman 2026-08-06 | Form 4 | 2026-08-19 | 0000939057-26-000201 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Phillip Whittington 2026-08-06 | Form 4 | 2026-08-17 | 0000939057-26-000183 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, Ted A. Leech 2026-08-06 | Form 4 | 2026-08-10 | 0000939057-26-000161 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, Shana Allen 2026-08-06 | Form 4 | 2026-08-10 | 0000939057-26-000158 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Ted A. Leech 2026-08-14 | Form 4 | 2026-08-18 | 0000939057-26-000184 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, Shana Allen 2026-08-14 | Form 4 | 2026-08-18 | 0000939057-26-000185 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, Kelli Nielsen 2026-08-14 | Form 4 | 2026-08-18 | 0000939057-26-000186 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, Kelli Nielsen 2026-08-14 | Form 4 | 2026-08-18 | 0000939057-26-000186 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, Joseph P. Zavaglia 2026-08-14 | Form 4 | 2026-08-18 | 0000939057-26-000187 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 02, Joseph C. Adams 2026-08-14 | Form 4 | 2026-08-18 | 0000939057-26-000188 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 02, Joseph C. Adams 2026-08-14 | Form 4 | 2026-08-18 | 0000939057-26-000188 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 02, Pamela M. Andrews 2026-08-14 | Form 4 | 2026-08-18 | 0000939057-26-000189 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 02, Marina Cofer-Wildsmith 2026-08-14 | Form 4 | 2026-08-18 | 0000939057-26-000190 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 02, Marina Cofer-Wildsmith 2026-08-14 | Form 4 | 2026-08-18 | 0000939057-26-000190 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 02, Terri L. Degner 2026-08-14 | Form 4 | 2026-08-18 | 0000939057-26-000191 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 02, Phillip Whittington 2026-08-14 | Form 4 | 2026-08-18 | 0000939057-26-000192 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 02, Erin Burr 2026-08-14 | Form 4 | 2026-08-18 | 0000939057-26-000193 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 02, Erin Burr 2026-08-14 | Form 4 | 2026-08-18 | 0000939057-26-000193 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 02, Matthew Mullet 2026-08-14 | Form 4 | 2026-08-18 | 0000939057-26-000194 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 02, Matthew Mullet 2026-08-14 | Form 4 | 2026-08-18 | 0000939057-26-000194 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 02, Robert A. Nesbitt 2026-08-14 | Form 4 | 2026-08-18 | 0000939057-26-000195 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 02, Ben Crowl 2026-08-14 | Form 4 | 2026-08-18 | 0000939057-26-000196 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 02, Ben Crowl 2026-08-14 | Form 4 | 2026-08-18 | 0000939057-26-000196 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 02, Sean McCormick 2026-08-14 | Form 4 | 2026-08-18 | 0000939057-26-000200 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 02, Victoria Jarman 2026-08-14 | Form 4 | 2026-08-19 | 0000939057-26-000202 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 68 | Section 02, Michael J. Mansfield 2026-08-14 | Form 4 | 2026-08-20 | 0000939057-26-000203 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 69 | Section 02, Phillip Whittington 2026-08-14 | Form 4 | 2026-08-18 | 0000939057-26-000192 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 70 | Section 02, Sean McCormick 2026-08-14 | Form 4 | 2026-08-18 | 0000939057-26-000200 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 71 | Section 02, Shana Allen 2026-08-14 | Form 4 | 2026-08-18 | 0000939057-26-000185 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 72 | Section 02, Joseph P. Zavaglia 2026-08-14 | Form 4 | 2026-08-18 | 0000939057-26-000187 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 73 | Section 02, Terri L. Degner 2026-08-14 | Form 4 | 2026-08-18 | 0000939057-26-000191 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 74 | Section 02, Robert A. Nesbitt 2026-08-14 | Form 4 | 2026-08-18 | 0000939057-26-000195 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 75 | Section 02, Sean McCormick 2026-08-25 | Form 4 | 2026-08-26 | 0000939057-26-000208 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 76 | Section 02, Terri L. Degner 2026-08-25 | Form 4 | 2026-08-28 | 0000939057-26-000212 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 77 | Section 02, Terri L. Degner 2026-08-25 | Form 4 | 2026-08-28 | 0000939057-26-000212 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 78 | Section 02, Terri L. Degner 2026-08-28 | Form 4 | 2026-08-31 | 0000939057-26-000213 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 79 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-05-27 | 0000939057-26-000118 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 94.41% (votes for as printed: 5,144,997). Filing ↗ |
| 80 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-05-29 | 0000939057-25-000148 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 92.74% (votes for as printed: 5,121,671). Filing ↗ |
| 81 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-05-30 | 0000939057-24-000158 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.08% (votes for as printed: 5,667,873). Filing ↗ |
| 82 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 83 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 84 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 576,820 + equity 180,630 + all other 49,979 = 807,429, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 807,429 |
| 85 | Independent Bank Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0000776901-26-000079 | CEO total compensation as printed in Independent Bank Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 3,606,962. Filing ↗machine: span 925147–925156 |
| 86 | Camden National Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0000750686-26-000017 | CEO total compensation as printed in Camden National Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 2,318,520. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c24 · span 977361–977370 |
| 87 | HarborOne Bancorp, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-01 | 0001558370-25-004227 | CEO total compensation as printed in HarborOne Bancorp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,996,521. Filing ↗ |
| 88 | Bank of Marin Bancorp, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001104659-26-046455 | CEO total compensation as printed in Bank of Marin Bancorp's own proxy. As printed: 1,930,086. Filing ↗machine: t116 · r5 · c14 · span 1084023–1084032 |
| 89 | Sierra Bancorp, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001104659-26-040182 | CEO total compensation as printed in Sierra Bancorp's own proxy. As printed: 1,897,622. Filing ↗machine: span 346414–346423 |
| 90 | BayCom Corp, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001730984-26-000039 | CEO total compensation as printed in BayCom Corp's own proxy. As printed: 1,803,041. Filing ↗machine: t107 · r4 · c20 · span 362435–362444 |
| 91 | Five Star Bancorp, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-30 | 0001628280-26-022075 | CEO total compensation as printed in Five Star Bancorp's own proxy. As printed: 1,780,757. Filing ↗machine: span 236440–236449 |
| 92 | Mercantile Bank Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001437749-26-010964 | CEO total compensation as printed in Mercantile Bank Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 1,769,983. Filing ↗machine: t42 · r1 · c20 · span 302151–302160 |
| 93 | Coastal Financial Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-13 | 0001437958-26-000023 | CEO total compensation as printed in Coastal Financial Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 1,693,201. Filing ↗machine: t61 · r2 · c21 · span 467985–467994 |
| 94 | Meridian Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001750735-26-000027 | CEO total compensation as printed in Meridian Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 1,677,997. Filing ↗machine: t18 · r2 · c16 · span 375734–375743 |
| 95 | Alerus Financial Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-01 | 0001437749-26-010883 | CEO total compensation as printed in Alerus Financial Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 1,630,180. Filing ↗machine: span 526881–526890 |
| 96 | Northrim BanCorp, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-14 | 0001163370-26-000012 | CEO total compensation as printed in Northrim BanCorp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,491,789. Filing ↗ |
| 97 | HomeTrust Bancshares, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001538263-26-000032 | CEO total compensation as printed in HomeTrust Bancshares, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,487,191. Filing ↗machine: span 442986–442995 |
| 98 | FS Bancorp, Inc. (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001437749-26-011384 | CEO total compensation as printed in FS Bancorp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,442,575. Filing ↗machine: t170 · r1 · c25 · span 492793–492802 |
| 99 | Home Bancorp, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0002077096-26-000037 | CEO total compensation as printed in Home Bancorp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,235,742. Filing ↗machine: span 239000–239009 |
| 100 | First Northwest Bancorp, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001437749-26-011851 | CEO total compensation as printed in First Northwest Bancorp's own proxy. As printed: 1,116,357. Filing ↗machine: t74 · r8 · c7 · span 377013–377022 |
| 101 | CapStar Financial Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2023-03-10 | 0000950170-23-007125 | CEO total compensation as printed in CapStar Financial Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,033,006. Filing ↗machine: span 874620–874629 |
| 102 | Waterstone Financial, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001437749-26-011833 | CEO total compensation as printed in Waterstone Financial, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 785,156. Filing ↗machine: t109 · r2 · c7 · span 444080–444087 |
| 103 | Timberland Bancorp, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-12-17 | 0000939057-25-000333 | CEO total compensation as printed in Timberland Bancorp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 652,153. Filing ↗ |
| 104 | Section 10a, HomeTrust Bancshares, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001538263-26-000032 | HomeTrust Bancshares, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include FS Bancorp, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 105 | Section 10a, HarborOne Bancorp, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001558370-25-004227 | HarborOne Bancorp, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include FS Bancorp, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 106 | Section 10a, CapStar Financial Holdings, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000950170-23-007125 | CapStar Financial Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include FS Bancorp, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 107 | Section 10a, Northrim BanCorp, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001163370-26-000012 | Northrim BanCorp, Inc. names FS Bancorp, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 108 | Section 10a, Independent Bank Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000776901-26-000079 | Independent Bank Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include FS Bancorp, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 109 | Section 10a, Bank of Marin Bancorp reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-046455 | Bank of Marin Bancorp names FS Bancorp, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 110 | Section 10a, Camden National Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000750686-26-000017 | Camden National Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include FS Bancorp, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 111 | Section 10a, Coastal Financial Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001437958-26-000023 | Coastal Financial Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include FS Bancorp, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 112 | Section 10a, First Northwest Bancorp reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001437749-25-011412 | First Northwest Bancorp's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include FS Bancorp, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 113 | Section 10a, Mercantile Bank Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001437749-26-010964 | Mercantile Bank Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include FS Bancorp, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 114 | Section 10a, Sierra Bancorp reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-040182 | Sierra Bancorp names FS Bancorp, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 115 | Section 10a, Waterstone Financial, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001437749-26-011833 | Waterstone Financial, Inc. names FS Bancorp, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.
Get the FS Bancorp, Inc. Executive Compensation Report
$1,500