CEO Robert Kay was paid $3,038,451 in fiscal year 2025, ↓ down 22.2% from fiscal year 2024, the 10th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001193125-26-177145 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$3,038,451 ↓ Robert Kay total, FY2025 | 10th CEO pay percentile vs peers | — CEO-to-median pay ratio | 97.6% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.
LCUT's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 23, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Robert Kay | $962,500 | — | $2,021,076 | — | $0 | — | $54,875 | $3,038,451 |
| Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Daniel Siegel | 697,813 | — | 328,320 | — | 0 | — | 18,000 | 1,044,133 |
| President | ||||||||
| Laurence Winoker | 442,750 | — | 138,510 | — | 0 | — | 12,000 | 593,260 |
| Executive Vice President, Treasurer and Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Robert Kay | $3,038,451 | $3,907,942 | — | ↓ −869,491 |
| Daniel Siegel | 1,044,133 | 1,858,900 | 1,496,771 | ↓ −814,767 |
| Laurence Winoker | 593,260 | 1,022,900 | 814,690 | ↓ −429,640 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read Lifetime Brands's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, sent in 2 minutes, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper LCUT reports.
We send the PDF within 2 minutes, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
How we handle your data → Privacy
Each company listed discloses LCUT in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named LCUT in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.
| Executive | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Laurence Winoker | CFO | $593,260 |
| Robert Kay | CEO | $3,038,451 |
| Daniel Siegel | President | $1,044,133 |
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Bruce G. Pollack | Independent Director | $187,800 |
| Cherrie Nanninga | Independent Director | $204,900 |
| Craig Phillips | Independent Director | $181,900 |
| Jeffrey H. Evans | Independent Director | $220,355 |
| Jeffrey Siegel | Chair of the Board | $228,400 |
| Michael J. Regan | Lead Independent Director | $240,000 |
| Michael Schnabel | Independent Director | $181,900 |
| Rachael A. Jarosh | Independent Director | $188,800 |
| Veronique Gabai-Pinsky | Independent Director | $186,500 |
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Laurence Winoker | RSU | 2025-03-11 | — | — | 13,500 | — | $69,255 |
| Robert Kay | RSU | 2025-03-11 | — | — | 196,986 | — | 1,010,538 |
| Daniel Siegel | RSU | 2025-03-11 | — | — | 32,000 | — | 164,160 |
| Robert Kay | PSU | 2025-03-11 | 147,740 | 196,986 | — | 295,479 | 1,010,538 |
| Laurence Winoker | PSU | 2025-03-11 | 10,125 | 13,500 | — | 20,250 | 69,255 |
| Daniel Siegel | PSU | 2025-03-11 | 24,000 | 32,000 | — | 48,000 | 164,160 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Laurence Winoker | $69,255 | $69,255 | $0 | 50.0% |
| Robert Kay | 1,010,538 | 1,010,538 | 0 | 50.0% |
| Daniel Siegel | 164,160 | 164,160 | 0 | 50.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Siegel | PSU | 17,500 | — | $69,125 |
| Siegel | RSU | 8,750 | — | 34,563 |
| Robert Kay | RSU | 196,986 | — | 778,095 |
| Robert Kay | RSU | 95,000 | — | 375,250 |
| Robert Kay | PSU | 75,000 | — | 296,250 |
| Robert Kay | RSU | 71,250 | — | 281,438 |
| Robert Kay | RSU | 37,500 | — | 148,125 |
| Siegel | RSU | 32,000 | — | 126,400 |
| Robert Kay | RSU | 24,625 | — | 97,269 |
| Siegel | RSU | 20,000 | — | 79,000 |
| Siegel | RSU | 15,000 | — | 59,250 |
| Laurence Winoker | RSU | 13,500 | — | 53,325 |
| Laurence Winoker | PSU | 13,500 | — | 53,325 |
| Laurence Winoker | RSU | 12,500 | — | 49,375 |
| Laurence Winoker | PSU | 11,000 | — | 43,450 |
| Laurence Winoker | RSU | 9,375 | — | 37,031 |
| Laurence Winoker | RSU | 5,500 | — | 21,725 |
| Siegel | RSU | 4,125 | — | 16,294 |
| Laurence Winoker | RSU | 2,000 | — | 7,900 |
| Robert Kay | Option | 150,000 | 13.75 | — |
| Robert Kay | Option | 250,000 | 9.21 | — |
The Company's compensation philosophy is to attract, reward, and retain capable executives by linking a significant amount of compensation to measurable business performance and aligning management's interests with those of stockholders through both short-term and long-term incentives.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Pearl Meyer |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | false |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-22 | 15,747,252 | 65,124 | 322,022 | 97.6% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-06-18 | 14,028,222 | 2,085,341 | 345,090 | 85.23% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-06-20 | 14,470,844 | 1,273,396 | 418,571 | 89.53% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-06-22 | 13,865,159 | 1,101,795 | 412,540 | 90.15% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-06-23 | 16,247,241 | 1,391,816 | 469,630 | 89.72% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-06-24 | 17,944,936 | 146,821 | 537,346 | 96.33% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-22 | 97.6%a |
| 2025 | 2025-06-18 | 85.23%b |
| 2024 | 2024-06-20 | 89.53%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Thus, an abstention from voting on Proposals 2, 3 and 4 has the same effect as a vote "against" the matter.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Thus, an abstention from voting on Proposal 2 or 3 has the same effect as a vote "against" the matter.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Thus, an abstention from voting on Proposal 2, 3 or 5 has the same effect as a vote against the matter.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michael J. ReganIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Nominating/Governance (Chair) · Audit (Chair) · Executive | $135,000 | $105,000 | — | — | $0 | $240,000 |
| Jeffrey SiegelNot independent · Board Chair · Executive (Chair) | 123,400 | 105,000 | — | — | 0 | 228,400 |
| Jeffrey H. EvansIndependent · Audit | 71,633 | 148,721 | — | — | 0 | 220,355 |
| Cherrie NanningaIndependent · Nominating/Governance · Compensation (Chair) | 99,900 | 105,000 | — | — | 0 | 204,900 |
| Rachael A. JaroshIndependent · Nominating/Governance · Compensation | 83,800 | 105,000 | — | — | 0 | 188,800 |
| Bruce G. PollackIndependent · Nominating/Governance · Compensation | 82,800 | 105,000 | — | — | 0 | 187,800 |
| Veronique Gabai-PinskyIndependent | 81,500 | 105,000 | — | — | 0 | 186,500 |
| Michael SchnabelIndependent · Audit | 76,900 | 105,000 | — | — | 0 | 181,900 |
| Craig PhillipsIndependent · Audit | 76,900 | 105,000 | — | — | 0 | 181,900 |
| Daniel SiegelEmployee director · Newly elected | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Robert B. KayEmployee director · Executive | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $60,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $105,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | $2,000 |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 20,000 / 20,000 / 10,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $3 |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $831,833 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $988,721 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $1,820,554 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Lifetime Brands names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Lifetime Brands.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | The Buckle, Inc. | 2025 | Dennis Nelson | $1,300,000 | $5,713,200 | $0 | $0 | $11,706,282 |
| 2 | JAKKS Pacific | 2025 | Stephen Berman | 1,850,000 | 5,233,075 | 0 | 0 | 9,958,012 |
| 3 | Unifi, Inc. | 2025 | Sandy Douglas | 1,050,000 | 6,668,311 | 0 | 1,908,648 | 9,655,175 |
| 4 | YETI Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | Matthew Reintjes | 1,057,308 | 5,500,187 | 0 | 1,126,033 | 7,697,528 |
| 5 | Lands’ End, Inc. | 2025 | Andrew McLean | 1,100,000 | 2,841,491 | — | 1,416,250 | 5,914,780 |
| 6 | Oxford Industries, Inc. | 2025 | Thomas Chubb III | 900,000 | 3,942,205 | 0 | 388,440 | 5,529,136 |
| 7 | Movado Group, Inc. | 2026 | Efraim Grinberg | 1,300,001 | 1,949,998 | — | — | 5,228,254 |
| 8 | Helen of Troy Limited | 2026 | Noel Geoffroy | 177,000 | 3,800,000 | 0 | 39,982 | 4,070,466 |
| 9 | Hamilton Beach Brands Holding Co. | 2025 | R. Scott Tidey | 809,992 | 1,069,993 | 0 | 1,356,275 | 3,501,213 |
| 10 | Lifetime Brands | 2025 | Robert Kay | 962,500 | 2,021,076 | — | 0 | 3,038,451 |
| 11 | Johnson Outdoors Inc. | 2025 | Helen Johnson-Leipold | 924,419 | 1,150,000 | 0 | 458,315 | 2,767,128 |
| — | Solo Brands | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
| — | iRobot Corporation | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
| — | Universal Electronics Inc. | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
| — | Vera Bradley, Inc. | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
| — | Superior Group of Companies | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lifetime Brands | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer |
| Hamilton Beach Brands Holding Co. | not disclosed | Transfer-Restricted Class A Common 65 · Cash 35 | not disclosed | Korn Ferry |
| Helen of Troy Limited | 16.3% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | FW Cook |
| iRobot Corporation | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| JAKKS Pacific | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Willis Towers Watson, Lipis Consulting, Inc, Frederic W. Cook & Co. |
| Johnson Outdoors Inc. | not disclosed | PRSU 100 | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer |
| Lands’ End, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | not disclosed |
| Movado Group, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Oxford Industries, Inc. | 43% | not disclosed | Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR) relative to comparator group | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Solo Brands | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Superior Group of Companies | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| The Buckle, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Unifi, Inc. | 121.2% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative TSR Modifier (S&P 400 Mid Cap) | FW Cook |
| Universal Electronics Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Vera Bradley, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| YETI Holdings, Inc. | 71.0% | PBRSU 75 · RSU 25 | Yes — Relative Total Stockholder Return (TSR) | FW Cook |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Robert Kay | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177145 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 3,038,451. Filing ↗ |
| 2 | Section 01, Daniel Siegel | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177145 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 1,044,133. Filing ↗ |
| 3 | Section 01, Laurence Winoker | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177145 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 593,260. Filing ↗ |
| 4 | Section 03, Laurence Winoker RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001193125-26-177145 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 5 | Section 03, Robert Kay RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001193125-26-177145 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 643073–643082 |
| 6 | Section 03, Daniel Siegel RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001193125-26-177145 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 7 | Section 03, Robert Kay PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001193125-26-177145 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 648942–648951 |
| 8 | Section 03, Laurence Winoker PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001193125-26-177145 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 685931–685937 |
| 9 | Section 03, Daniel Siegel PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001193125-26-177145 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 667096–667103 |
| 10 | Section 08, Michael J. Regan | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177145 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 240,000. Filing ↗machine: span 355784–355830 |
| 11 | Section 08, Jeffrey Siegel | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177145 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 228,400. Filing ↗machine: span 339576–339643 |
| 12 | Section 08, Jeffrey H. Evans | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177145 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 220,355. Filing ↗machine: span 342020–342066 |
| 13 | Section 08, Cherrie Nanninga | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177145 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 204,900. Filing ↗machine: span 346607–346653 |
| 14 | Section 08, Rachael A. Jarosh | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177145 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 188,800. Filing ↗machine: span 344339–344385 |
| 15 | Section 08, Bruce G. Pollack | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177145 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 187,800. Filing ↗machine: span 353515–353561 |
| 16 | Section 08, Veronique Gabai-Pinsky | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177145 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 186,500. Filing ↗machine: span 351197–351243 |
| 17 | Section 08, Michael Schnabel | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177145 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 181,900. Filing ↗machine: span 358102–358148 |
| 18 | Section 08, Craig Phillips | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177145 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 181,900. Filing ↗machine: span 348923–348969 |
| 19 | Section 08, Daniel Siegel | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177145 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 20 | Section 08, Robert B. Kay | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177145 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 21 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-06-22 | 0000874396-26-000026 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.6% (votes for as printed: 15,747,252). Filing ↗ |
| 22 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-06-20 | 0000874396-25-000005 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 85.23% (votes for as printed: 14,028,222). Filing ↗ |
| 23 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-06-21 | 0001628280-24-029205 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 89.53% (votes for as printed: 14,470,844). Filing ↗ |
| 24 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 25 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 26 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 831,833 + equity 988,721 + all other 0 = 1,820,554, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,820,554 |
| 27 | The Buckle, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0000885245-26-000016 | CEO total compensation as printed in The Buckle, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,706,282. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c54 · span 327971–327981 |
| 28 | JAKKS Pacific, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001185185-26-001465 | CEO total compensation as printed in JAKKS Pacific's own proxy. As printed: 9,958,012. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c33 · span 171620–171629 |
| 29 | Unifi, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-11-05 | 0001020859-25-000058 | CEO total compensation as printed in Unifi, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,655,175. Filing ↗machine: span 888114–888123 |
| 30 | YETI Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0001140361-26-011375 | CEO total compensation as printed in YETI Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,697,528. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 1046975–1046984 |
| 31 | Lands’ End, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001104659-26-036100 | CEO total compensation as printed in Lands’ End, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,914,780. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Oxford Industries, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-13 | 0000075288-26-000032 | CEO total compensation as printed in Oxford Industries, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,529,136. Filing ↗machine: t36 · r3 · c12 · span 668880–668889 |
| 33 | Movado Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-06 | 0001140361-26-019208 | CEO total compensation as printed in Movado Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,228,254. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c25 · span 414416–414425 |
| 34 | Helen of Troy Limited, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-06-24 | 0000916789-26-000088 | CEO total compensation as printed in Helen of Troy Limited's own proxy. As printed: 4,070,466. Filing ↗machine: span 888837–888846 |
| 35 | Hamilton Beach Brands Holding Co., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001193125-26-122754 | CEO total compensation as printed in Hamilton Beach Brands Holding Co.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,501,213. Filing ↗machine: span 442820–442829 |
| 36 | Lifetime Brands (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177145 | CEO total compensation as printed in Lifetime Brands's own proxy. As printed: 3,038,451. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Johnson Outdoors Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-01-09 | 0001140361-26-000787 | CEO total compensation as printed in Johnson Outdoors Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,767,128. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 251468–251478 |
| 38 | Section 10a, Oxford Industries, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000075288-26-000032 | Oxford Industries, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Lifetime Brands. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 10a, Helen of Troy Limited reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000916789-26-000088 | Helen of Troy Limited's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Lifetime Brands. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 10a, Unifi, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001020859-25-000058 | Unifi, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Lifetime Brands. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 10a, Lands’ End, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-036100 | Lands’ End, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Lifetime Brands. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 10a, Johnson Outdoors Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-000787 | Johnson Outdoors Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Lifetime Brands. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 10a, JAKKS Pacific reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001185185-26-001465 | JAKKS Pacific's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Lifetime Brands. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 10a, YETI Holdings, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-011375 | YETI Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Lifetime Brands. Filing ↗ |