CEO Linda Findley was paid $6,233,574 in fiscal year 2025, the 31st percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0000827187-26-000031 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$6,233,574 Linda Findley total, FY2025 | 31st CEO pay percentile vs peers | 170:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 93.72% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.
SNBRQ's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 8, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Linda Findley | $853,846 | $1,250,000 | $4,104,519 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $25,209 | $6,233,574 |
| President and CEO | ||||||||
| Francis Lee | 412,740 | 0 | 602,583 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1,098,834 | 2,114,157 |
| Former EVP and CFO | ||||||||
| Andrea Bloomquist | 275,714 | 0 | 547,797 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1,085,369 | 1,908,880 |
| Former EVP and Chief Innovation Officer | ||||||||
| Shelly Ibach | 530,769 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1,115,497 | 1,646,266 |
| Former President and CEO | ||||||||
| Kevin Brown | 171,994 | 0 | 369,762 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 937,306 | 1,479,062 |
| Former EVP and Chief Marketing Officer | ||||||||
| Robert Ryder | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1,264,562 | 1,264,562 |
| Former Interim CFO | ||||||||
| Melissa Barra | 614,482 | 0 | 547,797 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 30,032 | 1,192,311 |
| EVP and Chief Sales and Services Officer | ||||||||
| Samuel Hellfeld | 568,975 | 150,000 | 451,933 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 20,407 | 1,191,315 |
| EVP and Chief Legal and Risk Officer | ||||||||
| Christopher Krusmark | 482,477 | 0 | 301,299 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 23,239 | 807,015 |
| EVP and Chief Retail and People Officer | ||||||||
| Amy O’Keefe | 24,038 | 0 | 570,490 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 60 | 594,588 |
| EVP and CFO | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Linda Findley | $6,233,574 | — | — | — |
| Francis Lee | 2,114,157 | 1,571,347 | 3,164,899 | ↑ +542,810 |
| Andrea Bloomquist | 1,908,880 | 1,441,990 | 1,823,484 | ↑ +466,890 |
| Shelly Ibach | 1,646,266 | 6,583,409 | 6,349,191 | ↓ −4,937,143 |
| Kevin Brown | 1,479,062 | — | — | — |
| Robert Ryder | 1,264,562 | — | — | — |
| Melissa Barra | 1,192,311 | 1,436,411 | 1,818,569 | ↓ −244,100 |
| Samuel Hellfeld | 1,191,315 | 1,308,293 | 1,547,259 | ↓ −116,978 |
| Christopher Krusmark | 807,015 | 949,360 | 1,325,870 | ↓ −142,345 |
| Amy O’Keefe | 594,588 | — | — | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read Sleep Number Corp's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, sent in 2 minutes, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper SNBRQ reports.
We send the PDF within 2 minutes, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
How we handle your data → Privacy
Each company listed discloses SNBRQ in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named SNBRQ in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kevin Brown | PSU | 2025-03-15 | 2,036 | 24,439 | — | 48,878 | $190,135 |
| Samuel Hellfeld | PSU | 2025-03-15 | 2,488 | 29,870 | — | 59,740 | 232,389 |
| Andrea Bloomquist | PSU | 2025-03-15 | 3,016 | 36,206 | — | 72,412 | 281,683 |
| Linda Findley | RSU | 2025-04-15 | — | — | 181,029 | — | 917,817 |
| Amy O’Keefe | RSU | 2025-12-15 | — | — | 69,742 | — | 221,802 |
| Melissa Barra | PSU | 2025-03-15 | 3,016 | 36,206 | — | 72,412 | 281,683 |
| Linda Findley | RSU | 2025-04-15 | — | — | 362,057 | — | 2,214,582 |
| Christopher Krusmark | PSU | 2025-03-15 | 1,659 | 19,914 | — | 39,828 | 154,931 |
| Andrea Bloomquist | RSU | 2025-03-15 | — | — | 36,206 | — | 266,144 |
| Melissa Barra | RSU | 2025-03-15 | — | — | 36,206 | — | 266,114 |
| Samuel Hellfeld | RSU | 2025-03-15 | — | — | 29,870 | — | 219,545 |
| Francis Lee | PSU | 2025-03-15 | 3,318 | 39,827 | — | 79,654 | 309,854 |
| Francis Lee | RSU | 2025-03-15 | — | — | 39,827 | — | 292,728 |
| Kevin Brown | RSU | 2025-03-15 | — | — | 24,439 | — | 179,627 |
| Christopher Krusmark | RSU | 2025-03-15 | — | — | 19,914 | — | 146,368 |
| Linda Findley | PSU | 2025-04-15 | 15,080 | 181,028 | — | 362,056 | 972,120 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kevin Brown | $179,627 | $190,135 | $0 | 51.4% |
| Samuel Hellfeld | 219,545 | 232,389 | 0 | 51.4% |
| Andrea Bloomquist | 266,144 | 281,683 | 0 | 51.4% |
| Linda Findley | 3,132,399 | 972,120 | 0 | 23.7% |
| Amy O’Keefe | 221,802 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Melissa Barra | 266,114 | 281,683 | 0 | 51.4% |
| Christopher Krusmark | 146,368 | 154,931 | 0 | 51.4% |
| Francis Lee | 292,728 | 309,854 | 0 | 51.4% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Melissa Barra | RSU | 13,474 | — | $115,742 |
| Linda Findley | PSU | 181,028 | — | 1,555,039 |
| Andrea Bloomquist | PSU | 2,541 | — | 21,827 |
| Samuel Hellfeld | RSU | 14,484 | — | 124,418 |
| Kevin Brown | PSU | 4,946 | — | 42,486 |
| Shelly Ibach | PSU | 90,946 | — | 781,226 |
| Samuel Hellfeld | Option | 4,547 | 28.41 | — |
| Linda Findley | RSU | 362,057 | — | 3,110,070 |
| Melissa Barra | PSU | 36,206 | — | 311,010 |
| Linda Findley | RSU | 181,029 | — | 1,555,039 |
| Amy O’Keefe | RSU | 69,742 | — | 599,084 |
| Melissa Barra | RSU | 36,206 | — | 311,010 |
| Samuel Hellfeld | RSU | 29,870 | — | 256,583 |
| Samuel Hellfeld | PSU | 28,870 | — | 247,993 |
| Melissa Barra | PSU | 20,211 | — | 173,612 |
| Christopher Krusmark | RSU | 19,914 | — | 171,061 |
| Christopher Krusmark | PSU | 19,914 | — | 171,061 |
| Samuel Hellfeld | PSU | 16,674 | — | 143,230 |
| Christopher Krusmark | PSU | 11,116 | — | 95,486 |
| Andrea Bloomquist | PSU | 8,158 | — | 70,077 |
| Kevin Brown | PSU | 713 | — | 6,125 |
| Melissa Barra | Option | 5,455 | 28.41 | — |
The Board, through the Compensation Committee, supports and oversees team member compensation programs that are closely linked to business performance and long-term strategic orientation. The Company aims to align target total direct compensation opportunities with the market median while providing opportunity for top quartile compensation for Company performance above established goals.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. (FW Cook) |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-21 | 10,510,518 | 704,349 | 1,257,129 | 93.72% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-05-28 | 10,724,158 | 2,675,268 | 414,080 | 80.03% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-05-21 | 11,909,529 | 2,486,649 | 319,985 | 82.73% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-05-11 | 12,890,640 | 4,453,216 | 32,785 | 74.32% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-05-12 | 15,846,153 | 2,106,467 | 90,837 | 88.27% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-05-12 | 20,553,129 | 356,404 | 38,651 | 98.3% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-21 | 93.72%a |
| 2025 | 2025-05-28 | 80.03%b |
| 2024 | 2024-05-21 | 82.73%c |
a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
c. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 170 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $9,599,571 |
| Median employee compensation | $56,397 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Phillip M. EylerIndependent · Board Chair · Management Development and Compensation Committee | $145,500 | $104,114 | $0 | — | $0 | $249,614 |
| Angel L. MendezIndependent · Audit Committee · Corporate Governance and Nominating Committee (Chair) | 115,000 | 104,114 | 0 | — | 0 | 219,114 |
| Brenda J. LauderbackIndependent · Departed during FY | 107,500 | 104,114 | 0 | — | 0 | 211,614 |
| Stephen E. MacadamIndependent · Audit Committee (Chair) · Corporate Governance and Nominating Committee | 105,808 | 104,114 | 0 | — | 0 | 209,922 |
| Hilary A. SchneiderIndependent · Management Development and Compensation Committee (Chair) | 105,000 | 104,114 | 0 | — | 0 | 209,114 |
| Julie M. HowardIndependent · Audit Committee · Management Development and Compensation Committee | 95,000 | 104,114 | 0 | — | 0 | 199,114 |
| Deborah L. Kilpatrick, Ph.DIndependent · Management Development and Compensation Committee · Corporate Governance and Nominating Committee | 95,000 | 104,114 | 0 | — | 0 | 199,114 |
| Stephen L. Gulis JrIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Capital Allocation and Value Enhancement · Departed during FY | 94,096 | 104,114 | 0 | — | 0 | 198,210 |
| Michael J. HarrisonIndependent · Not standing for re-election | 72,500 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 72,500 |
| Barbara R. MatasIndependent · Not standing for re-election | 52,500 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 52,500 |
| Linda A. FindleyEmployee director · Newly elected | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Shelly R. IbachEmployee director · Departed during FY | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $95,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $135,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | $1,000 |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 20,000 / 20,000 / 20,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | achieve the guideline level of ownership within five years of their appointment to the Board. As of the end of fiscal year 2020, all of the NEOs and non-employee Directors were in compliance with the stock ownership guidelines. |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $987,904 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $832,912 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $1,820,816 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Sleep Number Corp names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Sleep Number Corp.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Peloton Interactive, Inc. | 2025 | Peter Stern | $615,385 | $10,792,378 | $5,000,000 | $0 | $18,236,835 |
| 2 | Leggett & Platt, Incorporated | 2025 | Karl Glassman | 1,275,000 | 6,692,318 | 0 | 2,284,099 | 10,893,870 |
| 3 | Dolby Laboratories, Inc. | 2025 | Kevin Yeaman | 950,000 | 6,244,956 | 2,067,450 | 893,000 | 10,193,397 |
| 4 | Steelcase Inc. | 2025 | Sara Armbruster | 1,031,250 | 6,254,266 | 0 | 2,434,373 | 10,173,889 |
| 5 | Sonos, Inc. | 2025 | Tom Conrad | 1,258,654 | 6,073,193 | 0 | 146,416 | 8,275,354 |
| 6 | HNI Corporation | 2025 | Jeffrey Lorenger | 1,056,740 | 5,092,316 | 0 | 1,787,404 | 8,218,947 |
| 7 | Inspire Medical Systems, Inc. | 2025 | Timothy Herbert | 750,572 | 5,999,655 | 0 | 961,557 | 7,711,784 |
| 8 | Arlo Technologies, Inc. | 2025 | Matthew McRae | 790,000 | 5,590,000 | 0 | 963,800 | 7,358,402 |
| 9 | La-Z-Boy Incorporated | 2026 | Melinda Whittington | 1,063,000 | 4,711,847 | 0 | 1,261,719 | 7,295,975 |
| 10 | Sleep Number Corp | 2025 | Linda Findley | 853,846 | 4,104,519 | 0 | 0 | 6,233,574 |
| 11 | The Lovesac Company | 2026 | Shawn Nelson | 598,000 | 1,995,776 | 0 | 1,085,000 | 4,955,340 |
| 12 | OneWater Marine Inc. | 2025 | Anthony Aisquith | 800,000 | 2,520,040 | 0 | 1,180,000 | 4,545,986 |
| 13 | Ethan Allen Interiors, Inc. | 2026 | M. Farooq Kathwari | 1,150,050 | 1,518,002 | 0 | 531,300 | 3,253,570 |
| 14 | Haverty Furniture Companies, Inc. | 2025 | Steven Burdette | 650,000 | 1,072,192 | 0 | 844,350 | 2,635,789 |
| — | Beyond, Inc. | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sleep Number Corp | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. (FW Cook) |
| Arlo Technologies, Inc. | 122% | PSU 100 | No | Pay Governance |
| Beyond, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Dolby Laboratories, Inc. | 94% | RSU 50 · PSU 25 · Options 25 | Yes — 3-Year Annualized TSR Dolby vs. S&P Midcap 400 Index | Compensia / FW Cook |
| Ethan Allen Interiors, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Haverty Furniture Companies, Inc. | not disclosed | PRSU 80 · RSU 20 | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| HNI Corporation | 140% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Exequity LLP |
| Inspire Medical Systems, Inc. | 111.4% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Aon |
| La-Z-Boy Incorporated | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | not disclosed | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Leggett & Platt, Incorporated | 132.7% | not disclosed | Yes — relative total shareholder return (TSR) | Meridian |
| OneWater Marine Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Aon |
| Peloton Interactive, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 25 · Options 25 | No | Compensia and F.W. Cook |
| Sonos, Inc. | 91.4% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR | not disclosed |
| Steelcase Inc. | 192% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — rTSR | Compensation Advisory Partners (CAP) |
| The Lovesac Company | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | FW Cook |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure is listed with the filing it comes from, where it appears in that filing, and the value as printed. Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Linda Findley | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000827187-26-000031 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 6,233,574. View filing ↗ |
| 2 | Section 01, Francis Lee | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000827187-26-000031 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 2,114,157. View filing ↗ |
| 3 | Section 01, Andrea Bloomquist | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000827187-26-000031 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 1,908,880. View filing ↗ |
| 4 | Section 01, Shelly Ibach | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000827187-26-000031 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 1,646,266. View filing ↗ |
| 5 | Section 01, Kevin Brown | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000827187-26-000031 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 1,479,062. View filing ↗ |
| 6 | Section 01, Robert Ryder | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000827187-26-000031 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 1,264,562. View filing ↗ |
| 7 | Section 01, Melissa Barra | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000827187-26-000031 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 1,192,311. View filing ↗ |
| 8 | Section 01, Samuel Hellfeld | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000827187-26-000031 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 1,191,315. View filing ↗ |
| 9 | Section 01, Christopher Krusmark | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000827187-26-000031 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 807,015. View filing ↗ |
| 10 | Section 01, Amy O’Keefe | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000827187-26-000031 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 594,588. View filing ↗ |
| 11 | Section 03, Kevin Brown PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000827187-26-000031 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 12 | Section 03, Samuel Hellfeld PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000827187-26-000031 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 13 | Section 03, Andrea Bloomquist PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000827187-26-000031 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 14 | Section 03, Linda Findley RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000827187-26-000031 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 15 | Section 03, Amy O’Keefe RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000827187-26-000031 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 16 | Section 03, Melissa Barra PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000827187-26-000031 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 17 | Section 03, Linda Findley RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000827187-26-000031 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 18 | Section 03, Christopher Krusmark PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000827187-26-000031 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 19 | Section 03, Andrea Bloomquist RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000827187-26-000031 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 20 | Section 03, Melissa Barra RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000827187-26-000031 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 21 | Section 03, Samuel Hellfeld RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000827187-26-000031 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 22 | Section 03, Francis Lee PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000827187-26-000031 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 23 | Section 03, Francis Lee RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000827187-26-000031 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 24 | Section 03, Kevin Brown RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000827187-26-000031 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 03, Christopher Krusmark RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000827187-26-000031 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 03, Linda Findley PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000827187-26-000031 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2022-03-31 | 0000827187-22-000027 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 170 : 1. View filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 08, Phillip M. Eyler | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000827187-26-000031 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 249,614. View filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 08, Angel L. Mendez | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000827187-26-000031 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 219,114. View filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 08, Brenda J. Lauderback | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000827187-26-000031 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 211,614. View filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 08, Stephen E. Macadam | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000827187-26-000031 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 209,922. View filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 08, Hilary A. Schneider | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000827187-26-000031 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 209,114. View filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 08, Julie M. Howard | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000827187-26-000031 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 199,114. View filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 08, Deborah L. Kilpatrick, Ph.D | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000827187-26-000031 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 199,114. View filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 08, Stephen L. Gulis Jr | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000827187-26-000031 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 198,210. View filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 08, Michael J. Harrison | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000827187-26-000031 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 72,500. View filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 08, Barbara R. Matas | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000827187-26-000031 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 52,500. View filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 08, Linda A. Findley | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000827187-26-000031 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. View filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 08, Shelly R. Ibach | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000827187-26-000031 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. View filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-05-27 | 0000827187-26-000045 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 93.72% (votes for as printed: 10,510,518). View filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-05-29 | 0000827187-25-000070 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 80.03% (votes for as printed: 10,724,158). View filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-05-21 | 0000827187-24-000043 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 82.73% (votes for as printed: 11,909,529). View filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer. |
| 44 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options). |
| 45 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 987,904 + equity 832,912 + all other 0 = 1,820,816, summed across the director compensation table rows. |
| 46 | Peloton Interactive, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-10-24 | 0001193125-25-249989 | CEO total compensation as printed in Peloton Interactive, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 18,236,835. View filing ↗ |
| 47 | Leggett & Platt, Incorporated, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001193125-26-144643 | CEO total compensation as printed in Leggett & Platt, Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 10,893,870. View filing ↗ |
| 48 | Dolby Laboratories, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-12-16 | 0001193125-25-320032 | CEO total compensation as printed in Dolby Laboratories, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,193,397. View filing ↗ |
| 49 | Steelcase Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-05-28 | 0001050825-25-000082 | CEO total compensation as printed in Steelcase Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,173,889. View filing ↗ |
| 50 | Sonos, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-01-22 | 0001314727-26-000021 | CEO total compensation as printed in Sonos, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,275,354. View filing ↗ |
| 51 | HNI Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001140361-26-011104 | CEO total compensation as printed in HNI Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 8,218,947. View filing ↗ |
| 52 | Inspire Medical Systems, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001140361-26-010490 | CEO total compensation as printed in Inspire Medical Systems, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,711,784. View filing ↗ |
| 53 | Arlo Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001140361-26-016680 | CEO total compensation as printed in Arlo Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,358,402. View filing ↗ |
| 54 | La-Z-Boy Incorporated, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-07-15 | 0000057131-26-000024 | CEO total compensation as printed in La-Z-Boy Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 7,295,975. View filing ↗ |
| 55 | Sleep Number Corp (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000827187-26-000031 | CEO total compensation as printed in Sleep Number Corp's own proxy. As printed: 6,233,574. View filing ↗ |
| 56 | The Lovesac Company, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001308179-26-000324 | CEO total compensation as printed in The Lovesac Company's own proxy. As printed: 4,955,340. View filing ↗ |
| 57 | OneWater Marine Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-01-09 | 0001772921-26-000010 | CEO total compensation as printed in OneWater Marine Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,545,986. View filing ↗ |
| 58 | Ethan Allen Interiors, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-09-24 | 0001539497-26-002587 | CEO total compensation as printed in Ethan Allen Interiors, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,253,570. View filing ↗ |
| 59 | Haverty Furniture Companies, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001628280-26-021584 | CEO total compensation as printed in Haverty Furniture Companies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,635,789. View filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 10a, Arlo Technologies, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-016680 | Arlo Technologies, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Sleep Number Corp. View filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 10a, La-Z-Boy Incorporated reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000057131-26-000024 | La-Z-Boy Incorporated's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Sleep Number Corp. View filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 10a, Peloton Interactive, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-25-249989 | Peloton Interactive, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Sleep Number Corp. View filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 10a, Dolby Laboratories, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-25-320032 | Dolby Laboratories, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Sleep Number Corp. View filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 10a, Haverty Furniture Companies, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-021584 | Haverty Furniture Companies, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Sleep Number Corp. View filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 10a, Ethan Allen Interiors, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001539497-26-002587 | Ethan Allen Interiors, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Sleep Number Corp. View filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 10a, Leggett & Platt, Incorporated reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-144643 | Leggett & Platt, Incorporated's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Sleep Number Corp. View filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 10a, Inspire Medical Systems, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-010490 | Inspire Medical Systems, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Sleep Number Corp. View filing ↗ |
| 68 | Section 10a, HNI Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-011104 | HNI Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Sleep Number Corp. View filing ↗ |
| 69 | Section 10a, The Lovesac Company reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-26-000324 | The Lovesac Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Sleep Number Corp. View filing ↗ |
| 70 | Section 10a, OneWater Marine Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001772921-25-000007 | OneWater Marine Inc. names Sleep Number Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗ |