Fiscal year 2025 executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
Each company listed discloses UAL in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named UAL in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Scott Kirby | $1,200,000 | $0 | $22,565,804 | $0 | $8,010,000 | $0 | $506,449 | $32,282,253 |
| Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Brett Hart | 1,000,000 | 0 | 13,905,113 | 0 | 5,232,500 | 0 | 148,078 | 20,285,691 |
| President | ||||||||
| Torbjorn Enqvist | 880,000 | 0 | 6,417,260 | 0 | 3,669,260 | 17,923 | 115,384 | 11,099,827 |
| Executive Vice President and Chief Operations Officer | ||||||||
| Andrew Nocella | 808,500 | 0 | 5,447,921 | 0 | 2,990,887 | 0 | 115,885 | 9,363,193 |
| Executive Vice President and Chief Commercial Officer | ||||||||
| Michael Leskinen | 783,750 | 0 | 4,799,695 | 0 | 1,324,701 | 0 | 143,264 | 7,051,410 |
| Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Scott Kirby | $32,282,253 | $33,924,988 | $18,573,299 | −1,642,735 |
| Brett Hart | 20,285,691 | 23,649,779 | 14,984,944 | −3,364,088 |
| Torbjorn Enqvist | 11,099,827 | 12,646,982 | 7,554,227 | −1,547,155 |
| Andrew Nocella | 9,363,193 | 11,644,604 | — | −2,281,411 |
| Michael Leskinen | 7,051,410 | 8,106,846 | 3,710,165 | −1,055,436 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Andrew Nocella | EVP & Chief Commercial Officer | 2026-05-01 | D | 7,000 | $90 | $631,330 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michele J. Hooper | Director | 2026-05-20 | A | 2,130 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| James M. Whitehurst | Director | 2026-05-20 | D | 2,410 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| James M. Whitehurst | Director | 2026-05-20 | D | 1,205 | 100 | 120,813 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Edward M. Philip | Director | 2026-05-20 | A | 2,130 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Edward M. Philip | Director | 2026-05-20 | A | 2,396 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Friend | Director | 2026-05-20 | A | 2,130 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rosalind Brewer | Director | 2026-05-20 | A | 2,130 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Edward L. Shapiro | Director | 2026-05-20 | A | 2,130 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Laysha Ward | Director | 2026-05-20 | A | 2,130 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Barney Harford | Director | 2026-05-20 | A | 2,130 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| James M. Whitehurst | Director | 2026-05-20 | A | 2,410 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| James M. Whitehurst | Director | 2026-05-20 | A | 2,130 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michelle Freyre | Director | 2026-05-20 | A | 2,130 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Walter Isaacson | Director | 2026-05-20 | A | 2,130 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kate Gebo | EVP HR and Labor Relations | 2026-05-26 | A | 3,657 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kate Gebo | EVP HR and Labor Relations | 2026-05-26 | D | 34,669 | 105 | 3,654,598 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kate Gebo | EVP HR and Labor Relations | 2026-05-26 | D | 3,657 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kate Gebo | EVP HR and Labor Relations | 2026-05-26 | D | 5,331 | 106 | 562,474 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| J. Scott Kirby | Director | 2026-06-15 | D | 48,303 | 121 | 5,859,202 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| J. Scott Kirby | Director | 2026-06-15 | D | 1,078 | 121 | 130,154 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2026-06-30 | — | 1,278 | — | — | 5 insiders, 5 accrual rows | ||
| J. Scott Kirby | Director | 2026-07-21 | A | 159,321 | 59 | 9,350,549 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| J. Scott Kirby | Director | 2026-07-21 | D | 159,321 | 118 | 18,807,047 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| J. Scott Kirby | Director | 2026-07-21 | D | 159,321 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Torbjorn Enqvist | EVP & Chief Operations Officer | 2026-07-24 | A | 24,971 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Torbjorn Enqvist | EVP & Chief Operations Officer | 2026-07-24 | D | 20,000 | 120 | 2,398,200 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Torbjorn Enqvist | EVP & Chief Operations Officer | 2026-07-24 | D | 9,825 | 118 | 1,162,003 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kate Gebo | EVP HR and Labor Relations | 2026-07-25 | A | 17,837 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Brett Hart | President | 2026-07-25 | D | 7,461 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Brett Hart | President | 2026-07-25 | A | 46,375 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Brett Hart | President | 2026-07-25 | A | 21,521 | 78 | 1,669,169 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| J. Scott Kirby | Director | 2026-07-25 | D | 28,076 | 118 | 3,320,549 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew Nocella | EVP & Chief Commercial Officer | 2026-07-25 | D | 9,594 | 118 | 1,134,682 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Brett Hart | President | 2026-07-25 | D | 20,543 | 118 | 2,429,621 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Brett Hart | President | 2026-07-25 | D | 21,521 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| J. Scott Kirby | Director | 2026-07-25 | A | 71,347 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew Nocella | EVP & Chief Commercial Officer | 2026-07-25 | A | 21,404 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Brett Hart | President | 2026-07-25 | D | 17,245 | 121 | 2,079,230 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Leskinen | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 2026-07-25 | A | 17,837 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kate Gebo | EVP HR and Labor Relations | 2026-07-25 | D | 7,901 | 118 | 934,451 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kate Gebo | EVP HR and Labor Relations | 2026-07-25 | A | 4,968 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew Nocella | EVP & Chief Commercial Officer | 2026-07-25 | D | 4,200 | 120 | 506,016 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Leskinen | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 2026-07-25 | D | 7,901 | 118 | 934,451 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Brett Hart | President | 2026-07-25 | D | 30,108 | 121 | 3,634,638 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kate Gebo | EVP HR and Labor Relations | 2026-07-25 | D | 4,968 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Andrew Nocella | EVP & Chief Commercial Officer | 2026-05-01 | D | 7,000 | $90 | $631,330 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michele J. Hooper | Director | 2026-05-20 | A | 2,130 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| James M. Whitehurst | Director | 2026-05-20 | D | 2,410 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| James M. Whitehurst | Director | 2026-05-20 | D | 1,205 | 100 | 120,813 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Edward M. Philip | Director | 2026-05-20 | A | 2,130 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Edward M. Philip | Director | 2026-05-20 | A | 2,396 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Friend | Director | 2026-05-20 | A | 2,130 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rosalind Brewer | Director | 2026-05-20 | A | 2,130 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Edward L. Shapiro | Director | 2026-05-20 | A | 2,130 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Laysha Ward | Director | 2026-05-20 | A | 2,130 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Barney Harford | Director | 2026-05-20 | A | 2,130 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| James M. Whitehurst | Director | 2026-05-20 | A | 2,410 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| James M. Whitehurst | Director | 2026-05-20 | A | 2,130 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michelle Freyre | Director | 2026-05-20 | A | 2,130 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Walter Isaacson | Director | 2026-05-20 | A | 2,130 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kate Gebo | EVP HR and Labor Relations | 2026-05-26 | A | 3,657 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kate Gebo | EVP HR and Labor Relations | 2026-05-26 | D | 34,669 | 105 | 3,654,598 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kate Gebo | EVP HR and Labor Relations | 2026-05-26 | D | 3,657 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kate Gebo | EVP HR and Labor Relations | 2026-05-26 | D | 5,331 | 106 | 562,474 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| J. Scott Kirby | Director | 2026-06-15 | D | 48,303 | 121 | 5,859,202 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| J. Scott Kirby | Director | 2026-06-15 | D | 1,078 | 121 | 130,154 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Edward L. Shapiro | Director | 2026-06-30 | A | 292.21 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Walter Isaacson | Director | 2026-06-30 | A | 292.21 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Friend | Director | 2026-06-30 | A | 283.07 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rosalind Brewer | Director | 2026-06-30 | A | 127.84 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Laysha Ward | Director | 2026-06-30 | A | 283.07 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| J. Scott Kirby | Director | 2026-07-21 | A | 159,321 | 59 | 9,350,549 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| J. Scott Kirby | Director | 2026-07-21 | D | 159,321 | 118 | 18,807,047 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| J. Scott Kirby | Director | 2026-07-21 | D | 159,321 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Torbjorn Enqvist | EVP & Chief Operations Officer | 2026-07-24 | A | 24,971 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Torbjorn Enqvist | EVP & Chief Operations Officer | 2026-07-24 | D | 20,000 | 120 | 2,398,200 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Torbjorn Enqvist | EVP & Chief Operations Officer | 2026-07-24 | D | 9,825 | 118 | 1,162,003 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kate Gebo | EVP HR and Labor Relations | 2026-07-25 | A | 17,837 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Brett Hart | President | 2026-07-25 | D | 7,461 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Brett Hart | President | 2026-07-25 | A | 46,375 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Brett Hart | President | 2026-07-25 | A | 21,521 | 78 | 1,669,169 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| J. Scott Kirby | Director | 2026-07-25 | D | 28,076 | 118 | 3,320,549 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew Nocella | EVP & Chief Commercial Officer | 2026-07-25 | D | 9,594 | 118 | 1,134,682 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Brett Hart | President | 2026-07-25 | D | 20,543 | 118 | 2,429,621 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Brett Hart | President | 2026-07-25 | D | 21,521 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| J. Scott Kirby | Director | 2026-07-25 | A | 71,347 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew Nocella | EVP & Chief Commercial Officer | 2026-07-25 | A | 21,404 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Brett Hart | President | 2026-07-25 | D | 17,245 | 121 | 2,079,230 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Leskinen | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 2026-07-25 | A | 17,837 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kate Gebo | EVP HR and Labor Relations | 2026-07-25 | D | 7,901 | 118 | 934,451 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kate Gebo | EVP HR and Labor Relations | 2026-07-25 | A | 4,968 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew Nocella | EVP & Chief Commercial Officer | 2026-07-25 | D | 4,200 | 120 | 506,016 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Leskinen | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 2026-07-25 | D | 7,901 | 118 | 934,451 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Brett Hart | President | 2026-07-25 | D | 30,108 | 121 | 3,634,638 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kate Gebo | EVP HR and Labor Relations | 2026-07-25 | D | 4,968 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Scott Kirby | PSU | 2025-02-28 | 25,280 | 50,560 | — | 151,680 | $6,916,608 |
| Torbjorn Enqvist | PSU | 2025-02-28 | 7,255 | 14,509 | — | 43,527 | 1,984,831 |
| Scott Kirby | PSU | 2025-02-28 | 24,781 | 49,561 | — | 99,122 | 4,649,317 |
| Andrew Nocella | PSU | 2025-02-28 | 3,591 | 7,182 | — | 14,364 | 673,743 |
| Brett Hart | PSU | 2025-02-28 | 14,986 | 29,972 | — | 59,944 | 2,811,673 |
| Torbjorn Enqvist | PSU | 2025-02-28 | 7,053 | 14,105 | — | 28,210 | 1,323,190 |
| Scott Kirby | RSU | 2025-02-28 | — | — | 87,943 | — | 8,249,933 |
| Brett Hart | RSU | 2025-02-28 | — | — | 54,631 | — | 5,124,934 |
| Brett Hart | PSU | 2025-02-28 | 15,571 | 31,142 | — | 93,426 | 4,260,226 |
| Andrew Nocella | PSU | 2025-02-28 | 6,034 | 12,067 | — | 24,134 | 1,132,005 |
| Michael Leskinen | PSU | 2025-02-28 | 419 | 838 | — | 1,676 | 78,613 |
| Michael Leskinen | RSU | 2025-02-28 | — | — | 19,187 | — | 1,799,932 |
| Torbjorn Enqvist | RSU | 2025-02-28 | — | — | 24,858 | — | 2,331,929 |
| Torbjorn Enqvist | PSU | 2025-02-28 | 4,143 | 8,286 | — | 16,572 | 777,310 |
| Brett Hart | PSU | 2025-02-28 | 9,105 | 18,210 | — | 36,420 | 1,708,280 |
| Andrew Nocella | PSU | 2025-02-28 | 5,925 | 11,849 | — | 35,547 | 1,620,943 |
| Michael Leskinen | PSU | 2025-02-28 | 5,290 | 10,579 | — | 31,737 | 1,447,207 |
| Scott Kirby | PSU | 2025-02-28 | 14,657 | 29,314 | — | 58,628 | 2,749,946 |
| Andrew Nocella | RSU | 2025-02-28 | — | — | 21,546 | — | 2,021,230 |
| Michael Leskinen | PSU | 2025-02-28 | 4,659 | 9,317 | — | 18,634 | 874,028 |
| Michael Leskinen | PSU | 2025-02-28 | 3,198 | 6,395 | — | 12,790 | 599,915 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Scott Kirby | $8,249,933 | $14,315,871 | $0 | 63.4% |
| Torbjorn Enqvist | 2,331,929 | 4,085,331 | 0 | 63.7% |
| Andrew Nocella | 2,021,230 | 3,426,691 | 0 | 62.9% |
| Brett Hart | 5,124,934 | 8,780,179 | 0 | 63.1% |
| Michael Leskinen | 1,799,932 | 2,999,763 | 0 | 62.5% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kirby | Option | 138,090 | 110.21 | — |
| Kirby | PSU | 303,360 | — | 33,921,715 |
| Kirby | PSU | 189,783 | — | 21,221,535 |
| Brett Hart | PSU | 186,852 | — | 20,893,791 |
| Brett Hart | PSU | 123,359 | — | 13,794,003 |
| Kirby | RSU | 101,121 | — | 11,307,350 |
| Kirby | RSU | 87,943 | — | 9,833,786 |
| Andrew Nocella | PSU | 71,091 | — | 7,949,396 |
| Torbjorn Enqvist | PSU | 87,051 | — | 9,734,043 |
| Torbjorn Enqvist | PSU | 66,424 | — | 7,427,532 |
| Michael Leskinen | PSU | 63,474 | — | 7,097,663 |
| Brett Hart | RSU | 62,285 | — | 6,964,709 |
| Kirby | PSU | 58,628 | — | 6,555,783 |
| Andrew Nocella | PSU | 56,935 | — | 6,366,472 |
| Michael Leskinen | PSU | 47,446 | — | 5,305,412 |
| Brett Hart | RSU | 54,631 | — | 6,108,838 |
| Kirby | RSU | 49,561 | — | 5,541,911 |
| Brett Hart | PSU | 36,420 | — | 4,072,484 |
| Brett Hart | RSU | 29,972 | — | 3,351,469 |
| Torbjorn Enqvist | RSU | 29,018 | — | 3,244,793 |
| Torbjorn Enqvist | RSU | 24,858 | — | 2,779,622 |
| Andrew Nocella | RSU | 23,698 | — | 2,649,910 |
| Andrew Nocella | RSU | 21,546 | — | 2,409,274 |
| Michael Leskinen | RSU | 21,158 | — | 2,365,888 |
| Michael Leskinen | RSU | 19,187 | — | 2,145,490 |
| Torbjorn Enqvist | PSU | 16,572 | — | 1,853,081 |
| Andrew Nocella | PSU | 14,364 | — | 1,606,182 |
| Torbjorn Enqvist | RSU | 14,105 | — | 1,577,221 |
| Michael Leskinen | PSU | 12,790 | — | 1,430,178 |
| Andrew Nocella | RSU | 12,067 | — | 1,349,332 |
| Michael Leskinen | RSU | 6,212 | — | 694,626 |
| Michael Leskinen | RSU | 838 | — | 93,705 |
United's compensation program is designed to attract and retain executive talent, align executive interests with stockholders, and reward performance based on the same underlying business trends and results that investors use to measure United performance.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Exequity |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | — |
| Anti-pledging | — |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-19 | 229,976,500 | 13,999,639 | 473,063 | 94.08% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-05-21 | 209,197,421 | 33,198,371 | 468,462 | 86.14% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-05-22 | 202,936,183 | 8,050,194 | 604,715 | 95.91% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-05-24 | 173,344,143 | 25,814,456 | 638,186 | 86.76% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-05-25 | 146,850,632 | 8,217,574 | 625,730 | 94.32% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-05-26 | 128,883,435 | 28,884,909 | 717,513 | 81.69% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-19 | 94.08%a |
| 2025 | 2025-05-21 | 86.14%b |
| 2024 | 2024-05-22 | 95.91%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “If you elect to abstain, the abstention will have the same effect as an "AGAINST" vote.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “If you elect to abstain, the abstention will have the same effect as an "AGAINST" vote.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “If you elect to abstain, the abstention will have the same effect as an "AGAINST" vote.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 334 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $32,282,253 |
| Median employee compensation | $96,670 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Edward M. PhilipIndependent · Board Chair · Executive (Chair) · Nominating/Governance (Chair) · Audit | $170,000 | $412,072 | — | — | $46,463 | $628,535 |
| Barney HarfordIndependent · Finance · Audit | 155,000 | 183,160 | — | — | 93,739 | 431,899 |
| Michele J. HooperIndependent · Executive · Audit (Chair) · Nominating/Governance | 170,000 | 183,160 | — | — | 74,577 | 427,737 |
| Edward L. ShapiroIndependent · Finance (Chair) · Executive · Compensation | 160,000 | 183,160 | — | — | 72,466 | 415,626 |
| Laysha WardIndependent · Audit | 155,000 | 183,160 | — | — | 73,433 | 411,593 |
| James M. WhitehurstIndependent · Executive · Compensation (Chair) · Nominating/Governance | 165,000 | 181,606 | — | — | 53,341 | 399,947 |
| Walter IsaacsonIndependent · Executive | 160,000 | 183,160 | — | — | 51,735 | 394,895 |
| Rosalind BrewerIndependent · Finance · Compensation | 140,000 | 183,160 | — | — | 57,529 | 380,689 |
| Matthew FriendIndependent · Finance · Compensation · Audit | 155,000 | 183,160 | — | — | 34,870 | 373,030 |
| Michelle FreyreIndependent · Finance | 140,000 | 183,160 | — | — | 39,399 | 362,559 |
| Richard JohnsenEmployee director | — | — | — | — | 51,773 | 51,773 |
| Brian NoyesEmployee director | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| J. Scott KirbyEmployee director · Finance · Executive | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $115,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $180,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 30,000 / 25,000 / 20,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | 5x annual cash retainer ($575,000) |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $1,570,000 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $2,058,958 |
| All other compensation | $649,325 |
| Total cost of the board | $4,278,283 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies United Airlines Holdings names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including United Airlines Holdings.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | American Express Company | 2025 | Stephen Squeri | $1,729,167 | $23,486,257 | $5,399,962 | $0 | $46,239,805 |
| 2 | NIKE, Inc. | 2026 | Elliott Hill | 1,500,000 | 28,137,798 | 3,967,113 | 2,220,000 | 36,340,876 |
| 3 | Uber Technologies, Inc. | 2025 | Dara Khosrowshahi | 1,083,333 | 23,746,098 | 7,373,189 | 2,838,660 | 35,595,826 |
| 4 | Booking Holdings Inc. | 2025 | Glenn Fogel | 1,250,000 | 26,202,279 | 0 | 4,042,500 | 35,418,102 |
| 5 | United Airlines Holdings | 2025 | Scott Kirby | 1,200,000 | 22,565,804 | 0 | 8,010,000 | 32,282,253 |
| 6 | Starbucks Corporation | 2025 | Brian Niccol | 1,599,998 | 19,881,585 | 0 | 1,971,000 | 30,992,773 |
| 7 | Deere & Company | 2025 | John May | 1,694,507 | 13,950,239 | 4,255,133 | 5,450,551 | 27,925,424 |
| 8 | FedEx Corporation | 2026 | Rajesh Subramaniam | 1,550,000 | 6,731,364 | 3,715,062 | 10,593,500 | 27,554,018 |
| 9 | General Dynamics Corporation | 2025 | Phebe Novakovic | 1,737,500 | 12,539,634 | 5,220,445 | 5,729,000 | 25,924,082 |
| 10 | PayPal Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | Alex Chriss | 1,325,342 | 23,365,294 | 0 | 0 | 25,243,486 |
| 11 | The Boeing Company | 2025 | Robert Ortberg | 1,500,000 | 7,874,818 | 9,624,959 | 3,930,000 | 23,581,389 |
| 12 | Marriott International, Inc. | 2025 | Anthony Capuano | 1,400,001 | 12,010,696 | 4,125,205 | 4,526,830 | 22,970,926 |
| 13 | United Parcel Service, Inc. | 2025 | Carol Tomé | 1,509,713 | 17,550,546 | 1,358,754 | 2,264,569 | 22,878,788 |
| 14 | Honeywell International Inc. | 2025 | Vimal Kapur | 1,600,000 | 10,866,269 | 3,623,914 | 3,516,800 | 20,381,435 |
| 15 | Union Pacific Corporation | 2025 | V. James Vena | 1,475,000 | 9,000,130 | 6,000,003 | 3,437,250 | 20,296,362 |
| 16 | Delta Air Lines, Inc. | 2025 | Edward Bastian | 1,082,500 | 11,914,231 | 0 | 5,846,040 | 19,222,401 |
| 17 | Carnival Corporation | 2025 | Josh Weinstein | 1,435,577 | 11,961,027 | 0 | 5,420,100 | 18,887,776 |
| 18 | Caterpillar Inc. | 2025 | Joseph Creed | 1,381,892 | 9,538,484 | 3,101,117 | 2,476,800 | 17,008,077 |
| 19 | Southwest Airlines Co. | 2025 | Robert Jordan | 844,792 | 13,075,072 | 0 | 2,031,160 | 16,587,882 |
| 20 | American Airlines Group, Inc. | 2025 | Robert Isom | 1,300,000 | 12,489,000 | 0 | 0 | 13,871,825 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| United Airlines Holdings | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Exequity |
| American Airlines Group, Inc. | 50.97% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Korn Ferry |
| American Express Company | 181% | PSU 100 | Yes — 3-year TSR compared to LTIA Performance Peer Group | Semler Brossy |
| Booking Holdings Inc. | 162% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative Total Stockholder Return (rTSR) | Semler Brossy |
| Carnival Corporation | 186.9% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative TSR | FW Cook |
| Caterpillar Inc. | 118% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | Yes — relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR) | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Deere & Company | 160.8% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | No | Semler Brossy Consulting Group, LLC (current); Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC (prior year) |
| Delta Air Lines, Inc. | 54.46% | PSU 50 · Cash LTI 25 · RSU 25 | No | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. (FW Cook) |
| FedEx Corporation | 112.5% | not disclosed | Yes — Relative TSR (FY24-FY26 LTI Cash Plan) | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| General Dynamics Corporation | 177.0% | PSU 50 · Options 30 · RSU 20 | Yes — rTSR (relative Total Shareholder Return) | Pay Governance, LLC |
| Honeywell International Inc. | 126% | PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25 | Yes — three-year total shareowner return (TSR) relative to the 2025 Compensation Peer Group | not disclosed |
| Marriott International, Inc. | 162% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | No | Pearl Meyer |
| NIKE, Inc. | 74% | PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25 | Yes — Relative TSR | None retained in fiscal 2026 (market data supplemented via Aon, Willis Towers Watson, and Mercer) |
| PayPal Holdings, Inc. | 98% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — rTSR vs S&P 500 | Compensia |
| Southwest Airlines Co. | 119.48% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Starbucks Corporation | 54.8% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Pay Governance |
| The Boeing Company | 131% | Options 55 · RSU 45 | not disclosed | FW Cook (Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.) |
| Uber Technologies, Inc. | 129.03% | PSU 55 · RSU 22.5 · Options 22.5 | Yes — Relative TSR | Semler Brossy Consulting Group |
| Union Pacific Corporation | 138% | PSU 60 · Options 40 | No | Pay Governance |
| United Parcel Service, Inc. | 75% | PSU 93 · Options 7 | Yes — Relative Total Shareowner Return (RTSR) | FW Cook |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Scott Kirby | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001104659-26-040467 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 111. As printed: 32,282,253. Filing ↗machine: t375 · r8 · c16 · span 2556272–2556282 |
| 2 | Section 01, Brett Hart | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001104659-26-040467 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 111. As printed: 20,285,691. Filing ↗machine: t375 · r14 · c16 · span 2590285–2590295 |
| 3 | Section 01, Torbjorn Enqvist | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001104659-26-040467 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 111. As printed: 11,099,827. Filing ↗machine: t375 · r17 · c16 · span 2607068–2607078 |
| 4 | Section 01, Andrew Nocella | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001104659-26-040467 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 111. As printed: 9,363,193. Filing ↗machine: t375 · r20 · c16 · span 2623560–2623569 |
| 5 | Section 01, Michael Leskinen | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001104659-26-040467 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 111. As printed: 7,051,410. Filing ↗machine: t375 · r11 · c16 · span 2573255–2573264 |
| 6 | Section 03, Scott Kirby PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001104659-26-040467 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t393 · r13 · c14 · span 2880073–2880079 |
| 7 | Section 03, Torbjorn Enqvist PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001104659-26-040467 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t393 · r29 · c14 · span 2987845–2987851 |
| 8 | Section 03, Scott Kirby PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001104659-26-040467 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t393 · r12 · c14 · span 2873400–2873406 |
| 9 | Section 03, Andrew Nocella PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001104659-26-040467 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t393 · r35 · c14 · span 3028291–3028296 |
| 10 | Section 03, Brett Hart PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001104659-26-040467 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t393 · r23 · c14 · span 2947430–2947436 |
| 11 | Section 03, Torbjorn Enqvist PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001104659-26-040467 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t393 · r28 · c14 · span 2981173–2981179 |
| 12 | Section 03, Scott Kirby RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001104659-26-040467 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t393 · r15 · c18 · span 2895087–2895093 |
| 13 | Section 03, Brett Hart RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001104659-26-040467 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t393 · r26 · c18 · span 2969115–2969121 |
| 14 | Section 03, Brett Hart PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001104659-26-040467 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t393 · r24 · c14 · span 2954103–2954109 |
| 15 | Section 03, Andrew Nocella PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001104659-26-040467 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t393 · r33 · c14 · span 3014910–3014916 |
| 16 | Section 03, Michael Leskinen PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001104659-26-040467 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t393 · r17 · c14 · span 2907160–2907163 |
| 17 | Section 03, Michael Leskinen RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001104659-26-040467 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t393 · r21 · c18 · span 2935392–2935398 |
| 18 | Section 03, Torbjorn Enqvist RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001104659-26-040467 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t393 · r31 · c18 · span 3002854–3002860 |
| 19 | Section 03, Torbjorn Enqvist PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001104659-26-040467 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t393 · r30 · c14 · span 2994554–2994559 |
| 20 | Section 03, Brett Hart PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001104659-26-040467 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t393 · r25 · c14 · span 2960812–2960818 |
| 21 | Section 03, Andrew Nocella PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001104659-26-040467 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t393 · r34 · c14 · span 3021582–3021588 |
| 22 | Section 03, Michael Leskinen PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001104659-26-040467 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t393 · r18 · c14 · span 2913825–2913831 |
| 23 | Section 03, Scott Kirby PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001104659-26-040467 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t393 · r14 · c14 · span 2886784–2886790 |
| 24 | Section 03, Andrew Nocella RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001104659-26-040467 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t393 · r36 · c18 · span 3036591–3036597 |
| 25 | Section 03, Michael Leskinen PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001104659-26-040467 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t393 · r20 · c14 · span 2927092–2927097 |
| 26 | Section 03, Michael Leskinen PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001104659-26-040467 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t393 · r19 · c14 · span 2920497–2920502 |
| 27 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001104659-26-040467 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 334 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 3792397–3792405 |
| 28 | Section 08, Edward M. Philip | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001104659-26-040467 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 628,535. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 08, Barney Harford | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001104659-26-040467 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 431,899. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 08, Michele J. Hooper | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001104659-26-040467 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 427,737. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 08, Edward L. Shapiro | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001104659-26-040467 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 415,626. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 08, Laysha Ward | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001104659-26-040467 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 411,593. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 08, James M. Whitehurst | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001104659-26-040467 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 399,947. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 08, Walter Isaacson | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001104659-26-040467 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 394,895. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 08, Rosalind Brewer | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001104659-26-040467 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 380,689. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 08, Matthew Friend | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001104659-26-040467 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 373,030. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 08, Michelle Freyre | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001104659-26-040467 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 362,559. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 08, Richard Johnsen | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001104659-26-040467 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 51,773. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 08, Brian Noyes | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001104659-26-040467 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 08, J. Scott Kirby | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001104659-26-040467 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Andrew Nocella 2026-05-01 | Form 4 | 2026-05-05 | 0000100517-26-000093 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Michele J. Hooper 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0000100517-26-000113 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, James M. Whitehurst 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0000100517-26-000111 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, James M. Whitehurst 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0000100517-26-000111 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, Edward M. Philip 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0000100517-26-000106 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, Edward M. Philip 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0000100517-26-000106 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Matthew Friend 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0000100517-26-000107 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, Rosalind Brewer 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0000100517-26-000109 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, Edward L. Shapiro 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0000100517-26-000108 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, Laysha Ward 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0000100517-26-000115 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, Barney Harford 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0000100517-26-000114 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 02, James M. Whitehurst 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0000100517-26-000111 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 02, James M. Whitehurst 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0000100517-26-000111 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 02, Michelle Freyre 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0000100517-26-000112 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 02, Walter Isaacson 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0000100517-26-000110 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 02, Kate Gebo 2026-05-26 | Form 4 | 2026-05-28 | 0000100517-26-000117 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 02, Kate Gebo 2026-05-26 | Form 4 | 2026-05-28 | 0000100517-26-000117 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 02, Kate Gebo 2026-05-26 | Form 4 | 2026-05-28 | 0000100517-26-000117 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 02, Kate Gebo 2026-05-26 | Form 4 | 2026-05-28 | 0000100517-26-000117 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 02, J. Scott Kirby 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-17 | 0000100517-26-000120 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 02, J. Scott Kirby 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-17 | 0000100517-26-000120 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 02, Edward L. Shapiro 2026-06-30 | Form 4 | 2026-07-02 | 0000100517-26-000129 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 02, Walter Isaacson 2026-06-30 | Form 4 | 2026-07-02 | 0000100517-26-000128 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 02, Matthew Friend 2026-06-30 | Form 4 | 2026-07-02 | 0000100517-26-000130 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 02, Rosalind Brewer 2026-06-30 | Form 4 | 2026-07-02 | 0000100517-26-000127 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 02, Laysha Ward 2026-06-30 | Form 4 | 2026-07-02 | 0000100517-26-000126 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 02, J. Scott Kirby 2026-07-21 | Form 4 | 2026-07-21 | 0000100517-26-000142 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 68 | Section 02, J. Scott Kirby 2026-07-21 | Form 4 | 2026-07-21 | 0000100517-26-000142 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 69 | Section 02, J. Scott Kirby 2026-07-21 | Form 4 | 2026-07-21 | 0000100517-26-000142 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 70 | Section 02, Torbjorn Enqvist 2026-07-24 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0000100517-26-000160 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 71 | Section 02, Torbjorn Enqvist 2026-07-24 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0000100517-26-000160 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 72 | Section 02, Torbjorn Enqvist 2026-07-24 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0000100517-26-000160 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 73 | Section 02, Kate Gebo 2026-07-25 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0000100517-26-000156 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 74 | Section 02, Brett Hart 2026-07-25 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0000100517-26-000157 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 75 | Section 02, Brett Hart 2026-07-25 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0000100517-26-000157 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 76 | Section 02, Brett Hart 2026-07-25 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0000100517-26-000157 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 77 | Section 02, J. Scott Kirby 2026-07-25 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0000100517-26-000155 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 78 | Section 02, Andrew Nocella 2026-07-25 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0000100517-26-000159 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 79 | Section 02, Brett Hart 2026-07-25 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0000100517-26-000157 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 80 | Section 02, Brett Hart 2026-07-25 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0000100517-26-000157 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 81 | Section 02, J. Scott Kirby 2026-07-25 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0000100517-26-000155 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 82 | Section 02, Andrew Nocella 2026-07-25 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0000100517-26-000159 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 83 | Section 02, Brett Hart 2026-07-25 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0000100517-26-000157 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 84 | Section 02, Michael Leskinen 2026-07-25 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0000100517-26-000158 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 85 | Section 02, Kate Gebo 2026-07-25 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0000100517-26-000156 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 86 | Section 02, Kate Gebo 2026-07-25 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0000100517-26-000156 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 87 | Section 02, Andrew Nocella 2026-07-25 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0000100517-26-000159 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 88 | Section 02, Michael Leskinen 2026-07-25 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0000100517-26-000158 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 89 | Section 02, Brett Hart 2026-07-25 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0000100517-26-000157 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 90 | Section 02, Kate Gebo 2026-07-25 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0000100517-26-000156 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 91 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-05-22 | 0001104659-26-065739 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 94.08% (votes for as printed: 229,976,500). Filing ↗ |
| 92 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-05-28 | 0001104659-25-053607 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 86.14% (votes for as printed: 209,197,421). Filing ↗ |
| 93 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-05-29 | 0001104659-24-066121 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.91% (votes for as printed: 202,936,183). Filing ↗ |
| 94 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 95 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | computed | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 96 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Cash 1,570,000 + equity 2,058,958 + all other 649,325 = 4,278,283, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 4,278,283 |
| 97 | American Express Company, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001104659-26-034163 | CEO total compensation as printed in American Express Company's own proxy. As printed: 46,239,805. Filing ↗machine: span 2098186–2098196 |
| 98 | NIKE, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-07-15 | 0000320187-26-000089 | CEO total compensation as printed in NIKE, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 36,340,876. Filing ↗machine: t55 · r2 · c10 · span 647557–647567 |
| 99 | Uber Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001308179-26-000303 | CEO total compensation as printed in Uber Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 35,595,826. Filing ↗machine: t257 · r2 · c29 · span 883016–883026 |
| 100 | Booking Holdings Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001308179-26-000310 | CEO total compensation as printed in Booking Holdings Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 35,418,102. Filing ↗machine: span 2167953–2167963 |
| 101 | United Airlines Holdings (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001104659-26-040467 | CEO total compensation as printed in United Airlines Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 32,282,253. Filing ↗machine: t375 · r8 · c16 · span 2556272–2556282 |
| 102 | Starbucks Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-01-26 | 0001213900-26-007780 | CEO total compensation as printed in Starbucks Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 30,992,773. Filing ↗machine: span 2373800–2373810 |
| 103 | Deere & Company, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-01-14 | 0001104659-26-003618 | CEO total compensation as printed in Deere & Company's own proxy. As printed: 27,925,424. Filing ↗machine: t295 · r9 · c26 · span 5375554–5375564 |
| 104 | FedEx Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-08-17 | 0001104659-26-097836 | CEO total compensation as printed in FedEx Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 27,554,018. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c54 · span 1409491–1409501 |
| 105 | General Dynamics Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001308179-26-000168 | CEO total compensation as printed in General Dynamics Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 25,924,082. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c16 · span 945926–945936 |
| 106 | PayPal Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001193125-26-145721 | CEO total compensation as printed in PayPal Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 25,243,486. Filing ↗machine: t411 · r4 · c27 · span 1387299–1387309 |
| 107 | The Boeing Company, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-06 | 0001193125-26-096787 | CEO total compensation as printed in The Boeing Company's own proxy. As printed: 23,581,389. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c44 · span 1170571–1170581 |
| 108 | Marriott International, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001140361-26-011590 | CEO total compensation as printed in Marriott International, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 22,970,926. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c28 · span 1165120–1165130 |
| 109 | United Parcel Service, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001628280-26-019856 | CEO total compensation as printed in United Parcel Service, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 22,878,788. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 899122–899132 |
| 110 | Honeywell International Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0000773840-26-000029 | CEO total compensation as printed in Honeywell International Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 20,381,435. Filing ↗machine: span 2093429–2093439 |
| 111 | Union Pacific Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0000100885-26-000098 | CEO total compensation as printed in Union Pacific Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 20,296,362. Filing ↗machine: span 1158158–1158168 |
| 112 | Delta Air Lines, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001308179-26-000345 | CEO total compensation as printed in Delta Air Lines, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 19,222,401. Filing ↗machine: t124 · r1 · c35 · span 616606–616616 |
| 113 | Carnival Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-02-27 | 0001104659-26-021074 | CEO total compensation as printed in Carnival Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 18,887,776. Filing ↗machine: t207 · r1 · c36 · span 2027870–2027880 |
| 114 | Caterpillar Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001308179-26-000358 | CEO total compensation as printed in Caterpillar Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 17,008,077. Filing ↗machine: span 855862–855872 |
| 115 | Southwest Airlines Co., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001193125-26-127237 | CEO total compensation as printed in Southwest Airlines Co.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,587,882. Filing ↗machine: t263 · r2 · c39 · span 1219658–1219668 |
| 116 | American Airlines Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001193125-26-187096 | CEO total compensation as printed in American Airlines Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,871,825. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c34 · span 1427237–1427247 |
| 117 | Section 10a, Union Pacific Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000100885-26-000098 | Union Pacific Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include United Airlines Holdings. Filing ↗ |
| 118 | Section 10a, The Boeing Company reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-096787 | The Boeing Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include United Airlines Holdings. Filing ↗ |
| 119 | Section 10a, Caterpillar Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-26-000358 | Caterpillar Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include United Airlines Holdings. Filing ↗ |
| 120 | Section 10a, Booking Holdings Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-26-000310 | Booking Holdings Inc. names United Airlines Holdings in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 121 | Section 10a, General Dynamics Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-26-000168 | General Dynamics Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include United Airlines Holdings. Filing ↗ |
| 122 | Section 10a, Delta Air Lines, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-26-000345 | Delta Air Lines, Inc. names United Airlines Holdings in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 123 | Section 10a, Southwest Airlines Co. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-127237 | Southwest Airlines Co. names United Airlines Holdings in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 124 | Section 10a, American Airlines Group, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-187096 | American Airlines Group, Inc. names United Airlines Holdings in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 125 | Section 10a, Honeywell International Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000773840-26-000029 | Honeywell International Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include United Airlines Holdings. Filing ↗ |
| 126 | Section 10a, American Express Company reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-034163 | American Express Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include United Airlines Holdings. Filing ↗ |
| 127 | Section 10a, United Parcel Service, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-019856 | United Parcel Service, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include United Airlines Holdings. Filing ↗ |
| 128 | Section 10a, Marriott International, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-011590 | Marriott International, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include United Airlines Holdings. Filing ↗ |
| 129 | Section 10a, NIKE, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000320187-26-000089 | NIKE, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include United Airlines Holdings. Filing ↗ |
| 130 | Section 10a, Uber Technologies, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-26-000303 | Uber Technologies, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include United Airlines Holdings. Filing ↗ |
| 131 | Section 10a, Deere & Company reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-003618 | Deere & Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include United Airlines Holdings. Filing ↗ |
| 132 | Section 10a, PayPal Holdings, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-145721 | PayPal Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include United Airlines Holdings. Filing ↗ |
| 133 | Section 10a, Starbucks Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001213900-26-007780 | Starbucks Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include United Airlines Holdings. Filing ↗ |