Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-08-28

Delta Air Lines (DAL)

CEO Edward Bastian was paid $19,222,401 in fiscal year 2025, ↓ down 29.1% from fiscal year 2024, the 29th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001308179-26-000345 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$19,222,401 ↓
Edward Bastian total, FY2025
29th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
190:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
97.35%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Edward Bastian (Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $19,222,401 (base salary $1,082,500) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001308179-26-000345, filed 2026-04-24]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

DAL's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 23, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Edward Bastian$1,082,500$0$11,914,231$0$5,846,040$0$379,630$19,222,401
Chief Executive Officer
Glen Hauenstein750,00005,813,47103,298,2990254,33410,116,104
President
Daniel Janki650,00004,126,33502,452,9500233,6807,462,965
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Peter Carter650,00003,900,50902,352,9450230,7577,134,211
Executive Vice President - Chief External Affairs Officer
Alain Bellemare650,00003,001,34802,531,1220218,5446,401,014
Executive Vice President & President - International

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Edward Bastian$19,222,401$27,117,069$34,214,328↓ −7,894,668
Glen Hauenstein10,116,10412,456,28419,552,508↓ −2,340,180
Daniel Janki7,462,9657,999,7068,066,125↓ −536,741
Peter Carter7,134,2118,962,80113,133,676↓ −1,828,590
Alain Bellemare6,401,0146,647,325—↓ −246,311

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read Delta Air Lines's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper DAL reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against DAL
10 companies name DAL as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses DAL in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named DAL in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

01b

Executives — the named officers

One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.

ExecutiveRoleFY2025 total
Alain BellemareEVP$6,401,014
Peter CarterEVP$7,134,211
Edward BastianCEO$19,222,401
Daniel JankiCFO$7,462,965
Glen HauensteinPresident$10,116,104
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Christophe BeckIndependent Director$323,985
Christopher A. HazletonDirector—
David G. DeWaltIndependent Director$368,020
David S. TaylorChair of the Board$561,454
Greg CreedIndependent Director$328,863
Judith J. McKennaIndependent Director$307,497
Kathy N. WallerIndependent Director$358,827
Leslie D. HaleIndependent Director$360,799
Maria BlackIndependent Director$343,499
Michael P. HuertaIndependent Director$357,998
Sergio A. L. RialIndependent Director$358,141
Vasant M. PrabhuIndependent Director$321,141
Willie CW ChiangIndependent Director$325,411
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Alain BellemareEVP & Pres. - International2026-05-07D20,621$73$1,500,198CommonForm 4 ↗
Allison C. AusbandEVP & Chief People Officer2026-05-21D5,00074367,500CommonForm 4 ↗
Allison C. AusbandEVP & Chief People Officer2026-05-22D9,71076737,960CommonForm 4 ↗
Allison C. AusbandEVP & Chief People Officer2026-05-22A9,71051497,443CommonForm 4 ↗
Allison C. AusbandEVP & Chief People Officer2026-05-22D9,71000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Allison C. AusbandEVP & Chief People Officer2026-05-26D5,00079395,000CommonForm 4 ↗
Alain BellemareEVP & Pres. - International2026-05-27D25,000812,036,000CommonForm 4 ↗
Allison C. AusbandEVP & Chief People Officer2026-05-27D5,00081404,500CommonForm 4 ↗
Sergio A. L. RialDirector2026-06-18D1,27284107,077CommonForm 4 ↗
Vasant M. PrabhuDirector2026-06-18A2,380——CommonForm 4 ↗
Judith J. McKennaDirector2026-06-18A2,380——CommonForm 4 ↗
Willie CW ChiangDirector2026-06-18A2,380——CommonForm 4 ↗
David S. TaylorDirector2026-06-18A3,810——CommonForm 4 ↗
Christophe BeckDirector2026-06-18A2,380——CommonForm 4 ↗
Kathy N. WallerDirector2026-06-18A2,380——CommonForm 4 ↗
Maria BlackDirector2026-06-18A2,380——CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael P. HuertaDirector2026-06-18A2,380——CommonForm 4 ↗
David G. DeWaltDirector2026-06-18A2,380——CommonForm 4 ↗
Sergio A. L. RialDirector2026-06-18A2,380——CommonForm 4 ↗
Leslie D. HaleDirector2026-06-18A2,380——CommonForm 4 ↗
Greg CreedDirector2026-06-18A2,380——CommonForm 4 ↗
David G. DeWaltDirector2026-08-03D31,756912,884,969CommonForm 4 ↗
Edward H. BastianDirector2026-08-04D206,5109319,163,302CommonForm 4 ↗
Alain BellemareEVP & Pres. - International2026-08-04D35,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Peter CarterPresident2026-08-04D39,900933,709,942CommonForm 4 ↗
Alain BellemareEVP & Pres. - International2026-08-04D35,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Alain BellemareEVP & Pres. - International2026-08-04A35,000401,392,300CommonForm 4 ↗
Peter CarterPresident2026-08-04D39,90000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Edward H. BastianDirector2026-08-04A206,5104910,187,138CommonForm 4 ↗
Edward H. BastianDirector2026-08-04D206,51000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Alain BellemareEVP & Pres. - International2026-08-04D35,000933,245,165CommonForm 4 ↗
Peter CarterPresident2026-08-04A39,900491,968,267CommonForm 4 ↗
Steven M. SearEVP - Global Sales & Distrib2026-08-05D40,460943,785,154CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael P. HuertaDirector2026-08-05D3,10094291,757CommonForm 4 ↗
Steven M. SearEVP - Global Sales & Distrib2026-08-05D40,46000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Steven M. SearEVP - Global Sales & Distrib2026-08-05A40,460512,072,766CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Alain BellemareRSU2025-02-05——21,730—$1,500,674
Edward BastianPSU2025-02-0557,505115,010—230,0207,942,591
Peter CarterPSU2025-02-0518,82537,650—75,3002,600,109
Edward BastianRSU2025-02-05——57,510—3,971,641
Glen HauensteinPSU2025-02-0528,06056,120—112,2403,875,647
Glen HauensteinRSU2025-02-05——28,060—1,937,824
Peter CarterRSU2025-02-05——18,830—1,300,400
Daniel JankiRSU2025-02-05——19,920—1,375,675
Alain BellemarePSU2025-02-0510,86521,730—43,4601,500,674
Daniel JankiPSU2025-02-0519,91539,830—79,6602,750,660
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Alain Bellemare$1,500,674$1,500,674$050.0%
Edward Bastian3,971,6417,942,591066.7%
Peter Carter1,300,4002,600,109066.7%
Glen Hauenstein1,937,8243,875,647066.7%
Daniel Janki1,375,6752,750,660066.7%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Glen HauensteinPSU56,120—$3,894,728
Peter CarterPSU37,650—2,612,910
Daniel JankiRSU22,800—1,582,320
Peter CarterRSU18,830—1,306,802
Alain BellemareRSU13,916—965,770
Edward BastianRSU60,580—4,204,252
Alain BellemareRSU21,730—1,508,062
Edward BastianPSU473,150—32,836,610
Glen HauensteinPSU96,370—6,688,078
Glen HauensteinPSU247,010—17,142,494
Peter CarterPSU155,870—10,817,378
Edward BastianPSU181,740—12,612,756
Daniel JankiPSU68,400—4,746,960
Peter CarterPSU64,670—4,488,098
Daniel JankiPSU39,830—2,764,202
Edward BastianRSU57,510—3,991,194
Alain BellemareRSU24,873—1,726,186
Alain BellemarePSU37,310—2,589,314
Alain BellemarePSU21,730—1,508,062
Glen HauensteinRSU32,126—2,229,544
Glen HauensteinRSU28,060—1,947,364
Daniel JankiRSU19,920—1,382,448
Peter CarterRSU21,560—1,496,264
Daniel JankiRSU12,756—885,266
Edward BastianPSU115,010—7,981,694
Daniel JankiPSU76,540—5,311,876
Alain BellemarePSU41,750—2,897,450
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

Our executive compensation philosophy is to achieve Delta's short-term and long-term business goals by closely linking pay to performance and by aligning the interests of all Delta people with the interests of our customers and shareholders.

CEO STI target (% of salary)200%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. (FW Cook)
Clawback policyTrue
Anti-hedgingTrue
Anti-pledgingTrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-06-18503,418,15713,127,616585,93297.35%Passed
20252025-06-20445,434,23821,175,2221,148,80495.46%Passed
20242024-06-20315,755,402117,643,0896,690,47771.75%Passed
20232023-06-15364,403,17620,518,2871,017,75294.42%Passed
20222022-06-16346,461,29128,251,9381,311,01092.14%Passed
20212021-06-17333,525,88725,129,1241,488,24292.61%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-06-1897.35%a
20252025-06-2095.46%b
20242024-06-2071.75%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions have the same effect as votes against the proposal.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have no effect on the vote for this proposal.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions have the same effect as votes against the proposal.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)190 : 1
CEO total compensation$19,222,401
Median employee compensation$100,976
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
David S. TaylorIndependent · Board Chair · Finance (Chair) · Corporate Governance · Personnel & Compensation$210,000$320,000$0$0$31,454$561,454
David G. DeWaltIndependent · Corporate Governance (Chair) · Audit · Personnel & Compensation140,000200,0000028,020368,020
Leslie D. HaleIndependent · Finance · Personnel & Compensation120,000200,0000040,799360,799
Kathy N. WallerIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Corporate Governance · Personnel & Compensation150,000200,000008,827358,827
Sergio A. L. RialIndependent · Personnel & Compensation (Chair) · Corporate Governance · Finance145,000200,0000013,141358,141
Michael P. HuertaIndependent · Safety & Security (Chair) · Audit · Corporate Governance140,000200,0000017,998357,998
Maria BlackIndependent · Finance · Personnel & Compensation120,000200,0000023,499343,499
Greg CreedIndependent · Corporate Governance · Finance · Personnel & Compensation120,000200,000008,863328,863
Willie CW ChiangIndependent · Audit · Safety & Security120,000200,000005,411325,411
Christophe BeckIndependent · Audit · Safety & Security120,000200,000003,985323,985
Vasant M. PrabhuIndependent · Finance · Safety & Security120,000200,000001,141321,141
Judith J. McKennaIndependent · Audit · Safety & Security · Newly elected90,000200,0000017,497307,497
Edward H. BastianEmployee director000—00
Christopher A. HazletonEmployee director · Safety & Security000—00
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$20,000
Annual equity retainer$200,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)25,000 / 200,000
Stock ownership guideline$100,000
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$1,595,000
Equity awards (grant-date value)$2,520,000
All other compensation$200,635
Total cost of the board$4,315,635

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies Delta Air Lines names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Delta Air Lines.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1American Express Company2025Stephen Squeri$1,729,167$23,486,257$5,399,962$0$46,239,805
2NIKE, Inc.2026Elliott Hill1,500,00028,137,7983,967,1132,220,00036,340,876
3Uber Technologies, Inc.2025Dara Khosrowshahi1,083,33323,746,0987,373,1892,838,66035,595,826
4United Airlines Holdings, Inc.2025Scott Kirby1,200,00022,565,80408,010,00032,282,253
5The Coca-Cola Company2025James Quincey1,675,00012,516,10910,352,2555,025,00031,208,165
6Starbucks Corporation2025Brian Niccol1,599,99819,881,58501,971,00030,992,773
7Deere & Company2025John May1,694,50713,950,2394,255,1335,450,55127,925,424
8FedEx Corporation2026Rajesh Subramaniam1,550,0006,731,3643,715,06210,593,50027,554,018
9RTX Corporation2025Christopher Calio1,525,00010,875,3916,753,909024,846,826
10The Boeing Company2025Robert Ortberg1,500,0007,874,8189,624,9593,930,00023,581,389
11Marriott International, Inc.2025Anthony Capuano1,400,00112,010,6964,125,2054,526,83022,970,926
12United Parcel Service, Inc.2025Carol Tomé1,509,71317,550,5461,358,7542,264,56922,878,788
13McDonald's Corporation2025Christopher Kempczinski1,550,0008,000,2158,000,0662,367,16020,574,525
14Honeywell International Inc.2025Vimal Kapur1,600,00010,866,2693,623,9143,516,80020,381,435
15Union Pacific Corporation2025V. James Vena1,475,0009,000,1306,000,0033,437,25020,296,362
16Delta Air Lines2025Edward Bastian1,082,50011,914,23105,846,04019,222,401
17The Procter & Gamble Company2026Shailesh Jejurikar1,387,50011,035,2093,500,010018,976,742
18Best Buy Co., Inc.2026Corie Barry1,300,00013,699,94702,185,82017,346,126
19Southwest Airlines Co.2025Robert Jordan844,79213,075,07202,031,16016,587,882
20The Home Depot, Inc.2025Edward Decker1,400,0009,612,2512,369,9172,657,63116,191,127
21American Airlines Group Inc.2025Robert Isom1,300,00012,489,0000013,871,825
22Target Corporation2025Michael Fiddelke1,065,3857,853,2530300,8829,598,071

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
Delta Air Lines54.46%PSU 50 · Cash LTI 25 · RSU 25NoFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. (FW Cook)
American Airlines Group Inc.50.97%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoKorn Ferry
American Express Company181%PSU 100Yes — 3-year TSR compared to LTIA Performance Peer GroupSemler Brossy
Best Buy Co., Inc.84.07%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — total shareholder return (TSR) relative to the S&P 500 Index constituentsnot disclosed
Deere & Company160.8%PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25NoSemler Brossy Consulting Group, LLC (current); Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC (prior year)
FedEx Corporation112.5%not disclosedYes — Relative TSR (FY24-FY26 LTI Cash Plan)Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Honeywell International Inc.126%PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25Yes — three-year total shareowner return (TSR) relative to the 2025 Compensation Peer Groupnot disclosed
Marriott International, Inc.162%PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25NoPearl Meyer
McDonald's Corporationnot disclosedPRSU 50 · Option 50NoSemler Brossy Consulting Group LLC
NIKE, Inc.74%PSU 50 · Option 25 · RSU 25Yes — Relative TSRnot disclosed
RTX Corporation164%PSU 60 · Options 40Yes — TSR vs. Core A&D PeersFW Cook
Southwest Airlines Co.119.48%RSU 50 · PSU 50NoMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Starbucks Corporationnot disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative TSRPay Governance
Target Corporationnot disclosedPSU 60 · PBRSU 40NoSemler Brossy
The Boeing Company131%Options 55 · RSU 45NoFW Cook (Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.)
The Coca-Cola Company150%PSU 50 · Options 50Yes — Relative TSR modifierMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
The Home Depot, Inc.95%PSU 50 · RSU 30 · Options 20NoPay Governance
The Procter & Gamble Companynot disclosedPSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25Yes — Relative TSR MultiplierMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Uber Technologies, Inc.129.03%not disclosedYes — Relative TSRSemler Brossy Consulting Group
Union Pacific Corporation138%PSU 60 · Options 40NoPay Governance
United Airlines Holdings, Inc.135%not disclosedNoExequity
United Parcel Service, Inc.75%PSU 93 · Options 7Yes — Relative Total Shareowner Return (RTSR)FW Cook

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Delta Air Lines in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Edward Bastian (Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at Delta Air Lines in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $19,222,401.
How does Delta Air Lines's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Edward Bastian's total compensation ranked at the 29th percentile of Delta Air Lines's disclosed peer group.
What is Delta Air Lines's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, Delta Air Lines's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 190:1.
How did shareholders vote on Delta Air Lines's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 97.35% of shareholders supported Delta Air Lines's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does Delta Air Lines spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Delta Air Lines reported total board compensation of $4,315,635 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Edward BastianDEF 14A2026-04-240001308179-26-000345Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 42. As printed: 19,222,401. Filing ↗machine: t124 · r1 · c35 · span 616606–616616
2Section 01, Glen HauensteinDEF 14A2026-04-240001308179-26-000345Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 42. As printed: 10,116,104. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c35 · span 636213–636223
3Section 01, Daniel JankiDEF 14A2026-04-240001308179-26-000345Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 42. As printed: 7,462,965. Filing ↗machine: r13 · c35 · span 695114–695123
4Section 01, Peter CarterDEF 14A2026-04-240001308179-26-000345Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 42. As printed: 7,134,211. Filing ↗machine: r10 · c35 · span 675480–675489
5Section 01, Alain BellemareDEF 14A2026-04-240001308179-26-000345Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 42. As printed: 6,401,014. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c35 · span 655860–655869
6Section 03, Alain Bellemare RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001308179-26-000345Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 847989–847998
7Section 03, Edward Bastian PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001308179-26-000345Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 778051–778060
8Section 03, Peter Carter PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001308179-26-000345Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 873495–873504
9Section 03, Edward Bastian RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001308179-26-000345Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 784374–784383
10Section 03, Glen Hauenstein PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001308179-26-000345Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 809884–809893
11Section 03, Glen Hauenstein RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001308179-26-000345Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 816183–816192
12Section 03, Peter Carter RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001308179-26-000345Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 879794–879803
13Section 03, Daniel Janki RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001308179-26-000345Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 911603–911612
14Section 03, Alain Bellemare PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001308179-26-000345Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 841690–841699
15Section 03, Daniel Janki PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001308179-26-000345Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 905304–905313
16Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-04-240001308179-26-000345Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 190 : 1. Filing ↗machine: t162 · span 1480669–1480809
17Section 08, David S. TaylorDEF 14A2026-04-240001308179-26-000345Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 561,454. Filing ↗machine: t180 · r11 · c14 · span 1612981–1613024
18Section 08, David G. DeWaltDEF 14A2026-04-240001308179-26-000345Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 368,020. Filing ↗machine: t180 · r5 · c14 · span 1597905–1597948
19Section 08, Leslie D. HaleDEF 14A2026-04-240001308179-26-000345Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 360,799. Filing ↗machine: t180 · r6 · c14 · span 1600416–1600459
20Section 08, Kathy N. WallerDEF 14A2026-04-240001308179-26-000345Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 358,827. Filing ↗machine: t180 · r12 · c14 · span 1615492–1615535
21Section 08, Sergio A. L. RialDEF 14A2026-04-240001308179-26-000345Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 358,141. Filing ↗machine: t180 · r10 · c14 · span 1610469–1610512
22Section 08, Michael P. HuertaDEF 14A2026-04-240001308179-26-000345Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 357,998. Filing ↗machine: t180 · r7 · c14 · span 1602930–1602973
23Section 08, Maria BlackDEF 14A2026-04-240001308179-26-000345Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 343,499. Filing ↗machine: t180 · r2 · c14 · span 1590375–1590418
24Section 08, Greg CreedDEF 14A2026-04-240001308179-26-000345Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 328,863. Filing ↗machine: t180 · r4 · c14 · span 1595393–1595436
25Section 08, Willie CW ChiangDEF 14A2026-04-240001308179-26-000345Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 325,411. Filing ↗machine: t180 · r3 · c14 · span 1592887–1592930
26Section 08, Christophe BeckDEF 14A2026-04-240001308179-26-000345Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 323,985. Filing ↗machine: t180 · r1 · c14 · span 1587867–1587910
27Section 08, Vasant M. PrabhuDEF 14A2026-04-240001308179-26-000345Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 321,141. Filing ↗machine: t180 · r9 · c14 · span 1607955–1607998
28Section 08, Judith J. McKennaDEF 14A2026-04-240001308179-26-000345Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 307,497. Filing ↗machine: t180 · r8 · c14 · span 1605443–1605486
29Section 08, Edward H. BastianDEF 14A2026-04-240001308179-26-000345Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
30Section 08, Christopher A. HazletonDEF 14A2026-04-240001308179-26-000345Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
31Section 02, Alain Bellemare 2026-05-07Form 42026-05-080001683168-26-003609Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, Allison C. Ausband 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-260001683168-26-004302Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Allison C. Ausband 2026-05-22Form 42026-05-260001683168-26-004302Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Allison C. Ausband 2026-05-22Form 42026-05-260001683168-26-004302Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Allison C. Ausband 2026-05-22Form 42026-05-260001683168-26-004302Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, Allison C. Ausband 2026-05-26Form 42026-05-280001683168-26-004350Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, Alain Bellemare 2026-05-27Form 42026-05-280001683168-26-004349Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, Allison C. Ausband 2026-05-27Form 42026-05-280001683168-26-004350Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, Sergio A. L. Rial 2026-06-18Form 42026-06-220001683168-26-005031Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Vasant M. Prabhu 2026-06-18Form 42026-06-220001683168-26-005035Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Judith J. McKenna 2026-06-18Form 42026-06-220001683168-26-005038Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Willie CW Chiang 2026-06-18Form 42026-06-220001683168-26-005036Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, David S. Taylor 2026-06-18Form 42026-06-220001683168-26-005040Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Christophe Beck 2026-06-18Form 42026-06-220001683168-26-005039Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, Kathy N. Waller 2026-06-18Form 42026-06-220001683168-26-005037Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, Maria Black 2026-06-18Form 42026-06-220001683168-26-005033Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, Michael P. Huerta 2026-06-18Form 42026-06-220001683168-26-005032Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, David G. DeWalt 2026-06-18Form 42026-06-220001683168-26-005030Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, Sergio A. L. Rial 2026-06-18Form 42026-06-220001683168-26-005031Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, Leslie D. Hale 2026-06-18Form 42026-06-220001683168-26-005041Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, Greg Creed 2026-06-18Form 42026-06-220001683168-26-005034Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, David G. DeWalt 2026-08-03Form 42026-08-050001683168-26-005999Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, Edward H. Bastian 2026-08-04Form 42026-08-050001683168-26-006000Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 02, Alain Bellemare 2026-08-04Form 42026-08-050001683168-26-006001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
55Section 02, Peter Carter 2026-08-04Form 42026-08-050001683168-26-006002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
56Section 02, Alain Bellemare 2026-08-04Form 42026-08-060001683168-26-006059Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
57Section 02, Alain Bellemare 2026-08-04Form 42026-08-050001683168-26-006001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
58Section 02, Peter Carter 2026-08-04Form 42026-08-050001683168-26-006002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
59Section 02, Edward H. Bastian 2026-08-04Form 42026-08-050001683168-26-006000Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
60Section 02, Edward H. Bastian 2026-08-04Form 42026-08-050001683168-26-006000Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
61Section 02, Alain Bellemare 2026-08-04Form 42026-08-050001683168-26-006001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
62Section 02, Peter Carter 2026-08-04Form 42026-08-050001683168-26-006002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
63Section 02, Steven M. Sear 2026-08-05Form 42026-08-060001683168-26-006058Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
64Section 02, Michael P. Huerta 2026-08-05Form 42026-08-060001683168-26-006060Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
65Section 02, Steven M. Sear 2026-08-05Form 42026-08-060001683168-26-006058Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
66Section 02, Steven M. Sear 2026-08-05Form 42026-08-060001683168-26-006058Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
67Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-06-220001683168-26-005025Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.35% (votes for as printed: 503,418,157). Filing ↗
68Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-06-200001683168-25-004655Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.46% (votes for as printed: 445,434,238). Filing ↗
69Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-06-210001683168-24-004395Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 71.75% (votes for as printed: 315,755,402). Filing ↗
70Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
71Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
72Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 1,595,000 + equity 2,520,000 + all other 200,635 = 4,315,635, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 4,315,635
73American Express Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-250001104659-26-034163CEO total compensation as printed in American Express Company's own proxy. As printed: 46,239,805. Filing ↗machine: span 2098186–2098196
74NIKE, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-07-150000320187-26-000089CEO total compensation as printed in NIKE, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 36,340,876. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 647557–647567
75Uber Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-200001308179-26-000303CEO total compensation as printed in Uber Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 35,595,826. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c28 · span 883016–883026
76United Airlines Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-070001104659-26-040467CEO total compensation as printed in United Airlines Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 32,282,253. Filing ↗machine: t375 · r8 · c16 · span 2556272–2556282
77The Coca-Cola Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-160001104659-26-028215CEO total compensation as printed in The Coca-Cola Company's own proxy. As printed: 31,208,165. Filing ↗machine: t286 · r11 · c26 · span 3291227–3291237
78Starbucks Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-260001213900-26-007780CEO total compensation as printed in Starbucks Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 30,992,773. Filing ↗
79Deere & Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-140001104659-26-003618CEO total compensation as printed in Deere & Company's own proxy. As printed: 27,925,424. Filing ↗machine: t295 · r9 · c26 · span 5375554–5375564
80FedEx Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-08-170001104659-26-097836CEO total compensation as printed in FedEx Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 27,554,018. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c54 · span 1409491–1409501
81RTX Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-090001308179-26-000036CEO total compensation as printed in RTX Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 24,846,826. Filing ↗machine: t237 · r2 · c14 · span 908955–908966
82The Boeing Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-060001193125-26-096787CEO total compensation as printed in The Boeing Company's own proxy. As printed: 23,581,389. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c44 · span 1170571–1170581
83Marriott International, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-270001140361-26-011590CEO total compensation as printed in Marriott International, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 22,970,926. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c28 · span 1165120–1165130
84United Parcel Service, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-190001628280-26-019856CEO total compensation as printed in United Parcel Service, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 22,878,788. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 899122–899132
85McDonald's Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-070001193125-26-145548CEO total compensation as printed in McDonald's Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 20,574,525. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c25 · span 2683025–2683035
86Honeywell International Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-100000773840-26-000029CEO total compensation as printed in Honeywell International Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 20,381,435. Filing ↗machine: span 2093429–2093439
87Union Pacific Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-250000100885-26-000098CEO total compensation as printed in Union Pacific Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 20,296,362. Filing ↗machine: span 1158158–1158168
88Delta Air Lines (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-240001308179-26-000345CEO total compensation as printed in Delta Air Lines's own proxy. As printed: 19,222,401. Filing ↗machine: t124 · r1 · c35 · span 616606–616616
89The Procter & Gamble Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211CEO total compensation as printed in The Procter & Gamble Company's own proxy. As printed: 18,976,742. Filing ↗
90Best Buy Co., Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-300001140361-26-018265CEO total compensation as printed in Best Buy Co., Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 17,346,126. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c19 · span 1511831–1511842
91Southwest Airlines Co., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-127237CEO total compensation as printed in Southwest Airlines Co.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,587,882. Filing ↗machine: t263 · r2 · c39 · span 1219658–1219668
92The Home Depot, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-070000354950-26-000090CEO total compensation as printed in The Home Depot, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,191,127. Filing ↗machine: t169 · r4 · c15 · span 1200990–1201000
93American Airlines Group Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-280001193125-26-187096CEO total compensation as printed in American Airlines Group Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,871,825. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c34 · span 1427237–1427247
94Target Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-270001628280-26-027508CEO total compensation as printed in Target Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 9,598,071. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c8 · span 2799507–2799517
95Section 10a, American Airlines Group Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-187096American Airlines Group Inc. names Delta Air Lines in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
96Section 10a, American Express Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-034163American Express Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Delta Air Lines. Filing ↗
97Section 10a, Best Buy Co., Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-018265Best Buy Co., Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Delta Air Lines. Filing ↗
98Section 10a, The Boeing Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-096787The Boeing Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Delta Air Lines. Filing ↗
99Section 10a, Deere & Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-003618Deere & Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Delta Air Lines. Filing ↗
100Section 10a, Honeywell International Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000773840-26-000029Honeywell International Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Delta Air Lines. Filing ↗
101Section 10a, NIKE, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000320187-26-000089NIKE, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Delta Air Lines. Filing ↗
102Section 10a, Southwest Airlines Co. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-127237Southwest Airlines Co. names Delta Air Lines in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
103Section 10a, Starbucks Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001213900-26-007780Starbucks Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Delta Air Lines. Filing ↗
104Section 10a, Target Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-027508Target Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Delta Air Lines. Filing ↗
105Section 10a, Uber Technologies, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001308179-26-000303Uber Technologies, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Delta Air Lines. Filing ↗
106Section 10a, Union Pacific Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0000100885-26-000098Union Pacific Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Delta Air Lines. Filing ↗
107Section 10a, United Airlines Holdings, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-040467United Airlines Holdings, Inc. names Delta Air Lines in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
108Section 10a, United Parcel Service, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-019856United Parcel Service, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Delta Air Lines. Filing ↗
109Section 10a, The Coca-Cola Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-028215The Coca-Cola Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Delta Air Lines. Filing ↗
110Section 10a, The Home Depot, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000354950-26-000090The Home Depot, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Delta Air Lines. Filing ↗
111Section 10a, Marriott International, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-011590Marriott International, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Delta Air Lines. Filing ↗
112Section 10a, The Procter & Gamble Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-372211The Procter & Gamble Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Delta Air Lines. Filing ↗
113Section 10a, RTX Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001308179-26-000036RTX Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Delta Air Lines. Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.