CEO Ted Harris was paid $7,894,874 in fiscal year 2025: executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
Buy the report for BCPC
The free brief above is the whole reading. Each report is the same data as a presentation-ready document, generated for this company at the moment of purchase.
Order BCPC
Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.
How we handle your data → Privacy
Each company listed discloses BCPC in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named BCPC in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ted Harris | $1,198,269 | $0 | $3,150,886 | $1,050,385 | $2,439,154 | $0 | $56,180 | $7,894,874 |
| Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| C. Martin Bengtsson | 614,362 | 0 | 1,126,222 | 376,184 | 818,979 | 0 | 39,150 | 2,974,897 |
| Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Hatsuki Miyata | 526,168 | 0 | 877,884 | 293,131 | 655,566 | 0 | 39,616 | 2,392,365 |
| Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Officer and Secretary | ||||||||
| Frederic Boned | 542,265 | 0 | 752,927 | 254,047 | 671,452 | 0 | 31,800 | 2,252,491 |
| Senior Vice President and General Manager, Human Nutrition and Health | ||||||||
| M. Brent Tignor | 446,683 | 0 | 615,310 | 205,191 | 476,107 | 0 | 37,350 | 1,780,641 |
| Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ted Harris | $7,894,874 | $6,872,769 | $5,889,707 | +1,022,105 |
| C. Martin Bengtsson | 2,974,897 | 2,408,375 | 1,783,626 | +566,522 |
| Hatsuki Miyata | 2,392,365 | 1,564,844 | 1,117,423 | +827,521 |
| Frederic Boned | 2,252,491 | 1,882,090 | 1,138,204 | +370,401 |
| M. Brent Tignor | 1,780,641 | — | — | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Harris | PSU | 11,550 | — | $1,771,308 |
| C. Martin Bengtsson | PSU | 3,720 | — | 570,499 |
| Harris | RSU | 6,650 | — | 1,019,844 |
| Harris | PSU | 13,320 | — | 2,042,755 |
| Harris | PSU | 11,770 | — | 1,805,047 |
| Hatsuki Miyata | PSU | 3,710 | — | 568,966 |
| Harris | RSU | 6,600 | — | 1,012,176 |
| Harris | RSU | 6,280 | — | 963,101 |
| C. Martin Bengtsson | PSU | 4,760 | — | 729,994 |
| Frederic Boned | PSU | 3,180 | — | 487,685 |
| C. Martin Bengtsson | PSU | 2,980 | — | 457,013 |
| M. Brent Tignor | PSU | 2,600 | — | 398,736 |
| Frederic Boned | PSU | 2,440 | — | 374,198 |
| C. Martin Bengtsson | RSU | 2,360 | — | 361,930 |
| C. Martin Bengtsson | RSU | 2,100 | — | 322,056 |
| Hatsuki Miyata | PSU | 2,050 | — | 314,388 |
| Hatsuki Miyata | RSU | 1,840 | — | 282,182 |
| C. Martin Bengtsson | RSU | 1,620 | — | 248,443 |
| M. Brent Tignor | PSU | 1,590 | — | 243,842 |
| Frederic Boned | RSU | 1,580 | — | 242,309 |
| Frederic Boned | PSU | 1,420 | — | 217,771 |
| Hatsuki Miyata | Option | 1,040 | 138.09 | — |
| Hatsuki Miyata | PSU | 1,420 | — | 217,771 |
| Hatsuki Miyata | RSU | 1,160 | — | 177,898 |
| Frederic Boned | RSU | 1,380 | — | 211,637 |
| M. Brent Tignor | RSU | 1,290 | — | 197,834 |
| M. Brent Tignor | PSU | 1,220 | — | 187,099 |
| M. Brent Tignor | RSU | 900 | — | 138,024 |
| Frederic Boned | RSU | 770 | — | 118,087 |
| Hatsuki Miyata | RSU | 770 | — | 118,087 |
| M. Brent Tignor | RSU | 660 | — | 101,218 |
| Harris | Option | 32,500 | 138.28 | — |
| Harris | Option | 32,500 | 144.57 | — |
| Harris | Option | 32,500 | 150.85 | — |
| Harris | Option | 8,480 | 138.09 | — |
| Harris | Option | 17,200 | 143.43 | — |
| Harris | Option | 21,500 | 159.18 | — |
| C. Martin Bengtsson | Option | 5,440 | 143.43 | — |
| C. Martin Bengtsson | Option | 2,200 | 138.09 | — |
| C. Martin Bengtsson | Option | 7,700 | 159.18 | — |
| Frederic Boned | Option | 1,040 | 138.09 | — |
| Frederic Boned | Option | 3,600 | 143.43 | — |
| Frederic Boned | Option | 5,200 | 159.18 | — |
| Hatsuki Miyata | Option | 3,040 | 143.43 | — |
| Hatsuki Miyata | Option | 6,000 | 159.18 | — |
| M. Brent Tignor | Option | 920 | 138.09 | — |
| M. Brent Tignor | Option | 2,320 | 143.43 | — |
| M. Brent Tignor | Option | 4,200 | 159.18 | — |
Balchem's compensation philosophy is designed to attract and retain key executives by establishing a direct link between executive compensation and company performance, rewarding individual results and the achievement of annual corporate goals through salary and cash bonus awards, and providing equity awards to incentivize executives to generate enhanced shareholder value. The company favors a 'pay for performance' approach where a significant percentage of executive compensation is variable and tied to corporate performance.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Pearl Meyer |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-18 | 26,636,456 | 554,019 | 38,037 | 97.96% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-06-18 | 25,454,863 | 1,685,143 | 49,258 | 93.79% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-06-20 | 27,117,930 | 813,592 | 35,419 | 97.09% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-06-23 | 26,328,903 | 997,644 | 39,465 | 96.35% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-06-17 | 26,497,449 | 1,089,064 | 49,236 | 96.05% | Passed |
| 2020 | 2020-06-18 | 26,165,157 | 793,661 | 47,036 | 97.06% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-18 | 97.96%a |
| 2025 | 2025-06-18 | 93.79%b |
| 2024 | 2024-06-20 | 97.09%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will not be counted as votes cast and will have no effect on the outcome of the vote.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will not be counted as votes cast and will have no effect on the outcome of the vote.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will not be counted as votes cast and will have no effect on the outcome of the vote for Proposal 2.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 135 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | — |
| Median employee compensation | $58,406 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Matthew WineingerIndependent · Audit · Compensation (Chair) · Executive (Chair) | $115,000 | $155,996 | — | — | $0 | $270,996 |
| Daniel KnutsonIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Compensation | 95,000 | 155,996 | — | — | 0 | 250,996 |
| Kathleen FishIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Compensation · Governance (Chair) · Executive | 90,000 | 155,996 | — | — | 0 | 245,996 |
| Monica VicenteIndependent · Audit · Governance | 75,000 | 155,996 | — | — | 0 | 230,996 |
| David FischerIndependent · Executive · Compensation · Governance | 75,000 | 155,996 | — | — | 0 | 230,996 |
| Olivier RigaudIndependent · Audit · Governance | 75,000 | 155,996 | — | — | 0 | 230,996 |
| Theodore HarrisEmployee director · Board Chair | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $75,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $155,996 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 20,000 / 15,000 / 15,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | we believe that the stock ownership guidelines we have in place provide a considerable incentive for management to consider the Company’s long-term interests in both their short- and long-term decisions. |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $525,000 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $935,976 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $1,460,976 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Balchem names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Balchem.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Element Solutions | 2025 | Benjamin H. Gliklich | $1,087,500 | $23,688,894 | $0 | $1,520,947 | $26,480,462 |
| 2 | Ingevity Corp. | 2025 | David Li | 810,685 | 8,500,086 | 2,000,007 | 1,293,600 | 12,839,719 |
| 3 | FMC Corp. | 2025 | Pierre Brondeau | 1,334,125 | 6,257,919 | 2,373,420 | 1,798,261 | 12,038,391 |
| 4 | Celsius Holdings | 2025 | John Fieldly | 1,016,500 | 6,648,396 | 0 | 1,899,240 | 9,607,616 |
| 5 | Cabot Corp. | 2025 | Sean Keohane | 1,100,000 | 4,224,847 | 2,274,925 | 1,402,501 | 9,307,883 |
| 6 | H.B. Fuller Co. | 2025 | Celeste Mastin | 1,082,692 | 2,971,976 | 3,025,538 | 1,339,891 | 8,830,569 |
| 7 | Innospec Inc. | 2025 | Patrick Williams | 1,380,548 | 5,285,623 | 0 | 1,365,336 | 8,252,747 |
| 8 | Balchem | 2025 | Ted Harris | 1,198,269 | 3,150,886 | 1,050,385 | 2,439,154 | 7,894,874 |
| 9 | Minerals Technologies | 2025 | Douglas Dietrich | 1,050,000 | 2,310,022 | 768,803 | 2,891,160 | 7,405,693 |
| 10 | Hexcel | 2025 | Thomas Gentile III | 1,100,000 | 3,374,961 | 1,685,259 | 923,230 | 7,252,875 |
| 11 | Avient Corp. | 2025 | Ashish Khandpur | 1,128,269 | 3,763,159 | 0 | 753,777 | 5,818,257 |
| 12 | MGP Ingredients | 2025 | Julie Francis | 398,077 | 2,300,008 | 1,655,571 | 384,164 | 4,980,533 |
| 13 | Hain Celestial Group | 2025 | Wendy Davidson | 789,808 | 3,530,682 | 0 | 0 | 4,546,417 |
| 14 | The Simply Good Foods Co. | 2025 | Geoff Tanner | 816,667 | 2,747,758 | 0 | 748,000 | 4,330,633 |
| 15 | Stepan Co. | 2025 | Luis Rojo | 940,000 | 2,279,746 | 800,003 | 230,300 | 4,327,042 |
| 16 | J&J Snack Foods Corp. | 2025 | Daniel Fachner | 1,021,923 | 2,059,974 | 0 | 834,300 | 3,978,648 |
| 17 | Quaker Chemical Corp. | 2025 | Joseph Berquist | 800,000 | 2,420,319 | 0 | 461,840 | 3,709,451 |
| — | Sensient Technologies | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
| — | CSW Industrials | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Balchem | not disclosed | PSU 50 · Option 25 · Restricted Stock 25 | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer |
| Avient Corp. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cabot Corp. | 90% | not disclosed | No | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Celsius Holdings | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | not disclosed | Farient Advisors |
| CSW Industrials | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Element Solutions | 126% | PSU 67 · RSU 33 | No | FW Cook |
| FMC Corp. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Aon |
| H.B. Fuller Co. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Hain Celestial Group | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR versus the S&P Food & Beverage Select Industry Index | ClearBridge Compensation Group, LLC |
| Hexcel | 76.3% | not disclosed | No | Semler Brossy |
| Ingevity Corp. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer |
| Innospec Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Willis Towers Watson |
| J&J Snack Foods Corp. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| MGP Ingredients | 95%% | not disclosed | No | FW Cook |
| Minerals Technologies | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | FW Cook |
| Quaker Chemical Corp. | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Sensient Technologies | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Stepan Co. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · SAR 25 · PSU 25 | not disclosed | Exequity LLP |
| The Simply Good Foods Co. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Mercer |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Ted Harris | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001140361-26-017099 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 7,894,874. Filing ↗ |
| 2 | Section 01, C. Martin Bengtsson | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001140361-26-017099 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,974,897. Filing ↗ |
| 3 | Section 01, Hatsuki Miyata | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001140361-26-017099 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,392,365. Filing ↗machine: r11 · c28 · span 973139–973149 |
| 4 | Section 01, Frederic Boned | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001140361-26-017099 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,252,491. Filing ↗ |
| 5 | Section 01, M. Brent Tignor | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001140361-26-017099 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,780,641. Filing ↗ |
| 6 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001140361-26-017099 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 135 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1763433–1763436 |
| 7 | Section 08, Matthew Wineinger | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001140361-26-017099 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 270,996. Filing ↗machine: span 583351–583560 |
| 8 | Section 08, Daniel Knutson | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001140361-26-017099 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 250,996. Filing ↗machine: span 575748–575958 |
| 9 | Section 08, Kathleen Fish | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001140361-26-017099 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 245,996. Filing ↗machine: span 572909–573119 |
| 10 | Section 08, Monica Vicente | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001140361-26-017099 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 230,996. Filing ↗machine: span 581025–581185 |
| 11 | Section 08, David Fischer | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001140361-26-017099 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 230,996. Filing ↗machine: span 570515–570675 |
| 12 | Section 08, Olivier Rigaud | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001140361-26-017099 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 230,996. Filing ↗machine: span 578236–578396 |
| 13 | Section 08, Theodore Harris | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001140361-26-017099 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 14 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-06-22 | 0001140361-26-025971 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.96% (votes for as printed: 26,636,456). Filing ↗ |
| 15 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-06-20 | 0001140361-25-023176 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 93.79% (votes for as printed: 25,454,863). Filing ↗ |
| 16 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-06-24 | 0001140361-24-031096 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.09% (votes for as printed: 27,117,930). Filing ↗ |
| 17 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 18 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 525,000 + equity 935,976 + all other 0 = 1,460,976, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,460,976 |
| 19 | Element Solutions, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-23 | 0001590714-26-000034 | CEO total compensation as printed in Element Solutions's own proxy. As printed: 26,480,462. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 596335–596345 |
| 20 | Ingevity Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-17 | 0001104659-26-029507 | CEO total compensation as printed in Ingevity Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,839,719. Filing ↗ |
| 21 | FMC Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001308179-26-000056 | CEO total compensation as printed in FMC Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,038,391. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c18 · span 737212–737222 |
| 22 | Celsius Holdings, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-14 | 0001193125-26-154918 | CEO total compensation as printed in Celsius Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 9,607,616. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c39 · span 882165–882175 |
| 23 | Cabot Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-01-27 | 0001193125-26-023681 | CEO total compensation as printed in Cabot Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,307,883. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c39 · span 853934–853943 |
| 24 | H.B. Fuller Co., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-04 | 0001437749-26-006811 | CEO total compensation as printed in H.B. Fuller Co.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,830,569. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c18 · span 903228–903237 |
| 25 | Innospec Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0001174947-26-000427 | CEO total compensation as printed in Innospec Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,252,747. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c9 · span 1939600–1939609 |
| 26 | Balchem (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001140361-26-017099 | CEO total compensation as printed in Balchem's own proxy. As printed: 7,894,874. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Minerals Technologies, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001104659-26-039205 | CEO total compensation as printed in Minerals Technologies's own proxy. As printed: 7,405,693. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 1633829–1633838 |
| 28 | Hexcel, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-01 | 0001193125-26-135884 | CEO total compensation as printed in Hexcel's own proxy. As printed: 7,252,875. Filing ↗machine: t152 · r2 · c40 · span 2524687–2524696 |
| 29 | Avient Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001628280-26-021576 | CEO total compensation as printed in Avient Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,818,257. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 748439–748448 |
| 30 | MGP Ingredients, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0000835011-26-000058 | CEO total compensation as printed in MGP Ingredients's own proxy. As printed: 4,980,533. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 440917–440926 |
| 31 | Hain Celestial Group, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-09-18 | 0001193125-25-207370 | CEO total compensation as printed in Hain Celestial Group's own proxy. As printed: 4,546,417. Filing ↗machine: t83 · r14 · c38 · span 1813238–1813247 |
| 32 | The Simply Good Foods Co., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-12-17 | 0001104659-25-121934 | CEO total compensation as printed in The Simply Good Foods Co.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,330,633. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c48 · span 952887–952896 |
| 33 | Stepan Co., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001193125-26-122725 | CEO total compensation as printed in Stepan Co.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,327,042. Filing ↗machine: span 378020–378029 |
| 34 | J&J Snack Foods Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-01-02 | 0001140361-26-000149 | CEO total compensation as printed in J&J Snack Foods Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,978,648. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 557467–557476 |
| 35 | Quaker Chemical Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001628280-26-022236 | CEO total compensation as printed in Quaker Chemical Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,709,451. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 836235–836244 |
| 36 | Section 10a, Ingevity Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-029507 | Ingevity Corp. names Balchem in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 10a, FMC Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-26-000056 | FMC Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Balchem. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 10a, Stepan Co. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-122725 | Stepan Co.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Balchem. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 10a, Hexcel reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-135884 | Hexcel's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Balchem. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 10a, Celsius Holdings reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-154918 | Celsius Holdings's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Balchem. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 10a, Innospec Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001174947-26-000427 | Innospec Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Balchem. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 10a, Quaker Chemical Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-022236 | Quaker Chemical Corp. names Balchem in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 10a, Cabot Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-023681 | Cabot Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Balchem. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 10a, Element Solutions reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001590714-26-000034 | Element Solutions names Balchem in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 10a, Avient Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-021576 | Avient Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Balchem. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 10a, Hain Celestial Group reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-25-207370 | Hain Celestial Group's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Balchem. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 10a, H.B. Fuller Co. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001437749-26-006811 | H.B. Fuller Co.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Balchem. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 10a, Minerals Technologies reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-039205 | Minerals Technologies's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Balchem. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 10a, MGP Ingredients reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000835011-26-000058 | MGP Ingredients's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Balchem. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 10a, The Simply Good Foods Co. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-25-121934 | The Simply Good Foods Co.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Balchem. Filing ↗ |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat