Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-07-08

WD 40 CO (WDFC)

CEO Steven Brass was paid $4,266,899 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 16.6% from fiscal year 2024, the 27th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0000105132-25-000107 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$4,266,899 ↑
Steven Brass total, FY2025
27th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
38:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
98.03%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Steven Brass (President and Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $4,266,899 (base salary $680,000) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0000105132-25-000107, filed 2025-10-31]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

WDFC's next annual pay disclosure, estimated October 31, 2026.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Steven Brass$680,000$0$3,242,147$0$219,693$0$125,059$4,266,899
President and Chief Executive Officer
Sara Hyzer356,8950648,2090257,8410107,0191,369,964
Vice President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer
Patricia Olsem381,1000421,3090282,3880120,6781,205,475
Division President, Americas
Jeffrey Lindeman324,4500350,8150220,5630104,6481,000,476
Vice President, Chief People, Culture and Capability Officer
William Noble380,2550242,8720301,870050,269975,266
Group Managing Director

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Steven Brass$4,266,899$3,660,174$2,458,653↑ +606,725
Sara Hyzer1,369,9641,199,654836,301↑ +170,310
Patricia Olsem1,205,4751,198,6661,004,706↑ +6,809
Jeffrey Lindeman1,000,476986,157779,306↑ +14,319
William Noble975,2661,026,014—↓ −50,748

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read WD 40 CO's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, sent in 2 minutes, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper WDFC reports.

We send the PDF within 2 minutes, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against WDFC
2 companies name WDFC as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses WDFC in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named WDFC in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Anne G. SaundersIndependent Director$221,958
Cynthia B. BurksIndependent Director$208,958
Daniel T. CarterIndependent Director$222,958
David B. PendarvisIndependent Director$219,958
Edward O. Magee JrIndependent Director$214,958
Eric P. EtchartIndependent Director$252,958
Graciela I. MonteagudoIndependent Director$208,958
Gregory A. SandfortFormer director (through FY2025)$74,930
Lara L. LeeIndependent Director$203,958
Trevor I. MihalikIndependent Director$219,958
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Jeffrey LindemanPSU2024-10-0331——636$0
William NoblePSU2024-10-03220441—882133,486
Patricia OlsemRSU2024-10-03——765—189,751
Sara HyzerPSU2024-10-0338——7700
Patricia OlsemPSU2024-10-0341——8220
Patricia OlsemPSU2024-10-03382765—1,530231,558
Jeffrey LindemanPSU2024-10-03318637—1,274192,814
Steven BrassRSU2024-10-03——5,887—1,460,211
Sara HyzerPSU2024-10-035881,177—2,354356,266
Steven BrassPSU2024-10-032,9435,887—11,7741,781,936
Jeffrey LindemanRSU2024-10-03——637—158,001
Sara HyzerRSU2024-10-03——1,177—291,943
Steven BrassPSU2024-10-03133——2,6690
William NoblePSU2024-10-0339——7890
William NobleRSU2024-10-03——441—109,386
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Jeffrey Lindeman$158,001$192,814$055.0%
William Noble109,386133,486055.0%
Patricia Olsem189,751231,558055.0%
Sara Hyzer291,943356,266055.0%
Steven Brass1,460,2111,781,936055.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Sara HyzerRSU2,202—$475,720
Jeffrey LindemanPSU3,577—772,775
Jeffrey LindemanRSU1,392—300,728
Steven BrassRSU10,091—2,180,060
Patricia OlsemRSU1,764—381,095
Patricia OlsemPSU4,578—989,031
Steven BrassPSU24,559—5,305,726
Sara HyzerPSU5,473—1,182,387
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

The Company's compensation program is designed to attract, motivate, reward, and retain high-performing executives while aligning their interests with stockholders by creating a direct link between business performance and individual rewards. The program utilizes a balanced mix of base salary, annual cash and equity incentives, and long-term equity awards to incentivize both short-term financial performance and long-term total stockholder return.

CEO STI target (% of salary)—
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantClearBridge Compensation Group, LLC
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingtrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20252025-12-1210,169,136204,70636,92598.03%Passed
20242024-12-1210,988,164132,17524,71998.81%Passed
20232023-12-1210,653,724333,89529,50396.96%Passed
20222022-12-1310,664,698444,17448,50496%Passed
20212021-12-1410,551,083153,30429,46498.57%Passed
20202020-12-0810,480,725346,28547,28996.8%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20252025-12-1298.03%a
20242024-12-1298.81%b
20232023-12-1296.96%c

a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will have no effect on this proposal.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)38 : 1
CEO total compensation$4,266,899
Median employee compensation$113,343
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Eric P. EtchartIndependent · Board Chair · Corporate Governance · Finance$136,000$109,958——$7,000$252,958
Daniel T. CarterIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Corporate Governance · Finance106,000109,958——7,000222,958
Anne G. SaundersIndependent · Audit · Compensation and People (Chair) · Corporate Governance105,000109,958——7,000221,958
David B. PendarvisIndependent · Audit · Compensation and People · Corporate Governance (Chair)103,000109,958——7,000219,958
Trevor I. MihalikIndependent · Audit · Finance (Chair) · Not standing for re-election103,000109,958——7,000219,958
Edward O. Magee JrIndependent · Audit98,000109,958——7,000214,958
Cynthia B. BurksIndependent · Audit · Compensation and People92,000109,958——7,000208,958
Graciela I. MonteagudoIndependent · Compensation and People · Corporate Governance · Finance92,000109,958——7,000208,958
Lara L. LeeIndependent · Compensation and People · Finance87,000109,958——7,000203,958
Gregory A. SandfortIndependent · Corporate Governance · Finance · Compensation · Departed during FY35,66732,263——7,00074,930
Steven A. BrassEmployee director—————0
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$75,000
Annual equity retainer$110,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)20,000 / 14,000 / 11,000
Stock ownership guideline—
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$957,667
Equity awards (grant-date value)$1,021,885
All other compensation$70,000
Total cost of the board$2,049,552

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies WD 40 CO names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including WD 40 CO.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Beyond Meat, Inc.2025Ethan Brown$587,500$26,701,431$0$2,500,425$29,846,850
2Ingevity Corporation2025David Li810,6858,500,0862,000,0071,293,60012,839,719
3e.l.f. Beauty, Inc.2026Tarang Amin475,0007,399,8670950,0008,834,367
4Balchem Corporation2025Ted Harris1,198,2693,150,8861,050,3852,439,1547,894,874
5YETI Holdings, Inc.2025Matthew Reintjes1,057,3085,500,18701,126,0337,697,528
6Olaplex Holdings, Inc.2025Amanda Baldwin1,000,0005,000,0000515,0006,541,537
7Prestige Consumer Healthcare Inc.2026Ronald Lombardi1,003,5644,099,9590850,0006,004,547
8The Vita Coco Company, Inc.2025Martin Roper625,0001,879,998920,0021,114,3754,549,875
9WD 40 CO2025Steven Brass680,0003,242,1470219,6934,266,899
10Hawkins, Inc.2026Patrick Hawkins743,2692,062,3930736,9843,607,894
11XPEL, Inc.2025Ryan Pape562,0001,500,0000629,7212,691,721
12American Vanguard Corporation2025Douglas Kaye650,0000—235,9501,069,480
—Sensient Technologies Corporation——————not in coverage universe

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
WD 40 COnot disclosedRSU 50 · MSU 50not disclosedClearBridge Compensation Group, LLC
American Vanguard Corporationnot disclosednot disclosednot disclosedExequity, LLP
Balchem Corporationnot disclosedPSU 50 · Option 25 · RSU 25not disclosedPearl Meyer
Beyond Meat, Inc.not disclosedRSU 55 · PSU 45not disclosedWTW
e.l.f. Beauty, Inc.200%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoAon (Aon's Human Capital Solutions practice, a division of Aon plc.)
Hawkins, Inc.not disclosedPRSU 100not disclosedMcLagan
Ingevity Corporationnot disclosedPSU 50 · RSU 50not disclosedPearl Meyer
Olaplex Holdings, Inc.103%RSU 100not disclosedAon
Prestige Consumer Healthcare Inc.68%PSU 75 · RSU 25Nonot disclosed
Sensient Technologies Corporationnot disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
The Vita Coco Company, Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosedPearl Meyer & Partners, LLC
XPEL, Inc.not disclosedRSU 50 · PSU 50not disclosedFW Cook
YETI Holdings, Inc.71.0%PBRSU 75 · RSU 25Yes — Relative Total Stockholder Return (TSR)FW Cook

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at WD 40 CO in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Steven Brass (President and Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at WD 40 CO in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $4,266,899.
How does WD 40 CO's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Steven Brass's total compensation ranked at the 27th percentile of WD 40 CO's disclosed peer group.
What is WD 40 CO's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, WD 40 CO's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 38:1.
How did shareholders vote on WD 40 CO's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 98.03% of shareholders supported WD 40 CO's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does WD 40 CO spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, WD 40 CO reported total board compensation of $2,049,552 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure is listed with the filing it comes from, where it appears in that filing, and the value as printed. Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Steven BrassDEF 14A2025-10-310000105132-25-000107Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 43. As printed: 4,266,899. View filing ↗
2Section 01, Sara HyzerDEF 14A2025-10-310000105132-25-000107Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 43. As printed: 1,369,964. View filing ↗
3Section 01, Patricia OlsemDEF 14A2025-10-310000105132-25-000107Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 43. As printed: 1,205,475. View filing ↗
4Section 01, Jeffrey LindemanDEF 14A2025-10-310000105132-25-000107Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 43. As printed: 1,000,476. View filing ↗
5Section 01, William NobleDEF 14A2025-10-310000105132-25-000107Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 43. As printed: 975,266. View filing ↗
6Section 03, Jeffrey Lindeman PSUDEF 14A2025-10-310000105132-25-000107Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards – Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
7Section 03, William Noble PSUDEF 14A2025-10-310000105132-25-000107Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards – Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
8Section 03, Patricia Olsem RSUDEF 14A2025-10-310000105132-25-000107Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards – Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
9Section 03, Sara Hyzer PSUDEF 14A2025-10-310000105132-25-000107Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards – Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
10Section 03, Patricia Olsem PSUDEF 14A2025-10-310000105132-25-000107Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards – Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
11Section 03, Patricia Olsem PSUDEF 14A2025-10-310000105132-25-000107Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards – Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
12Section 03, Jeffrey Lindeman PSUDEF 14A2025-10-310000105132-25-000107Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards – Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
13Section 03, Steven Brass RSUDEF 14A2025-10-310000105132-25-000107Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards – Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
14Section 03, Sara Hyzer PSUDEF 14A2025-10-310000105132-25-000107Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards – Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
15Section 03, Steven Brass PSUDEF 14A2025-10-310000105132-25-000107Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards – Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
16Section 03, Jeffrey Lindeman RSUDEF 14A2025-10-310000105132-25-000107Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards – Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
17Section 03, Sara Hyzer RSUDEF 14A2025-10-310000105132-25-000107Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards – Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
18Section 03, Steven Brass PSUDEF 14A2025-10-310000105132-25-000107Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards – Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
19Section 03, William Noble PSUDEF 14A2025-10-310000105132-25-000107Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards – Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
20Section 03, William Noble RSUDEF 14A2025-10-310000105132-25-000107Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards – Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
21Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2025-10-310000105132-25-000107Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 38 : 1. View filing ↗
22Section 08, Eric P. EtchartDEF 14A2025-10-310000105132-25-000107Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 252,958. View filing ↗
23Section 08, Daniel T. CarterDEF 14A2025-10-310000105132-25-000107Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 222,958. View filing ↗
24Section 08, Anne G. SaundersDEF 14A2025-10-310000105132-25-000107Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 221,958. View filing ↗
25Section 08, David B. PendarvisDEF 14A2025-10-310000105132-25-000107Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 219,958. View filing ↗
26Section 08, Trevor I. MihalikDEF 14A2025-10-310000105132-25-000107Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 219,958. View filing ↗
27Section 08, Edward O. Magee JrDEF 14A2025-10-310000105132-25-000107Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 214,958. View filing ↗
28Section 08, Cynthia B. BurksDEF 14A2025-10-310000105132-25-000107Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 208,958. View filing ↗
29Section 08, Graciela I. MonteagudoDEF 14A2025-10-310000105132-25-000107Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 208,958. View filing ↗
30Section 08, Lara L. LeeDEF 14A2025-10-310000105132-25-000107Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 203,958. View filing ↗
31Section 08, Gregory A. SandfortDEF 14A2025-10-310000105132-25-000107Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 74,930. View filing ↗
32Section 08, Steven A. BrassDEF 14A2025-10-310000105132-25-000107Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. View filing ↗
33Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-12-160000105132-25-000130Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.03% (votes for as printed: 10,169,136). View filing ↗
34Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-12-160000105132-24-000113Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.81% (votes for as printed: 10,988,164). View filing ↗
35Section 06, 2023 voteForm 8-K2023-12-180000105132-23-000112Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.96% (votes for as printed: 10,653,724). View filing ↗
36Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.
37Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).
38Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 957,667 + equity 1,021,885 + all other 70,000 = 2,049,552, summed across the director compensation table rows.
39Beyond Meat, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-100001193125-26-150400CEO total compensation as printed in Beyond Meat, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 29,846,850. View filing ↗
40Ingevity Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-170001104659-26-029507CEO total compensation as printed in Ingevity Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 12,839,719. View filing ↗
41e.l.f. Beauty, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-07-080001600033-26-000030CEO total compensation as printed in e.l.f. Beauty, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,834,367. View filing ↗
42Balchem Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-270001140361-26-017099CEO total compensation as printed in Balchem Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 7,894,874. View filing ↗
43YETI Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-260001140361-26-011375CEO total compensation as printed in YETI Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,697,528. View filing ↗
44Olaplex Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-05-290001868726-26-000044CEO total compensation as printed in Olaplex Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,541,537. View filing ↗
45Prestige Consumer Healthcare Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-06-290001295947-26-000021CEO total compensation as printed in Prestige Consumer Healthcare Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,004,547. View filing ↗
46The Vita Coco Company, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-220001482981-26-000107CEO total compensation as printed in The Vita Coco Company, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,549,875. View filing ↗
47WD 40 CO (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-10-310000105132-25-000107CEO total compensation as printed in WD 40 CO's own proxy. As printed: 4,266,899. View filing ↗
48Hawkins, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-06-180000046250-26-000026CEO total compensation as printed in Hawkins, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,607,894. View filing ↗
49XPEL, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-300001767258-26-000020CEO total compensation as printed in XPEL, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,691,721. View filing ↗
50American Vanguard Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-230001193125-26-173620CEO total compensation as printed in American Vanguard Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 1,069,480. View filing ↗
51Section 10a, XPEL, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001767258-26-000020XPEL, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include WD 40 CO. View filing ↗
52Section 10a, The Vita Coco Company, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001482981-26-000107The Vita Coco Company, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include WD 40 CO. View filing ↗
53Section 10a, Balchem Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-017099Balchem Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include WD 40 CO. View filing ↗
54Section 10a, Beyond Meat, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-150400Beyond Meat, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include WD 40 CO. View filing ↗
55Section 10a, YETI Holdings, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-011375YETI Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include WD 40 CO. View filing ↗
56Section 10a, Prestige Consumer Healthcare Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001295947-26-000021Prestige Consumer Healthcare Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include WD 40 CO. View filing ↗
57Section 10a, Ingevity Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-029507Ingevity Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include WD 40 CO. View filing ↗
58Section 10a, e.l.f. Beauty, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001600033-26-000030e.l.f. Beauty, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include WD 40 CO. View filing ↗
59Section 10a, American Vanguard Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-173620American Vanguard Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include WD 40 CO. View filing ↗