Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-10-02

BrightView Holdings (BV)

CEO Dale Asplund was paid $6,382,062 in fiscal year 2025, ↓ down 59.5% from fiscal year 2024, the 47th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001104659-26-004094 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$6,382,062 ↓
Dale Asplund total, FY2025
47th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
126.8:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
98.12%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Dale Asplund (President and Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $6,382,062 (base salary $950,000) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001104659-26-004094, filed 2026-01-15]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

BV's next annual pay disclosure, estimated January 14, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Dale Asplund$950,000$0$4,000,007$0$1,383,200$0$48,856$6,382,062
President and Chief Executive Officer
Brett Urban550,00062,5001,100,0040523,600020,9392,257,044
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Jonathan Gottsegen553,00040,000746,0220464,520030,4421,833,984
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary
Amanda Orders450,00062,500650,0140428,400022,0911,613,005
Executive Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer
Michael Dozier425,00040,000550,0200404,600019,9001,439,519
Executive Vice President, Chief Commercial Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Dale Asplund$6,382,062$15,775,332—↓ −9,393,270
Brett Urban2,257,0442,053,4981,860,399↑ +203,546
Jonathan Gottsegen1,833,9841,785,8472,497,041↑ +48,137
Amanda Orders1,613,0051,515,5622,367,954↑ +97,443
Michael Dozier1,439,5191,354,747—↑ +84,772

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read BrightView Holdings's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper BV reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against BV
7 companies name BV as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses BV in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named BV in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Frank LopezIndependent Director$260,500
James R. AbrahamsonIndependent Director$317,470
Jane Okun BombaIndependent Director$265,000
Josh GoldmanIndependent Director—
Kurt BarkerIndependent Director—
Mara SwanIndependent Director$260,000
Paul E. RaetherIndependent Director—
Richard RoedelFormer director (through FY2025)$25,000
William CornogIndependent Director$245,000
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
William CornogDirector2026-02-06A5,000$13$67,300CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-02-28—1,863——1 insider, 1 accrual row
Brian Edward JacksonChief Accounting Officer2026-02-28D632148,715CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian Edward JacksonChief Accounting Officer2026-02-28A1,863——CommonForm 4 ↗
Mara SwanDirector2026-03-02D10,89400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jane Okun BombaDirector2026-03-02D10,89400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LopezDirector2026-03-02D10,89400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Mara SwanDirector2026-03-02A10,894——CommonForm 4 ↗
James R. AbrahamsonDirector2026-03-02D10,89400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
William CornogDirector2026-03-02D10,89400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
William CornogDirector2026-03-02A10,894——CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LopezDirector2026-03-02A10,894——CommonForm 4 ↗
James R. AbrahamsonDirector2026-03-02A10,894——CommonForm 4 ↗
Jane Okun BombaDirector2026-03-02A10,894——CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LopezDirector2026-03-04A11,83300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Mara SwanDirector2026-03-04A11,83300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
James R. AbrahamsonDirector2026-03-04A11,83300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
William CornogDirector2026-03-04A11,83300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jane Okun BombaDirector2026-03-04A11,83300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LopezDirector2026-03-31A2,1941225,867CommonForm 4 ↗
William CornogDirector2026-03-31A1,9611223,120CommonForm 4 ↗
Jane Okun BombaDirector2026-03-31A2,3321227,494CommonForm 4 ↗
Mara SwanDirector2026-03-31A2,2261226,245CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael DozierEVP, Chief Commercial officer2026-04-02A42,70000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jane Okun BombaDirector2026-06-30A1,8521426,243CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LopezDirector2026-06-30A1,8261425,874CommonForm 4 ↗
Mara SwanDirector2026-06-30A1,8521426,243CommonForm 4 ↗
William CornogDirector2026-06-30A1,6141422,870CommonForm 4 ↗
William CornogDirector2026-08-06A10,00011112,400CommonForm 4 ↗
William CornogDirector2026-08-06A40,00011450,000Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Jane Okun BombaDirector2026-09-30A2,6251026,250CommonForm 4 ↗
William CornogDirector2026-09-30A2,2871022,870CommonForm 4 ↗
Mara SwanDirector2026-09-30A2,6251026,250CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LopezDirector2026-09-30A2,5871025,870CommonForm 4 ↗
Dale A. AsplundPresident and CEO2026-10-01D229,45500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Dale A. AsplundPresident and CEO2026-10-01D85,91110872,856CommonForm 4 ↗
Dale A. AsplundPresident and CEO2026-10-01A229,455——CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

View all 37 transactions
InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
William CornogDirector2026-02-06A5,000$13$67,300CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian Edward JacksonChief Accounting Officer2026-02-28D1,86300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian Edward JacksonChief Accounting Officer2026-02-28D632148,715CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian Edward JacksonChief Accounting Officer2026-02-28A1,863——CommonForm 4 ↗
Mara SwanDirector2026-03-02D10,89400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jane Okun BombaDirector2026-03-02D10,89400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LopezDirector2026-03-02D10,89400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Mara SwanDirector2026-03-02A10,894——CommonForm 4 ↗
James R. AbrahamsonDirector2026-03-02D10,89400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
William CornogDirector2026-03-02D10,89400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
William CornogDirector2026-03-02A10,894——CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LopezDirector2026-03-02A10,894——CommonForm 4 ↗
James R. AbrahamsonDirector2026-03-02A10,894——CommonForm 4 ↗
Jane Okun BombaDirector2026-03-02A10,894——CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LopezDirector2026-03-04A11,83300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Mara SwanDirector2026-03-04A11,83300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
James R. AbrahamsonDirector2026-03-04A11,83300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
William CornogDirector2026-03-04A11,83300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jane Okun BombaDirector2026-03-04A11,83300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LopezDirector2026-03-31A2,1941225,867CommonForm 4 ↗
William CornogDirector2026-03-31A1,9611223,120CommonForm 4 ↗
Jane Okun BombaDirector2026-03-31A2,3321227,494CommonForm 4 ↗
Mara SwanDirector2026-03-31A2,2261226,245CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael DozierEVP, Chief Commercial officer2026-04-02A42,70000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jane Okun BombaDirector2026-06-30A1,8521426,243CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LopezDirector2026-06-30A1,8261425,874CommonForm 4 ↗
Mara SwanDirector2026-06-30A1,8521426,243CommonForm 4 ↗
William CornogDirector2026-06-30A1,6141422,870CommonForm 4 ↗
William CornogDirector2026-08-06A10,00011112,400CommonForm 4 ↗
William CornogDirector2026-08-06A40,00011450,000Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Jane Okun BombaDirector2026-09-30A2,6251026,250CommonForm 4 ↗
William CornogDirector2026-09-30A2,2871022,870CommonForm 4 ↗
Mara SwanDirector2026-09-30A2,6251026,250CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LopezDirector2026-09-30A2,5871025,870CommonForm 4 ↗
Dale A. AsplundPresident and CEO2026-10-01D229,45500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Dale A. AsplundPresident and CEO2026-10-01D85,91110872,856CommonForm 4 ↗
Dale A. AsplundPresident and CEO2026-10-01A229,455——CommonForm 4 ↗
03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Dale AsplundRSU2024-12-02——115,407—$2,000,003
Amanda OrdersRSU2024-12-02——18,754—325,007
Dale Asplund—2024-12-02——115,407——
Brett UrbanRSU2024-12-02——31,737—550,002
Brett UrbanPSU2024-12-0215,86931,737—63,474550,002
Dale AsplundPSU2024-12-0257,704115,407—230,8142,000,003
Jonathan GottsegenPSU2024-12-0210,76221,524—43,048373,011
Jonathan GottsegenRSU2024-12-02——21,524—373,011
Michael DozierPSU2024-12-027,93515,869—31,738275,010
Amanda OrdersPSU2024-12-029,37718,754—37,508325,007
Michael DozierRSU2024-12-02——15,869—275,010
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Dale Asplund$2,000,003$2,000,003$050.0%
Amanda Orders325,007325,007050.0%
Brett Urban550,002550,002050.0%
Jonathan Gottsegen373,011373,011050.0%
Michael Dozier275,010275,010050.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Michael DozierRSU26,562—$355,931
Jonathan GottsegenRSU24,933—334,102
Jonathan GottsegenPSU20,426—273,708
Amanda OrdersRSU20,053—268,710
Amanda OrdersRSU18,754—251,304
Amanda OrdersPSU18,754—251,304
Brett UrbanRSU17,045—228,403
Michael DozierRSU17,045—228,403
Michael DozierRSU15,869—212,645
Michael DozierPSU8,625—115,575
Jonathan GottsegenRSU6,201—83,093
Amanda OrdersPSU3,425—45,895
Brett UrbanPSU5,007—67,094
Michael DozierRSU4,089—54,793
Jonathan GottsegenPSU21,524—288,422
Amanda OrdersRSU3,740—50,116
Brett UrbanRSU1,375—18,425
Michael DozierPSU15,869—212,645
Jonathan GottsegenOption13,62715.04—
Dale AsplundRSU187,500—2,512,500
Amanda OrdersOption8,22015.04—
Michael DozierOption8,98715.04—
Jonathan GottsegenRSU21,524—288,422
Dale AsplundRSU500,865—6,711,591
Dale AsplundPSU277,777—3,722,212
Dale AsplundPSU250,000—3,350,000
Brett UrbanOption3,02115.04—
Dale AsplundRSU208,333—2,791,662
Dale AsplundRSU115,407—1,546,454
Dale AsplundPSU115,407—1,546,454
Brett UrbanPSU69,444—930,550
Amanda OrdersRSU66,844—895,710
Brett UrbanRSU52,083—697,912
Jonathan GottsegenPSU51,805—694,187
Amanda OrdersPSU41,666—558,324
Jonathan GottsegenRSU38,854—520,644
Michael DozierPSU35,416—474,574
Brett UrbanRSU31,737—425,276
Brett UrbanPSU31,737—425,276
Amanda OrdersRSU31,250—418,750
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

The primary directive of our executive compensation program is to have a pay-for-performance framework that attracts, engages and retains individuals with the qualifications to lead an organization that is focused on achieving our financial goals and increasing stockholder value.

CEO STI target (% of salary)130%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantPearl Meyer
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingtrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20252025-03-04136,005,3672,606,79195,36798.12%Passed
20222022-03-0894,820,9264,287,57095,10595.58%Passed
20192019-03-2679,439,79315,488,25611,46283.68%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20252025-03-0498.12%a
20222022-03-0895.58%b
20192019-03-2683.68%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Broker non-votes and abstentions will have no effect on the outcome of the Nominee Proposal.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “With respect to the Say-on-Pay Proposal, you may vote "FOR," "AGAINST" or "ABSTAIN." Abstentions will be counted as a vote "AGAINST" the Say-on-Pay Proposal.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “With respect to the Ratification Proposal, you may vote “FOR,” “AGAINST” or “ABSTAIN.” Abstentions will be counted as a vote “AGAINST” the Ratification Proposal.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)126.8 : 1
CEO total compensation$6,382,062
Median employee compensation$50,348
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
James R. AbrahamsonIndependent$104,375$160,000$0$0$53,095$317,470
Jane Okun BombaIndependent · Audit Committee (Chair)105,000160,000000265,000
Frank LopezIndependent · Audit Committee · Compensation Committee100,500160,000000260,500
Mara SwanIndependent · Compensation Committee (Chair)100,000160,000000260,000
William CornogIndependent85,000160,000000245,000
Richard RoedelIndependent · Departed during FY25,000000025,000
Kurt BarkerIndependent000000
Paul E. RaetherIndependent · Compensation Committee000000
Josh GoldmanIndependent · Compensation Committee000000
Dale A. AsplundEmployee director000—00
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$85,000
Annual equity retainer$160,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)25,000 / 20,000 / 15,000
Stock ownership guideline$5
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$519,875
Equity awards (grant-date value)$800,000
All other compensation$53,095
Total cost of the board$1,372,970

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies BrightView Holdings names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including BrightView Holdings.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Tetra Tech Inc.2025Dan L. Batrack$1,245,673$7,798,841$0$2,506,500$11,622,399
2Comfort Systems USA, Inc.2025Brian Lane1,250,0006,249,812—3,096,12510,620,815
3WillScot Holdings Corporation2025Bradley Soultz1,018,6185,293,9740501,7889,890,760
4Granite Construction Incorporated2025Kyle Larkin1,000,0007,178,77701,612,9359,861,425
5Rollins, Inc.2025Jerry Gahlhoff, Jr.1,100,0006,128,64301,683,0008,966,870
6Sterling Infrastructure, Inc.2025Joseph Cutillo1,100,0004,675,00002,530,0008,414,685
7Dycom Industries, Inc.2026Daniel Peyovich1,176,2593,762,64203,058,2738,011,338
8Stericycle, Inc.2023Cindy Miller1,068,8604,911,95101,307,0217,290,832
9BrightView Holdings2025Dale Asplund950,0004,000,00701,383,2006,382,062
10SiteOne Landscape Supply, Inc.2025Doug Black970,6734,199,8640984,9306,177,856
11Clean Harbors, Inc.2025Eric Gerstenberg1,000,0003,197,11001,719,0005,929,422
12Interface, Inc.2025Laurel Hurd930,0002,821,99901,769,3255,651,488
13Healthcare Services Group, Inc.2025Theodore Wahl1,005,1082,475,457818,544330,8514,725,723
14UniFirst Corporation2025Steven Sintros941,9011,350,196450,011765,2943,738,214
15Vestis Corporation2025James Barber292,3082,937,800003,288,352
16Casella Waste Systems, Inc.2025Edmond Coletta615,1341,644,3770553,6192,830,523

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
BrightView Holdings112%RSU 50 · PSU 50NoPearl Meyer
Casella Waste Systems, Inc.not disclosedPSU 75 · RSU 25NoPay Governance
Clean Harbors, Inc.not disclosednot disclosedNoMeridian Compensation Partners
Comfort Systems USA, Inc.200%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoWillis Towers Watson
Dycom Industries, Inc.226%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoNot disclosed
Granite Construction Incorporated134%PSU 75 · RSU 25Yes — Relative TSRFW Cook
Healthcare Services Group, Inc.not disclosednot disclosedYes — relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR)not disclosed
Interface, Inc.152.2%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoPearl Meyer & Partners
Rollins, Inc.102%RSU 72 · PSU 28Yes — TSRMercer
SiteOne Landscape Supply, Inc.not disclosedRSU 50 · PSU 50not disclosedFW Cook
Stericycle, Inc.94%PSU 55 · RSU 45NoPay Governance LLC
Sterling Infrastructure, Inc.not disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR)Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Tetra Tech Inc.134%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative TSRMeridian Compensation Partners
UniFirst Corporation81.3%not disclosedNoMeridian Compensation Partners
Vestis Corporationnot disclosedPSU 50 · Option 25 · RSU 25not disclosedMeridian Compensation Partners LLC
WillScot Holdings Corporationnot disclosedPRSU 70 · RSU 30not disclosedPay Governance

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at BrightView Holdings in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Dale Asplund (President and Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at BrightView Holdings in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $6,382,062.
How does BrightView Holdings's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Dale Asplund's total compensation ranked at the 47th percentile of BrightView Holdings's disclosed peer group.
What is BrightView Holdings's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, BrightView Holdings's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 126.8:1.
How did shareholders vote on BrightView Holdings's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 98.12% of shareholders supported BrightView Holdings's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does BrightView Holdings spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, BrightView Holdings reported total board compensation of $1,372,970 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Dale AsplundDEF 14A2026-01-150001104659-26-004094Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 36. As printed: 6,382,062. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c47 · span 534728–534737
2Section 01, Brett UrbanDEF 14A2026-01-150001104659-26-004094Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 36. As printed: 2,257,044. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c47 · span 544582–544591
3Section 01, Jonathan GottsegenDEF 14A2026-01-150001104659-26-004094Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 36. As printed: 1,833,984. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c47 · span 558793–558802
4Section 01, Amanda OrdersDEF 14A2026-01-150001104659-26-004094Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 36. As printed: 1,613,005. Filing ↗machine: r9 · c47 · span 572986–572995
5Section 01, Michael DozierDEF 14A2026-01-150001104659-26-004094Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 36. As printed: 1,439,519. Filing ↗machine: r12 · c47 · span 587153–587162
6Section 03, Dale Asplund RSUDEF 14A2026-01-150001104659-26-004094Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t18 · r1 · c11 · span 460703–460710
7Section 03, Amanda Orders RSUDEF 14A2026-01-150001104659-26-004094Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 680061–680068
8Section 03, Dale Asplund DEF 14A2026-01-150001104659-26-004094Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t18 · r1 · c11 · span 460703–460710
9Section 03, Brett Urban RSUDEF 14A2026-01-150001104659-26-004094Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t18 · r2 · c11 · span 462798–462804
10Section 03, Brett Urban PSUDEF 14A2026-01-150001104659-26-004094Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t18 · r2 · c11 · span 462798–462804
11Section 03, Dale Asplund PSUDEF 14A2026-01-150001104659-26-004094Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t18 · r1 · c11 · span 460703–460710
12Section 03, Jonathan Gottsegen PSUDEF 14A2026-01-150001104659-26-004094Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t18 · r3 · c11 · span 464919–464925
13Section 03, Jonathan Gottsegen RSUDEF 14A2026-01-150001104659-26-004094Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t18 · r3 · c11 · span 464919–464925
14Section 03, Michael Dozier PSUDEF 14A2026-01-150001104659-26-004094Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 702675–702682
15Section 03, Amanda Orders PSUDEF 14A2026-01-150001104659-26-004094Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 685578–685585
16Section 03, Michael Dozier RSUDEF 14A2026-01-150001104659-26-004094Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 697206–697213
17Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-01-150001104659-26-004094Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 126.8 : 1. Filing ↗
18Section 08, James R. AbrahamsonDEF 14A2026-01-150001104659-26-004094Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 317,470. Filing ↗machine: span 1380062–1380069
19Section 08, Jane Okun BombaDEF 14A2026-01-150001104659-26-004094Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 265,000. Filing ↗machine: span 1382654–1382661
20Section 08, Frank LopezDEF 14A2026-01-150001104659-26-004094Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 260,500. Filing ↗machine: span 1387857–1387864
21Section 08, Mara SwanDEF 14A2026-01-150001104659-26-004094Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 260,000. Filing ↗machine: span 1395866–1395873
22Section 08, William CornogDEF 14A2026-01-150001104659-26-004094Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 245,000. Filing ↗machine: span 1385269–1385276
23Section 08, Richard RoedelDEF 14A2026-01-150001104659-26-004094Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 25,000. Filing ↗machine: span 1391743–1391749
24Section 08, Kurt BarkerDEF 14A2026-01-150001104659-26-004094Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
25Section 08, Paul E. RaetherDEF 14A2026-01-150001104659-26-004094Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
26Section 08, Josh GoldmanDEF 14A2026-01-150001104659-26-004094Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
27Section 08, Dale A. AsplundDEF 14A2026-01-150001104659-26-004094Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
28Section 02, William Cornog 2026-02-06Form 42026-02-090001193125-26-042881Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
29Section 02, Brian Edward Jackson 2026-02-28Form 42026-03-020001193125-26-085500Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
30Section 02, Brian Edward Jackson 2026-02-28Form 42026-03-020001193125-26-085500Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, Brian Edward Jackson 2026-02-28Form 42026-03-020001193125-26-085500Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, Mara Swan 2026-03-02Form 42026-03-040001193125-26-091629Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Jane Okun Bomba 2026-03-02Form 42026-03-040001193125-26-091632Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Frank Lopez 2026-03-02Form 42026-03-040001193125-26-091627Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Mara Swan 2026-03-02Form 42026-03-040001193125-26-091629Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, James R. Abrahamson 2026-03-02Form 42026-03-040001193125-26-091630Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, William Cornog 2026-03-02Form 42026-03-040001193125-26-091639Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, William Cornog 2026-03-02Form 42026-03-040001193125-26-091639Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, Frank Lopez 2026-03-02Form 42026-03-040001193125-26-091627Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, James R. Abrahamson 2026-03-02Form 42026-03-040001193125-26-091630Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Jane Okun Bomba 2026-03-02Form 42026-03-040001193125-26-091632Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Frank Lopez 2026-03-04Form 42026-03-040001193125-26-091627Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, Mara Swan 2026-03-04Form 42026-03-040001193125-26-091629Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, James R. Abrahamson 2026-03-04Form 42026-03-040001193125-26-091630Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, William Cornog 2026-03-04Form 42026-03-040001193125-26-091639Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, Jane Okun Bomba 2026-03-04Form 42026-03-040001193125-26-091632Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, Frank Lopez 2026-03-31Form 42026-04-010001193125-26-138160Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, William Cornog 2026-03-31Form 42026-04-010001193125-26-138156Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, Jane Okun Bomba 2026-03-31Form 42026-04-010001193125-26-138155Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, Mara Swan 2026-03-31Form 42026-04-010001193125-26-138158Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, Michael Dozier 2026-04-02Form 42026-04-060001193125-26-143959Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, Jane Okun Bomba 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-010001193125-26-292645Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, Frank Lopez 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-010001193125-26-292637Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 02, Mara Swan 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-010001193125-26-292655Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
55Section 02, William Cornog 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-010001193125-26-292650Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
56Section 02, William Cornog 2026-08-06Form 42026-08-060001697415-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
57Section 02, William Cornog 2026-08-06Form 42026-08-060001697415-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
58Section 02, Jane Okun Bomba 2026-09-30Form 42026-10-010001193125-26-410730Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
59Section 02, William Cornog 2026-09-30Form 42026-10-010001193125-26-410733Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
60Section 02, Mara Swan 2026-09-30Form 42026-10-010001193125-26-410731Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
61Section 02, Frank Lopez 2026-09-30Form 42026-10-010001193125-26-410732Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
62Section 02, Dale A. Asplund 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-020001193125-26-412427Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
63Section 02, Dale A. Asplund 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-020001193125-26-412427Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
64Section 02, Dale A. Asplund 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-020001193125-26-412427Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
65Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-03-050001104659-25-020896Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.12% (votes for as printed: 136,005,367). Filing ↗
66Section 06, 2022 voteForm 8-K2022-03-080001104659-22-031561Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.58%. Filing ↗
67Section 06, 2019 voteForm 8-K2019-03-260001144204-19-016028Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 83.68%. Filing ↗
68Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
69Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
70Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 519,875 + equity 800,000 + all other 53,095 = 1,372,970, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,372,970
71Tetra Tech Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-090001104659-26-002458CEO total compensation as printed in Tetra Tech Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,622,399. Filing ↗machine: t51 · r1 · c29 · span 1221310–1221320
72Comfort Systems USA, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-090001308179-26-000245CEO total compensation as printed in Comfort Systems USA, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,620,815. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c12 · span 843490–843500
73WillScot Holdings Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-220001647088-26-000021CEO total compensation as printed in WillScot Holdings Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 9,890,760. Filing ↗
74Granite Construction Incorporated, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-230000861459-26-000012CEO total compensation as printed in Granite Construction Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 9,861,425. Filing ↗machine: t43 · r4 · c18 · span 618853–618862
75Rollins, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-170000084839-26-000014CEO total compensation as printed in Rollins, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,966,870. Filing ↗machine: t107 · r9 · c14 · span 774614–774623
76Sterling Infrastructure, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-250000874238-26-000042CEO total compensation as printed in Sterling Infrastructure, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,414,685. Filing ↗machine: span 669281–669290
77Dycom Industries, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-160000067215-26-000017CEO total compensation as printed in Dycom Industries, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,011,338. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c46 · span 870397–870406
78Stericycle, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2024-04-050001140361-24-018163CEO total compensation as printed in Stericycle, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,290,832. Filing ↗machine: t119 · r1 · c19 · span 854156–854165
79BrightView Holdings (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-150001104659-26-004094CEO total compensation as printed in BrightView Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 6,382,062. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c47 · span 534728–534737
80SiteOne Landscape Supply, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001104659-26-038879CEO total compensation as printed in SiteOne Landscape Supply, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,177,856. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c41 · span 814296–814305
81Clean Harbors, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-100000822818-26-000013CEO total compensation as printed in Clean Harbors, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,929,422. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c45 · span 683235–683244
82Interface, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-010001437749-26-010857CEO total compensation as printed in Interface, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,651,488. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c33 · span 602054–602063
83Healthcare Services Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-150000731012-26-000021CEO total compensation as printed in Healthcare Services Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,725,723. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c16 · span 1104226–1104235
84UniFirst Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-11-240001193125-25-293727CEO total compensation as printed in UniFirst Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 3,738,214. Filing ↗
85Vestis Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-080001628280-26-001322CEO total compensation as printed in Vestis Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 3,288,352. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c27 · span 989427–989437
86Casella Waste Systems, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-170001193125-26-161565CEO total compensation as printed in Casella Waste Systems, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,830,523. Filing ↗machine: t168 · r7 · c25 · span 534590–534599
87Section 10a, Vestis Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-001322Vestis Corporation names BrightView Holdings in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
88Section 10a, Casella Waste Systems, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-161565Casella Waste Systems, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BrightView Holdings. Filing ↗
89Section 10a, Healthcare Services Group, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000731012-26-000021Healthcare Services Group, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BrightView Holdings. Filing ↗
90Section 10a, Stericycle, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-24-018163Stericycle, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BrightView Holdings. Filing ↗
91Section 10a, Interface, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001437749-26-010857Interface, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BrightView Holdings. Filing ↗
92Section 10a, Sterling Infrastructure, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000874238-26-000042Sterling Infrastructure, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BrightView Holdings. Filing ↗
93Section 10a, WillScot Holdings Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001647088-26-000021WillScot Holdings Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BrightView Holdings. Filing ↗
94Section 10a, Granite Construction Incorporated reciprocityDEF 14A—0000861459-26-000012Granite Construction Incorporated's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BrightView Holdings. Filing ↗
95Section 10a, Clean Harbors, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000822818-26-000013Clean Harbors, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BrightView Holdings. Filing ↗
96Section 10a, Rollins, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000084839-26-000014Rollins, Inc. names BrightView Holdings in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
97Section 10a, UniFirst Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-25-293727UniFirst Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BrightView Holdings. Filing ↗
98Section 10a, SiteOne Landscape Supply, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-038879SiteOne Landscape Supply, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BrightView Holdings. Filing ↗
99Section 10a, Dycom Industries, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000067215-26-000017Dycom Industries, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BrightView Holdings. Filing ↗
100Section 10a, Tetra Tech Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-002458Tetra Tech Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BrightView Holdings. Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.