CEO Jerrell Shelton was paid $2,375,524 in fiscal year 2025, up 26.7% from fiscal year 2024, the 13th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001140361-26-016129 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$2,375,524 Jerrell Shelton total, FY2025 | 13th CEO pay percentile vs peers | 37:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | — Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.
Get Cryoport, Inc.'s free Compensation Brief as a PDF, emailed to you now — plus a few short notes on the deeper CPO reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
How we handle your data → Privacy
Each company listed discloses CPO in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named CPO in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jerrell Shelton | $967,845 | $0 | $192,300 | $306,869 | $908,510 | $0 | $0 | $2,375,524 |
| President and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Robert Stefanovich | 597,895 | 0 | 64,100 | 101,604 | 342,016 | 0 | 14,000 | 1,119,615 |
| Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Edward Zecchini | 597,895 | 0 | 51,280 | 82,838 | 342,016 | 0 | 14,000 | 1,088,029 |
| Senior Vice President and Chief Digital and Technology Officer | ||||||||
| Mark Sawicki | 597,897 | 0 | 57,690 | 97,584 | 218,890 | 0 | 14,000 | 986,061 |
| Chief Scientific Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jerrell Shelton | $2,375,524 | $1,874,870 | $2,236,758 | +500,654 |
| Robert Stefanovich | 1,119,615 | 966,897 | 1,042,877 | +152,718 |
| Edward Zecchini | 1,088,029 | 1,040,665 | — | +47,364 |
| Mark Sawicki | 986,061 | 930,768 | 1,042,877 | +55,293 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Robert Stefanovich | RSU | 2,614 | — | $25,094 |
| Jerrell Shelton | RSU | 30,000 | — | 288,000 |
| Edward Zecchini | Option | 35,000 | 9.29 | — |
| Jerrell Shelton | RSU | 13,546 | — | 130,042 |
| Jerrell Shelton | RSU | 11,176 | — | 107,290 |
| Robert Stefanovich | RSU | 10,000 | — | 96,000 |
| Mark Sawicki | RSU | 9,000 | — | 86,400 |
| Edward Zecchini | RSU | 8,000 | — | 76,800 |
| Edward Zecchini | RSU | 7,841 | — | 75,274 |
| Jerrell Shelton | RSU | 6,773 | — | 65,021 |
| Robert Stefanovich | RSU | 5,227 | — | 50,179 |
| Mark Sawicki | RSU | 5,227 | — | 50,179 |
| Robert Stefanovich | RSU | 4,312 | — | 41,395 |
| Mark Sawicki | RSU | 4,312 | — | 41,395 |
| Mark Sawicki | RSU | 2,614 | — | 25,094 |
| Jerrell Shelton | Option | 179,007 | 1.87 | — |
| Jerrell Shelton | Option | 281,219 | 3.44 | — |
| Jerrell Shelton | Option | 278,440 | 8.65 | — |
| Jerrell Shelton | Option | 375,000 | 12.79 | — |
| Jerrell Shelton | Option | 375,000 | 16.93 | — |
| Jerrell Shelton | Option | 66,000 | 58.94 | — |
| Jerrell Shelton | Option | 3,809 | 29.69 | — |
| Jerrell Shelton | Option | 19,047 | 23.78 | — |
| Jerrell Shelton | Option | 18,857 | 16.7 | — |
| Jerrell Shelton | Option | 60,937 | 7.05 | — |
| Robert Stefanovich | Option | 87,188 | 1.87 | — |
| Robert Stefanovich | Option | 81,000 | 3.21 | — |
| Robert Stefanovich | Option | 66,300 | 8.65 | — |
| Robert Stefanovich | Option | 90,000 | 12.79 | — |
| Robert Stefanovich | Option | 100,000 | 16.93 | — |
| Robert Stefanovich | Option | 1,307 | 29.69 | — |
| Robert Stefanovich | Option | 6,534 | 23.78 | — |
| Robert Stefanovich | Option | 6,469 | 16.7 | — |
| Robert Stefanovich | Option | 20,312 | 7.05 | — |
| Edward Zecchini | Option | 5,416 | 56.57 | — |
| Mark Sawicki | Option | 51,423 | 8.65 | — |
| Mark Sawicki | Option | 89,000 | 12.79 | — |
| Mark Sawicki | Option | 100,000 | 16.93 | — |
| Mark Sawicki | Option | 21,333 | 58.94 | — |
| Mark Sawicki | Option | 1,307 | 29.69 | — |
| Mark Sawicki | Option | 6,534 | 23.78 | — |
| Mark Sawicki | Option | 6,469 | 16.7 | — |
| Mark Sawicki | Option | 19,500 | 7.05 | — |
| Edward Zecchini | Option | 35,000 | 4.8 | — |
| Edward Zecchini | Option | 35,000 | 14.35 | — |
| Edward Zecchini | Option | 35,000 | 18.02 | — |
| Edward Zecchini | Option | 13,981 | 22.56 | — |
| Edward Zecchini | Option | 15,125 | 20.05 | — |
| Edward Zecchini | Option | 11,762 | 16.7 | — |
| Edward Zecchini | Option | 16,250 | 7.05 | — |
The Compensation Committee's philosophy is to attract and maintain high-performing talent, motivate executive officers to create long-term value, and align executive interests with stockholders by focusing on both near-term corporate goals and long-term business objectives. The program is primarily performance-based, with a significant portion of compensation being variable and at-risk.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 37 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | — |
| Median employee compensation | $64,653 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ramkumar Mandalam, Ph.DIndependent · Audit · Compensation (Chair) · Nominating/Governance · Technology | $105,903 | $162,498 | $162,573 | — | — | $430,974 |
| Linda BaddourIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Compensation · Nominating/Governance (Chair) | 96,722 | 162,498 | 162,573 | — | — | 421,793 |
| Robert Hariri, M.D., Ph.DIndependent · Nominating/Governance · Technology (Chair) | 94,000 | 162,498 | 162,573 | — | — | 419,071 |
| Daniel HancockIndependent · Audit · Compensation · Technology | 70,000 | 162,498 | 162,573 | — | — | 395,071 |
| Richard BermanIndependent · Departed during FY | 108,847 | — | — | — | — | 108,847 |
| Ram M. JagannathIndependent | 70,000 | — | — | — | — | 70,000 |
| Jerrell SheltonEmployee director · Board Chair | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $70,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $325,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 20,000 / 15,000 / 10,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $3 |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $545,472 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $649,992 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $1,195,464 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Cryoport, Inc. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Cryoport, Inc..
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Manhattan Associates, Inc. | 2025 | Eric Clark | $710,000 | $13,000,328 | $0 | $835,375 | $16,697,528 |
| 2 | Evolent Health, Inc. | 2025 | Seth Blackley | 867,068 | 12,699,086 | 0 | 0 | 14,240,154 |
| 3 | Medpace Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | August Troendle | 937,417 | 0 | 9,999,999 | 0 | 11,443,766 |
| 4 | SPS Commerce, Inc. | 2025 | Chad Collins | 609,658 | 10,789,704 | 0 | 0 | 11,410,244 |
| 5 | Verint Systems Inc | 2025 | Dan Bodner | 807,775 | 9,371,528 | 0 | 532,142 | 10,825,132 |
| 6 | Azenta, Inc. | 2025 | John Marotta | 900,000 | 8,386,297 | 0 | 1,063,656 | 10,371,414 |
| 7 | Pegasystems Inc. | 2025 | Alan Trefler | 600,000 | 0 | 7,001,532 | 720,000 | 8,332,032 |
| 8 | Veracyte, Inc. | 2025 | Marc Stapley | 700,000 | 5,890,877 | 0 | 826,000 | 7,421,877 |
| 9 | Biolife Solutions Inc. | 2024 | Roderick de Greef | 744,450 | 5,571,874 | 0 | 655,116 | 7,046,205 |
| 10 | Mesa Laboratories, Inc. | 2026 | Gary Owens | 808,846 | 4,700,017 | 0 | 1,120,000 | 6,643,208 |
| 11 | Repligen Corp | 2025 | Olivier Loeillot | 860,000 | 3,374,853 | 1,095,626 | 774,000 | 6,114,771 |
| 12 | Agios Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | 2025 | Brian Goff | 846,864 | 1,291,680 | 2,627,252 | 592,804 | 5,370,389 |
| 13 | Regenxbio Inc. | 2025 | Curran Simpson | 665,510 | 777,448 | 2,350,302 | 387,327 | 4,200,712 |
| 14 | Cryoport, Inc. | 2025 | Jerrell Shelton | 967,845 | 192,300 | 306,869 | 908,510 | 2,375,524 |
| 15 | Lantheus Holdings | 2025 | Mary Anne Heino | 100,000 | 749,963 | 749,999 | 0 | 2,173,930 |
| 16 | Simulations Plus, Inc. | 2025 | Shawn O'Connor | 524,725 | 0 | 567,450 | 0 | 1,096,572 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cryoport, Inc. | not disclosed | Option 61.5 · RSR 38.5 | not disclosed | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Agios Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | 100% | Options 40 · PSU 40 · RSU 20 | No | Aon |
| Azenta, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR (rTSR) | Pearl Meyer |
| Biolife Solutions Inc. | 88% | RSU 50 · Market-based RSU 50 | Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | Frederic W. Cook & Co, Inc. |
| Evolent Health, Inc. | 75% | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | No | Exequity |
| Lantheus Holdings | 47% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | Yes — relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR) against the S&P 400 Health Care Index | Pearl Meyer |
| Manhattan Associates, Inc. | 118% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Willis Towers Watson |
| Medpace Holdings, Inc. | 52.5% | Options 100 | not disclosed | Total Compensation Solutions (TCS) |
| Mesa Laboratories, Inc. | 125% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Frederic W. Cook & Co, Inc. |
| Pegasystems Inc. | 120% | not disclosed | No | not disclosed |
| Regenxbio Inc. | 97% | Options 75 · RSU 25 | not disclosed | Willis Towers Watson |
| Repligen Corp | 100% | RSU 50 · PSU 25 · Options 25 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Simulations Plus, Inc. | not disclosed | Options 100 | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer |
| SPS Commerce, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — relative TSR performance against the Russell 2000 Index | Compensia, Inc. |
| Veracyte, Inc. | 118% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Aon |
| Verint Systems Inc | 65% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative TSR | Willis Towers Watson |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Jerrell Shelton | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001140361-26-016129 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 2,375,524. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 1285130–1285139 |
| 2 | Section 01, Robert Stefanovich | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001140361-26-016129 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 1,119,615. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c22 · span 1296827–1296836 |
| 3 | Section 01, Edward Zecchini | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001140361-26-016129 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 1,088,029. Filing ↗machine: r14 · c22 · span 1319629–1319638 |
| 4 | Section 01, Mark Sawicki | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001140361-26-016129 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 986,061. Filing ↗machine: r10 · c22 · span 1308347–1308354 |
| 5 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001140361-26-016129 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 37 : 1. Filing ↗ |
| 6 | Section 08, Ramkumar Mandalam, Ph.D | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001140361-26-016129 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 430,974. Filing ↗ |
| 7 | Section 08, Linda Baddour | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001140361-26-016129 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 421,793. Filing ↗machine: span 1991627–1991816 |
| 8 | Section 08, Robert Hariri, M.D., Ph.D | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001140361-26-016129 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 419,071. Filing ↗machine: span 1999932–2000114 |
| 9 | Section 08, Daniel Hancock | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001140361-26-016129 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 395,071. Filing ↗machine: span 1997150–1997332 |
| 10 | Section 08, Richard Berman | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001140361-26-016129 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 108,847. Filing ↗machine: span 1992777–1992915 |
| 11 | Section 08, Ram M. Jagannath | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001140361-26-016129 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 70,000. Filing ↗ |
| 12 | Section 08, Jerrell Shelton | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001140361-26-016129 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 13 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 14 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 545,472 + equity 649,992 + all other 0 = 1,195,464, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,195,464 |
| 15 | Manhattan Associates, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140024 | CEO total compensation as printed in Manhattan Associates, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,697,528. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c24 · span 1260363–1260373 |
| 16 | Evolent Health, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177267 | CEO total compensation as printed in Evolent Health, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,240,154. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c20 · span 908544–908555 |
| 17 | Medpace Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-01 | 0001668397-26-000012 | CEO total compensation as printed in Medpace Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,443,766. Filing ↗machine: t43 · r3 · c9 · span 495770–495781 |
| 18 | SPS Commerce, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-14 | 0001092699-26-000029 | CEO total compensation as printed in SPS Commerce, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,410,244. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 913548–913558 |
| 19 | Verint Systems Inc, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-05-08 | 0001166388-25-000085 | CEO total compensation as printed in Verint Systems Inc's own proxy. As printed: 10,825,132. Filing ↗machine: t40 · r3 · c16 · span 735065–735075 |
| 20 | Azenta, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-12-18 | 0001140361-25-046064 | CEO total compensation as printed in Azenta, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,371,414. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 1247118–1247129 |
| 21 | Pegasystems Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001013857-26-000031 | CEO total compensation as printed in Pegasystems Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,332,032. Filing ↗machine: span 334047–334056 |
| 22 | Veracyte, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001384101-26-000021 | CEO total compensation as printed in Veracyte, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,421,877. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c27 · span 855413–855422 |
| 23 | Biolife Solutions Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-07-08 | 0000834365-25-000007 | CEO total compensation as printed in Biolife Solutions Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,046,205. Filing ↗machine: span 344908–344917 |
| 24 | Mesa Laboratories, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-07-22 | 0000724004-26-000071 | CEO total compensation as printed in Mesa Laboratories, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,643,208. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c24 · span 580946–580955 |
| 25 | Repligen Corp, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140115 | CEO total compensation as printed in Repligen Corp's own proxy. As printed: 6,114,771. Filing ↗machine: t16 · r4 · c2 · span 577065–577074 |
| 26 | Agios Pharmaceuticals, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177086 | CEO total compensation as printed in Agios Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,370,389. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c31 · span 613185–613194 |
| 27 | Regenxbio Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-14 | 0001193125-26-155058 | CEO total compensation as printed in Regenxbio Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,200,712. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c16 · span 436444–436453 |
| 28 | Cryoport, Inc. (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001140361-26-016129 | CEO total compensation as printed in Cryoport, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,375,524. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 1285130–1285139 |
| 29 | Lantheus Holdings, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001193125-26-117649 | CEO total compensation as printed in Lantheus Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 2,173,930. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c39 · span 957618–957628 |
| 30 | Simulations Plus, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-12-29 | 0001023459-25-000068 | CEO total compensation as printed in Simulations Plus, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,096,572. Filing ↗machine: t15 · r4 · c16 · span 575496–575505 |
| 31 | Section 10a, Mesa Laboratories, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000724004-26-000071 | Mesa Laboratories, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Cryoport, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 10a, SPS Commerce, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001092699-26-000029 | SPS Commerce, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Cryoport, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 10a, Pegasystems Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001013857-26-000031 | Pegasystems Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Cryoport, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 10a, Evolent Health, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-177267 | Evolent Health, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Cryoport, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 10a, Biolife Solutions Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000834365-25-000007 | Biolife Solutions Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Cryoport, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 10a, Agios Pharmaceuticals, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-177086 | Agios Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Cryoport, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 10a, Medpace Holdings, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001668397-26-000012 | Medpace Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Cryoport, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 10a, Verint Systems Inc reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001166388-25-000085 | Verint Systems Inc's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Cryoport, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 10a, Manhattan Associates, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-140024 | Manhattan Associates, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Cryoport, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 10a, Azenta, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-25-046158 | Azenta, Inc. names Cryoport, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 10a, Repligen Corp reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-140115 | Repligen Corp's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Cryoport, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 10a, Veracyte, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001384101-26-000021 | Veracyte, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Cryoport, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat