CEO Joshua Charlesworth was paid $3,693,795 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 47.1% from fiscal year 2024, the 7th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001193125-26-182138 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$3,693,795 ↑ Joshua Charlesworth total, FY2025 | 7th CEO pay percentile vs peers | 111:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 98.77% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.
DNUT's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 27, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Joshua Charlesworth | $1,000,000 | $0 | $2,124,677 | $553,000 | $0 | $0 | $16,118 | $3,693,795 |
| President & Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Raphael Duvivier | 572,171 | 0 | 1,714,609 | 474,000 | 0 | 0 | 50,502 | 2,811,282 |
| Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Nicola Steele | 382,691 | 0 | 1,604,080 | 395,000 | 23,242 | 0 | 186,991 | 2,592,004 |
| Chief Operating Officer | ||||||||
| Alison Holder | 408,173 | 0 | 1,443,077 | 316,000 | 0 | 0 | 15,467 | 2,182,717 |
| Chief Brand & Product Officer | ||||||||
| Theresa Zandhuis | 550,000 | 0 | 1,242,609 | 316,000 | 0 | 0 | 16,116 | 2,124,725 |
| Former Chief People Officer | ||||||||
| Jeremiah Ashukian | 362,500 | 0 | 748,256 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 14,333 | 1,125,089 |
| Former Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Joshua Charlesworth | $3,693,795 | $2,510,455 | $11,260,174 | ↑ +1,183,340 |
| Raphael Duvivier | 2,811,282 | 1,486,626 | 3,180,372 | ↑ +1,324,656 |
| Nicola Steele | 2,592,004 | — | — | — |
| Alison Holder | 2,182,717 | — | — | — |
| Theresa Zandhuis | 2,124,725 | 2,167,871 | — | ↓ −43,146 |
| Jeremiah Ashukian | 1,125,089 | 1,777,486 | 6,519,103 | ↓ −652,397 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read Krispy Kreme's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper DNUT reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
How we handle your data → Privacy
Each company listed discloses DNUT in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named DNUT in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Bernardo Hees | Director | $322,695 |
| David Bell | Former director (through FY2025) | $30,000 |
| David Deno | Independent Director | $213,271 |
| Debbie Roberts | Former director (through FY2025) | $30,000 |
| Easwaran Sundaram | Independent Director | $167,694 |
| Gerhard Pleuhs | Lead Independent Director | $222,887 |
| Gordon von Bretten | Former director (through FY2025) | $167,694 |
| Marissa Andrada | Independent Director | $208,079 |
| Melissa Werneck | Independent Director | $30,000 |
| Michelle Weese | Former director (through FY2025) | $30,000 |
| Olivier Goudet | Former director (through FY2025) | $100,000 |
| Patricia Capel | Chair of the Board | $363,231 |
| Patrick Grismer | Independent Director | $170,373 |
| Paul Michaels | Former director (through FY2025) | $40,000 |
| Philip Telfer | Former director (through FY2025) | $32,500 |
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Joshua Charlesworth | PSU | 2025-05-05 | — | 497,673 | — | 995,346 | $497,673 |
| Joshua Charlesworth | OPTION | 2025-07-14 | — | 563,500 | 350,000 | 1,127,000 | 1,680,000 |
| Nicola Steele | OPTION | 2025-07-14 | — | 402,500 | 250,000 | 805,000 | 1,200,000 |
| Nicola Steele | PSU | 2025-05-05 | — | 199,072 | — | 398,143 | 199,072 |
| Raphael Duvivier | RSU | 2025-04-10 | — | — | 69,931 | — | 300,004 |
| Theresa Zandhuis | RSU | 2025-04-10 | — | — | 69,931 | — | 300,004 |
| Joshua Charlesworth | RSU | 2025-04-10 | — | — | 116,551 | — | 500,004 |
| Theresa Zandhuis | OPTION | 2025-07-14 | — | 322,000 | 200,000 | 644,000 | 960,000 |
| Jeremiah Ashukian | RSU | 2025-04-10 | — | — | 87,413 | — | 375,002 |
| Nicola Steele | RSU | 2025-04-10 | — | — | 139,862 | — | 600,008 |
| Raphael Duvivier | OPTION | 2025-07-14 | — | 483,000 | 300,000 | 966,000 | 1,590,000 |
| Alison Holder | OPTION | 2025-07-14 | — | 322,000 | 200,000 | 644,000 | 960,000 |
| Alison Holder | RSU | 2025-10-01 | — | — | 104,439 | — | 400,001 |
| Alison Holder | RSU | 2025-04-10 | — | — | 46,621 | — | 200,004 |
| Jeremiah Ashukian | PSU | 2025-05-05 | — | 373,254 | — | 746,508 | 373,254 |
| Theresa Zandhuis | PSU | 2025-05-05 | — | 298,605 | — | 597,211 | 298,605 |
| Raphael Duvivier | PSU | 2025-05-05 | — | 298,605 | — | 597,211 | 298,605 |
| Alison Holder | PSU | 2025-05-05 | — | 199,072 | — | 398,143 | 199,072 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Joshua Charlesworth | $500,004 | $497,673 | $1,680,000 | 18.6% |
| Nicola Steele | 600,008 | 199,072 | 1,200,000 | 10.0% |
| Raphael Duvivier | 300,004 | 298,605 | 1,590,000 | 13.6% |
| Theresa Zandhuis | 300,004 | 298,605 | 960,000 | 19.2% |
| Jeremiah Ashukian | 375,002 | 373,254 | 0 | 49.9% |
| Alison Holder | 600,005 | 199,072 | 960,000 | 11.3% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Raphael Duvivier | Option | 300,000 | 3.22 | — |
| Raphael Duvivier | RSU | 196,584 | — | 841,380 |
| Joshua Charlesworth | RSU | 492,142 | — | 2,106,368 |
| Joshua Charlesworth | RSU | 175,000 | — | 749,000 |
| Joshua Charlesworth | PSU | 175,000 | — | 749,000 |
| Joshua Charlesworth | RSU | 24,672 | — | 105,596 |
| Raphael Duvivier | PSU | 150,000 | — | 642,000 |
| Joshua Charlesworth | RSU | 140,545 | — | 601,533 |
| Nicola Steele | RSU | 139,862 | — | 598,609 |
| Nicola Steele | RSU | 125,000 | — | 535,000 |
| Nicola Steele | PSU | 125,000 | — | 535,000 |
| Joshua Charlesworth | RSU | 116,551 | — | 498,838 |
| Alison Holder | RSU | 104,439 | — | 446,999 |
| Alison Holder | RSU | 46,621 | — | 199,538 |
| Alison Holder | RSU | 100,000 | — | 428,000 |
| Alison Holder | PSU | 100,000 | — | 428,000 |
| Theresa Zandhuis | RSU | 100,000 | — | 428,000 |
| Theresa Zandhuis | PSU | 100,000 | — | 428,000 |
| Theresa Zandhuis | Option | 33,146 | 14.61 | — |
| Raphael Duvivier | RSU | 95,970 | — | 410,752 |
| Theresa Zandhuis | RSU | 86,726 | — | 371,187 |
| Raphael Duvivier | RSU | 69,931 | — | 299,305 |
| Theresa Zandhuis | RSU | 69,931 | — | 299,305 |
| Nicola Steele | RSU | 46,621 | — | 199,538 |
| Joshua Charlesworth | RSU | 33,356 | — | 142,764 |
| Joshua Charlesworth | PSU | 33,356 | — | 142,764 |
| Nicola Steele | RSU | 31,799 | — | 136,100 |
| Raphael Duvivier | RSU | 28,259 | — | 120,949 |
| Joshua Charlesworth | RSU | 26,613 | — | 113,904 |
| Raphael Duvivier | RSU | 20,014 | — | 85,660 |
| Raphael Duvivier | PSU | 20,014 | — | 85,660 |
| Theresa Zandhuis | PSU | 20,014 | — | 85,660 |
| Theresa Zandhuis | RSU | 19,737 | — | 84,474 |
| Alison Holder | RSU | 15,534 | — | 66,486 |
| Joshua Charlesworth | RSU | 13,803 | — | 59,077 |
| Theresa Zandhuis | RSU | 13,307 | — | 56,954 |
| Joshua Charlesworth | PSU | 12,336 | — | 52,798 |
| Theresa Zandhuis | RSU | 11,042 | — | 47,260 |
| Nicola Steele | RSU | 10,007 | — | 42,830 |
| Nicola Steele | PSU | 10,007 | — | 42,830 |
| Theresa Zandhuis | PSU | 9,869 | — | 42,239 |
| Alison Holder | RSU | 8,339 | — | 35,691 |
| Nicola Steele | RSU | 966 | — | 4,134 |
| Alison Holder | PSU | 8,339 | — | 35,691 |
| Raphael Duvivier | PSU | 4,935 | — | 21,122 |
| Nicola Steele | PSU | 4,935 | — | 21,122 |
| Raphael Duvivier | RSU | 4,141 | — | 17,723 |
| Alison Holder | PSU | 4,112 | — | 17,599 |
| Alison Holder | RSU | 2,761 | — | 11,817 |
| Joshua Charlesworth | Option | 66,293 | 14.61 | — |
| Joshua Charlesworth | Option | 350,000 | 3.22 | — |
| Alison Holder | Option | 200,000 | 3.22 | — |
| Nicola Steele | Option | 250,000 | 3.22 | — |
| Theresa Zandhuis | Option | 200,000 | 3.22 | — |
The overarching objective of the executive compensation program is to attract, retain, and motivate superior executive talent essential to drive sustained growth and stockholder value creation. The program is designed to be performance-driven, competitive and equitable, focused on long-term sustainable growth, and transparent, while maintaining competitiveness and mitigating excessive risk-taking.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | FW Cook |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-10 | 106,613,820 | 1,323,673 | 77,264 | 98.77% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-06-17 | 113,335,224 | 592,830 | 41,971 | 99.44% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-06-18 | 115,310,721 | 3,193,955 | 83,798 | 97.24% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-06-22 | 105,400,863 | 701,697 | 21,792 | 99.32% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-10 | 98.77%a |
| 2025 | 2025-06-17 | 99.44%b |
| 2024 | 2024-06-18 | 97.24%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Broker non-votes and abstentions will not be counted as having been voted on this proposal and therefore will have no effect on the vote.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “An abstention will be counted as having been voted on Proposal 2 and therefore will have the effect of a vote against the applicable proposal.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “For the other proposals, an abstention will be counted as having been voted on the applicable proposal, and therefore will have the effect of a vote against the applicable proposal, assuming a quorum is present.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 111 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $3,693,795 |
| Median employee compensation | $33,327 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Patricia CapelNot independent · Board Chair | $113,228 | $250,003 | — | — | — | $363,231 |
| Bernardo HeesNot independent · STRATEGY AND OPERATING COMMITTEE (Chair) | 72,692 | 250,003 | — | — | — | 322,695 |
| Gerhard PleuhsIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Audit and Finance · Compensation, Nomination, and Governance · Not standing for re-election | 92,885 | 130,002 | — | — | — | 222,887 |
| David DenoIndependent · AUDIT AND FINANCE COMMITTEE (Chair) | 83,269 | 130,002 | — | — | — | 213,271 |
| Marissa AndradaIndependent · Compensation, Nomination, and Governance (Chair) · Not standing for re-election | 78,077 | 130,002 | — | — | — | 208,079 |
| Patrick GrismerIndependent · AUDIT AND FINANCE COMMITTEE | 40,371 | 130,002 | — | — | — | 170,373 |
| Gordon von BrettenNot independent · Not standing for re-election · Departed during FY | 37,692 | 130,002 | — | — | — | 167,694 |
| Easwaran SundaramIndependent · AUDIT AND FINANCE COMMITTEE · COMPENSATION, NOMINATION, AND GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE* | 37,692 | 130,002 | — | — | — | 167,694 |
| Olivier GoudetNot independent · Not standing for re-election · Departed during FY | 100,000 | 0 | — | — | — | 100,000 |
| Paul MichaelsIndependent · Not standing for re-election · Departed during FY | 40,000 | 0 | — | — | — | 40,000 |
| Philip TelferNot independent · Not standing for re-election · Departed during FY | 32,500 | 0 | — | — | — | 32,500 |
| Michelle WeeseNot independent · Not standing for re-election · Departed during FY | 30,000 | 0 | — | — | — | 30,000 |
| Debbie RobertsNot independent · Not standing for re-election · Departed during FY | 30,000 | 0 | — | — | — | 30,000 |
| David BellNot independent · Not standing for re-election · Departed during FY | 30,000 | 0 | — | — | — | 30,000 |
| Melissa WerneckIndependent · Compensation, Nomination, and Governance | 30,000 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 30,000 |
| Joshua CharlesworthEmployee director · STRATEGY AND OPERATING COMMITTEE | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| David ShearIndependent · Compensation, Nomination, and Governance · Newly elected | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Annual cash retainer | $70,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $130,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 85,000 / 80,000 / 80,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | — |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $848,406 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,280,018 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $2,128,424 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Krispy Kreme names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Krispy Kreme.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Monster Beverage Corporation | 2025 | Hilton Schlosberg | $1,250,000 | $10,687,460 | $3,493,351 | $3,750,000 | $19,282,630 |
| 2 | Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc. | 2025 | Scott Boatwright | 1,095,385 | 7,800,002 | 5,200,007 | 1,155,000 | 15,455,736 |
| 3 | Restaurant Brands International Inc. | 2025 | Joshua Kobza | 950,000 | 12,317,912 | 0 | 1,869,276 | 15,159,780 |
| 4 | Texas Roadhouse, Inc. | 2025 | Gerald Morgan | 1,356,538 | 8,410,928 | 0 | 909,413 | 10,822,133 |
| 5 | Domino’s Pizza, Inc. | 2025 | Russell Weiner | 925,000 | 5,803,394 | 1,812,511 | 1,850,000 | 10,696,081 |
| 6 | Yum! Brands, Inc. | 2025 | Chris Turner | 1,020,288 | 4,651,763 | 1,400,032 | 1,842,862 | 9,130,462 |
| 7 | Papa John’s International, Inc. | 2025 | Todd Penegor | 1,000,000 | 5,300,026 | 0 | 1,585,500 | 8,442,953 |
| 8 | Cheesecake Factory, Inc. | 2025 | David Overton | 1,030,000 | 5,902,124 | — | 1,445,605 | 8,419,852 |
| 9 | YETI Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | Matthew Reintjes | 1,057,308 | 5,500,187 | 0 | 1,126,033 | 7,697,528 |
| 10 | Shake Shack, Inc. | 2025 | Robert Lynch | 1,000,000 | 5,000,161 | 0 | 1,011,750 | 7,210,818 |
| 11 | Dutch Bros Inc. | 2025 | Christine Barone | 850,000 | 3,931,225 | 0 | 1,870,000 | 6,668,231 |
| 12 | Bloomin’ Brands, Inc. | 2025 | Michael Spanos | 1,000,000 | 3,333,337 | 0 | 1,155,000 | 5,495,861 |
| 13 | Jack in the Box Inc. | 2025 | Lance Tucker | 624,038 | 3,636,095 | 0 | 310,521 | 5,271,591 |
| 14 | The Wendy’s Company | 2025 | Kirk Tanner | 559,726 | 4,019,990 | 0 | 0 | 4,590,665 |
| 15 | Krispy Kreme | 2025 | Joshua Charlesworth | 1,000,000 | 2,124,677 | 553,000 | 0 | 3,693,795 |
| 16 | Sweetgreen, Inc. | 2025 | Jonathan Neman | 550,000 | 0 | 2,675,937 | 0 | 3,226,081 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Krispy Kreme | 0% | PRSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | FW Cook |
| Bloomin’ Brands, Inc. | 66% | PSU 67 · RSU 33 | No | FW Cook |
| Cheesecake Factory, Inc. | 100.25% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | FW Cook |
| Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc. | 53% | PSU 60 · Options 20 · RSU 20 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Domino’s Pizza, Inc. | 100.0% | PSU 55 · Options 25 · RSU 20 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Dutch Bros Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | not disclosed | Semler Brossy |
| Jack in the Box Inc. | 47.6% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Monster Beverage Corporation | not disclosed | PSU 50 · Option 25 · RSU 25 | not disclosed | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Papa John’s International, Inc. | 105.7% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Restaurant Brands International Inc. | 98% | not disclosed | Yes — Relative TSR vs S&P 500 | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Shake Shack, Inc. | 67.5% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Pearl Meyer & Partners |
| Sweetgreen, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Semler Brossy |
| Texas Roadhouse, Inc. | 65% | not disclosed | No | FW Cook |
| The Wendy’s Company | 39.6% | PSU 60 · Options 25 · RSU 15 | No | FW Cook |
| YETI Holdings, Inc. | 71.0% | PBRSU 75 · RSU 25 | Yes — Relative Total Stockholder Return (TSR) | FW Cook |
| Yum! Brands, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25 | Yes — TSR Relative to S&P 500 Consumer Discretionary Index | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Joshua Charlesworth | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182138 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,693,795. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c39 · span 743100–743109 |
| 2 | Section 01, Raphael Duvivier | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182138 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,811,282. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c39 · span 755715–755724 |
| 3 | Section 01, Nicola Steele | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182138 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,592,004. Filing ↗machine: r17 · c39 · span 785255–785264 |
| 4 | Section 01, Alison Holder | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182138 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,182,717. Filing ↗machine: r15 · c39 · span 781100–781109 |
| 5 | Section 01, Theresa Zandhuis | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182138 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,124,725. Filing ↗machine: r19 · c39 · span 789496–789505 |
| 6 | Section 01, Jeremiah Ashukian | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182138 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,125,089. Filing ↗machine: r11 · c39 · span 768428–768437 |
| 7 | Section 03, Joshua Charlesworth PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001193125-26-182138 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 853949–853956 |
| 8 | Section 03, Joshua Charlesworth OPTION | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001193125-26-182138 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 861781–861790 |
| 9 | Section 03, Nicola Steele OPTION | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001193125-26-182138 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 954688–954697 |
| 10 | Section 03, Nicola Steele PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001193125-26-182138 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 946858–946865 |
| 11 | Section 03, Raphael Duvivier RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001193125-26-182138 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 873642–873649 |
| 12 | Section 03, Theresa Zandhuis RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001193125-26-182138 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 966547–966554 |
| 13 | Section 03, Joshua Charlesworth RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001193125-26-182138 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 850478–850485 |
| 14 | Section 03, Theresa Zandhuis OPTION | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001193125-26-182138 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 980100–980107 |
| 15 | Section 03, Jeremiah Ashukian RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001193125-26-182138 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 896864–896871 |
| 16 | Section 03, Nicola Steele RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001193125-26-182138 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 943387–943394 |
| 17 | Section 03, Raphael Duvivier OPTION | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001193125-26-182138 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 885046–885055 |
| 18 | Section 03, Alison Holder OPTION | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001193125-26-182138 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 925772–925779 |
| 19 | Section 03, Alison Holder RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001193125-26-182138 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 931629–931636 |
| 20 | Section 03, Alison Holder RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001193125-26-182138 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 914371–914378 |
| 21 | Section 03, Jeremiah Ashukian PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001193125-26-182138 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 900335–900342 |
| 22 | Section 03, Theresa Zandhuis PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001193125-26-182138 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 970068–970075 |
| 23 | Section 03, Raphael Duvivier PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001193125-26-182138 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 877163–877170 |
| 24 | Section 03, Alison Holder PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001193125-26-182138 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 917892–917899 |
| 25 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182138 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 111 : 1. Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 08, Patricia Capel | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182138 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 363,231. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 08, Bernardo Hees | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182138 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 322,695. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 08, Gerhard Pleuhs | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182138 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 222,887. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 08, David Deno | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182138 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 213,271. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 08, Marissa Andrada | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182138 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 208,079. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 08, Patrick Grismer | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182138 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 170,373. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 08, Gordon von Bretten | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182138 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 167,694. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 08, Easwaran Sundaram | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182138 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 167,694. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 08, Olivier Goudet | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182138 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 100,000. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 08, Paul Michaels | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182138 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 40,000. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 08, Philip Telfer | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182138 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 32,500. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 08, Michelle Weese | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182138 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 30,000. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 08, Debbie Roberts | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182138 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 30,000. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 08, David Bell | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182138 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 30,000. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 08, Melissa Werneck | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182138 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 30,000. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 08, Joshua Charlesworth | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182138 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 08, David Shear | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182138 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-06-12 | 0001857154-26-000039 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.77% (votes for as printed: 106,613,820). Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-06-20 | 0001857154-25-000088 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 99.44% (votes for as printed: 113,335,224). Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-06-20 | 0001857154-24-000072 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.24% (votes for as printed: 115,310,721.46). Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 47 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 48 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 848,406 + equity 1,280,018 + all other 0 = 2,128,424, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,128,424 |
| 49 | Monster Beverage Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001104659-26-035990 | CEO total compensation as printed in Monster Beverage Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 19,282,630. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001140361-26-017294 | CEO total compensation as printed in Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,455,736. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 1337747–1337758 |
| 51 | Restaurant Brands International Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001193125-26-171760 | CEO total compensation as printed in Restaurant Brands International Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,159,780. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c33 · span 809623–809633 |
| 52 | Texas Roadhouse, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001104659-26-041771 | CEO total compensation as printed in Texas Roadhouse, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,822,133. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c14 · span 1328962–1328972 |
| 53 | Domino’s Pizza, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-10 | 0001286681-26-000012 | CEO total compensation as printed in Domino’s Pizza, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,696,081. Filing ↗machine: t96 · r2 · c18 · span 1510987–1510997 |
| 54 | Yum! Brands, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001193125-26-142078 | CEO total compensation as printed in Yum! Brands, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,130,462. Filing ↗machine: r12 · c11 · span 2009186–2009195 |
| 55 | Papa John’s International, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0001628280-26-021204 | CEO total compensation as printed in Papa John’s International, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,442,953. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c27 · span 841964–841973 |
| 56 | Cheesecake Factory, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001104659-26-042016 | CEO total compensation as printed in Cheesecake Factory, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,419,852. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c64 · span 783270–783279 |
| 57 | YETI Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0001140361-26-011375 | CEO total compensation as printed in YETI Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,697,528. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 1046975–1046984 |
| 58 | Shake Shack, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001104659-26-051572 | CEO total compensation as printed in Shake Shack, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,210,818. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c54 · span 604209–604218 |
| 59 | Dutch Bros Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001866581-26-000055 | CEO total compensation as printed in Dutch Bros Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,668,231. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c42 · span 634877–634886 |
| 60 | Bloomin’ Brands, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-03 | 0001546417-26-000015 | CEO total compensation as printed in Bloomin’ Brands, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,495,861. Filing ↗machine: span 923483–923492 |
| 61 | Jack in the Box Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-01-21 | 0000807882-26-000009 | CEO total compensation as printed in Jack in the Box Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,271,591. Filing ↗machine: span 1019487–1019496 |
| 62 | The Wendy’s Company, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140220 | CEO total compensation as printed in The Wendy’s Company's own proxy. As printed: 4,590,665. Filing ↗machine: t191 · r15 · c39 · span 1049351–1049360 |
| 63 | Krispy Kreme (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182138 | CEO total compensation as printed in Krispy Kreme's own proxy. As printed: 3,693,795. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c39 · span 743100–743109 |
| 64 | Sweetgreen, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001140361-26-016260 | CEO total compensation as printed in Sweetgreen, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,226,081. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 758912–758922 |
| 65 | Section 10a, Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-017294 | Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Krispy Kreme. Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 10a, Dutch Bros Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001866581-26-000055 | Dutch Bros Inc. names Krispy Kreme in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 10a, Monster Beverage Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-035990 | Monster Beverage Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Krispy Kreme. Filing ↗ |
| 68 | Section 10a, Restaurant Brands International Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-171760 | Restaurant Brands International Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Krispy Kreme. Filing ↗ |
| 69 | Section 10a, Shake Shack, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-051572 | Shake Shack, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Krispy Kreme. Filing ↗ |
| 70 | Section 10a, Sweetgreen, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-016260 | Sweetgreen, Inc. names Krispy Kreme in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 71 | Section 10a, Texas Roadhouse, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-041771 | Texas Roadhouse, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Krispy Kreme. Filing ↗ |
| 72 | Section 10a, YETI Holdings, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-011375 | YETI Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Krispy Kreme. Filing ↗ |
| 73 | Section 10a, Yum! Brands, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-142078 | Yum! Brands, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Krispy Kreme. Filing ↗ |
| 74 | Section 10a, Papa John’s International, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-021204 | Papa John’s International, Inc. names Krispy Kreme in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 75 | Section 10a, Domino’s Pizza, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001286681-26-000012 | Domino’s Pizza, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Krispy Kreme. Filing ↗ |
| 76 | Section 10a, Bloomin’ Brands, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001546417-26-000015 | Bloomin’ Brands, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Krispy Kreme. Filing ↗ |
| 77 | Section 10a, The Wendy’s Company reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-140220 | The Wendy’s Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Krispy Kreme. Filing ↗ |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.