CEO David Nasca was paid $1,041,488 in fiscal year 2023, ↓ down 19.8% from fiscal year 2022, the 39th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0000842518-24-000019 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$1,041,488 ↓ David Nasca total, FY2023 | 39th CEO pay percentile vs peers | — CEO-to-median pay ratio | — Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| David Nasca | $579,577 | $0 | $169,926 | $0 | $202,825 | $17,110 | $72,050 | $1,041,488 |
| President and Chief Executive Officer of the Company and the Bank | ||||||||
| John Connerton | 273,060 | 0 | 66,615 | 0 | 76,478 | 0 | 59,899 | 476,052 |
| Treasurer of the Company and Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of the Bank | ||||||||
| Kenneth Pawlak | 264,232 | 0 | 61,220 | 0 | 57,591 | 0 | 37,552 | 420,595 |
| Executive Vice President and Chief Growth Officer of the Bank | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2023 total | FY2022 total | FY2021 total | Δ FY2022→2023 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| David Nasca | $1,041,488 | $1,299,185 | $1,039,433 | ↓ −257,697 |
| John Connerton | 476,052 | 453,410 | 487,378 | ↑ +22,642 |
| Kenneth Pawlak | 420,595 | — | — | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read Evans Bancorp's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper EVBN reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
How we handle your data → Privacy
The list of companies that name EVBN as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2023 total |
|---|---|---|
| Christina P. Orsi | Independent Director | $47,444 |
| David R. Pfalzgraf Jr | Independent Director | $46,911 |
| Dawn DePerrior | Independent Director | $35,251 |
| Jody L. Lomeo | Independent Director | $48,511 |
| Kevin D. Maroney | Independent Director | $48,211 |
| Kimberley A. Minkel | Independent Director | $51,961 |
| Lee C. Wortham | Chair of the Board | $81,011 |
| Michael A. Battle | Independent Director | $51,561 |
| Michael J. Rogers | Independent Director | $66,761 |
| Nora B. Sullivan | Independent Director | $57,511 |
| Robert A. James | Independent Director | $32,551 |
| Robert G. Miller Jr | Independent Director | $48,811 |
| Thomas H. Waring Jr | Independent Director | $47,740 |
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2023 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| David J. Nasca | Director | 2025-03-13 | D | 1,434 | $39 | $55,655 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David J. Nasca | Director | 2025-03-13 | A | 1,434 | 25 | 35,448 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2025-03-13 | — | 1,434 | — | — | 1 insider, 1 accrual row | ||
| David J. Nasca | Director | 2025-03-15 | D | 706 | 39 | 27,541 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David J. Nasca | Director | 2025-03-17 | A | 1,270 | 39 | 49,543 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2025-03-17 | — | 250 | — | ~9,753 | 1 insider, 1 accrual row | ||
| Kenneth Pawlak | — | 2025-03-17 | D | 450 | 39 | 17,555 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kenneth Pawlak | — | 2025-03-17 | A | 450 | 39 | 17,555 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Connerton | Treasurer | 2025-03-17 | D | 498 | 39 | 19,427 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Connerton | Treasurer | 2025-03-17 | A | 498 | 39 | 19,427 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Connerton | Treasurer | 2025-03-17 | A | 277 | 39 | 10,806 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kenneth Pawlak | — | 2025-03-17 | A | 250 | 39 | 9,753 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David J. Nasca | Director | 2025-03-17 | D | 1,270 | 39 | 49,543 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Connerton | Treasurer | 2025-03-17 | D | 277 | 39 | 10,806 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David J. Nasca | Director | 2025-03-17 | A | 706 | 39 | 27,541 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David J. Nasca | Director | 2025-03-18 | D | 330 | 39 | 12,881 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Connerton | Treasurer | 2025-03-18 | D | 83 | 39 | 3,241 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kenneth Pawlak | — | 2025-03-18 | D | 89 | 39 | 3,473 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David J. Nasca | Director | 2025-03-18 | D | 593 | 39 | 23,146 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kenneth Pawlak | — | 2025-03-18 | D | 190 | 39 | 7,414 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Connerton | Treasurer | 2025-03-18 | D | 179 | 39 | 6,990 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Connerton | Treasurer | 2025-03-19 | D | 1,558 | 40 | 61,572 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Connerton | Treasurer | 2025-03-19 | A | 1,558 | 40 | 61,572 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David J. Nasca | Director | 2025-03-19 | A | 3,335 | 40 | 131,799 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kenneth Pawlak | — | 2025-03-19 | A | 391 | 40 | 15,452 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kenneth Pawlak | — | 2025-03-19 | D | 391 | 40 | 15,452 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David J. Nasca | Director | 2025-03-19 | D | 3,335 | 40 | 131,799 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David J. Nasca | Director | 2025-03-20 | D | 1,638 | 39 | 64,377 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Connerton | Treasurer | 2025-03-20 | D | 656 | 39 | 25,773 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kenneth Pawlak | — | 2025-03-20 | D | 162 | 39 | 6,371 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kenneth Pawlak | — | 2025-03-21 | D | 288 | 39 | 11,148 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kenneth Pawlak | — | 2025-03-21 | A | 288 | 39 | 11,148 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David J. Nasca | Director | 2025-03-21 | D | 798 | 39 | 30,891 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Connerton | Treasurer | 2025-03-21 | D | 313 | 39 | 12,116 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Connerton | Treasurer | 2025-03-21 | A | 313 | 39 | 12,116 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David J. Nasca | Director | 2025-03-21 | A | 798 | 39 | 30,891 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kenneth Pawlak | — | 2025-03-24 | D | 109 | 39 | 4,278 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David J. Nasca | Director | 2025-03-24 | D | 368 | 39 | 14,464 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Connerton | Treasurer | 2025-03-24 | D | 97 | 39 | 3,808 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David J. Nasca | Director | 2025-04-21 | D | 5,440 | 36 | 195,514 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Connerton | Treasurer | 2025-04-21 | D | 2,134 | 36 | 76,696 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Connerton | Treasurer | 2025-04-21 | A | 3,431 | 36 | 123,310 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Connerton | Treasurer | 2025-04-21 | A | 2,134 | 36 | 76,696 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kenneth Pawlak | — | 2025-04-21 | D | 2,036 | 36 | 73,174 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kenneth Pawlak | — | 2025-04-21 | A | 1,072 | 36 | 38,528 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kenneth Pawlak | — | 2025-04-21 | A | 2,036 | 36 | 73,174 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David J. Nasca | Director | 2025-04-21 | A | 7,470 | 36 | 268,472 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David J. Nasca | Director | 2025-04-21 | D | 7,470 | 36 | 268,472 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David J. Nasca | Director | 2025-04-21 | A | 5,440 | 36 | 195,514 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Connerton | Treasurer | 2025-04-21 | D | 3,431 | 36 | 123,310 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kenneth Pawlak | — | 2025-04-21 | D | 1,072 | 36 | 38,528 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David J. Nasca | Director | 2025-04-23 | D | 4,999 | 38 | 190,473 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kenneth Pawlak | — | 2025-04-23 | D | 1,269 | 38 | 48,414 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Connerton | Treasurer | 2025-04-23 | D | 2,129 | 38 | 81,183 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kenneth Pawlak | EVP - Chief Growth Officer | 2025-04-30 | D | 1,870 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kenneth Pawlak | EVP - Chief Growth Officer | 2025-04-30 | D | 1,310 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David J. Nasca | Director | 2025-04-30 | D | 3,821 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David J. Nasca | Director | 2025-04-30 | D | 6,961 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David J. Nasca | Director | 2025-04-30 | D | 4,520 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David J. Nasca | Director | 2025-04-30 | D | 2,692 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Connerton | Treasurer | 2025-04-30 | D | 1,640 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kenneth Pawlak | EVP - Chief Growth Officer | 2025-04-30 | D | 4,220 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kenneth Pawlak | EVP - Chief Growth Officer | 2025-04-30 | D | 2,280 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Connerton | Treasurer | 2025-04-30 | D | 936 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David J. Nasca | Director | 2025-04-30 | D | 3,376 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David J. Nasca | Director | 2025-04-30 | D | 1,909 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Connerton | Treasurer | 2025-04-30 | D | 518 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lee C. Wortham | Director | 2025-05-02 | D | 20,538 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Thomas H. Waring Jr | Director | 2025-05-02 | D | 1,321 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael A. Battle | Director | 2025-05-02 | D | 4,452 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dawn DePerrior | Director | 2025-05-02 | D | 2,001 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jody L. Lomeo | Director | 2025-05-02 | D | 5,978 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David J. Nasca | Director | 2025-05-02 | D | 115,230.54 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Connerton | Treasurer | 2025-05-02 | D | 24,199.88 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Christina P. Orsi | Director | 2025-05-02 | D | 3,843 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David R. Pfalzgraf Jr | Director | 2025-05-02 | D | 5,540 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael J. Rogers | Director | 2025-05-02 | D | 7,995 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nora B. Sullivan | Director | 2025-05-02 | D | 6,107 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kimberley A. Minkel | Director | 2025-05-02 | D | 3,903 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kenneth Pawlak | EVP - Chief Growth Officer | 2025-05-02 | D | 8,659.39 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Thomas H. Waring Jr | Director | 2025-05-02 | D | 16,635 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert A. James | Director | 2025-05-02 | D | 1,227 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| David J. Nasca | Director | 2025-03-13 | D | 1,434 | $39 | $55,655 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David J. Nasca | Director | 2025-03-13 | A | 1,434 | 25 | 35,448 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David J. Nasca | Director | 2025-03-13 | D | 1,434 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David J. Nasca | Director | 2025-03-15 | D | 706 | 39 | 27,541 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David J. Nasca | Director | 2025-03-17 | A | 1,270 | 39 | 49,543 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kenneth Pawlak | — | 2025-03-17 | D | 250 | 39 | 9,753 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kenneth Pawlak | — | 2025-03-17 | D | 450 | 39 | 17,555 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kenneth Pawlak | — | 2025-03-17 | A | 450 | 39 | 17,555 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Connerton | Treasurer | 2025-03-17 | D | 498 | 39 | 19,427 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Connerton | Treasurer | 2025-03-17 | A | 498 | 39 | 19,427 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Connerton | Treasurer | 2025-03-17 | A | 277 | 39 | 10,806 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kenneth Pawlak | — | 2025-03-17 | A | 250 | 39 | 9,753 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David J. Nasca | Director | 2025-03-17 | D | 1,270 | 39 | 49,543 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Connerton | Treasurer | 2025-03-17 | D | 277 | 39 | 10,806 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David J. Nasca | Director | 2025-03-17 | A | 706 | 39 | 27,541 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David J. Nasca | Director | 2025-03-18 | D | 330 | 39 | 12,881 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Connerton | Treasurer | 2025-03-18 | D | 83 | 39 | 3,241 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kenneth Pawlak | — | 2025-03-18 | D | 89 | 39 | 3,473 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David J. Nasca | Director | 2025-03-18 | D | 593 | 39 | 23,146 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kenneth Pawlak | — | 2025-03-18 | D | 190 | 39 | 7,414 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Connerton | Treasurer | 2025-03-18 | D | 179 | 39 | 6,990 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Connerton | Treasurer | 2025-03-19 | D | 1,558 | 40 | 61,572 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Connerton | Treasurer | 2025-03-19 | A | 1,558 | 40 | 61,572 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David J. Nasca | Director | 2025-03-19 | A | 3,335 | 40 | 131,799 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kenneth Pawlak | — | 2025-03-19 | A | 391 | 40 | 15,452 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kenneth Pawlak | — | 2025-03-19 | D | 391 | 40 | 15,452 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David J. Nasca | Director | 2025-03-19 | D | 3,335 | 40 | 131,799 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David J. Nasca | Director | 2025-03-20 | D | 1,638 | 39 | 64,377 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Connerton | Treasurer | 2025-03-20 | D | 656 | 39 | 25,773 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kenneth Pawlak | — | 2025-03-20 | D | 162 | 39 | 6,371 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kenneth Pawlak | — | 2025-03-21 | D | 288 | 39 | 11,148 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kenneth Pawlak | — | 2025-03-21 | A | 288 | 39 | 11,148 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David J. Nasca | Director | 2025-03-21 | D | 798 | 39 | 30,891 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Connerton | Treasurer | 2025-03-21 | D | 313 | 39 | 12,116 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Connerton | Treasurer | 2025-03-21 | A | 313 | 39 | 12,116 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David J. Nasca | Director | 2025-03-21 | A | 798 | 39 | 30,891 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kenneth Pawlak | — | 2025-03-24 | D | 109 | 39 | 4,278 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David J. Nasca | Director | 2025-03-24 | D | 368 | 39 | 14,464 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Connerton | Treasurer | 2025-03-24 | D | 97 | 39 | 3,808 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David J. Nasca | Director | 2025-04-21 | D | 5,440 | 36 | 195,514 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Connerton | Treasurer | 2025-04-21 | D | 2,134 | 36 | 76,696 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Connerton | Treasurer | 2025-04-21 | A | 3,431 | 36 | 123,310 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Connerton | Treasurer | 2025-04-21 | A | 2,134 | 36 | 76,696 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kenneth Pawlak | — | 2025-04-21 | D | 2,036 | 36 | 73,174 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kenneth Pawlak | — | 2025-04-21 | A | 1,072 | 36 | 38,528 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kenneth Pawlak | — | 2025-04-21 | A | 2,036 | 36 | 73,174 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David J. Nasca | Director | 2025-04-21 | A | 7,470 | 36 | 268,472 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David J. Nasca | Director | 2025-04-21 | D | 7,470 | 36 | 268,472 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David J. Nasca | Director | 2025-04-21 | A | 5,440 | 36 | 195,514 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Connerton | Treasurer | 2025-04-21 | D | 3,431 | 36 | 123,310 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kenneth Pawlak | — | 2025-04-21 | D | 1,072 | 36 | 38,528 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David J. Nasca | Director | 2025-04-23 | D | 4,999 | 38 | 190,473 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kenneth Pawlak | — | 2025-04-23 | D | 1,269 | 38 | 48,414 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Connerton | Treasurer | 2025-04-23 | D | 2,129 | 38 | 81,183 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kenneth Pawlak | EVP - Chief Growth Officer | 2025-04-30 | D | 1,870 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kenneth Pawlak | EVP - Chief Growth Officer | 2025-04-30 | D | 1,310 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David J. Nasca | Director | 2025-04-30 | D | 3,821 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David J. Nasca | Director | 2025-04-30 | D | 6,961 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David J. Nasca | Director | 2025-04-30 | D | 4,520 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David J. Nasca | Director | 2025-04-30 | D | 2,692 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Connerton | Treasurer | 2025-04-30 | D | 1,640 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kenneth Pawlak | EVP - Chief Growth Officer | 2025-04-30 | D | 4,220 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kenneth Pawlak | EVP - Chief Growth Officer | 2025-04-30 | D | 2,280 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Connerton | Treasurer | 2025-04-30 | D | 936 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David J. Nasca | Director | 2025-04-30 | D | 3,376 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David J. Nasca | Director | 2025-04-30 | D | 1,909 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Connerton | Treasurer | 2025-04-30 | D | 518 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lee C. Wortham | Director | 2025-05-02 | D | 20,538 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Thomas H. Waring Jr | Director | 2025-05-02 | D | 1,321 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael A. Battle | Director | 2025-05-02 | D | 4,452 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dawn DePerrior | Director | 2025-05-02 | D | 2,001 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jody L. Lomeo | Director | 2025-05-02 | D | 5,978 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David J. Nasca | Director | 2025-05-02 | D | 115,230.54 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Connerton | Treasurer | 2025-05-02 | D | 24,199.88 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Christina P. Orsi | Director | 2025-05-02 | D | 3,843 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David R. Pfalzgraf Jr | Director | 2025-05-02 | D | 5,540 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael J. Rogers | Director | 2025-05-02 | D | 7,995 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nora B. Sullivan | Director | 2025-05-02 | D | 6,107 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kimberley A. Minkel | Director | 2025-05-02 | D | 3,903 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kenneth Pawlak | EVP - Chief Growth Officer | 2025-05-02 | D | 8,659.39 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Thomas H. Waring Jr | Director | 2025-05-02 | D | 16,635 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert A. James | Director | 2025-05-02 | D | 1,227 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| John Connerton | RSU | 2023-03-21 | — | — | 1,877 | — | $66,615 |
| Kenneth Pawlak | RSU | 2023-03-21 | — | — | 1,725 | — | 61,220 |
| David Nasca | RSU | 2023-03-21 | — | — | 4,788 | — | 169,926 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| John Connerton | $66,615 | $0 | $0 | 0.0% |
| Kenneth Pawlak | 61,220 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| David Nasca | 169,926 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kenneth Pawlak | RSU | 676 | — | $21,314 |
| John Connerton | RSU | 620 | — | 19,549 |
| David Nasca | RSU | 4,788 | — | 150,966 |
| David Nasca | RSU | 1,585 | — | 49,975 |
| David Nasca | RSU | 3,530 | — | 111,301 |
| David Nasca | RSU | 1,940 | — | 61,168 |
| John Connerton | RSU | 1,877 | — | 59,182 |
| Kenneth Pawlak | RSU | 1,725 | — | 54,389 |
| John Connerton | RSU | 1,384 | — | 43,638 |
| Kenneth Pawlak | RSU | 1,249 | — | 39,381 |
| John Connerton | RSU | 752 | — | 23,711 |
| Kenneth Pawlak | RSU | 560 | — | 17,657 |
| David Nasca | Option | 2,646 | 39.06 | — |
| David Nasca | Option | 4,841 | 25.51 | — |
| Kenneth Pawlak | Option | 1,688 | 25.51 | — |
| John Connerton | Option | 1,035 | 39.06 | — |
| John Connerton | Option | 1,872 | 25.51 | — |
| Kenneth Pawlak | Option | 935 | 39.06 | — |
The Company seeks to align the interests of its NEOs with the interests of its shareholders by designing a compensation program that reflects and further the Company’s Strategic Plan objectives and rewards executives for performance as measured against short-term goals, long-term sustained results, and core values. The program is structured to avoid encouraging excessive or unnecessary risk-taking through the use of guardrails and a mix of performance metrics.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 75% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | McLagan of Aon Plc |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | false |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lee C. WorthamIndependent · Board Chair · Audit · Corporate Governance and Nominating · Human Resource and Compensation · Enterprise Risk | $60,500 | $20,511 | $0 | — | $0 | $81,011 |
| Michael J. RogersIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Enterprise Risk | 46,250 | 20,511 | 0 | — | 0 | 66,761 |
| Nora B. SullivanIndependent · Audit · Corporate Governance and Nominating · Enterprise Risk (Chair) | 37,000 | 20,511 | 0 | — | 0 | 57,511 |
| Kimberley A. MinkelIndependent · Human Resource and Compensation · Enterprise Risk | 31,450 | 20,511 | 0 | — | 0 | 51,961 |
| Michael A. BattleIndependent · Corporate Governance and Nominating (Chair) · Enterprise Risk | 31,050 | 20,511 | 0 | — | 0 | 51,561 |
| Robert G. Miller JrIndependent · Enterprise Risk | 28,300 | 20,511 | 0 | — | 0 | 48,811 |
| Jody L. LomeoIndependent · Corporate Governance and Nominating · Human Resource and Compensation (Chair) | 28,000 | 20,511 | 0 | — | 0 | 48,511 |
| Kevin D. MaroneyIndependent · Enterprise Risk | 27,700 | 20,511 | 0 | — | 0 | 48,211 |
| Thomas H. Waring JrIndependent · Corporate Governance and Nominating · Human Resource and Compensation | 26,400 | 20,511 | 0 | — | 0 | 47,740 |
| Christina P. OrsiIndependent · Corporate Governance and Nominating · Human Resource and Compensation | 26,933 | 20,511 | 0 | — | 0 | 47,444 |
| David R. Pfalzgraf JrIndependent · Corporate Governance and Nominating · Human Resource and Compensation | 26,400 | 20,511 | 0 | — | 0 | 46,911 |
| Dawn DePerriorIndependent · Audit · Enterprise Risk · Newly elected | 21,567 | 13,684 | 0 | — | 0 | 35,251 |
| Robert A. JamesIndependent · Audit · Human Resource and Compensation · Newly elected | 18,867 | 13,684 | 0 | — | 0 | 32,551 |
| David J. NascaEmployee director · Enterprise Risk | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $20,500 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $20,500 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 6,750 / 4,750 / 3,350 |
| Stock ownership guideline | — |
| Component | FY2023 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $410,417 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $252,989 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $663,406 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Evans Bancorp names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Evans Bancorp.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Orrstown Financial Services | 2025 | Thomas Quinn | $812,317 | $599,969 | $0 | $549,054 | $4,222,617 |
| 2 | Old Second Bancorp, Inc. | 2025 | James Eccher | 914,217 | 1,075,066 | 0 | 852,300 | 3,108,135 |
| 3 | Unity Bancorp, Inc. | 2025 | James Hughes | 825,000 | 573,580 | 0 | 707,438 | 2,703,888 |
| 4 | Mid Penn Bancorp, Inc. | 2025 | Rory Ritrievi | 773,077 | 257,200 | 0 | 334,400 | 2,209,726 |
| 5 | Greene County Bancorp, Inc. | 2026 | Donald Gibson | 750,750 | 0 | 0 | 744,500 | 2,138,850 |
| 6 | Western New England Bancorp | 2025 | James Hagan | 818,603 | 288,319 | 0 | 494,583 | 1,859,294 |
| 7 | Farmers National Banc. Corp. | 2025 | Kevin Helmick | 686,850 | 331,913 | 0 | 536,250 | 1,644,243 |
| 8 | Chemung Financial Corp. | 2025 | Anders Tomson | 720,300 | 230,044 | 0 | 0 | 1,417,130 |
| 9 | ChoiceOne Financial Services | 2025 | Kelly Potes | 550,000 | 260,700 | 0 | 325,875 | 1,181,700 |
| 10 | Enterprise Bancorp, Inc. | 2024 | Steven Larochelle | 484,799 | 305,004 | 0 | 267,488 | 1,100,366 |
| 11 | People Financial Services | 2025 | Gerard Champi | 557,000 | 162,400 | 0 | 204,020 | 1,068,323 |
| 12 | Evans Bancorp | 2023 | David Nasca | 579,577 | 169,926 | 0 | 202,825 | 1,041,488 |
| 13 | Cordorus Valley Bancorp, Inc. | 2022 | Craig Kauffman | 514,119 | 152,981 | 0 | 220,205 | 990,702 |
| 14 | Farmers & Merchants Bancorp | 2025 | Lars Eller | 519,841 | 109,148 | 0 | 283,573 | 969,335 |
| 15 | QNB Corp. | 2025 | David Freeman | 675,000 | 0 | 0 | 162,000 | 925,072 |
| 16 | LCNB Corp. | 2025 | Eric Meilstrup | 500,000 | 84,607 | — | 68,750 | 892,855 |
| 17 | First Savings Financial Group | 2024 | Larry Myers | 458,597 | 60,023 | 44,102 | 0 | 777,964 |
| 18 | FNCB Bancorp, Inc. | 2024 | Joseph Reilly | 472,750 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 588,787 |
| 19 | Macatawa Bank Corp. | 2023 | Jon Swets | 410,417 | 104,996 | 0 | 0 | 533,935 |
| — | Level One Bancorp, Inc. | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
| — | NorthWest Indiana Bancorp | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Evans Bancorp | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | McLagan of Aon Plc |
| Chemung Financial Corp. | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Aon |
| ChoiceOne Financial Services | 118.5% | RSU 50 · PRSU 50 | No | not disclosed |
| Cordorus Valley Bancorp, Inc. | 142.7% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Enterprise Bancorp, Inc. | not disclosed | Restricted Stock 50 · PRSU 50 | No | Pearl Meyer and Partners |
| Farmers & Merchants Bancorp | not disclosed | Stock Awards 100 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Farmers National Banc. Corp. | 150% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Cash LTI 25 | No | Aon |
| First Savings Financial Group | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | ChaseCompGroup |
| FNCB Bancorp, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer |
| Greene County Bancorp, Inc. | not disclosed | LTIP Units 100 | No | Arthur Warren Associates |
| LCNB Corp. | 14% | Restricted Stock 100 | not disclosed | BCG |
| Level One Bancorp, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Macatawa Bank Corp. | not disclosed | Restricted Stock 100 | not disclosed | McLagan, AON Hewitt |
| Mid Penn Bancorp, Inc. | 104.5% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| NorthWest Indiana Bancorp | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Old Second Bancorp, Inc. | 118.4% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | AON/McLagan |
| Orrstown Financial Services | 67% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Aon |
| People Financial Services | 104% | PRSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| QNB Corp. | not disclosed | Option 100 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Unity Bancorp, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Western New England Bancorp | 134.3% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, David Nasca | DEF 14A | 2024-03-25 | 0000842518-24-000019 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 1,041,488. Filing ↗machine: span 1310076–1310085 |
| 2 | Section 01, John Connerton | DEF 14A | 2024-03-25 | 0000842518-24-000019 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 476,052. Filing ↗machine: span 1348349–1348356 |
| 3 | Section 01, Kenneth Pawlak | DEF 14A | 2024-03-25 | 0000842518-24-000019 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 420,595. Filing ↗machine: span 1399168–1399175 |
| 4 | Section 03, John Connerton RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0000842518-24-000019 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1509136–1509142 |
| 5 | Section 03, Kenneth Pawlak RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0000842518-24-000019 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1525637–1525643 |
| 6 | Section 03, David Nasca RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0000842518-24-000019 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1492634–1492641 |
| 7 | Section 08, Lee C. Wortham | DEF 14A | 2024-03-25 | 0000842518-24-000019 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 81,011. Filing ↗machine: span 839753–839941 |
| 8 | Section 08, Michael J. Rogers | DEF 14A | 2024-03-25 | 0000842518-24-000019 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 66,761. Filing ↗machine: span 829087–829275 |
| 9 | Section 08, Nora B. Sullivan | DEF 14A | 2024-03-25 | 0000842518-24-000019 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 57,511. Filing ↗machine: span 832647–832835 |
| 10 | Section 08, Kimberley A. Minkel | DEF 14A | 2024-03-25 | 0000842518-24-000019 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 51,961. Filing ↗machine: span 818397–818585 |
| 11 | Section 08, Michael A. Battle | DEF 14A | 2024-03-25 | 0000842518-24-000019 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 51,561. Filing ↗machine: span 797035–797223 |
| 12 | Section 08, Robert G. Miller Jr | DEF 14A | 2024-03-25 | 0000842518-24-000019 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 48,811. Filing ↗machine: span 814834–815022 |
| 13 | Section 08, Jody L. Lomeo | DEF 14A | 2024-03-25 | 0000842518-24-000019 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 48,511. Filing ↗machine: span 807709–807897 |
| 14 | Section 08, Kevin D. Maroney | DEF 14A | 2024-03-25 | 0000842518-24-000019 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 48,211. Filing ↗machine: span 811269–811457 |
| 15 | Section 08, Thomas H. Waring Jr | DEF 14A | 2024-03-25 | 0000842518-24-000019 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 47,740. Filing ↗machine: span 836195–836383 |
| 16 | Section 08, Christina P. Orsi | DEF 14A | 2024-03-25 | 0000842518-24-000019 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 47,444. Filing ↗machine: span 821958–822146 |
| 17 | Section 08, David R. Pfalzgraf Jr | DEF 14A | 2024-03-25 | 0000842518-24-000019 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 46,911. Filing ↗machine: span 825526–825714 |
| 18 | Section 08, Dawn DePerrior | DEF 14A | 2024-03-25 | 0000842518-24-000019 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 35,251. Filing ↗machine: span 800593–800781 |
| 19 | Section 08, Robert A. James | DEF 14A | 2024-03-25 | 0000842518-24-000019 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 32,551. Filing ↗machine: span 804152–804340 |
| 20 | Section 08, David J. Nasca | DEF 14A | 2024-03-25 | 0000842518-24-000019 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 21 | Section 02, David J. Nasca 2025-03-13 | Form 4 | 2025-03-13 | 0001593968-25-000366 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 22 | Section 02, David J. Nasca 2025-03-13 | Form 4 | 2025-03-13 | 0001593968-25-000366 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 23 | Section 02, David J. Nasca 2025-03-13 | Form 4 | 2025-03-13 | 0001593968-25-000366 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 24 | Section 02, David J. Nasca 2025-03-15 | Form 4 | 2025-03-19 | 0001593968-25-000374 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 02, David J. Nasca 2025-03-17 | Form 4 | 2025-03-19 | 0001593968-25-000374 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 02, Kenneth Pawlak 2025-03-17 | Form 4 | 2025-03-19 | 0001593968-25-000377 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 02, Kenneth Pawlak 2025-03-17 | Form 4 | 2025-03-19 | 0001593968-25-000377 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 02, Kenneth Pawlak 2025-03-17 | Form 4 | 2025-03-19 | 0001593968-25-000377 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 02, John Connerton 2025-03-17 | Form 4 | 2025-03-19 | 0001593968-25-000376 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 02, John Connerton 2025-03-17 | Form 4 | 2025-03-19 | 0001593968-25-000376 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, John Connerton 2025-03-17 | Form 4 | 2025-03-19 | 0001593968-25-000376 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Kenneth Pawlak 2025-03-17 | Form 4 | 2025-03-19 | 0001593968-25-000377 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, David J. Nasca 2025-03-17 | Form 4 | 2025-03-19 | 0001593968-25-000374 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, John Connerton 2025-03-17 | Form 4 | 2025-03-19 | 0001593968-25-000376 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, David J. Nasca 2025-03-17 | Form 4 | 2025-03-19 | 0001593968-25-000374 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, David J. Nasca 2025-03-18 | Form 4 | 2025-03-19 | 0001593968-25-000374 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, John Connerton 2025-03-18 | Form 4 | 2025-03-19 | 0001593968-25-000376 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Kenneth Pawlak 2025-03-18 | Form 4 | 2025-03-19 | 0001593968-25-000377 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, David J. Nasca 2025-03-18 | Form 4 | 2025-03-19 | 0001593968-25-000374 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Kenneth Pawlak 2025-03-18 | Form 4 | 2025-03-19 | 0001593968-25-000377 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, John Connerton 2025-03-18 | Form 4 | 2025-03-19 | 0001593968-25-000376 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, John Connerton 2025-03-19 | Form 4 | 2025-03-21 | 0001593968-25-000403 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, John Connerton 2025-03-19 | Form 4 | 2025-03-21 | 0001593968-25-000403 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, David J. Nasca 2025-03-19 | Form 4 | 2025-03-21 | 0001593968-25-000402 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, Kenneth Pawlak 2025-03-19 | Form 4 | 2025-03-21 | 0001593968-25-000404 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, Kenneth Pawlak 2025-03-19 | Form 4 | 2025-03-21 | 0001593968-25-000404 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, David J. Nasca 2025-03-19 | Form 4 | 2025-03-21 | 0001593968-25-000402 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, David J. Nasca 2025-03-20 | Form 4 | 2025-03-21 | 0001593968-25-000402 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, John Connerton 2025-03-20 | Form 4 | 2025-03-21 | 0001593968-25-000403 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, Kenneth Pawlak 2025-03-20 | Form 4 | 2025-03-21 | 0001593968-25-000404 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, Kenneth Pawlak 2025-03-21 | Form 4 | 2025-03-25 | 0001593968-25-000411 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 02, Kenneth Pawlak 2025-03-21 | Form 4 | 2025-03-25 | 0001593968-25-000411 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 02, David J. Nasca 2025-03-21 | Form 4 | 2025-03-25 | 0001593968-25-000409 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 02, John Connerton 2025-03-21 | Form 4 | 2025-03-25 | 0001593968-25-000410 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 02, John Connerton 2025-03-21 | Form 4 | 2025-03-25 | 0001593968-25-000410 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 02, David J. Nasca 2025-03-21 | Form 4 | 2025-03-25 | 0001593968-25-000409 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 02, Kenneth Pawlak 2025-03-24 | Form 4 | 2025-03-25 | 0001593968-25-000411 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 02, David J. Nasca 2025-03-24 | Form 4 | 2025-03-25 | 0001593968-25-000409 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 02, John Connerton 2025-03-24 | Form 4 | 2025-03-25 | 0001593968-25-000410 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 02, David J. Nasca 2025-04-21 | Form 4 | 2025-04-23 | 0001593968-25-000527 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 02, John Connerton 2025-04-21 | Form 4 | 2025-04-23 | 0001593968-25-000528 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 02, John Connerton 2025-04-21 | Form 4 | 2025-04-23 | 0001593968-25-000528 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 02, John Connerton 2025-04-21 | Form 4 | 2025-04-23 | 0001593968-25-000528 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 02, Kenneth Pawlak 2025-04-21 | Form 4 | 2025-04-23 | 0001593968-25-000529 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 02, Kenneth Pawlak 2025-04-21 | Form 4 | 2025-04-23 | 0001593968-25-000529 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 02, Kenneth Pawlak 2025-04-21 | Form 4 | 2025-04-23 | 0001593968-25-000529 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 02, David J. Nasca 2025-04-21 | Form 4 | 2025-04-23 | 0001593968-25-000527 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 68 | Section 02, David J. Nasca 2025-04-21 | Form 4 | 2025-04-23 | 0001593968-25-000527 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 69 | Section 02, David J. Nasca 2025-04-21 | Form 4 | 2025-04-23 | 0001593968-25-000527 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 70 | Section 02, John Connerton 2025-04-21 | Form 4 | 2025-04-23 | 0001593968-25-000528 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 71 | Section 02, Kenneth Pawlak 2025-04-21 | Form 4 | 2025-04-23 | 0001593968-25-000529 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 72 | Section 02, David J. Nasca 2025-04-23 | Form 4 | 2025-04-23 | 0001593968-25-000527 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 73 | Section 02, Kenneth Pawlak 2025-04-23 | Form 4 | 2025-04-23 | 0001593968-25-000529 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 74 | Section 02, John Connerton 2025-04-23 | Form 4 | 2025-04-23 | 0001593968-25-000528 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 75 | Section 02, Kenneth Pawlak 2025-04-30 | Form 4 | 2025-05-02 | 0001437749-25-014343 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 76 | Section 02, Kenneth Pawlak 2025-04-30 | Form 4 | 2025-05-02 | 0001437749-25-014343 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 77 | Section 02, David J. Nasca 2025-04-30 | Form 4 | 2025-05-02 | 0001437749-25-014345 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 78 | Section 02, David J. Nasca 2025-04-30 | Form 4 | 2025-05-02 | 0001437749-25-014345 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 79 | Section 02, David J. Nasca 2025-04-30 | Form 4 | 2025-05-02 | 0001437749-25-014345 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 80 | Section 02, David J. Nasca 2025-04-30 | Form 4 | 2025-05-02 | 0001437749-25-014345 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 81 | Section 02, John Connerton 2025-04-30 | Form 4 | 2025-05-02 | 0001437749-25-014347 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 82 | Section 02, Kenneth Pawlak 2025-04-30 | Form 4 | 2025-05-02 | 0001437749-25-014343 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 83 | Section 02, Kenneth Pawlak 2025-04-30 | Form 4 | 2025-05-02 | 0001437749-25-014343 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 84 | Section 02, John Connerton 2025-04-30 | Form 4 | 2025-05-02 | 0001437749-25-014347 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 85 | Section 02, David J. Nasca 2025-04-30 | Form 4 | 2025-05-02 | 0001437749-25-014345 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 86 | Section 02, David J. Nasca 2025-04-30 | Form 4 | 2025-05-02 | 0001437749-25-014345 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 87 | Section 02, John Connerton 2025-04-30 | Form 4 | 2025-05-02 | 0001437749-25-014347 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 88 | Section 02, Lee C. Wortham 2025-05-02 | Form 4 | 2025-05-02 | 0001437749-25-014352 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 89 | Section 02, Thomas H. Waring Jr 2025-05-02 | Form 4 | 2025-05-02 | 0001437749-25-014354 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 90 | Section 02, Michael A. Battle 2025-05-02 | Form 4 | 2025-05-02 | 0001437749-25-014340 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 91 | Section 02, Dawn DePerrior 2025-05-02 | Form 4 | 2025-05-02 | 0001437749-25-014341 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 92 | Section 02, Jody L. Lomeo 2025-05-02 | Form 4 | 2025-05-02 | 0001437749-25-014344 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 93 | Section 02, David J. Nasca 2025-05-02 | Form 4 | 2025-05-02 | 0001437749-25-014345 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 94 | Section 02, John Connerton 2025-05-02 | Form 4 | 2025-05-02 | 0001437749-25-014347 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 95 | Section 02, Christina P. Orsi 2025-05-02 | Form 4 | 2025-05-02 | 0001437749-25-014348 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 96 | Section 02, David R. Pfalzgraf Jr 2025-05-02 | Form 4 | 2025-05-02 | 0001437749-25-014349 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 97 | Section 02, Michael J. Rogers 2025-05-02 | Form 4 | 2025-05-02 | 0001437749-25-014350 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 98 | Section 02, Nora B. Sullivan 2025-05-02 | Form 4 | 2025-05-02 | 0001437749-25-014351 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 99 | Section 02, Kimberley A. Minkel 2025-05-02 | Form 4 | 2025-05-02 | 0001437749-25-014346 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 100 | Section 02, Kenneth Pawlak 2025-05-02 | Form 4 | 2025-05-02 | 0001437749-25-014343 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 101 | Section 02, Thomas H. Waring Jr 2025-05-02 | Form 4 | 2025-05-02 | 0001437749-25-014354 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 102 | Section 02, Robert A. James 2025-05-02 | Form 4 | 2025-05-02 | 0001437749-25-014342 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 103 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 104 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 105 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 410,417 + equity 252,989 + all other 0 = 663,406, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 663,406 |
| 106 | Orrstown Financial Services, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001628280-26-021726 | CEO total compensation as printed in Orrstown Financial Services's own proxy. As printed: 4,222,617. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 634951–634960 |
| 107 | Old Second Bancorp, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001104659-26-039829 | CEO total compensation as printed in Old Second Bancorp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,108,135. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c16 · span 753236–753245 |
| 108 | Unity Bancorp, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-06 | 0000920427-26-000020 | CEO total compensation as printed in Unity Bancorp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,703,888. Filing ↗ |
| 109 | Mid Penn Bancorp, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001193125-26-128769 | CEO total compensation as printed in Mid Penn Bancorp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,209,726. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c35 · span 723945–723954 |
| 110 | Greene County Bancorp, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-09-25 | 0001140361-26-037649 | CEO total compensation as printed in Greene County Bancorp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,138,850. Filing ↗ |
| 111 | Western New England Bancorp, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001999371-26-007628 | CEO total compensation as printed in Western New England Bancorp's own proxy. As printed: 1,859,294. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c6 · span 574668–574677 |
| 112 | Farmers National Banc. Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-16 | 0001437749-26-008310 | CEO total compensation as printed in Farmers National Banc. Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,644,243. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c28 · span 608756–608765 |
| 113 | Chemung Financial Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0000763563-26-000009 | CEO total compensation as printed in Chemung Financial Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,417,130. Filing ↗machine: span 469180–469189 |
| 114 | ChoiceOne Financial Services, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-13 | 0001140361-26-014320 | CEO total compensation as printed in ChoiceOne Financial Services's own proxy. As printed: 1,181,700. Filing ↗machine: t47 · r3 · c24 · span 248939–248948 |
| 115 | Enterprise Bancorp, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-01 | 0001018399-25-000025 | CEO total compensation as printed in Enterprise Bancorp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,100,366. Filing ↗machine: r9 · c28 · span 513496–513505 |
| 116 | People Financial Services, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001104659-26-041794 | CEO total compensation as printed in People Financial Services's own proxy. As printed: 1,068,323. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c16 · span 1077916–1077925 |
| 117 | Evans Bancorp (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-03-25 | 0000842518-24-000019 | CEO total compensation as printed in Evans Bancorp's own proxy. As printed: 1,041,488. Filing ↗machine: span 1310076–1310085 |
| 118 | Cordorus Valley Bancorp, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2023-03-31 | 0001140361-23-015314 | CEO total compensation as printed in Cordorus Valley Bancorp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 990,702. Filing ↗machine: t125 · r1 · c28 · span 725582–725589 |
| 119 | Farmers & Merchants Bancorp, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-24 | 0001140361-26-010915 | CEO total compensation as printed in Farmers & Merchants Bancorp's own proxy. As printed: 969,335. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 457783–457790 |
| 120 | QNB Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001193125-26-194037 | CEO total compensation as printed in QNB Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 925,072. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c33 · span 615678–615685 |
| 121 | LCNB Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001437749-26-007964 | CEO total compensation as printed in LCNB Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 892,855. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c27 · span 546385–546392 |
| 122 | First Savings Financial Group, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-01-08 | 0001104659-25-001979 | CEO total compensation as printed in First Savings Financial Group's own proxy. As printed: 777,964. Filing ↗machine: span 299826–299833 |
| 123 | FNCB Bancorp, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-15 | 0001437749-25-012035 | CEO total compensation as printed in FNCB Bancorp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 588,787. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c29 · span 308336–308343 |
| 124 | Macatawa Bank Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-04-29 | 0001437749-24-013731 | CEO total compensation as printed in Macatawa Bank Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 533,935. Filing ↗ |
| 125 | Section 10a, FNCB Bancorp, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001437749-25-012035 | FNCB Bancorp, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Evans Bancorp. Filing ↗ |
| 126 | Section 10a, Unity Bancorp, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000920427-26-000020 | Unity Bancorp, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Evans Bancorp. Filing ↗ |
| 127 | Section 10a, Old Second Bancorp, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-039829 | Old Second Bancorp, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Evans Bancorp. Filing ↗ |
| 128 | Section 10a, Cordorus Valley Bancorp, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-23-015314 | Cordorus Valley Bancorp, Inc. names Evans Bancorp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 129 | Section 10a, Chemung Financial Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000763563-26-000009 | Chemung Financial Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Evans Bancorp. Filing ↗ |
| 130 | Section 10a, Enterprise Bancorp, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001018399-25-000025 | Enterprise Bancorp, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Evans Bancorp. Filing ↗ |
| 131 | Section 10a, Farmers & Merchants Bancorp reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-25-044260 | Farmers & Merchants Bancorp's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Evans Bancorp. Filing ↗ |
| 132 | Section 10a, Farmers National Banc. Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001437749-26-008310 | Farmers National Banc. Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Evans Bancorp. Filing ↗ |
| 133 | Section 10a, First Savings Financial Group reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-25-001979 | First Savings Financial Group's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Evans Bancorp. Filing ↗ |
| 134 | Section 10a, LCNB Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001437749-26-007964 | LCNB Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Evans Bancorp. Filing ↗ |
| 135 | Section 10a, Mid Penn Bancorp, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-128769 | Mid Penn Bancorp, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Evans Bancorp. Filing ↗ |
| 136 | Section 10a, QNB Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-194037 | QNB Corp. names Evans Bancorp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 137 | Section 10a, Western New England Bancorp reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001999371-26-007628 | Western New England Bancorp names Evans Bancorp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 138 | Section 10a, Orrstown Financial Services reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-021726 | Orrstown Financial Services's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Evans Bancorp. Filing ↗ |
| 139 | Section 10a, People Financial Services reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-041794 | People Financial Services's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Evans Bancorp. Filing ↗ |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.