Companies Fox Factory Holding
Fox Factory (FOXF): executive pay, fiscal 2025
Free brief. Every figure links to the company’s own filing.
Velarion Intel: free for 3 days, no card →Email me Fox Factory Holding’s executive pay brief as a PDF
You get it on this page the moment you ask, and a copy by email. Every figure is cited to its filing.
After the PDF, up to three short notes on the deeper reports for this company. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
CEO pay, last three years
- $6,033,703FY2023
- $7,506,321FY2024
- $8,234,801FY2025
CEO total pay was $8,234,801 in fiscal 2025, up from $7,506,321 in fiscal 2024.
FY2025: salary $1,029,192 · bonus $450,625 · stock awards $6,687,528 · option awards $0
Executives and directors
Frequently asked questions
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Full detail
Every table from the filing. Open any section.
Summary compensation table
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michael Dennison | $1,029,192 | $450,625 | $6,687,528 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $67,456 | $8,234,801 |
| CEO and President | ||||||||
| Dennis Schemm | 629,031 | 224,241 | 1,835,550 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 68,045 | 2,756,867 |
| CFO | ||||||||
| Toby Merchant | 498,923 | 136,094 | 1,175,045 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 68,335 | 1,878,397 |
| Chief Compliance Officer | ||||||||
| Brendan Enick | 405,381 | 85,007 | 553,017 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 61,488 | 1,104,893 |
| Chief Compliance Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michael Dennison | $8,234,801 | $7,506,321 | $6,033,703 | ↑ +728,480 |
| Dennis Schemm | 2,756,867 | — | 1,625,357 | — |
| Toby Merchant | 1,878,397 | — | 1,176,275 | — |
| Brendan Enick | 1,104,893 | — | — | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis
The Company's compensation philosophy is designed to provide a market-competitive pay package that attracts, engages, and retains talent by directly aligning rewards with business strategy to drive long-term stockholder value. This is achieved by emphasizing performance-based annual cash and long-term equity incentive awards, which constitute the majority of the Named Executive Officers' target pay opportunity.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Pay Governance |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
Equity grants and outstanding awards
Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Christopher J. Tutton | PSU | 2024-03-15 | 9,080 | 212,518 | — | 425,035 | $850,070 |
| Revenue Growth Outperformance | RSU | 2024-03-15 | — | — | 26,704 | — | 1,250,014 |
| Brendan Enick | PSU | 2025-03-04 | 3,883 | 7,766 | — | 15,532 | 203,003 |
| Brendan Enick | RSU | 2025-03-04 | — | — | 6,695 | — | 175,007 |
| Toby Merchant | RSU | 2025-03-04 | — | — | 16,259 | — | 425,010 |
| Toby Merchant | PSU | 2025-03-04 | 8,130 | 16,259 | — | 32,518 | 425,010 |
| Toby Merchant | PSU | 2025-03-04 | 6,217 | 12,434 | — | 24,868 | 325,025 |
| Dennis Schemm | RSU | 2025-03-04 | — | — | 24,867 | — | 650,023 |
| Dennis Schemm | PSU | 2025-03-04 | 10,243 | 20,486 | — | 40,972 | 535,504 |
| Dennis Schemm | PSU | 2025-03-04 | 12,434 | 24,867 | — | 49,734 | 650,023 |
| Revenue Growth Outperformance | RSU | 2024-03-15 | — | — | 12,818 | — | 600,011 |
| Revenue Growth Outperformance | RSU | 2024-03-15 | — | — | 7,478 | — | 350,045 |
| Revenue Growth Outperformance | RSU | 2024-03-15 | — | — | 9,614 | — | 450,031 |
| Christopher J. Tutton | RSU | 2024-02-27 | — | — | 8,396 | — | 425,006 |
| Paul W. Stecher | RSU | 2024-02-27 | — | — | 7,409 | — | 375,044 |
| Paul W. Stecher | PSU | 2024-03-15 | 8,012 | 187,521 | — | 375,042 | 750,084 |
| Michael Dennison | PSU | 2025-03-04 | 24,628 | 49,255 | — | 98,510 | 1,287,526 |
| Michael Dennison | RSU | 2025-03-04 | — | — | 103,290 | — | 2,700,001 |
| Michael Dennison | PSU | 2025-03-04 | 51,645 | 103,290 | — | 206,580 | 2,700,001 |
| Brendan Enick | PSU | 2025-03-04 | 3,348 | 6,695 | — | 13,390 | 175,007 |
Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Christopher J. Tutton | $425,006 | $850,070 | $0 | 66.7% |
| Revenue Growth Outperformance | 2,650,101 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Brendan Enick | 175,007 | 378,010 | 0 | 68.4% |
| Toby Merchant | 425,010 | 750,035 | 0 | 63.8% |
| Dennis Schemm | 650,023 | 1,185,527 | 0 | 64.6% |
| Paul W. Stecher | 375,044 | 750,084 | 0 | 66.7% |
| Michael Dennison | 2,700,001 | 3,987,527 | 0 | 59.6% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brendan Enick | RSU | 454 | — | $7,909 |
| Toby Merchant | RSU | 971 | — | 16,915 |
| Dennis Schemm | RSU | 1,776 | — | 30,938 |
| Brendan Enick | RSU | 2,306 | — | 40,171 |
| Brendan Enick | PSU | 3,739 | — | 65,133 |
| Toby Merchant | RSU | 4,940 | — | 86,055 |
| Brendan Enick | RSU | 6,695 | — | 116,627 |
| Brendan Enick | PSU | 6,695 | — | 116,627 |
| Michael Dennison | RSU | 6,932 | — | 120,755 |
| Brendan Enick | PSU | 7,478 | — | 130,267 |
| Brendan Enick | RSU | 7,766 | — | 135,284 |
| Dennis Schemm | RSU | 7,837 | — | 136,521 |
| Toby Merchant | PSU | 8,012 | — | 139,569 |
| Toby Merchant | PSU | 9,614 | — | 167,476 |
| Toby Merchant | RSU | 12,434 | — | 216,600 |
| Dennis Schemm | PSU | 12,711 | — | 221,426 |
| Dennis Schemm | PSU | 12,818 | — | 223,290 |
| Toby Merchant | RSU | 16,259 | — | 283,232 |
| Toby Merchant | PSU | 16,259 | — | 283,232 |
| Dennis Schemm | RSU | 20,486 | — | 356,866 |
| Dennis Schemm | RSU | 24,867 | — | 433,183 |
| Dennis Schemm | PSU | 24,867 | — | 433,183 |
| Michael Dennison | PSU | 26,704 | — | 465,184 |
| Michael Dennison | RSU | 34,243 | — | 596,513 |
| Michael Dennison | RSU | 49,255 | — | 858,022 |
| Michael Dennison | PSU | 55,544 | — | 967,576 |
| Michael Dennison | RSU | 103,290 | — | 1,799,312 |
| Michael Dennison | PSU | 103,290 | — | 1,799,312 |
Director compensation
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dudley W. MendenhallIndependent · Board Chair · Audit · Compensation · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Not standing for re-election | $190,000 | $175,000 | — | — | — | $365,000 |
| Jean H. HlayIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Compensation | 115,000 | 160,000 | — | — | — | 275,000 |
| Elizabeth A. FetterIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 107,500 | 160,000 | — | — | — | 267,500 |
| Sidney JohnsonIndependent · Compensation · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Transformation (Chair) | 100,000 | 160,000 | — | — | — | 260,000 |
| Ted D. WaitmanIndependent · Audit · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Not standing for re-election | 100,000 | 160,000 | — | — | — | 260,000 |
| Thomas E. DuncanIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance (Chair) · Audit | 97,500 | 160,000 | — | — | — | 257,500 |
| Michael C. DennisonEmployee director | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Alan L. BazaarIndependent · Compensation · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Newly elected | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Douglas J. GrimmIndependent · Audit · Newly elected | — | — | — | — | — | — |
Board fee structure and ownership guideline
| Annual cash retainer | $80,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $160,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 25,000 / 17,500 / 17,500 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $5 |
Total cost of the board
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $710,000 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $975,000 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $1,685,000 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
Peer group, and who names Fox Factory as a peer
Companies that benchmark against FOXF
9 companies name FOXF as a compensation peer
- Dorman Products, Inc.DORMFY2025
- Gentherm IncTHRMFY2025
- MALIBU BOATS, INC.MBUUFY2026
- MasterCraft Boat Holdings, Inc.MCFTFY2025
- MOTORCAR PARTS OF AMERICA INCMPAAFY2026
- PHINIA INC.PHINFY2025
- STANDARD MOTOR PRODUCTS, INC.SMPFY2025
- XPEL, Inc.XPELFY2025
- YETI Holdings, Inc.YETIFY2025
Each company listed discloses FOXF in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named FOXF in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Peer reciprocity
Of the companies Fox Factory Holding names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer’s own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer’s filing. A dash means the peer’s current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Fox Factory Holding.
Chief executive pay against the peer group
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company’s own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Brunswick Corporation | 2025 | David Foulkes | $1,250,577 | $9,750,026 | $0 | $1,876,000 | $13,020,607 |
| 2 | Gentherm Incorporated | 2025 | William Presley | 950,000 | 7,804,910 | 0 | 1,487,938 | 12,966,927 |
| 3 | Deckers Outdoor Corporation | 2026 | Stefano Caroti | 1,236,538 | 6,999,947 | 0 | 3,607,915 | 11,904,992 |
| 4 | Under Armour, Inc. | 2026 | Kevin Plank | 903,462 | 9,040,000 | 510,000 | 1,128,150 | 11,597,975 |
| 5 | Crocs, Inc. | 2025 | Andrew Rees | 1,188,462 | 7,432,802 | 0 | 2,267,585 | 10,958,007 |
| 6 | Wolverine World Wide, Inc. | 2025 | Christopher Hufnagel | 1,192,308 | 5,800,023 | 0 | 2,663,854 | 10,854,729 |
| 7 | Acushnet Holdings Corp. | 2025 | David Maher | 1,170,000 | 6,500,072 | 0 | 1,501,227 | 10,635,556 |
| 8 | LCI Industries | 2025 | Jason Lippert | 1,195,000 | 6,221,621 | 0 | 2,345,838 | 10,093,861 |
| 9 | Enphase Energy, Inc. | 2025 | Badrinarayanan Kothandaraman | 450,000 | 8,844,624 | 0 | 306,752 | 9,601,958 |
| 10 | Winnebago Industries, Inc. | 2025 | Michael Happe | 1,150,000 | 6,185,000 | 915,006 | 704,000 | 8,999,898 |
| 11 | Sonos, Inc. | 2025 | Tom Conrad | 1,258,654 | 6,073,193 | 0 | 146,416 | 8,275,354 |
| 12 | Fox Factory Holding | 2025 | Michael Dennison | 1,029,192 | 6,687,528 | 0 | 0 | 8,234,801 |
| 13 | Yeti Holdings | 2025 | Matthew Reintjes | 1,057,308 | 5,500,187 | 0 | 1,126,033 | 7,697,528 |
| 14 | Esco Technologies Inc. | 2025 | Bryan Sayler | 830,500 | 3,052,886 | 0 | 1,661,000 | 5,586,139 |
| 15 | Malibu Boats, Inc. | 2026 | Steven Menneto | 920,000 | 2,610,914 | 0 | 1,012,000 | 4,557,820 |
| 16 | Helios Technologies Inc. | 2025 | Sean Bagan | 713,461 | 692,972 | 705,015 | 987,000 | 3,383,351 |
| 17 | Johnson Outdoors, Inc. | 2025 | Helen Johnson-Leipold | 924,419 | 1,150,000 | 0 | 458,315 | 2,767,128 |
| — | Vista Outdoor, Inc. | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
| — | Canada Goose Holdings, Inc. | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
| — | iRobot Corporation | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
| — | Topgolf Callaway Brands Corp. | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
| — | Chart Industries, Inc. | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
Each peer’s compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer’s figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
Incentive design against the same peers
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fox Factory Holding | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | not disclosed | Pay Governance |
| Acushnet Holdings Corp. | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer |
| Brunswick Corporation | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | FW Cook |
| Canada Goose Holdings, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Chart Industries, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Crocs, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 34 · RSU 33 | Yes — 2025-2027 Revenue/rTSR | Meridian |
| Deckers Outdoor Corporation | 173% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Total Stockholder Return (TSR) | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Enphase Energy, Inc. | 68.2% | PSU 67 · RSU 33 | Yes — Relative TSR vs. S&P 500 | Compensia |
| Esco Technologies Inc. | 200% | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | No | Pay Governance LLC |
| Gentherm Incorporated | not disclosed | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | No | Meridian |
| Helios Technologies Inc. | 140% | RSU 50 · Options 50 | No | Mercer |
| iRobot Corporation | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Johnson Outdoors, Inc. | not disclosed | PRSU 100 | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer |
| LCI Industries | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Willis Towers Watson |
| Malibu Boats, Inc. | 100% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative TSR | Exequity |
| Sonos, Inc. | 91.4% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR | not disclosed |
| Topgolf Callaway Brands Corp. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Under Armour, Inc. | 60% | RSU 100 | No | Willis Towers Watson |
| Vista Outdoor, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Winnebago Industries, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 35 · Option 15 | not disclosed | Semler Brossy |
| Wolverine World Wide, Inc. | 172.4% | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | Yes — Absolute TSR | Frederic W. Cook & Co. |
| Yeti Holdings | 71.0% | PBRSU 75 · RSU 25 | Yes — Relative Total Stockholder Return (TSR) | FW Cook |
Read from each company’s Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company’s filing does not state the item.
Say-on-pay history and pay ratio
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-08 | 27,616,480 | 3,675,322 | 14,417 | 88.25% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-05-09 | 21,709,089 | 10,687,175 | 214,525 | 67.01% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-05-03 | 35,537,139 | 1,890,465 | 189,834 | 94.95% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-05-05 | 38,469,974 | 1,343,878 | 30,596 | 96.55% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-05-06 | 37,743,322 | 1,509,251 | 25,252 | 96.16% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-05-07 | 37,791,964 | 1,452,209 | 22,684 | 96.24% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year’s compensation.
Say-on-pay — history, company’s computation
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company’s computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-08 | 88.25%a |
| 2025 | 2025-05-09 | 67.01%b |
| 2024 | 2024-05-03 | 94.95%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “An abstention is not counted toward the approval, and the effect of an abstention is the same as a vote "Against" the approval.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “An abstention is not counted toward the approval, and the effect of an abstention is the same as a vote "Against" the approval.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “An abstention is not counted toward the approval, and the effect of an abstention is the same as a vote "Against" the approval.”.
Approval percentages are the company’s own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
CEO pay ratio
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 160 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $7,701,102 |
| Median employee compensation | $49,008 |
Insider trades since the proxy
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
Sources (73 citations)
Each figure is listed with the filing it comes from, where it appears in that filing, and the value as printed. Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
- Section 01, Michael Dennison. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-25. Section “Summary Compensation Table - Fiscal Years 2025, 2024, and 2023” · page 44. As printed: 8,234,801. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Dennis Schemm. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-25. Section “Summary Compensation Table - Fiscal Years 2025, 2024, and 2023” · page 44. As printed: 2,756,867. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Toby Merchant. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-25. Section “Summary Compensation Table - Fiscal Years 2025, 2024, and 2023” · page 44. As printed: 1,878,397. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Brendan Enick. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-25. Section “Summary Compensation Table - Fiscal Years 2025, 2024, and 2023” · page 44. As printed: 1,104,893. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Christopher J. Tutton PSU. DEF 14A. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Revenue Growth Outperformance RSU. DEF 14A. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table - Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Brendan Enick PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-25. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table - Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Brendan Enick RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-25. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table - Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Toby Merchant RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-25. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table - Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Toby Merchant PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-25. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table - Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Toby Merchant PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-25. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table - Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Dennis Schemm RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-25. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table - Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Dennis Schemm PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-25. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table - Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Dennis Schemm PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-25. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table - Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Revenue Growth Outperformance RSU. DEF 14A. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table - Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Revenue Growth Outperformance RSU. DEF 14A. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table - Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Revenue Growth Outperformance RSU. DEF 14A. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table - Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Christopher J. Tutton RSU. DEF 14A. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Paul W. Stecher RSU. DEF 14A. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table - Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Paul W. Stecher PSU. DEF 14A. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table - Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Michael Dennison PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-25. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table - Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Michael Dennison RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-25. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table - Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Michael Dennison PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-25. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table - Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Brendan Enick PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-25. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table - Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 07, pay ratio. DEF 14A, filed 2023-03-22. Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 160 : 1. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Dudley W. Mendenhall. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-25. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 365,000. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Jean H. Hlay. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-25. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 275,000. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Elizabeth A. Fetter. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-25. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 267,500. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Sidney Johnson. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-25. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 260,000. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Ted D. Waitman. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-25. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 260,000. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Thomas E. Duncan. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-25. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 257,500. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Michael C. Dennison. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-25. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Alan L. Bazaar. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-25. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Douglas J. Grimm. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-25. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2026 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2026-05-11. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 88.25% (votes for as printed: 27,616,480). View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2025 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2025-05-09. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 67.01% (votes for as printed: 21,709,089). View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2024 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2024-05-03. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 94.95% (votes for as printed: 35,537,139). View filing ↗
- Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed). Computed. Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.
- Section 03b vehicle mix (computed). Computed. RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).
- Section 09b board cost (computed). Computed. Cash 710,000 + equity 975,000 + all other 0 = 1,685,000, summed across the director compensation table rows.
- Brunswick Corporation, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-19. CEO total compensation as printed in Brunswick Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 13,020,607. View filing ↗
- Gentherm Incorporated, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-01. CEO total compensation as printed in Gentherm Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 12,966,927. View filing ↗
- Deckers Outdoor Corporation, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-07-24. CEO total compensation as printed in Deckers Outdoor Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 11,904,992. View filing ↗
- Under Armour, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-07-15. CEO total compensation as printed in Under Armour, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,597,975. View filing ↗
- Crocs, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. CEO total compensation as printed in Crocs, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,958,007. View filing ↗
- Wolverine World Wide, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-25. CEO total compensation as printed in Wolverine World Wide, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,854,729. View filing ↗
- Acushnet Holdings Corp., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-17. CEO total compensation as printed in Acushnet Holdings Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,635,556. View filing ↗
- LCI Industries, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-27. CEO total compensation as printed in LCI Industries's own proxy. As printed: 10,093,861. View filing ↗
- Enphase Energy, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-01. CEO total compensation as printed in Enphase Energy, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,601,958. View filing ↗
- Winnebago Industries, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2025-11-04. CEO total compensation as printed in Winnebago Industries, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,999,898. View filing ↗
- Sonos, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-01-22. CEO total compensation as printed in Sonos, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,275,354. View filing ↗
- Fox Factory Holding (subject), Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-25. CEO total compensation as printed in Fox Factory Holding's own proxy. As printed: 8,234,801. View filing ↗
- Yeti Holdings, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-26. CEO total compensation as printed in Yeti Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 7,697,528. View filing ↗
- Esco Technologies Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2025-12-10. CEO total compensation as printed in Esco Technologies Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,586,139. View filing ↗
- Malibu Boats, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-09-21. CEO total compensation as printed in Malibu Boats, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,557,820. View filing ↗
- Helios Technologies Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-05-04. CEO total compensation as printed in Helios Technologies Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,383,351. View filing ↗
- Johnson Outdoors, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-01-09. CEO total compensation as printed in Johnson Outdoors, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,767,128. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Malibu Boats, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Malibu Boats, Inc. names Fox Factory Holding in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Brunswick Corporation reciprocity. DEF 14A. Brunswick Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Fox Factory Holding. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Sonos, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Sonos, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Fox Factory Holding. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Gentherm Incorporated reciprocity. DEF 14A. Gentherm Incorporated names Fox Factory Holding in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Enphase Energy, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Enphase Energy, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Fox Factory Holding. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Wolverine World Wide, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Wolverine World Wide, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Fox Factory Holding. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Acushnet Holdings Corp. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Acushnet Holdings Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Fox Factory Holding. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Winnebago Industries, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Winnebago Industries, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Fox Factory Holding. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Helios Technologies Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Helios Technologies Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Fox Factory Holding. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, LCI Industries reciprocity. DEF 14A. LCI Industries's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Fox Factory Holding. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Johnson Outdoors, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Johnson Outdoors, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Fox Factory Holding. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, ESCO Technologies Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. ESCO Technologies Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Fox Factory Holding. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, YETI Holdings reciprocity. DEF 14A. YETI Holdings names Fox Factory Holding in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Deckers Outdoor Corporation reciprocity. DEF 14A. Deckers Outdoor Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Fox Factory Holding. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Under Armour, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Under Armour, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Fox Factory Holding. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Crocs, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Crocs, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Fox Factory Holding. View filing ↗