Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-07-02

Janus Henderson Group plc (JHG)

CEO Ali Dibadj was paid $35,038,727 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 163.8% from fiscal year 2024, the 99th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001308179-26-000293 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$35,038,727 ↑
Ali Dibadj total, FY2025
99th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
194:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
66.84%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

JHG's next annual pay disclosure, estimated May 14, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Ali Dibadj$725,000$6,510,000$27,665,115$0$0$0$138,612$35,038,727
Chief Executive Officer
Michelle Rosenberg500,0001,600,0001,560,0370141,176050,8123,852,025
Chief Administrative Officer & General Counsel
Roger Thompson526,9201,317,3001,662,0600229,595064,1383,800,013
Chief Financial Officer
William Cassidy500,0001,080,0001,560,037000422,7553,562,792
Chief Technology Officer
James Lowry351,280325,3731,935,965052,3550359,6403,024,613
Former Global Chief Operating Officer
Georgina Fogo526,920737,688982,1040145,081055,2142,447,007
Chief Risk Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Ali Dibadj$35,038,727$13,280,207$10,113,098↑ +21,758,520
Michelle Rosenberg3,852,0252,727,5922,361,291↑ +1,124,433
Roger Thompson3,800,0133,379,1773,257,625↑ +420,836
William Cassidy3,562,7924,623,893—↓ −1,061,101
James Lowry3,024,6132,202,3051,714,719↑ +822,308
Georgina Fogo2,447,007—2,113,893—

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read Janus Henderson Group plc's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper JHG reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

Get the Janus Henderson Group plc Peer Teardown Report

$35,038,727 Ali Dibadj total, FY2025

$199

The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.

Data as of July 2, 2026 · Source: 0001308179-26-000293 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).

Reports for JHG

Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:

Executive Compensation ReportThe free page is the headline figures. The report is every award, peer and vote combined into one document you can hand to a committee.$1,500 →Reverse Peer AnalysisThe free page is the one line. The analysis reads every company that names this one in its own peer group.$299 →Peer Teardown ReportThe free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.$199 →
JHGon Velarion Intel, free → The platform reading of this company, beside the same data as a subscription.

Order JHG

Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.

Receipt, invoice, and report delivery. Guest checkout, no account required, secure payment by Stripe.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against JHG
15 companies name JHG as a compensation peer

The list of companies that name JHG as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.

Get the Janus Henderson Group plc Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
01b

Executives — the named officers

One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.

ExecutiveRoleFY2025 total
Ali DibadjCEO$35,038,727
Roger ThompsonCFO$3,800,013
Michelle RosenbergGeneral Counsel$3,852,025
William CassidyCTO$3,562,792
Georgina FogoChief Risk Officer$2,447,007
James LowryGlobal Chief Operating Officer$3,024,613
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Alison QuirkDirector$300,025
Angela Seymour-JacksonDirector$280,025
Anne SheehanIndependent Director$340,025
Brian BaldwinIndependent Director$275,000
Eugene Flood JrDirector$310,025
John CassadayChair of the Board$610,005
Josh FrankIndependent Director$280,000
Kalpana DesaiIndependent Director$310,025
Kevin DolanIndependent Director$340,025
Leslie F. SeidmanIndependent Director$345,025
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Anne SheehanDirector2026-05-11A3,288$52$170,022CommonForm 4 ↗
John CassadayDirector2026-05-11A5,89952305,037CommonForm 4 ↗
Kalpana DesaiDirector2026-05-11A3,28852170,022CommonForm 4 ↗
Alison QuirkDirector2026-05-11A3,28852170,022CommonForm 4 ↗
Eugene Flood JrDirector2026-05-11A3,28852170,022CommonForm 4 ↗
Kevin DolanDirector2026-05-11A3,28852170,022CommonForm 4 ↗
Jackson Angela SeymourDirector2026-05-11A3,28852170,022CommonForm 4 ↗
Leslie F. SeidmanDirector2026-05-11A3,28852170,022CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian BaldwinDirector2026-05-12D6,213,41852320,612,990CommonForm 4 ↗
Eugene Flood JrDirector2026-05-12D4165221,470CommonForm 4 ↗
Jackson Angela SeymourDirector2026-05-12D1,99752103,065CommonForm 4 ↗
Alison QuirkDirector2026-05-12D4175221,521CommonForm 4 ↗
Josh FrankDirector2026-05-12D6,213,41852320,612,990CommonForm 4 ↗
Kalpana DesaiDirector2026-05-12D1,9265299,401CommonForm 4 ↗
Anne SheehanDirector2026-05-12D3925220,231CommonForm 4 ↗
Leslie F. SeidmanDirector2026-05-12D4175221,521CommonForm 4 ↗
Michelle RosenbergCAO & GENERAL COUNSEL2026-06-30D65,629——CommonForm 4 ↗
Michelle RosenbergCAO & GENERAL COUNSEL2026-06-30D47,494——CommonForm 4 ↗
William CassidyChief Technology Officer2026-06-30D106,068——CommonForm 4 ↗
Sukhdeep Singh GrewalChief Financial Officer2026-06-30D38,829——CommonForm 4 ↗
Berg CrawfordCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER2026-06-30D1,629——CommonForm 4 ↗
William CassidyChief Technology Officer2026-06-30A15,870——CommonForm 4 ↗
Sukhdeep Singh GrewalChief Financial Officer2026-06-30D13,49152701,532CommonForm 4 ↗
Berg CrawfordCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER2026-06-30D1,319.55268,614CommonForm 4 ↗
Alison QuirkDirector2026-06-30D6,24452324,688CommonForm 4 ↗
Ali DibadjDirector2026-06-30D327,226——CommonForm 4 ↗
Ali DibadjDirector2026-06-30D442,315——CommonForm 4 ↗
Ali DibadjDirector2026-06-30D160,420——CommonForm 4 ↗
Kevin DolanDirector2026-06-30D27,017521,404,884CommonForm 4 ↗
Megan PodzorovChief People Officer2026-06-30D7,935——CommonForm 4 ↗
Michelle RosenbergCAO & GENERAL COUNSEL2026-06-30D129.59526,739CommonForm 4 ↗
Megan PodzorovChief People Officer2026-06-30D1,0445254,288CommonForm 4 ↗
Ali DibadjDirector2026-06-30D130,819526,802,588CommonForm 4 ↗
Georgina FogoCHIEF RISK OFFICER2026-06-30A25,191——CommonForm 4 ↗
Josh FrankDirector2026-06-30D25,136,205——CommonForm 4 ↗
Leslie F. SeidmanDirector2026-06-30D15,75652819,312CommonForm 4 ↗
William CassidyChief Technology Officer2026-06-30D15,870——CommonForm 4 ↗
Michelle RosenbergCAO & GENERAL COUNSEL2026-06-30A65,629——CommonForm 4 ↗
Michelle RosenbergCAO & GENERAL COUNSEL2026-06-30D48,077——CommonForm 4 ↗
Michelle RosenbergCAO & GENERAL COUNSEL2026-06-30D13,842.0252719,785CommonForm 4 ↗
William CassidyChief Technology Officer2026-06-30D7,58652394,472CommonForm 4 ↗
Megan PodzorovChief People Officer2026-06-30A7,935——CommonForm 4 ↗
Megan PodzorovChief People Officer2026-06-30D11,373——CommonForm 4 ↗
Eugene Flood JrDirector2026-06-30D23,833521,239,316CommonForm 4 ↗
Kalpana DesaiDirector2026-06-30D33,638521,749,176CommonForm 4 ↗
Jackson Angela SeymourDirector2026-06-30D28,786521,496,872CommonForm 4 ↗
Alison QuirkDirector2026-06-30D9,664——CommonForm 4 ↗
Anne SheehanDirector2026-06-30D16,264.9852845,779CommonForm 4 ↗
John CassadayDirector2026-06-30D14,900——CommonForm 4 ↗
John CassadayDirector2026-06-30D5,793——CommonForm 4 ↗
John CassadayDirector2026-06-30D23,504521,222,208CommonForm 4 ↗
Ali DibadjDirector2026-06-30A769,541——CommonForm 4 ↗
Ali DibadjDirector2026-06-30D196,336——CommonForm 4 ↗
Georgina FogoCHIEF RISK OFFICER2026-06-30D30,431——CommonForm 4 ↗
Georgina FogoCHIEF RISK OFFICER2026-06-30D30,965.42521,610,202CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian BaldwinDirector2026-06-30D518,1775226,945,204CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian BaldwinDirector2026-06-30D25,136,205——CommonForm 4 ↗
Josh FrankDirector2026-06-30D518,1775226,945,204CommonForm 4 ↗
Georgina FogoCHIEF RISK OFFICER2026-06-30D25,191——CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Michelle RosenbergPSU2025-02-28—18,701—37,402$780,019
Georgina FogoRSU2025-02-28——11,773—491,052
Roger ThompsonRSU2025-02-28——19,924—831,030
Michelle RosenbergRSU2025-02-28——18,701—780,019
Ali DibadjRSU2025-05-12——196,336—7,500,035
Ali DibadjPSU2025-05-12—327,226—654,45212,500,033
James LowryRSU2025-08-29——11,251—500,557
Ali DibadjPSU2025-02-28—110,262—220,5244,599,028
Ali DibadjRSU2025-02-28——73,508—3,066,019
William CassidyRSU2025-02-28——37,402—1,560,037
Roger ThompsonPSU2025-02-28—19,924—39,848831,030
James LowryRSU2025-02-28——17,207—717,704
James LowryPSU2025-02-28—17,207—34,414717,704
Georgina FogoPSU2025-02-28—11,773—23,546491,052
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Michelle Rosenberg$780,019$780,019$050.0%
Georgina Fogo491,052491,052050.0%
Roger Thompson831,030831,030050.0%
Ali Dibadj10,566,05417,099,061061.8%
James Lowry1,218,261717,704037.1%
William Cassidy1,560,037000.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Michelle RosenbergPSU70,200—$3,339,414
Roger ThompsonRSU43,128—2,051,599
Michelle RosenbergRSU36,009—1,712,948
William CassidyRSU98,573—4,689,118
Roger ThompsonPSU83,166—3,956,207
Georgina FogoPSU23,546—1,120,083
Ali DibadjPSU825,276—39,258,379
Ali DibadjRSU353,944—16,837,116
James LowryPSU58,086—2,763,151
James LowryRSU41,161—1,958,029
Georgina FogoRSU39,736—1,890,242
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

Our executive compensation program is designed to: Attract and retain highly skilled individuals critical to our long-term success; Fully align pay with our strategic priorities and reinforce a strong performance culture through rewards that reflect Company-wide, department, team, and individual performance; Align management, client, and shareholder interests, deferring a significant portion of compensation into JHG stock awards; Manage risk-taking and conflicts of interest in our incentive plans, maintaining an appropriate balance between base salary, short-term cash incentives, and long-term deferred incentives; and Ensure that compensation processes and procedures comply with regulatory requirements, are consistent with market practice, and include effective risk management controls.

CEO STI target (% of salary)—
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantMeridian Compensation Partners
Clawback policyTrue
Anti-hedgingTrue
Anti-pledgingTrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-05-2979,001,04939,198,468138,75566.84%Passed
20252025-04-30124,390,0983,100,8821,533,27297.57%Passed
20242024-05-01126,810,6381,628,06913,820,46898.73%Passed
20232023-05-03106,862,03030,007,601195,35978.08%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-05-2966.84%a
20252025-04-3097.57%b
20242024-05-0198.73%c

a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

c. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)194 : 1
CEO total compensation$35,038,727
Median employee compensation$180,800
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
John CassadayIndependent · Board Chair · Governance and Nominations$325,000$285,005$0$0$0$610,005
Leslie F. SeidmanIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Governance and Nominations195,000150,025000345,025
Anne SheehanIndependent · Audit · Governance and Nominations190,000150,025000340,025
Kevin DolanIndependent · Audit · Governance and Nominations190,000150,025000340,025
Eugene Flood JrHuman Capital and Compensation · Risk (Chair)160,000150,025000310,025
Kalpana DesaiIndependent · Audit · Governance and Nominations (Chair)160,000150,025000310,025
Alison QuirkHuman Capital and Compensation (Chair) · Risk150,000150,025000300,025
Angela Seymour-JacksonHuman Capital and Compensation · Risk130,000150,025000280,025
Josh FrankIndependent · Human Capital and Compensation · Risk130,000150,000000280,000
Brian BaldwinIndependent · Governance and Nominations125,000150,000000275,000
Ali DibadjEmployee director000—00
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$100,000
Annual equity retainer$150,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)40,000 / 250,000
Stock ownership guideline$400,000
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$1,755,000
Equity awards (grant-date value)$1,635,180
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$3,390,180

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies Janus Henderson Group plc names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Janus Henderson Group plc.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Janus Henderson Group plc2025Ali Dibadj$725,000$27,665,115$0$0$35,038,727
2Ameriprise Financial, Inc.2025James Cracchiolo1,250,00015,010,0003,990,0007,750,00030,828,468
3T. Rowe Price Group, Inc.2025Robert Sharps350,0008,401,68908,401,50017,245,792
4Franklin Resources, Inc.2025Jennifer Johnson750,0008,959,77106,925,00016,844,816
5Affiliated Managers Group, Inc.2025Jay Horgen750,0008,967,00006,525,00016,311,950
6Invesco Ltd.2025Andrew Schlossberg750,00010,084,90305,321,25016,299,849
7Victory Capital Holdings, Inc.2025David Brown600,0009,819,9440—16,198,444
8AllianceBernstein Holding LP2025Seth Bernstein500,0007,575,0700015,133,200
9Lazard Ltd.2025Peter Orszag900,0008,666,5480013,723,452
10Federated Hermes, Inc.2025J. Christopher Donahue787,5002,528,25903,937,5007,982,105
11Cohen & Steers, Inc.2025Joseph Harvey600,0004,719,995006,991,951
12Virtus Investment Partners, Inc.2025George Aylward650,0003,200,00002,442,0006,309,500
13Artisan Partners Asset Management, Inc.2025Jason Gottlieb300,0001,548,40003,570,0005,482,136

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
Janus Henderson Group plcnot disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40NoMeridian Compensation Partners
Affiliated Managers Group, Inc.134%PSU 75 · RSU 25NoSemler Brossy Consulting Group, LLC
AllianceBernstein Holding LPnot disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
Ameriprise Financial, Inc.155%PSU 50NoSemler Brossy
Artisan Partners Asset Management, Inc.not disclosedRSU 100not disclosedMcLagan
Cohen & Steers, Inc.not disclosedRSU 100not disclosedMcLagan
Federated Hermes, Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosedMcLagan Partners, Inc.
Franklin Resources, Inc.1847%PSU 100YesSemler Brossy Consulting Group
Invesco Ltd.129%not disclosedYes — Relative TSRJohnson Associates, Inc.
Lazard Ltd.not disclosedMSU 50 · PIPR 50Yes — 3-year relative TSR vs. S&P 1500Compensation Advisory Partners (CAP)
T. Rowe Price Group, Inc.not disclosedRSU 50 · PRSU 50NoJohnson Associates
Victory Capital Holdings, Inc.not disclosedRSU 100not disclosedAon McLagan
Virtus Investment Partners, Inc.not disclosedRSU 50 · PSU 50Yes — Relative TSRMercer

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Janus Henderson Group plc in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Ali Dibadj (Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at Janus Henderson Group plc in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $35,038,727.
How does Janus Henderson Group plc's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Ali Dibadj's total compensation ranked at the 99th percentile of Janus Henderson Group plc's disclosed peer group.
What is Janus Henderson Group plc's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, Janus Henderson Group plc's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 194:1.
How did shareholders vote on Janus Henderson Group plc's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 66.84% of shareholders supported Janus Henderson Group plc's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does Janus Henderson Group plc spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Janus Henderson Group plc reported total board compensation of $3,390,180 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Ali DibadjDEF 14A2026-04-170001308179-26-000293Section “Executive Compensation Tables” · page 70. As printed: 35,038,727. Filing ↗machine: t342 · r1 · c14 · span 863375–863385
2Section 01, Michelle RosenbergDEF 14A2026-04-170001308179-26-000293Section “Executive Compensation Tables” · page 70. As printed: 3,852,025. Filing ↗machine: t342 · r7 · c14 · span 872274–872283
3Section 01, Roger ThompsonDEF 14A2026-04-170001308179-26-000293Section “Executive Compensation Tables” · page 70. As printed: 3,800,013. Filing ↗machine: t342 · r4 · c14 · span 867814–867823
4Section 01, William CassidyDEF 14A2026-04-170001308179-26-000293Section “Executive Compensation Tables” · page 70. As printed: 3,562,792. Filing ↗machine: t342 · r10 · c14 · span 876712–876721
5Section 01, James LowryDEF 14A2026-04-170001308179-26-000293Section “Executive Compensation Tables” · page 70. As printed: 3,024,613. Filing ↗machine: t342 · r16 · c14 · span 885589–885598
6Section 01, Georgina FogoDEF 14A2026-04-170001308179-26-000293Section “Executive Compensation Tables” · page 70. As printed: 2,447,007. Filing ↗machine: t342 · r13 · c14 · span 881138–881147
7Section 03, Michelle Rosenberg PSUDEF 14A2026-04-170001308179-26-000293Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t354 · r8 · c26 · span 930129–930136
8Section 03, Georgina Fogo RSUDEF 14A2026-04-170001308179-26-000293Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t354 · r11 · c26 · span 938857–938864
9Section 03, Roger Thompson RSUDEF 14A2026-04-170001308179-26-000293Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t354 · r6 · c26 · span 924712–924719
10Section 03, Michelle Rosenberg RSUDEF 14A2026-04-170001308179-26-000293Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t354 · r8 · c26 · span 930129–930136
11Section 03, Ali Dibadj RSUDEF 14A2026-04-170001308179-26-000293Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t354 · r4 · c26 · span 919297–919306
12Section 03, Ali Dibadj PSUDEF 14A2026-04-170001308179-26-000293Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t354 · r5 · c26 · span 922561–922571
13Section 03, James Lowry RSUDEF 14A2026-04-170001308179-26-000293Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t354 · r15 · c26 · span 949461–949468
14Section 03, Ali Dibadj PSUDEF 14A2026-04-170001308179-26-000293Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t354 · r3 · c26 · span 917203–917212
15Section 03, Ali Dibadj RSUDEF 14A2026-04-170001308179-26-000293Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t354 · r2 · c26 · span 915062–915071
16Section 03, William Cassidy RSUDEF 14A2026-04-170001308179-26-000293Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t354 · r10 · c26 · span 936672–936681
17Section 03, Roger Thompson PSUDEF 14A2026-04-170001308179-26-000293Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t354 · r6 · c26 · span 924712–924719
18Section 03, James Lowry RSUDEF 14A2026-04-170001308179-26-000293Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t354 · r13 · c26 · span 944209–944216
19Section 03, James Lowry PSUDEF 14A2026-04-170001308179-26-000293Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t354 · r13 · c26 · span 944209–944216
20Section 03, Georgina Fogo PSUDEF 14A2026-04-170001308179-26-000293Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t354 · r11 · c26 · span 938857–938864
21Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-04-170001308179-26-000293Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 194 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1161785–1161788
22Section 08, John CassadayDEF 14A2026-04-170001308179-26-000293Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 610,005. Filing ↗machine: t195 · r2 · c8 · span 574310–574317
23Section 08, Leslie F. SeidmanDEF 14A2026-04-170001308179-26-000293Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 345,025. Filing ↗machine: t195 · r8 · c8 · span 582193–582200
24Section 08, Anne SheehanDEF 14A2026-04-170001308179-26-000293Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 340,025. Filing ↗machine: t195 · r10 · c8 · span 584836–584843
25Section 08, Kevin DolanDEF 14A2026-04-170001308179-26-000293Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 340,025. Filing ↗machine: t195 · r4 · c8 · span 576952–576959
26Section 08, Eugene Flood JrDEF 14A2026-04-170001308179-26-000293Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 310,025. Filing ↗machine: t195 · r5 · c8 · span 578273–578280
27Section 08, Kalpana DesaiDEF 14A2026-04-170001308179-26-000293Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 310,025. Filing ↗machine: t195 · r3 · c8 · span 575632–575639
28Section 08, Alison QuirkDEF 14A2026-04-170001308179-26-000293Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 300,025. Filing ↗machine: t195 · r7 · c8 · span 580849–580856
29Section 08, Angela Seymour-JacksonDEF 14A2026-04-170001308179-26-000293Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 280,025. Filing ↗machine: t195 · r9 · c8 · span 583524–583531
30Section 08, Josh FrankDEF 14A2026-04-170001308179-26-000293Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 280,000. Filing ↗machine: t195 · r6 · c8 · span 579560–579567
31Section 08, Brian BaldwinDEF 14A2026-04-170001308179-26-000293Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 275,000. Filing ↗machine: t195 · r1 · c8 · span 572988–572995
32Section 08, Ali DibadjDEF 14A2026-04-170001308179-26-000293Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Anne Sheehan 2026-05-11Form 42026-05-130001437749-26-016827Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, John Cassaday 2026-05-11Form 42026-05-130001437749-26-016821Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Kalpana Desai 2026-05-11Form 42026-05-130001437749-26-016837Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, Alison Quirk 2026-05-11Form 42026-05-130001437749-26-016819Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, Eugene Flood Jr 2026-05-11Form 42026-05-130001437749-26-016839Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, Kevin Dolan 2026-05-11Form 42026-05-130001437749-26-016834Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, Jackson Angela Seymour 2026-05-11Form 42026-05-130001437749-26-016817Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Leslie F. Seidman 2026-05-11Form 42026-05-130001437749-26-016797Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Brian Baldwin 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-140001193125-26-224631Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Eugene Flood Jr 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-130001437749-26-016839Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, Jackson Angela Seymour 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-130001437749-26-016817Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Alison Quirk 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-130001437749-26-016819Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, Josh Frank 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-140001193125-26-224632Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, Kalpana Desai 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-130001437749-26-016837Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, Anne Sheehan 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-130001437749-26-016827Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, Leslie F. Seidman 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-130001437749-26-016797Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, Michelle Rosenberg 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001437749-26-022657Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, Michelle Rosenberg 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001437749-26-022657Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, William Cassidy 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001437749-26-022655Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, Sukhdeep Singh Grewal 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001437749-26-022654Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, Berg Crawford 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001437749-26-022653Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 02, William Cassidy 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001437749-26-022655Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
55Section 02, Sukhdeep Singh Grewal 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001437749-26-022654Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
56Section 02, Berg Crawford 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001437749-26-022653Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
57Section 02, Alison Quirk 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001437749-26-022647Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
58Section 02, Ali Dibadj 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001437749-26-022638Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
59Section 02, Ali Dibadj 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001437749-26-022638Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
60Section 02, Ali Dibadj 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001437749-26-022638Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
61Section 02, Kevin Dolan 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001437749-26-022648Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
62Section 02, Megan Podzorov 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001437749-26-022652Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
63Section 02, Michelle Rosenberg 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001437749-26-022657Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
64Section 02, Megan Podzorov 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001437749-26-022652Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
65Section 02, Ali Dibadj 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001437749-26-022638Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
66Section 02, Georgina Fogo 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001437749-26-022636Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
67Section 02, Josh Frank 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001193125-26-295182Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
68Section 02, Leslie F. Seidman 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001437749-26-022656Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
69Section 02, William Cassidy 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001437749-26-022655Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
70Section 02, Michelle Rosenberg 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001437749-26-022657Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
71Section 02, Michelle Rosenberg 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001437749-26-022657Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
72Section 02, Michelle Rosenberg 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001437749-26-022657Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
73Section 02, William Cassidy 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001437749-26-022655Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
74Section 02, Megan Podzorov 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001437749-26-022652Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
75Section 02, Megan Podzorov 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001437749-26-022652Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
76Section 02, Eugene Flood Jr 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001437749-26-022651Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
77Section 02, Kalpana Desai 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001437749-26-022650Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
78Section 02, Jackson Angela Seymour 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001437749-26-022649Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
79Section 02, Alison Quirk 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001437749-26-022647Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
80Section 02, Anne Sheehan 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001437749-26-022642Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
81Section 02, John Cassaday 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001437749-26-022640Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
82Section 02, John Cassaday 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001437749-26-022640Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
83Section 02, John Cassaday 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001437749-26-022640Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
84Section 02, Ali Dibadj 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001437749-26-022638Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
85Section 02, Ali Dibadj 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001437749-26-022638Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
86Section 02, Georgina Fogo 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001437749-26-022636Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
87Section 02, Georgina Fogo 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001437749-26-022636Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
88Section 02, Brian Baldwin 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001193125-26-295183Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
89Section 02, Brian Baldwin 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001193125-26-295183Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
90Section 02, Josh Frank 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001193125-26-295182Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
91Section 02, Georgina Fogo 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001437749-26-022636Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
92Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-06-020001104659-26-069168Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 66.84% (votes for as printed: 79,001,049). Filing ↗
93Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-05-020001104659-25-044147Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.57% (votes for as printed: 124,390,098). Filing ↗
94Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-05-030001104659-24-057011Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.73% (votes for as printed: 126,810,638). Filing ↗
95Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
96Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
97Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 1,755,000 + equity 1,635,180 + all other 0 = 3,390,180, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 3,390,180
98Janus Henderson Group plc (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-170001308179-26-000293CEO total compensation as printed in Janus Henderson Group plc's own proxy. As printed: 35,038,727. Filing ↗machine: t342 · r1 · c14 · span 863375–863385
99Ameriprise Financial, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-200001104659-26-032725CEO total compensation as printed in Ameriprise Financial, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 30,828,468. Filing ↗machine: r10 · c16 · span 1368799–1368809
100T. Rowe Price Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-170001104659-26-028876CEO total compensation as printed in T. Rowe Price Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 17,245,792. Filing ↗machine: span 1474238–1474248
101Franklin Resources, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-220001140361-25-046314CEO total compensation as printed in Franklin Resources, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,844,816. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c22 · span 1261002–1261012
102Affiliated Managers Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-170001628280-26-025798CEO total compensation as printed in Affiliated Managers Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,311,950. Filing ↗machine: span 1521708–1521718
103Invesco Ltd., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140019CEO total compensation as printed in Invesco Ltd.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,299,849. Filing ↗machine: t223 · r2 · c27 · span 1030655–1030665
104Victory Capital Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-127653CEO total compensation as printed in Victory Capital Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,198,444. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 1467226–1467236
105AllianceBernstein Holding LP, Section 10b CEO total10-K2026-02-120000825313-26-000020CEO total compensation as printed in AllianceBernstein Holding LP's own proxy. As printed: 15,133,200. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 4080048–4080058
106Lazard Ltd., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-070001628280-26-024088CEO total compensation as printed in Lazard Ltd.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,723,452. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c11 · span 3696981–3696991
107Federated Hermes, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-170001056288-26-000009CEO total compensation as printed in Federated Hermes, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,982,105. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 201784–201793
108Cohen & Steers, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-200001284812-26-000030CEO total compensation as printed in Cohen & Steers, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,991,951. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c66 · span 492842–492851
109Virtus Investment Partners, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-070001193125-26-145685CEO total compensation as printed in Virtus Investment Partners, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,309,500. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c34 · span 636369–636378
110Artisan Partners Asset Management, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-170001517302-26-000079CEO total compensation as printed in Artisan Partners Asset Management, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,482,136. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c18 · span 617510–617519
111Section 10a, Federated Hermes, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001056288-26-000009Federated Hermes, Inc. names Janus Henderson Group plc in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
112Section 10a, Franklin Resources, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-25-046314Franklin Resources, Inc. names Janus Henderson Group plc in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
113Section 10a, AllianceBernstein Holding LP reciprocityDEF 14A—0000825313-26-000020AllianceBernstein Holding LP's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Janus Henderson Group plc. Filing ↗
114Section 10a, Victory Capital Holdings, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-127653Victory Capital Holdings, Inc. names Janus Henderson Group plc in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
115Section 10a, Virtus Investment Partners, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-145685Virtus Investment Partners, Inc. names Janus Henderson Group plc in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
116Section 10a, Cohen & Steers, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001284812-26-000030Cohen & Steers, Inc. names Janus Henderson Group plc in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
117Section 10a, Affiliated Managers Group, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-025798Affiliated Managers Group, Inc. names Janus Henderson Group plc in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
118Section 10a, Ameriprise Financial, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-032725Ameriprise Financial, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Janus Henderson Group plc. Filing ↗
119Section 10a, T. Rowe Price Group, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-028876T. Rowe Price Group, Inc. names Janus Henderson Group plc in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
120Section 10a, Artisan Partners Asset Management, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001517302-26-000079Artisan Partners Asset Management, Inc. names Janus Henderson Group plc in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
121Section 10a, Invesco Ltd. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-140019Invesco Ltd. names Janus Henderson Group plc in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.

Get the Janus Henderson Group plc Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
JHG Peer Teardown Report