Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-10-15

Nextdoor Holdings, Inc. (NXDR)

CEO Nirav Tolia was paid $3,262,222 in fiscal year 2025, ↓ down 84.6% from fiscal year 2024, the 22nd percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001846069-26-000091 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$3,711,067
Craig Lisowski total, FY2025
President of Products — highest-paid officer; CEO Nirav Tolia: $3,262,222
22nd
CEO (Nirav Tolia) pay percentile vs peers
12:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
99.71%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

NXDR's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 19, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Craig Lisowski$550,000$0$3,158,767$0$0$0$2,300$3,711,067
President of Products
Indrajit Ponnambalam45,83303,469,16200003,514,996
Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
Nirav Tolia500,00002,216,5550543,36702,3003,262,222
Chief Executive Officer and President
Sophia Schwartz550,0000666,6650002,3001,218,965
Chief Legal Officer and Secretary
Matt Anderson368,7560666,6650002,3001,037,721
Former Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
Michael Kiernan375,000000346,9710938722,909
Chief Revenue Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Craig Lisowski$3,711,067———
Indrajit Ponnambalam3,514,996———
Nirav Tolia3,262,22221,177,204—↓ −17,914,982
Sophia Schwartz1,218,9653,220,627—↓ −2,001,662
Matt Anderson1,037,7212,981,1692,197,242↓ −1,943,448
Michael Kiernan722,909———

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read Nextdoor Holdings, Inc.'s Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper NXDR reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

Get the Nextdoor Holdings, Inc. Peer Teardown Report

$3,711,067 Craig Lisowski total, FY2025

$199

The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.

Data as of October 15, 2026 · Source: 0001846069-26-000091 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).

Reports for NXDR

Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:

Executive Compensation ReportThe free page is the headline figures. The report is every award, peer and vote combined into one document you can hand to a committee.$1,500 →Reverse Peer AnalysisThe free page is the one line. The analysis reads every company that names this one in its own peer group.$299 →Peer Teardown ReportThe free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.$199 →
NXDRon Velarion Intel, free → The platform reading of this company, beside the same data as a subscription.

Order NXDR

Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.

Receipt, invoice, and report delivery. Guest checkout, no account required, secure payment by Stripe.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against NXDR
7 companies name NXDR as a compensation peer

The list of companies that name NXDR as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.

Get the Nextdoor Holdings, Inc. Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
01b

Executives — the named officers

One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.

ExecutiveRoleFY2025 total
Craig LisowskiEVP$3,711,067
Matt AndersonCFO$1,037,721
Michael KiernanChief Revenue Officer$722,909
Nirav ToliaCEO$3,262,222
Sophia SchwartzGeneral Counsel$1,218,965
Indrajit PonnambalamCFO$3,514,996
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Chris VarelasIndependent Director$224,446
Dana EvanIndependent Director$246,971
David SzeIndependent Director$224,999
Elisa SteeleIndependent Director$242,341
J. William GurleyIndependent Director$218,999
Jason PressmanIndependent Director$246,971
Marissa MayerFormer director (through FY2025)$12,500
Niraj ShahIndependent Director$220,527
Robert HohmanIndependent Director$224,999
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Michael KiernanChief Revenue Officer2026-08-21D111,559$2$266,314CommonForm 4 ↗
Antoinette HowChief Accounting Officer2026-09-02D35,581280,118CommonForm 4 ↗
Antoinette HowChief Accounting Officer2026-09-15D154,89300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Antoinette HowChief Accounting Officer2026-09-15D154,89300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Antoinette HowChief Accounting Officer2026-09-15D154,8932375,941CommonForm 4 ↗
Antoinette HowChief Accounting Officer2026-09-15A154,89300CommonForm 4 ↗
Antoinette HowChief Accounting Officer2026-09-15A154,89300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Antoinette HowChief Accounting Officer2026-09-21D40,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Antoinette HowChief Accounting Officer2026-09-21A40,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Antoinette HowChief Accounting Officer2026-09-21D40,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Antoinette HowChief Accounting Officer2026-09-21D40,0003105,020CommonForm 4 ↗
Antoinette HowChief Accounting Officer2026-09-21A40,00000CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael KiernanChief Revenue Officer2026-09-22D50,0003127,005CommonForm 4 ↗
Jason PressmanDirector2026-09-30A6,53600CommonForm 4 ↗
Elisa SteeleDirector2026-09-30D6,53600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
J. William GurleyDirector2026-09-30D6,53600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Niraj ShahDirector2026-09-30D6,53600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Niraj ShahDirector2026-09-30A6,53600CommonForm 4 ↗
Elisa SteeleDirector2026-09-30A6,53600CommonForm 4 ↗
David SzeDirector2026-09-30A6,53600CommonForm 4 ↗
J. William GurleyDirector2026-09-30A6,53600CommonForm 4 ↗
Jason PressmanDirector2026-09-30D6,53600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
David SzeDirector2026-09-30D6,53600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Antoinette HowChief Accounting Officer2026-10-13D10,80000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Antoinette HowChief Accounting Officer2026-10-13A10,80000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Antoinette HowChief Accounting Officer2026-10-13D10,80000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Antoinette HowChief Accounting Officer2026-10-13D10,800329,379CommonForm 4 ↗
Antoinette HowChief Accounting Officer2026-10-13A10,80000CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Craig LisowskiPSU2025-08-27236,966947,867—947,867$1,999,999
Sophia SchwartzRSU2025-03-07——96,899—166,666
Matt AndersonRSU2025-03-07——290,697—499,999
Indrajit PonnambalamRSU2025-12-31——1,651,982—3,469,162
Craig LisowskiRSU2025-03-07——872,093—1,500,000
Michael KiernanPSU——375,000——0
Sophia SchwartzRSU2025-03-07——290,697—499,999
Nirav ToliaPSU2025-03-07180,501722,005—722,0051,241,849
Matt AndersonRSU2025-03-07——96,899—166,666
Nirav ToliaRSU2025-03-07——722,005—1,241,849
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Craig Lisowski$1,500,000$1,999,999$057.1%
Sophia Schwartz666,665000.0%
Matt Anderson666,665000.0%
Indrajit Ponnambalam3,469,162000.0%
Nirav Tolia1,241,8491,241,849050.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Nirav ToliaRSU722,005—$1,516,211
Sophia SchwartzRSU290,697—610,464
Craig LisowskiRSU33,574—70,505
Michael KiernanRSU15,764—33,104
Nirav ToliaRSU5,010,020—10,521,042
Nirav ToliaRSU3,131,263—6,575,652
Indrajit PonnambalamRSU1,651,982—3,469,162
Craig LisowskiRSU947,867—1,990,521
Craig LisowskiRSU892,857—1,875,000
Craig LisowskiRSU654,070—1,373,547
Nirav ToliaRSU586,630—1,231,923
Sophia SchwartzRSU458,334—962,501
Michael KiernanRSU325,000—682,500
Sophia SchwartzRSU96,899—203,488
Sophia SchwartzRSU39,414—82,769
Michael KiernanRSU33,830—71,043
Craig LisowskiOption19,2951.64—
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

The objective of the executive compensation program is to provide an attractive, market-based program that allows the company to hire, reward, and retain world-class talent to execute on its strategy. Decision-making is guided by five tenets: Performance, Fairness, Value, Innovation, and Community.

CEO STI target (% of salary)100%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantCompensia
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingtrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-06-091,284,260,1593,743,277141,72799.71%Passed
20252025-06-101,433,691,02014,277,633712,31199.01%Passed
20242024-06-181,857,451,70919,823,254822,87598.94%Passed
20232023-06-061,543,780,8108,517,9321,572,06299.45%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-06-0999.71%a
20252025-06-1099.01%b
20242024-06-1898.94%c

a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will have no effect on the outcome of this proposal.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will have no effect on the outcome of this proposal.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)12 : 1
CEO total compensation$3,320,802
Median employee compensation$269,917
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Dana EvanIndependent · Audit and Risk (Chair) · Not standing for re-election$71,972$174,999———$246,971
Jason PressmanIndependent · Compensation and People Development (Chair)71,972174,999———246,971
Elisa SteeleIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Compensation and People Development · Nominating, Corporate Governance and Corporate Responsibility (Chair)67,342174,999———242,341
Robert HohmanIndependent · Audit and Risk · Not standing for re-election50,000174,999———224,999
David SzeIndependent · Audit and Risk50,000174,999———224,999
Chris VarelasIndependent49,447174,999———224,446
Niraj ShahIndependent · Compensation and People Development45,528174,999———220,527
J. William GurleyIndependent · Nominating, Corporate Governance and Corporate Responsibility44,000174,999———218,999
Marissa MayerIndependent · Departed during FY12,5000———12,500
Nirav ToliaEmployee director · Board Chair—————0
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$40,000
Annual equity retainer$175,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)27,500 / 27,500 / 10,000
Stock ownership guideline$3
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$462,761
Equity awards (grant-date value)$1,399,992
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$1,862,753

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies Nextdoor Holdings, Inc. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Nextdoor Holdings, Inc..

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Grindr2025George Arison$1,000,000$52,247,082$0$1,500,000$56,168,082
2Hims & Hers Health2025Andrew Dudum494,79210,635,35211,000,000585,76322,958,907
3Upwork2025Hayden Brown625,00015,153,16501,289,43817,094,702
4Xcel Energy2025Bob Frenzel1,450,00011,244,16003,022,55415,998,859
5PagerDuty2026Jennifer Tejada600,00014,219,7660347,76015,268,028
6Braze2026William Magnuson580,00012,776,5160868,78214,230,598
7Yelp2025Jeremy Stoppelman620,0009,104,1110500,44410,256,932
8Tripadvisor2025Matt Goldberg900,0008,199,9940840,96010,086,426
9EverQuote2025Jayme Mendal595,0007,781,8660818,1259,209,231
10PubMatic2025Rajeev Goel622,0004,533,6023,259,374655,6809,070,656
11Yext2026Michael Walrath482,3087,675,0000503,6088,693,973
12Vimeo2024Philip Moyer426,9236,217,624008,184,912
13Sprout Social2025Ryan Barretto500,0006,881,7330460,3377,848,570
14Bumble2025Whitney Wolfe Herd650,0006,303,8270650,0007,617,828
15QuinStreet2026Douglas Valenti604,7506,156,000006,760,750
16Eventbrite2024Julia Hartz497,5005,999,992006,498,392
17Lemonade2025Daniel Schreiber528,24205,398,70506,076,514
18Rumble2025Chris Pavlovski1,018,744620,5911,861,99704,623,727
19Nextdoor Holdings, Inc.2025Nirav Tolia500,0002,216,5550543,3673,262,222
20ZipRecruiter2025Ian Siegel550,0002,289,840——2,851,838
21The RealReal2025Rati Sahi Levesque700,000001,400,0002,117,607
22NerdWallet2025Tim Chen700,00000825,0241,541,124
23Amplitude2025Spenser Skates450,000——339,019789,019
24Groupon2025Dusan Senkypl159,354530,495054,405744,707

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
Nextdoor Holdings, Inc.not disclosedRSU 50 · PSU 50NoCompensia
Amplitude100.45%not disclosednot disclosedCompensia
Braze150%RSU 70 · PSU 30NoCompensia
Bumblenot disclosedRSU 100not disclosedSemler Brossy
Eventbritenot disclosedRSU 60 · PSU 40NoMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
EverQuote137.5%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoCompensia, Inc.
Grindr150%not disclosedNoFrederic W. Cook & Co.
Groupon36.27%PSU 100NoExequity LLP
Hims & Hers Health93.72%Options 51 · RSU 49NoCompensia, Inc.
Lemonadenot disclosednot disclosednot disclosedAon Human Capital Solutions (Aon HCS), a division of Aon plc
NerdWalletnot disclosednot disclosednot disclosedFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
PagerDuty58.0%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoCompensia, Inc.
PubMatic97.6%RSU 75 · Options 25not disclosedFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
QuinStreetnot disclosedRSU 50 · PSU 50NoCompensia
Rumble22%not disclosednot disclosedMercer
Sprout Social92%RSU 100not disclosedCompensia, Inc.
The RealReal200%RSU 65 · PSU 35NoFW Cook
Tripadvisor93.4%RSU 50 · PSU 50NoFW Cook
Upwork179.4%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative TSR CAGRSemler Brossy Consulting Group LLC
Vimeonot disclosedRSU 100not disclosedSemler Brossy Consulting Group LLC
Xcel Energy143.76%PSU 70 · RSU 30NoMeridian
Yelp100.9%not disclosedYes — Relative TSR vs Russell 2000Compensia, Inc.
Yext102.83%RSU 50 · PSU 50NoCompensia
ZipRecruiternot disclosedRSU 100not disclosedSemler Brossy

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Nextdoor Holdings, Inc. in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Craig Lisowski (President of Products) was the highest-paid executive at Nextdoor Holdings, Inc. in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $3,711,067.
How does Nextdoor Holdings, Inc.'s chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Nirav Tolia's total compensation ranked at the 22nd percentile of Nextdoor Holdings, Inc.'s disclosed peer group.
What is Nextdoor Holdings, Inc.'s CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, Nextdoor Holdings, Inc.'s CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 12:1.
How did shareholders vote on Nextdoor Holdings, Inc.'s executive compensation?
As disclosed, 99.71% of shareholders supported Nextdoor Holdings, Inc.'s executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does Nextdoor Holdings, Inc. spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Nextdoor Holdings, Inc. reported total board compensation of $1,862,753 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Craig LisowskiDEF 14A2026-04-200001846069-26-000091Section “Executive Compensation Tables” · page 59. As printed: 3,711,067. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c24 · span 793030–793039
2Section 01, Indrajit PonnambalamDEF 14A2026-04-200001846069-26-000091Section “Executive Compensation Tables” · page 59. As printed: 3,514,996. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c24 · span 789778–789787
3Section 01, Nirav ToliaDEF 14A2026-04-200001846069-26-000091Section “Executive Compensation Tables” · page 59. As printed: 3,262,222. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c24 · span 783480–783489
4Section 01, Sophia SchwartzDEF 14A2026-04-200001846069-26-000091Section “Executive Compensation Tables” · page 59. As printed: 1,218,965. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c24 · span 796008–796017
5Section 01, Matt AndersonDEF 14A2026-04-200001846069-26-000091Section “Executive Compensation Tables” · page 59. As printed: 1,037,721. Filing ↗machine: r11 · c24 · span 805211–805220
6Section 01, Michael KiernanDEF 14A2026-04-200001846069-26-000091Section “Executive Compensation Tables” · page 59. As printed: 722,909. Filing ↗machine: r10 · c24 · span 802202–802209
7Section 03, Craig Lisowski PSUDEF 14A2026-04-200001846069-26-000091Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t175 · r13 · c11 · span 844404–844413
8Section 03, Sophia Schwartz RSUDEF 14A2026-04-200001846069-26-000091Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t175 · r14 · c12 · span 847015–847022
9Section 03, Matt Anderson RSUDEF 14A2026-04-200001846069-26-000091Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t175 · r18 · c11 · span 857948–857955
10Section 03, Indrajit Ponnambalam RSUDEF 14A2026-04-200001846069-26-000091Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t175 · r11 · c12 · span 838542–838551
11Section 03, Craig Lisowski RSUDEF 14A2026-04-200001846069-26-000091Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t175 · r12 · c12 · span 841397–841406
12Section 03, Michael Kiernan PSUDEF 14A2026-04-200001846069-26-000091Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
13Section 03, Sophia Schwartz RSUDEF 14A2026-04-200001846069-26-000091Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t175 · r15 · c11 · span 849669–849676
14Section 03, Nirav Tolia PSUDEF 14A2026-04-200001846069-26-000091Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t175 · r8 · c12 · span 830069–830078
15Section 03, Matt Anderson RSUDEF 14A2026-04-200001846069-26-000091Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t175 · r17 · c12 · span 854910–854917
16Section 03, Nirav Tolia RSUDEF 14A2026-04-200001846069-26-000091Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t175 · r8 · c12 · span 830069–830078
17Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-04-200001846069-26-000091Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 12 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1263318–1263325
18Section 08, Dana EvanDEF 14A2026-04-200001846069-26-000091Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 246,971. Filing ↗machine: span 387126–387260
19Section 08, Jason PressmanDEF 14A2026-04-200001846069-26-000091Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 246,971. Filing ↗machine: span 391881–392015
20Section 08, Elisa SteeleDEF 14A2026-04-200001846069-26-000091Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 242,341. Filing ↗machine: span 394109–394243
21Section 08, Robert HohmanDEF 14A2026-04-200001846069-26-000091Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 224,999. Filing ↗machine: span 389490–389624
22Section 08, David SzeDEF 14A2026-04-200001846069-26-000091Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 224,999. Filing ↗machine: span 395194–395328
23Section 08, Chris VarelasDEF 14A2026-04-200001846069-26-000091Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 224,446. Filing ↗machine: span 396411–396545
24Section 08, Niraj ShahDEF 14A2026-04-200001846069-26-000091Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 220,527. Filing ↗machine: span 392994–393128
25Section 08, J. William GurleyDEF 14A2026-04-200001846069-26-000091Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 218,999. Filing ↗machine: span 388188–388322
26Section 08, Marissa MayerDEF 14A2026-04-200001846069-26-000091Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 12,500. Filing ↗machine: span 390295–390428
27Section 08, Nirav ToliaDEF 14A2026-04-200001846069-26-000091Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
28Section 02, Michael Kiernan 2026-08-21Form 42026-08-250002059765-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
29Section 02, Antoinette How 2026-09-02Form 42026-09-040002083093-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
30Section 02, Antoinette How 2026-09-15Form 42026-09-170002083093-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, Antoinette How 2026-09-15Form 42026-09-170002083093-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, Antoinette How 2026-09-15Form 42026-09-170002083093-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Antoinette How 2026-09-15Form 42026-09-170002083093-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Antoinette How 2026-09-15Form 42026-09-170002083093-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Antoinette How 2026-09-21Form 42026-09-230002083093-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, Antoinette How 2026-09-21Form 42026-09-230002083093-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, Antoinette How 2026-09-21Form 42026-09-230002083093-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, Antoinette How 2026-09-21Form 42026-09-230002083093-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, Antoinette How 2026-09-21Form 42026-09-230002083093-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Michael Kiernan 2026-09-22Form 42026-09-240002059765-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Jason Pressman 2026-09-30Form 42026-10-020001846069-26-000171Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Elisa Steele 2026-09-30Form 42026-10-020001846069-26-000173Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, J. William Gurley 2026-09-30Form 42026-10-020001846069-26-000170Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Niraj Shah 2026-09-30Form 42026-10-020001846069-26-000172Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, Niraj Shah 2026-09-30Form 42026-10-020001846069-26-000172Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, Elisa Steele 2026-09-30Form 42026-10-020001846069-26-000173Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, David Sze 2026-09-30Form 42026-10-020001846069-26-000169Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, J. William Gurley 2026-09-30Form 42026-10-020001846069-26-000170Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, Jason Pressman 2026-09-30Form 42026-10-020001846069-26-000171Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, David Sze 2026-09-30Form 42026-10-020001846069-26-000169Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, Antoinette How 2026-10-13Form 42026-10-150002083093-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, Antoinette How 2026-10-13Form 42026-10-150002083093-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, Antoinette How 2026-10-13Form 42026-10-150002083093-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 02, Antoinette How 2026-10-13Form 42026-10-150002083093-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
55Section 02, Antoinette How 2026-10-13Form 42026-10-150002083093-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
56Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-06-150001846069-26-000121Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 99.71% (votes for as printed: 1,284,260,159). Filing ↗
57Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-06-130001846069-25-000083Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 99.01% (votes for as printed: 1,433,691,020). Filing ↗
58Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-06-210001846069-24-000163Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.94% (votes for as printed: 1,857,451,709). Filing ↗
59Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
60Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
61Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 462,761 + equity 1,399,992 + all other 0 = 1,862,753, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,862,753
62Grindr, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-300001140361-26-018315CEO total compensation as printed in Grindr's own proxy. As printed: 56,168,082. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 904855–904866
63Hims & Hers Health, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-280001773751-26-000060CEO total compensation as printed in Hims & Hers Health's own proxy. As printed: 22,958,907. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 587953–587963
64Upwork, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-230001627475-26-000026CEO total compensation as printed in Upwork's own proxy. As printed: 17,094,702. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c6 · span 2036869–2036879
65Xcel Energy, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-070000072903-26-000063CEO total compensation as printed in Xcel Energy's own proxy. As printed: 15,998,859. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 898797–898807
66PagerDuty, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-05-040001568100-26-000020CEO total compensation as printed in PagerDuty's own proxy. As printed: 15,268,028. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c45 · span 603528–603538
67Braze, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-05-180001140361-26-021908CEO total compensation as printed in Braze's own proxy. As printed: 14,230,598. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c18 · span 550603–550613
68Yelp, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-170001345016-26-000027CEO total compensation as printed in Yelp's own proxy. As printed: 10,256,932. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c21 · span 951856–951866
69Tripadvisor, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-197113CEO total compensation as printed in Tripadvisor's own proxy. As printed: 10,086,426. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c16 · span 976816–976826
70EverQuote, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-230001193125-26-173669CEO total compensation as printed in EverQuote's own proxy. As printed: 9,209,231. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c31 · span 394114–394123
71PubMatic, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-150001140361-26-014825CEO total compensation as printed in PubMatic's own proxy. As printed: 9,070,656. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 802324–802333
72Yext, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-270001628280-26-027491CEO total compensation as printed in Yext's own proxy. As printed: 8,693,973. Filing ↗machine: t15 · r2 · c19 · span 368568–368577
73Vimeo, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-04-290001104659-25-041232CEO total compensation as printed in Vimeo's own proxy. As printed: 8,184,912. Filing ↗machine: span 763762–763771
74Sprout Social, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-070001517375-26-000028CEO total compensation as printed in Sprout Social's own proxy. As printed: 7,848,570. Filing ↗machine: t65 · r2 · c7 · span 542149–542158
75Bumble, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-170001628280-26-025680CEO total compensation as printed in Bumble's own proxy. As printed: 7,617,828. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c23 · span 1317195–1317204
76QuinStreet, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-09-160002077096-26-000254CEO total compensation as printed in QuinStreet's own proxy. As printed: 6,760,750. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c12 · span 1106011–1106020
77Eventbrite, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-04-240001475115-25-000056CEO total compensation as printed in Eventbrite's own proxy. As printed: 6,498,392. Filing ↗
78Lemonade, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-220001691421-26-000024CEO total compensation as printed in Lemonade's own proxy. As printed: 6,076,514. Filing ↗machine: t15 · r2 · c25 · span 368101–368110
79Rumble, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-240001213900-26-047253CEO total compensation as printed in Rumble's own proxy. As printed: 4,623,727. Filing ↗machine: t13 · r1 · c15 · span 667498–667507
80Nextdoor Holdings, Inc. (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-200001846069-26-000091CEO total compensation as printed in Nextdoor Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,262,222. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c24 · span 783480–783489
81ZipRecruiter, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-240001617553-26-000023CEO total compensation as printed in ZipRecruiter's own proxy. As printed: 2,851,838. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c51 · span 453733–453742
82The RealReal, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-270001573221-26-000036CEO total compensation as printed in The RealReal's own proxy. As printed: 2,117,607. Filing ↗machine: t93 · r4 · c9 · span 617904–617913
83NerdWallet, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-140001625278-26-000033CEO total compensation as printed in NerdWallet's own proxy. As printed: 1,541,124. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c27 · span 439597–439606
84Amplitude, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-240001140361-26-016728CEO total compensation as printed in Amplitude's own proxy. As printed: 789,019. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 614813–614820
85Groupon, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-280001490281-26-000009CEO total compensation as printed in Groupon's own proxy. As printed: 744,707. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 485201–485208
86Section 10a, Braze reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-021908Braze's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Nextdoor Holdings, Inc.. Filing ↗
87Section 10a, PagerDuty reciprocityDEF 14A—0001568100-26-000020PagerDuty's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Nextdoor Holdings, Inc.. Filing ↗
88Section 10a, Vimeo reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-25-041232Vimeo's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Nextdoor Holdings, Inc.. Filing ↗
89Section 10a, ZipRecruiter reciprocityDEF 14A—0001617553-26-000023ZipRecruiter's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Nextdoor Holdings, Inc.. Filing ↗
90Section 10a, Groupon reciprocityDEF 14A—0001490281-26-000009Groupon names Nextdoor Holdings, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
91Section 10a, Upwork reciprocityDEF 14A—0001627475-26-000026Upwork's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Nextdoor Holdings, Inc.. Filing ↗
92Section 10a, PubMatic reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-014825PubMatic's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Nextdoor Holdings, Inc.. Filing ↗
93Section 10a, Yelp reciprocityDEF 14A—0001345016-26-000027Yelp's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Nextdoor Holdings, Inc.. Filing ↗
94Section 10a, The RealReal reciprocityDEF 14A—0001573221-26-000036The RealReal's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Nextdoor Holdings, Inc.. Filing ↗
95Section 10a, Tripadvisor reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-197113Tripadvisor's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Nextdoor Holdings, Inc.. Filing ↗
96Section 10a, Lemonade reciprocityDEF 14A—0001691421-26-000024Lemonade's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Nextdoor Holdings, Inc.. Filing ↗
97Section 10a, Grindr reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-018315Grindr names Nextdoor Holdings, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
98Section 10a, Xcel Energy reciprocityDEF 14A—0000072903-26-000063Xcel Energy's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Nextdoor Holdings, Inc.. Filing ↗
99Section 10a, QuinStreet reciprocityDEF 14A—0002077096-26-000254QuinStreet's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Nextdoor Holdings, Inc.. Filing ↗
100Section 10a, Amplitude reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-016728Amplitude's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Nextdoor Holdings, Inc.. Filing ↗
101Section 10a, Sprout Social reciprocityDEF 14A—0001517375-26-000028Sprout Social's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Nextdoor Holdings, Inc.. Filing ↗
102Section 10a, Eventbrite reciprocityDEF 14A—0001475115-25-000056Eventbrite names Nextdoor Holdings, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
103Section 10a, Bumble reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-025680Bumble names Nextdoor Holdings, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.

Get the Nextdoor Holdings, Inc. Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
NXDR Peer Teardown Report