Fiscal year 2025 executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
Each company listed discloses LMND in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named LMND in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Shai Wininger | $528,242 | $0 | $0 | $5,398,705 | $0 | $0 | $185,786 | $6,112,733 |
| Co-Founder and President | ||||||||
| Tim Bixby | 685,000 | 0 | 0 | 5,398,705 | 0 | 0 | 14,000 | 6,097,705 |
| Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer | ||||||||
| Daniel Schreiber | 528,242 | 0 | 0 | 5,398,705 | 0 | 0 | 149,567 | 6,076,514 |
| Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Maya Prosor | 400,000 | 0 | 0 | 3,239,223 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 3,639,223 |
| Chief Business Officer | ||||||||
| Adina Eckstein | 423,984 | 0 | 2,290,073 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 82,632 | 2,796,689 |
| Chief Operating Officer | ||||||||
| John Peters | 212,500 | 0 | 0 | 1,079,741 | 0 | 0 | 6,212 | 1,298,453 |
| Chief Insurance Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Shai Wininger | $6,112,733 | $3,991,022 | $1,751,549 | +2,121,711 |
| Tim Bixby | 6,097,705 | 2,848,526 | — | +3,249,179 |
| Daniel Schreiber | 6,076,514 | 3,958,582 | 1,721,853 | +2,117,932 |
| Maya Prosor | 3,639,223 | 2,119,688 | 2,461,784 | +1,519,535 |
| Adina Eckstein | 2,796,689 | 2,217,627 | 2,635,703 | +579,062 |
| John Peters | 1,298,453 | 572,884 | 1,005,359 | +725,569 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debra Schwartz | Director | 2026-06-03 | A | 2,848 | $0 | $0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Maya Prosor | Chief Business Officer | 2026-06-03 | D | 1,220 | 53 | 64,867 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dr. Samer Haj-Yehia | Director | 2026-06-03 | A | 2,848 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tim Bixby | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-03 | D | 2,227 | 53 | 118,410 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Geoff Seeley | Director | 2026-06-03 | A | 2,848 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Peters | Chief Insurance Officer | 2026-06-03 | D | 3,608 | 53 | 191,008 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Prashant Ratanchandani | Director | 2026-06-03 | A | 2,848 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Maria Angelidis-Smith | Director | 2026-06-03 | A | 2,848 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Peters | Chief Insurance Officer | 2026-06-03 | D | 1,735 | 53 | 92,250 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Eisenberg | Director | 2026-06-10 | D | 5,000 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Peters | Chief Insurance Officer | 2026-07-06 | D | 3,444 | 79 | 272,076 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tim Bixby | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-07-07 | D | 73,000 | 79 | 5,780,140 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Peters | Chief Insurance Officer | 2026-07-27 | A | 10,000 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| John Peters | OPTION | 2025-08-18 | — | — | 25,556 | — | $1,079,741 |
| Daniel Schreiber | OPTION | 2025-08-18 | — | — | 127,780 | — | 5,398,705 |
| Tim Bixby | OPTION | 2025-08-18 | — | — | 127,780 | — | 5,398,705 |
| Adina Eckstein | RSU | 2025-08-21 | — | — | 38,334 | — | 2,290,073 |
| Shai Wininger | OPTION | 2025-08-18 | — | — | 127,780 | — | 5,398,705 |
| Maya Prosor | OPTION | 2025-08-18 | — | — | 76,668 | — | 3,239,223 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| John Peters | $0 | $0 | $1,079,741 | 0.0% |
| Daniel Schreiber | 0 | 0 | 5,398,705 | 0.0% |
| Tim Bixby | 0 | 0 | 5,398,705 | 0.0% |
| Adina Eckstein | 2,290,073 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Shai Wininger | 0 | 0 | 5,398,705 | 0.0% |
| Maya Prosor | 0 | 0 | 3,239,223 | 0.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Daniel Schreiber | Option | 51,275 | 15.13 | — |
| Daniel Schreiber | RSU | 4,664 | — | 331,984 |
| John Peters | Option | 3,124 | 27.35 | — |
| Adina Eckstein | RSU | 3,743 | — | 266,427 |
| John Peters | RSU | 4,472 | — | 318,316 |
| Shai Wininger | RSU | 4,664 | — | 331,984 |
| Adina Eckstein | RSU | 10,279 | — | 731,659 |
| Adina Eckstein | Option | 20,604 | 15.13 | — |
| Shai Wininger | Option | 117,132 | 59.74 | — |
| Maya Prosor | Option | 70,279 | 59.74 | — |
| Shai Wininger | Option | 97,493 | 15.02 | — |
| Daniel Schreiber | Option | 66,786 | 15.9 | — |
| Shai Wininger | Option | 93,750 | 30.89 | — |
| Maya Prosor | Option | 23,852 | 15.9 | — |
| Shai Wininger | Option | 51,275 | 15.13 | — |
| Tim Bixby | Option | 41,209 | 15.13 | — |
| Maya Prosor | Option | 30,935 | 18.14 | — |
| Tim Bixby | Option | 26,562 | 27.35 | — |
| Tim Bixby | Option | 16,500 | 18.17 | — |
| Adina Eckstein | Option | 7,074 | 27.35 | — |
| John Peters | Option | 23,427 | 59.74 | — |
| Tim Bixby | Option | 44,722 | 15.9 | — |
| Adina Eckstein | Option | 17,888 | 15.9 | — |
| John Peters | RSU | 7,500 | — | 533,850 |
| John Peters | RSU | 6,867 | — | 488,793 |
| Tim Bixby | RSU | 6,847 | — | 461,745 |
| Maya Prosor | RSU | 3,788 | — | 269,630 |
| Maya Prosor | Option | 36,617 | 15.13 | — |
| Tim Bixby | RSU | 16,748 | — | 1,192,123 |
| Tim Bixby | Option | 117,132 | 59.74 | — |
| Maya Prosor | Option | 25,000 | 18.17 | — |
| Daniel Schreiber | Option | 97,493 | 15.02 | — |
| Shai Wininger | Option | 66,786 | 15.9 | — |
| Daniel Schreiber | Option | 93,750 | 30.89 | — |
| Adina Eckstein | RSU | 35,140 | — | 2,501,265 |
| Adina Eckstein | RSU | 18,748 | — | 1,334,483 |
| Adina Eckstein | RSU | 13,416 | — | 954,951 |
| John Peters | RSU | 2,013 | — | 143,285 |
| Daniel Schreiber | Option | 117,132 | 59.74 | — |
The key objective in our executive compensation program is to attract, motivate, and reward leaders who create an inclusive and diverse environment and have the skills and experience necessary to successfully execute on our strategic plan to maximize stockholder value. Our executive compensation program is designed to: Attract and retain talented and experienced executives in a competitive and dynamic market; Motivate our NEOs to help our Company achieve the best possible financial and operational results; Provide reward opportunities consistent with our performance on both a short-term and long-term basis; and Align the long-term interests of our NEOs with those of our stockholders.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Aon Human Capital Solutions (Aon HCS), a division of Aon plc |
| Clawback policy | True |
| Anti-hedging | True |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-03 | 26,476,061 | 7,955,312 | 107,298 | 76.9% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-06-04 | 33,871,425 | 1,070,302 | 251,066 | 96.94% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-06-05 | 24,579,034 | 3,515,102 | 257,137 | 87.49% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-06-07 | 26,611,887 | 5,744,783 | 123,097 | 82.25% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-03 | 76.9%a |
| 2025 | 2025-06-04 | 96.94%b |
| 2024 | 2024-06-05 | 87.49%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes are not considered to be votes cast and, accordingly, will have no effect on the outcome of the vote on this proposal.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes are not considered to be votes cast and, accordingly, will have no effect on the outcome of the vote on this proposal.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes are not considered to be votes cast and, accordingly, will have no effect on the outcome of the vote on this proposal.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 57 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $6,076,514 |
| Median employee compensation | $107,528 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dr. Samer Haj-YehiaIndependent · Audit (Chair) | $55,000 | $149,996 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $204,996 |
| Debra SchwartzIndependent · Audit · Nominating and Corporate Governance (Chair) | 45,000 | 149,996 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 194,996 |
| Maria Angelidis-SmithIndependent · Compensation · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 42,500 | 149,996 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 192,496 |
| Geoff SeeleyIndependent · Compensation · Partial-year service · Newly elected | 7,011 | 174,976 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 181,987 |
| Prashant RatanchandaniIndependent · Audit · Partial-year service · Newly elected | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 181,385 |
| Daniel SchreiberEmployee director · Board Chair | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Shai WiningerEmployee director | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Michael EisenbergIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Compensation (Chair) · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | — |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | — |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 20,000 / 10,000 / 7,500 |
| Stock ownership guideline | — |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $149,511 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $624,964 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $774,475 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Lemonade, Inc. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Lemonade, Inc..
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Alteryx, Inc. | 2022 | Mark Anderson | $650,000 | $55,823,051 | $0 | $650,000 | $57,191,521 |
| 2 | SoFi Technologies, Inc. | 2025 | Anthony Noto | 1,000,000 | 25,308,941 | 0 | 2,760,000 | 30,275,733 |
| 3 | PagerDuty, Inc. | 2026 | Jennifer Tejada | 600,000 | 14,219,766 | 0 | 347,760 | 15,268,028 |
| 4 | Enova International, Inc. | 2025 | David Fisher | 1,030,385 | 4,121,406 | 3,969,397 | 1,519,815 | 11,703,176 |
| 5 | Q2 Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | Matthew Flake | 520,000 | 10,372,998 | 0 | 552,879 | 11,492,510 |
| 6 | Upstart Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | Dave Girouard | 536,667 | 0 | 8,597,565 | 536,603 | 9,670,835 |
| 7 | EverQuote, Inc. | 2025 | Jayme Mendal | 595,000 | 7,781,866 | 0 | 818,125 | 9,209,231 |
| 8 | nCino, Inc. | 2026 | Sean Desmond | 500,000 | 8,083,356 | 0 | 486,110 | 9,089,558 |
| 9 | Root, Inc. | 2025 | Alexander Timm | 750,000 | 5,499,875 | 0 | 1,687,500 | 8,163,348 |
| 10 | MoneyLion, Inc. | 2023 | Diwakar Choubey | 650,000 | 4,848,284 | 0 | 0 | 6,595,566 |
| 11 | Lemonade, Inc. | 2025 | Daniel Schreiber | 528,242 | 0 | 5,398,705 | 0 | 6,076,514 |
| 12 | Hippo Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | Richard McCathron | 660,000 | 4,767,265 | 0 | 495,000 | 5,997,265 |
| 13 | LendingTree, Inc. | 2025 | Scott Peyree | 507,308 | 3,848,975 | 0 | 521,909 | 4,888,692 |
| 14 | Envestnet, Inc. | 2023 | William Crager | 650,000 | 3,520,568 | 0 | 0 | 4,880,843 |
| 15 | LendingClub Corporation | 2025 | Scott Sanborn | 575,000 | 2,690,865 | 0 | 1,004,813 | 4,823,478 |
| 16 | Trupanion, Inc. | 2025 | Margaret Tooth | 641,667 | 2,434,500 | 0 | 1,037,575 | 4,113,742 |
| 17 | SelectQuote, Inc. | 2025 | Timothy Danker | 556,973 | 2,212,143 | 0 | 701,786 | 3,487,527 |
| 18 | NerdWallet, Inc. | 2025 | Tim Chen | 700,000 | 0 | 0 | 825,024 | 1,541,124 |
| 19 | Oscar Health, Inc. | 2025 | Mark Bertolini | 619,178 | 0 | 0 | 169,036 | 1,149,308 |
| 20 | Affirm Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | Max Levchin | 38,834 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 538,307 |
| — | Fiverr International, Ltd. | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lemonade, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Aon Human Capital Solutions (Aon HCS), a division of Aon plc |
| Affirm Holdings, Inc. | 140.7% | Options 50 · RSU 50 | not disclosed | Semler Brossy |
| Alteryx, Inc. | 100% | RSU 75 · PSU 25 | No | Alpine Rewards |
| Enova International, Inc. | 142% | RSU 50 · Options 50 | not disclosed | Willis Towers Watson |
| Envestnet, Inc. | 100% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR vs. Russell 2000 Index constituents | Willis Towers Watson US LLC |
| EverQuote, Inc. | 137.5% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| Fiverr International, Ltd. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Hippo Holdings, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 75 · PSU 25 | Yes — TSR performance compared to HSCM Insurtech Index | Aon Human Capital Solutions |
| LendingClub Corporation | 116.5% | PSU 41 · RSU 34 · Cash LTI 25 | Yes — Relative TSR | FW Cook |
| LendingTree, Inc. | 119% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | FW Cook |
| MoneyLion, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | not disclosed |
| nCino, Inc. | 97.2% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Aon Human Capital Solutions |
| NerdWallet, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Oscar Health, Inc. | 91.0% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR | FW Cook |
| PagerDuty, Inc. | 58.0% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| Q2 Holdings, Inc. | 106.3% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR | Mercer |
| Root, Inc. | 150% | PSU 100 | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| SelectQuote, Inc. | 126% | RSU 50 · MSU 50 | No | Semler Brossy |
| SoFi Technologies, Inc. | 138% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| Trupanion, Inc. | 147% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Willis Towers Watson |
| Upstart Holdings, Inc. | 100.95% | Options 100 | not disclosed | Compensia |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Shai Wininger | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001691421-26-000024 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 6,112,733. Filing ↗machine: t15 · r5 · c25 · span 382451–382460 |
| 2 | Section 01, Tim Bixby | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001691421-26-000024 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 6,097,705. Filing ↗machine: t15 · r8 · c25 · span 396809–396818 |
| 3 | Section 01, Daniel Schreiber | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001691421-26-000024 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 6,076,514. Filing ↗machine: t15 · r2 · c25 · span 368101–368110 |
| 4 | Section 01, Maya Prosor | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001691421-26-000024 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,639,223. Filing ↗machine: t15 · r17 · c25 · span 439441–439450 |
| 5 | Section 01, Adina Eckstein | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001691421-26-000024 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,796,689. Filing ↗machine: t15 · r11 · c25 · span 411158–411167 |
| 6 | Section 01, John Peters | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001691421-26-000024 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,298,453. Filing ↗machine: t15 · r14 · c25 · span 425271–425280 |
| 7 | Section 03, John Peters OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001691421-26-000024 | Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t14 · r6 · c2 · span 325737–325743 |
| 8 | Section 03, Daniel Schreiber OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001691421-26-000024 | Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t14 · r2 · c2 · span 321039–321046 |
| 9 | Section 03, Tim Bixby OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001691421-26-000024 | Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION TABLES” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t15 · r8 · c13 · span 394453–394462 |
| 10 | Section 03, Adina Eckstein RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001691421-26-000024 | Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t14 · r5 · c5 · span 325036–325042 |
| 11 | Section 03, Shai Wininger OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001691421-26-000024 | Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION TABLES” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t15 · r5 · c13 · span 380094–380103 |
| 12 | Section 03, Maya Prosor OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001691421-26-000024 | Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t14 · r7 · c2 · span 326971–326977 |
| 13 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001691421-26-000024 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 57 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 806499–806501 |
| 14 | Section 08, Dr. Samer Haj-Yehia | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001691421-26-000024 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 204,996. Filing ↗machine: t27 · r3 · c15 · span 779459–779466 |
| 15 | Section 08, Debra Schwartz | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001691421-26-000024 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 194,996. Filing ↗machine: t27 · r4 · c15 · span 782413–782420 |
| 16 | Section 08, Maria Angelidis-Smith | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001691421-26-000024 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 192,496. Filing ↗machine: t27 · r5 · c15 · span 785554–785561 |
| 17 | Section 08, Geoff Seeley | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001691421-26-000024 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 181,987. Filing ↗machine: t27 · r6 · c15 · span 788505–788512 |
| 18 | Section 08, Prashant Ratanchandani | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001691421-26-000024 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 181,385. Filing ↗machine: t27 · r7 · c15 · span 791799–791802 |
| 19 | Section 08, Daniel Schreiber | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001691421-26-000024 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 20 | Section 08, Shai Wininger | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001691421-26-000024 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 21 | Section 08, Michael Eisenberg | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001691421-26-000024 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗machine: t27 · r2 · c15 · span 776343–776344 |
| 22 | Section 02, Debra Schwartz 2026-06-03 | Form 4 | 2026-06-05 | 0002000499-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 23 | Section 02, Maya Prosor 2026-06-03 | Form 4 | 2026-06-05 | 0002011118-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 24 | Section 02, Dr. Samer Haj-Yehia 2026-06-03 | Form 4 | 2026-06-05 | 0002000967-26-000005 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 02, Tim Bixby 2026-06-03 | Form 4 | 2026-06-05 | 0001232142-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 02, Geoff Seeley 2026-06-03 | Form 4 | 2026-06-05 | 0002094342-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 02, John Peters 2026-06-03 | Form 4 | 2026-06-05 | 0001816299-26-000014 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 02, Prashant Ratanchandani 2026-06-03 | Form 4 | 2026-06-05 | 0002094451-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 02, Maria Angelidis-Smith 2026-06-03 | Form 4 | 2026-06-05 | 0002039057-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 02, John Peters 2026-06-03 | Form 4 | 2026-06-05 | 0001816299-26-000014 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, Michael Eisenberg 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001295751-26-000003 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, John Peters 2026-07-06 | Form 4 | 2026-07-08 | 0001816299-26-000016 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Tim Bixby 2026-07-07 | Form 4 | 2026-07-09 | 0001232142-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, John Peters 2026-07-27 | Form 4 | 2026-07-29 | 0001816299-26-000019 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-06-05 | 0001691421-26-000038 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 76.9% (votes for as printed: 26,476,061). Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-06-09 | 0001691421-25-000081 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.94% (votes for as printed: 33,871,425). Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-06-11 | 0001691421-24-000073 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 87.49% (votes for as printed: 24,579,034). Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 39 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | computed | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 40 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Cash 149,511 + equity 624,964 + all other 0 = 774,475, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 774,475 |
| 41 | Alteryx, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2023-04-04 | 0001140361-23-016229 | CEO total compensation as printed in Alteryx, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 57,191,521. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c24 · span 1147355–1147365 |
| 42 | SoFi Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001818874-26-000032 | CEO total compensation as printed in SoFi Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 30,275,733. Filing ↗machine: span 683389–683399 |
| 43 | PagerDuty, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-04 | 0001568100-26-000020 | CEO total compensation as printed in PagerDuty, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,268,028. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c45 · span 603528–603538 |
| 44 | Enova International, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-138937 | CEO total compensation as printed in Enova International, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,703,176. Filing ↗machine: t29 · r2 · c29 · span 933846–933856 |
| 45 | Q2 Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001410384-26-000029 | CEO total compensation as printed in Q2 Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,492,510. Filing ↗machine: span 684167–684177 |
| 46 | Upstart Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001193125-26-158972 | CEO total compensation as printed in Upstart Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,670,835. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c39 · span 509572–509581 |
| 47 | EverQuote, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001193125-26-173669 | CEO total compensation as printed in EverQuote, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,209,231. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c31 · span 394114–394123 |
| 48 | nCino, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-08 | 0001193125-26-214613 | CEO total compensation as printed in nCino, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,089,558. Filing ↗machine: t137 · r2 · c34 · span 465103–465112 |
| 49 | Root, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001788882-26-000033 | CEO total compensation as printed in Root, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,163,348. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c9 · span 1449193–1449202 |
| 50 | MoneyLion, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-04-29 | 0001213900-24-037177 | CEO total compensation as printed in MoneyLion, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,595,566. Filing ↗machine: t8 · span 387803–387812 |
| 51 | Lemonade, Inc. (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001691421-26-000024 | CEO total compensation as printed in Lemonade, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,076,514. Filing ↗machine: t15 · r2 · c25 · span 368101–368110 |
| 52 | Hippo Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001193125-26-170319 | CEO total compensation as printed in Hippo Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,997,265. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 400797–400806 |
| 53 | LendingTree, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001140361-26-017148 | CEO total compensation as printed in LendingTree, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,888,692. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c7 · span 645947–645956 |
| 54 | Envestnet, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-04-05 | 0001104659-24-044267 | CEO total compensation as printed in Envestnet, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,880,843. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c48 · span 863945–863954 |
| 55 | LendingClub Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001140361-26-015923 | CEO total compensation as printed in LendingClub Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 4,823,478. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 802228–802237 |
| 56 | Trupanion, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001371285-26-000081 | CEO total compensation as printed in Trupanion, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,113,742. Filing ↗machine: t62 · r4 · c11 · span 663927–663936 |
| 57 | SelectQuote, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-10-02 | 0001794783-25-000086 | CEO total compensation as printed in SelectQuote, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,487,527. Filing ↗machine: span 501676–501685 |
| 58 | NerdWallet, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-14 | 0001625278-26-000033 | CEO total compensation as printed in NerdWallet, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,541,124. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c27 · span 439597–439606 |
| 59 | Oscar Health, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001140361-26-016119 | CEO total compensation as printed in Oscar Health, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,149,308. Filing ↗machine: t173 · r2 · c25 · span 1052592–1052601 |
| 60 | Affirm Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-10-24 | 0001628280-25-046264 | CEO total compensation as printed in Affirm Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 538,307. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 568315–568322 |
| 61 | Section 10a, Alteryx, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-23-016229 | Alteryx, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Lemonade, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 10a, Envestnet, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-24-044267 | Envestnet, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Lemonade, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 10a, SelectQuote, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001794783-25-000086 | SelectQuote, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Lemonade, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 10a, LendingClub Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-015923 | LendingClub Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Lemonade, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 10a, PagerDuty, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001568100-26-000020 | PagerDuty, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Lemonade, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 10a, Enova International, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-138937 | Enova International, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Lemonade, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 10a, Affirm Holdings, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-25-046264 | Affirm Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Lemonade, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 68 | Section 10a, SoFi Technologies, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001818874-26-000032 | SoFi Technologies, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Lemonade, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 69 | Section 10a, Oscar Health, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-016119 | Oscar Health, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Lemonade, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 70 | Section 10a, nCino, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-214613 | nCino, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Lemonade, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 71 | Section 10a, LendingTree, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-017148 | LendingTree, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Lemonade, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 72 | Section 10a, Trupanion, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001371285-26-000081 | Trupanion, Inc. names Lemonade, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 73 | Section 10a, Q2 Holdings, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001410384-26-000029 | Q2 Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Lemonade, Inc.. Filing ↗ |