Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2026 · Filings through 2026-10-13

Aviat Networks (AVNW)

CEO Peter Smith was paid $4,417,472 in fiscal year 2026, ↑ up 17.1% from fiscal year 2025, the 42nd percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001628280-26-064519 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$4,417,472 ↑
Peter Smith total, FY2026
42nd
CEO pay percentile vs peers
64.1:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
96.07%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Peter Smith (Director President and Chief Executive Officer), FY2026 total compensation $4,417,472 (base salary $650,000) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001628280-26-064519, filed 2026-10-02]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

AVNW's next annual pay disclosure, estimated October 2, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2026

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Peter Smith$650,000$0$3,559,276$0$196,563$0$11,633$4,417,472
Director President and Chief Executive Officer
Gary Croke346,28055,000497,744029,75006,744935,518
Senior Vice President Product and Innovation
Erin Boase332,73265,000275,209028,398011,103712,442
General Counsel, Vice President Legal Affairs
Andrew Schmidt247,13310,000329,995035,452016,042638,622
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Andrew Fredrickson247,2860174,270020,949011,218453,723
Former Interim Vice President and Chief Financial Office, Vice President of Corporate Finance
Michael Connaway141,362000001,195142,558
Former Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2026 totalFY2025 totalFY2024 totalΔ FY2025→2026
Peter Smith$4,417,472$3,772,051$4,251,884↑ +645,421
Gary Croke935,518594,127510,860↑ +341,391
Erin Boase712,442812,096958,978↓ −99,654
Andrew Schmidt638,622———
Andrew Fredrickson453,723———
Michael Connaway142,5581,553,7071,067,337↓ −1,411,149

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read Aviat Networks's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper AVNW reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against AVNW
13 companies name AVNW as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses AVNW in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named AVNW in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

01b

Executives — the named officers

One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.

ExecutiveRoleFY2026 total
Peter A. SmithCEO$4,152,831
Erin BoaseGeneral Counsel$712,442
Gary CrokeExecutive$935,518
Michael ConnawayCFO$142,558
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2026 total
Asako AoyamaIndependent Director—
Bruce TatenIndependent Director$199,249
Bryan IngramIndependent Director$194,140
John MutchChair of the Board$248,586
Laxmi AkkarajuIndependent Director$191,027
Michele KleinIndependent Director$199,855
Scott HallidayIndependent Director$204,923
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2026 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
khashayar PakbazSVP & Chief Operations Officer2026-10-08A9,794$0$0CommonForm 4 ↗
Gary CrokeSVP of Product and Innovation2026-10-09D7882116,367CommonForm 4 ↗
Erin BoaseVP Legal Affairs2026-10-09D8472117,592CommonForm 4 ↗
Pete A. SmithPresident and CEO2026-10-09D8,99021186,722CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2026

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Andrew SchmidtRSU2025-12-03——15,647—$329,995
Erin BoaseRSU2025-09-12——5,437—129,999
Erin BoasePSU2025-09-12—5,437—10,874145,210
Gary CrokePSU2025-09-12—3,660—7,32097,753
Gary CrokeRSU2025-07-07——16,447—399,991
Andrew FredricksonRSU2025-09-26——5,435—123,761
Andrew FredricksonPSU2025-09-26—1,941—3,88250,509
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Andrew Schmidt$329,995$0$00.0%
Erin Boase129,999145,210052.8%
Gary Croke399,99197,753019.6%
Andrew Fredrickson123,76150,509029.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2026

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Erin BoaseOption3,73833.65—
Erin BoaseRSU5,437—115,101
Erin BoaseRSU6,953—147,195
Peter SmithRSU70,316—1,488,590
Peter SmithPSU70,316—1,488,590
Peter SmithPSU63,680—1,348,106
Peter SmithRSU42,453—898,730
Peter SmithPSU29,249—619,201
Gary CrokeRSU16,447—348,183
Andrew SchmidtRSU15,647—331,247
Peter SmithRSU9,749—206,386
Erin BoasePSU5,437—115,101
Erin BoasePSU10,430—110,402
Erin BoasePSU4,791—101,425
Andrew FredricksonRSU4,603—97,446
Gary CrokeRSU4,392—92,979
Gary CrokePSU3,660—77,482
Gary CrokePSU6,588—69,734
Andrew FredricksonPSU1,941—41,091
Erin BoaseRSU1,597—33,808
Gary CrokePSU1,513—32,030
Andrew FredricksonRSU554—11,728
Gary CrokeRSU504—10,670
Peter SmithOption22,82333.65—
Gary CrokeOption1,18033.65—
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

Our competitive positioning philosophy is to set compensation fairly, as compared to the compensation of our peer group companies, with allowances for internal factors such as tenure, individual performance and the nature of the relative scope and complexity of the role.

CEO STI target (% of salary)—
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantCompensia
Clawback policyTrue
Anti-hedgingTrue
Anti-pledgingTrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20252025-11-057,842,407321,239243,81096.07%Passed
20242024-11-069,109,995228,82119,48497.55%Passed
20232023-11-088,138,002131,07518,35698.41%Passed
20222022-11-097,292,995124,74133,92398.32%Passed
20212021-11-105,918,407144,83734,05897.61%Passed
20202020-11-113,721,424199,33514,65694.92%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20252025-11-0596.07%a
20242024-11-0697.55%b
20232023-11-0898.41%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “For Proposals No. 2 through No. 4, abstentions will have the same effect as voting against the proposal, and broker "non-votes", if any, will be disregarded and have no effect on the outcome of the vote.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “For Proposals No. 2 through No. 5, abstentions will have the same effect as voting against the proposal, and broker "non-votes", if any, will be disregarded and have no effect on the outcome of the vote.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “For Proposals No. 2 through No. 4, abstentions will have the same effect as voting against the proposal, and broker "non-votes", if any, will be disregarded and have no effect on the outcome of the vote.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)64.1 : 1
CEO total compensation$3,772,051
Median employee compensation$58,827
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2026

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
John MutchIndependent · Board Chair · Audit · Governance and Nominating$123,588$124,998———$248,586
Scott HallidayIndependent · Audit (Chair)79,925124,998———204,923
Michele KleinIndependent · Compensation · Governance and Nominating (Chair)74,857124,998———199,855
Bruce TatenIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Governance and Nominating74,251124,998———199,249
Bryan IngramIndependent · Audit · Compensation69,142124,998———194,140
Laxmi AkkarajuIndependent · Audit66,029124,998———191,027
Peter A. SmithEmployee director—————0
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$60,000
Annual equity retainer$120,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)25,000 / 15,000 / 15,000
Stock ownership guideline$3
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2026
Cash retainers and fees$487,792
Equity awards (grant-date value)$749,988
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$1,237,780

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2026

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies Aviat Networks names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Aviat Networks.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1nLIGHT2025Scott Keeney$476,808$36,086,000$0$756,217$37,333,189
2Ribbon Communications2025Bruce McClelland750,00016,370,8200225,18817,457,675
3ADTRAN Holdings2025Thomas Stanton1,022,6853,763,04102,884,0007,683,726
4Arlo Technologies2025Matthew McRae790,0005,590,0000963,8007,358,402
5Harmonic, Inc.2025Nimrod Ben-Natan609,0004,927,5620570,0006,163,092
6Digi International2025Ronald Konezny583,8463,454,3240949,1795,002,124
7Aviat Networks2026Peter Smith650,0003,559,2760196,5634,417,472
8Comtech Telecommunications Corp.2025Kenneth Traub663,8361,422,95301,000,0003,753,789
9Climb Global Solutions2025Dale Foster600,0001,468,4200936,0003,016,169
10Vishay Precision Group2025Ziv Shoshani743,2351,300,661002,279,041
11PowerFleet2026Steve Towe555,7781,469,0070110,0442,134,829
12Clearfield2025Cheryl Beranek460,000999,9860131,5111,613,404
13Daktronics2026Ramesh Jayaraman188,462544,3750128,3311,098,324
—Xperi——————not in coverage universe

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
Aviat Networksnot disclosedPSU 50 · RSU 50not disclosedCompensia
ADTRAN Holdings200%not disclosedNoPay Governance LLC
Arlo Technologies122%PSU 100NoPay Governance
Clearfield29%RSU 50 · PSU 50NoCompensia
Climb Global Solutionsnot disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40not disclosedFW Cook
Comtech Telecommunications Corp.150%not disclosedYes — Relative TSRnot disclosed
Daktronics102%RSU 75 · PSU 25NoKorn Ferry
Digi International147%RSU 50 · PSU 50Yes — TSR vs Russell 2000 IndexRadford Consulting (AON)
Harmonic, Inc.not disclosedRSU 60 · MSU 20 · PSU 20Yes — TSR relative to Nasdaq Telecommunications IndexExequity
nLIGHT159%RSU 50 · PSU 50NoCompensia
PowerFleetnot disclosedPSU 66.7 · RSU 33.3not disclosedFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
Ribbon Communications30%not disclosedYes — Relative TSRFW Cook
Vishay Precision Groupnot disclosednot disclosedNoEY Parthenon
Xperi49%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoCompensia Inc.

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Aviat Networks in fiscal 2026?
As disclosed, Peter Smith (Director President and Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at Aviat Networks in fiscal 2026, with total compensation of $4,417,472.
How does Aviat Networks's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Peter Smith's total compensation ranked at the 42nd percentile of Aviat Networks's disclosed peer group.
What is Aviat Networks's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, Aviat Networks's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 64.1:1.
How did shareholders vote on Aviat Networks's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 96.07% of shareholders supported Aviat Networks's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does Aviat Networks spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2026?
As disclosed, Aviat Networks reported total board compensation of $1,237,780 for fiscal 2026.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Peter SmithDEF 14A2026-10-020001628280-26-064519Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 4,417,472. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c24 · span 439883–439892
2Section 01, Gary CrokeDEF 14A2026-10-020001628280-26-064519Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 935,518. Filing ↗machine: r10 · c24 · span 467400–467407
3Section 01, Erin BoaseDEF 14A2026-10-020001628280-26-064519Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 712,442. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c24 · span 455887–455894
4Section 01, Andrew SchmidtDEF 14A2026-10-020001628280-26-064519Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 638,622. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c24 · span 451400–451407
5Section 01, Andrew FredricksonDEF 14A2026-10-020001628280-26-064519Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 453,723. Filing ↗machine: r16 · c24 · span 490497–490504
6Section 01, Michael ConnawayDEF 14A2026-10-020001628280-26-064519Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 142,558. Filing ↗machine: r13 · c24 · span 478448–478455
7Section 03, Andrew Schmidt RSUDEF 14A2026-10-020001628280-26-064519Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 539806–539813
8Section 03, Erin Boase RSUDEF 14A2026-10-020001628280-26-064519Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 548505–548512
9Section 03, Erin Boase PSUDEF 14A2026-10-020001628280-26-064519Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 552872–552879
10Section 03, Gary Croke PSUDEF 14A2026-10-020001628280-26-064519Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 565538–565544
11Section 03, Gary Croke RSUDEF 14A2026-10-020001628280-26-064519Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 561622–561629
12Section 03, Andrew Fredrickson RSUDEF 14A2026-10-020001628280-26-064519Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 574212–574219
13Section 03, Andrew Fredrickson PSUDEF 14A2026-10-020001628280-26-064519Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 578620–578626
14Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2025-09-230001140361-25-035861Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 64.1 : 1. Filing ↗
15Section 08, John MutchDEF 14A2026-10-020001628280-26-064519Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 248,586. Filing ↗machine: span 263305–263611
16Section 08, Scott HallidayDEF 14A2026-10-020001628280-26-064519Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 204,923. Filing ↗machine: span 259028–259309
17Section 08, Michele KleinDEF 14A2026-10-020001628280-26-064519Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 199,855. Filing ↗machine: span 261931–262212
18Section 08, Bruce TatenDEF 14A2026-10-020001628280-26-064519Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 199,249. Filing ↗machine: span 264680–264961
19Section 08, Bryan IngramDEF 14A2026-10-020001628280-26-064519Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 194,140. Filing ↗machine: span 260554–260860
20Section 08, Laxmi AkkarajuDEF 14A2026-10-020001628280-26-064519Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 191,027. Filing ↗machine: span 257619–257956
21Section 08, Peter A. SmithDEF 14A2026-10-020001628280-26-064519Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
22Section 02, khashayar Pakbaz 2026-10-08Form 42026-10-130001628280-26-065743Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
23Section 02, Gary Croke 2026-10-09Form 42026-10-130001628280-26-065750Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
24Section 02, Erin Boase 2026-10-09Form 42026-10-130001628280-26-065747Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
25Section 02, Pete A. Smith 2026-10-09Form 42026-10-130001628280-26-065753Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
26Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-11-060001377789-25-000110Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.07% (votes for as printed: 7,842,407). Filing ↗
27Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-11-080001377789-24-000060Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.55% (votes for as printed: 9,109,995). Filing ↗
28Section 06, 2023 voteForm 8-K2023-11-130001377789-23-000047Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.41% (votes for as printed: 8,138,002). Filing ↗
29Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
30Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
31Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 487,792 + equity 749,988 + all other 0 = 1,237,780, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,237,780
32nLIGHT, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-240001124796-26-000018CEO total compensation as printed in nLIGHT's own proxy. As printed: 37,333,189. Filing ↗machine: span 525389–525399
33Ribbon Communications, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-170001104659-26-044643CEO total compensation as printed in Ribbon Communications's own proxy. As printed: 17,457,675. Filing ↗machine: t160 · r1 · c42 · span 1626864–1626874
34ADTRAN Holdings, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-127315CEO total compensation as printed in ADTRAN Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 7,683,726. Filing ↗machine: t94 · r5 · c30 · span 1321525–1321534
35Arlo Technologies, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-240001140361-26-016680CEO total compensation as printed in Arlo Technologies's own proxy. As printed: 7,358,402. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c19 · span 935213–935222
36Harmonic, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-240001140361-26-016701CEO total compensation as printed in Harmonic, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,163,092. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c19 · span 1385330–1385340
37Digi International, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-170001104659-25-122033CEO total compensation as printed in Digi International's own proxy. As printed: 5,002,124. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c6 · span 312252–312261
38Aviat Networks (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-10-020001628280-26-064519CEO total compensation as printed in Aviat Networks's own proxy. As printed: 4,417,472. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c24 · span 439883–439892
39Comtech Telecommunications Corp., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-300000023197-26-000017CEO total compensation as printed in Comtech Telecommunications Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,753,789. Filing ↗machine: t120 · r4 · c7 · span 650720–650729
40Climb Global Solutions, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-240001140361-26-016707CEO total compensation as printed in Climb Global Solutions's own proxy. As printed: 3,016,169. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 468755–468764
41Vishay Precision Group, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-090001437749-26-011815CEO total compensation as printed in Vishay Precision Group's own proxy. As printed: 2,279,041. Filing ↗machine: span 674953–674962
42PowerFleet, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-07-290001493152-26-035236CEO total compensation as printed in PowerFleet's own proxy. As printed: 2,134,829. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c26 · span 373462–373471
43Clearfield, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-150001171843-26-000288CEO total compensation as printed in Clearfield's own proxy. As printed: 1,613,404. Filing ↗machine: t49 · r1 · c8 · span 425387–425396
44Daktronics, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-07-280001628280-26-049957CEO total compensation as printed in Daktronics's own proxy. As printed: 1,098,324. Filing ↗machine: t84 · r2 · c22 · span 579742–579751
45Section 10a, Ribbon Communications reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-044643Ribbon Communications names Aviat Networks in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
46Section 10a, PowerFleet reciprocityDEF 14A—0001493152-26-035236PowerFleet's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Aviat Networks. Filing ↗
47Section 10a, ADTRAN Holdings reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-127315ADTRAN Holdings's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Aviat Networks. Filing ↗
48Section 10a, Daktronics reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-049957Daktronics's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Aviat Networks. Filing ↗
49Section 10a, Digi International reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-25-122033Digi International names Aviat Networks in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
50Section 10a, Vishay Precision Group reciprocityDEF 14A—0001437749-26-011815Vishay Precision Group's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Aviat Networks. Filing ↗
51Section 10a, Clearfield reciprocityDEF 14A—0001171843-26-000288Clearfield names Aviat Networks in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
52Section 10a, Comtech Telecommunications Corp. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000023197-24-000125Comtech Telecommunications Corp. names Aviat Networks in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
53Section 10a, Climb Global Solutions reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-016707Climb Global Solutions names Aviat Networks in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
54Section 10a, nLIGHT reciprocityDEF 14A—0001124796-26-000018nLIGHT's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Aviat Networks. Filing ↗
55Section 10a, Harmonic, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-016701Harmonic, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Aviat Networks. Filing ↗
56Section 10a, Arlo Technologies reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-016680Arlo Technologies's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Aviat Networks. Filing ↗
57Section 10a, Xperi reciprocityDEF 14A—0001788999-26-000004Xperi names Aviat Networks in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.