CEO Alessandro Maselli was paid $6,583,672 in fiscal year 2023, ↑ up 103.6% from fiscal year 2022, the 1st percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001193125-23-295996 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$6,583,672 ↑ Alessandro Maselli total, FY2023 | 1st CEO pay percentile vs peers | — CEO-to-median pay ratio | 97.31% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.
Get Catalent, Inc.'s free Compensation Brief as a PDF, emailed to you now — plus a few short notes on the deeper CLT reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
How we handle your data → Privacy
Each company listed discloses CLT in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alessandro Maselli | $925,000 | $0 | $3,850,216 | $1,650,019 | $0 | $0 | $158,437 | $6,583,672 |
| President and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| John Chiminski | 700,000 | 0 | 4,000,069 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 107,698 | 4,807,767 |
| Former Executive Chair | ||||||||
| Manja Boerman | 511,387 | 0 | 2,455,217 | 195,022 | 0 | 0 | 818,262 | 3,979,888 |
| Former President, Division Head for Biomodalities | ||||||||
| Aristippos Gennadios | 600,000 | 0 | 2,700,277 | 300,017 | 135,000 | 0 | 64,263 | 3,799,557 |
| Group President, Pharma and Consumer Health | ||||||||
| Thomas Castellano | 443,654 | 0 | 875,098 | 375,003 | 0 | 0 | 1,036,228 | 2,729,983 |
| Former Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Steven Fasman | 625,000 | 0 | 1,050,221 | 450,025 | 135,000 | 0 | 50,053 | 2,310,299 |
| Former Executive Vice President & Chief Administrative Officer | ||||||||
| Ricky Hopson | 380,000 | 0 | 245,150 | 105,032 | 139,500 | 0 | 102,625 | 972,307 |
| President, Division Head for Clinical Development & Supply and Former Interim Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2023 total | FY2022 total | FY2021 total | Δ FY2022→2023 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alessandro Maselli | $6,583,672 | $3,234,030 | $4,559,730 | ↑ +3,349,642 |
| John Chiminski | 4,807,767 | 12,407,517 | 12,581,139 | ↓ −7,599,750 |
| Manja Boerman | 3,979,888 | — | — | — |
| Aristippos Gennadios | 3,799,557 | 2,125,504 | — | ↑ +1,674,053 |
| Thomas Castellano | 2,729,983 | 1,671,067 | 1,778,546 | ↑ +1,058,916 |
| Steven Fasman | 2,310,299 | 2,799,523 | 2,317,605 | ↓ −489,224 |
| Ricky Hopson | 972,307 | — | — | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Manja Boerman | PSU | 2022-07-26 | 755 | 1,510 | — | 3,020 | $162,521 |
| Manja Boerman | RSU | 2022-07-26 | — | — | 1,208 | — | 130,017 |
| Manja Boerman | OPTION | 2022-07-26 | — | — | 5,251 | — | 195,022 |
| Manja Boerman | PSU | 2022-07-26 | 822 | 1,643 | — | 2,465 | 162,591 |
| Manja Boerman | PSU | 2022-07-26 | 9,292 | 18,583 | — | 37,166 | 2,000,088 |
| Thomas Castellano | PSU | 2022-07-26 | 1,579 | 3,158 | — | 4,737 | 312,516 |
| Thomas Castellano | PSU | 2022-07-26 | 1,452 | 2,904 | — | 5,808 | 312,558 |
| Thomas Castellano | RSU | 2022-07-26 | — | — | 2,323 | — | 250,024 |
| Thomas Castellano | OPTION | 2022-07-26 | — | — | 10,097 | — | 375,003 |
| John Chiminski | RSU | 2022-07-26 | — | — | 37,165 | — | 4,000,069 |
| Steven Fasman | PSU | 2022-07-26 | 1,743 | 3,485 | — | 6,970 | 375,091 |
| Steven Fasman | OPTION | 2022-07-26 | — | — | 12,117 | — | 450,025 |
| Steven Fasman | PSU | 2022-07-26 | 1,895 | 3,790 | — | 5,685 | 375,058 |
| Steven Fasman | RSU | 2022-07-26 | — | — | 2,788 | — | 300,072 |
| Aristippos Gennadios | OPTION | 2022-07-26 | — | — | 8,078 | — | 300,017 |
| Aristippos Gennadios | PSU | 2022-07-26 | 1,264 | 2,527 | — | 3,791 | 250,072 |
| Aristippos Gennadios | RSU | 2022-07-26 | — | — | 1,859 | — | 200,084 |
| Aristippos Gennadios | PSU | 2022-07-26 | 1,162 | 2,323 | — | 4,646 | 250,024 |
| Aristippos Gennadios | RSU | 2022-07-01 | — | — | 18,689 | — | 2,000,097 |
| Ricky Hopson | OPTION | 2022-07-26 | — | — | 2,828 | — | 105,032 |
| Ricky Hopson | PSU | 2022-07-26 | 407 | 813 | — | 1,626 | 87,503 |
| Ricky Hopson | RSU | 2022-07-26 | — | — | 651 | — | 70,067 |
| Ricky Hopson | PSU | 2022-07-26 | 443 | 885 | — | 1,328 | 87,580 |
| Alessandro Maselli | RSU | 2022-07-26 | — | — | 10,221 | — | 1,100,086 |
| Alessandro Maselli | PSU | 2022-07-26 | 6,948 | 13,895 | — | 20,843 | 1,375,049 |
| Alessandro Maselli | OPTION | 2022-07-26 | — | — | 44,427 | — | 1,650,019 |
| Alessandro Maselli | PSU | 2022-07-26 | 6,388 | 12,776 | — | 25,552 | 1,375,081 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Manja Boerman | $130,017 | $2,325,200 | $195,022 | 87.7% |
| Thomas Castellano | 250,024 | 625,074 | 375,003 | 50.0% |
| John Chiminski | 4,000,069 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Steven Fasman | 300,072 | 750,149 | 450,025 | 50.0% |
| Aristippos Gennadios | 2,200,181 | 500,096 | 300,017 | 16.7% |
| Ricky Hopson | 70,067 | 175,083 | 105,032 | 50.0% |
| Alessandro Maselli | 1,100,086 | 2,750,130 | 1,650,019 | 50.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Steven Fasman | RSU | 1,125,000 | — | $1,125,000 |
| Thomas Castellano | RSU | 1,000,012 | — | 1,000,012 |
| Steven Fasman | RSU | 1,235,370 | — | 1,125,000 |
| John Chiminski | RSU | 5,007,733 | — | 5,007,733 |
| Ricky Hopson | PSU | 18,204 | — | 39,306 |
| Manja Boerman | RSU | 900,000 | — | 900,000 |
| Steven Fasman | RSU | 475,703 | — | 475,703 |
| Aristippos Gennadios | PSU | 6,155 | — | 4,934 |
| Aristippos Gennadios | RSU | 1,372,127 | — | 1,100,000 |
| Ricky Hopson | RSU | 690,000 | — | 1,489,847 |
| Steven Fasman | RSU | 910,647 | — | 1,125,000 |
| Aristippos Gennadios | RSU | 1,575,572 | — | 1,100,000 |
| Aristippos Gennadios | RSU | 1,100,000 | — | 881,843 |
| Ricky Hopson | RSU | 408,278 | — | 690,000 |
| Ricky Hopson | RSU | 319,563 | — | 690,000 |
| Aristippos Gennadios | RSU | 301,222 | — | 301,222 |
| Steven Fasman | PSU | 12,762 | — | 12,762 |
| on | RSU | 10,299 | — | 10,299 |
Our executive compensation program ties pay delivery to the successful execution of our overall business goals and adherence to our core values, aiming to attract, motivate, retain, and reward superior executive talent while aligning their interests with those of shareholders through a competitive mix of cash and equity compensation.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | 2024-01-25 | 152,656,995 | 4,216,702 | 485,008 | 97.31% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-10-27 | 156,798,263 | 7,319,365 | 336,040 | 95.54% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-10-28 | 156,030,416 | 5,100,577 | 30,355 | 96.83% | Passed |
| 2020 | 2020-10-29 | 159,906,907 | 3,335,249 | 150,492 | 97.96% | Passed |
| 2019 | 2019-10-30 | 149,390,967 | 1,941,030 | 166,190 | 98.72% | Passed |
| 2018 | 2018-10-31 | 129,379,863 | 4,072,327 | 165,605 | 96.95% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 | 2024-01-25 | 97.31%a |
| 2022 | 2022-10-27 | 95.54%b |
| 2021 | 2021-10-28 | 96.83%c |
a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
c. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| J. Martin CarrollIndependent · Compensation and Leadership · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Quality and Regulatory Compliance (Chair) | $151,401 | $274,954 | — | — | — | $426,355 |
| John J. GreischNot independent · Board Chair · Strategic and Operational Review (Chair) | 125,907 | 274,954 | — | — | — | 400,861 |
| Jack StahlIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Audit (Chair) | 120,151 | 274,954 | — | — | — | 395,105 |
| Gregory T. LucierIndependent · Audit · Compensation and Leadership (Chair) | 112,651 | 274,954 | — | — | — | 387,605 |
| Rosemary A. CraneIndependent | 110,000 | 274,954 | — | — | — | 384,954 |
| Rolf ClassonIndependent · Audit · Compensation and Leadership · Nominating and Corporate Governance (Chair) | 110,000 | 274,954 | — | — | — | 384,954 |
| Donald E. Morel JrIndependent · Quality and Regulatory Compliance | 110,000 | 274,954 | — | — | — | 384,954 |
| Christa KreuzburgIndependent | 100,151 | 274,954 | — | — | — | 375,105 |
| Michael J. BarberIndependent · Compensation and Leadership · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 100,000 | 274,954 | — | — | — | 374,954 |
| Madhavan BalachandranIndependent | 100,000 | 274,954 | — | — | — | 374,954 |
| Karen FlynnEmployee director | 60,440 | 296,818 | — | — | — | 357,258 |
| Peter ZippeliusNot independent · Departed during FY | 58,611 | 274,954 | — | — | — | 333,565 |
| Alessandro MaselliEmployee director | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Frank A. D'AmelioNewly elected | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Stephanie OkeyIndependent · Compensation and Leadership · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Newly elected | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Michelle R. RyanIndependent · Audit · Newly elected | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Steven K. BargIndependent · Quality and Regulatory Compliance · Newly elected | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Annual cash retainer | $100,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $275,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 25,000 / 12,500 / 10,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $5 |
| Component | FY2023 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $1,259,312 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $3,321,312 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $4,580,624 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Catalent, Inc. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Catalent, Inc..
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Incyte Corporation | 2025 | William Meury | $647,260 | $27,509,657 | $2,573,998 | $1,300,000 | $32,085,952 |
| 2 | Biogen Inc. | 2025 | Christopher Viehbacher | 1,727,885 | 18,368,875 | 0 | 3,190,875 | 23,646,004 |
| 3 | Boston Scientific Corporation | 2025 | Michael Mahoney | 1,442,603 | 13,608,056 | 3,749,980 | 4,002,001 | 23,532,050 |
| 4 | Vertex Pharmaceuticals Incorporated | 2025 | Reshma Kewalramani | 1,600,000 | 15,002,270 | 0 | 4,118,640 | 21,144,261 |
| 5 | Align Technology, Inc. | 2025 | Joseph Hogan | 1,400,000 | 16,556,872 | 0 | 1,220,100 | 19,193,988 |
| 6 | The Cooper Companies, Inc. | 2025 | Albert White III | 1,170,769 | 6,642,918 | 6,643,050 | 1,525,951 | 16,051,141 |
| 7 | Hologic, Inc. | 2024 | Stephen MacMillan | 1,212,628 | 9,141,468 | 2,937,477 | 1,990,413 | 15,819,261 |
| 8 | Agilent Technologies, Inc. | 2025 | Padraig McDonnell | 1,141,345 | 8,169,850 | 2,017,759 | 1,436,809 | 12,827,236 |
| 9 | Bio-Rad Laboratories, Inc. | 2025 | Norman Schwartz | 1,089,877 | 4,856,574 | 1,458,975 | 562,088 | 7,995,841 |
| 10 | West Pharmaceutical Services, Inc. | 2025 | Eric Green | 1,177,290 | 3,327,048 | 1,108,961 | 1,471,613 | 7,190,876 |
| 11 | Mettler-Toledo International Inc. | 2025 | Patrick Kaltenbach | 1,145,999 | 3,267,808 | 1,635,033 | 462,984 | 6,741,212 |
| 12 | Catalent, Inc. | 2023 | Alessandro Maselli | 925,000 | 3,850,216 | 1,650,019 | 0 | 6,583,672 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Catalent, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 50 · Option 30 · RSU 20 | not disclosed | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Agilent Technologies, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 60 · Options 20 · RSU 20 | No | Semler Brossy |
| Align Technology, Inc. | 58.1% | MSU 70 · RSU 30 | Yes — Relative Total Stockholder Return (TSR) vs. Nasdaq Composite Index | Compensia, Inc. |
| Bio-Rad Laboratories, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Compensia, Inc. |
| Biogen Inc. | 127% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes | Pay Governance |
| Boston Scientific Corporation | 173% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | No | Semler Brossy Consulting Group, LLC |
| Hologic, Inc. | 109% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Option 25 | No | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| Incyte Corporation | 138.6% | Performance Shares 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — relative total shareholder return (TSR) | Aon |
| Mettler-Toledo International Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR) | Pearl Meyer & Partners |
| The Cooper Companies, Inc. | 100.9% | Options 50 · PSU 50 | No | Compensia |
| Vertex Pharmaceuticals Incorporated | not disclosed | PSU 55 · RSU 45 | No | not disclosed |
| West Pharmaceutical Services, Inc. | 100% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | No | Pay Governance |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Alessandro Maselli | DEF 14A | 2023-12-15 | 0001193125-23-295996 | Section “Fiscal 2023 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 6,583,672. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c31 · span 1055835–1055844 |
| 2 | Section 01, John Chiminski | DEF 14A | 2023-12-15 | 0001193125-23-295996 | Section “Fiscal 2023 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 4,807,767. Filing ↗machine: r23 · c31 · span 1123586–1123595 |
| 3 | Section 01, Manja Boerman | DEF 14A | 2023-12-15 | 0001193125-23-295996 | Section “Fiscal 2023 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,979,888. Filing ↗machine: r27 · c31 · span 1138355–1138364 |
| 4 | Section 01, Aristippos Gennadios | DEF 14A | 2023-12-15 | 0001193125-23-295996 | Section “Fiscal 2023 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,799,557. Filing ↗machine: r19 · c31 · span 1110488–1110497 |
| 5 | Section 01, Thomas Castellano | DEF 14A | 2023-12-15 | 0001193125-23-295996 | Section “Fiscal 2023 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,729,983. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c31 · span 1070604–1070613 |
| 6 | Section 01, Steven Fasman | DEF 14A | 2023-12-15 | 0001193125-23-295996 | Section “Fiscal 2023 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,310,299. Filing ↗machine: r15 · c31 · span 1095705–1095714 |
| 7 | Section 01, Ricky Hopson | DEF 14A | 2023-12-15 | 0001193125-23-295996 | Section “Fiscal 2023 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 972,307. Filing ↗machine: r11 · c31 · span 1084097–1084104 |
| 8 | Section 03, Manja Boerman PSU | DEF 14A | 2023-12-15 | 0001193125-23-295996 | Section “Fiscal 2023 Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1473151–1473158 |
| 9 | Section 03, Manja Boerman RSU | DEF 14A | 2023-12-15 | 0001193125-23-295996 | Section “Fiscal 2023 Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1465804–1465811 |
| 10 | Section 03, Manja Boerman OPTION | DEF 14A | 2023-12-15 | 0001193125-23-295996 | Section “Fiscal 2023 Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1458387–1458394 |
| 11 | Section 03, Manja Boerman PSU | DEF 14A | 2023-12-15 | 0001193125-23-295996 | Section “Fiscal 2023 Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1480498–1480505 |
| 12 | Section 03, Manja Boerman PSU | DEF 14A | 2023-12-15 | 0001193125-23-295996 | Section “Fiscal 2023 Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 13 | Section 03, Thomas Castellano PSU | DEF 14A | 2023-12-15 | 0001193125-23-295996 | Section “Fiscal 2023 Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1301415–1301422 |
| 14 | Section 03, Thomas Castellano PSU | DEF 14A | 2023-12-15 | 0001193125-23-295996 | Section “Fiscal 2023 Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1294176–1294183 |
| 15 | Section 03, Thomas Castellano RSU | DEF 14A | 2023-12-15 | 0001193125-23-295996 | Section “Fiscal 2023 Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1286937–1286944 |
| 16 | Section 03, Thomas Castellano OPTION | DEF 14A | 2023-12-15 | 0001193125-23-295996 | Section “Fiscal 2023 Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1279630–1279637 |
| 17 | Section 03, John Chiminski RSU | DEF 14A | 2023-12-15 | 0001193125-23-295996 | Section “Fiscal 2023 Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 18 | Section 03, Steven Fasman PSU | DEF 14A | 2023-12-15 | 0001193125-23-295996 | Section “Fiscal 2023 Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1370606–1370613 |
| 19 | Section 03, Steven Fasman OPTION | DEF 14A | 2023-12-15 | 0001193125-23-295996 | Section “Fiscal 2023 Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1356060–1356067 |
| 20 | Section 03, Steven Fasman PSU | DEF 14A | 2023-12-15 | 0001193125-23-295996 | Section “Fiscal 2023 Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1377845–1377852 |
| 21 | Section 03, Steven Fasman RSU | DEF 14A | 2023-12-15 | 0001193125-23-295996 | Section “Fiscal 2023 Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1363367–1363374 |
| 22 | Section 03, Aristippos Gennadios OPTION | DEF 14A | 2023-12-15 | 0001193125-23-295996 | Section “Fiscal 2023 Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1403695–1403702 |
| 23 | Section 03, Aristippos Gennadios PSU | DEF 14A | 2023-12-15 | 0001193125-23-295996 | Section “Fiscal 2023 Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1425480–1425487 |
| 24 | Section 03, Aristippos Gennadios RSU | DEF 14A | 2023-12-15 | 0001193125-23-295996 | Section “Fiscal 2023 Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1411002–1411009 |
| 25 | Section 03, Aristippos Gennadios PSU | DEF 14A | 2023-12-15 | 0001193125-23-295996 | Section “Fiscal 2023 Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1418241–1418248 |
| 26 | Section 03, Aristippos Gennadios RSU | DEF 14A | 2023-12-15 | 0001193125-23-295996 | Section “Fiscal 2023 Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 03, Ricky Hopson OPTION | DEF 14A | 2023-12-15 | 0001193125-23-295996 | Section “Fiscal 2023 Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1317809–1317816 |
| 28 | Section 03, Ricky Hopson PSU | DEF 14A | 2023-12-15 | 0001193125-23-295996 | Section “Fiscal 2023 Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1332348–1332354 |
| 29 | Section 03, Ricky Hopson RSU | DEF 14A | 2023-12-15 | 0001193125-23-295996 | Section “Fiscal 2023 Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1325114–1325120 |
| 30 | Section 03, Ricky Hopson PSU | DEF 14A | 2023-12-15 | 0001193125-23-295996 | Section “Fiscal 2023 Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1339582–1339588 |
| 31 | Section 03, Alessandro Maselli RSU | DEF 14A | 2023-12-15 | 0001193125-23-295996 | Section “Fiscal 2023 Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1248659–1248668 |
| 32 | Section 03, Alessandro Maselli PSU | DEF 14A | 2023-12-15 | 0001193125-23-295996 | Section “Fiscal 2023 Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1263145–1263154 |
| 33 | Section 03, Alessandro Maselli OPTION | DEF 14A | 2023-12-15 | 0001193125-23-295996 | Section “Fiscal 2023 Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1241349–1241358 |
| 34 | Section 03, Alessandro Maselli PSU | DEF 14A | 2023-12-15 | 0001193125-23-295996 | Section “Fiscal 2023 Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1255902–1255911 |
| 35 | Section 08, J. Martin Carroll | DEF 14A | 2023-12-15 | 0001193125-23-295996 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 426,355. Filing ↗machine: span 696869–696999 |
| 36 | Section 08, John J. Greisch | DEF 14A | 2023-12-15 | 0001193125-23-295996 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 400,861. Filing ↗machine: span 706500–706630 |
| 37 | Section 08, Jack Stahl | DEF 14A | — | — | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 395,105. |
| 38 | Section 08, Gregory T. Lucier | DEF 14A | 2023-12-15 | 0001193125-23-295996 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 387,605. Filing ↗machine: span 711251–711381 |
| 39 | Section 08, Rosemary A. Crane | DEF 14A | 2023-12-15 | 0001193125-23-295996 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 384,954. Filing ↗machine: span 701685–701815 |
| 40 | Section 08, Rolf Classon | DEF 14A | 2023-12-15 | 0001193125-23-295996 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 384,954. Filing ↗machine: span 699276–699406 |
| 41 | Section 08, Donald E. Morel Jr | DEF 14A | 2023-12-15 | 0001193125-23-295996 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 384,954. Filing ↗machine: span 713586–713716 |
| 42 | Section 08, Christa Kreuzburg | DEF 14A | 2023-12-15 | 0001193125-23-295996 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 375,105. Filing ↗machine: span 708832–708962 |
| 43 | Section 08, Michael J. Barber | DEF 14A | 2023-12-15 | 0001193125-23-295996 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 374,954. Filing ↗machine: span 694537–694667 |
| 44 | Section 08, Madhavan Balachandran | DEF 14A | 2023-12-15 | 0001193125-23-295996 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 374,954. Filing ↗machine: span 692128–692258 |
| 45 | Section 08, Karen Flynn | DEF 14A | 2023-12-15 | 0001193125-23-295996 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 357,258. Filing ↗machine: span 704087–704217 |
| 46 | Section 08, Peter Zippelius | DEF 14A | 2023-12-15 | 0001193125-23-295996 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 333,565. Filing ↗machine: span 718394–718524 |
| 47 | Section 08, Alessandro Maselli | DEF 14A | 2023-12-15 | 0001193125-23-295996 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 08, Frank A. D'Amelio | DEF 14A | 2023-12-15 | 0001193125-23-295996 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 08, Stephanie Okey | DEF 14A | 2023-12-15 | 0001193125-23-295996 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 08, Michelle R. Ryan | DEF 14A | 2023-12-15 | 0001193125-23-295996 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 08, Steven K. Barg | DEF 14A | 2023-12-15 | 0001193125-23-295996 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-01-26 | 0001193125-24-016202 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.31% (votes for as printed: 152,656,995). Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 06, 2022 vote | Form 8-K | 2022-11-01 | 0001596783-22-000182 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.54% (votes for as printed: 156,798,263). Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 06, 2021 vote | Form 8-K | 2021-11-02 | 0001596783-21-000180 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.83% (votes for as printed: 156,030,416). Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 56 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 57 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 1,259,312 + equity 3,321,312 + all other 0 = 4,580,624, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 4,580,624 |
| 58 | Incyte Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0000879169-26-000031 | CEO total compensation as printed in Incyte Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 32,085,952. Filing ↗machine: t91 · r2 · c16 · span 637817–637827 |
| 59 | Biogen Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001193125-26-187303 | CEO total compensation as printed in Biogen Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 23,646,004. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c16 · span 1174380–1174391 |
| 60 | Boston Scientific Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0000885725-26-000025 | CEO total compensation as printed in Boston Scientific Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 23,532,050. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 1249807–1249817 |
| 61 | Vertex Pharmaceuticals Incorporated, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0000875320-26-000153 | CEO total compensation as printed in Vertex Pharmaceuticals Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 21,144,261. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c13 · span 2942799–2942809 |
| 62 | Align Technology, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001097149-26-000023 | CEO total compensation as printed in Align Technology, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 19,193,988. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 933168–933178 |
| 63 | The Cooper Companies, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-02-24 | 0001628280-26-011110 | CEO total compensation as printed in The Cooper Companies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,051,141. Filing ↗machine: t120 · r3 · c14 · span 744904–744914 |
| 64 | Hologic, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-01-16 | 0001140361-25-001287 | CEO total compensation as printed in Hologic, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,819,261. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 1549664–1549674 |
| 65 | Agilent Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-02-06 | 0001193125-26-040286 | CEO total compensation as printed in Agilent Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,827,236. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c29 · span 1450982–1450992 |
| 66 | Bio-Rad Laboratories, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0000012208-26-000020 | CEO total compensation as printed in Bio-Rad Laboratories, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,995,841. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 654200–654209 |
| 67 | West Pharmaceutical Services, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001104659-26-026778 | CEO total compensation as printed in West Pharmaceutical Services, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,190,876. Filing ↗machine: t165 · r7 · c18 · span 1241781–1241790 |
| 68 | Mettler-Toledo International Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0001174947-26-000389 | CEO total compensation as printed in Mettler-Toledo International Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,741,212. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c7 · span 643529–643538 |
| 69 | Catalent, Inc. (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2023-12-15 | 0001193125-23-295996 | CEO total compensation as printed in Catalent, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,583,672. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c31 · span 1055835–1055844 |
| 70 | Section 10a, Mettler-Toledo International Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001174947-26-000389 | Mettler-Toledo International Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Catalent, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 71 | Section 10a, West Pharmaceutical Services, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-026778 | West Pharmaceutical Services, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Catalent, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 72 | Section 10a, Vertex Pharmaceuticals Incorporated reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000875320-26-000153 | Vertex Pharmaceuticals Incorporated's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Catalent, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 73 | Section 10a, Agilent Technologies, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-040286 | Agilent Technologies, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Catalent, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 74 | Section 10a, The Cooper Companies, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-011110 | The Cooper Companies, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Catalent, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 75 | Section 10a, Align Technology, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001097149-26-000023 | Align Technology, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Catalent, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 76 | Section 10a, Hologic, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-25-001287 | Hologic, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Catalent, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 77 | Section 10a, Boston Scientific Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000885725-26-000025 | Boston Scientific Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Catalent, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat