Companies Carlisle Companies
Carlisle Companies (CSL): executive pay, fiscal 2025
Free brief. Every figure links to the company’s own filing.
Velarion Intel: free for 3 days, no card →Email me Carlisle Companies’s executive pay brief as a PDF
You get it on this page the moment you ask, and a copy by email. Every figure is cited to its filing.
After the PDF, up to three short notes on the deeper reports for this company. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
CEO pay, last three years
- $11,029,086FY2023
- $14,236,352FY2024
- $11,359,438FY2025
CEO total pay was $11,359,438 in fiscal 2025, down from $14,236,352 in fiscal 2024.
FY2025: salary $1,493,000 · bonus $0 · stock awards $6,376,929 · option awards $2,612,603
Executives and directors
Frequently asked questions
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Full detail
Every table from the filing. Open any section.
Summary compensation table
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| D. Christian Koch | $1,493,000 | $0 | $6,376,929 | $2,612,603 | $0 | $402,081 | $474,825 | $11,359,438 |
| Chair, President and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Kevin P. Zdimal | 752,000 | 0 | 1,226,147 | 501,170 | 0 | 222,713 | 122,970 | 2,825,000 |
| Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Scott C. Selbach | 582,667 | 0 | 1,397,951 | 0 | 0 | 144,111 | 182,068 | 2,306,797 |
| Executive Vice President, Government Relations & Secretary | ||||||||
| Stephen F. Schwar | 675,000 | 0 | 825,477 | 337,672 | 0 | 179,411 | 99,653 | 2,117,213 |
| Vice Chair, CCM | ||||||||
| Frank J. Ready | 652,000 | 0 | 796,513 | 325,873 | 93,900 | 29,934 | 32,227 | 1,930,447 |
| President, CWT | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| D. Christian Koch | $11,359,438 | $14,236,352 | $11,029,086 | ↓ −2,876,914 |
| Kevin P. Zdimal | 2,825,000 | 3,493,757 | 3,548,865 | ↓ −668,757 |
| Scott C. Selbach | 2,306,797 | 3,252,541 | 2,360,425 | ↓ −945,744 |
| Stephen F. Schwar | 2,117,213 | 2,739,397 | — | ↓ −622,184 |
| Frank J. Ready | 1,930,447 | 1,941,149 | 2,150,809 | ↓ −10,702 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis
The Company's executive compensation policies link pay and performance, align the interests of executives and stockholders, are transparent and easy to communicate, and provide a valuable retention tool for key executive talent.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 130% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Willis Towers Watson |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
Equity grants and outstanding awards
Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Frank J. Ready | OPTION | 2025-01-28 | — | — | 2,900 | — | $325,873 |
| D. Christian Koch | PSU | 2025-01-28 | 3,303 | 6,605 | — | 13,210 | 3,764,916 |
| Stephen F. Schwar | OPTION | 2025-01-28 | — | — | 3,005 | — | 337,672 |
| Scott C. Selbach | RSU | 2025-01-28 | — | — | 3,535 | — | 1,397,951 |
| Scott C. Selbach | OPTION | 2025-01-28 | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Scott C. Selbach | PSU | 2025-01-28 | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Stephen F. Schwar | RSU | 2025-01-28 | — | — | 855 | — | 338,118 |
| Frank J. Ready | PSU | 2025-01-28 | 413 | 825 | — | 1,650 | 470,258 |
| Kevin P. Zdimal | RSU | 2025-01-28 | — | — | 1,270 | — | 502,234 |
| D. Christian Koch | OPTION | 2025-01-28 | — | — | 23,250 | — | 2,612,603 |
| D. Christian Koch | RSU | 2025-01-28 | — | — | 6,605 | — | 2,612,013 |
| Kevin P. Zdimal | PSU | 2025-01-28 | 635 | 1,270 | — | 2,540 | 723,913 |
| Frank J. Ready | RSU | 2025-01-28 | — | — | 825 | — | 326,255 |
| Stephen F. Schwar | PSU | 2025-01-28 | 428 | 855 | — | 1,710 | 487,359 |
| Kevin P. Zdimal | OPTION | 2025-01-28 | — | — | 4,460 | — | 501,170 |
Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Frank J. Ready | $326,255 | $470,258 | $325,873 | 41.9% |
| D. Christian Koch | 2,612,013 | 3,764,916 | 2,612,603 | 41.9% |
| Stephen F. Schwar | 338,118 | 487,359 | 337,672 | 41.9% |
| Scott C. Selbach | 1,397,951 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Kevin P. Zdimal | 502,234 | 723,913 | 501,170 | 41.9% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stephen F. Schwar | Option | 1,333 | 250.86 | — |
| Frank J. Ready | Option | 1,338 | 250.86 | — |
| Kevin P. Zdimal | Option | 1,948 | 250.86 | — |
| Stephen F. Schwar | Option | 2,133 | 320.38 | — |
| Frank J. Ready | Option | 2,183 | 320.38 | — |
| Frank J. Ready | Option | 2,900 | 395.46 | — |
| Frank J. Ready | RSU | 3,005 | — | 961,179 |
| Stephen F. Schwar | RSU | 3,005 | — | 961,179 |
| Stephen F. Schwar | Option | 3,005 | 395.46 | — |
| Kevin P. Zdimal | Option | 3,177 | 320.38 | — |
| Stephen F. Schwar | PSU | 4,195 | — | 1,341,813 |
| Frank J. Ready | PSU | 4,200 | — | 1,343,412 |
| Kevin P. Zdimal | RSU | 4,440 | — | 1,420,178 |
| Kevin P. Zdimal | Option | 4,460 | 395.46 | — |
| D. Christian Koch | Option | 10,928 | 250.86 | — |
| Kevin P. Zdimal | PSU | 11,400 | — | 3,646,404 |
| Scott C. Selbach | RSU | 12,970 | — | 4,148,584 |
| D. Christian Koch | Option | 17,480 | 320.38 | — |
| D. Christian Koch | Option | 23,250 | 395.46 | — |
| D. Christian Koch | RSU | 24,245 | — | 7,755,006 |
| D. Christian Koch | PSU | 34,010 | — | 10,878,439 |
Director compensation
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sheryl D. PalmerIndependent · Audit Committee · Corporate Governance and Nominating Committee | $125,000 | $218,750 | $0 | $0 | $1,945 | $345,695 |
| C. David MyersIndependent · Audit Committee (Chair) · Corporate Governance and Nominating Committee | 150,000 | 175,000 | 0 | 0 | 1,929 | 326,929 |
| James D. FriasIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Compensation Committee · Corporate Governance and Nominating Committee (Chair) | 147,500 | 175,000 | 0 | 0 | 1,929 | 324,429 |
| Corrine D. RicardIndependent · Compensation Committee · Corporate Governance and Nominating Committee | 135,000 | 175,000 | 0 | 0 | 1,929 | 311,929 |
| Jesse G. SinghIndependent · Audit Committee · Compensation Committee (Chair) | 135,000 | 175,000 | 0 | 0 | 1,929 | 311,929 |
| Jonathan R. CollinsIndependent · Compensation Committee · Corporate Governance and Nominating Committee | 125,000 | 175,000 | 0 | 0 | 1,929 | 301,929 |
| Maia A. HansenIndependent · Audit Committee · Compensation Committee | 125,000 | 175,000 | 0 | 0 | 1,929 | 301,929 |
| Robin J. AdamsIndependent | 53,750 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 451 | 54,201 |
| Gregg A. OstranderIndependent | 31,250 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 451 | 31,704 |
| Robert G. BohnIndependent | 31,250 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 451 | 31,701 |
| D. Christian KochEmployee director · Board Chair | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
Board fee structure and ownership guideline
| Annual cash retainer | $125,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $175,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | $0 |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 25,000 / 20,000 / 45,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $625,000 |
Total cost of the board
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $1,058,750 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,268,750 |
| All other compensation | $14,872 |
| Total cost of the board | $2,342,372 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
Peer group, and who names Carlisle Companies as a peer
Companies that benchmark against CSL
25 companies name CSL as a compensation peer
- ACUITY INC. (DE)AYIFY2025
- ADVANCED DRAINAGE SYSTEMS, INC.WMSFY2026
- Allegion plcALLEFY2025
- Atkore Inc.ATKRFY2025
- BELDEN INC.BDCFY2025
- CRH PUBLIC LTD COCRHFY2025
- DOVER CorpDOVFY2025
- DuPont de Nemours, Inc.DDFY2025
- GREIF, INCGEFFY2025
- GRIFFON CORPGFFFY2025
- HUBBELL INCHUBBFY2025
- James Hardie Industries plcJHXFY2026
- LCI INDUSTRIESLCIIFY2025
- LEGGETT & PLATT INCLEGFY2025
- LINCOLN ELECTRIC HOLDINGS INCLECOFY2025
- MARTIN MARIETTA MATERIALS INCMLMFY2025
- MasterBrand, Inc.MBCFY2025
- MIDDLEBY CorpMIDDFY2025
- ORASURE TECHNOLOGIES INCOSURFY2025
- RBC Bearings INCRBCFY2026
- REGAL REXNORD CORPRRXFY2025
- RPM INTERNATIONAL INC/DE/RPMFY2026
- TEREX CORPTEXFY2025
- TIMKEN COTKRFY2025
- VALMONT INDUSTRIES INCVMIFY2025
- Vertiv Holdings CoVRTFY2025
Each company listed discloses CSL in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named CSL in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
Chief executive pay against the peer group
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company’s own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Carlisle Companies | 2025 | D. Christian Koch | $1,493,000 | $6,376,929 | $2,612,603 | $0 | $11,359,438 |
Each peer’s compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer’s figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
Say-on-pay history and pay ratio
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-04-28 | 30,209,063 | 4,331,231 | 92,694 | 87.23% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-04-30 | 28,733,750 | 8,603,713 | 85,177 | 76.96% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-05-01 | 36,594,437 | 4,919,005 | 129,598 | 88.15% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-05-03 | 38,814,932 | 5,549,947 | 124,221 | 87.25% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-05-03 | 44,652,943 | 3,739,670 | 252,711 | 91.79% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-05-05 | 42,267,116 | 3,825,240 | 627,897 | 90.47% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year’s compensation.
Say-on-pay — history, company’s computation
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company’s computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-04-28 | 87.23%a |
| 2025 | 2025-04-30 | 76.96%b |
| 2024 | 2024-05-01 | 88.15%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will be counted as votes present or represented and entitled to vote on these proposals and will therefore have the same effect as votes "against" these proposals, and broker non-votes will not be considered entitled to vote on these proposals and will therefore have no effect on their outcome.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will be counted as votes present or represented and entitled to vote on these proposals and will therefore have the same effect as votes "against" these proposals, and broker non-votes will not be considered entitled to vote on these proposals and will therefore have no effect on their outcome.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes are not considered votes cast for the foregoing purpose and will therefore have no effect o sal at the Annual Meeting (meaning that of the total votes of all outstanding Shares entitled to vote, a majority of them must be voted "for" the proposal for it to be adopted).”.
Approval percentages are the company’s own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
CEO pay ratio
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 92 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $11,359,438 |
| Median employee compensation | $123,093 |
Insider trades since the proxy
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2026-09-01 | — | 89 | — | — | 5 insiders, 6 accrual rows | ||
| Sheryl D. Palmer | Director | 2026-09-10 | A | 246 | 330 | 81,116 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jesse G. Singh | Director | 2026-09-10 | D | 4,070 | 330 | 1,342,042 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jesse G. Singh | Director | 2026-09-10 | A | 4,070 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Corrine D. Ricard | Director | 2026-09-10 | A | 197 | 330 | 64,959 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| James D. Frias | Director | 2026-09-10 | A | 197 | 330 | 64,959 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jesse G. Singh | Director | 2026-09-10 | D | 505 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
View all 12 transactions
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jesse G. Singh | Director | 2026-09-01 | A | 13 | $0 | $0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Corrine D. Ricard | Director | 2026-09-01 | A | 26 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| James D. Frias | Director | 2026-09-01 | A | 32 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sheryl D. Palmer | Director | 2026-09-01 | A | 1 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jesse G. Singh | Director | 2026-09-01 | A | 16 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Maia A. Hansen | Director | 2026-09-01 | A | 1 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sheryl D. Palmer | Director | 2026-09-10 | A | 246 | 330 | 81,116 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jesse G. Singh | Director | 2026-09-10 | D | 4,070 | 330 | 1,342,042 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jesse G. Singh | Director | 2026-09-10 | A | 4,070 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Corrine D. Ricard | Director | 2026-09-10 | A | 197 | 330 | 64,959 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| James D. Frias | Director | 2026-09-10 | A | 197 | 330 | 64,959 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jesse G. Singh | Director | 2026-09-10 | D | 505 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Sources (51 citations)
Each figure is listed with the filing it comes from, where it appears in that filing, and the value as printed. Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
- Section 01, D. Christian Koch. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-17. Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 36. As printed: 11,359,438. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Kevin P. Zdimal. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-17. Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,825,000. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Scott C. Selbach. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-17. Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,306,797. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Stephen F. Schwar. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-17. Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,117,213. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Frank J. Ready. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-17. Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,930,447. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Frank J. Ready OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-17. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, D. Christian Koch PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-17. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Stephen F. Schwar OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-17. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Scott C. Selbach RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-17. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Scott C. Selbach OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-17. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Scott C. Selbach PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-17. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Stephen F. Schwar RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-17. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Frank J. Ready PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-17. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Kevin P. Zdimal RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-17. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, D. Christian Koch OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-17. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, D. Christian Koch RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-17. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Kevin P. Zdimal PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-17. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Frank J. Ready RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-17. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Stephen F. Schwar PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-17. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Kevin P. Zdimal OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-17. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 07, pay ratio. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-17. Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 92 : 1. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Sheryl D. Palmer. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-17. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 345,695. View filing ↗
- Section 08, C. David Myers. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-17. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 326,929. View filing ↗
- Section 08, James D. Frias. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-17. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 324,429. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Corrine D. Ricard. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-17. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 311,929. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Jesse G. Singh. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-17. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 311,929. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Jonathan R. Collins. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-17. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 301,929. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Maia A. Hansen. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-17. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 301,929. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Robin J. Adams. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-17. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 54,201. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Gregg A. Ostrander. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-17. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 31,704. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Robert G. Bohn. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-17. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 31,701. View filing ↗
- Section 08, D. Christian Koch. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-17. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Jesse G. Singh 2026-09-01. Form 4, filed 2026-09-02. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Corrine D. Ricard 2026-09-01. Form 4, filed 2026-09-02. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, James D. Frias 2026-09-01. Form 4, filed 2026-09-02. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Sheryl D. Palmer 2026-09-01. Form 4, filed 2026-09-02. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Jesse G. Singh 2026-09-01. Form 4, filed 2026-09-02. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Maia A. Hansen 2026-09-01. Form 4, filed 2026-09-02. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Sheryl D. Palmer 2026-09-10. Form 4, filed 2026-09-11. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Jesse G. Singh 2026-09-10. Form 4, filed 2026-09-11. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Jesse G. Singh 2026-09-10. Form 4, filed 2026-09-11. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Corrine D. Ricard 2026-09-10. Form 4, filed 2026-09-10. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, James D. Frias 2026-09-10. Form 4, filed 2026-09-10. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Jesse G. Singh 2026-09-10. Form 4, filed 2026-09-11. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2026 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2026-04-30. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 87.23% (votes for as printed: 30,209,063). View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2025 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2025-05-01. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 76.96% (votes for as printed: 28,733,750). View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2024 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2024-05-01. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 88.15% (votes for as printed: 36,594,437). View filing ↗
- Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed). Computed. Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.
- Section 03b vehicle mix (computed). Computed. RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).
- Section 09b board cost (computed). Computed. Cash 1,058,750 + equity 1,268,750 + all other 14,872 = 2,342,372, summed across the director compensation table rows.
- Carlisle Companies (subject), Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-17. CEO total compensation as printed in Carlisle Companies's own proxy. As printed: 11,359,438. View filing ↗