Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-08-07

Funko (FNKO)

CEO Josh Simon was paid $6,296,251 in fiscal year 2025, the 67th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001704711-26-000026 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$6,296,251
Josh Simon total, FY2025
67th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
128:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
86.2%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Josh Simon (Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $6,296,251 (base salary $288,462) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001704711-26-000026, filed 2026-04-22]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

FNKO's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 14, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Josh Simon$288,462$250,000$5,752,942$0$0$0$4,847$6,296,251
Chief Executive Officer
Cynthia Williams557,69201,456,1920001,643,0083,656,892
Former Chief Executive Officer
Andrew Oddie683,8060288,329152,84800475,3511,600,334
Chief Commercial Officer
Yves Le Pendeven515,3850288,329152,8490014,000970,563
Chief Financial Officer
Tracy Daw477,6220288,329152,8490014,496933,296
Chief Legal Officer and Secretary
Husnal Shah453,23150,000160,18385,032126,716014,000889,162
Chief Product Officer
Michael Lunsford150,0000164,87996,1690078,185489,233
Former Interim Chief Executive Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Josh Simon$6,296,251———
Cynthia Williams3,656,8926,590,561—↓ −2,933,669
Andrew Oddie1,600,3342,091,0951,638,798↓ −490,761
Yves Le Pendeven970,5631,879,701—↓ −909,138
Tracy Daw933,2961,651,3211,212,569↓ −718,025
Husnal Shah889,162———
Michael Lunsford489,233827,6981,335,897↓ −338,465

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read Funko's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, sent in 2 minutes, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper FNKO reports.

We send the PDF within 2 minutes, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against FNKO
4 companies name FNKO as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses FNKO in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named FNKO in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Charlie DensonIndependent Director$371,748
Diane IrvineIndependent Director$306,748
Jason HarinsteinIndependent Director$281,748
Jesse JacobsIndependent Director$291,748
Michael KernsIndependent Director$281,748
Reed DuchscherDirector—
Sarah Kirshbaum LevyIndependent Director$301,748
Trevor EdwardsIndependent Director$281,748
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Cynthia WilliamsRSU2025-03-12——197,316—$239,738
Tracy DawRSU2025-03-12——39,069—288,329
Michael LunsfordRSU2025-07-31——10,000—38,400
Michael LunsfordOPTION2025-06-12——26,000—96,169
Andrew OddieOPTION2025-03-12——29,300—152,848
Yves Le PendevenRSU2025-03-12——39,069—288,329
Andrew OddieRSU2025-03-12——39,069—288,329
Yves Le PendevenOPTION2025-03-12——29,300—152,849
Tracy DawOPTION2025-03-12——29,300—152,849
Josh SimonPSU2025-09-01—750,000——2,595,000
Josh SimonRSU2025-09-01——1,000,000—3,460,000
Husnal ShahOPTION2025-03-12——16,300—85,032
Michael LunsfordRSU2025-08-01——10,000—35,900
Husnal ShahRSU2025-03-12——21,705—160,183
Michael LunsfordRSU2025-06-12——17,419—90,579
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Cynthia Williams$239,738$0$00.0%
Tracy Daw288,3290152,8490.0%
Michael Lunsford164,879096,1690.0%
Andrew Oddie288,3290152,8480.0%
Yves Le Pendeven288,3290152,8490.0%
Josh Simon3,460,0002,595,000042.9%
Husnal Shah160,183085,0320.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Andrew OddieOption1,46917.09—
Andrew OddieOption10,7509.77—
Andrew OddieOption70,8196.37—
Husnal ShahOption46917.09—
Husnal ShahOption7,3139.77—
Husnal ShahOption47,1946.37—
Husnal ShahOption16,3007.38—
Michael LunsfordOption26,0005.2—
Josh SimonRSU750,000—2,550,000
Yves Le PendevenRSU8,850—30,090
Yves Le PendevenOption47,1946.37—
Tracy DawOption70,8196.37—
Yves Le PendevenRSU896—3,046
Josh SimonRSU1,000,000—3,400,000
Tracy DawRSU37,800—128,520
Andrew OddieRSU231,884—788,406
Andrew OddieRSU37,800—128,520
Yves Le PendevenRSU39,069—132,835
Tracy DawRSU39,069—132,835
Andrew OddieRSU39,069—132,835
Yves Le PendevenRSU25,200—85,680
Husnal ShahRSU25,200—85,680
Husnal ShahRSU21,705—73,797
Michael LunsfordRSU17,419—59,225
Andrew OddieRSU13,763—46,794
Andrew OddiePSU13,763—46,794
Tracy DawRSU10,547—35,860
Yves Le PendevenOption8,5329.77—
Tracy DawPSU10,547—35,860
Yves Le PendevenRSU5,469—18,595
Andrew OddieRSU4,700—15,980
Yves Le PendevenOption29,3007.38—
Husnal ShahRSU4,688—15,939
Tracy DawRSU4,343—14,766
Husnal ShahRSU750—2,550
Yves Le PendevenOption56317.09—
Yves Le PendevenOption28,0008.64—
Tracy DawOption1,35717.09—
Tracy DawOption8,2509.77—
Tracy DawOption29,3007.38—
Andrew OddieOption29,3007.38—
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

CEO STI target (% of salary)—
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantSemler Brossy
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedging—
Anti-pledging—
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-06-0329,652,6674,193,974554,61286.2%Passed
20252025-06-1234,569,9241,752,536223,75394.59%Passed
20242024-06-0437,167,993279,58345,61299.13%Passed
20232023-06-1334,172,849438,3221,522,80594.57%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-06-0386.2%a
20252025-06-1294.59%b
20242024-06-0499.13%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions have the same effect as a vote against the ratification of the appointment of PwC and the advisory vote on the compensation of our named executive officers.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions have the same effect as a vote against the ratification of the appointment of PwC and the advisory vote on the compensation of our named executive officers.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the same effect as votes against the proposal.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)128 : 1
CEO total compensation—
Median employee compensation$54,655
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Charlie DensonIndependent · Board Chair · Nominating and Corporate Governance$185,000$90,579$96,169$0$0$371,748
Diane IrvineIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Compensation120,00090,57996,16900306,748
Sarah Kirshbaum LevyIndependent · Audit · Compensation (Chair)115,00090,57996,16900301,748
Jesse JacobsIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance (Chair)105,00090,57996,16900291,748
Michael KernsIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance95,00090,57996,16900281,748
Jason HarinsteinIndependent · Audit95,00090,57996,16900281,748
Trevor EdwardsIndependent · Compensation95,00090,57996,16900281,748
Josh SimonEmployee director · Audit · Compensation000000
Reed DuchscherNot independent · Nominating and Corporate Governance000000
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$100,000
Annual equity retainer$150,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)—
Stock ownership guideline$500,000
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$810,000
Equity awards (grant-date value)$634,053
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$1,444,053

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies Funko names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Funko.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1MSG Networks2025James Dolan$230,000$0$13,027,275$378,994$14,284,275
2JAKKS Pacific2025Stephen Berman1,850,0005,233,075009,958,012
3YETI Holdings2025Matthew Reintjes1,057,3085,500,18701,126,0337,697,528
4Funko2025Josh Simon288,4625,752,942006,296,251
5Movado Group2026Efraim Grinberg1,300,0011,949,998——5,228,254
6Duluth Holdings2025Stephanie Pugliese605,2253,167,1580847,8754,620,258
7Helen of Troy2026Noel Geoffroy177,0003,800,000039,9824,070,466
8Scholastic2026Peter Warwick1,079,2311,374,978125,0161,101,8083,742,972
9Universal Electronics2025Richard Carnifax394,125630,851231,00001,261,190
10GoPro2025Nicholas Woodman202,692569,62300772,315
—SpinMaster——————not in coverage universe
—WWE——————not in coverage universe
—Revolve Group——————not in coverage universe
—iRobot——————not in coverage universe

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
Funkonot disclosedRSU 67 · Option 33not disclosedSemler Brossy
Duluth Holdingsnot disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
GoPronot disclosedRSU 60 · PSU 40NoCompensia
Helen of Troy16.3%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoFW Cook
iRobotnot disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
JAKKS Pacificnot disclosedRSU 100not disclosedWillis Towers Watson, Lipis Consulting, Inc, Frederic W. Cook & Co.
Movado Groupnot disclosedRSU 100not disclosedMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
MSG Networks123.33%not disclosedNoClearBridge Compensation Group LLC
Revolve Groupnot disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
Scholasticnot disclosednot disclosednot disclosedPay Governance LLC
SpinMasternot disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
Universal Electronicsnot disclosedPSU 75 · Options 25NoPay Governance LLC
WWEnot disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
YETI Holdings71.0%PBRSU 75 · RSU 25Yes — Relative Total Stockholder Return (TSR)FW Cook

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Funko in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Josh Simon (Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at Funko in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $6,296,251.
How does Funko's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Josh Simon's total compensation ranked at the 67th percentile of Funko's disclosed peer group.
What is Funko's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, Funko's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 128:1.
How did shareholders vote on Funko's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 86.2% of shareholders supported Funko's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does Funko spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Funko reported total board compensation of $1,444,053 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Josh SimonDEF 14A2026-04-220001704711-26-000026Section “2025 SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 39. As printed: 6,296,251. Filing ↗machine: span 577508–577517
2Section 01, Cynthia WilliamsDEF 14A2026-04-220001704711-26-000026Section “2025 SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 39. As printed: 3,656,892. Filing ↗machine: r17 · c24 · span 611699–611708
3Section 01, Andrew OddieDEF 14A2026-04-220001704711-26-000026Section “2025 SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 39. As printed: 1,600,334. Filing ↗machine: r9 · c24 · span 593375–593384
4Section 01, Yves Le PendevenDEF 14A2026-04-220001704711-26-000026Section “2025 SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 39. As printed: 970,563. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c24 · span 580793–580800
5Section 01, Tracy DawDEF 14A2026-04-220001704711-26-000026Section “2025 SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 39. As printed: 933,296. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c24 · span 586029–586036
6Section 01, Husnal ShahDEF 14A2026-04-220001704711-26-000026Section “2025 SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 39. As printed: 889,162. Filing ↗machine: span 601060–601067
7Section 01, Michael LunsfordDEF 14A2026-04-220001704711-26-000026Section “2025 SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 39. As printed: 489,233. Filing ↗machine: r14 · c24 · span 604340–604347
8Section 03, Cynthia Williams RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001704711-26-000026Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN FISCAL 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 660360–660367
9Section 03, Tracy Daw RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001704711-26-000026Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN FISCAL 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 643279–643286
10Section 03, Michael Lunsford RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001704711-26-000026Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN FISCAL 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 656370–656376
11Section 03, Michael Lunsford OPTIONDEF 14A1900-01-010001704711-26-000026Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN FISCAL 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 653804–653810
12Section 03, Andrew Oddie OPTIONDEF 14A1900-01-010001704711-26-000026Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN FISCAL 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 646408–646415
13Section 03, Yves Le Pendeven RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001704711-26-000026Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN FISCAL 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 638869–638876
14Section 03, Andrew Oddie RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001704711-26-000026Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN FISCAL 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 647692–647699
15Section 03, Yves Le Pendeven OPTIONDEF 14A1900-01-010001704711-26-000026Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN FISCAL 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 637585–637592
16Section 03, Tracy Daw OPTIONDEF 14A1900-01-010001704711-26-000026Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN FISCAL 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 641995–642002
17Section 03, Josh Simon PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001704711-26-000026Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN FISCAL 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 633162–633171
18Section 03, Josh Simon RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001704711-26-000026Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN FISCAL 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 634450–634459
19Section 03, Husnal Shah OPTIONDEF 14A1900-01-010001704711-26-000026Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN FISCAL 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 650104–650110
20Section 03, Michael Lunsford RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001704711-26-000026Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN FISCAL 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 657652–657658
21Section 03, Husnal Shah RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001704711-26-000026Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN FISCAL 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 651412–651419
22Section 03, Michael Lunsford RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001704711-26-000026Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN FISCAL 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 655087–655093
23Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-04-220001704711-26-000026Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 128 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 963742–963745
24Section 08, Charlie DensonDEF 14A2026-04-220001704711-26-000026Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 371,748. Filing ↗
25Section 08, Diane IrvineDEF 14A2026-04-220001704711-26-000026Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 306,748. Filing ↗
26Section 08, Sarah Kirshbaum LevyDEF 14A2026-04-220001704711-26-000026Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 301,748. Filing ↗
27Section 08, Jesse JacobsDEF 14A2026-04-220001704711-26-000026Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 291,748. Filing ↗
28Section 08, Michael KernsDEF 14A2026-04-220001704711-26-000026Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 281,748. Filing ↗
29Section 08, Jason HarinsteinDEF 14A2026-04-220001704711-26-000026Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 281,748. Filing ↗
30Section 08, Trevor EdwardsDEF 14A2026-04-220001704711-26-000026Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 281,748. Filing ↗
31Section 08, Josh SimonDEF 14A2026-04-220001704711-26-000026Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
32Section 08, Reed DuchscherDEF 14A2026-04-220001704711-26-000026Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
33Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-06-040001193125-26-257385Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 86.2% (votes for as printed: 29,652,667). Filing ↗
34Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-06-130001704711-25-000092Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 94.59% (votes for as printed: 34,569,924). Filing ↗
35Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-06-070001704711-24-000104Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 99.13% (votes for as printed: 37,167,993). Filing ↗
36Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
37Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
38Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 810,000 + equity 634,053 + all other 0 = 1,444,053, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,444,053
39MSG Networks, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-280001628280-26-027969CEO total compensation as printed in MSG Networks's own proxy. As printed: 14,284,275. Filing ↗machine: t77 · r3 · c25 · span 804469–804479
40JAKKS Pacific, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-220001185185-26-001465CEO total compensation as printed in JAKKS Pacific's own proxy. As printed: 9,958,012. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c33 · span 171620–171629
41YETI Holdings, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-260001140361-26-011375CEO total compensation as printed in YETI Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 7,697,528. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 1046975–1046984
42Funko (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-220001704711-26-000026CEO total compensation as printed in Funko's own proxy. As printed: 6,296,251. Filing ↗machine: span 577508–577517
43Movado Group, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-05-060001140361-26-019208CEO total compensation as printed in Movado Group's own proxy. As printed: 5,228,254. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c25 · span 414416–414425
44Duluth Holdings, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-210001193125-26-165206CEO total compensation as printed in Duluth Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 4,620,258. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 172468–172477
45Helen of Troy, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-06-240000916789-26-000088CEO total compensation as printed in Helen of Troy's own proxy. As printed: 4,070,466. Filing ↗machine: span 888837–888846
46Scholastic, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-08-070001193125-26-340209CEO total compensation as printed in Scholastic's own proxy. As printed: 3,742,972. Filing ↗machine: span 567857–567866
47Universal Electronics, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-080001193125-26-147716CEO total compensation as printed in Universal Electronics's own proxy. As printed: 1,261,190. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 542101–542110
48GoPro, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-210001628280-26-026268CEO total compensation as printed in GoPro's own proxy. As printed: 772,315. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 704856–704863
49Section 10a, Scholastic reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-340209Scholastic's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Funko. Filing ↗
50Section 10a, Helen of Troy reciprocityDEF 14A—0000916789-26-000088Helen of Troy's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Funko. Filing ↗
51Section 10a, GoPro reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-026268GoPro's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Funko. Filing ↗
52Section 10a, Universal Electronics reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-147716Universal Electronics's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Funko. Filing ↗
53Section 10a, YETI Holdings reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-011375YETI Holdings's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Funko. Filing ↗
54Section 10a, JAKKS Pacific reciprocityDEF 14A—0001185185-26-001465JAKKS Pacific's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Funko. Filing ↗