CEO Dennis Shaffer was paid $2,894,036 in fiscal year 2025, up 25.2% from fiscal year 2024, the 93rd percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001193125-26-145510 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$2,894,036 Dennis Shaffer total, FY2025 | 93rd CEO pay percentile vs peers | — CEO-to-median pay ratio | — Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.
Get CIVISTA BANCSHARES, INC.'s free Compensation Brief as a PDF, emailed to you now — plus a few short notes on the deeper OH reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
How we handle your data → Privacy
This is the complete answer, not a partial one — the list is never padded.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dennis Shaffer | $573,657 | $0 | $166,246 | $0 | $258,146 | $1,833,181 | $62,807 | $2,894,036 |
| President and CEO | ||||||||
| Charles Parcher | 375,500 | 0 | 108,820 | 0 | 168,975 | 972,562 | 50,565 | 1,676,422 |
| Executive Vice President | ||||||||
| Richard Dutton | 315,775 | 0 | 78,438 | 0 | 126,310 | 1,010,763 | 31,275 | 1,562,561 |
| Vice President | ||||||||
| Lance Morrison | 237,404 | 0 | 39,314 | 0 | 78,343 | 405,762 | 25,654 | 786,478 |
| Vice President, Corporate Secretary and General Counsel | ||||||||
| Ian Whinnem | 265,846 | 0 | 57,511 | 0 | 99,131 | 45,507 | 18,621 | 486,617 |
| Vice President, Treasurer and CFO | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dennis Shaffer | $2,894,036 | $2,311,331 | $1,006,128 | +582,705 |
| Charles Parcher | 1,676,422 | 911,128 | 579,882 | +765,294 |
| Richard Dutton | 1,562,561 | 1,087,225 | 596,069 | +475,336 |
| Lance Morrison | 786,478 | 528,447 | 370,493 | +258,031 |
| Ian Whinnem | 486,617 | 222,980 | — | +263,637 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dennis Shaffer | Restricted Stock | 2025-02-07 | — | — | 4,889 | — | $104,918 |
| Richard Dutton | Restricted Stock | 2025-02-07 | — | — | 1,136 | — | 24,379 |
| Richard Dutton | Restricted Stock | 2025-02-07 | — | — | 2,307 | — | 49,508 |
| Ian Whinnem | Restricted Stock | 2025-02-07 | — | — | 1,254 | — | 26,911 |
Grant-level vehicle detail not disclosed.
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lance Morrison | RSU | 1,136 | — | $25,242 |
| Dennis Shaffer | RSU | 2,742 | — | 60,927 |
| Dennis Shaffer | RSU | 4,889 | — | 108,634 |
| Ian Whinnem | RSU | 1,254 | — | 27,864 |
| Dennis Shaffer | RSU | 2,842 | — | 63,149 |
| Richard Dutton | RSU | 2,307 | — | 51,262 |
| Charles Parcher | RSU | 2,307 | — | 51,262 |
| Richard Dutton | RSU | 1,330 | — | 29,553 |
| Charles Parcher | RSU | 1,330 | — | 29,553 |
| Richard Dutton | RSU | 1,276 | — | 28,353 |
| Charles Parcher | RSU | 1,276 | — | 28,353 |
| Lance Morrison | RSU | 652 | — | 14,487 |
| Lance Morrison | RSU | 639 | — | 14,199 |
The Corporation aims to attract, compensate, and retain key employees by paying base salaries at the 50th percentile of peer financial institutions and shifting emphasis from base salary to incentive-based compensation tied to corporate performance. A substantial portion of annual bonuses is paid in restricted common shares to align management interests with shareholders and encourage retention.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Blanchard Consulting Group |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | false |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mary Patricia OliverIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Audit Committee · Board Risk Committee · Compensation Committee · Nominating Committee (Chair) | $41,750 | $20,016 | — | — | — | $61,766 |
| Julie A. MattlinIndependent · Audit Committee (Chair) · Board Risk Committee | 31,275 | 20,016 | — | — | — | 51,291 |
| Darci L. CongroveIndependent · Audit Committee · Board Risk Committee (Chair) | 29,554 | 20,016 | — | — | — | 49,570 |
| Mark J. MacioceIndependent · Audit Committee · Board Risk Committee · Compensation Committee | 25,700 | 20,016 | — | — | — | 45,716 |
| Dennis E. Murray JrIndependent | 25,475 | 20,016 | — | — | — | 45,491 |
| Nathan E. WeaksIndependent · Audit Committee · Board Risk Committee | 25,000 | 20,016 | — | — | — | 45,016 |
| Harry SingerIndependent · Nominating Committee · Compensation Committee (Chair) · Board Risk Committee | 24,150 | 20,016 | — | — | — | 44,166 |
| Lorina W. WiseIndependent · Nominating Committee · Compensation Committee | 22,650 | 20,016 | — | — | — | 42,666 |
| Gerald B. WurmIndependent · Audit Committee · Compensation Committee | 22,275 | 20,016 | — | — | — | 42,291 |
| Clyde A. Perfect JrIndependent · Nominating Committee · Board Risk Committee | 19,575 | 20,016 | — | — | — | 39,591 |
| Charles A. ParcherEmployee director | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Dennis G. ShafferEmployee director · Board Chair | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $0 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $20,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | $1,750 |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | — |
| Stock ownership guideline | $7,500 |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $267,404 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $200,160 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $467,564 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies CIVISTA BANCSHARES, INC. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including CIVISTA BANCSHARES, INC..
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Sterling Bancorp, Inc. | 2023 | Thomas O'Brien | $2,014,423 | $2,000,003 | $0 | $0 | $4,064,239 |
| 2 | CIVISTA BANCSHARES, INC. | 2025 | Dennis Shaffer | 573,657 | 166,246 | 0 | 258,146 | 2,894,036 |
| 3 | First Financial Corporation | 2025 | Norman D. Lowery | 675,350 | 523,503 | 0 | 486,252 | 2,395,725 |
| 4 | German American Bancorp, Inc. | 2025 | D. Neil Dauby | 770,000 | 517,464 | 0 | 602,525 | 2,068,536 |
| 5 | City Holding Company | 2025 | Charles Hageboeck | 699,000 | 404,867 | 0 | 796,860 | 1,922,194 |
| 6 | Mercantile Bank Corporation | 2025 | Raymond Reitsma | 734,600 | 471,283 | 0 | 462,798 | 1,769,983 |
| 7 | Farmers National Banc Corp. | 2025 | Kevin Helmick | 686,850 | 331,913 | 0 | 536,250 | 1,644,243 |
| 8 | Penns Woods Bancorp, Inc. | 2023 | Richard Grafmyre | 1,003,802 | 0 | 0 | 312,500 | 1,588,719 |
| 9 | Peoples Bancorp, Inc. | 2025 | Tyler Wilcox | 700,000 | 259,195 | 0 | 416,800 | 1,500,327 |
| 10 | HBT Financial, Inc. | 2025 | J. Lance Carter | 570,686 | 278,600 | 0 | 427,815 | 1,294,800 |
| 11 | Middlefield Banc Corp. | 2024 | Ronald Zimmerly | 475,000 | 513,292 | 0 | 192,913 | 1,263,438 |
| 12 | Citizens Financial Services, Inc. | 2025 | Randall Black | 675,000 | 89,969 | 0 | 0 | 1,212,643 |
| 13 | SB Financial Group, Inc. | 2025 | Mark Klein | 505,819 | 162,685 | 0 | 274,157 | 1,040,425 |
| 14 | Farmers & Merchants Bancorp, Inc. | 2025 | Lars Eller | 519,841 | 109,148 | 0 | 283,573 | 969,335 |
| 15 | LCNB Corp. | 2025 | Eric Meilstrup | 500,000 | 84,607 | 0 | 68,750 | 892,855 |
| 16 | Richmond Mutual Bancorporation, Inc. | 2024 | Garry Kleer | 490,385 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 728,330 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CIVISTA BANCSHARES, INC. | not disclosed | Restricted Stock 100 | not disclosed | Blanchard Consulting Group |
| Citizens Financial Services, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Blanchard Consulting Group |
| City Holding Company | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | McLagan |
| Farmers & Merchants Bancorp, Inc. | not disclosed | Stock Awards 100 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Farmers National Banc Corp. | 150% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Cash LTI 25 | No | Aon |
| First Financial Corporation | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | Pearl Meyer |
| German American Bancorp, Inc. | 67% | RSU 100 | No | BCG |
| HBT Financial, Inc. | 149% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | McLagan Partners Inc. |
| LCNB Corp. | 14% | Restricted Stock 100 | not disclosed | BCG |
| Mercantile Bank Corporation | 105.6% | PSU 65 · RSU 35 | No | AON |
| Middlefield Banc Corp. | not disclosed | not disclosed | Yes — total shareholder return (TSR) percentile rank | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Penns Woods Bancorp, Inc. | 100% | Option 100 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Peoples Bancorp, Inc. | 60% | RSU 100 | No | Pay Governance |
| Richmond Mutual Bancorporation, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| SB Financial Group, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Blanchard Consulting Group (BCG) |
| Sterling Bancorp, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Dennis Shaffer | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001193125-26-145510 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,894,036. Filing ↗ |
| 2 | Section 01, Charles Parcher | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001193125-26-145510 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,676,422. Filing ↗ |
| 3 | Section 01, Richard Dutton | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001193125-26-145510 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,562,561. Filing ↗ |
| 4 | Section 01, Lance Morrison | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001193125-26-145510 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 786,478. Filing ↗ |
| 5 | Section 01, Ian Whinnem | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001193125-26-145510 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 486,617. Filing ↗ |
| 6 | Section 03, Dennis Shaffer Restricted Stock | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001193125-26-145510 | Section “Grants of Plan Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 564999–565007 |
| 7 | Section 03, Richard Dutton Restricted Stock | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001193125-26-145510 | Section “Grants of Plan Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 566724–566731 |
| 8 | Section 03, Richard Dutton Restricted Stock | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001193125-26-145510 | Section “Grants of Plan Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 565849–565856 |
| 9 | Section 03, Ian Whinnem Restricted Stock | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001193125-26-145510 | Section “Grants of Plan Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 568442–568449 |
| 10 | Section 08, Mary Patricia Oliver | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001193125-26-145510 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 61,766. Filing ↗machine: span 375826–375836 |
| 11 | Section 08, Julie A. Mattlin | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001193125-26-145510 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 51,291. Filing ↗machine: span 372547–372557 |
| 12 | Section 08, Darci L. Congrove | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001193125-26-145510 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 49,570. Filing ↗machine: span 369390–369400 |
| 13 | Section 08, Mark J. Macioce | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001193125-26-145510 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 45,716. Filing ↗machine: span 370968–370978 |
| 14 | Section 08, Dennis E. Murray Jr | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001193125-26-145510 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 45,491. Filing ↗machine: span 374187–374197 |
| 15 | Section 08, Nathan E. Weaks | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001193125-26-145510 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 45,016. Filing ↗machine: span 380563–380573 |
| 16 | Section 08, Harry Singer | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001193125-26-145510 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 44,166. Filing ↗machine: span 378985–378995 |
| 17 | Section 08, Lorina W. Wise | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001193125-26-145510 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 42,666. Filing ↗machine: span 382140–382150 |
| 18 | Section 08, Gerald B. Wurm | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001193125-26-145510 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 42,291. Filing ↗machine: span 383717–383727 |
| 19 | Section 08, Clyde A. Perfect Jr | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001193125-26-145510 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 39,591. Filing ↗machine: span 377410–377420 |
| 20 | Section 08, Charles A. Parcher | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001193125-26-145510 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 21 | Section 08, Dennis G. Shaffer | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001193125-26-145510 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 22 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 23 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 267,404 + equity 200,160 + all other 0 = 467,564, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 467,564 |
| 24 | Sterling Bancorp, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-04-04 | 0001140361-24-017813 | CEO total compensation as printed in Sterling Bancorp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,064,239. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c27 · span 422633–422642 |
| 25 | CIVISTA BANCSHARES, INC. (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001193125-26-145510 | CEO total compensation as printed in CIVISTA BANCSHARES, INC.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,894,036. Filing ↗ |
| 26 | First Financial Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-17 | 0000714562-26-000017 | CEO total compensation as printed in First Financial Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 2,395,725. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c8 · span 818114–818123 |
| 27 | German American Bancorp, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0001104659-26-030015 | CEO total compensation as printed in German American Bancorp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,068,536. Filing ↗machine: span 816342–816351 |
| 28 | City Holding Company, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0000726854-26-000092 | CEO total compensation as printed in City Holding Company's own proxy. As printed: 1,922,194. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c21 · span 511012–511021 |
| 29 | Mercantile Bank Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001437749-26-010964 | CEO total compensation as printed in Mercantile Bank Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 1,769,983. Filing ↗machine: t42 · r1 · c20 · span 302151–302160 |
| 30 | Farmers National Banc Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-16 | 0001437749-26-008310 | CEO total compensation as printed in Farmers National Banc Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,644,243. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c28 · span 608756–608765 |
| 31 | Penns Woods Bancorp, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-03-26 | 0000716605-24-000004 | CEO total compensation as printed in Penns Woods Bancorp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,588,719. Filing ↗machine: span 348169–348178 |
| 32 | Peoples Bancorp, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-06 | 0000318300-26-000104 | CEO total compensation as printed in Peoples Bancorp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,500,327. Filing ↗machine: t174 · r4 · c19 · span 1008838–1008848 |
| 33 | HBT Financial, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000775215-26-000037 | CEO total compensation as printed in HBT Financial, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,294,800. Filing ↗machine: span 498480–498489 |
| 34 | Middlefield Banc Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-04 | 0001174947-25-000521 | CEO total compensation as printed in Middlefield Banc Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,263,438. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c7 · span 147774–147783 |
| 35 | Citizens Financial Services, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001140361-26-009104 | CEO total compensation as printed in Citizens Financial Services, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,212,643. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | SB Financial Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-06 | 0001213900-26-024511 | CEO total compensation as printed in SB Financial Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,040,425. Filing ↗machine: t67 · span 302297–302306 |
| 37 | Farmers & Merchants Bancorp, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-24 | 0001140361-26-010915 | CEO total compensation as printed in Farmers & Merchants Bancorp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 969,335. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 457783–457790 |
| 38 | LCNB Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001437749-26-007964 | CEO total compensation as printed in LCNB Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 892,855. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c27 · span 546385–546392 |
| 39 | Richmond Mutual Bancorporation, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-16 | 0001140361-25-014130 | CEO total compensation as printed in Richmond Mutual Bancorporation, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 728,330. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 228279–228286 |
| 40 | Section 10a, Farmers & Merchants Bancorp, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-25-044260 | Farmers & Merchants Bancorp, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CIVISTA BANCSHARES, INC.. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 10a, SB Financial Group, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001213900-26-024511 | SB Financial Group, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CIVISTA BANCSHARES, INC.. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 10a, Citizens Financial Services, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-009104 | Citizens Financial Services, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CIVISTA BANCSHARES, INC.. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 10a, City Holding Company reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000726854-26-000092 | City Holding Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CIVISTA BANCSHARES, INC.. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 10a, Penns Woods Bancorp, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000716605-24-000004 | Penns Woods Bancorp, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CIVISTA BANCSHARES, INC.. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 10a, HBT Financial, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000775215-26-000037 | HBT Financial, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CIVISTA BANCSHARES, INC.. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 10a, Sterling Bancorp, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-24-017813 | Sterling Bancorp, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CIVISTA BANCSHARES, INC.. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 10a, Mercantile Bank Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001437749-26-010964 | Mercantile Bank Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CIVISTA BANCSHARES, INC.. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 10a, German American Bancorp, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-030015 | German American Bancorp, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CIVISTA BANCSHARES, INC.. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 10a, LCNB Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001437749-26-007964 | LCNB Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CIVISTA BANCSHARES, INC.. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 10a, First Financial Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000714562-26-000017 | First Financial Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CIVISTA BANCSHARES, INC.. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 10a, Farmers National Banc Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001437749-26-008310 | Farmers National Banc Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CIVISTA BANCSHARES, INC.. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 10a, Peoples Bancorp, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000318300-26-000104 | Peoples Bancorp, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CIVISTA BANCSHARES, INC.. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 10a, Middlefield Banc Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001174947-25-000521 | Middlefield Banc Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CIVISTA BANCSHARES, INC.. Filing ↗ |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat