Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-09-29

StandardAero (SARO)

CEO Russell Ford was paid $7,791,622 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 225.9% from fiscal year 2024, the 1st percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001193125-26-194138 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$7,791,622 ↑
Russell Ford total, FY2025
1st
CEO pay percentile vs peers
111:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
97.38%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Russell Ford (Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board), FY2025 total compensation $7,791,622 (base salary $1,009,154) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001193125-26-194138, filed 2026-04-30]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

SARO's next annual pay disclosure, estimated May 5, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Russell Ford$1,009,154$0$1,920,014$2,880,002$1,147,500$0$834,952$7,791,622
Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board
Kimberly Ernzen627,4040703,141703,134450,000048,1772,531,855
Chief Operating Officer
Daniel Satterfield568,69245,000656,256656,258417,600045,5102,389,317
Chief Financial Officer
Kimberly Ashmun464,2020315,024315,010300,3750264,0821,658,692
Former President of Component Repair Services
Lewis Prebble456,94215,000318,764318,756313,875048,3311,471,668
President of Engine Services – Commercial Division
Anthony Brancato440,5580315,024315,010300,375043,1131,414,079
President of Engine Services – Business Aviation

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Russell Ford$7,791,622$2,390,449$2,688,706↑ +5,401,173
Kimberly Ernzen2,531,8558,339,906—↓ −5,808,051
Daniel Satterfield2,389,3171,043,4893,354,375↑ +1,345,828
Kimberly Ashmun1,658,6922,966,9261,018,044↓ −1,308,234
Lewis Prebble1,471,6681,257,064909,731↑ +214,604
Anthony Brancato1,414,079———

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read StandardAero's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper SARO reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against SARO
2 companies name SARO as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses SARO in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named SARO in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Andrea Fischer NewmanIndependent Director$284,959
Derek J. KerrIndependent Director$277,726
Douglas V. BrandelyIndependent Director—
Ian FujiyamaIndependent Director—
Paul McElhinneyLead Independent Director$324,959
Peter J. ClareIndependent Director$284,959
Stefan WeingartnerIndependent Director$284,959
Wendy M. MasielloIndependent Director$284,959
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Paul McElhinneyDirector2026-06-01A548,245$0$0Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Paul McElhinneyDirector2026-06-01A182,74800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Wendy M. MasielloDirector2026-06-12D6,01100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Andrea Fischer NewmanDirector2026-06-12D6,01100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Andrea Fischer NewmanDirector2026-06-12A6,011——CommonForm 4 ↗
Derek J. KerrDirector2026-06-12D6,01100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Derek J. KerrDirector2026-06-12A6,011——CommonForm 4 ↗
Stefan WeingartnerDirector2026-06-12D6,01100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Stefan WeingartnerDirector2026-06-12A6,011——CommonForm 4 ↗
Peter J. ClareDirector2026-06-12D6,01100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Wendy M. MasielloDirector2026-06-12A6,011——CommonForm 4 ↗
Paul McElhinneyDirector2026-06-12A6,011——CommonForm 4 ↗
Paul McElhinneyDirector2026-06-12D6,01100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Peter J. ClareDirector2026-06-12A6,011——CommonForm 4 ↗
Derek J. KerrDirector2026-06-25A6,60800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Peter J. ClareDirector2026-06-25A6,60800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Wendy M. MasielloDirector2026-06-25A6,60800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Andrea Fischer NewmanDirector2026-06-25A6,60800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Paul McElhinneyDirector2026-06-25A6,60800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Stefan WeingartnerDirector2026-06-25A6,60800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Russell FordDirector2026-07-01D40,000301,209,324CommonForm 4 ↗
Russell FordDirector2026-07-02D40,000301,209,640CommonForm 4 ↗
Russell FordDirector2026-07-06D40,000301,217,644CommonForm 4 ↗
Russell FordDirector2026-07-07D40,000301,204,700CommonForm 4 ↗
Giovanni SpitalePresident - Business Aviation2026-07-15A12,25400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Russell FordDirector2026-08-03D10,96930329,501CommonForm 4 ↗
Russell FordDirector2026-08-04D40,000301,209,524CommonForm 4 ↗
Russell FordDirector2026-08-05D40,000311,235,604CommonForm 4 ↗
Russell FordDirector2026-08-06D40,000311,256,672CommonForm 4 ↗
Russell FordDirector2026-08-07D20,41331623,854CommonForm 4 ↗
Russell FordDirector2026-08-10D41301,230CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Russell FordRSU2025-03-11——74,942—$1,920,014
Anthony BrancatoOPTION2025-03-10——27,156—315,010
Daniel Satterfield—2025-03-10——25,615—656,256
Anthony Brancato—2025-03-10——12,296—315,024
Kimberly AshmunOPTION2025-03-10——27,156—315,010
Kimberly Ernzen—2025-03-10——27,445—703,141
Kimberly Ashmun—2025-03-10——12,296—315,024
Lewis Prebble—2025-03-10——12,442—318,764
Daniel SatterfieldOPTION2025-03-10——56,574—656,258
Kimberly ErnzenOPTION2025-03-10——60,615—703,134
Russell FordOPTION2025-03-11——248,276—2,880,002
Lewis PrebbleOPTION2025-03-10——27,479—318,756
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Russell Ford$1,920,014$0$2,880,0020.0%
Anthony Brancato00315,0100.0%
Daniel Satterfield00656,2580.0%
Kimberly Ashmun00315,0100.0%
Kimberly Ernzen00703,1340.0%
Lewis Prebble00318,7560.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Lewis PrebblePSU35,418—$1,015,788
Lewis PrebbleRSU12,442—356,837
Anthony BrancatoPSU1,257—36,051
Daniel SatterfieldRSU25,615—734,638
Kimberly ErnzenRSU27,445—787,123
Russell FordRSU74,942—2,149,337
Anthony BrancatoRSU44,930—1,288,592
Lewis PrebbleOption27,47925.62—
Daniel SatterfieldRSU295,558—8,476,603
Daniel SatterfieldPSU126,670—3,362,896
Kimberly ErnzenOption60,61525.62—
Daniel SatterfieldOption56,57425.62—
Kimberly AshmunRSU207,315—5,945,794
Lewis PrebbleRSU318,753—9,141,836
Anthony BrancatoPSU4,994—143,228
Anthony BrancatoRSU12,296—352,649
Anthony BrancatoPSU29,515—846,490
Kimberly ErnzenRSU305,561—8,763,489
Russell FordRSU1,965,650—56,374,842
Russell FordPSU218,406—6,263,884
Anthony BrancatoRSU265,627—7,618,182
Lewis PrebbleRSU15,000—430,200
Russell FordOption248,27625.62—
Anthony BrancatoRSU2,930—84,032
Anthony BrancatoOption27,15625.62—
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

The key objectives in our executive compensation program have been to attract, motivate, and reward leaders who have the skills and experience necessary to successfully execute on our strategic plan to maximize stockholder value.

CEO STI target (% of salary)125%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantKorn Ferry
Clawback policyTrue
Anti-hedgingTrue
Anti-pledgingTrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-06-25291,459,9017,830,71038,92497.38%Passed
20252025-06-12280,310,336752,33748,61199.73%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-06-2597.38%a
20252025-06-1299.73%b

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions have no effect on the ratification of the appointment of PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP, United States or the approval, on an advisory (non-binding) basis, of the compensation of our named executive officers.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non‑votes will have no effect.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)111 : 1
CEO total compensation$7,791,622
Median employee compensation$70,411
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Paul McElhinneyIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Compensation$140,000$184,959$0—$0$324,959
Peter J. ClareIndependent · Audit · Nominating and Corporate Governance100,000184,9590—0284,959
Andrea Fischer NewmanIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance100,000184,9590—0284,959
Stefan WeingartnerIndependent · Compensation100,000184,9590—0284,959
Wendy M. MasielloIndependent · Audit100,000184,9590—0284,959
Derek J. KerrIndependent · Audit (Chair)92,767184,9590—0277,726
Ian FujiyamaIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance (Chair) · Executive000—00
Russell FordEmployee director · Board Chair · Executive (Chair)000—00
Douglas V. BrandelyIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Executive000—00
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$100,000
Annual equity retainer$184,959
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)25,000 / 20,000 / 15,000
Stock ownership guideline—
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$632,767
Equity awards (grant-date value)$1,109,754
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$1,742,521

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies StandardAero names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including StandardAero.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Howmet Aerospace Inc.2025John Plant$1,800,000$62,100,218$0$6,300,000$70,547,718
2General Electric Company2025H. Lawrence Culp Jr.2,000,00027,564,9254,575,0057,520,00045,616,160
3Northrop Grumman Corporation2025Kathy Warden1,840,38516,750,23004,218,00025,357,443
4Boeing Company2025Robert Ortberg1,500,0007,874,8189,624,9593,930,00023,581,389
5Lockheed Martin Corporation2025James Taiclet1,751,00013,667,64505,496,30023,453,308
6Honeywell International Inc.2025Vimal Kapur1,600,00010,866,2693,623,9143,516,80020,381,435
7Huntington Ingalls Industries, Inc.,2025Christopher Kastner1,303,7458,499,75202,769,00013,809,406
8HEICO Corporation2025Eric A. Mendelson1,281,00007,522,0743,062,03013,029,835
9Woodward, Inc.2025Charles Blankenship, Jr.1,177,8875,898,69602,895,10010,482,876
10AAR Corp.2026John Holmes1,115,0004,637,8941,159,3102,408,4009,867,963
11StandardAero2025Russell Ford1,009,1541,920,0142,880,0021,147,5007,791,622

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
StandardAero90%Options 60 · RSU 40not disclosedKorn Ferry
AAR Corp.180%PSU 60 · RSU 20 · Options 20YesSemler Brossy
Boeing Company131%Options 55 · RSU 45NoFW Cook (Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.)
General Electric Companynot disclosedPSU 50 · Options 30 · RSU 20NoNot explicitly named in provided text
HEICO Corporationnot disclosedOption 100not disclosedFW Cook
Honeywell International Inc.126%PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25Yes — three-year total shareowner return (TSR) relative to the 2025 Compensation Peer Groupnot disclosed
Howmet Aerospace Inc.200%PRSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative TSRCompensation Advisory Partners LLC
Huntington Ingalls Industries, Inc.,142%PSU 70 · RSU 30NoExequity
Lockheed Martin Corporation114%PSU 50 · RSU 30 · Cash LTI 20Yes — Relative TSRMeridian Compensation Partners
Northrop Grumman Corporation114%PSU 70 · RSU 30Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR)Frederic W. Cook & Co.
Woodward, Inc.127%RSU 50 · PSU 50Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR) relative to S&P MidCap 400 IndexFW Cook

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at StandardAero in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Russell Ford (Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board) was the highest-paid executive at StandardAero in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $7,791,622.
How does StandardAero's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Russell Ford's total compensation ranked at the 1st percentile of StandardAero's disclosed peer group.
What is StandardAero's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, StandardAero's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 111:1.
How did shareholders vote on StandardAero's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 97.38% of shareholders supported StandardAero's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does StandardAero spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, StandardAero reported total board compensation of $1,742,521 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Russell FordDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-194138Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 7,791,622. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c30 · span 311519–311528
2Section 01, Kimberly ErnzenDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-194138Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,531,855. Filing ↗machine: r10 · c30 · span 326412–326421
3Section 01, Daniel SatterfieldDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-194138Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,389,317. Filing ↗machine: span 319012–319021
4Section 01, Kimberly AshmunDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-194138Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,658,692. Filing ↗machine: r20 · c30 · span 342936–342945
5Section 01, Lewis PrebbleDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-194138Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,471,668. Filing ↗machine: span 331534–331543
6Section 01, Anthony BrancatoDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-194138Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,414,079. Filing ↗machine: r17 · c30 · span 338499–338508
7Section 03, Russell Ford RSUDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-194138Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t86 · r2 · c15 · span 310421–310430
8Section 03, Anthony Brancato OPTIONDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-194138Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t86 · r17 · c19 · span 337667–337674
9Section 03, Daniel Satterfield DEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-194138Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t86 · r6 · c15 · span 317921–317928
10Section 03, Anthony Brancato DEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-194138Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t86 · r17 · c15 · span 337408–337415
11Section 03, Kimberly Ashmun OPTIONDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-194138Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t86 · r20 · c19 · span 342102–342109
12Section 03, Kimberly Ernzen DEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-194138Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t86 · r10 · c15 · span 325321–325328
13Section 03, Kimberly Ashmun DEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-194138Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t86 · r20 · c15 · span 341843–341850
14Section 03, Lewis Prebble DEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-194138Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t86 · r13 · c15 · span 330443–330450
15Section 03, Daniel Satterfield OPTIONDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-194138Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t86 · r6 · c19 · span 318180–318187
16Section 03, Kimberly Ernzen OPTIONDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-194138Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t86 · r10 · c19 · span 325580–325587
17Section 03, Russell Ford OPTIONDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-194138Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t86 · r2 · c19 · span 310682–310691
18Section 03, Lewis Prebble OPTIONDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-194138Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t86 · r13 · c19 · span 330702–330709
19Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-194138Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 111 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 538480–538483
20Section 08, Paul McElhinneyDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-194138Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 324,959. Filing ↗machine: t121 · r6 · c11 · span 548737–548744
21Section 08, Peter J. ClareDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-194138Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 284,959. Filing ↗machine: t121 · r3 · c11 · span 545466–545473
22Section 08, Andrea Fischer NewmanDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-194138Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 284,959. Filing ↗machine: t121 · r7 · c11 · span 549810–549817
23Section 08, Stefan WeingartnerDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-194138Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 284,959. Filing ↗machine: t121 · r8 · c11 · span 550905–550912
24Section 08, Wendy M. MasielloDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-194138Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 284,959. Filing ↗machine: t121 · r5 · c11 · span 547645–547652
25Section 08, Derek J. KerrDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-194138Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 277,726. Filing ↗machine: t121 · r9 · c11 · span 552136–552143
26Section 08, Ian FujiyamaDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-194138Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
27Section 08, Russell FordDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-194138Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
28Section 08, Douglas V. BrandelyDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-194138Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗machine: t121 · r2 · c11 · span 544393–544400
29Section 02, Paul McElhinney 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-030001193125-26-255463Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
30Section 02, Paul McElhinney 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-030001193125-26-255463Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, Wendy M. Masiello 2026-06-12Form 42026-06-150001715531-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, Andrea Fischer Newman 2026-06-12Form 42026-06-150001823423-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Andrea Fischer Newman 2026-06-12Form 42026-06-150001823423-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Derek J. Kerr 2026-06-12Form 42026-06-150001249565-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Derek J. Kerr 2026-06-12Form 42026-06-150001249565-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, Stefan Weingartner 2026-06-12Form 42026-06-150002037473-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, Stefan Weingartner 2026-06-12Form 42026-06-150002037473-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, Peter J. Clare 2026-06-12Form 42026-06-150001259080-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, Wendy M. Masiello 2026-06-12Form 42026-06-150001715531-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Paul McElhinney 2026-06-12Form 42026-06-150002037548-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Paul McElhinney 2026-06-12Form 42026-06-150002037548-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Peter J. Clare 2026-06-12Form 42026-06-150001259080-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, Derek J. Kerr 2026-06-25Form 42026-06-260001249565-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Peter J. Clare 2026-06-25Form 42026-06-260001259080-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, Wendy M. Masiello 2026-06-25Form 42026-06-260001715531-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, Andrea Fischer Newman 2026-06-25Form 42026-06-260001823423-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, Paul McElhinney 2026-06-25Form 42026-06-260002037548-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, Stefan Weingartner 2026-06-25Form 42026-06-260002037473-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, Russell Ford 2026-07-01Form 42026-07-060002037469-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, Russell Ford 2026-07-02Form 42026-07-060002037469-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, Russell Ford 2026-07-06Form 42026-07-080002037469-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, Russell Ford 2026-07-07Form 42026-07-080002037469-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, Giovanni Spitale 2026-07-15Form 42026-09-290001193125-26-407759Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 02, Russell Ford 2026-08-03Form 42026-08-050001193125-26-335402Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
55Section 02, Russell Ford 2026-08-04Form 42026-08-050001193125-26-335402Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
56Section 02, Russell Ford 2026-08-05Form 42026-08-070001193125-26-340372Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
57Section 02, Russell Ford 2026-08-06Form 42026-08-070001193125-26-340372Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
58Section 02, Russell Ford 2026-08-07Form 42026-08-100001193125-26-342559Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
59Section 02, Russell Ford 2026-08-10Form 42026-08-120001193125-26-347396Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
60Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-06-260001193125-26-285546Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.38% (votes for as printed: 291,459,901). Filing ↗
61Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-06-130001193125-25-140717Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 99.73% (votes for as printed: 280,310,336). Filing ↗
62Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
63Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
64Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 632,767 + equity 1,109,754 + all other 0 = 1,742,521, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,742,521
65Howmet Aerospace Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-060001104659-26-039940CEO total compensation as printed in Howmet Aerospace Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 70,547,718. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c54 · span 1643791–1643801
66General Electric Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-120000040545-26-000018CEO total compensation as printed in General Electric Company's own proxy. As printed: 45,616,160. Filing ↗machine: t152 · span 1179360–1179370
67Northrop Grumman Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-030001133421-26-000007CEO total compensation as printed in Northrop Grumman Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 25,357,443. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 1115708–1115718
68Boeing Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-060001193125-26-096787CEO total compensation as printed in Boeing Company's own proxy. As printed: 23,581,389. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c44 · span 1170571–1170581
69Lockheed Martin Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-260000936468-26-000004CEO total compensation as printed in Lockheed Martin Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 23,453,308. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c27 · span 1276177–1276187
70Honeywell International Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-100000773840-26-000029CEO total compensation as printed in Honeywell International Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 20,381,435. Filing ↗machine: span 2093429–2093439
71Huntington Ingalls Industries, Inc.,, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-200001501585-26-000014CEO total compensation as printed in Huntington Ingalls Industries, Inc.,'s own proxy. As printed: 13,809,406. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 1360412–1360422
72HEICO Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-300001140361-26-003023CEO total compensation as printed in HEICO Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 13,029,835. Filing ↗machine: t238 · r2 · c25 · span 823252–823262
73Woodward, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-120001193125-25-317453CEO total compensation as printed in Woodward, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,482,876. Filing ↗machine: t94 · r2 · c36 · span 1702439–1702449
74AAR Corp., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-08-040001140361-26-031078CEO total compensation as printed in AAR Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,867,963. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c28 · span 1642184–1642193
75StandardAero (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-194138CEO total compensation as printed in StandardAero's own proxy. As printed: 7,791,622. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c30 · span 311519–311528
76Section 10a, General Electric Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0000040545-26-000018General Electric Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include StandardAero. Filing ↗
77Section 10a, Honeywell International Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000773840-26-000029Honeywell International Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include StandardAero. Filing ↗
78Section 10a, AAR Corp. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-031078AAR Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include StandardAero. Filing ↗
79Section 10a, Boeing Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-096787Boeing Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include StandardAero. Filing ↗
80Section 10a, Northrop Grumman Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001133421-26-000007Northrop Grumman Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include StandardAero. Filing ↗
81Section 10a, HEICO Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-003023HEICO Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include StandardAero. Filing ↗
82Section 10a, Woodward, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-25-317453Woodward, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include StandardAero. Filing ↗
83Section 10a, Huntington Ingalls Industries, Inc., reciprocityDEF 14A—0001501585-26-000014Huntington Ingalls Industries, Inc.,'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include StandardAero. Filing ↗
84Section 10a, Lockheed Martin Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0000936468-26-000004Lockheed Martin Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include StandardAero. Filing ↗
85Section 10a, Howmet Aerospace Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-039940Howmet Aerospace Inc. names StandardAero in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.