CEO Ronald Kruszewski was paid $18,908,297 in fiscal year 2025: executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.
Buy the report for SFB
The free brief above is the whole reading. Each report is the same data as a presentation-ready document, generated for this company at the moment of purchase.
Order SFB
Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.
How we handle your data → Privacy
This is the complete answer, not a partial one — the list is never padded.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ronald Kruszewski | $200,000 | $8,900,000 | $8,880,000 | — | — | — | $928,297 | $18,908,297 |
| Chairman and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| James Zemlyak | 300,000 | 5,820,000 | 4,400,000 | — | — | — | 403,537 | 10,923,537 |
| President and Head of Global Wealth Management | ||||||||
| Victor Nesi | 150,000 | 5,850,000 | 3,100,000 | — | — | — | 512,821 | 9,612,821 |
| Co-President and Head of Institutional Group | ||||||||
| Thomas Michaud | 300,000 | 6,090,000 | — | — | — | — | 198,526 | 9,253,526 |
| Senior Vice President | ||||||||
| C. Brad Raymond | 300,000 | 2,820,000 | — | — | — | — | 283,230 | 6,068,230 |
| Co-Head of Institutional Group | ||||||||
| James Marischen | 300,000 | 2,580,000 | 1,620,000 | — | — | — | 128,162 | 4,628,162 |
| Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ronald Kruszewski | $18,908,297 | $16,082,515 | $13,282,055 | +2,825,782 |
| James Zemlyak | 10,923,537 | 8,722,255 | 8,494,465 | +2,201,282 |
| Victor Nesi | 9,612,821 | 7,709,173 | 7,381,676 | +1,903,648 |
| Thomas Michaud | 9,253,526 | 3,884,174 | 4,057,321 | +5,369,352 |
| C. Brad Raymond | 6,068,230 | — | — | — |
| James Marischen | 4,628,162 | 3,769,231 | 3,052,452 | +858,931 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| James Marischen | RSU | 13,600 | — | $1,135,328 |
| Ronald Kruszewski | RSU | 16,000 | — | 1,335,680 |
| James Zemlyak | RSU | 23,406 | — | 1,953,920 |
| Thomas Michaud | RSU | 17,500 | — | 1,460,900 |
| Ronald Kruszewski | RSU | 112,528 | — | 9,393,848 |
| James Marischen | RSU | 12,344 | — | 1,030,460 |
| Ronald Kruszewski | RSU | 90,400 | — | 7,546,592 |
| Ronald Kruszewski | RSU | 80,000 | — | 6,678,400 |
| Ronald Kruszewski | RSU | 67,662 | — | 5,648,449 |
| Victor Nesi | RSU | 25,206 | — | 2,104,222 |
| Victor Nesi | RSU | 63,016 | — | 5,260,555 |
| James Zemlyak | RSU | 58,515 | — | 4,884,801 |
| Ronald Kruszewski | RSU | 54,240 | — | 4,527,955 |
| Ronald Kruszewski | RSU | 54,130 | — | 4,518,759 |
| C. Brad Raymond | RSU | 7,000 | — | 584,360 |
| C. Brad Raymond | RSU | 45,911 | — | 3,832,690 |
| Ronald Kruszewski | RSU | 45,011 | — | 3,757,539 |
| Victor Nesi | RSU | 40,000 | — | 3,339,200 |
| James Zemlyak | RSU | 39,000 | — | 3,255,720 |
| Victor Nesi | RSU | 37,600 | — | 3,138,848 |
| C. Brad Raymond | RSU | 35,000 | — | 2,921,800 |
| James Zemlyak | RSU | 34,000 | — | 2,838,320 |
| Ronald Kruszewski | RSU | 18,813 | — | 1,570,518 |
| Victor Nesi | RSU | 8,000 | — | 667,840 |
| James Zemlyak | RSU | 31,240 | — | 2,607,955 |
| James Zemlyak | RSU | 29,107 | — | 2,429,851 |
| C. Brad Raymond | RSU | 13,600 | — | 1,135,328 |
| Thomas Michaud | RSU | 24,756 | — | 2,066,647 |
| C. Brad Raymond | RSU | 23,865 | — | 1,992,224 |
| Thomas Michaud | RSU | 23,865 | — | 1,992,223 |
| James Zemlyak | RSU | 23,400 | — | 1,953,432 |
| Victor Nesi | RSU | 18,897 | — | 1,577,495 |
| C. Brad Raymond | RSU | 18,365 | — | 1,533,076 |
| James Marischen | RSU | 14,629 | — | 1,221,200 |
| Thomas Michaud | RSU | 13,500 | — | 1,126,980 |
| C. Brad Raymond | RSU | 12,687 | — | 1,059,084 |
| James Marischen | RSU | 2,352 | — | 196,315 |
| Thomas Michaud | RSU | 12,687 | — | 1,059,084 |
| Ronald Kruszewski | RSU | 11,994 | — | 1,001,259 |
| Victor Nesi | RSU | 10,347 | — | 863,785 |
| James Zemlyak | RSU | 8,466 | — | 706,733 |
| Thomas Michaud | RSU | 9,902 | — | 826,659 |
| James Marischen | RSU | 9,875 | — | 824,368 |
| James Marischen | RSU | 8,500 | — | 709,580 |
| James Marischen | RSU | 8,160 | — | 681,197 |
| C. Brad Raymond | RSU | 8,160 | — | 681,196 |
| Thomas Michaud | RSU | 8,100 | — | 676,188 |
| James Zemlyak | RSU | 6,800 | — | 567,664 |
| Victor Nesi | RSU | 6,599 | — | 550,843 |
| James Marischen | RSU | 5,851 | — | 488,480 |
| James Zemlyak | RSU | 5,402 | — | 450,917 |
| C. Brad Raymond | RSU | 4,703 | — | 392,630 |
| Thomas Michaud | RSU | 3,998 | — | 333,735 |
| Thomas Michaud | RSU | 3,500 | — | 292,180 |
| James Marischen | RSU | 1,700 | — | 141,916 |
| James Marischen | RSU | 755 | — | 63,031 |
The Committee seeks to utilize a balanced mix of compensation elements heavily weighted towards 'At-Risk' variable elements that reward performance, encourage retention, and align executive interests with long-term shareholder outcomes. The program emphasizes paying for performance, maintaining conservative risk management, and fostering a culture of ownership through significant equity deferrals and stock ownership guidelines.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Compensation Advisory Partners LLC |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 145 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | — |
| Median employee compensation | $125,040 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| David A. PeacockIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Nominations & Corporate Governance | $180,000 | $175,000 | — | — | — | $355,000 |
| Michael J. ZimmermanIndependent · Audit (Chair) | 145,000 | 175,000 | — | — | — | 320,000 |
| Maura A. MarkusIndependent · Audit · Nominations & Corporate Governance (Chair) | 140,000 | 175,000 | — | — | — | 315,000 |
| James P. KavanaughIndependent · Compensation | 110,000 | 175,000 | — | — | — | 285,000 |
| Adam T. BerlewIndependent · Compensation · Risk Management | 110,000 | 175,000 | — | — | — | 285,000 |
| Lisa L. CarnoyIndependent · Audit · Risk Management | 110,000 | 175,000 | — | — | — | 285,000 |
| Michael W. BrownIndependent · Audit | 110,000 | 175,000 | — | — | — | 285,000 |
| Victor J. NesiEmployee director | 0 | 0 | — | — | — | 0 |
| James M. WeiselEmployee director | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Robert E. GradyIndependent · Nominations & Corporate Governance · Risk Management (Chair) | 0 | 0 | — | — | — | 0 |
| Ronald J. KruszewskiEmployee director · Board Chair | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $110,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $175,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 35,000 / 30,000 / 30,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $400,000 |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $905,000 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,225,000 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $2,130,000 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Moelis & Company | 2025 | Navid Mahmoodzadegan | $400,000 | $34,120,701 | $0 | $0 | $42,846,376 |
| 2 | Ameriprise Financial, Inc. | 2025 | James Cracchiolo | 1,250,000 | 9,500,000 | 0 | 7,750,000 | 30,828,468 |
| 3 | Jefferies Financial Group Inc. | 2025 | Richard Handler | 1,000,000 | 17,206,243 | 0 | 0 | 28,447,020 |
| 4 | STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP | 2025 | Ronald Kruszewski | 200,000 | 8,880,000 | — | — | 18,908,297 |
| 5 | Raymond James Financial, Inc. | 2025 | Paul Shoukry | 645,833 | 8,549,748 | 0 | — | 17,277,875 |
| 6 | T. Rowe Price Group, Inc. | 2025 | Robert Sharps | 350,000 | 8,401,689 | 0 | 8,401,500 | 17,245,792 |
| 7 | Evercore Inc. | 2025 | John S. Weinberg | 500,000 | 5,888,539 | 0 | 0 | 17,138,539 |
| 8 | Franklin Resources, Inc. | 2025 | Jennifer Johnson | 750,000 | 8,959,771 | 0 | 6,925,000 | 16,844,816 |
| 9 | Affiliated Managers Group Inc. | 2025 | Jay Horgen | 750,000 | 8,967,000 | 0 | 6,525,000 | 16,311,950 |
| 10 | Invesco Ltd. | 2025 | Andrew Schlossberg | 750,000 | 10,084,903 | 0 | 5,321,250 | 16,299,849 |
| 11 | LPL Financial Holdings Inc. | 2025 | Richard Steinmeier | 900,000 | 10,045,542 | 0 | 3,591,000 | 14,574,496 |
| 12 | Lazard Ltd. | 2025 | Peter Orszag | 900,000 | 8,666,548 | 0 | 0 | 13,723,452 |
| 13 | Houlihan Lokey, Inc. | 2025 | Scott Adelson | 500,000 | 0 | 0 | 10,500,000 | 11,329,033 |
| 14 | Piper Sandler Companies | 2025 | Chad Abraham | 650,000 | 3,735,355 | 0 | 6,165,000 | 11,030,039 |
| 15 | Northern Trust Corp. | 2025 | Michael O'Grady | 1,000,000 | 6,150,111 | 0 | 2,730,000 | 10,059,154 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Compensation Advisory Partners LLC |
| Affiliated Managers Group Inc. | 134% | PSU 75 · RSU 25 | No | Semler Brossy Consulting Group, LLC |
| Ameriprise Financial, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 50 | not disclosed | Semler Brossy |
| Evercore Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 50 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Franklin Resources, Inc. | 1847% | PSU 100 | Yes | Semler Brossy Consulting Group |
| Houlihan Lokey, Inc. | 2100% | not disclosed | No | WTW |
| Invesco Ltd. | 129% | not disclosed | Yes — Relative TSR | Johnson Associates, Inc. |
| Jefferies Financial Group Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | Pearl Meyer |
| Lazard Ltd. | not disclosed | MSU 50 · PIPR 50 | Yes — 3-year relative TSR vs. S&P 1500 | Compensation Advisory Partners (CAP) |
| LPL Financial Holdings Inc. | 133% | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | Yes — TSR relative to Comparator Group | Compensation Consultant |
| Moelis & Company | not disclosed | not disclosed | Yes — TSR Performance Condition | Willis Towers Watson |
| Northern Trust Corp. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Piper Sandler Companies | not disclosed | PSU 100 | Yes — Relative TSR | Semler Brossy |
| Raymond James Financial, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| T. Rowe Price Group, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PRSU 50 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Ronald Kruszewski | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191643 | Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE”. As printed: 18,908,297. Filing ↗ |
| 2 | Section 01, James Zemlyak | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191643 | Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE”. As printed: 10,923,537. Filing ↗ |
| 3 | Section 01, Victor Nesi | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191643 | Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE”. As printed: 9,612,821. Filing ↗ |
| 4 | Section 01, Thomas Michaud | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191643 | Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE”. As printed: 9,253,526. Filing ↗ |
| 5 | Section 01, C. Brad Raymond | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191643 | Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE”. As printed: 6,068,230. Filing ↗ |
| 6 | Section 01, James Marischen | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191643 | Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE”. As printed: 4,628,162. Filing ↗ |
| 7 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191643 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 145 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1387774–1387777 |
| 8 | Section 08, David A. Peacock | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191643 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 355,000. Filing ↗machine: span 1358243–1358250 |
| 9 | Section 08, Michael J. Zimmerman | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191643 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 320,000. Filing ↗machine: span 1360331–1360338 |
| 10 | Section 08, Maura A. Markus | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191643 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 315,000. Filing ↗machine: span 1354416–1354423 |
| 11 | Section 08, James P. Kavanaugh | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191643 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 285,000. Filing ↗machine: span 1352681–1352688 |
| 12 | Section 08, Adam T. Berlew | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191643 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 285,000. Filing ↗machine: span 1343546–1343553 |
| 13 | Section 08, Lisa L. Carnoy | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191643 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 285,000. Filing ↗machine: span 1348851–1348858 |
| 14 | Section 08, Michael W. Brown | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191643 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 285,000. Filing ↗machine: span 1346817–1346824 |
| 15 | Section 08, Victor J. Nesi | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191643 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 16 | Section 08, James M. Weisel | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191643 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 17 | Section 08, Robert E. Grady | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191643 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 18 | Section 08, Ronald J. Kruszewski | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191643 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 19 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 20 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 905,000 + equity 1,225,000 + all other 0 = 2,130,000, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,130,000 |
| 21 | Moelis & Company, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001193125-26-193242 | CEO total compensation as printed in Moelis & Company's own proxy. As printed: 42,846,376. Filing ↗machine: t240 · r10 · c16 · span 660051–660061 |
| 22 | Ameriprise Financial, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001104659-26-032725 | CEO total compensation as printed in Ameriprise Financial, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 30,828,468. Filing ↗machine: t208 · r10 · c16 · span 1368799–1368809 |
| 23 | Jefferies Financial Group Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-02-23 | 0001140361-26-006361 | CEO total compensation as printed in Jefferies Financial Group Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 28,447,020. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 1220527–1220537 |
| 24 | STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191643 | CEO total compensation as printed in STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP's own proxy. As printed: 18,908,297. Filing ↗ |
| 25 | Raymond James Financial, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-01-07 | 0000720005-26-000019 | CEO total compensation as printed in Raymond James Financial, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 17,277,875. Filing ↗machine: t155 · r2 · c15 · span 1103853–1103864 |
| 26 | T. Rowe Price Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-17 | 0001104659-26-028876 | CEO total compensation as printed in T. Rowe Price Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 17,245,792. Filing ↗machine: span 1474238–1474248 |
| 27 | Evercore Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191911 | CEO total compensation as printed in Evercore Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 17,138,539. Filing ↗machine: t182 · r9 · c23 · span 595538–595548 |
| 28 | Franklin Resources, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-12-22 | 0001140361-25-046314 | CEO total compensation as printed in Franklin Resources, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,844,816. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c22 · span 1261002–1261012 |
| 29 | Affiliated Managers Group Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001628280-26-025798 | CEO total compensation as printed in Affiliated Managers Group Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,311,950. Filing ↗machine: span 1521708–1521718 |
| 30 | Invesco Ltd., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140019 | CEO total compensation as printed in Invesco Ltd.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,299,849. Filing ↗machine: t223 · r2 · c27 · span 1030655–1030665 |
| 31 | LPL Financial Holdings Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140066 | CEO total compensation as printed in LPL Financial Holdings Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,574,496. Filing ↗machine: t313 · r3 · c29 · span 1887460–1887470 |
| 32 | Lazard Ltd., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001628280-26-024088 | CEO total compensation as printed in Lazard Ltd.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,723,452. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c11 · span 3696981–3696991 |
| 33 | Houlihan Lokey, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-07-25 | 0001302215-25-000084 | CEO total compensation as printed in Houlihan Lokey, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,329,033. Filing ↗machine: t36 · r2 · c14 · span 344700–344710 |
| 34 | Piper Sandler Companies, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001104659-26-041101 | CEO total compensation as printed in Piper Sandler Companies's own proxy. As printed: 11,030,039. Filing ↗machine: t78 · r1 · c41 · span 720190–720200 |
| 35 | Northern Trust Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-11 | 0000073124-26-000022 | CEO total compensation as printed in Northern Trust Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,059,154. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c36 · span 1256395–1256406 |
| 36 | Section 10a, Franklin Resources, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-25-046314 | Franklin Resources, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 10a, Ameriprise Financial, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-032725 | Ameriprise Financial, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 10a, LPL Financial Holdings Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-140066 | LPL Financial Holdings Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 10a, Invesco Ltd. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-140019 | Invesco Ltd.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 10a, Piper Sandler Companies reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-041101 | Piper Sandler Companies's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 10a, Evercore Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-191911 | Evercore Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 10a, T. Rowe Price Group, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-028876 | T. Rowe Price Group, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 10a, Raymond James Financial, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000720005-26-000019 | Raymond James Financial, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 10a, Northern Trust Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000073124-26-000022 | Northern Trust Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 10a, Moelis & Company reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-193242 | Moelis & Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 10a, Houlihan Lokey, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001302215-25-000084 | Houlihan Lokey, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 10a, Affiliated Managers Group Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-025798 | Affiliated Managers Group Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 10a, Jefferies Financial Group Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-006361 | Jefferies Financial Group Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP. Filing ↗ |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat