Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-08-27

UFP TECHNOLOGIES INC (UFPT)

CEO R. Jeffrey Bailly was paid $7,648,440 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 45.0% from fiscal year 2024, the 33rd percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001628280-26-028710 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$7,648,440 ↑
R. Jeffrey Bailly total, FY2025
33rd
CEO pay percentile vs peers
1,031:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
89.99%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- R. Jeffrey Bailly (Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $7,648,440 (base salary $789,000) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001628280-26-028710, filed 2026-04-30]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

UFPT's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 30, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
R. Jeffrey Bailly$789,000—$5,377,499—$1,260,934—$221,007$7,648,440
Chief Executive Officer
Mitchell Rock525,000—1,650,000—388,704—34,3382,598,042
President
Ronald Lataille485,000—1,650,000—350,954—34,3262,520,280
Senior Vice President, Treasurer, and Chief Financial Officer
Christopher Litterio385,000—550,000—221,438—32,4501,188,888
General Counsel, Secretary, and Senior Vice President of Human Resources
Jason Holt352,000—439,999—159,160—29,591980,750
Senior Vice President

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
R. Jeffrey Bailly$7,648,440$5,276,527$4,931,107↑ +2,371,913
Mitchell Rock2,598,0421,794,2951,462,095↑ +803,747
Ronald Lataille2,520,2801,592,2961,468,470↑ +927,984
Christopher Litterio1,188,888939,418912,517↑ +249,470
Jason Holt980,750743,884722,785↑ +236,866

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read UFP TECHNOLOGIES INC's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper UFPT reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

Get the UFP TECHNOLOGIES INC Peer Teardown Report

$7,648,440 R. Jeffrey Bailly total, FY2025

$199

The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.

Data as of August 27, 2026 · Source: 0001628280-26-028710 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).

Reports for UFPT

Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:

Executive Compensation ReportThe free page is the headline figures. The report is every award, peer and vote combined into one document you can hand to a committee.$1,500 →Reverse Peer AnalysisThe free page is the one line. The analysis reads every company that names this one in its own peer group.$299 →Peer Teardown ReportThe free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.$199 →
UFPTon Velarion Intel, free → The platform reading of this company, beside the same data as a subscription.

Order UFPT

Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.

Receipt, invoice, and report delivery. Guest checkout, no account required, secure payment by Stripe.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against UFPT
4 companies name UFPT as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses UFPT in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named UFPT in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

Get the UFP TECHNOLOGIES INC Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Cynthia L. FeldmannIndependent Director$238,250
Daniel C. CroteauLead Independent Director$244,250
Joseph John HassettIndependent Director$230,500
Marc KozinIndependent Director$214,250
Symeria HudsonIndependent Director$217,539
Thomas OberdorfIndependent Director$217,000
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Daniel C. CroteauDirector2026-05-08D2,864$0$0Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Daniel C. CroteauDirector2026-05-08A2,8642263,065CommonForm 4 ↗
Daniel C. CroteauDirector2026-05-12D2,864222634,977CommonForm 4 ↗
Marc KozinDirector2026-06-04A80200CommonForm 4 ↗
Thomas OberdorfDirector2026-06-04A80200CommonForm 4 ↗
Symeria HudsonDirector2026-06-04A80200CommonForm 4 ↗
Ronald LatailleChief Financial Officer2026-06-04A4,45400CommonForm 4 ↗
Ryan K. StaffordSVP Human Resources2026-06-04A1,44800CommonForm 4 ↗
Daniel C. CroteauDirector2026-06-04A80200CommonForm 4 ↗
Cynthia L. FeldmannDirector2026-06-04A80200CommonForm 4 ↗
Joseph John HassettDirector2026-06-04A80200CommonForm 4 ↗
Mitchell RockPresident2026-06-04A2,89500CommonForm 4 ↗
R. Jeffrey BaillyDirector2026-06-05D750224167,903Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
R. Jeffrey BaillyDirector2026-06-05A1,78700Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-06-12—1,200——1 insider, 1 accrual row
Cynthia L. FeldmannDirector2026-06-12D10024024,040CommonForm 4 ↗
Cynthia L. FeldmannDirector2026-06-12A1,2004452,740CommonForm 4 ↗
Cynthia L. FeldmannDirector2026-06-12D1,100239263,109CommonForm 4 ↗
Jason HoltVice President2026-08-06D1,100317348,700CommonForm 4 ↗
R. Jeffrey BaillyDirector2026-08-06D2,805320897,740Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
R. Jeffrey BaillyDirector2026-08-06D7,8773182,505,831Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
R. Jeffrey BaillyDirector2026-08-07D542315170,763Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
R. Jeffrey BaillyDirector2026-08-07D4,4713181,422,717Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
R. Jeffrey BaillyDirector2026-08-10D6,8663172,173,638Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
R. Jeffrey BaillyDirector2026-08-10D5,7713161,820,924Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
R. Jeffrey BaillyDirector2026-08-10D374317118,659Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Cynthia L. FeldmannDirector2026-08-13D1,000324324,260CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-08-13—1,196——1 insider, 2 accrual rows
Symeria HudsonDirector2026-08-13A493261128,634CommonForm 4 ↗
Symeria HudsonDirector2026-08-13A703168118,090CommonForm 4 ↗
Symeria HudsonDirector2026-08-14D1,926325625,141CommonForm 4 ↗
Symeria HudsonDirector2026-08-18D29831995,095CommonForm 4 ↗
Marc KozinDirector2026-08-25D3,6503041,109,491CommonForm 4 ↗
Marc KozinDirector2026-08-25D3,3503051,021,985CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

View all 35 transactions
InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Daniel C. CroteauDirector2026-05-08D2,864$0$0Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Daniel C. CroteauDirector2026-05-08A2,8642263,065CommonForm 4 ↗
Daniel C. CroteauDirector2026-05-12D2,864222634,977CommonForm 4 ↗
Marc KozinDirector2026-06-04A80200CommonForm 4 ↗
Thomas OberdorfDirector2026-06-04A80200CommonForm 4 ↗
Symeria HudsonDirector2026-06-04A80200CommonForm 4 ↗
Ronald LatailleChief Financial Officer2026-06-04A4,45400CommonForm 4 ↗
Ryan K. StaffordSVP Human Resources2026-06-04A1,44800CommonForm 4 ↗
Daniel C. CroteauDirector2026-06-04A80200CommonForm 4 ↗
Cynthia L. FeldmannDirector2026-06-04A80200CommonForm 4 ↗
Joseph John HassettDirector2026-06-04A80200CommonForm 4 ↗
Mitchell RockPresident2026-06-04A2,89500CommonForm 4 ↗
R. Jeffrey BaillyDirector2026-06-05D750224167,903Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
R. Jeffrey BaillyDirector2026-06-05A1,78700Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Cynthia L. FeldmannDirector2026-06-12D1,20000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Cynthia L. FeldmannDirector2026-06-12D10024024,040CommonForm 4 ↗
Cynthia L. FeldmannDirector2026-06-12A1,2004452,740CommonForm 4 ↗
Cynthia L. FeldmannDirector2026-06-12D1,100239263,109CommonForm 4 ↗
Jason HoltVice President2026-08-06D1,100317348,700CommonForm 4 ↗
R. Jeffrey BaillyDirector2026-08-06D2,805320897,740Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
R. Jeffrey BaillyDirector2026-08-06D7,8773182,505,831Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
R. Jeffrey BaillyDirector2026-08-07D542315170,763Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
R. Jeffrey BaillyDirector2026-08-07D4,4713181,422,717Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
R. Jeffrey BaillyDirector2026-08-10D6,8663172,173,638Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
R. Jeffrey BaillyDirector2026-08-10D5,7713161,820,924Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
R. Jeffrey BaillyDirector2026-08-10D374317118,659Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Cynthia L. FeldmannDirector2026-08-13D1,000324324,260CommonForm 4 ↗
Symeria HudsonDirector2026-08-13D70300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Symeria HudsonDirector2026-08-13A493261128,634CommonForm 4 ↗
Symeria HudsonDirector2026-08-13A703168118,090CommonForm 4 ↗
Symeria HudsonDirector2026-08-13D49300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Symeria HudsonDirector2026-08-14D1,926325625,141CommonForm 4 ↗
Symeria HudsonDirector2026-08-18D29831995,095CommonForm 4 ↗
Marc KozinDirector2026-08-25D3,6503041,109,491CommonForm 4 ↗
Marc KozinDirector2026-08-25D3,3503051,021,985CommonForm 4 ↗
03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
R. Jeffrey BaillyPSU2025-02-1111,51517,273—23,031$6,033,431
Mitchell RockPSU2025-02-113,8175,726—7,6352,000,141
Jason HoltPSU2025-02-111,0181,527—2,036533,371
R. Jeffrey BaillyRSU2025-12-19——1,744—400,000
Ronald LataillePSU2025-02-113,8175,726—7,6352,000,141
Christopher LitterioPSU2025-02-111,2721,908—2,544666,452
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
R. Jeffrey Bailly$400,000$6,033,431$093.8%
Mitchell Rock02,000,1410100.0%
Jason Holt0533,3710100.0%
Ronald Lataille02,000,1410100.0%
Christopher Litterio0666,4520100.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
R. Jeffrey BaillyRSU36,209—$8,039,484
Ronald LatailleRSU11,004—2,443,218
Mitchell RockRSU11,509—2,555,343
Christopher LitterioRSU4,090—908,103
Jason HoltRSU2,983—662,315
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

The primary objective of our executive compensation program is to attract, retain and reward executive officers who contribute to our long-term success. We believe this requires a competitive compensation structure as compared to companies of a similar size in the same or similar industries. Additionally, we seek to align a significant portion of executive officer compensation to the achievement of our specified performance goals.

CEO STI target (% of salary)105%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantPearl Meyer
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedging—
Anti-pledging—
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-06-045,971,694664,03743,33489.99%Passed
20252025-06-045,684,666799,85211,27287.67%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-06-0489.99%a
20252025-06-0487.67%b

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non‑votes will not be treated as votes cast for this purpose and will not affect the outcome of the vote.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will not be treated as votes cast for this purpose and will not affect the outcome of the vote.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)1,031 : 1
CEO total compensation$7,648,440
Median employee compensation$7,416
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Daniel C. CroteauIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Nominating (Chair) · Compensation$94,250$150,000$0—$0$244,250
Cynthia L. FeldmannIndependent · Nominating · Audit (Chair)88,250150,0000—0238,250
Joseph John HassettIndependent · Nominating · Compensation (Chair)80,500150,0000—0230,500
Symeria HudsonIndependent · Nominating · Audit67,539150,0000—0217,539
Thomas OberdorfIndependent · Nominating · Audit67,000150,0000—0217,000
Marc KozinIndependent · Nominating · Compensation64,250150,0000—0214,250
R. Jeffrey BaillyEmployee director · Board Chair—————0
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$60,000
Annual equity retainer$150,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)22,500 / 17,500 / 0
Stock ownership guideline3x annual base cash retainer fee
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$461,789
Equity awards (grant-date value)$900,000
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$1,361,789

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies UFP TECHNOLOGIES INC names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including UFP TECHNOLOGIES INC.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Haemonetics Corporation2026Christopher Simon$1,100,008$7,561,987$1,504,968$1,834,250$12,044,701
2Glaukos Corporation2025Thomas Burns850,0007,649,9473,527,497012,034,087
3iRhythm Technologies, Inc.2025Quentin Blackford700,0038,919,45701,350,00011,003,163
4Transmedics Group, Inc.2025Waleed Hassanein776,9234,364,0134,360,1471,400,00010,915,533
5Sotera Health Company2025Michael Petras1,130,6998,022,40001,484,89010,656,063
6Azenta, Inc.2025John Marotta900,0008,386,29701,063,65610,371,414
7Alphatec Holdings, Inc.2025Patrick Miles762,0008,859,6500600,00010,260,507
8Novanta, Inc.2025Matthijs Glastra863,0398,275,5350854,47910,042,292
9Avanos Medical, Inc2025David Pacitti751,7057,000,00001,148,6679,469,803
10Integra Life Sciences Holding Corp.2025Mojdeh Poul1,009,6165,219,8682,250,011174,5639,375,551
11AtriCure, Inc.2025Michael Carrel828,4397,203,47801,171,7039,217,620
12Integer Holdings Corporation2025Joseph Dziedzic1,235,0005,999,95101,323,7668,671,332
13UFP TECHNOLOGIES INC2025R. Jeffrey Bailly789,0005,377,499—1,260,9347,648,440
14CONMED Corporation2025Patrick Beyer891,1002,499,9712,499,9771,129,4697,634,873
15STAAR Surgical Company2025Stephen Farrell580,0006,836,000007,522,385
16Osi Systems, Inc.2025Ajay Mehra621,4485,269,72001,500,0007,512,141
17Orthofix Medical, Inc.2025Massimo Calafiore848,3224,499,9881,500,009445,5797,310,039
1810X Genomics, Inc..2025Serge Saxonov674,2505,020,2690634,7256,329,244
19Inari Medical, Inc. (now Stryker)2023Andrew Hykes700,0002,606,744937,488826,0005,083,365

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
UFP TECHNOLOGIES INCnot disclosednot disclosedNoPearl Meyer
10X Genomics, Inc..93%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — 3-year Relative TSRAlpine Rewards LLC
Alphatec Holdings, Inc.157%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoCompensia
AtriCure, Inc.141%PSU 70 · RSU 30NoKorn Ferry
Avanos Medical, Inc139%PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25NoMeridian Compensation Partners
Azenta, Inc.not disclosedPSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — Relative TSR (rTSR)Pearl Meyer
CONMED Corporation126.8%Options 50 · PSU 50Yes — rTSRCompensia, Inc.
Glaukos Corporation177.5%RSU 50 · PRSU 50NoFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
Haemonetics Corporation133.4%PSU 60 · RSU 20 · Options 20Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR)Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC
Inari Medical, Inc. (now Stryker)118%RSU 75 · Option 25not disclosedFW Cook
Integer Holdings Corporation85.75%PSU 66 · RSU 34Yes — Relative TSR versus peer groupFW Cook
Integra Life Sciences Holding Corp.40%PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25NoWTW
iRhythm Technologies, Inc.173%RSU 50 · PSU 50Yes — Relative TSRAon and Mercer
Novanta, Inc.65.3%PSU 70 · RSU 30NoAon
Orthofix Medical, Inc.47.7%PSU 50 · Option 25 · RSU 25NoMeridian
Osi Systems, Inc.not disclosedPSU 100NoPearl Meyer
Sotera Health Company103%PSU 40 · RSU 40 · Other 20NoExequity, LLP
STAAR Surgical Company135%RSU 50 · PSU 50NoSemler Brossy
Transmedics Group, Inc.175%Options 50 · RSU 50not disclosedPearl Meyer

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at UFP TECHNOLOGIES INC in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, R. Jeffrey Bailly (Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at UFP TECHNOLOGIES INC in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $7,648,440.
How does UFP TECHNOLOGIES INC's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, R. Jeffrey Bailly's total compensation ranked at the 33rd percentile of UFP TECHNOLOGIES INC's disclosed peer group.
What is UFP TECHNOLOGIES INC's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, UFP TECHNOLOGIES INC's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 1031:1.
How did shareholders vote on UFP TECHNOLOGIES INC's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 89.99% of shareholders supported UFP TECHNOLOGIES INC's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does UFP TECHNOLOGIES INC spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, UFP TECHNOLOGIES INC reported total board compensation of $1,361,789 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, R. Jeffrey BaillyDEF 14A2026-04-300001628280-26-028710Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 22. As printed: 7,648,440. Filing ↗
2Section 01, Mitchell RockDEF 14A2026-04-300001628280-26-028710Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 22. As printed: 2,598,042. Filing ↗
3Section 01, Ronald LatailleDEF 14A2026-04-300001628280-26-028710Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 22. As printed: 2,520,280. Filing ↗
4Section 01, Christopher LitterioDEF 14A2026-04-300001628280-26-028710Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 22. As printed: 1,188,888. Filing ↗
5Section 01, Jason HoltDEF 14A2026-04-300001628280-26-028710Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 22. As printed: 980,750. Filing ↗
6Section 03, R. Jeffrey Bailly PSUDEF 14A2026-04-300001628280-26-028710Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards—2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t12 · r3 · c18 · span 332744–332753
7Section 03, Mitchell Rock PSUDEF 14A2026-04-300001628280-26-028710Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards—2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t12 · r6 · c18 · span 341965–341974
8Section 03, Jason Holt PSUDEF 14A2026-04-300001628280-26-028710Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards—2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t12 · r8 · c18 · span 348089–348096
9Section 03, R. Jeffrey Bailly RSUDEF 14A2026-04-300001628280-26-028710Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards—2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t12 · r4 · c18 · span 335841–335848
10Section 03, Ronald Lataille PSUDEF 14A2026-04-300001628280-26-028710Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards—2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t12 · r5 · c18 · span 338903–338912
11Section 03, Christopher Litterio PSUDEF 14A2026-04-300001628280-26-028710Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards—2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t12 · r7 · c18 · span 345035–345042
12Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-04-300001628280-26-028710Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 1031 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 430919–430924
13Section 08, Daniel C. CroteauDEF 14A2026-04-300001628280-26-028710Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 244,250. Filing ↗machine: span 552485–552617
14Section 08, Cynthia L. FeldmannDEF 14A2026-04-300001628280-26-028710Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 238,250. Filing ↗machine: span 555187–555319
15Section 08, Joseph John HassettDEF 14A2026-04-300001628280-26-028710Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 230,500. Filing ↗machine: span 557889–558021
16Section 08, Symeria HudsonDEF 14A2026-04-300001628280-26-028710Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 217,539. Filing ↗machine: span 560586–560718
17Section 08, Thomas OberdorfDEF 14A2026-04-300001628280-26-028710Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 217,000. Filing ↗machine: span 549785–549917
18Section 08, Marc KozinDEF 14A2026-04-300001628280-26-028710Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 214,250. Filing ↗machine: span 547055–547187
19Section 08, R. Jeffrey BaillyDEF 14A2026-04-300001628280-26-028710Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
20Section 02, Daniel C. Croteau 2026-05-08Form 42026-05-120002084956-26-000024Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
21Section 02, Daniel C. Croteau 2026-05-08Form 42026-05-120002084956-26-000024Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
22Section 02, Daniel C. Croteau 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-130002084956-26-000026Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
23Section 02, Marc Kozin 2026-06-04Form 42026-06-080002084956-26-000035Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
24Section 02, Thomas Oberdorf 2026-06-04Form 42026-06-080002084956-26-000036Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
25Section 02, Symeria Hudson 2026-06-04Form 42026-06-080002084956-26-000039Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
26Section 02, Ronald Lataille 2026-06-04Form 42026-06-080002084956-26-000042Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
27Section 02, Ryan K. Stafford 2026-06-04Form 42026-06-080002084956-26-000046Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
28Section 02, Daniel C. Croteau 2026-06-04Form 42026-06-080002084956-26-000037Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
29Section 02, Cynthia L. Feldmann 2026-06-04Form 42026-06-080002084956-26-000038Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
30Section 02, Joseph John Hassett 2026-06-04Form 42026-06-080002084956-26-000040Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, Mitchell Rock 2026-06-04Form 42026-06-080002084956-26-000041Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, R. Jeffrey Bailly 2026-06-05Form 42026-06-080002084956-26-000048Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, R. Jeffrey Bailly 2026-06-05Form 42026-06-080002084956-26-000048Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Cynthia L. Feldmann 2026-06-12Form 42026-06-150002084956-26-000050Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Cynthia L. Feldmann 2026-06-12Form 42026-06-150002084956-26-000050Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, Cynthia L. Feldmann 2026-06-12Form 42026-06-150002084956-26-000050Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, Cynthia L. Feldmann 2026-06-12Form 42026-06-150002084956-26-000050Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, Jason Holt 2026-08-06Form 42026-08-070002084956-26-000052Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, R. Jeffrey Bailly 2026-08-06Form 42026-08-100002084956-26-000054Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, R. Jeffrey Bailly 2026-08-06Form 42026-08-100002084956-26-000054Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, R. Jeffrey Bailly 2026-08-07Form 42026-08-100002084956-26-000054Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, R. Jeffrey Bailly 2026-08-07Form 42026-08-100002084956-26-000054Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, R. Jeffrey Bailly 2026-08-10Form 42026-08-110002084956-26-000056Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, R. Jeffrey Bailly 2026-08-10Form 42026-08-110002084956-26-000056Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, R. Jeffrey Bailly 2026-08-10Form 42026-08-110002084956-26-000056Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, Cynthia L. Feldmann 2026-08-13Form 42026-08-170002084956-26-000058Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, Symeria Hudson 2026-08-13Form 42026-08-170002084956-26-000060Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, Symeria Hudson 2026-08-13Form 42026-08-170002084956-26-000060Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, Symeria Hudson 2026-08-13Form 42026-08-170002084956-26-000060Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, Symeria Hudson 2026-08-13Form 42026-08-170002084956-26-000060Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, Symeria Hudson 2026-08-14Form 42026-08-170002084956-26-000060Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, Symeria Hudson 2026-08-18Form 42026-08-190002084956-26-000062Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, Marc Kozin 2026-08-25Form 42026-08-270002084956-26-000064Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 02, Marc Kozin 2026-08-25Form 42026-08-270002084956-26-000064Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
55Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-06-050001628280-26-041108Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 89.99% (votes for as printed: 5,971,694). Filing ↗
56Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-06-060001171843-25-003753Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 87.67% (votes for as printed: 5,684,666). Filing ↗
57Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
58Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
59Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 461,789 + equity 900,000 + all other 0 = 1,361,789, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,361,789
60Haemonetics Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-06-090000313143-26-000074CEO total compensation as printed in Haemonetics Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 12,044,701. Filing ↗machine: span 718173–718183
61Glaukos Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-160001193125-26-157829CEO total compensation as printed in Glaukos Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 12,034,087. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c38 · span 1876942–1876952
62iRhythm Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-170001388658-26-000030CEO total compensation as printed in iRhythm Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,003,163. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 1123498–1123508
63Transmedics Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-100001193125-26-150357CEO total compensation as printed in Transmedics Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,915,533. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c39 · span 572169–572179
64Sotera Health Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-080001104659-26-040937CEO total compensation as printed in Sotera Health Company's own proxy. As printed: 10,656,063. Filing ↗machine: span 996859–996869
65Azenta, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-180001140361-25-046064CEO total compensation as printed in Azenta, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,371,414. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 1247118–1247129
66Alphatec Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-290001193125-26-191867CEO total compensation as printed in Alphatec Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,260,507. Filing ↗machine: t26 · r2 · c25 · span 858148–858158
67Novanta, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-240001193125-26-175367CEO total compensation as printed in Novanta, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,042,292. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c8 · span 950118–950128
68Avanos Medical, Inc, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-120001104659-26-027106CEO total compensation as printed in Avanos Medical, Inc's own proxy. As printed: 9,469,803. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c53 · span 1674377–1674386
69Integra Life Sciences Holding Corp., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-060000917520-26-000015CEO total compensation as printed in Integra Life Sciences Holding Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,375,551. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c30 · span 880204–880213
70AtriCure, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-060001323885-26-000010CEO total compensation as printed in AtriCure, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,217,620. Filing ↗machine: span 743364–743373
71Integer Holdings Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-060001114483-26-000009CEO total compensation as printed in Integer Holdings Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 8,671,332. Filing ↗machine: t48 · r17 · c21 · span 738226–738235
72UFP TECHNOLOGIES INC (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-300001628280-26-028710CEO total compensation as printed in UFP TECHNOLOGIES INC's own proxy. As printed: 7,648,440. Filing ↗
73CONMED Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-070000816956-26-000047CEO total compensation as printed in CONMED Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 7,634,873. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 1186564–1186573
74STAAR Surgical Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-05-040000718937-26-000015CEO total compensation as printed in STAAR Surgical Company's own proxy. As printed: 7,522,385. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c16 · span 1045477–1045486
75Osi Systems, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-10-220001104659-25-101517CEO total compensation as printed in Osi Systems, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,512,141. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c54 · span 1051906–1051915
76Orthofix Medical, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-290001193125-26-191716CEO total compensation as printed in Orthofix Medical, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,310,039. Filing ↗machine: t96 · r4 · c16 · span 1472329–1472338
7710X Genomics, Inc.., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-240001628280-26-027201CEO total compensation as printed in 10X Genomics, Inc..'s own proxy. As printed: 6,329,244. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c48 · span 583283–583292
78Inari Medical, Inc. (now Stryker), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2024-03-130001193125-24-066805CEO total compensation as printed in Inari Medical, Inc. (now Stryker)'s own proxy. As printed: 5,083,365. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c31 · span 454508–454517
79Section 10a, Integer Holdings Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001114483-26-000009Integer Holdings Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include UFP TECHNOLOGIES INC. Filing ↗
80Section 10a, 10X Genomics, Inc.. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-02720110X Genomics, Inc..'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include UFP TECHNOLOGIES INC. Filing ↗
81Section 10a, AtriCure, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001323885-26-000010AtriCure, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include UFP TECHNOLOGIES INC. Filing ↗
82Section 10a, CONMED Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0000816956-26-000047CONMED Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include UFP TECHNOLOGIES INC. Filing ↗
83Section 10a, Integra Life Sciences Holding Corp. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000917520-26-000015Integra Life Sciences Holding Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include UFP TECHNOLOGIES INC. Filing ↗
84Section 10a, STAAR Surgical Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0000718937-26-000015STAAR Surgical Company names UFP TECHNOLOGIES INC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
85Section 10a, Sotera Health Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-040937Sotera Health Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include UFP TECHNOLOGIES INC. Filing ↗
86Section 10a, Novanta, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-175367Novanta, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include UFP TECHNOLOGIES INC. Filing ↗
87Section 10a, Osi Systems, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-25-101517Osi Systems, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include UFP TECHNOLOGIES INC. Filing ↗
88Section 10a, Haemonetics Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0000313143-26-000074Haemonetics Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include UFP TECHNOLOGIES INC. Filing ↗
89Section 10a, Transmedics Group, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-150357Transmedics Group, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include UFP TECHNOLOGIES INC. Filing ↗
90Section 10a, Alphatec Holdings, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-191867Alphatec Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include UFP TECHNOLOGIES INC. Filing ↗
91Section 10a, Avanos Medical, Inc reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-027106Avanos Medical, Inc's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include UFP TECHNOLOGIES INC. Filing ↗
92Section 10a, Glaukos Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-157829Glaukos Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include UFP TECHNOLOGIES INC. Filing ↗
93Section 10a, Orthofix Medical, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-191716Orthofix Medical, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include UFP TECHNOLOGIES INC. Filing ↗
94Section 10a, Azenta, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-25-046158Azenta, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include UFP TECHNOLOGIES INC. Filing ↗
95Section 10a, iRhythm Technologies, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001388658-26-000030iRhythm Technologies, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include UFP TECHNOLOGIES INC. Filing ↗
96Section 10a, Inari Medical, Inc. (now Stryker) reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-24-066805Inari Medical, Inc. (now Stryker)'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include UFP TECHNOLOGIES INC. Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.

Get the UFP TECHNOLOGIES INC Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
UFPT Peer Teardown Report