Fiscal year 2025 executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
Each company listed discloses AVNS in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named AVNS in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| David Pacitti | $751,705 | $500,000 | $7,000,000 | $0 | $1,148,667 | $0 | $69,432 | $9,469,803 |
| Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Michael Greiner | 550,416 | 0 | 1,575,000 | 525,000 | 493,251 | 0 | 2,139,441 | 5,283,109 |
| Former Interim Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Kerr Holbrook | 496,784 | — | 1,050,000 | 350,000 | 299,148 | — | 40,901 | 2,236,834 |
| Former Senior Vice President and Chief Commercial Officer | ||||||||
| Mojirade James | 474,992 | — | 1,081,250 | 293,750 | 265,479 | — | 34,123 | 2,149,595 |
| Former Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary | ||||||||
| Scott Galovan | 392,857 | 0 | 1,100,000 | 150,000 | 332,904 | 0 | 63,378 | 2,039,138 |
| Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Sigfrido Delgado | 471,975 | 0 | 668,750 | 156,250 | 393,391 | 0 | 32,453 | 1,722,819 |
| Senior Vice President, Operations | ||||||||
| Jason Pickett | 515,000 | 0 | 450,000 | 0 | 321,900 | 0 | 34,218 | 1,321,118 |
| Interim Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Warren Machan | 405,000 | — | — | — | — | — | — | 405,000 |
| Former Interim Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| David Pacitti | $9,469,803 | — | — | — |
| Michael Greiner | 5,283,109 | 4,701,549 | 2,986,702 | +581,560 |
| Kerr Holbrook | 2,236,834 | 2,197,998 | 2,147,797 | +38,836 |
| Mojirade James | 2,149,595 | 1,913,221 | 1,903,852 | +236,374 |
| Scott Galovan | 2,039,138 | 1,073,344 | 881,210 | +965,794 |
| Sigfrido Delgado | 1,722,819 | 806,844 | — | +915,975 |
| Jason Pickett | 1,321,118 | 615,137 | 630,280 | +705,981 |
| Warren Machan | 405,000 | 332,500 | 390,817 | +72,500 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sigfrido Delgado | SVP, Operations | 2026-03-13 | A | 37,520 | $0 | $0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Pacitti | Chief Executive Officer | 2026-03-13 | A | 101,341 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Pacitti | Chief Executive Officer | 2026-03-13 | A | 101,341 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Pacitti | Chief Executive Officer | 2026-03-13 | A | 239,354 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Pacitti | Chief Executive Officer | 2026-03-13 | A | 101,341 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Scott Galovan | SVP, Chief Financial Officer | 2026-03-13 | A | 69,630 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Scott Galovan | SVP, Chief Financial Officer | 2026-03-13 | A | 29,481 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sigfrido Delgado | SVP, Operations | 2026-03-13 | A | 15,886 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Scott Galovan | SVP, Chief Financial Officer | 2026-03-13 | A | 69,630 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Pacitti | Chief Executive Officer | 2026-03-13 | A | 239,354 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Scott Galovan | SVP, Chief Financial Officer | 2026-03-13 | A | 29,481 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Joseph Hurley | Principal Accounting Officer | 2026-03-13 | A | 2,211 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sigfrido Delgado | SVP, Operations | 2026-03-13 | A | 37,520 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sigfrido Delgado | SVP, Operations | 2026-03-13 | A | 15,886 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sigfrido Delgado | SVP, Operations | 2026-03-13 | A | 15,886 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Scott Galovan | SVP, Chief Financial Officer | 2026-03-13 | A | 70,115 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Pacitti | Chief Executive Officer | 2026-03-13 | A | 241,021 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sigfrido Delgado | SVP, Operations | 2026-03-13 | A | 37,782 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Scott Galovan | SVP, Chief Financial Officer | 2026-03-13 | A | 29,481 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Pacitti | Chief Executive Officer | 2026-04-14 | D | 21,194 | 15 | 307,949 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Scott Galovan | SVP, Chief Financial Officer | 2026-04-22 | D | 4,228 | 25 | 104,178 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sigfrido Delgado | SVP, Operations | 2026-04-22 | D | 4,264 | 25 | 105,065 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dr. Lisa Egbuonu-Davis | Director | 2026-05-08 | A | 12,003 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Indrani L. Franchini | Director | 2026-05-08 | A | 12,003 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Patrick J. Oleary | Director | 2026-05-08 | A | 12,003 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dr. Julie Shimer | Director | 2026-05-08 | A | 12,003 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gary D. Blackford | Director | 2026-05-08 | A | 12,003 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Pacitti | Chief Executive Officer | 2026-07-27 | D | 239,354 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Pacitti | Chief Executive Officer | 2026-07-27 | A | 444,730 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dr. Julie Shimer | Director | 2026-07-27 | D | 50,090 | 25 | 1,252,250 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dr. Julie Shimer | Director | 2026-07-27 | D | 12,003 | 25 | 300,075 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Patrick J. Oleary | Director | 2026-07-27 | D | 54,640 | 25 | 1,366,000 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gary D. Blackford | Director | 2026-07-27 | D | 79,590 | 25 | 1,989,750 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sigfrido Delgado | SVP, Operations | 2026-07-27 | D | 54,886 | 25 | 1,372,150 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dr. Lisa Egbuonu-Davis | Director | 2026-07-27 | D | 12,003 | 25 | 300,075 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Scott Galovan | SVP, Chief Financial Officer | 2026-07-27 | A | 96,121 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gary D. Blackford | Director | 2026-07-27 | D | 40,000 | 25 | 1,000,000 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dr. Lisa Egbuonu-Davis | Director | 2026-07-27 | D | 13,811 | 25 | 345,275 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Pacitti | Chief Executive Officer | 2026-07-27 | D | 444,730 | 25 | 11,118,250 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Indrani L. Franchini | Director | 2026-07-27 | D | 12,003 | 25 | 300,075 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gary D. Blackford | Director | 2026-07-27 | D | 12,003 | 25 | 300,075 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Patrick J. Oleary | Director | 2026-07-27 | D | 12,003 | 25 | 300,075 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sigfrido Delgado | SVP, Operations | 2026-07-27 | D | 37,520 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sigfrido Delgado | SVP, Operations | 2026-07-27 | A | 54,886 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Scott Galovan | SVP, Chief Financial Officer | 2026-07-27 | D | 69,630 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Indrani L. Franchini | Director | 2026-07-27 | D | 4,817 | 25 | 120,425 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sigfrido Delgado | SVP, Operations | 2026-07-27 | D | 21,914 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sigfrido Delgado | SVP, Operations | 2026-07-27 | D | 55,741 | 25 | 1,393,525 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Scott Galovan | SVP, Chief Financial Officer | 2026-07-27 | D | 135,596 | 25 | 3,389,900 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Scott Galovan | SVP, Chief Financial Officer | 2026-07-27 | D | 96,121 | 25 | 2,403,025 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Scott Galovan | SVP, Chief Financial Officer | 2026-07-27 | D | 21,038 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Pacitti | Chief Executive Officer | 2026-07-27 | D | 322,194 | 25 | 8,054,850 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mojirade James | OPTION | 2025-03-07 | — | — | 41,199 | — | $293,750 |
| Mojirade James | RSU | 2025-04-22 | — | — | 16,300 | — | 200,000 |
| Mojirade James | PSU | 2025-03-07 | — | 38,401 | — | 76,802 | 587,500 |
| Jason Pickett | RSU | 2025-03-07 | — | — | 8,170 | — | 125,000 |
| Scott Galovan | OPTION | 2025-03-07 | — | — | 21,038 | — | 150,000 |
| Scott Galovan | RSU | 2025-08-01 | — | — | 45,537 | — | 500,000 |
| Scott Galovan | RSU | 2025-04-22 | — | — | 12,225 | — | 150,000 |
| Michael Greiner | PSU | 2025-03-07 | — | 68,632 | — | 137,264 | 1,050,000 |
| Kerr Holbrook | RSU | 2025-03-07 | — | — | 22,877 | — | 350,000 |
| Scott Galovan | PSU | 2025-03-07 | — | 19,609 | — | 39,218 | 300,000 |
| David Pacitti | RSU | 2025-04-14 | — | — | 242,047 | — | 3,500,000 |
| Sigfrido Delgado | PSU | 2025-03-07 | — | 20,426 | — | 40,852 | 312,500 |
| Sigfrido Delgado | RSU | 2025-04-22 | — | — | 16,300 | — | 200,000 |
| Scott Galovan | RSU | 2025-03-07 | — | — | 9,805 | — | 150,000 |
| Kerr Holbrook | PSU | 2025-03-07 | — | 45,755 | — | 91,510 | 700,000 |
| David Pacitti | PSU | 2025-04-14 | — | 242,047 | — | 605,118 | 3,500,000 |
| Michael Greiner | OPTION | 2025-03-07 | — | — | 73,633 | — | 525,000 |
| Jason Pickett | RSU | 2025-04-22 | — | — | 16,300 | — | 200,000 |
| Michael Greiner | RSU | 2025-03-07 | — | — | 34,316 | — | 525,000 |
| Mojirade James | RSU | 2025-03-07 | — | — | 19,201 | — | 293,750 |
| Sigfrido Delgado | RSU | 2025-03-07 | — | — | 10,213 | — | 156,250 |
| Jason Pickett | PSU | 2025-03-07 | — | 8,170 | — | 16,340 | 125,000 |
| Sigfrido Delgado | OPTION | 2025-03-07 | — | — | 21,914 | — | 156,250 |
| Kerr Holbrook | OPTION | 2025-03-07 | — | — | 49,088 | — | 350,000 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mojirade James | $493,750 | $587,500 | $293,750 | 42.7% |
| Jason Pickett | 325,000 | 125,000 | 0 | 27.8% |
| Scott Galovan | 800,000 | 300,000 | 150,000 | 24.0% |
| Michael Greiner | 525,000 | 1,050,000 | 525,000 | 50.0% |
| Kerr Holbrook | 350,000 | 700,000 | 350,000 | 50.0% |
| David Pacitti | 3,500,000 | 3,500,000 | 0 | 50.0% |
| Sigfrido Delgado | 356,250 | 312,500 | 156,250 | 37.9% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sigfrido Delgado | PSU | 20,426 | — | $229,384 |
| Scott Galovan | RSU | 2,649 | — | 29,748 |
| Scott Galovan | Option | 21,038 | 15.24 | — |
| Kerr Holbrook | Option | 5,919 | 28.87 | — |
| Scott Galovan | Option | 1,096 | 52.1 | — |
| Scott Galovan | Option | 580 | 29.48 | — |
| Jason Pickett | Option | 1,509 | 43.59 | — |
| Jason Pickett | Option | 1,670 | 36.74 | — |
| Jason Pickett | Option | 1,174 | 29.48 | — |
| Warren Machan | Option | 10,501 | 28.87 | — |
| Warren Machan | Option | 16,379 | 43.59 | — |
| Warren Machan | Option | 7,305 | 52.1 | — |
| Kerr Holbrook | Option | 49,088 | 15.24 | — |
| Mojirade James | Option | 41,199 | 15.24 | — |
| Scott Galovan | PSU | 6,574 | — | 73,826 |
| Jason Pickett | PSU | 4,497 | — | 50,501 |
| Jason Pickett | PSU | 2,557 | — | 28,715 |
| Sigfrido Delgado | Option | 21,914 | 15.24 | — |
| Scott Galovan | Option | 1,527 | 28.87 | — |
| Scott Galovan | PSU | 15,873 | — | 178,254 |
| Scott Galovan | RSU | 9,805 | — | 110,110 |
| Mojirade James | PSU | 38,401 | — | 431,243 |
| Jason Pickett | Option | 1,278 | 52.1 | — |
| Mojirade James | PSU | 31,084 | — | 349,073 |
| Sigfrido Delgado | RSU | 17,606 | — | 197,715 |
| Jason Pickett | PSU | 8,170 | — | 91,749 |
| David Pacitti | PSU | 242,047 | — | 2,718,188 |
| David Pacitti | RSU | 242,047 | — | 2,718,188 |
| Scott Galovan | RSU | 45,537 | — | 511,381 |
| Kerr Holbrook | PSU | 37,036 | — | 415,914 |
| Kerr Holbrook | PSU | 20,453 | — | 229,687 |
| Scott Galovan | PSU | 19,609 | — | 220,209 |
| Mojirade James | PSU | 17,167 | — | 192,785 |
| Scott Galovan | RSU | 10,502 | — | 117,937 |
| Jason Pickett | RSU | 2,976 | — | 33,420 |
| Jason Pickett | RSU | 1,030 | — | 11,567 |
| Scott Galovan | Option | 1,078 | 43.59 | — |
| Scott Galovan | Option | 1,263 | 36.74 | — |
| Jason Pickett | Option | 3,182 | 28.87 | — |
| Sigfrido Delgado | RSU | 16,300 | — | 183,049 |
| Kerr Holbrook | PSU | 45,755 | — | 513,829 |
| Scott Galovan | RSU | 12,225 | — | 137,287 |
| Sigfrido Delgado | RSU | 10,213 | — | 114,692 |
| Jason Pickett | RSU | 16,300 | — | 183,049 |
| Jason Pickett | RSU | 8,170 | — | 91,749 |
The Compensation Committee has adopted the following design philosophy to guide the manner in which our named executive officer compensation objectives and policies are implemented: A majority of executive officer compensation should be at risk and vary with the performance outcomes for stockholders.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 110% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2025-04-24 | 35,672,316 | 4,673,084 | 62,881 | 88.42% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-04-25 | 38,515,084 | 2,104,432 | 57,555 | 94.82% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-04-27 | 38,956,746 | 2,593,580 | 109,005 | 93.76% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-04-28 | 38,502,629 | 2,537,980 | 79,152 | 93.82% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-04-29 | 39,882,260 | 2,533,328 | 111,298 | 94.03% | Passed |
| 2020 | 2020-04-30 | 40,194,925 | 1,111,381 | 118,722 | 97.31% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2025-04-24 | 88.42%a |
| 2024 | 2024-04-25 | 94.82%b |
| 2023 | 2023-04-27 | 93.76%c |
a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
c. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 1,480 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $14,752,912 |
| Median employee compensation | $9,963 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gary D. BlackfordIndependent · Board Chair · Governance (Chair) | $207,500 | $190,000 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $397,500 |
| Patrick J. O'LearyIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Compensation | 102,540 | 190,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 292,540 |
| Dr. Julie ShimerIndependent · Audit · Compliance | 97,500 | 190,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 287,500 |
| Dr. Lisa Egbuonu-DavisIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Governance | 90,000 | 190,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 280,000 |
| Indrani L. FranchiniIndependent · Audit · Compliance (Chair) | 90,000 | 190,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 280,000 |
| James L. CunniffIndependent · Audit · Compensation · Newly elected | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| David C. PacittiEmployee director · Newly elected | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| William P. BurkeIndependent · Audit · Compliance · Newly elected | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $70,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $190,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 25,000 / 25,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | 5x annual Board base cash compensation |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $587,540 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $950,000 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $1,537,540 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Avanos Medical, Inc. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Avanos Medical, Inc..
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Insulet Corporation | 2025 | Ashley McEvoy | $729,808 | $12,958,850 | $2,999,913 | $2,031,562 | $18,858,968 |
| 2 | Masimo Corporation | 2024 | Joe Kiani | 1,209,181 | 10,259,983 | 3,420,105 | 0 | 15,932,345 |
| 3 | Merit Medical Systems, Inc. | 2025 | Fred Lampropoulos | 1,890,000 | 9,313,606 | 0 | 1,882,894 | 13,755,143 |
| 4 | Nevro Corporation | 2023 | Kevin Thornal | 515,625 | 10,080,173 | 0 | 402,750 | 11,453,548 |
| 5 | Avanos Medical, Inc. | 2025 | David Pacitti | 751,705 | 7,000,000 | 0 | 1,148,667 | 9,469,803 |
| 6 | Integra Lifesciences Holding | 2025 | Mojdeh Poul | 1,009,616 | 5,219,868 | 2,250,011 | 174,563 | 9,375,551 |
| 7 | AtriCure, Inc. | 2025 | Michael Carrel | 828,439 | 7,203,478 | 0 | 1,171,703 | 9,217,620 |
| 8 | Integer Holdings Corporation | 2025 | Joseph Dziedzic | 1,235,000 | 5,999,951 | 0 | 1,323,766 | 8,671,332 |
| 9 | CONMED Corporation | 2025 | Patrick Beyer | 891,100 | 2,499,971 | 2,499,977 | 1,129,469 | 7,634,873 |
| 10 | Orthofix Medical | 2025 | Massimo Calafiore | 848,322 | 4,499,988 | 1,500,009 | 445,579 | 7,310,039 |
| 11 | ICU Medical, Inc. | 2025 | Vivek Jain | 775,000 | 4,500,023 | 0 | 1,162,500 | 6,452,042 |
| 12 | AngioDynamics, Inc. | 2025 | James Clemmer | 803,027 | 2,628,871 | 808,207 | 1,215,608 | 5,494,285 |
| 13 | Globus Medical Inc. | 2025 | Keith Pfeil | 479,467 | 0 | 2,982,347 | 783,000 | 4,400,159 |
| 14 | Bioventus Inc. | 2025 | Robert Claypoole | 824,110 | 1,982,530 | 662,949 | 781,256 | 4,299,108 |
| 15 | Accuray Incorporated | 2025 | Suzanne Winter | 695,264 | 2,314,147 | 0 | 25,000 | 3,042,119 |
| 16 | Lantheus Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | Mary Anne Heino | 100,000 | 749,963 | 749,999 | 0 | 2,173,930 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Avanos Medical, Inc. | 139% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Accuray Incorporated | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Exequity LLP |
| AngioDynamics, Inc. | 150% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| AtriCure, Inc. | 141% | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | No | Korn Ferry |
| Bioventus Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 49 · PSU 26 · Options 25 | No | Aon plc |
| CONMED Corporation | 126.8% | Options 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — rTSR | Compensia, Inc. |
| Globus Medical Inc. | 102% | Options 100 | not disclosed | FW Cook |
| ICU Medical, Inc. | 150% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Compensia |
| Insulet Corporation | 195.8% | PSU 60 · RSU 20 · Options 20 | No | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| Integer Holdings Corporation | 85.75% | PSU 66 · RSU 33 | Yes — Relative TSR versus peer group | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Integra Lifesciences Holding | 40% | PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25 | No | WTW |
| Lantheus Holdings, Inc. | 47% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | Yes — relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR) against the S&P 400 Health Care Index | Pearl Meyer |
| Masimo Corporation | 134% | PSU 75 · Options 25 | Yes — Three-Year Cumulative Relative TSR | FW Cook |
| Merit Medical Systems, Inc. | 124.53% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR) | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| Nevro Corporation | 53.7% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Aon |
| Orthofix Medical | 47.7% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, David Pacitti | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001104659-26-027106 | Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE”. As printed: 9,469,803. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c53 · span 1674377–1674386 |
| 2 | Section 01, Michael Greiner | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001104659-26-027106 | Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE”. As printed: 5,283,109. Filing ↗machine: r10 · c53 · span 1727715–1727724 |
| 3 | Section 01, Kerr Holbrook | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001104659-26-027106 | Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE”. As printed: 2,236,834. Filing ↗machine: r16 · c53 · span 1762532–1762541 |
| 4 | Section 01, Mojirade James | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001104659-26-027106 | Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE”. As printed: 2,149,595. Filing ↗machine: r19 · c53 · span 1779973–1779982 |
| 5 | Section 01, Scott Galovan | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001104659-26-027106 | Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE”. As printed: 2,039,138. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c53 · span 1680393–1680402 |
| 6 | Section 01, Sigfrido Delgado | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001104659-26-027106 | Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE”. As printed: 1,722,819. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c53 · span 1697773–1697782 |
| 7 | Section 01, Jason Pickett | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001104659-26-027106 | Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE”. As printed: 1,321,118. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c53 · span 1710325–1710334 |
| 8 | Section 01, Warren Machan | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001104659-26-027106 | Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE”. As printed: 405,000. Filing ↗machine: r13 · c53 · span 1741124–1741131 |
| 9 | Section 03, Mojirade James OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001104659-26-027106 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t157 · r8 · c41 · span 1499957–1499963 |
| 10 | Section 03, Mojirade James RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001104659-26-027106 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t176 · r33 · c42 · span 2150933–2150939 |
| 11 | Section 03, Mojirade James PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001104659-26-027106 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t157 · r8 · c29 · span 1498548–1498554 |
| 12 | Section 03, Jason Pickett RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001104659-26-027106 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t157 · r4 · c17 · span 1475250–1475255 |
| 13 | Section 03, Scott Galovan OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001104659-26-027106 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t157 · r2 · c41 · span 1467031–1467037 |
| 14 | Section 03, Scott Galovan RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001104659-26-027106 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t179 · r4 · c32 · span 2204129–2204135 |
| 15 | Section 03, Scott Galovan RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001104659-26-027106 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t179 · r5 · c30 · span 2208847–2208853 |
| 16 | Section 03, Michael Greiner PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001104659-26-027106 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t157 · r5 · c29 · span 1482105–1482111 |
| 17 | Section 03, Kerr Holbrook RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001104659-26-027106 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t157 · r7 · c17 · span 1491650–1491656 |
| 18 | Section 03, Scott Galovan PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001104659-26-027106 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t157 · r2 · c29 · span 1465622–1465628 |
| 19 | Section 03, David Pacitti RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001104659-26-027106 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t176 · r2 · c36 · span 1913852–1913859 |
| 20 | Section 03, Sigfrido Delgado PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001104659-26-027106 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t157 · r3 · c29 · span 1471153–1471159 |
| 21 | Section 03, Sigfrido Delgado RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001104659-26-027106 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t179 · r18 · c32 · span 2270715–2270721 |
| 22 | Section 03, Scott Galovan RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001104659-26-027106 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t157 · r2 · c17 · span 1464216–1464221 |
| 23 | Section 03, Kerr Holbrook PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001104659-26-027106 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t157 · r7 · c29 · span 1493057–1493063 |
| 24 | Section 03, David Pacitti PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001104659-26-027106 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t176 · r2 · c36 · span 1913852–1913859 |
| 25 | Section 03, Michael Greiner OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001104659-26-027106 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t157 · r5 · c41 · span 1483514–1483520 |
| 26 | Section 03, Jason Pickett RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001104659-26-027106 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t176 · r19 · c42 · span 2042696–2042702 |
| 27 | Section 03, Michael Greiner RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001104659-26-027106 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t157 · r5 · c17 · span 1480696–1480702 |
| 28 | Section 03, Mojirade James RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001104659-26-027106 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t157 · r8 · c17 · span 1497141–1497147 |
| 29 | Section 03, Sigfrido Delgado RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001104659-26-027106 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t157 · r3 · c17 · span 1469746–1469752 |
| 30 | Section 03, Jason Pickett PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001104659-26-027106 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t157 · r4 · c17 · span 1475250–1475255 |
| 31 | Section 03, Sigfrido Delgado OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001104659-26-027106 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t157 · r3 · c41 · span 1472562–1472568 |
| 32 | Section 03, Kerr Holbrook OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001104659-26-027106 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t157 · r7 · c41 · span 1494466–1494472 |
| 33 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001104659-26-027106 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 1480 : 1. Filing ↗machine: t203 · r2 · c5 · span 2954871–2954876 |
| 34 | Section 08, Gary D. Blackford | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001104659-26-027106 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 397,500. Filing ↗machine: t105 · r1 · c17 · span 992740–992747 |
| 35 | Section 08, Patrick J. O'Leary | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001104659-26-027106 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 292,540. Filing ↗machine: t105 · r4 · c17 · span 1000556–1000563 |
| 36 | Section 08, Dr. Julie Shimer | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001104659-26-027106 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 287,500. Filing ↗machine: t105 · r5 · c17 · span 1003175–1003182 |
| 37 | Section 08, Dr. Lisa Egbuonu-Davis | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001104659-26-027106 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 280,000. Filing ↗machine: t105 · r2 · c17 · span 995340–995347 |
| 38 | Section 08, Indrani L. Franchini | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001104659-26-027106 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 280,000. Filing ↗machine: t105 · r3 · c17 · span 997958–997965 |
| 39 | Section 08, James L. Cunniff | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001104659-26-027106 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 08, David C. Pacitti | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001104659-26-027106 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 08, William P. Burke | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001104659-26-027106 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Sigfrido Delgado 2026-03-13 | Form 4 | 2026-04-01 | 0001606498-26-000042 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, David Pacitti 2026-03-13 | Form 4 | 2026-04-01 | 0001606498-26-000038 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, David Pacitti 2026-03-13 | Form 4 | 2026-04-01 | 0001606498-26-000033 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, David Pacitti 2026-03-13 | Form 4 | 2026-03-17 | 0001606498-26-000025 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, David Pacitti 2026-03-13 | Form 4 | 2026-03-17 | 0001606498-26-000025 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Scott Galovan 2026-03-13 | Form 4 | 2026-03-17 | 0001606498-26-000027 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, Scott Galovan 2026-03-13 | Form 4 | 2026-03-17 | 0001606498-26-000027 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, Sigfrido Delgado 2026-03-13 | Form 4 | 2026-04-01 | 0001606498-26-000042 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, Scott Galovan 2026-03-13 | Form 4 | 2026-04-01 | 0001606498-26-000040 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, David Pacitti 2026-03-13 | Form 4 | 2026-04-01 | 0001606498-26-000038 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 02, Scott Galovan 2026-03-13 | Form 4 | 2026-04-01 | 0001606498-26-000031 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 02, John Joseph Hurley 2026-03-13 | Form 4 | 2026-03-17 | 0001606498-26-000029 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 02, Sigfrido Delgado 2026-03-13 | Form 4 | 2026-03-17 | 0001606498-26-000023 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 02, Sigfrido Delgado 2026-03-13 | Form 4 | 2026-04-01 | 0001606498-26-000035 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 02, Sigfrido Delgado 2026-03-13 | Form 4 | 2026-03-17 | 0001606498-26-000023 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 02, Scott Galovan 2026-03-13 | Form 4 | 2026-04-01 | 0001606498-26-000031 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 02, David Pacitti 2026-03-13 | Form 4 | 2026-04-01 | 0001606498-26-000033 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 02, Sigfrido Delgado 2026-03-13 | Form 4 | 2026-04-01 | 0001606498-26-000035 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 02, Scott Galovan 2026-03-13 | Form 4 | 2026-04-01 | 0001606498-26-000040 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 02, David Pacitti 2026-04-14 | Form 4 | 2026-04-16 | 0001606498-26-000052 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 02, Scott Galovan 2026-04-22 | Form 4 | 2026-04-24 | 0001606498-26-000059 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 02, Sigfrido Delgado 2026-04-22 | Form 4 | 2026-04-24 | 0001606498-26-000058 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 02, Dr. Lisa Egbuonu-Davis 2026-05-08 | Form 4 | 2026-05-12 | 0001606498-26-000077 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 02, Indrani L. Franchini 2026-05-08 | Form 4 | 2026-05-12 | 0001606498-26-000075 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 02, Patrick J. Oleary 2026-05-08 | Form 4 | 2026-05-12 | 0001606498-26-000073 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 02, Dr. Julie Shimer 2026-05-08 | Form 4 | 2026-05-12 | 0001606498-26-000071 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 68 | Section 02, Gary D. Blackford 2026-05-08 | Form 4 | 2026-05-12 | 0001606498-26-000079 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 69 | Section 02, David Pacitti 2026-07-27 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0001606498-26-000110 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 70 | Section 02, David Pacitti 2026-07-27 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0001606498-26-000110 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 71 | Section 02, Dr. Julie Shimer 2026-07-27 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0001606498-26-000109 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 72 | Section 02, Dr. Julie Shimer 2026-07-27 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0001606498-26-000109 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 73 | Section 02, Patrick J. Oleary 2026-07-27 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0001606498-26-000108 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 74 | Section 02, Gary D. Blackford 2026-07-27 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0001606498-26-000105 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 75 | Section 02, Sigfrido Delgado 2026-07-27 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0001606498-26-000112 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 76 | Section 02, Dr. Lisa Egbuonu-Davis 2026-07-27 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0001606498-26-000106 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 77 | Section 02, Scott Galovan 2026-07-27 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0001606498-26-000111 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 78 | Section 02, Gary D. Blackford 2026-07-27 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0001606498-26-000105 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 79 | Section 02, Dr. Lisa Egbuonu-Davis 2026-07-27 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0001606498-26-000106 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 80 | Section 02, David Pacitti 2026-07-27 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0001606498-26-000110 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 81 | Section 02, Indrani L. Franchini 2026-07-27 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0001606498-26-000107 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 82 | Section 02, Gary D. Blackford 2026-07-27 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0001606498-26-000105 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 83 | Section 02, Patrick J. Oleary 2026-07-27 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0001606498-26-000108 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 84 | Section 02, Sigfrido Delgado 2026-07-27 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0001606498-26-000112 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 85 | Section 02, Sigfrido Delgado 2026-07-27 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0001606498-26-000112 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 86 | Section 02, Scott Galovan 2026-07-27 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0001606498-26-000111 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 87 | Section 02, Indrani L. Franchini 2026-07-27 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0001606498-26-000107 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 88 | Section 02, Sigfrido Delgado 2026-07-27 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0001606498-26-000112 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 89 | Section 02, Sigfrido Delgado 2026-07-27 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0001606498-26-000112 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 90 | Section 02, Scott Galovan 2026-07-27 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0001606498-26-000111 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 91 | Section 02, Scott Galovan 2026-07-27 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0001606498-26-000111 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 92 | Section 02, Scott Galovan 2026-07-27 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0001606498-26-000111 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 93 | Section 02, David Pacitti 2026-07-27 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0001606498-26-000110 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 94 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-04-25 | 0001606498-25-000078 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 88.42% (votes for as printed: 35,672,316). Filing ↗ |
| 95 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-04-29 | 0001606498-24-000053 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 94.82% (votes for as printed: 38,515,084). Filing ↗ |
| 96 | Section 06, 2023 vote | Form 8-K | 2023-05-03 | 0001606498-23-000039 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 93.76% (votes for as printed: 38,956,746). Filing ↗ |
| 97 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 98 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | computed | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 99 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Cash 587,540 + equity 950,000 + all other 0 = 1,537,540, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,537,540 |
| 100 | Insulet Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001140361-26-013333 | CEO total compensation as printed in Insulet Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 18,858,968. Filing ↗machine: t218 · r3 · c25 · span 1028076–1028087 |
| 101 | Masimo Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-03-26 | 0001104659-25-027887 | CEO total compensation as printed in Masimo Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 15,932,345. Filing ↗machine: span 1265493–1265503 |
| 102 | Merit Medical Systems, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0000856982-26-000013 | CEO total compensation as printed in Merit Medical Systems, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,755,143. Filing ↗machine: r21 · c8 · span 1277869–1277879 |
| 103 | Nevro Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-04-12 | 0000950170-24-044100 | CEO total compensation as printed in Nevro Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 11,453,548. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c16 · span 631983–631993 |
| 104 | Avanos Medical, Inc. (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001104659-26-027106 | CEO total compensation as printed in Avanos Medical, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,469,803. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c53 · span 1674377–1674386 |
| 105 | Integra Lifesciences Holding, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0000917520-26-000015 | CEO total compensation as printed in Integra Lifesciences Holding's own proxy. As printed: 9,375,551. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c30 · span 880204–880213 |
| 106 | AtriCure, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001323885-26-000010 | CEO total compensation as printed in AtriCure, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,217,620. Filing ↗machine: span 743364–743373 |
| 107 | Integer Holdings Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001114483-26-000009 | CEO total compensation as printed in Integer Holdings Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 8,671,332. Filing ↗machine: t48 · r17 · c21 · span 738226–738235 |
| 108 | CONMED Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0000816956-26-000047 | CEO total compensation as printed in CONMED Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 7,634,873. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 1186564–1186573 |
| 109 | Orthofix Medical, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191716 | CEO total compensation as printed in Orthofix Medical's own proxy. As printed: 7,310,039. Filing ↗machine: t96 · r4 · c16 · span 1472329–1472338 |
| 110 | ICU Medical, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0000883984-26-000019 | CEO total compensation as printed in ICU Medical, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,452,042. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 432290–432299 |
| 111 | AngioDynamics, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-09-25 | 0001628280-25-042704 | CEO total compensation as printed in AngioDynamics, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,494,285. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 502542–502551 |
| 112 | Globus Medical Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001628280-26-027196 | CEO total compensation as printed in Globus Medical Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,400,159. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c21 · span 344690–344699 |
| 113 | Bioventus Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001665988-26-000014 | CEO total compensation as printed in Bioventus Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,299,108. Filing ↗machine: t53 · r2 · c28 · span 430404–430413 |
| 114 | Accuray Incorporated, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-10-01 | 0001140361-25-036983 | CEO total compensation as printed in Accuray Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 3,042,119. Filing ↗machine: t133 · r2 · c24 · span 733636–733645 |
| 115 | Lantheus Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001193125-26-117649 | CEO total compensation as printed in Lantheus Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,173,930. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c39 · span 957618–957628 |
| 116 | Section 10a, Nevro Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000950170-24-044100 | Nevro Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Avanos Medical, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 117 | Section 10a, AtriCure, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001323885-26-000010 | AtriCure, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Avanos Medical, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 118 | Section 10a, Integer Holdings Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001114483-26-000009 | Integer Holdings Corporation names Avanos Medical, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 119 | Section 10a, AngioDynamics, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-25-042704 | AngioDynamics, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Avanos Medical, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 120 | Section 10a, Insulet Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-013333 | Insulet Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Avanos Medical, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 121 | Section 10a, Accuray Incorporated reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-25-036983 | Accuray Incorporated names Avanos Medical, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 122 | Section 10a, Masimo Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-25-027887 | Masimo Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Avanos Medical, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 123 | Section 10a, Merit Medical Systems, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000856982-26-000013 | Merit Medical Systems, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Avanos Medical, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 124 | Section 10a, Integra Lifesciences Holding reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000917520-26-000015 | Integra Lifesciences Holding's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Avanos Medical, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 125 | Section 10a, ICU Medical, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000883984-26-000019 | ICU Medical, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Avanos Medical, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 126 | Section 10a, Orthofix Medical reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-191716 | Orthofix Medical names Avanos Medical, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 127 | Section 10a, CONMED Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000816956-26-000047 | CONMED Corporation names Avanos Medical, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |