Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-09-10

CONMED Corp (CNMD)

CEO Patrick Beyer was paid $7,634,873 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 77.6% from fiscal year 2024, the 38th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0000816956-26-000047 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$7,634,873 ↑
Patrick Beyer total, FY2025
38th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
152:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
93.77%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Patrick Beyer (President and Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $7,634,873 (base salary $891,100) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0000816956-26-000047, filed 2026-04-07]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

CNMD's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 6, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Patrick Beyer$891,100$0$2,499,971$2,499,977$1,129,469$0$614,356$7,634,873
President and Chief Executive Officer
Todd Garner610,0000500,0961,499,990659,354027,9563,297,396
Executive Vice President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer
Hollie Foust457,5000250,005750,007378,15907,1051,842,776
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Brent Lalomia424,49950,000218,721656,238276,073037,2451,662,776
Executive Vice President, Regulatory Affairs, Quality Assurance, Clinical Affairs, and Commercial Operations
Peter Shagory385,9630212,534637,499320,52907,2641,563,789
Executive Vice President, Strategy and Corporate Development

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Patrick Beyer$7,634,873$4,300,085$3,299,311↑ +3,334,788
Todd Garner3,297,3964,642,7132,871,864↓ −1,345,317
Hollie Foust1,842,776———
Brent Lalomia1,662,7761,392,359—↑ +270,417
Peter Shagory1,563,7891,424,045—↑ +139,744

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read CONMED Corp's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper CNMD reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

Get the CONMED Corp Peer Teardown Report

$7,634,873 Patrick Beyer total, FY2025

$199

The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.

Data as of September 10, 2026 · Source: 0000816956-26-000047 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).

Reports for CNMD

Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:

Executive Compensation ReportThe free page is the headline figures. The report is every award, peer and vote combined into one document you can hand to a committee.$1,500 →Reverse Peer AnalysisThe free page is the one line. The analysis reads every company that names this one in its own peer group.$299 →Peer Teardown ReportThe free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.$199 →
CNMDon Velarion Intel, free → The platform reading of this company, beside the same data as a subscription.

Order CNMD

Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.

Receipt, invoice, and report delivery. Guest checkout, no account required, secure payment by Stripe.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against CNMD
26 companies name CNMD as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses CNMD in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named CNMD in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

Get the CONMED Corp Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Barbara J. SchwarzentraubIndependent Director$290,356
Brian P. ConcannonIndependent Director$279,994
Charles M. FarkasIndependent Director$278,746
David BronsonIndependent Director$282,134
Dr. John L. WorkmanFormer director (through FY2025)$36,316
Kim KeldermanIndependent Director$161,721
LaVerne H. CouncilChair of the Board$308,004
Mark KayeIndependent Director$310,733
Martha Goldberg AronsonFormer director (through FY2025)$251,268
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Barbara J. SchwarzentraubDirector2026-06-01A5,772$0$0Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Mark KayeDirector2026-06-01A5,77200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
LaVerne H. CouncilDirector2026-06-01A5,77200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Kim KeldermanDirector2026-06-01A5,77200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Charles M. FarkasDirector2026-06-01A5,77200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
David BronsonDirector2026-06-01A5,77200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-06-02—3,340——5 insiders, 5 accrual rows
Barbara J. SchwarzentraubDirector2026-06-02A66800CommonForm 4 ↗
Charles M. FarkasDirector2026-06-02A66800CommonForm 4 ↗
LaVerne H. CouncilDirector2026-06-02A66800CommonForm 4 ↗
David BronsonDirector2026-06-02A66800CommonForm 4 ↗
Mark KayeDirector2026-06-02A66800CommonForm 4 ↗
Celine Christine MartinDirector2026-07-01A5,60300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey B. MirvissDirector2026-07-01A5,60300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
John E. GallagherExecutive Vice President & CFO2026-07-15A30,53600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
John E. GallagherExecutive Vice President & CFO2026-07-15A35,05400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
John E. GallagherExecutive Vice President & CFO2026-07-15A26,87500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Kim KeldermanDirector2026-09-08A50000CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-09-08—500——1 insider, 1 accrual row

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

View all 23 transactions
InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Barbara J. SchwarzentraubDirector2026-06-01A5,772$0$0Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Mark KayeDirector2026-06-01A5,77200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
LaVerne H. CouncilDirector2026-06-01A5,77200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Kim KeldermanDirector2026-06-01A5,77200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Charles M. FarkasDirector2026-06-01A5,77200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
David BronsonDirector2026-06-01A5,77200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Barbara J. SchwarzentraubDirector2026-06-02D66800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Barbara J. SchwarzentraubDirector2026-06-02A66800CommonForm 4 ↗
Charles M. FarkasDirector2026-06-02A66800CommonForm 4 ↗
LaVerne H. CouncilDirector2026-06-02D66800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
LaVerne H. CouncilDirector2026-06-02A66800CommonForm 4 ↗
David BronsonDirector2026-06-02A66800CommonForm 4 ↗
Mark KayeDirector2026-06-02A66800CommonForm 4 ↗
Charles M. FarkasDirector2026-06-02D66800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Mark KayeDirector2026-06-02D66800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
David BronsonDirector2026-06-02D66800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Celine Christine MartinDirector2026-07-01A5,60300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey B. MirvissDirector2026-07-01A5,60300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
John E. GallagherExecutive Vice President & CFO2026-07-15A30,53600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
John E. GallagherExecutive Vice President & CFO2026-07-15A35,05400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
John E. GallagherExecutive Vice President & CFO2026-07-15A26,87500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Kim KeldermanDirector2026-09-08A50000CommonForm 4 ↗
Kim KeldermanDirector2026-09-08D50000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Todd GarnerPSU2025-03-032,8705,739—11,478$500,096
Patrick BeyerOPTION2025-01-02——86,355—2,499,977
Patrick BeyerPSU2025-01-0212,41124,821—49,6422,499,971
Hollie FoustPSU2025-03-031,4352,869—5,738250,005
Peter ShagoryOPTION2025-03-03——26,127—637,499
Brent LalomiaPSU2025-03-031,2552,510—5,020218,721
Peter ShagoryPSU2025-03-031,2202,439—4,878212,534
Hollie FoustOPTION2025-03-03——30,738—750,007
Brent LalomiaOPTION2025-03-03——26,895—656,238
Todd GarnerOPTION2025-03-03——61,475—1,499,990
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Todd Garner$0$500,096$1,499,99025.0%
Patrick Beyer02,499,9712,499,97750.0%
Hollie Foust0250,005750,00725.0%
Peter Shagory0212,534637,49925.0%
Brent Lalomia0218,721656,23825.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Peter ShagoryRSU597—$24,238
Todd GarnerRSU2,870—116,522
Brent LalomiaRSU597—24,238
Patrick BeyerRSU487—19,772
Patrick BeyerOption35,74279.95—
Peter ShagoryRSU1,220—49,532
Peter ShagoryRSU229—9,297
Brent LalomiaOption7,39196.16—
Peter ShagoryOption8,000144.55—
Hollie FoustOption30,73858.33—
Hollie FoustRSU4,000—163,920
Patrick BeyerOption19,32896.16—
Patrick BeyerOption22,000144.55—
Patrick BeyerOption16,04870.01—
Todd GarnerOption9,010122.55—
Brent LalomiaOption2,50083.15—
Brent LalomiaOption26,89558.33—
Peter ShagoryOption9,43541.93—
Hollie FoustRSU1,435—58,261
Peter ShagoryOption15,19179.95—
Todd GarnerOption19,32896.16—
Brent LalomiaOption3,200144.55—
Brent LalomiaOption15,19179.95—
Todd GarnerOption35,74279.95—
Todd GarnerOption61,47558.33—
Brent LalomiaOption800122.55—
Peter ShagoryOption14,16078.76—
Brent LalomiaOption4,00097.69—
Peter ShagoryOption14,04059.96—
Peter ShagoryOption9,09696.16—
Peter ShagoryOption14,95097.69—
Peter ShagoryOption26,12758.33—
Peter ShagoryOption3,910122.55—
Patrick BeyerRSU1,403—56,962
Todd GarnerRSU15,227—618,216
Brent LalomiaRSU1,255—50,953
Patrick BeyerRSU12,411—503,887
Todd GarnerRSU1,403—56,962
Patrick BeyerRSU1,284—52,130
Brent LalomiaRSU186—7,552
Patrick BeyerOption9,350122.55—
Todd GarnerRSU487—19,772
Patrick BeyerOption86,35567.35—
Todd GarnerOption22,000144.55—
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

CONMED's compensation philosophy is grounded in the need to attract, motivate and retain top talent who deliver performance aligned with stockholder interests and to foster an entrepreneurial mindset through appropriate balancing of growth and risk over the short and long term, in a manner that is cost efficient.

CEO STI target (% of salary)100%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantCompensia, Inc.
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingTrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-05-1826,230,4041,742,68326,79893.77%Passed
20252025-05-2027,902,248889,65325,62096.91%Passed
20242024-05-2227,090,0701,069,96441,56996.2%Passed
20232023-05-2426,472,6251,750,51721,03393.8%Passed
20222022-05-2518,952,8328,743,19113,80468.43%Passed
20212021-05-1925,583,4331,790,83812,68693.46%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-05-1893.77%a
20252025-05-2096.91%b
20242024-05-2296.2%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “In accordance with Delaware law, abstentions are not counted in determining the votes cast at the meeting.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “In accordance with Delaware law, such abstentions are not counted in determining the votes cast at the meeting.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “In accordance with Delaware law, such abstentions are not counted in determining the votes cast at the meeting.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)152 : 1
CEO total compensation$7,634,873
Median employee compensation$50,348
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Mark KayeIndependent · Audit · Newly elected$78,625$46,413$185,695$0$0$310,733
LaVerne H. CouncilIndependent · Board Chair · Compensation · Corporate Governance and Nominating (Chair)123,01036,994148,00000308,004
Barbara J. SchwarzentraubIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Compensation105,36236,994148,00000290,356
David BronsonIndependent · Audit · Corporate Governance and Nominating97,14036,994148,00000282,134
Brian P. ConcannonIndependent · Compensation (Chair)95,00036,994148,00000279,994
Charles M. FarkasIndependent · Corporate Governance and Nominating93,75236,994148,00000278,746
Martha Goldberg AronsonIndependent · Departed during FY66,27436,994148,00000251,268
Kim KeldermanIndependent · Corporate Governance and Nominating · Newly elected26,95426,915107,85200161,721
Dr. John L. WorkmanIndependent · Not standing for re-election · Departed during FY36,316000036,316
Patrick J. BeyerEmployee director000—00
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$70,000
Annual equity retainer$185,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)30,000 / 17,500 / 17,500
Stock ownership guideline5x annual Board retainer fee
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$722,433
Equity awards (grant-date value)$295,292
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$1,017,725

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies CONMED Corp names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including CONMED Corp.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Masimo Corporation2025Catherine Szyman$850,048$16,388,693$1,399,998$1,130,000$19,797,140
2Merit Medical Systems, Inc.2025Fred Lampropoulos1,890,0009,313,60601,882,89413,755,143
3Haemonetics Corporation2026Christopher Simon1,100,0087,561,9871,504,9681,834,25012,044,701
4Avanos Medical, Inc.2025David Pacitti751,7057,000,00001,148,6679,469,803
5Integra LifeSciences Holdings Corporation2025Mojdeh Poul1,009,6165,219,8682,250,011174,5639,375,551
6Enovis Corporation2025Damien McDonald634,6157,262,6440812,7499,242,161
7AtriCure, Inc.2025Michael Carrel828,4397,203,47801,171,7039,217,620
8LivaNova PLC2025Vladimir Makatsaria956,1154,303,0921,374,9991,287,6568,047,217
9CONMED Corp2025Patrick Beyer891,1002,499,9712,499,9771,129,4697,634,873
10Teleflex Incorporated2025Liam Kelly1,144,4002,005,6042,886,518227,2806,732,419
11ICU Medical, Inc.2025Vivek Jain775,0004,500,02301,162,5006,452,042
12Varex Imaging Corporation2025Sunny Sanyal815,8162,662,97801,131,8944,634,688
13Globus Medical, Inc.2025Keith Pfeil479,46702,982,347783,0004,400,159
14Penumbra, Inc.2025Adam Elsesser850,000000851,621

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
CONMED Corp126.8%Options 50 · PSU 50Yes — rTSRCompensia, Inc.
AtriCure, Inc.141%PSU 70 · RSU 30NoKorn Ferry
Avanos Medical, Inc.139%PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25NoMeridian Compensation Partners
Enovis Corporation92.2%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — Relative TSR vs. S&P 500 Health Care Equipment Select Industry IndexFW Cook
Globus Medical, Inc.102%Options 100not disclosedFW Cook
Haemonetics Corporation133.4%PSU 60 · RSU 20 · Options 20Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR)Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC
ICU Medical, Inc.150%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoCompensia
Integra LifeSciences Holdings Corporation40%PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25NoWTW
LivaNova PLC122.4%PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25NoPearl Meyer
Masimo Corporationnot disclosednot disclosednot disclosedFW Cook
Merit Medical Systems, Inc.124.53%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR)Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC
Penumbra, Inc.not disclosednot disclosedNoCompensia
Teleflex Incorporated25.9%Options 55 · RSU 25 · PSU 20Yes — Absolute TSRFW Cook
Varex Imaging Corporationnot disclosedPSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — Relative TSRFW Cook

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at CONMED Corp in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Patrick Beyer (President and Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at CONMED Corp in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $7,634,873.
How does CONMED Corp's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Patrick Beyer's total compensation ranked at the 38th percentile of CONMED Corp's disclosed peer group.
What is CONMED Corp's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, CONMED Corp's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 152:1.
How did shareholders vote on CONMED Corp's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 93.77% of shareholders supported CONMED Corp's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does CONMED Corp spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, CONMED Corp reported total board compensation of $1,017,725 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Patrick BeyerDEF 14A2026-04-070000816956-26-000047Section “Summary Compensation Table in 2025, 2024 and 2023”. As printed: 7,634,873. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 1186564–1186573
2Section 01, Todd GarnerDEF 14A2026-04-070000816956-26-000047Section “Summary Compensation Table in 2025, 2024 and 2023”. As printed: 3,297,396. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c27 · span 1193243–1193252
3Section 01, Hollie FoustDEF 14A2026-04-070000816956-26-000047Section “Summary Compensation Table in 2025, 2024 and 2023”. As printed: 1,842,776. Filing ↗machine: r9 · c27 · span 1199543–1199552
4Section 01, Brent LalomiaDEF 14A2026-04-070000816956-26-000047Section “Summary Compensation Table in 2025, 2024 and 2023”. As printed: 1,662,776. Filing ↗machine: r10 · c27 · span 1202321–1202330
5Section 01, Peter ShagoryDEF 14A2026-04-070000816956-26-000047Section “Summary Compensation Table in 2025, 2024 and 2023”. As printed: 1,563,789. Filing ↗machine: r13 · c27 · span 1207329–1207338
6Section 03, Todd Garner PSUDEF 14A2026-04-070000816956-26-000047Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t238 · r9 · c11 · span 1257584–1257591
7Section 03, Patrick Beyer OPTIONDEF 14A2026-04-070000816956-26-000047Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t238 · r5 · c12 · span 1247397–1247406
8Section 03, Patrick Beyer PSUDEF 14A2026-04-070000816956-26-000047Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t238 · r6 · c11 · span 1249958–1249967
9Section 03, Hollie Foust PSUDEF 14A2026-04-070000816956-26-000047Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t238 · r12 · c11 · span 1265503–1265510
10Section 03, Peter Shagory OPTIONDEF 14A2026-04-070000816956-26-000047Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t238 · r17 · c12 · span 1278518–1278525
11Section 03, Brent Lalomia PSUDEF 14A2026-04-070000816956-26-000047Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t238 · r15 · c11 · span 1273122–1273129
12Section 03, Peter Shagory PSUDEF 14A2026-04-070000816956-26-000047Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t238 · r18 · c11 · span 1281076–1281083
13Section 03, Hollie Foust OPTIONDEF 14A2026-04-070000816956-26-000047Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t238 · r11 · c12 · span 1262945–1262952
14Section 03, Brent Lalomia OPTIONDEF 14A2026-04-070000816956-26-000047Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t238 · r14 · c12 · span 1270889–1270896
15Section 03, Todd Garner OPTIONDEF 14A2026-04-070000816956-26-000047Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t238 · r8 · c12 · span 1255348–1255357
16Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-04-070000816956-26-000047Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 152 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1514001–1514004
17Section 08, Mark KayeDEF 14A2026-04-070000816956-26-000047Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 310,733. Filing ↗machine: t116 · r8 · c10 · span 631068–631337
18Section 08, LaVerne H. CouncilDEF 14A2026-04-070000816956-26-000047Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 308,004. Filing ↗machine: t116 · r6 · c10 · span 625807–626076
19Section 08, Barbara J. SchwarzentraubDEF 14A2026-04-070000816956-26-000047Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 290,356. Filing ↗machine: t116 · r10 · c10 · span 636342–636611
20Section 08, David BronsonDEF 14A2026-04-070000816956-26-000047Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 282,134. Filing ↗machine: t116 · r4 · c10 · span 620792–621030
21Section 08, Brian P. ConcannonDEF 14A2026-04-070000816956-26-000047Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 279,994. Filing ↗machine: t116 · r5 · c10 · span 623252–623521
22Section 08, Charles M. FarkasDEF 14A2026-04-070000816956-26-000047Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 278,746. Filing ↗machine: t116 · r7 · c10 · span 628359–628628
23Section 08, Martha Goldberg AronsonDEF 14A2026-04-070000816956-26-000047Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 251,268. Filing ↗machine: t116 · r12 · c10 · span 639754–639992
24Section 08, Kim KeldermanDEF 14A2026-04-070000816956-26-000047Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 161,721. Filing ↗machine: t116 · r9 · c10 · span 633781–634050
25Section 08, Dr. John L. WorkmanDEF 14A2026-04-070000816956-26-000047Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 36,316. Filing ↗machine: t116 · r13 · c2 · span 640844–640971
26Section 08, Patrick J. BeyerDEF 14A2026-04-070000816956-26-000047Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
27Section 02, Barbara J. Schwarzentraub 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-030000816956-26-000065Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
28Section 02, Mark Kaye 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-030000816956-26-000067Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
29Section 02, LaVerne H. Council 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-030000816956-26-000073Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
30Section 02, Kim Kelderman 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-030000816956-26-000071Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, Charles M. Farkas 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-030000816956-26-000069Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, David Bronson 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-030000816956-26-000075Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Barbara J. Schwarzentraub 2026-06-02Form 42026-06-030000816956-26-000065Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Barbara J. Schwarzentraub 2026-06-02Form 42026-06-030000816956-26-000065Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Charles M. Farkas 2026-06-02Form 42026-06-030000816956-26-000069Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, LaVerne H. Council 2026-06-02Form 42026-06-030000816956-26-000073Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, LaVerne H. Council 2026-06-02Form 42026-06-030000816956-26-000073Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, David Bronson 2026-06-02Form 42026-06-030000816956-26-000075Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, Mark Kaye 2026-06-02Form 42026-06-030000816956-26-000067Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Charles M. Farkas 2026-06-02Form 42026-06-030000816956-26-000069Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Mark Kaye 2026-06-02Form 42026-06-030000816956-26-000067Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, David Bronson 2026-06-02Form 42026-06-030000816956-26-000075Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, Celine Christine Martin 2026-07-01Form 42026-07-020000816956-26-000087Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Jeffrey B. Mirviss 2026-07-01Form 42026-07-020000816956-26-000085Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, John E. Gallagher 2026-07-15Form 42026-07-170000816956-26-000096Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, John E. Gallagher 2026-07-15Form 42026-07-170000816956-26-000096Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, John E. Gallagher 2026-07-15Form 42026-07-170000816956-26-000096Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, Kim Kelderman 2026-09-08Form 42026-09-100000816956-26-000105Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, Kim Kelderman 2026-09-08Form 42026-09-100000816956-26-000105Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-05-200000816956-26-000057Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 93.77% (votes for as printed: 26,230,404). Filing ↗
51Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-05-210001174947-25-000828Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.91% (votes for as printed: 27,902,248). Filing ↗
52Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-05-220001104659-24-064334Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.2% (votes for as printed: 27,090,070). Filing ↗
53Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
54Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
55Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 722,433 + equity 295,292 + all other 0 = 1,017,725, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,017,725
56Masimo Corporation, Section 10b CEO total10-K2026-05-010001104659-26-054180CEO total compensation as printed in Masimo Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 19,797,140. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c22 · span 477159–477169
57Merit Medical Systems, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-310000856982-26-000013CEO total compensation as printed in Merit Medical Systems, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,755,143. Filing ↗machine: r21 · c8 · span 1277869–1277879
58Haemonetics Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-06-090000313143-26-000074CEO total compensation as printed in Haemonetics Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 12,044,701. Filing ↗machine: span 718173–718183
59Avanos Medical, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-120001104659-26-027106CEO total compensation as printed in Avanos Medical, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,469,803. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c53 · span 1674377–1674386
60Integra LifeSciences Holdings Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-060000917520-26-000015CEO total compensation as printed in Integra LifeSciences Holdings Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 9,375,551. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c30 · span 880204–880213
61Enovis Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-060001493152-26-015302CEO total compensation as printed in Enovis Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 9,242,161. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c37 · span 876874–876883
62AtriCure, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-060001323885-26-000010CEO total compensation as printed in AtriCure, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,217,620. Filing ↗machine: span 743364–743373
63LivaNova PLC, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-290001104659-26-050937CEO total compensation as printed in LivaNova PLC's own proxy. As printed: 8,047,217. Filing ↗machine: t117 · r3 · c50 · span 1095329–1095338
64CONMED Corp (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-070000816956-26-000047CEO total compensation as printed in CONMED Corp's own proxy. As printed: 7,634,873. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 1186564–1186573
65Teleflex Incorporated, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-130000096943-26-000039CEO total compensation as printed in Teleflex Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 6,732,419. Filing ↗machine: span 558736–558745
66ICU Medical, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020000883984-26-000019CEO total compensation as printed in ICU Medical, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,452,042. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 432290–432299
67Varex Imaging Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-290001104659-25-124842CEO total compensation as printed in Varex Imaging Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 4,634,688. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c53 · span 911140–911149
68Globus Medical, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-240001628280-26-027196CEO total compensation as printed in Globus Medical, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,400,159. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c21 · span 344690–344699
69Penumbra, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-290001321732-26-000010CEO total compensation as printed in Penumbra, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 851,621. Filing ↗machine: span 424797–424804
70Section 10a, ICU Medical, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000883984-26-000019ICU Medical, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CONMED Corp. Filing ↗
71Section 10a, Avanos Medical, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-027106Avanos Medical, Inc. names CONMED Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
72Section 10a, Integra LifeSciences Holdings Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0000917520-26-000015Integra LifeSciences Holdings Corporation names CONMED Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
73Section 10a, Varex Imaging Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-25-124842Varex Imaging Corporation names CONMED Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
74Section 10a, Masimo Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-054180Masimo Corporation names CONMED Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
75Section 10a, LivaNova PLC reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-050937LivaNova PLC names CONMED Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
76Section 10a, Haemonetics Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0000313143-26-000074Haemonetics Corporation names CONMED Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
77Section 10a, Merit Medical Systems, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000856982-26-000013Merit Medical Systems, Inc. names CONMED Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
78Section 10a, Penumbra, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001321732-26-000010Penumbra, Inc. names CONMED Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
79Section 10a, AtriCure, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001323885-26-000010AtriCure, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CONMED Corp. Filing ↗
80Section 10a, Teleflex Incorporated reciprocityDEF 14A—0000096943-26-000039Teleflex Incorporated's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CONMED Corp. Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.

Get the CONMED Corp Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
CNMD Peer Teardown Report