Companies Vimeo, Inc.
Vimeo (VMEO): executive pay, fiscal 2024
Free brief. Every figure links to the company’s own filing.
Velarion Intel: free for 3 days, no card →Email me Vimeo, Inc.’s executive pay brief as a PDF
You get it on this page the moment you ask, and a copy by email. Every figure is cited to its filing.
After the PDF, up to three short notes on the deeper reports for this company. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
CEO pay, last three years
- $8,184,912FY2024
CEO total pay was $8,184,912 in fiscal 2024; the brief holds no earlier figure for this CEO.
FY2024: salary $426,923 · bonus $1,500,000 · stock awards $6,217,624 · option awards $0
Executives and directors
Frequently asked questions
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Full detail
Every table from the filing. Open any section.
Summary compensation table
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Philip Moyer | $426,923 | $1,500,000 | $6,217,624 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $40,365 | $8,184,912 |
| Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Bob Petrocelli | 144,231 | 169,454 | 4,056,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 10,000 | 4,379,685 |
| Chief Product & Technology Officer | ||||||||
| Gillian Munson | 400,000 | 983,000 | 1,385,263 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 10,000 | 2,778,263 |
| Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Adam Gross | 175,385 | 836,066 | 171,998 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 139,615 | 1,323,064 |
| Former Interim Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Jessica Tracy | 344,615 | 399,000 | 455,159 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 10,000 | 1,208,775 |
| General Counsel & Secretary | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive
| Named executive officer | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | FY2022 total | Δ FY2023→2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Philip Moyer | $8,184,912 | — | — | — |
| Bob Petrocelli | 4,379,685 | — | — | — |
| Gillian Munson | 2,778,263 | 3,871,665 | 11,076,438 | ↓ −1,093,402 |
| Adam Gross | 1,323,064 | 1,483,086 | — | ↓ −160,022 |
| Jessica Tracy | 1,208,775 | — | — | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis
Vimeo's executive compensation program is designed to increase long-term stockholder value by attracting, retaining, motivating and rewarding leaders with the competence, character, experience and ambition necessary to meet growth objectives. The company takes a flexible, predominantly discretionary approach to compensation, emphasizing variable, contingent compensation and long-term equity ownership to compete in a varied marketplace for talent.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Semler Brossy Consulting Group LLC |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
Equity grants and outstanding awards
Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2024
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gillian Munson | RSU | 2024-02-07 | — | — | 368,421 | — | $1,385,263 |
| Philip Moyer | RSU | 2024-04-08 | — | — | 1,680,439 | — | 6,217,624 |
| Adam Gross | RSU | 2024-06-13 | — | — | 44,444 | — | 171,998 |
| Jessica Tracy | RSU | 2024-02-07 | — | — | 121,053 | — | 455,159 |
| Bob Petrocelli | RSU | 2024-09-09 | — | — | 800,000 | — | 4,056,000 |
Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gillian Munson | $1,385,263 | $0 | $0 | 0.0% |
| Philip Moyer | 6,217,624 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Adam Gross | 171,998 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Jessica Tracy | 455,159 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Bob Petrocelli | 4,056,000 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2024
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jessica Tracy | RSU | 2,869 | — | $18,362 |
| Jessica Tracy | RSU | 20,000 | — | 128,000 |
| Adam Gross | RSU | 22,222 | — | 142,221 |
| Adam Gross | RSU | 44,444 | — | 284,442 |
| Jessica Tracy | RSU | 66,667 | — | 426,669 |
| Jessica Tracy | RSU | 121,053 | — | 774,739 |
| Gillian Munson | RSU | 275,934 | — | 1,765,978 |
| Gillian Munson | RSU | 333,333 | — | 2,133,331 |
| Gillian Munson | RSU | 368,421 | — | 2,357,894 |
| Bob Petrocelli | RSU | 800,000 | — | 5,120,000 |
| Philip Moyer | RSU | 1,400,366 | — | 8,962,342 |
Director compensation
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alesia J. HaasIndependent · Audit · Compensation · Nominating/Governance · Not standing for re-election | $80,000 | $171,998 | $0 | — | — | $251,998 |
| Mo KoyfmanIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Nominating/Governance | 75,000 | 171,998 | 0 | — | — | 246,998 |
| Jay HerrattiIndependent · Compensation · Nominating/Governance · Audit | 62,321 | 171,998 | 0 | — | — | 234,319 |
| Ida KaneIndependent · Audit · Compensation · Not standing for re-election | 60,000 | 171,998 | 0 | — | — | 231,998 |
| Alexander von FurstenbergIndependent | 50,000 | 171,998 | 0 | — | — | 221,998 |
| Spike LeeIndependent · Departed during FY | 6,456 | 171,998 | 0 | — | — | 178,454 |
| Adam GrossIndependent · Compensation · Nominating/Governance | — | — | 0 | — | — | 0 |
| Philip MoyerEmployee director | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Glenn H. SchiffmanIndependent · Board Chair · Compensation | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | — | 0 |
| Lydia JettIndependent · Audit · Newly elected | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Adam CahanIndependent · Audit · Compensation · Newly elected | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Kirsten KliphouseIndependent · Nominating/Governance · Newly elected | — | — | — | — | — | — |
Board fee structure and ownership guideline
| Annual cash retainer | $50,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $200,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 20,000 / 20,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | — |
Total cost of the board
| Component | FY2024 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $333,777 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,031,988 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $1,365,765 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
Peer group, and who names Vimeo as a peer
Companies that benchmark against VMEO
10 companies name VMEO as a compensation peer
- 8X8 INC /DE/EGHTFY2026
- Atlanta Braves Holdings, Inc.BATRKFY2025
- BRIGHTCOVE INCBCOVFY2024
- CHEGG, INCCHGGFY2025
- FuboTV Inc.FUBOFY2025
- Grindr Inc.GRNDFY2025
- Nextdoor Holdings, Inc.NXDRFY2025
- Shutterstock, Inc.SSTKFY2024
- WEBTOON Entertainment Inc.WBTNFY2025
- Xperi Inc.XPERFY2025
Each company listed discloses VMEO in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named VMEO in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2024
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Peer reciprocity
Of the companies Vimeo, Inc. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer’s own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer’s filing. A dash means the peer’s current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Vimeo, Inc..
Chief executive pay against the peer group
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company’s own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Alteryx, Inc. | 2022 | Mark Anderson | $650,000 | $55,823,051 | $0 | $650,000 | $57,191,521 |
| 2 | New Relic, Inc. | 2023 | William Staples | 585,000 | 22,261,124 | 0 | 367,088 | 23,214,892 |
| 3 | Workiva Inc. | 2025 | Julie Iskow | 625,000 | 14,000,031 | 0 | 937,500 | 15,640,220 |
| 4 | PagerDuty, Inc. | 2026 | Jennifer Tejada | 600,000 | 14,219,766 | 0 | 347,760 | 15,268,028 |
| 5 | Smartsheet Inc. | 2024 | Mark P. Mader | 587,077 | 9,085,222 | 0 | 511,134 | 10,205,886 |
| 6 | Domo, Inc. | 2026 | Joshua James | 500,000 | 8,357,004 | 0 | 593,550 | 9,465,244 |
| 7 | Zuora, Inc. | 2024 | Tien Tzuo | 500,000 | 7,950,000 | 0 | 337,500 | 8,787,500 |
| 8 | Yext, Inc. | 2026 | Michael Walrath | 482,308 | 7,675,000 | 0 | 503,608 | 8,693,973 |
| 9 | Vimeo, Inc. | 2024 | Philip Moyer | 426,923 | 6,217,624 | 0 | 0 | 8,184,912 |
| 10 | Bumble, Inc. | 2025 | Whitney Wolfe Herd | 650,000 | 6,303,827 | 0 | 650,000 | 7,617,828 |
| 11 | Eventbrite, Inc. | 2024 | Julia Hartz | 497,500 | 5,999,992 | 0 | 0 | 6,498,392 |
| 12 | AppFolio, Inc. | 2025 | Shane Trigg | 550,000 | 4,000,307 | 0 | 814,000 | 5,438,904 |
| 13 | Getty Images Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | Craig Peters | 979,483 | 1,315,500 | 0 | 1,475,475 | 3,793,495 |
| 14 | Brightcove Inc. | 2023 | Marc DeBevoise | 550,000 | 1,382,213 | 1,330,798 | 192,500 | 3,533,050 |
| 15 | BigCommerce Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | Travis Hess | 490,431 | 1,990,278 | 691,995 | 241,226 | 3,425,945 |
| 16 | Box, Inc. | 2026 | Aaron Levie | 162,000 | 0 | 0 | 94,912 | 257,076 |
Each peer’s compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer’s figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
Incentive design against the same peers
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vimeo, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Semler Brossy Consulting Group LLC |
| Alteryx, Inc. | 100% | RSU 75 · PSU 25 | No | Alpine Rewards |
| AppFolio, Inc. | 148% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | not disclosed |
| BigCommerce Holdings, Inc. | 49% | not disclosed | Yes — Relative TSR | Aon-Radford |
| Box, Inc. | 105.5% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | not disclosed | Compensia |
| Brightcove Inc. | 28.0% | RSU 50 · Options 50 | No | not disclosed |
| Bumble, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Semler Brossy |
| Domo, Inc. | 119% | RSU 100 | No | Compensia |
| Eventbrite, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 60 · PSU 40 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Getty Images Holdings, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Compensia, Inc. |
| New Relic, Inc. | 62.8% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Compensia |
| PagerDuty, Inc. | 58.0% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| Smartsheet Inc. | 87.4% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Compensia |
| Workiva Inc. | 120% | RSU 70 · PSU 30 | No | Alpine Rewards LLC |
| Yext, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Compensia |
| Zuora, Inc. | 67.5% | not disclosed | No | Compensia |
Read from each company’s Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company’s filing does not state the item.
Say-on-pay history and pay ratio
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2025-06-09 | 205,503,281 | 10,560,766 | 112,137 | 95.11% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-05-21 | 202,162,899 | 3,217,319 | 50,566 | 98.41% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year’s compensation.
Say-on-pay — history, company’s computation
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company’s computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2025-06-09 | 95.11%a |
| 2024 | 2024-05-21 | 98.41%b |
a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “ • For any proposal for which the voting standard is based on the number of shares present at the Annual Meeting (the auditor ratification proposal and the "say on pay" advisory proposal), abstentions are treated as shares present and entitled to vote and, as a result, have the same effect as a vote against these proposals.”.
Approval percentages are the company’s own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
CEO pay ratio
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 58 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $8,184,912 |
| Median employee compensation | — |
Insider trades since the proxy
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2024 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jessica Tracy | General Counsel & Secretary | 2025-06-01 | D | 18,434 | $4 | $80,372 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Adam Gross | Director | 2025-07-01 | A | 44,444 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jay Herratti | Director | 2025-07-01 | A | 44,444 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lydia Jett | Director | 2025-07-01 | A | 44,444 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mo Koyfman | Director | 2025-07-01 | A | 44,444 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kirsten Kliphouse | Director | 2025-07-01 | A | 44,444 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Adam Cahan | Director | 2025-07-01 | A | 44,444 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Alexander von Furstenberg | Director | 2025-07-01 | A | 44,444 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Estrada Javier Ortega | Chief Revenue Officer | 2025-07-02 | D | 74,555 | 4 | 292,256 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mo Koyfman | Director | 2025-07-17 | A | 4,734.85 | 4 | 18,750 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Adam Gross | Director | 2025-07-17 | A | 3,472.22 | 4 | 13,750 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Adam Cahan | Director | 2025-07-17 | A | 946.97 | 4 | 3,750 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Bob Petrocelli | Chief Product & Tech Officer | 2025-09-09 | D | 75,559 | 5 | 363,439 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mo Koyfman | Director | 2025-10-23 | A | 2,403.85 | 8 | 18,750 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Adam Cahan | Director | 2025-10-23 | A | 2,083.33 | 8 | 16,250 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Adam Gross | Director | 2025-10-23 | A | 1,762.82 | 8 | 13,750 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Estrada Javier Ortega | Chief Revenue Officer | 2025-11-24 | D | 665,445 | 8 | 5,223,743 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kirsten Kliphouse | Director | 2025-11-24 | D | 44,444 | 8 | 348,885 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Glenn H. Schiffman | Director | 2025-11-24 | D | 129,880 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Glenn H. Schiffman | Director | 2025-11-24 | D | 250,000 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Alexander von Furstenberg | Director | 2025-11-24 | D | 2,777 | 8 | 21,799 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Alexander von Furstenberg | Director | 2025-11-24 | D | 240,489 | 8 | 1,887,839 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Philip Moyer | Director | 2025-11-24 | D | 1,600,628 | 8 | 12,564,930 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Austin Kaplicer | Interim CFO | 2025-11-24 | D | 116,152 | 8 | 911,793 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Adam Cahan | Director | 2025-11-24 | D | 47,474.3 | 8 | 372,673 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Adam Gross | Director | 2025-11-24 | D | 333,557.66 | 8 | 2,618,428 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lydia Jett | Director | 2025-11-24 | D | 44,444 | 8 | 348,885 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Glenn H. Schiffman | Director | 2025-11-24 | D | 243,525 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Glenn H. Schiffman | Director | 2025-11-24 | D | 245,148 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Glenn H. Schiffman | Director | 2025-11-24 | D | 387,404.18 | 8 | 3,041,123 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jessica Tracy | General Counsel & Secretary | 2025-11-24 | D | 352,959 | 8 | 2,770,728 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Bob Petrocelli | Chief Product & Tech Officer | 2025-11-24 | D | 668,883 | 8 | 5,250,732 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jay Herratti | Director | 2025-11-24 | D | 168,148 | 8 | 1,319,962 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mo Koyfman | Director | 2025-11-24 | D | 226,108.07 | 8 | 1,774,948 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
Sources (91 citations)
Each figure is listed with the filing it comes from, where it appears in that filing, and the value as printed. Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
- Section 01, Philip Moyer. DEF 14A, filed 2025-04-29. Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 45. As printed: 8,184,912. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Bob Petrocelli. DEF 14A, filed 2025-04-29. Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 4,379,685. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Gillian Munson. DEF 14A, filed 2025-04-29. Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,778,263. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Adam Gross. DEF 14A, filed 2025-04-29. Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,323,064. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Jessica Tracy. DEF 14A, filed 2025-04-29. Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,208,775. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Gillian Munson RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-04-29. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Philip Moyer RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-04-29. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Adam Gross RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-04-29. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Jessica Tracy RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-04-29. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Bob Petrocelli RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-04-29. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2024 Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 07, pay ratio. DEF 14A, filed 2025-04-29. Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 58 : 1. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Alesia J. Haas. DEF 14A, filed 2025-04-29. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 251,998. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Mo Koyfman. DEF 14A, filed 2025-04-29. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 246,998. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Jay Herratti. DEF 14A, filed 2025-04-29. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 234,319. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Ida Kane. DEF 14A, filed 2025-04-29. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 231,998. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Alexander von Furstenberg. DEF 14A, filed 2025-04-29. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 221,998. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Spike Lee. DEF 14A, filed 2025-04-29. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 178,454. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Adam Gross. DEF 14A, filed 2025-04-29. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Philip Moyer. DEF 14A, filed 2025-04-29. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Glenn H. Schiffman. DEF 14A, filed 2025-04-29. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Lydia Jett. DEF 14A, filed 2025-04-29. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Adam Cahan. DEF 14A, filed 2025-04-29. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Kirsten Kliphouse. DEF 14A, filed 2025-04-29. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Jessica Tracy 2025-06-01. Form 4, filed 2025-06-03. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Adam Gross 2025-07-01. Form 4, filed 2025-07-02. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Jay Herratti 2025-07-01. Form 4, filed 2025-07-02. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Lydia Jett 2025-07-01. Form 4, filed 2025-07-02. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Mo Koyfman 2025-07-01. Form 4, filed 2025-07-02. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Kirsten Kliphouse 2025-07-01. Form 4, filed 2025-07-02. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Adam Cahan 2025-07-01. Form 4, filed 2025-07-02. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Alexander von Furstenberg 2025-07-01. Form 4, filed 2025-07-02. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Estrada Javier Ortega 2025-07-02. Form 4, filed 2025-07-03. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Mo Koyfman 2025-07-17. Form 4, filed 2025-07-21. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Adam Gross 2025-07-17. Form 4, filed 2025-07-21. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Adam Cahan 2025-07-17. Form 4, filed 2025-07-21. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Bob Petrocelli 2025-09-09. Form 4, filed 2025-09-11. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Mo Koyfman 2025-10-23. Form 4, filed 2025-10-27. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Adam Cahan 2025-10-23. Form 4, filed 2025-10-27. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Adam Gross 2025-10-23. Form 4, filed 2025-10-27. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Estrada Javier Ortega 2025-11-24. Form 4, filed 2025-11-24. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Kirsten Kliphouse 2025-11-24. Form 4, filed 2025-11-24. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Glenn H. Schiffman 2025-11-24. Form 4, filed 2025-11-24. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Glenn H. Schiffman 2025-11-24. Form 4, filed 2025-11-24. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Alexander von Furstenberg 2025-11-24. Form 4, filed 2025-11-24. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Alexander von Furstenberg 2025-11-24. Form 4, filed 2025-11-24. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Philip Moyer 2025-11-24. Form 4, filed 2025-11-24. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Austin Kaplicer 2025-11-24. Form 4, filed 2025-11-24. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Adam Cahan 2025-11-24. Form 4, filed 2025-11-24. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Adam Gross 2025-11-24. Form 4, filed 2025-11-24. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Lydia Jett 2025-11-24. Form 4, filed 2025-11-24. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Glenn H. Schiffman 2025-11-24. Form 4, filed 2025-11-24. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Glenn H. Schiffman 2025-11-24. Form 4, filed 2025-11-24. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Glenn H. Schiffman 2025-11-24. Form 4, filed 2025-11-24. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Jessica Tracy 2025-11-24. Form 4, filed 2025-11-24. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Bob Petrocelli 2025-11-24. Form 4, filed 2025-11-24. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Jay Herratti 2025-11-24. Form 4, filed 2025-11-24. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Mo Koyfman 2025-11-24. Form 4, filed 2025-11-24. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2025 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2025-06-10. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.11% (votes for as printed: 205,503,281). View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2024 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2024-05-22. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.41% (votes for as printed: 202,162,899). View filing ↗
- Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed). Computed. Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.
- Section 03b vehicle mix (computed). Computed. RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).
- Section 09b board cost (computed). Computed. Cash 333,777 + equity 1,031,988 + all other 0 = 1,365,765, summed across the director compensation table rows.
- Alteryx, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2023-04-04. CEO total compensation as printed in Alteryx, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 57,191,521. View filing ↗
- New Relic, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2023-06-30. CEO total compensation as printed in New Relic, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 23,214,892. View filing ↗
- Workiva Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-17. CEO total compensation as printed in Workiva Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,640,220. View filing ↗
- PagerDuty, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-05-04. CEO total compensation as printed in PagerDuty, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,268,028. View filing ↗
- Smartsheet Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2024-05-01. CEO total compensation as printed in Smartsheet Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,205,886. View filing ↗
- Domo, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-06-01. CEO total compensation as printed in Domo, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,465,244. View filing ↗
- Zuora, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2024-05-16. CEO total compensation as printed in Zuora, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,787,500. View filing ↗
- Yext, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-27. CEO total compensation as printed in Yext, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,693,973. View filing ↗
- Vimeo, Inc. (subject), Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2025-04-29. CEO total compensation as printed in Vimeo, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,184,912. View filing ↗
- Bumble, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-17. CEO total compensation as printed in Bumble, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,617,828. View filing ↗
- Eventbrite, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2025-04-24. CEO total compensation as printed in Eventbrite, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,498,392. View filing ↗
- AppFolio, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-28. CEO total compensation as printed in AppFolio, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,438,904. View filing ↗
- Getty Images Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-08-28. CEO total compensation as printed in Getty Images Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,793,495. View filing ↗
- Brightcove Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2024-03-29. CEO total compensation as printed in Brightcove Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,533,050. View filing ↗
- BigCommerce Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-01. CEO total compensation as printed in BigCommerce Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,425,945. View filing ↗
- Box, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-05-13. CEO total compensation as printed in Box, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 257,076. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Yext, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Yext, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Vimeo, Inc.. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Smartsheet Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Smartsheet Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Vimeo, Inc.. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Eventbrite, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Eventbrite, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Vimeo, Inc.. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, BigCommerce Holdings, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. BigCommerce Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Vimeo, Inc.. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Box, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Box, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Vimeo, Inc.. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Bumble, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Bumble, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Vimeo, Inc.. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Domo, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Domo, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Vimeo, Inc.. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, PagerDuty, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. PagerDuty, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Vimeo, Inc.. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Workiva Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Workiva Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Vimeo, Inc.. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Zuora, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Zuora, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Vimeo, Inc.. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Alteryx, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Alteryx, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Vimeo, Inc.. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Brightcove Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Brightcove Inc. names Vimeo, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
- Section 10a, New Relic, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. New Relic, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Vimeo, Inc.. View filing ↗