Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2026 · Filings through 2026-10-13

BLACKBERRY Ltd (BB)

CEO John Giamatteo was paid $8,297,745 in fiscal year 2026, ↑ up 485.5% from fiscal year 2025, the 16th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001070235-26-000054 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$8,297,745 ↑
John Giamatteo total, FY2026
16th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
66:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
80.46%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- John Giamatteo (Chief Executive Officer and President, Secure Communications), FY2026 total compensation $8,297,745 (base salary $700,000) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001070235-26-000054, filed 2026-05-11]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

BB's next annual pay disclosure, estimated May 10, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2026

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
John Giamatteo$700,000$0$6,699,999$0$887,723$0$10,023$8,297,745
Chief Executive Officer and President, Secure Communications
Mattias Eriksson548,6250999,9960349,872011,1141,909,607
President, QNX
Tim Foote408,082100,000599,9960388,140018,5041,514,722
Chief Financial Officer
Phil Kurtz385,3540619,9720366,522011,8361,383,685
Chief Legal Officer and Head of Government Affairs
Jennifer Armstrong-Owen397,5690499,9980335,921017,0711,250,559
Chief People Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2026 totalFY2025 totalFY2024 totalΔ FY2025→2026
John Giamatteo$8,297,745$1,417,205$8,417,333↑ +6,880,540
Mattias Eriksson1,909,607982,5881,560,991↑ +927,019
Tim Foote1,514,7221,954,821478,897↓ −440,099
Phil Kurtz1,383,685744,2681,066,950↑ +639,417
Jennifer Armstrong-Owen1,250,5591,975,87633,224↓ −725,317

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read BLACKBERRY Ltd's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper BB reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

Get the BLACKBERRY Ltd Peer Teardown Report

$8,297,745 John Giamatteo total, FY2026

$199

The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.

Data as of October 13, 2026 · Source: 0001070235-26-000054 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).

Reports for BB

Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:

Executive Compensation ReportThe free page is the headline figures. The report is every award, peer and vote combined into one document you can hand to a committee.$1,500 →Reverse Peer AnalysisThe free page is the one line. The analysis reads every company that names this one in its own peer group.$299 →Peer Teardown ReportThe free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.$199 →
BBon Velarion Intel, free → The platform reading of this company, beside the same data as a subscription.

Order BB

Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.

Receipt, invoice, and report delivery. Guest checkout, no account required, secure payment by Stripe.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against BB
5 companies name BB as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses BB in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named BB in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

Get the BLACKBERRY Ltd Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2026 total
Barry MainzIndependent Director$283,022
John J. GiamatteoDirector—
Lisa BahashIndependent Director$265,749
Lisa DisbrowIndependent Director$273,866
Lori O'NeillDirector$257,422
Philip BraceIndependent Director$262,886
Richard LynchChair of the Board$322,210
Wayne WoutersIndependent Director$257,422
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2026 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Lisa BahashDirector2026-05-31A8,889——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Barry MainzDirector2026-05-31A8,541——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Wayne WoutersDirector2026-05-31A8,750——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Philip BraceDirector2026-05-31A8,750——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Lori O'NeillDirector2026-05-31A8,750——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Lisa DisbrowDirector2026-05-31A9,166——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Richard LynchDirector2026-05-31A10,695——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Tim FooteChief Financial Officer2026-07-02D3,0661134,401CommonForm 4 ↗
Tim FooteChief Financial Officer2026-07-02D22,81213286,291CommonForm 4 ↗
Jennifer Armstrong-OwenSr VP & Chief People Officer2026-07-02D2,5561128,678CommonForm 4 ↗
Phil KurtzCLO & Corp. Secretary2026-07-02D7,375——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Phil KurtzCLO & Corp. Secretary2026-07-02A7,375——CommonForm 4 ↗
Jennifer Armstrong-OwenSr VP & Chief People Officer2026-07-02D6,146——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
John Joseph GiamatteoDirector2026-07-02D66,372——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
John Joseph GiamatteoDirector2026-07-02D28,27211317,212CommonForm 4 ↗
Tim FooteChief Financial Officer2026-07-02D7,375——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Tim FooteChief Financial Officer2026-07-02A7,375——CommonForm 4 ↗
Phil KurtzCLO & Corp. Secretary2026-07-02D4,1951248,494CommonForm 4 ↗
John Joseph GiamatteoDirector2026-07-02A66,372——CommonForm 4 ↗
Jennifer Armstrong-OwenSr VP & Chief People Officer2026-07-02A6,146——CommonForm 4 ↗
John Joseph GiamatteoDirector2026-07-08D125,000111,375,000CommonForm 4 ↗
Phil KurtzCLO & Corp. Secretary2026-07-09D10,908——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Phil KurtzCLO & Corp. Secretary2026-07-09D6,4141171,003CommonForm 4 ↗
Phil KurtzCLO & Corp. Secretary2026-07-09A10,908——CommonForm 4 ↗
Jennifer Armstrong-OwenSr VP & Chief People Officer2026-07-09D7,636——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jennifer Armstrong-OwenSr VP & Chief People Officer2026-07-09D3,2961135,992CommonForm 4 ↗
John Joseph GiamatteoDirector2026-07-09D61,082——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
John Joseph GiamatteoDirector2026-07-09D27,01211294,971CommonForm 4 ↗
John Joseph GiamatteoDirector2026-07-09A61,082——CommonForm 4 ↗
John Joseph GiamatteoDirector2026-07-09D120,200111,376,290CommonForm 4 ↗
John Joseph GiamatteoDirector2026-07-09D4,8001154,096CommonForm 4 ↗
Jennifer Armstrong-OwenSr VP & Chief People Officer2026-07-09A7,636——CommonForm 4 ↗
Tim FooteChief Financial Officer2026-07-09D8,2351189,926CommonForm 4 ↗
Tim FooteChief Financial Officer2026-07-09D19,089——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Tim FooteChief Financial Officer2026-07-09A19,089——CommonForm 4 ↗
Phil KurtzCLO & Corp. Secretary2026-07-14D30,00011339,600CommonForm 4 ↗
Wayne WoutersDirector2026-08-31A9,663——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Lisa DisbrowDirector2026-08-31A10,123——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Lisa BahashDirector2026-08-31A9,816——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Philip BraceDirector2026-08-31A9,663——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Richard LynchDirector2026-08-31A11,810——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Lori O'NeillDirector2026-08-31A9,663——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Barry MainzDirector2026-08-31A9,433——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Phil KurtzCLO & Corp. Secretary2026-09-30D30,0009274,200CommonForm 4 ↗
Tim FooteChief Financial Officer2026-10-01D16,6729152,382CommonForm 4 ↗
Jennifer Armstrong-OwenSr VP & Chief People Officer2026-10-02D2,590923,828CommonForm 4 ↗
Jennifer Armstrong-OwenSr VP & Chief People Officer2026-10-02A6,146——CommonForm 4 ↗
Tim FooteChief Financial Officer2026-10-02D7,375——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Tim FooteChief Financial Officer2026-10-02A7,375——CommonForm 4 ↗
Jennifer Armstrong-OwenSr VP & Chief People Officer2026-10-02D6,146——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Tim FooteChief Financial Officer2026-10-02D3,269930,075CommonForm 4 ↗
Phil KurtzCLO & Corp. Secretary2026-10-02D7,375——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Phil KurtzCLO & Corp. Secretary2026-10-02D4,168938,262CommonForm 4 ↗
Phil KurtzCLO & Corp. Secretary2026-10-02A7,375——CommonForm 4 ↗
John Joseph GiamatteoDirector2026-10-02D66,372——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
John Joseph GiamatteoDirector2026-10-02D29,2729269,302CommonForm 4 ↗
John Joseph GiamatteoDirector2026-10-02A66,372——CommonForm 4 ↗
John Christopher WallPresident, QNX2026-10-02D6,146——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
John Christopher WallPresident, QNX2026-10-02D3,474931,891CommonForm 4 ↗
John Christopher WallPresident, QNX2026-10-02A6,146——CommonForm 4 ↗
Jennifer Armstrong-OwenSr VP & Chief People Officer2026-10-09D7,636——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jennifer Armstrong-OwenSr VP & Chief People Officer2026-10-09A7,636——CommonForm 4 ↗
Jennifer Armstrong-OwenSr VP & Chief People Officer2026-10-09D3,379828,248CommonForm 4 ↗
John Joseph GiamatteoDirector2026-10-09D61,082——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
John Joseph GiamatteoDirector2026-10-09D27,0048225,753CommonForm 4 ↗
John Joseph GiamatteoDirector2026-10-09A61,082——CommonForm 4 ↗
Phil KurtzCLO & Corp. Secretary2026-10-09D10,908——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Phil KurtzCLO & Corp. Secretary2026-10-09D6,164852,086CommonForm 4 ↗
Phil KurtzCLO & Corp. Secretary2026-10-09A10,908——CommonForm 4 ↗
Tim FooteChief Financial Officer2026-10-09D19,088——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Tim FooteChief Financial Officer2026-10-09D8,441870,567CommonForm 4 ↗
Tim FooteChief Financial Officer2026-10-09A19,088——CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2026

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
John GiamatteoRSU———796,460—$2,699,999
Phil KurtzPSU—3,31888,495—176,990309,986
Mattias ErikssonRSU———147,492—499,998
Tim FootePSU—3,31888,495—176,990299,998
John GiamatteoPSU—44,2471,179,941—2,359,8824,000,000
Jennifer Armstrong-OwenPSU—2,76573,746—147,492249,999
Phil KurtzRSU———88,495—309,986
Mattias ErikssonPSU—5,530147,492—294,984499,998
Tim FooteRSU———88,495—299,998
Jennifer Armstrong-OwenRSU———73,746—249,999
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
John Giamatteo$2,699,999$4,000,000$059.7%
Phil Kurtz309,986309,986050.0%
Mattias Eriksson499,998499,998050.0%
Tim Foote299,998299,998050.0%
Jennifer Armstrong-Owen249,999249,999050.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2026

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
John GiamatteoRSU137,675—$466,718
Jennifer Armstrong-OwenRSU208,978—708,435
Tim FootePSU11,662—39,534
Tim FooteRSU9,177—31,110
Jennifer Armstrong-OwenPSU73,746—249,999
Phil KurtzRSU66,370—224,994
Tim FootePSU88,495—299,998
John GiamatteoPSU1,179,941—4,000,000
John GiamatteoPSU769,679—2,609,212
Phil KurtzPSU46,646—158,130
John GiamatteoRSU597,344—2,024,996
John GiamatteoRSU547,469—1,855,920
Mattias ErikssonPSU93,295—316,270
John GiamatteoPSU174,927—593,003
Jennifer Armstrong-OwenPSU173,610—588,538
Mattias ErikssonPSU147,492—499,998
Mattias ErikssonRSU110,619—374,998
Tim FooteRSU100,834—341,827
Phil KurtzPSU88,495—299,998
Tim FootePSU83,770—283,980
Mattias ErikssonRSU73,425—248,911
Tim FooteRSU66,370—224,994
Tim FooteRSU58,513—198,359
Jennifer Armstrong-OwenRSU55,308—187,494
Tim FootePSU48,610—164,788
Phil KurtzRSU36,715—124,464
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

CEO STI target (% of salary)—
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantMercer
Clawback policy—
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingtrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-06-25213,472,06551,847,1313,416,51280.46%Passed
20252025-06-25230,947,78254,745,2451,037,03780.84%Passed
20242024-06-25139,203,043125,277,5132,682,69652.63%Passed
20232023-06-27206,530,57043,163,3083,645,60682.71%Passed
20222022-06-22101,207,345127,923,894044.17%Failed
20212021-06-23135,194,86694,835,737058.77%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-06-2580.46%a
20252025-06-2580.84%b
20242024-06-2552.63%c

a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

c. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)66 : 1
CEO total compensation$8,297,745
Median employee compensation$125,802
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2026

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Richard LynchIndependent · Board Chair · Compensation · Nominating/Governance$322,210$0———$322,210
Barry MainzIndependent · Nominating and Governance · Partial-year service283,0220———283,022
Lisa DisbrowIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Risk273,8660———273,866
Lisa BahashIndependent · Compensation (Chair)265,7490———265,749
Philip BraceIndependent · Nominating and Governance (Chair) · Compensation, Nomination and Governance (Chair) · Nomination and Governance262,8860———262,886
Wayne WoutersIndependent · Audit · Risk257,4220———257,422
Lori O'NeillNot independent257,422————257,422
John J. GiamatteoEmployee director—————0
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$300,000
Annual equity retainer$300,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)30,000 / 20,000 / 15,000
Stock ownership guideline$4
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2026
Cash retainers and fees$1,922,577
Equity awards (grant-date value)$0
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$1,922,577

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2026

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies BLACKBERRY Ltd names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including BLACKBERRY Ltd.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1PTC Inc.2025Neil Barua$800,000$21,720,456$0$1,620,000$24,315,129
2Commvault Systems, Inc.2026Sanjay Mirchandani693,65418,046,78601,111,25019,909,500
3Aptiv PLC2025Kevin Clark1,462,27215,145,16002,303,07819,250,277
4Visteon Corporation2025Sachin Lawande1,150,00112,360,63802,501,25016,779,811
5Mobileye Global Inc.2025Amnon Shashua837,88315,020,6870016,636,439
6Qualys, Inc.2025Sumedh Thakar616,16714,597,5650723,37715,947,158
7RingCentral, Inc.2024Vladimir Shmunis376,36714,565,1460533,31115,491,096
8ACI Worldwide, Inc.2025Thomas Warsop III750,00013,204,02701,018,87514,999,961
9Varonis Systems, Inc.2025Yakov Faitelson560,00013,000,0490713,87714,375,278
10Tenable Holdings, Inc.2025Stephen Vintz450,58310,999,9500397,80711,862,340
11Verint Systems Inc.2025Dan Bodner807,7759,371,5280532,14210,825,132
12Progress Software Corporation2025Yogesh Gupta649,0387,043,1271,800,010845,00010,534,808
13Dolby Laboratories, Inc.2025Kevin Yeaman950,0006,244,9562,067,450893,00010,193,397
14Rapid7, Inc.2025Corey Thomas545,0009,195,5760315,00010,058,576
15Cerence Inc.2025Brian Krzanich590,7696,996,5380949,7078,544,306
16Pegasystems Inc.2025Alan Trefler600,00007,001,532720,0008,332,032
17BLACKBERRY Ltd2026John Giamatteo700,0006,699,9990887,7238,297,745
18Jamf Holding Corporation2024John Strosahl550,0015,999,9970539,0007,106,371
19Blackbaud, Inc.2025Michael Gianoni800,0315,206,285006,022,250
20Appian Corporation2025Matthew Calkins1,150,0001,760,000002,941,276

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
BLACKBERRY Ltd126.82%not disclosedNoMercer
ACI Worldwide, Inc.135.85%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoCompensia, Inc.
Appian Corporationnot disclosednot disclosedNonot disclosed
Aptiv PLC105%PSU 60 · RSU 40Nonot disclosed
Blackbaud, Inc.not disclosednot disclosedNoCompensia, Inc.
Cerence Inc.160.93%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoFW Cook
Commvault Systems, Inc.127%RSU 40 · MSU 30 · PSU 30Yes — Relative TSRCompensia, Inc.
Dolby Laboratories, Inc.94%RSU 50 · PSU 25 · Options 25Yes — 3-Year Annualized TSR Dolby vs. S&P Midcap 400 IndexCompensia / FW Cook
Jamf Holding Corporationnot disclosedRSU 100not disclosedRadford
Mobileye Global Inc.not disclosedRSU 100not disclosedCompensation Advisory Partners
Pegasystems Inc.120%not disclosedNonot disclosed
Progress Software Corporation130%PSU 50 · RSU 30 · Option 20Yes — Relative TSRPay Governance
PTC Inc.135%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Three Year Relative TSRPearl Meyer & Partners, LLC
Qualys, Inc.not disclosednot disclosedNoCompensia, Inc.
Rapid7, Inc.50%RSU 50 · PSU 50NoCompensia
RingCentral, Inc.not disclosednot disclosedNoCompensia
Tenable Holdings, Inc.99.9%RSU 65 · PSU 35NoCompensia
Varonis Systems, Inc.162%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoCompensia, Inc.
Verint Systems Inc.65%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative TSRWillis Towers Watson
Visteon Corporation145%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR)FW Cook

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at BLACKBERRY Ltd in fiscal 2026?
As disclosed, John Giamatteo (Chief Executive Officer and President, Secure Communications) was the highest-paid executive at BLACKBERRY Ltd in fiscal 2026, with total compensation of $8,297,745.
How does BLACKBERRY Ltd's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, John Giamatteo's total compensation ranked at the 16th percentile of BLACKBERRY Ltd's disclosed peer group.
What is BLACKBERRY Ltd's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, BLACKBERRY Ltd's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 66:1.
How did shareholders vote on BLACKBERRY Ltd's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 80.46% of shareholders supported BLACKBERRY Ltd's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does BLACKBERRY Ltd spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2026?
As disclosed, BLACKBERRY Ltd reported total board compensation of $1,922,577 for fiscal 2026.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, John GiamatteoDEF 14A2026-05-110001070235-26-000054Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 8,297,745. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c21 · span 577164–577173
2Section 01, Mattias ErikssonDEF 14A2026-05-110001070235-26-000054Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 1,909,607. Filing ↗
3Section 01, Tim FooteDEF 14A2026-05-110001070235-26-000054Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 1,514,722. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c21 · span 585922–585931
4Section 01, Phil KurtzDEF 14A2026-05-110001070235-26-000054Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 1,383,685. Filing ↗machine: r12 · c21 · span 603740–603749
5Section 01, Jennifer Armstrong-OwenDEF 14A2026-05-110001070235-26-000054Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 1,250,559. Filing ↗machine: r15 · c21 · span 612621–612630
6Section 03, John Giamatteo RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001070235-26-000054Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 641202–641211
7Section 03, Phil Kurtz PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001070235-26-000054Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 676109–676116
8Section 03, Mattias Eriksson RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001070235-26-000054Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
9Section 03, Tim Foote PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001070235-26-000054Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 654029–654036
10Section 03, John Giamatteo PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001070235-26-000054Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 644406–644415
11Section 03, Jennifer Armstrong-Owen PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001070235-26-000054Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 685930–685937
12Section 03, Phil Kurtz RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001070235-26-000054Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
13Section 03, Mattias Eriksson PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001070235-26-000054Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 666718–666725
14Section 03, Tim Foote RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001070235-26-000054Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
15Section 03, Jennifer Armstrong-Owen RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001070235-26-000054Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
16Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-05-110001070235-26-000054Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 66 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 837994–837996
17Section 08, Richard LynchDEF 14A2026-05-110001070235-26-000054Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 322,210. Filing ↗machine: span 942057–942184
18Section 08, Barry MainzDEF 14A2026-05-110001070235-26-000054Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 283,022. Filing ↗machine: span 942933–943060
19Section 08, Lisa DisbrowDEF 14A2026-05-110001070235-26-000054Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 273,866. Filing ↗machine: span 941179–941306
20Section 08, Lisa BahashDEF 14A2026-05-110001070235-26-000054Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 265,749. Filing ↗machine: span 939425–939552
21Section 08, Philip BraceDEF 14A2026-05-110001070235-26-000054Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 262,886. Filing ↗machine: span 940302–940429
22Section 08, Wayne WoutersDEF 14A2026-05-110001070235-26-000054Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 257,422. Filing ↗machine: span 944762–944889
23Section 08, Lori O'NeillDEF 14A2026-05-110001070235-26-000054Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 257,422. Filing ↗machine: span 943816–943943
24Section 08, John J. GiamatteoDEF 14A2026-05-110001070235-26-000054Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
25Section 02, Lisa Bahash 2026-05-31Form 42026-06-010001070235-26-000069Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
26Section 02, Barry Mainz 2026-05-31Form 42026-06-010001070235-26-000063Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
27Section 02, Wayne Wouters 2026-05-31Form 42026-06-010001070235-26-000064Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
28Section 02, Philip Brace 2026-05-31Form 42026-06-010001070235-26-000065Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
29Section 02, Lori O'Neill 2026-05-31Form 42026-06-010001070235-26-000066Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
30Section 02, Lisa Disbrow 2026-05-31Form 42026-06-010001070235-26-000067Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, Richard Lynch 2026-05-31Form 42026-06-010001070235-26-000068Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, Tim Foote 2026-07-02Form 42026-07-060001070235-26-000082Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Tim Foote 2026-07-02Form 42026-07-060001070235-26-000082Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Jennifer Armstrong-Owen 2026-07-02Form 42026-07-060001070235-26-000083Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Phil Kurtz 2026-07-02Form 42026-07-060001070235-26-000081Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, Phil Kurtz 2026-07-02Form 42026-07-060001070235-26-000081Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, Jennifer Armstrong-Owen 2026-07-02Form 42026-07-060001070235-26-000083Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, John Joseph Giamatteo 2026-07-02Form 42026-07-060001070235-26-000084Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, John Joseph Giamatteo 2026-07-02Form 42026-07-060001070235-26-000084Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Tim Foote 2026-07-02Form 42026-07-060001070235-26-000082Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Tim Foote 2026-07-02Form 42026-07-060001070235-26-000082Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Phil Kurtz 2026-07-02Form 42026-07-060001070235-26-000081Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, John Joseph Giamatteo 2026-07-02Form 42026-07-060001070235-26-000084Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Jennifer Armstrong-Owen 2026-07-02Form 42026-07-060001070235-26-000083Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, John Joseph Giamatteo 2026-07-08Form 42026-07-100001070235-26-000092Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, Phil Kurtz 2026-07-09Form 42026-07-100001070235-26-000090Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, Phil Kurtz 2026-07-09Form 42026-07-100001070235-26-000090Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, Phil Kurtz 2026-07-09Form 42026-07-100001070235-26-000090Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, Jennifer Armstrong-Owen 2026-07-09Form 42026-07-100001070235-26-000091Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, Jennifer Armstrong-Owen 2026-07-09Form 42026-07-100001070235-26-000091Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, John Joseph Giamatteo 2026-07-09Form 42026-07-100001070235-26-000092Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, John Joseph Giamatteo 2026-07-09Form 42026-07-100001070235-26-000092Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, John Joseph Giamatteo 2026-07-09Form 42026-07-100001070235-26-000092Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 02, John Joseph Giamatteo 2026-07-09Form 42026-07-100001070235-26-000092Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
55Section 02, John Joseph Giamatteo 2026-07-09Form 42026-07-100001070235-26-000092Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
56Section 02, Jennifer Armstrong-Owen 2026-07-09Form 42026-07-100001070235-26-000091Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
57Section 02, Tim Foote 2026-07-09Form 42026-07-100001070235-26-000089Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
58Section 02, Tim Foote 2026-07-09Form 42026-07-100001070235-26-000089Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
59Section 02, Tim Foote 2026-07-09Form 42026-07-100001070235-26-000089Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
60Section 02, Phil Kurtz 2026-07-14Form 42026-07-150001070235-26-000094Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
61Section 02, Wayne Wouters 2026-08-31Form 42026-09-010001070235-26-000102Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
62Section 02, Lisa Disbrow 2026-08-31Form 42026-09-010001070235-26-000103Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
63Section 02, Lisa Bahash 2026-08-31Form 42026-09-010001070235-26-000104Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
64Section 02, Philip Brace 2026-08-31Form 42026-09-010001070235-26-000105Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
65Section 02, Richard Lynch 2026-08-31Form 42026-09-010001070235-26-000106Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
66Section 02, Lori O'Neill 2026-08-31Form 42026-09-010001070235-26-000107Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
67Section 02, Barry Mainz 2026-08-31Form 42026-09-010001070235-26-000108Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
68Section 02, Phil Kurtz 2026-09-30Form 42026-10-020001070235-26-000118Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
69Section 02, Tim Foote 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-020001070235-26-000119Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
70Section 02, Jennifer Armstrong-Owen 2026-10-02Form 42026-10-050001070235-26-000125Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
71Section 02, Jennifer Armstrong-Owen 2026-10-02Form 42026-10-050001070235-26-000125Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
72Section 02, Tim Foote 2026-10-02Form 42026-10-050001070235-26-000127Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
73Section 02, Tim Foote 2026-10-02Form 42026-10-050001070235-26-000127Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
74Section 02, Jennifer Armstrong-Owen 2026-10-02Form 42026-10-050001070235-26-000125Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
75Section 02, Tim Foote 2026-10-02Form 42026-10-050001070235-26-000127Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
76Section 02, Phil Kurtz 2026-10-02Form 42026-10-050001070235-26-000129Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
77Section 02, Phil Kurtz 2026-10-02Form 42026-10-050001070235-26-000129Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
78Section 02, Phil Kurtz 2026-10-02Form 42026-10-050001070235-26-000129Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
79Section 02, John Joseph Giamatteo 2026-10-02Form 42026-10-050001070235-26-000128Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
80Section 02, John Joseph Giamatteo 2026-10-02Form 42026-10-050001070235-26-000128Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
81Section 02, John Joseph Giamatteo 2026-10-02Form 42026-10-050001070235-26-000128Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
82Section 02, John Christopher Wall 2026-10-02Form 42026-10-050001070235-26-000126Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
83Section 02, John Christopher Wall 2026-10-02Form 42026-10-050001070235-26-000126Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
84Section 02, John Christopher Wall 2026-10-02Form 42026-10-050001070235-26-000126Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
85Section 02, Jennifer Armstrong-Owen 2026-10-09Form 42026-10-130001070235-26-000137Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
86Section 02, Jennifer Armstrong-Owen 2026-10-09Form 42026-10-130001070235-26-000137Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
87Section 02, Jennifer Armstrong-Owen 2026-10-09Form 42026-10-130001070235-26-000137Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
88Section 02, John Joseph Giamatteo 2026-10-09Form 42026-10-130001070235-26-000135Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
89Section 02, John Joseph Giamatteo 2026-10-09Form 42026-10-130001070235-26-000135Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
90Section 02, John Joseph Giamatteo 2026-10-09Form 42026-10-130001070235-26-000135Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
91Section 02, Phil Kurtz 2026-10-09Form 42026-10-130001070235-26-000134Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
92Section 02, Phil Kurtz 2026-10-09Form 42026-10-130001070235-26-000134Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
93Section 02, Phil Kurtz 2026-10-09Form 42026-10-130001070235-26-000134Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
94Section 02, Tim Foote 2026-10-09Form 42026-10-130001070235-26-000136Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
95Section 02, Tim Foote 2026-10-09Form 42026-10-130001070235-26-000136Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
96Section 02, Tim Foote 2026-10-09Form 42026-10-130001070235-26-000136Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
97Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-06-250001070235-26-000074Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 80.46% (votes for as printed: 213,472,065). Filing ↗
98Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-06-250001070235-25-000130Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 80.84% (votes for as printed: 230,947,782). Filing ↗
99Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-06-250001070235-24-000084Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 52.63% (votes for as printed: 139,203,043). Filing ↗
100Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
101Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
102Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 1,922,577 + equity 0 + all other 0 = 1,922,577, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,922,577
103PTC Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-230001104659-25-124170CEO total compensation as printed in PTC Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 24,315,129. Filing ↗machine: span 1634675–1634685
104Commvault Systems, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-06-240001169561-26-000018CEO total compensation as printed in Commvault Systems, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 19,909,500. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 580870–580880
105Aptiv PLC, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-160001193125-26-108328CEO total compensation as printed in Aptiv PLC's own proxy. As printed: 19,250,277. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c14 · span 1493009–1493019
106Visteon Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-280001111335-26-000021CEO total compensation as printed in Visteon Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 16,779,811. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c9 · span 1373695–1373705
107Mobileye Global Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-240001104659-26-048118CEO total compensation as printed in Mobileye Global Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,636,439. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c29 · span 478549–478559
108Qualys, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-220001140361-26-016101CEO total compensation as printed in Qualys, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,947,158. Filing ↗machine: t212 · r2 · c19 · span 828448–828458
109RingCentral, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-090001384905-25-000059CEO total compensation as printed in RingCentral, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,491,096. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 451975–451985
110ACI Worldwide, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-200001193125-26-162572CEO total compensation as printed in ACI Worldwide, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,999,961. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c34 · span 887084–887094
111Varonis Systems, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-170001140361-26-015263CEO total compensation as printed in Varonis Systems, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,375,278. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 1111019–1111029
112Tenable Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001660280-26-000015CEO total compensation as printed in Tenable Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,862,340. Filing ↗machine: span 639236–639246
113Verint Systems Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-05-080001166388-25-000085CEO total compensation as printed in Verint Systems Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,825,132. Filing ↗machine: t40 · r3 · c16 · span 735065–735075
114Progress Software Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-250001552781-26-000161CEO total compensation as printed in Progress Software Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 10,534,808. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c7 · span 612818–612828
115Dolby Laboratories, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-160001193125-25-320032CEO total compensation as printed in Dolby Laboratories, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,193,397. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c38 · span 684772–684782
116Rapid7, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-220001560327-26-000019CEO total compensation as printed in Rapid7, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,058,576. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 505425–505435
117Cerence Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-020001628280-26-000012CEO total compensation as printed in Cerence Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,544,306. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 627290–627299
118Pegasystems Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-240001013857-26-000031CEO total compensation as printed in Pegasystems Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,332,032. Filing ↗machine: span 334047–334056
119BLACKBERRY Ltd (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-05-110001070235-26-000054CEO total compensation as printed in BLACKBERRY Ltd's own proxy. As printed: 8,297,745. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c21 · span 577164–577173
120Jamf Holding Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-04-290001104659-25-041308CEO total compensation as printed in Jamf Holding Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 7,106,371. Filing ↗machine: span 429483–429492
121Blackbaud, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-210001280058-26-000009CEO total compensation as printed in Blackbaud, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,022,250. Filing ↗machine: span 1051214–1051223
122Appian Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-220001441683-26-000021CEO total compensation as printed in Appian Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 2,941,276. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 416139–416148
123Section 10a, Verint Systems Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001166388-25-000085Verint Systems Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BLACKBERRY Ltd. Filing ↗
124Section 10a, Cerence Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-000012Cerence Inc. names BLACKBERRY Ltd in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
125Section 10a, RingCentral, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001384905-25-000059RingCentral, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BLACKBERRY Ltd. Filing ↗
126Section 10a, Appian Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001441683-26-000021Appian Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BLACKBERRY Ltd. Filing ↗
127Section 10a, Blackbaud, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001280058-26-000009Blackbaud, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BLACKBERRY Ltd. Filing ↗
128Section 10a, Commvault Systems, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001169561-26-000018Commvault Systems, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BLACKBERRY Ltd. Filing ↗
129Section 10a, Jamf Holding Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-25-041308Jamf Holding Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BLACKBERRY Ltd. Filing ↗
130Section 10a, Mobileye Global Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-048118Mobileye Global Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BLACKBERRY Ltd. Filing ↗
131Section 10a, Pegasystems Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001013857-26-000031Pegasystems Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BLACKBERRY Ltd. Filing ↗
132Section 10a, Progress Software Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001552781-26-000161Progress Software Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BLACKBERRY Ltd. Filing ↗
133Section 10a, PTC Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-25-124170PTC Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BLACKBERRY Ltd. Filing ↗
134Section 10a, Qualys, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-016101Qualys, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BLACKBERRY Ltd. Filing ↗
135Section 10a, Rapid7, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001560327-26-000019Rapid7, Inc. names BLACKBERRY Ltd in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
136Section 10a, Tenable Holdings, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001660280-26-000015Tenable Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BLACKBERRY Ltd. Filing ↗
137Section 10a, Varonis Systems, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-015263Varonis Systems, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BLACKBERRY Ltd. Filing ↗
138Section 10a, Visteon Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001111335-26-000021Visteon Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BLACKBERRY Ltd. Filing ↗
139Section 10a, Aptiv PLC reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-108328Aptiv PLC's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BLACKBERRY Ltd. Filing ↗
140Section 10a, Dolby Laboratories, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-25-320032Dolby Laboratories, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BLACKBERRY Ltd. Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.

Get the BLACKBERRY Ltd Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
BB Peer Teardown Report