Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-10-06

Bloom Energy (BE)

CEO KR Sridhar was paid $3,502,747 in fiscal year 2025, ↓ down 92.2% from fiscal year 2024, the 5th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001628280-26-024237 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$5,873,519
Aman Joshi total, FY2025
Chief Commercial Officer — highest-paid officer; CEO KR Sridhar: $3,502,747
5th
CEO (KR Sridhar) pay percentile vs peers
35.6:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
96.51%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- KR Sridhar (Founder, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $3,502,747 (base salary $935,385) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001628280-26-024237, filed 2026-04-08]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

BE's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 14, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Aman Joshi$617,462$200,000$3,750,000$0$1,270,000$0$36,057$5,873,519
Chief Commercial Officer
Shawn Soderberg585,38503,000,0000840,000023,1364,448,521
Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary
Satish Chitoori563,46203,000,0000840,000033,5144,436,976
Chief Operations Officer
KR Sridhar935,3850002,470,000097,3623,502,747
Founder, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Maciej Kurzymski416,9850569,2400339,20003051,325,730
Chief Accounting Officer and Acting Principal Financial Officer
Daniel Berenbaum218,94200000584,083803,025
Former Chief Financial Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Aman Joshi$5,873,519$8,058,211—↓ −2,184,692
Shawn Soderberg4,448,5212,898,9262,923,620↑ +1,549,595
Satish Chitoori4,436,9762,273,215—↑ +2,163,761
KR Sridhar3,502,74744,961,7451,704,008↓ −41,458,998
Maciej Kurzymski1,325,730———
Daniel Berenbaum803,0254,769,179—↓ −3,966,154

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read Bloom Energy's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper BE reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against BE
17 companies name BE as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses BE in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named BE in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

01b

Executives — the named officers

One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.

ExecutiveRoleFY2025 total
Aman JoshiCCO$5,873,519
Daniel BerenbaumCFO$803,025
KR SridharCEO$3,502,747
Maciej KurzymskiExecutive$1,325,730
Satish ChitooriCOO$4,436,976
Shawn SoderbergGeneral Counsel$4,448,521
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Barbara BurgerIndependent Director$275,000
Cynthia (CJ) WarnerIndependent Director$290,000
Eddy ZervigonIndependent Director$300,000
Gary PinkusIndependent Director$280,000
Jeffrey ImmeltLead Independent Director$340,009
Jim SnabeIndependent Director$384,409
John T. ChambersIndependent Director$280,000
Mary K. BushIndependent Director$310,000
Michael J. BoskinIndependent Director$290,000
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Shawn SoderbergSee Remarks2026-04-14D30,000$204$6,126,900CommonForm 4 ↗
Satish ChitooriChief Operations Officer2026-04-14D20,0002044,084,600CommonForm 4 ↗
Shawn SoderbergSee Remarks2026-04-15D25,0002255,628,250Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Shawn SoderbergSee Remarks2026-04-29D35,0002799,765,000CommonForm 4 ↗
Mary K. BushDirector2026-05-07D25,0002676,674,000Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Maciej KurzymskiChief Accounting Officer2026-05-13D6,2292931,827,339CommonForm 4 ↗
Mary K. BushDirector2026-05-14D3,50000CommonForm 4 ↗
Satish ChitooriChief Operations Officer2026-05-14D2,111288608,475Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Shawn SoderbergSee Remarks2026-05-14D2,879288829,440Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Aman JoshiChief Commercial Officer2026-05-14D4,8132881,387,107Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Shawn SoderbergSee Remarks2026-05-18D2,746259712,367Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
KR SridharDirector2026-05-19D80,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
KR SridharDirector2026-05-19A80,00000CommonForm 4 ↗
Simon Stephen EdwardsChief Financial Officer2026-05-20A10,00000RSUForm 4 ↗
Gary PinkusDirector2026-05-21A1,06300RSUForm 4 ↗
Jim SnabeDirector2026-05-21A1,06300RSUForm 4 ↗
John T. ChambersDirector2026-05-21A1,06300RSUForm 4 ↗
Mary K. BushDirector2026-05-21A1,06300RSUForm 4 ↗
Michael J. BoskinDirector2026-05-21A1,06300RSUForm 4 ↗
Barbara BurgerDirector2026-05-21A1,06300RSUForm 4 ↗
Eddy ZervigonDirector2026-05-21A1,06300RSUForm 4 ↗
Cynthia (CJ) WarnerDirector2026-05-21A1,06300RSUForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey ImmeltDirector2026-05-21A1,41700RSUForm 4 ↗
John T. ChambersDirector2026-05-28D55,00029816,372,950Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Shawn SoderbergSee Remarks2026-06-16D2,842289820,286Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Satish ChitooriChief Operations Officer2026-06-16D2,837289820,205Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Maciej KurzymskiChief Accounting Officer2026-06-16D2,259289651,993Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Aman JoshiChief Commercial Officer2026-06-16D3,5582891,028,760Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Cynthia (CJ) WarnerDirector2026-06-30A7630323,005CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey ImmeltDirector2026-06-30A8530325,730CommonForm 4 ↗
Aman JoshiChief Commercial Officer2026-07-01D8,3433002,505,987Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
John T. ChambersDirector2026-08-03D15,0002063,083,700Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
John T. ChambersDirector2026-08-13D15,0002503,750,000CommonForm 4 ↗
Satish ChitooriChief Operations Officer2026-08-14D2,053242496,087Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Aman JoshiChief Commercial Officer2026-08-14D4,6772421,130,665Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Shawn SoderbergSee Remarks2026-08-14D2,895234676,272Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey ImmeltDirector2026-08-17D30,0002397,167,300Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Simon Stephen EdwardsChief Financial Officer2026-08-27A15,00000RSUForm 4 ↗
KR SridharDirector2026-08-31D300,00000CommonForm 4 ↗
KR SridharDirector2026-09-01D9,68800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
KR SridharDirector2026-09-01A9,68831299,940CommonForm 4 ↗
Satish ChitooriChief Operations Officer2026-09-16D2,870270775,072Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Shawn SoderbergSee Remarks2026-09-16D2,870270775,101Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Maciej KurzymskiChief Accounting Officer2026-09-16D2,295268616,024Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Aman JoshiChief Commercial Officer2026-09-16D3,601270972,054Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey ImmeltDirector2026-09-30A8127722,435CommonForm 4 ↗
Cynthia (CJ) WarnerDirector2026-09-30A8327722,989CommonForm 4 ↗
Aman JoshiChief Commercial Officer2026-10-01D8,4372772,338,483Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Aman JoshiRSU2025-05-13——97,860—$1,874,998
KR SridharRSU2025-03-28——28,000—569,240
Satish ChitooriPSU2025-05-1339,14478,288—156,5761,499,998
Shawn SoderbergRSU2025-05-13——78,288—1,499,998
Aman JoshiPSU2025-05-1348,93097,860—195,7201,874,998
Maciej KurzymskiRSU2025-03-28——28,000—569,240
Satish ChitooriRSU2025-05-13——78,288—1,499,998
Shawn SoderbergPSU2025-05-1339,14478,288—156,5761,499,998
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Aman Joshi$1,874,998$1,874,998$050.0%
KR Sridhar569,240000.0%
Satish Chitoori1,499,9981,499,998050.0%
Shawn Soderberg1,499,9981,499,998050.0%
Maciej Kurzymski569,240000.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
KR SridharRSU4,500,000—$391,005,000
KR SridharRSU333,333—28,963,304
KR SridharRSU300,000—26,067,000
Shawn SoderbergRSU156,576—13,604,889
Aman JoshiRSU97,860—8,503,055
Aman JoshiRSU84,375—7,331,344
Satish ChitooriRSU78,288—6,802,444
Shawn SoderbergRSU78,288—6,802,444
Shawn SoderbergRSU28,125—2,443,781
Shawn SoderbergRSU26,975—2,343,858
Satish ChitooriRSU20,625—1,792,106
Satish ChitooriRSU5,903—512,912
Shawn SoderbergRSU2,951—256,412
Aman JoshiOption506,7509.08—
Satish ChitooriRSU834—72,466
Shawn SoderbergOption225,0009.08—
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

Bloom Energy's compensation program is designed to align executive interests with stockholders by emphasizing pay-for-performance, with a significant majority of total target compensation being at-risk, performance-based cash and equity incentives. The program aims to attract and retain talent by providing competitive compensation based on market data, while focusing on long-term value creation through multi-year vesting equity awards tied to rigorous financial and strategic goals.

CEO STI target (% of salary)—
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantMeridian
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingtrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-05-21180,455,7386,518,825446,99696.51%Passed
20252025-05-1496,604,72658,902,183277,93562.12%Passed
20242024-05-07130,129,06911,396,781277,09091.95%Passed
20232023-05-17246,410,49616,102,281297,72293.87%Passed
20222022-05-11171,160,73976,556,950240,93469.1%Passed
20212021-05-12341,894,6183,453,892696,35199%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-05-2196.51%a
20252025-05-1462.12%b
20242024-05-0791.95%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes, if any, are not deemed to be votes cast and, therefore, will not affect the outcome of the vote.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes, if any, are not deemed to be votes cast and, therefore, will not affect the outcome of the vote.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes, if any, are not deemed to be votes cast and, therefore, will not affect the outcome of the vote.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)35.6 : 1
CEO total compensation$3,502,747
Median employee compensation$98,317
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Jim SnabeIndependent · Compensation and Organizational Development · Nominating/Governance · Partial-year service$34,409—$350,000——$384,409
Jeffrey ImmeltIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Compensation and Organizational Development (Chair)115,000225,009———340,009
Mary K. BushIndependent · Audit (Chair)110,000200,000———310,000
Eddy ZervigonIndependent · Audit100,000200,000———300,000
Michael J. BoskinIndependent · Audit90,000200,000———290,000
Cynthia (CJ) WarnerIndependent · Audit90,000200,000———290,000
John T. ChambersIndependent · Compensation and Organizational Development80,000200,000———280,000
Gary PinkusIndependent · Compensation and Organizational Development80,000200,000———280,000
Barbara BurgerIndependent · Nominating/Governance75,000200,000———275,000
KR SridharEmployee director · Board Chair—————0
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$70,000
Annual equity retainer$200,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)30,000 / 20,000 / 15,000
Stock ownership guidelineWe ensure management acts and thinks like stockholders through stock ownership guidelines
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$774,409
Equity awards (grant-date value)$1,625,009
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$2,399,418

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies Bloom Energy names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Bloom Energy.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Rivian Automotive, Inc.2025Robert Scaringe$1,115,385$26,640,700$373,461,570$1,015,001$402,639,080
2Skyworks Solutions, Inc.2025Liam Griffin745,67510,416,7300024,717,041
3C3.ai, Inc.2026Thomas Siebel751,53611,500,00311,500,001024,308,723
4Nextracker Inc.2026Daniel Shugar863,00016,934,5982,507,6901,861,75022,204,244
5Synaptics Inc.2026Rahul Patel800,00017,790,28601,150,00019,755,176
6Trimble Inc.2025Robert Painter950,00013,311,8642,230,6372,633,44319,129,944
7Talen Energy Corporation2025Mark McFarland1,131,34614,505,98602,054,41318,739,647
8ON Semiconductor Corporation2025Hassane El-Khoury1,200,00016,436,4670017,678,866
9Lumentum Holdings, Inc.2026Michael Hurlston900,00012,291,57702,179,71015,392,731
10nVent Electric plc2025Beth Wozniak1,091,7096,375,0182,124,9942,645,50013,781,339
11Smartsheet Inc.2024Mark P. Mader587,0779,085,2220511,13410,205,886
12Enphase Energy, Inc.2025Badrinarayanan Kothandaraman450,0008,844,6240306,7529,601,958
13Rambus Inc.2025Luc Seraphin726,2507,898,0720869,6529,507,546
14Generac Holdings, Inc.2025Aaron Jagdfeld1,090,5485,250,1851,750,006683,2868,809,765
15Sunrun Inc.2025Mary Powell850,0005,767,49001,698,3008,331,132
16First Solar, Inc.2025Mark Widmar1,021,5355,500,03201,603,0388,138,605
17Onto Innovation Inc.2025Michael Plisinski762,4616,428,6790611,0027,813,551
18AAON, Inc.2025Matthew Tobolski712,8851,916,180764,557218,8693,656,082
19Ormat Technologies, Inc.2025Doron Blachar641,0622,000,0000816,0003,618,005
20Bloom Energy2025KR Sridhar935,385002,470,0003,502,747
21Plug Power Inc.2025Jose Luis Crespo397,47101,196,250526,4002,618,833
—Pure Storage, Inc.——————not in coverage universe

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
Bloom Energy200%RSU 50 · PSU 50NoMeridian
AAON, Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
C3.ai, Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosedCompensia, Inc.
Enphase Energy, Inc.68.2%PSU 67 · RSU 33Yes — Relative TSR vs. S&P 500Compensia
First Solar, Inc.113%RSU 75 · PSU 25NoWTW
Generac Holdings, Inc.46%PSU 67 · RSU 33NoPay Governance
Lumentum Holdings, Inc.not disclosedPSU 66 · RSU 34not disclosedSemler Brossy
Nextracker Inc.not disclosedPSU 40 · RSU 40 · Options 20Yes — Three-year Relative TSRMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
nVent Electric plcnot disclosedPSU 50 · Option 25 · RSU 25not disclosedWTW
ON Semiconductor Corporationnot disclosedPBRSU 70 · RSU 30NoFW Cook
Onto Innovation Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosedCompensia, Inc.
Ormat Technologies, Inc.97%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative TSRF.W. Cook & Co.
Plug Power Inc.not disclosedOptions 100not disclosedFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
Pure Storage, Inc.not disclosedPSU 100not disclosedMeridian Compensation Partners
Rambus Inc.98.6%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — TSR relative to SOX semiconductor index minus Equipment CompaniesFarient Advisors LLC
Rivian Automotive, Inc.not disclosedRSU 50 · Options 50NoSemler Brossy
Skyworks Solutions, Inc.206%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — TSR Percentile RankingAon
Smartsheet Inc.87.4%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoCompensia
Sunrun Inc.133.2%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR)Meridian Compensation Partners
Synaptics Inc.not disclosedRSU 34 · MSU 33 · PSU 33NoCompensia
Talen Energy Corporation135%PSU 70 · RSU 30NoLyons, Benenson & Company Inc.
Trimble Inc.138.6%PSU 60 · RSU 25 · Options 15Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR) relative to S&P 500Mercer (US) LLC

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Bloom Energy in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Aman Joshi (Chief Commercial Officer) was the highest-paid executive at Bloom Energy in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $5,873,519.
How does Bloom Energy's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, KR Sridhar's total compensation ranked at the 5th percentile of Bloom Energy's disclosed peer group.
What is Bloom Energy's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, Bloom Energy's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 35.6:1.
How did shareholders vote on Bloom Energy's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 96.51% of shareholders supported Bloom Energy's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does Bloom Energy spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Bloom Energy reported total board compensation of $2,399,418 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Aman JoshiDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024237Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 94. As printed: 5,873,519. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c36 · span 1631653–1631662
2Section 01, Shawn SoderbergDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024237Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 94. As printed: 4,448,521. Filing ↗machine: r11 · c36 · span 1644612–1644621
3Section 01, Satish ChitooriDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024237Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 94. As printed: 4,436,976. Filing ↗machine: r9 · c36 · span 1638286–1638295
4Section 01, KR SridharDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024237Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 94. As printed: 3,502,747. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c36 · span 1617061–1617070
5Section 01, Maciej KurzymskiDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024237Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 1,325,730. Filing ↗
6Section 01, Daniel BerenbaumDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024237Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 94. As printed: 803,025. Filing ↗machine: r14 · c36 · span 1654655–1654662
7Section 03, Aman Joshi RSUDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024237Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t184 · r4 · c1 · span 1388628–1388634
8Section 03, KR Sridhar RSUDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024237Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
9Section 03, Satish Chitoori PSUDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024237Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t184 · r5 · c1 · span 1390153–1390159
10Section 03, Shawn Soderberg RSUDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024237Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t219 · r17 · c9 · span 1703535–1703541
11Section 03, Aman Joshi PSUDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024237Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t184 · r4 · c1 · span 1388628–1388634
12Section 03, Maciej Kurzymski RSUDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024237Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t219 · r7 · c9 · span 1683975–1683981
13Section 03, Satish Chitoori RSUDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024237Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t184 · r5 · c1 · span 1390153–1390159
14Section 03, Shawn Soderberg PSUDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024237Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t219 · r17 · c9 · span 1703535–1703541
15Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024237Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 35.6 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1934170–1934179
16Section 08, Jim SnabeDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024237Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 384,409. Filing ↗machine: span 1079943–1080199
17Section 08, Jeffrey ImmeltDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024237Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 340,009. Filing ↗machine: span 1075561–1075817
18Section 08, Mary K. BushDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024237Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 310,000. Filing ↗machine: span 1071290–1071546
19Section 08, Eddy ZervigonDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024237Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 300,000. Filing ↗machine: span 1084463–1084751
20Section 08, Michael J. BoskinDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024237Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 290,000. Filing ↗machine: span 1067449–1067674
21Section 08, Cynthia (CJ) WarnerDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024237Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 290,000. Filing ↗machine: span 1082082–1082338
22Section 08, John T. ChambersDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024237Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 280,000. Filing ↗machine: span 1073426–1073682
23Section 08, Gary PinkusDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024237Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 280,000. Filing ↗machine: span 1077692–1077948
24Section 08, Barbara BurgerDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024237Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 275,000. Filing ↗machine: span 1069339–1069595
25Section 08, KR SridharDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024237Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
26Section 02, Shawn Soderberg 2026-04-14Form 42026-04-160001193125-26-159598Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
27Section 02, Satish Chitoori 2026-04-14Form 42026-04-160001193125-26-159594Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
28Section 02, Shawn Soderberg 2026-04-15Form 42026-04-160001193125-26-159598Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
29Section 02, Shawn Soderberg 2026-04-29Form 42026-05-010001193125-26-201723Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
30Section 02, Mary K. Bush 2026-05-07Form 42026-05-080001193125-26-215142Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, Maciej Kurzymski 2026-05-13Form 42026-05-140001193125-26-224675Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, Mary K. Bush 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-180001193125-26-229282Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Satish Chitoori 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-180001193125-26-229262Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Shawn Soderberg 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-180001193125-26-229257Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Aman Joshi 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-180001193125-26-229256Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, Shawn Soderberg 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-180001193125-26-229257Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, KR Sridhar 2026-05-19Form 42026-05-210001193125-26-235229Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, KR Sridhar 2026-05-19Form 42026-05-210001193125-26-235229Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, Simon Stephen Edwards 2026-05-20Form 42026-05-220001193125-26-237022Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Gary Pinkus 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-260001193125-26-240069Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Jim Snabe 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-260001193125-26-240067Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, John T. Chambers 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-260001193125-26-240059Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, Mary K. Bush 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-260001193125-26-240071Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Michael J. Boskin 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-260001193125-26-240073Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, Barbara Burger 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-260001193125-26-240081Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, Eddy Zervigon 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-260001193125-26-240083Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, Cynthia (CJ) Warner 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-260001193125-26-240086Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, Jeffrey Immelt 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-260001193125-26-240080Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, John T. Chambers 2026-05-28Form 42026-06-030001193125-26-256157Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, Shawn Soderberg 2026-06-16Form 42026-06-170001193125-26-274656Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, Satish Chitoori 2026-06-16Form 42026-06-170001193125-26-274662Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, Maciej Kurzymski 2026-06-16Form 42026-06-170001193125-26-274669Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, Aman Joshi 2026-06-16Form 42026-06-170001193125-26-274678Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 02, Cynthia (CJ) Warner 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001193125-26-295081Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
55Section 02, Jeffrey Immelt 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001193125-26-295069Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
56Section 02, Aman Joshi 2026-07-01Form 42026-07-020001193125-26-295065Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
57Section 02, John T. Chambers 2026-08-03Form 42026-08-040001193125-26-333129Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
58Section 02, John T. Chambers 2026-08-13Form 42026-08-140001193125-26-352899Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
59Section 02, Satish Chitoori 2026-08-14Form 42026-08-180001193125-26-355894Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
60Section 02, Aman Joshi 2026-08-14Form 42026-08-180001193125-26-355898Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
61Section 02, Shawn Soderberg 2026-08-14Form 42026-08-180001193125-26-355893Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
62Section 02, Jeffrey Immelt 2026-08-17Form 42026-08-180001193125-26-355897Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
63Section 02, Simon Stephen Edwards 2026-08-27Form 42026-08-310001193125-26-377301Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
64Section 02, KR Sridhar 2026-08-31Form 42026-09-030001193125-26-382495Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
65Section 02, KR Sridhar 2026-09-01Form 42026-09-030001193125-26-382495Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
66Section 02, KR Sridhar 2026-09-01Form 42026-09-030001193125-26-382495Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
67Section 02, Satish Chitoori 2026-09-16Form 42026-09-180001193125-26-395779Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
68Section 02, Shawn Soderberg 2026-09-16Form 42026-09-180001193125-26-395790Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
69Section 02, Maciej Kurzymski 2026-09-16Form 42026-09-180001193125-26-395797Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
70Section 02, Aman Joshi 2026-09-16Form 42026-09-180001193125-26-395806Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
71Section 02, Jeffrey Immelt 2026-09-30Form 42026-10-020001193125-26-412559Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
72Section 02, Cynthia (CJ) Warner 2026-09-30Form 42026-10-020001193125-26-412558Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
73Section 02, Aman Joshi 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-020001193125-26-412560Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
74Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-05-270001628280-26-038451Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.51% (votes for as printed: 180,455,738). Filing ↗
75Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-05-190001628280-25-026358Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 62.12% (votes for as printed: 96,604,726). Filing ↗
76Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-05-100001628280-24-022613Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 91.95% (votes for as printed: 130,129,069). Filing ↗
77Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
78Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
79Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 774,409 + equity 1,625,009 + all other 0 = 2,399,418, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,399,418
80Rivian Automotive, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-270001874178-26-000023CEO total compensation as printed in Rivian Automotive, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 402,639,080. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c24 · span 507083–507094
81Skyworks Solutions, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-030001104659-26-039476CEO total compensation as printed in Skyworks Solutions, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 24,717,041. Filing ↗machine: r16 · c19 · span 958870–958880
82C3.ai, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-08-280001577526-26-000110CEO total compensation as printed in C3.ai, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 24,308,723. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 463508–463518
83Nextracker Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-07-070001852131-26-000038CEO total compensation as printed in Nextracker Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 22,204,244. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c27 · span 968088–968098
84Synaptics Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-09-150000817720-26-000075CEO total compensation as printed in Synaptics Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 19,755,176. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c45 · span 1447054–1447064
85Trimble Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-090000864749-26-000042CEO total compensation as printed in Trimble Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 19,129,944. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c30 · span 695230–695240
86Talen Energy Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-190001622536-26-000023CEO total compensation as printed in Talen Energy Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 18,739,647. Filing ↗machine: span 425658–425668
87ON Semiconductor Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001097864-26-000010CEO total compensation as printed in ON Semiconductor Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 17,678,866. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c18 · span 779113–779123
88Lumentum Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-10-060001308179-26-000420CEO total compensation as printed in Lumentum Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,392,731. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c14 · span 579285–579295
89nVent Electric plc, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-310001104659-26-037751CEO total compensation as printed in nVent Electric plc's own proxy. As printed: 13,781,339. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c54 · span 999404–999414
90Smartsheet Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2024-05-010001366561-24-000093CEO total compensation as printed in Smartsheet Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,205,886. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 623515–623525
91Enphase Energy, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-010001463101-26-000026CEO total compensation as printed in Enphase Energy, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,601,958. Filing ↗machine: span 731757–731766
92Rambus Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-060001193125-26-096458CEO total compensation as printed in Rambus Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,507,546. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 447500–447509
93Generac Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-290001104659-26-051499CEO total compensation as printed in Generac Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,809,765. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c48 · span 700297–700306
94Sunrun Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-150001469367-26-000029CEO total compensation as printed in Sunrun Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,331,132. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c24 · span 715556–715566
95First Solar, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001274494-26-000096CEO total compensation as printed in First Solar, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,138,605. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c36 · span 626954–626963
96Onto Innovation Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-060001193125-26-143699CEO total compensation as printed in Onto Innovation Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,813,551. Filing ↗machine: t94 · r2 · c7 · span 833042–833051
97AAON, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-010000824142-26-000011CEO total compensation as printed in AAON, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,656,082. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c8 · span 1240752–1240761
98Ormat Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-210001193125-26-166752CEO total compensation as printed in Ormat Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,618,005. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c14 · span 1948476–1948485
99Bloom Energy (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-080001628280-26-024237CEO total compensation as printed in Bloom Energy's own proxy. As printed: 3,502,747. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c36 · span 1617061–1617070
100Plug Power Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-300001104659-26-052851CEO total compensation as printed in Plug Power Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,618,833. Filing ↗
101Section 10a, nVent Electric plc reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-037751nVent Electric plc's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Bloom Energy. Filing ↗
102Section 10a, Rambus Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-096458Rambus Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Bloom Energy. Filing ↗
103Section 10a, Skyworks Solutions, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-039476Skyworks Solutions, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Bloom Energy. Filing ↗
104Section 10a, Enphase Energy, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001463101-26-000026Enphase Energy, Inc. names Bloom Energy in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
105Section 10a, Generac Holdings, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-051499Generac Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Bloom Energy. Filing ↗
106Section 10a, AAON, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000824142-26-000011AAON, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Bloom Energy. Filing ↗
107Section 10a, Rivian Automotive, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001874178-26-000023Rivian Automotive, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Bloom Energy. Filing ↗
108Section 10a, C3.ai, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001577526-26-000110C3.ai, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Bloom Energy. Filing ↗
109Section 10a, ON Semiconductor Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001097864-26-000010ON Semiconductor Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Bloom Energy. Filing ↗
110Section 10a, Onto Innovation Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-143699Onto Innovation Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Bloom Energy. Filing ↗
111Section 10a, Smartsheet Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001366561-24-000093Smartsheet Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Bloom Energy. Filing ↗
112Section 10a, First Solar, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001274494-26-000096First Solar, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Bloom Energy. Filing ↗
113Section 10a, Sunrun Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001469367-26-000029Sunrun Inc. names Bloom Energy in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
114Section 10a, Plug Power Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-052851Plug Power Inc. names Bloom Energy in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
115Section 10a, Synaptics Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000817720-26-000075Synaptics Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Bloom Energy. Filing ↗
116Section 10a, Lumentum Holdings, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001308179-26-000420Lumentum Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Bloom Energy. Filing ↗
117Section 10a, Talen Energy Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001622536-26-000023Talen Energy Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Bloom Energy. Filing ↗
118Section 10a, Nextracker Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001852131-26-000038Nextracker Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Bloom Energy. Filing ↗
119Section 10a, Trimble Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000864749-26-000042Trimble Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Bloom Energy. Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.