Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2026 · Filings through 2026-10-02

Fox (FOXA)

CEO Lachlan Murdoch was paid $31,019,117 in fiscal year 2026, ↓ down 5.9% from fiscal year 2025, the 99th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001628280-26-062480 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$31,019,117 ↓
Lachlan Murdoch total, FY2026
99th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
295:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
95.93%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Lachlan Murdoch (Executive Chair and Chief Executive Officer), FY2026 total compensation $31,019,117 (base salary $3,000,000) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001628280-26-062480, filed 2026-09-17]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

FOXA's next annual pay disclosure, estimated September 17, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2026

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Lachlan Murdoch$3,000,000$0$8,678,255$2,750,000$11,400,000$3,072,000$2,118,862$31,019,117
Executive Chair and Chief Executive Officer
John Nallen2,000,00005,128,0421,625,0007,600,0001,636,000159,65218,148,694
President and Chief Operating Officer
Adam Ciongoli1,750,00002,366,750750,0005,225,000033,12110,124,871
Chief Legal and Policy Officer
Steven Tomsic1,750,00002,366,750750,0005,225,000031,97310,123,723
Chief Financial Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2026 totalFY2025 totalFY2024 totalΔ FY2025→2026
Lachlan Murdoch$31,019,117$32,980,954$23,806,025↓ −1,961,837
John Nallen18,148,69415,284,96212,378,327↑ +2,863,732
Adam Ciongoli10,124,87110,364,7619,166,672↓ −239,890
Steven Tomsic10,123,72310,321,5077,839,134↓ −197,784

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read Fox's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper FOXA reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against FOXA
17 companies name FOXA as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses FOXA in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named FOXA in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

01b

Executives — the named officers

One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.

ExecutiveRoleFY2026 total
Adam CiongoliGeneral Counsel$10,124,871
John NallenPresident$18,148,694
Lachlan MurdochCEO$31,019,117
Steven TomsicCFO$10,123,723
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2026 total
Chase CareyLead Independent Director$354,995
Margaret “Peggy” L. JohnsonIndependent Director$354,995
Paul D. RyanIndependent Director$369,995
Roland A. HernandezIndependent Director$379,995
Tony Abbott ACIndependent Director$334,995
William A. BurckIndependent Director$374,995
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2026 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-09-23—3,062—~38,88810 insiders, 18 accrual rows
William A. BurckDirector2026-10-01A5,10200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
William A. BurckDirector2026-10-01A5,102——CommonForm 4 ↗
Paul D. RyanDirector2026-10-01D5,10200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Chase CareyDirector2026-10-01D5,10200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Chase CareyDirector2026-10-01A5,102——CommonForm 4 ↗
Roland A. HernandezDirector2026-10-01D5,10200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Roland A. HernandezDirector2026-10-01A5,102——CommonForm 4 ↗
Paul D. RyanDirector2026-10-01A5,102——CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

View all 26 transactions
InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Steven TomsicChief Financial Officer2026-09-23A156$0$0Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Steven TomsicChief Financial Officer2026-09-23A8300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Steven TomsicChief Financial Officer2026-09-23A6700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
John NallenPresident, COO2026-09-23A25300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
John NallenPresident, COO2026-09-23A18000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
John NallenPresident, COO2026-09-23A11300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Lachlan K. MurdochDirector2026-09-23A30500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Lachlan K. MurdochDirector2026-09-23A24900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Adam CiongoliChief Legal and Policy Officer2026-09-23A11700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Adam CiongoliChief Legal and Policy Officer2026-09-23A8300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Adam CiongoliChief Legal and Policy Officer2026-09-23A6700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Paul D. RyanDirector2026-09-23A119647,611Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Roland A. HernandezDirector2026-09-23A119647,611Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Chase CareyDirector2026-09-23A119647,611Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
William A. BurckDirector2026-09-23A119647,611Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Lachlan K. MurdochDirector2026-09-23A78100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Margaret “Peggy” L. JohnsonDirector2026-09-23A66644,221Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Anthony J. AbbottDirector2026-09-23A66644,221Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
William A. BurckDirector2026-10-01A5,10200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
William A. BurckDirector2026-10-01A5,102——CommonForm 4 ↗
Paul D. RyanDirector2026-10-01D5,10200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Chase CareyDirector2026-10-01D5,10200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Chase CareyDirector2026-10-01A5,102——CommonForm 4 ↗
Roland A. HernandezDirector2026-10-01D5,10200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Roland A. HernandezDirector2026-10-01A5,102——CommonForm 4 ↗
Paul D. RyanDirector2026-10-01A5,102——CommonForm 4 ↗
03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2026

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
John NallenPSU2025-08-0810,33729,534—59,068$1,937,135
John NallenRSU2025-08-08——59,069—3,190,907
Steven TomsicRSU2025-08-08——27,262—1,472,693
Steven TomsicPSU2025-08-084,77113,631—27,262894,057
Adam CiongoliPSU2025-08-084,77113,631—27,262894,057
Adam CiongoliRSU2025-08-08——27,262—1,472,693
Lachlan MurdochOPTION2025-08-08——152,523—2,750,000
Lachlan MurdochPSU2025-08-0817,49349,981—99,9623,278,254
Lachlan MurdochRSU2025-08-08——99,963—5,400,001
Adam CiongoliOPTION2025-08-08——41,597—750,000
John NallenOPTION2025-08-08——90,127—1,625,000
Steven TomsicOPTION2025-08-08——41,597—750,000
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
John Nallen$3,190,907$1,937,135$1,625,00028.7%
Steven Tomsic1,472,693894,057750,00028.7%
Adam Ciongoli1,472,693894,057750,00028.7%
Lachlan Murdoch5,400,0013,278,2542,750,00028.7%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2026

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Lachlan MurdochOption152,52354.03—
Adam CiongoliPSU58,466—3,049,587
Lachlan MurdochRSU415,074—21,650,260
Lachlan MurdochPSU214,385—11,182,322
John NallenRSU202,429—10,558,697
Steven TomsicRSU113,200—5,904,512
John NallenPSU104,324—5,441,540
Adam CiongoliRSU83,217—4,340,599
Steven TomsicPSU58,466—3,049,587
Lachlan MurdochOption264,16934.84—
Lachlan MurdochOption235,64638.98—
John NallenOption120,07634.84—
John NallenOption107,11238.98—
John NallenOption90,12754.03—
Steven TomsicOption72,04634.84—
Steven TomsicOption64,26738.98—
Steven TomsicOption41,59754.03—
Adam CiongoliOption109,97034.84—
Adam CiongoliOption64,26738.98—
Adam CiongoliOption41,59754.03—
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

The Compensation Committee aims to create a holistic program that aligns the interests of named executive officers with stockholders, maintains the Company's competitive position as a best-in-class employer, and encourages the retention of key talent. The program is designed to drive performance without encouraging unnecessary risk-taking, support long-term value creation, and attract, retain, and motivate top executive talent through a balanced combination of fixed and performance-based components.

CEO STI target (% of salary)—
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantFW Cook
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingtrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20252025-11-14192,375,9278,152,4391,473,62495.93%Passed
20242024-11-19195,653,22914,467,16839,36593.11%Passed
20232023-11-17198,747,5709,228,275103,67095.56%Passed
20222022-11-03201,080,70810,710,102160,77894.94%Passed
20212021-11-10214,774,76111,056,86240,45995.1%Passed
20202020-11-12219,774,27621,304,934209,17991.16%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20252025-11-1495.93%a
20242024-11-1993.11%b
20232023-11-1795.56%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “We will consider this proposal to be approved, on an advisory basis, if a plurality of the votes cast at the Annual Meeting is voted for "1 year." Abstentions and broker non-votes will not be counted as a vote cast either "FOR" or "AGAINST" the proposal.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will not be counted as a vote cast either "FOR" or "AGAINST" with respect to the Director or Directors indicated.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will not be counted as a vote cast either "FOR" or "AGAINST" with respect to the Director or Directors indicated.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)295 : 1
CEO total compensation$31,019,117
Median employee compensation$104,998
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2026

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Roland A. HernandezIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Nominating and Corporate Governance$155,000$224,995———$379,995
William A. BurckIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Nominating and Corporate Governance150,000224,995———374,995
Paul D. RyanIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance (Chair) · Compensation145,000224,995———369,995
Chase CareyIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Audit · Compensation130,000224,995———354,995
Margaret “Peggy” L. JohnsonIndependent · Audit · Compensation130,000224,995———354,995
Tony Abbott ACIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance110,000224,995———334,995
Lachlan K. MurdochEmployee director · Board Chair—————0
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$100,000
Annual equity retainer$225,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)30,000 / 25,000 / 20,000
Stock ownership guideline$5
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2026
Cash retainers and fees$820,000
Equity awards (grant-date value)$1,349,970
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$2,169,970

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2026

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies Fox names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Fox.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Fox2026Lachlan Murdoch$3,000,000$8,678,255$2,750,000$11,400,000$31,019,117
2AMC Global Media Inc.2025Adam Aron1,557,6927,381,28206,000,00014,975,072

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
Foxnot disclosedRSU 50 · PSU 25 · Options 25Yes — The Company’s three-year total stockholder return as measured against the three-year total stockholder return of the companies that comprise the Standard & Poor’s 500 Index (“Relative TSR”)FW Cook
AMC Global Media Inc.not disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40not disclosedKorn Ferry

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Fox in fiscal 2026?
As disclosed, Lachlan Murdoch (Executive Chair and Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at Fox in fiscal 2026, with total compensation of $31,019,117.
How does Fox's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Lachlan Murdoch's total compensation ranked at the 99th percentile of Fox's disclosed peer group.
What is Fox's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, Fox's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 295:1.
How did shareholders vote on Fox's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 95.93% of shareholders supported Fox's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does Fox spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2026?
As disclosed, Fox reported total board compensation of $2,169,970 for fiscal 2026.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Lachlan MurdochDEF 14A2026-09-170001628280-26-062480Section “Summary Compensation Table for the Fiscal Year Ended June 30,” · page 37. As printed: 31,019,117. Filing ↗machine: span 686133–686143
2Section 01, John NallenDEF 14A2026-09-170001628280-26-062480Section “Summary Compensation Table for the Fiscal Year Ended June 30,” · page 37. As printed: 18,148,694. Filing ↗machine: span 702434–702444
3Section 01, Adam CiongoliDEF 14A2026-09-170001628280-26-062480Section “Summary Compensation Table for the Fiscal Year Ended June 30,” · page 37. As printed: 10,124,871. Filing ↗machine: span 735703–735713
4Section 01, Steven TomsicDEF 14A2026-09-170001628280-26-062480Section “Summary Compensation Table for the Fiscal Year Ended June 30,” · page 37. As printed: 10,123,723. Filing ↗machine: span 719333–719343
5Section 03, John Nallen PSUDEF 14A2026-09-170001628280-26-062480Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards During the Fiscal Year Ended June 30,” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 796915–796924
6Section 03, John Nallen RSUDEF 14A2026-09-170001628280-26-062480Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards During the Fiscal Year Ended June 30,” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 799596–799605
7Section 03, Steven Tomsic RSUDEF 14A2026-09-170001628280-26-062480Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards During the Fiscal Year Ended June 30,” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 810559–810568
8Section 03, Steven Tomsic PSUDEF 14A2026-09-170001628280-26-062480Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards During the Fiscal Year Ended June 30,” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 808255–808262
9Section 03, Adam Ciongoli PSUDEF 14A2026-09-170001628280-26-062480Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards During the Fiscal Year Ended June 30,” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 819566–819573
10Section 03, Adam Ciongoli RSUDEF 14A2026-09-170001628280-26-062480Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards During the Fiscal Year Ended June 30,” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 822245–822254
11Section 03, Lachlan Murdoch OPTIONDEF 14A2026-09-170001628280-26-062480Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards During the Fiscal Year Ended June 30,” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 790812–790821
12Section 03, Lachlan Murdoch PSUDEF 14A2026-09-170001628280-26-062480Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards During the Fiscal Year Ended June 30,” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 785597–785606
13Section 03, Lachlan Murdoch RSUDEF 14A2026-09-170001628280-26-062480Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards During the Fiscal Year Ended June 30,” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 787903–787912
14Section 03, Adam Ciongoli OPTIONDEF 14A2026-09-170001628280-26-062480Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards During the Fiscal Year Ended June 30,” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 826096–826103
15Section 03, John Nallen OPTIONDEF 14A2026-09-170001628280-26-062480Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards During the Fiscal Year Ended June 30,” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 802954–802963
16Section 03, Steven Tomsic OPTIONDEF 14A2026-09-170001628280-26-062480Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards During the Fiscal Year Ended June 30,” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 813467–813474
17Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-09-170001628280-26-062480Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 295 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1055221–1055224
18Section 08, Roland A. HernandezDEF 14A2026-09-170001628280-26-062480Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 379,995. Filing ↗machine: span 1158553–1158679
19Section 08, William A. BurckDEF 14A2026-09-170001628280-26-062480Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 374,995. Filing ↗machine: span 1153598–1153724
20Section 08, Paul D. RyanDEF 14A2026-09-170001628280-26-062480Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 369,995. Filing ↗machine: span 1163554–1163680
21Section 08, Chase CareyDEF 14A2026-09-170001628280-26-062480Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 354,995. Filing ↗machine: span 1156175–1156301
22Section 08, Margaret “Peggy” L. JohnsonDEF 14A2026-09-170001628280-26-062480Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 354,995. Filing ↗machine: span 1160951–1161077
23Section 08, Tony Abbott ACDEF 14A2026-09-170001628280-26-062480Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 334,995. Filing ↗machine: span 1151223–1151349
24Section 08, Lachlan K. MurdochDEF 14A2026-09-170001628280-26-062480Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
25Section 02, Steven Tomsic 2026-09-23Form 42026-09-240001628280-26-063461Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
26Section 02, Steven Tomsic 2026-09-23Form 42026-09-240001628280-26-063461Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
27Section 02, Steven Tomsic 2026-09-23Form 42026-09-240001628280-26-063461Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
28Section 02, John Nallen 2026-09-23Form 42026-09-240001628280-26-063462Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
29Section 02, John Nallen 2026-09-23Form 42026-09-240001628280-26-063462Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
30Section 02, John Nallen 2026-09-23Form 42026-09-240001628280-26-063462Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, Lachlan K. Murdoch 2026-09-23Form 42026-09-240001628280-26-063463Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, Lachlan K. Murdoch 2026-09-23Form 42026-09-240001628280-26-063463Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Adam Ciongoli 2026-09-23Form 42026-09-240001628280-26-063464Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Adam Ciongoli 2026-09-23Form 42026-09-240001628280-26-063464Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Adam Ciongoli 2026-09-23Form 42026-09-240001628280-26-063464Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, Paul D. Ryan 2026-09-23Form 42026-09-240001628280-26-063465Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, Roland A. Hernandez 2026-09-23Form 42026-09-240001628280-26-063467Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, Chase Carey 2026-09-23Form 42026-09-240001628280-26-063468Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, William A. Burck 2026-09-23Form 42026-09-240001628280-26-063469Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Lachlan K. Murdoch 2026-09-23Form 42026-09-240001628280-26-063463Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Margaret “Peggy” L. Johnson 2026-09-23Form 42026-09-240001628280-26-063466Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Anthony J. Abbott 2026-09-23Form 42026-09-240001628280-26-063470Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, William A. Burck 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-020001628280-26-064616Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, William A. Burck 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-020001628280-26-064616Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, Paul D. Ryan 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-020001628280-26-064612Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, Chase Carey 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-020001628280-26-064624Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, Chase Carey 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-020001628280-26-064624Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, Roland A. Hernandez 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-020001628280-26-064622Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, Roland A. Hernandez 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-020001628280-26-064622Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, Paul D. Ryan 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-020001628280-26-064612Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-11-170001628280-25-052588Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.93% (votes for as printed: 192,375,927). Filing ↗
52Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-11-190001628280-24-048415Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 93.11% (votes for as printed: 195,653,229). Filing ↗
53Section 06, 2023 voteForm 8-K2023-11-170001193125-23-279912Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.56% (votes for as printed: 198,747,570). Filing ↗
54Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
55Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
56Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 820,000 + equity 1,349,970 + all other 0 = 2,169,970, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,169,970
57Fox (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-09-170001628280-26-062480CEO total compensation as printed in Fox's own proxy. As printed: 31,019,117. Filing ↗machine: span 686133–686143
58AMC Global Media Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-08-100001104659-26-093412CEO total compensation as printed in AMC Global Media Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,975,072. Filing ↗machine: span 1083701–1083711
59Section 10a, AMC Global Media Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-093412AMC Global Media Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Fox. Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.