Companies Hanesbrands Inc.
Hanesbrands (HBI): executive pay, fiscal 2024
Free brief. Every figure links to the company’s own filing.
Velarion Intel: free for 3 days, no card →Email me Hanesbrands Inc.’s executive pay brief as a PDF
You get it on this page the moment you ask, and a copy by email. Every figure is cited to its filing.
After the PDF, up to three short notes on the deeper reports for this company. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
CEO pay, last three years
- $9,219,614FY2022
- $9,814,076FY2023
- $12,933,300FY2024
CEO total pay was $12,933,300 in fiscal 2024, up from $9,814,076 in fiscal 2023.
FY2024: salary $1,250,000 · bonus $0 · stock awards $8,284,399 · option awards $0
Executives and directors
Frequently asked questions
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Full detail
Every table from the filing. Open any section.
Summary compensation table
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stephen Bratspies | $1,250,000 | $0 | $8,284,399 | $0 | $3,306,739 | $0 | $92,162 | $12,933,300 |
| Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Joseph Cavaliere | 804,167 | 0 | 2,351,703 | 0 | 1,329,585 | 0 | 94,684 | 4,580,139 |
| President Innerwear — Global | ||||||||
| M. Scott Lewis | 750,000 | 386,000 | 1,603,428 | 0 | 1,240,027 | 0 | 84,383 | 4,063,838 |
| Chief Financial Officer & Chief Accounting Officer | ||||||||
| Vanessa LeFebvre | 562,500 | 0 | 1,336,194 | — | 930,020 | 0 | 798,033 | 3,626,747 |
| Former President, Activewear — Global | ||||||||
| Michael Faircloth | 705,191 | 0 | 1,540,935 | 0 | 1,165,940 | 0 | 50,530 | 3,462,596 |
| Group President, Global Operations | ||||||||
| Kristin Oliver | 630,000 | 0 | 1,336,194 | 0 | 1,041,623 | 0 | 47,840 | 3,055,657 |
| EVP, Chief HR Officer and Chief Legal Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive
| Named executive officer | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | FY2022 total | Δ FY2023→2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stephen Bratspies | $12,933,300 | $9,814,076 | $9,219,614 | ↑ +3,119,224 |
| Joseph Cavaliere | 4,580,139 | 3,313,238 | 2,707,686 | ↑ +1,266,901 |
| M. Scott Lewis | 4,063,838 | 2,393,706 | 1,499,512 | ↑ +1,670,132 |
| Vanessa LeFebvre | 3,626,747 | 2,448,070 | — | ↑ +1,178,677 |
| Michael Faircloth | 3,462,596 | 2,240,497 | 2,634,709 | ↑ +1,222,099 |
| Kristin Oliver | 3,055,657 | 1,861,517 | 1,744,356 | ↑ +1,194,140 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis
Hanesbrands emphasizes a 'pay-for-performance' culture, linking a substantial percentage of executive compensation to company performance and stockholder value growth. The program is designed to reward exceptional and sustained performance, with above-median market compensation expected only when performance targets are exceeded.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | FW Cook |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
Equity grants and outstanding awards
Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2024
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stephen Bratspies | PSU | 2024-03-26 | 216,884 | 867,537 | — | 1,735,074 | $5,184,400 |
| Joseph Cavaliere | RSU | 2024-03-26 | — | — | 164,179 | — | 879,999 |
| Michael Faircloth | PSU | 2024-03-26 | 38,675 | 154,701 | — | 309,402 | 924,493 |
| Vanessa LeFebvre | RSU | 2024-03-26 | — | — | 93,284 | — | 500,002 |
| M. Scott Lewis | RSU | 2024-03-26 | — | — | 111,940 | — | 599,998 |
| M. Scott Lewis | PSU | 2024-03-26 | 41,978 | 167,910 | — | 335,820 | 1,003,430 |
| Stephen Bratspies | RSU | 2024-03-26 | — | — | 578,358 | — | 3,099,999 |
| Joseph Cavaliere | PSU | 2024-03-26 | 61,567 | 246,269 | — | 492,538 | 1,471,704 |
| Michael Faircloth | RSU | 2024-03-26 | — | — | 103,134 | — | 552,798 |
| Michael Faircloth | RSU | 2024-07-22 | — | — | 4,478 | — | 23,599 |
| Michael Faircloth | PSU | 2024-07-22 | 1,679 | 6,717 | — | 13,434 | 40,045 |
| Kristin Oliver | PSU | 2024-03-26 | 34,981 | 139,925 | — | 279,850 | 836,192 |
| Vanessa LeFebvre | PSU | 2024-03-26 | 34,981 | 139,925 | — | 279,850 | 836,192 |
| Kristin Oliver | RSU | 2024-03-26 | — | — | 93,284 | — | 500,002 |
Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stephen Bratspies | $3,099,999 | $5,184,400 | $0 | 62.6% |
| Joseph Cavaliere | 879,999 | 1,471,704 | 0 | 62.6% |
| Michael Faircloth | 576,397 | 964,538 | 0 | 62.6% |
| Vanessa LeFebvre | 500,002 | 836,192 | 0 | 62.6% |
| M. Scott Lewis | 599,998 | 1,003,430 | 0 | 62.6% |
| Kristin Oliver | 500,002 | 836,192 | 0 | 62.6% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2024
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michael Faircloth | RSU | 4,478 | — | $36,854 |
| Kristin Oliver | RSU | 11,052 | — | 90,958 |
| Michael Faircloth | PSU | 13,434 | — | 110,562 |
| Michael Faircloth | RSU | 14,423 | — | 118,701 |
| Joseph Cavaliere | RSU | 17,741 | — | 146,008 |
| Kristin Oliver | RSU | 21,670 | — | 178,344 |
| Michael Faircloth | RSU | 28,279 | — | 232,736 |
| Joseph Cavaliere | RSU | 34,786 | — | 286,289 |
| Kristin Oliver | RSU | 42,950 | — | 353,479 |
| Michael Faircloth | RSU | 56,050 | — | 461,292 |
| Kristin Oliver | PSU | 64,104 | — | 527,576 |
| Stephen Bratspies | RSU | 80,878 | — | 655,626 |
| Michael Faircloth | PSU | 83,656 | — | 688,489 |
| Joseph Cavaliere | RSU | 89,226 | — | 734,330 |
| Kristin Oliver | RSU | 93,284 | — | 767,727 |
| Michael Faircloth | RSU | 103,134 | — | 848,793 |
| Joseph Cavaliere | PSU | 133,172 | — | 1,096,006 |
| Stephen Bratspies | RSU | 158,585 | — | 1,305,155 |
| Joseph Cavaliere | RSU | 164,179 | — | 1,351,193 |
| Kristin Oliver | PSU | 279,850 | — | 2,303,166 |
| Michael Faircloth | PSU | 309,402 | — | 2,546,378 |
| Stephen Bratspies | RSU | 314,316 | — | 2,586,821 |
| Stephen Bratspies | PSU | 469,128 | — | 3,860,923 |
| Joseph Cavaliere | PSU | 492,538 | — | 4,053,588 |
| Stephen Bratspies | RSU | 578,358 | — | 4,759,886 |
| Stephen Bratspies | PSU | 1,735,074 | — | 14,279,659 |
Director compensation
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| William S. SimonIndependent · Board Chair | $285,000 | $154,999 | — | — | $0 | $439,999 |
| Geralyn R. BreigIndependent · Audit · Nominating/Governance (Chair) | 140,000 | 154,999 | — | — | 0 | 294,999 |
| James C. JohnsonIndependent · Nominating/Governance · Compensation (Chair) | 137,500 | 154,999 | — | — | 0 | 292,499 |
| Robert F. MoranIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Compensation | 137,500 | 154,999 | — | — | 0 | 292,499 |
| Franck J. MoisonIndependent · Audit · Compensation | 117,500 | 154,999 | — | — | 0 | 272,499 |
| Colin BrowneIndependent · Audit | 115,000 | 154,999 | — | — | 0 | 269,999 |
| Natasha C. ChandIndependent · Nominating/Governance · Compensation | 115,000 | 154,999 | — | — | 0 | 269,999 |
| Mark A. IrvinIndependent · Nominating/Governance | 112,500 | 154,999 | — | — | 0 | 267,499 |
| John G. MehasIndependent · Compensation | 112,500 | 154,999 | — | — | 0 | 267,499 |
| Sharilyn S. GasawayIndependent · Audit · Newly elected | 57,500 | 77,498 | — | — | 0 | 134,998 |
| Stephen B. BratspiesEmployee director | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
Board fee structure and ownership guideline
| Annual cash retainer | $110,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $155,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 25,000 / 25,000 / 25,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | 5x annual cash retainer |
Total cost of the board
| Component | FY2024 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $1,330,000 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,472,489 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $2,802,489 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
Peer group, and who names Hanesbrands as a peer
Companies that benchmark against HBI
19 companies name HBI as a compensation peer
- AMERICAN EAGLE OUTFITTERS INCAEOFY2026
- CALERES INCCALFY2025
- Capri Holdings LtdCPRIFY2026
- CARTERS INCCRIFY2025
- COLUMBIA SPORTSWEAR COCOLMFY2025
- FOOT LOCKER, INC.FLFY2024
- LEVI STRAUSS & COLEVIFY2025
- lululemon athletica inc.LULUFY2025
- MATTEL INC /DE/MATFY2025
- NEWELL BRANDS INC.NWLFY2025
- PVH CORP. /DE/PVHFY2025
- RALPH LAUREN CORPRLFY2026
- SKECHERS USA INCSKXFY2024
- SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC.SGIFY2025
- Spectrum Brands Holdings, Inc.SPBFY2025
- Under Armour, Inc.UAFY2026
- Victoria's Secret & Co.VSXYFY2026
Each company listed discloses HBI in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named HBI in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2024
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Peer reciprocity
Of the companies Hanesbrands Inc. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer’s own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer’s filing. A dash means the peer’s current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Hanesbrands Inc..
Chief executive pay against the peer group
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company’s own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Tapestry, Inc. | 2026 | Joanne Crevoiserat | $1,440,385 | $23,906,536 | $2,750,223 | $5,800,000 | $33,986,485 |
| 2 | Lululemon Athletica Inc. | 2025 | Calvin McDonald | 1,393,269 | 7,800,001 | 13,800,030 | 994,794 | 24,023,294 |
| 3 | Ralph Lauren Corporation | 2026 | Patrice Louvet | 1,350,000 | 13,710,179 | 0 | 8,100,000 | 23,264,269 |
| 4 | V.F. Corporation | 2026 | Bracken Darrell | 1,300,000 | 14,536,581 | 0 | 2,870,400 | 18,946,597 |
| 5 | The Gap, Inc. | 2025 | Richard Dickson | 1,400,000 | 10,891,242 | 0 | 4,435,638 | 17,185,636 |
| 6 | PVH Corp. | 2025 | Stefan Larsson | 1,450,000 | 12,200,530 | — | 2,142,230 | 16,165,385 |
| 7 | Levi Strauss & Co. | 2025 | Michelle Gass | 1,475,000 | 8,129,318 | 3,144,899 | 3,032,969 | 16,145,173 |
| 8 | Kontoor Brands Inc. | 2025 | Scott Baxter | 1,287,500 | 7,986,319 | 0 | 3,462,409 | 13,203,878 |
| 9 | Hanesbrands Inc. | 2024 | Stephen Bratspies | 1,250,000 | 8,284,399 | 0 | 3,306,739 | 12,933,300 |
| 10 | American Eagle Outfitters, Inc. | 2025 | Jay Schottenstein | 1,750,000 | 6,650,011 | 2,850,001 | 1,071,875 | 12,662,838 |
| 11 | Foot Locker, Inc. | 2024 | Mary Dillon | 1,431,250 | 11,000,047 | 0 | 0 | 12,501,074 |
| 12 | Newell Brands Inc. | 2025 | Christopher Peterson | 1,341,667 | 8,999,993 | 0 | 1,878,333 | 12,497,912 |
| 13 | Capri Holdings Ltd. | 2026 | John Idol | 1,350,000 | 4,999,994 | 0 | 5,400,000 | 11,909,990 |
| 14 | Under Armour, Inc. | 2026 | Kevin Plank | 903,462 | 9,040,000 | 510,000 | 1,128,150 | 11,597,975 |
| 15 | Bath and Body Works, Inc. | 2025 | Daniel Heaf | 913,846 | 5,043,771 | 0 | 358,953 | 6,587,902 |
Each peer’s compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer’s figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
Incentive design against the same peers
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hanesbrands Inc. | not disclosed | PSA 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — 3-Year rTSR (3-Year Cumulative) | FW Cook |
| American Eagle Outfitters, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 50 · Option 30 · RSU 20 | not disclosed | FW Cook |
| Bath and Body Works, Inc. | 32.2% | not disclosed | Yes — relative TSR assessed against the companies listed in the S&P Composite 1500 Consumer Discretionary Distribution & Retail Index | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Capri Holdings Ltd. | 200% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Willis Towers Watson (WTW) |
| Foot Locker, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — rTSR | Compensation Advisory Partners |
| Kontoor Brands Inc. | not disclosed | PRSU 60 · RSU 40 | not disclosed | Frederic W. Cook & Co. Inc |
| Levi Strauss & Co. | 110% | PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25 | Yes — Relative TSR | Semler Brossy |
| Lululemon Athletica Inc. | 35.7% | PSU 60 · RSU 20 · Options 20 | No | WTW (Willis Towers Watson) |
| Newell Brands Inc. | 80% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Pearl Meyer |
| PVH Corp. | 73.87% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — relative TSR | Frederic W. Cook & Co. (FW Cook) |
| Ralph Lauren Corporation | 200% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR | Korn Ferry |
| Tapestry, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25 | Yes — Relative TSR | FW Cook |
| The Gap, Inc. | 158% | PRSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Under Armour, Inc. | 60% | RSU 100 | No | Willis Towers Watson |
| V.F. Corporation | 110.4% | RSU 100 | Yes — Three-Year rTSR Modifier (FY2025-2027 PRSU) | Meridian |
Read from each company’s Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company’s filing does not state the item.
Say-on-pay history and pay ratio
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2025-04-29 | 256,156,819 | 15,026,156 | 1,043,132 | 94.46% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-04-22 | 221,669,846 | 14,206,112 | 1,850,809 | 93.98% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-04-24 | 198,535,721 | 13,928,276 | 2,685,546 | 93.44% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-04-26 | 240,768,516 | 21,941,214 | 1,328,175 | 91.65% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-04-27 | 243,701,023 | 13,913,548 | 1,297,530 | 94.6% | Passed |
| 2020 | 2020-04-28 | 237,812,996 | 23,252,331 | 1,483,091 | 91.09% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year’s compensation.
Say-on-pay — history, company’s computation
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company’s computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2025-04-29 | 94.46%a |
| 2024 | 2024-04-22 | 93.98%b |
| 2023 | 2023-04-24 | 93.44%c |
a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
c. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
Approval percentages are the company’s own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
Insider trades since the proxy
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2024 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| M. Scott Lewis | See Remarks | 2025-03-17 | A | 252,951 | $0 | $0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Joseph Cavaliere | President, Innerwear - Global | 2025-03-17 | A | 370,995 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Scott A. Pleiman | See Remarks | 2025-03-17 | A | 168,634 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Faircloth | See Remarks | 2025-03-17 | A | 252,951 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kristin Oliver | See Remarks | 2025-03-17 | A | 210,793 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kristin Oliver | See Remarks | 2025-03-27 | D | 13,453 | 6 | 79,373 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stephen B. Bratspies | Director | 2025-03-27 | D | 83,405 | 6 | 492,090 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Joseph Cavaliere | President, Innerwear - Global | 2025-03-27 | D | 23,677 | 6 | 139,694 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Faircloth | See Remarks | 2025-03-27 | D | 14,873 | 6 | 87,751 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| M. Scott Lewis | See Remarks | 2025-03-27 | D | 16,143 | 6 | 95,244 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Scott A. Pleiman | See Remarks | 2025-03-27 | D | 9,691 | 6 | 57,177 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| M. Scott Lewis | See Remarks | 2025-07-11 | D | 9,352 | 5 | 44,235 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Faircloth | See Remarks | 2025-07-23 | D | 646 | 5 | 3,004 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stephen B. Bratspies | Director | 2025-09-26 | D | 1,299 | 8 | 10,431 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2025-09-26 | — | 434 | — | ~3,485 | 1 insider, 1 accrual row | ||
| James C. Johnson | Director | 2025-12-01 | D | 167,608 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sharilyn S. Gasaway | Director | 2025-12-01 | D | 18,630 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sharilyn S. Gasaway | Director | 2025-12-01 | D | 15,019 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John G. Mehas | Director | 2025-12-01 | D | 23,651 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark A. Irvin | Director | 2025-12-01 | D | 18,630 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Joseph Cavaliere | President, Innerwear - Global | 2025-12-01 | D | 632,043 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert F. Moran | Director | 2025-12-01 | D | 18,630 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert F. Moran | Director | 2025-12-01 | D | 197,743 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Natasha C. Chand | Director | 2025-12-01 | D | 21,760 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| James C. Johnson | Director | 2025-12-01 | D | 73,682 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| William S. Simon | Director | 2025-12-01 | D | 18,630 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| William S. Simon | Director | 2025-12-01 | D | 59,773 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Franck J. Moison | Director | 2025-12-01 | D | 18,630 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Franck J. Moison | Director | 2025-12-01 | D | 101,429 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| M. Scott Lewis | See Remarks | 2025-12-01 | D | 441,490 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| M. Scott Lewis | See Remarks | 2025-12-01 | D | 130,053 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Faircloth | See Remarks | 2025-12-01 | D | 434,789 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stephen B. Bratspies | Director | 2025-12-01 | D | 962,058 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Scott A. Pleiman | See Remarks | 2025-12-01 | D | 287,294 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Colin Browne | Director | 2025-12-01 | D | 19,634 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| James C. Johnson | Director | 2025-12-01 | D | 18,630 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stephen B. Bratspies | Director | 2025-12-01 | D | 83,334 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Geralyn R. Breig | Director | 2025-12-01 | D | 98,175 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Faircloth | See Remarks | 2025-12-01 | D | 425,611 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stephen B. Bratspies | Director | 2025-12-01 | D | 83,333 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Natasha C. Chand | Director | 2025-12-01 | D | 18,630 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stephen B. Bratspies | Director | 2025-12-01 | D | 919,600 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Scott A. Pleiman | See Remarks | 2025-12-01 | D | 43,339 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark A. Irvin | Director | 2025-12-01 | D | 58,492 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John G. Mehas | Director | 2025-12-01 | D | 18,630 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Geralyn R. Breig | Director | 2025-12-01 | D | 18,630 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Joseph Cavaliere | President, Innerwear - Global | 2025-12-01 | D | 270,209 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stephen B. Bratspies | Director | 2025-12-01 | D | 83,333 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Colin Browne | Director | 2025-12-01 | D | 18,630 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
View all 49 transactions
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| M. Scott Lewis | See Remarks | 2025-03-17 | A | 252,951 | $0 | $0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Joseph Cavaliere | President, Innerwear - Global | 2025-03-17 | A | 370,995 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Scott A. Pleiman | See Remarks | 2025-03-17 | A | 168,634 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Faircloth | See Remarks | 2025-03-17 | A | 252,951 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kristin Oliver | See Remarks | 2025-03-17 | A | 210,793 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kristin Oliver | See Remarks | 2025-03-27 | D | 13,453 | 6 | 79,373 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stephen B. Bratspies | Director | 2025-03-27 | D | 83,405 | 6 | 492,090 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Joseph Cavaliere | President, Innerwear - Global | 2025-03-27 | D | 23,677 | 6 | 139,694 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Faircloth | See Remarks | 2025-03-27 | D | 14,873 | 6 | 87,751 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| M. Scott Lewis | See Remarks | 2025-03-27 | D | 16,143 | 6 | 95,244 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Scott A. Pleiman | See Remarks | 2025-03-27 | D | 9,691 | 6 | 57,177 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| M. Scott Lewis | See Remarks | 2025-07-11 | D | 9,352 | 5 | 44,235 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Faircloth | See Remarks | 2025-07-23 | D | 646 | 5 | 3,004 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stephen B. Bratspies | Director | 2025-09-26 | D | 1,299 | 8 | 10,431 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Joseph Cavaliere | President, Innerwear - Global | 2025-09-26 | D | 434 | 8 | 3,485 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| James C. Johnson | Director | 2025-12-01 | D | 167,608 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sharilyn S. Gasaway | Director | 2025-12-01 | D | 18,630 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sharilyn S. Gasaway | Director | 2025-12-01 | D | 15,019 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John G. Mehas | Director | 2025-12-01 | D | 23,651 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark A. Irvin | Director | 2025-12-01 | D | 18,630 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Joseph Cavaliere | President, Innerwear - Global | 2025-12-01 | D | 632,043 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert F. Moran | Director | 2025-12-01 | D | 18,630 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert F. Moran | Director | 2025-12-01 | D | 197,743 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Natasha C. Chand | Director | 2025-12-01 | D | 21,760 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| James C. Johnson | Director | 2025-12-01 | D | 73,682 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| William S. Simon | Director | 2025-12-01 | D | 18,630 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| William S. Simon | Director | 2025-12-01 | D | 59,773 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Franck J. Moison | Director | 2025-12-01 | D | 18,630 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Franck J. Moison | Director | 2025-12-01 | D | 101,429 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| M. Scott Lewis | See Remarks | 2025-12-01 | D | 441,490 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| M. Scott Lewis | See Remarks | 2025-12-01 | D | 130,053 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Faircloth | See Remarks | 2025-12-01 | D | 434,789 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stephen B. Bratspies | Director | 2025-12-01 | D | 962,058 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Scott A. Pleiman | See Remarks | 2025-12-01 | D | 287,294 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Colin Browne | Director | 2025-12-01 | D | 19,634 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| James C. Johnson | Director | 2025-12-01 | D | 18,630 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stephen B. Bratspies | Director | 2025-12-01 | D | 83,334 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Geralyn R. Breig | Director | 2025-12-01 | D | 98,175 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Faircloth | See Remarks | 2025-12-01 | D | 425,611 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stephen B. Bratspies | Director | 2025-12-01 | D | 83,333 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Natasha C. Chand | Director | 2025-12-01 | D | 18,630 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stephen B. Bratspies | Director | 2025-12-01 | D | 919,600 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Scott A. Pleiman | See Remarks | 2025-12-01 | D | 43,339 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark A. Irvin | Director | 2025-12-01 | D | 58,492 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John G. Mehas | Director | 2025-12-01 | D | 18,630 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Geralyn R. Breig | Director | 2025-12-01 | D | 18,630 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Joseph Cavaliere | President, Innerwear - Global | 2025-12-01 | D | 270,209 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stephen B. Bratspies | Director | 2025-12-01 | D | 83,333 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Colin Browne | Director | 2025-12-01 | D | 18,630 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Sources (113 citations)
Each figure is listed with the filing it comes from, where it appears in that filing, and the value as printed. Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
- Section 01, Stephen Bratspies. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-17. Section “Executive Compensation” · page 75. As printed: 12,933,300. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Joseph Cavaliere. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-17. Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 4,580,139. View filing ↗
- Section 01, M. Scott Lewis. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-17. Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 4,063,838. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Vanessa LeFebvre. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-17. Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 3,626,747. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Michael Faircloth. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-17. Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 3,462,596. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Kristin Oliver. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-17. Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 3,055,657. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Stephen Bratspies PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-17. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Joseph Cavaliere RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-17. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Michael Faircloth PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-17. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Vanessa LeFebvre RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-17. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, M. Scott Lewis RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-17. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, M. Scott Lewis PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-17. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Stephen Bratspies RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-17. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Joseph Cavaliere PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-17. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Michael Faircloth RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-17. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Michael Faircloth RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-17. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Michael Faircloth PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-17. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Kristin Oliver PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-17. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Vanessa LeFebvre PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-17. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Kristin Oliver RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-17. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 08, William S. Simon. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-17. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 439,999. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Geralyn R. Breig. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-17. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 294,999. View filing ↗
- Section 08, James C. Johnson. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-17. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 292,499. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Robert F. Moran. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-17. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 292,499. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Franck J. Moison. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-17. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 272,499. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Colin Browne. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-17. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 269,999. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Natasha C. Chand. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-17. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 269,999. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Mark A. Irvin. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-17. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 267,499. View filing ↗
- Section 08, John G. Mehas. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-17. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 267,499. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Sharilyn S. Gasaway. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-17. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 134,998. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Stephen B. Bratspies. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-17. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. View filing ↗
- Section 02, M. Scott Lewis 2025-03-17. Form 4, filed 2025-03-19. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Joseph Cavaliere 2025-03-17. Form 4, filed 2025-03-19. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Scott A. Pleiman 2025-03-17. Form 4, filed 2025-03-19. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Michael Faircloth 2025-03-17. Form 4, filed 2025-03-19. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Kristin Oliver 2025-03-17. Form 4, filed 2025-03-19. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Kristin Oliver 2025-03-27. Form 4, filed 2025-03-31. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Stephen B. Bratspies 2025-03-27. Form 4, filed 2025-03-31. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Joseph Cavaliere 2025-03-27. Form 4, filed 2025-03-31. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Michael Faircloth 2025-03-27. Form 4, filed 2025-03-31. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, M. Scott Lewis 2025-03-27. Form 4, filed 2025-03-31. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Scott A. Pleiman 2025-03-27. Form 4, filed 2025-03-31. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, M. Scott Lewis 2025-07-11. Form 4, filed 2025-07-15. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Michael Faircloth 2025-07-23. Form 4, filed 2025-07-25. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Stephen B. Bratspies 2025-09-26. Form 4, filed 2025-10-01. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Joseph Cavaliere 2025-09-26. Form 4, filed 2025-10-01. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, James C. Johnson 2025-12-01. Form 4, filed 2025-12-01. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Sharilyn S. Gasaway 2025-12-01. Form 4, filed 2025-12-01. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Sharilyn S. Gasaway 2025-12-01. Form 4, filed 2025-12-01. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, John G. Mehas 2025-12-01. Form 4, filed 2025-12-01. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Mark A. Irvin 2025-12-01. Form 4, filed 2025-12-01. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Joseph Cavaliere 2025-12-01. Form 4, filed 2025-12-01. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Robert F. Moran 2025-12-01. Form 4, filed 2025-12-01. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Robert F. Moran 2025-12-01. Form 4, filed 2025-12-01. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Natasha C. Chand 2025-12-01. Form 4, filed 2025-12-01. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, James C. Johnson 2025-12-01. Form 4, filed 2025-12-01. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, William S. Simon 2025-12-01. Form 4, filed 2025-12-01. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, William S. Simon 2025-12-01. Form 4, filed 2025-12-01. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Franck J. Moison 2025-12-01. Form 4, filed 2025-12-01. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Franck J. Moison 2025-12-01. Form 4, filed 2025-12-01. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, M. Scott Lewis 2025-12-01. Form 4, filed 2025-12-01. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, M. Scott Lewis 2025-12-01. Form 4, filed 2025-12-01. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Michael Faircloth 2025-12-01. Form 4, filed 2025-12-01. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Stephen B. Bratspies 2025-12-01. Form 4, filed 2025-12-01. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Scott A. Pleiman 2025-12-01. Form 4, filed 2025-12-01. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Colin Browne 2025-12-01. Form 4, filed 2025-12-01. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, James C. Johnson 2025-12-01. Form 4, filed 2025-12-01. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Stephen B. Bratspies 2025-12-01. Form 4, filed 2025-12-01. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Geralyn R. Breig 2025-12-01. Form 4, filed 2025-12-01. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Michael Faircloth 2025-12-01. Form 4, filed 2025-12-01. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Stephen B. Bratspies 2025-12-01. Form 4, filed 2025-12-01. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Natasha C. Chand 2025-12-01. Form 4, filed 2025-12-01. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Stephen B. Bratspies 2025-12-01. Form 4, filed 2025-12-01. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Scott A. Pleiman 2025-12-01. Form 4, filed 2025-12-01. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Mark A. Irvin 2025-12-01. Form 4, filed 2025-12-01. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, John G. Mehas 2025-12-01. Form 4, filed 2025-12-01. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Geralyn R. Breig 2025-12-01. Form 4, filed 2025-12-01. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Joseph Cavaliere 2025-12-01. Form 4, filed 2025-12-01. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Stephen B. Bratspies 2025-12-01. Form 4, filed 2025-12-01. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Colin Browne 2025-12-01. Form 4, filed 2025-12-01. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2025 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2025-05-05. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 94.46% (votes for as printed: 256,156,819). View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2024 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2024-04-26. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 93.98% (votes for as printed: 221,669,846). View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2023 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2023-04-27. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 93.44% (votes for as printed: 198,535,721). View filing ↗
- Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed). Computed. Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.
- Section 03b vehicle mix (computed). Computed. RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).
- Section 09b board cost (computed). Computed. Cash 1,330,000 + equity 1,472,489 + all other 0 = 2,802,489, summed across the director compensation table rows.
- Tapestry, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-09-25. CEO total compensation as printed in Tapestry, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 33,986,485. View filing ↗
- Lululemon Athletica Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-05-18. CEO total compensation as printed in Lululemon Athletica Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 24,023,294. View filing ↗
- Ralph Lauren Corporation, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-06-18. CEO total compensation as printed in Ralph Lauren Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 23,264,269. View filing ↗
- V.F. Corporation, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-06-15. CEO total compensation as printed in V.F. Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 18,946,597. View filing ↗
- The Gap, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-27. CEO total compensation as printed in The Gap, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 17,185,636. View filing ↗
- PVH Corp., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-05-08. CEO total compensation as printed in PVH Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,165,385. View filing ↗
- Levi Strauss & Co., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-11. CEO total compensation as printed in Levi Strauss & Co.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,145,173. View filing ↗
- Kontoor Brands Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-09. CEO total compensation as printed in Kontoor Brands Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,203,878. View filing ↗
- Hanesbrands Inc. (subject), Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-17. CEO total compensation as printed in Hanesbrands Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,933,300. View filing ↗
- American Eagle Outfitters, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-05-15. CEO total compensation as printed in American Eagle Outfitters, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,662,838. View filing ↗
- Foot Locker, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2025-04-10. CEO total compensation as printed in Foot Locker, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,501,074. View filing ↗
- Newell Brands Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-26. CEO total compensation as printed in Newell Brands Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,497,912. View filing ↗
- Capri Holdings Ltd., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-06-16. CEO total compensation as printed in Capri Holdings Ltd.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,909,990. View filing ↗
- Under Armour, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-07-15. CEO total compensation as printed in Under Armour, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,597,975. View filing ↗
- Bath and Body Works, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-28. CEO total compensation as printed in Bath and Body Works, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,587,902. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Tapestry, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Tapestry, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Hanesbrands Inc.. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Ralph Lauren Corporation reciprocity. DEF 14A. Ralph Lauren Corporation names Hanesbrands Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
- Section 10a, V.F. Corporation reciprocity. DEF 14A. V.F. Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Hanesbrands Inc.. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, American Eagle Outfitters, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. American Eagle Outfitters, Inc. names Hanesbrands Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Foot Locker, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Foot Locker, Inc. names Hanesbrands Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Kontoor Brands Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Kontoor Brands Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Hanesbrands Inc.. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Levi Strauss & Co. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Levi Strauss & Co. names Hanesbrands Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Newell Brands Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Newell Brands Inc. names Hanesbrands Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
- Section 10a, PVH Corp. reciprocity. DEF 14A. PVH Corp. names Hanesbrands Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
- Section 10a, The Gap, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. The Gap, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Hanesbrands Inc.. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Under Armour, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Under Armour, Inc. names Hanesbrands Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Bath and Body Works, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Bath and Body Works, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Hanesbrands Inc.. View filing ↗